Canadian Dollar-British Pound History: 2016

Go

Daily CAD/GBP rates for 2016, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2016: 2.4694 on 29/08/2016

Lowest exchange rate of 2016: 0.4833 on 18/01/2016

Average exchange rate of 2016: 0.5668

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting Canadian Dollars into British Pounds

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the Canadian Dollar worth against the British Pound on a selected day in 2016?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Friday 30 December 2016 (30/12/2016)
0.6040
0.6034
0.6035
0.6032
0.6034
Thursday 29 December 2016 (29/12/2016)
0.6034
0.6038
0.6053
0.6033
0.6043
Wednesday 28 December 2016 (28/12/2016)
0.6006
0.6032
0.6004
0.6029
0.6017
Tuesday 27 December 2016 (27/12/2016)
0.6023
0.6005
0.6014
0.6024
0.6019
Monday 26 December 2016 (26/12/2016)
0.6013
0.6027
0.6023
0.6033
0.6028
Friday 23 December 2016 (23/12/2016)
0.6039
0.6007
0.6028
0.6035
0.6032
Thursday 22 December 2016 (22/12/2016)
0.6034
0.6039
0.6007
0.6032
0.6020
Wednesday 21 December 2016 (21/12/2016)
0.6050
0.6035
0.6039
0.6047
0.6043
Tuesday 20 December 2016 (20/12/2016)
0.6011
0.6049
0.6034
0.6035
0.6035
Monday 19 December 2016 (19/12/2016)
0.6013
0.6016
0.6032
0.6010
0.6021
Friday 16 December 2016 (16/12/2016)
0.6038
0.5999
0.6027
0.6018
0.6023
Thursday 15 December 2016 (15/12/2016)
0.5997
0.6037
0.6003
0.6002
0.6003
Wednesday 14 December 2016 (14/12/2016)
0.6013
0.5994
0.6003
0.6002
0.6003
Tuesday 13 December 2016 (13/12/2016)
0.6004
0.6016
0.6013
0.5996
0.6005
Monday 12 December 2016 (12/12/2016)
0.6056
0.6005
0.6027
0.6050
0.6039
Friday 9 December 2016 (09/12/2016)
0.6026
0.6033
0.6031
0.6039
0.6035
Thursday 8 December 2016 (08/12/2016)
0.5986
0.6024
0.5971
0.6023
0.5997
Wednesday 7 December 2016 (07/12/2016)
0.5943
0.5986
0.5984
0.5947
0.5966
Tuesday 6 December 2016 (06/12/2016)
0.5910
0.5942
0.5916
0.5917
0.5917
Monday 5 December 2016 (05/12/2016)
0.5919
0.5918
0.5931
0.5920
0.5926
Friday 2 December 2016 (02/12/2016)
0.5970
0.5913
0.5962
0.5925
0.5944
Thursday 1 December 2016 (01/12/2016)
0.5949
0.5966
0.5946
0.5925
0.5936

November

Wednesday 30 November 2016 (30/11/2016)
0.5961
0.5951
0.5992
0.5960
0.5976
Tuesday 29 November 2016 (29/11/2016)
0.6004
0.5960
0.5980
0.5957
0.5969
Monday 28 November 2016 (28/11/2016)
0.5932
0.6004
0.5952
0.5999
0.5976
Friday 25 November 2016 (25/11/2016)
0.5959
0.5931
0.5956
0.5955
0.5956
Thursday 24 November 2016 (24/11/2016)
0.5958
0.5955
0.5948
0.5951
0.5950
Wednesday 23 November 2016 (23/11/2016)
0.5986
0.5955
0.6007
0.5967
0.5987
Tuesday 22 November 2016 (22/11/2016)
0.5965
0.5989
0.5991
0.5982
0.5987
Monday 21 November 2016 (21/11/2016)
0.6001
0.5965
0.6026
0.5969
0.5998
Friday 18 November 2016 (18/11/2016)
0.5954
0.6003
0.6002
0.5971
0.5987
Thursday 17 November 2016 (17/11/2016)
0.5971
0.5956
0.5985
0.5976
0.5981
Wednesday 16 November 2016 (16/11/2016)
0.5968
0.5976
0.5970
0.5987
0.5979
Tuesday 15 November 2016 (15/11/2016)
0.5907
0.5969
0.5956
0.5945
0.5951
Monday 14 November 2016 (14/11/2016)
0.5872
0.5907
0.5892
0.5908
0.5900
Friday 11 November 2016 (11/11/2016)
0.5914
0.5858
0.5889
0.5855
0.5872
Thursday 10 November 2016 (10/11/2016)
0.6006
0.5913
0.6002
0.5927
0.5965
Wednesday 9 November 2016 (09/11/2016)
0.6079
0.6006
0.5906
0.6009
0.5958
Tuesday 8 November 2016 (08/11/2016)
0.6036
0.6075
0.6041
0.6071
0.6056
Monday 7 November 2016 (07/11/2016)
0.6016
0.6036
0.6011
0.6023
0.6017
Friday 4 November 2016 (04/11/2016)
0.5989
0.5960
0.5960
0.5964
0.5962
Thursday 3 November 2016 (03/11/2016)
0.6066
0.5986
0.6058
0.5985
0.6022
Wednesday 2 November 2016 (02/11/2016)
0.6099
0.6069
0.6069
0.6071
0.6070
Tuesday 1 November 2016 (01/11/2016)
0.6090
0.6100
0.6103
0.6090
0.6097

October

Monday 31 October 2016 (31/10/2016)
0.6127
0.6091
0.6127
0.6116
0.6122
Friday 28 October 2016 (28/10/2016)
0.6143
0.6120
0.6115
0.6135
0.6125
Thursday 27 October 2016 (27/10/2016)
0.6109
0.6142
0.6136
0.6104
0.6120
Wednesday 26 October 2016 (26/10/2016)
0.6147
0.6104
0.6130
0.6133
0.6132
Tuesday 25 October 2016 (25/10/2016)
0.6155
0.6147
0.6174
0.6155
0.6165
Monday 24 October 2016 (24/10/2016)
0.6128
0.6153
0.6123
0.6149
0.6136
Friday 21 October 2016 (21/10/2016)
0.6171
0.6134
0.6158
0.6169
0.6164
Thursday 20 October 2016 (20/10/2016)
0.6205
0.6171
0.6193
0.6192
0.6193
Wednesday 19 October 2016 (19/10/2016)
0.6208
0.6206
0.6211
0.6240
0.6226
Tuesday 18 October 2016 (18/10/2016)
0.6253
0.6204
0.6251
0.6206
0.6229
Monday 17 October 2016 (17/10/2016)
0.6278
0.6252
0.6255
0.6257
0.6256
Friday 14 October 2016 (14/10/2016)
0.6186
0.6244
0.6200
0.6229
0.6215
Thursday 13 October 2016 (13/10/2016)
0.6170
0.6185
0.6184
0.6177
0.6181
Wednesday 12 October 2016 (12/10/2016)
0.6215
0.6168
0.6227
0.6153
0.6190
Tuesday 11 October 2016 (11/10/2016)
0.6139
0.6219
0.6215
0.6152
0.6184
Monday 10 October 2016 (10/10/2016)
0.6085
0.6139
0.6087
0.6129
0.6108
Friday 7 October 2016 (07/10/2016)
0.5999
0.6047
0.6263
0.6008
0.6136
Thursday 6 October 2016 (06/10/2016)
0.5956
0.5997
0.5980
0.5968
0.5974
Wednesday 5 October 2016 (05/10/2016)
0.5955
0.5954
0.5961
0.5953
0.5957
Tuesday 4 October 2016 (04/10/2016)
0.5939
0.5956
0.5952
0.5939
0.5946
Monday 3 October 2016 (03/10/2016)
0.5907
0.5938
0.5927
0.5909
0.5918

September

Friday 30 September 2016 (30/09/2016)
0.5867
0.5869
0.5868
0.5882
0.5875
Thursday 29 September 2016 (29/09/2016)
0.5876
0.5865
0.5868
0.5871
0.5870
Wednesday 28 September 2016 (28/09/2016)
0.5824
0.5876
0.5813
0.5856
0.5835
Tuesday 27 September 2016 (27/09/2016)
0.5826
0.5821
0.5825
0.5821
0.5823
Monday 26 September 2016 (26/09/2016)
0.5848
0.5826
0.5848
0.5854
0.5851
Friday 23 September 2016 (23/09/2016)
0.5865
0.5858
0.5861
0.5859
0.5860
Thursday 22 September 2016 (22/09/2016)
0.5859
0.5864
0.5872
0.5859
0.5866
Wednesday 21 September 2016 (21/09/2016)
0.5833
0.5859
0.5836
0.5848
0.5842
Tuesday 20 September 2016 (20/09/2016)
0.5814
0.5837
0.5830
0.5824
0.5827
Monday 19 September 2016 (19/09/2016)
0.5819
0.5814
0.5811
0.5825
0.5818
Friday 16 September 2016 (16/09/2016)
0.5741
0.5823
0.5784
0.5763
0.5774
Thursday 15 September 2016 (15/09/2016)
0.5728
0.5743
0.5742
0.5734
0.5738
Wednesday 14 September 2016 (14/09/2016)
0.5753
0.5727
0.5746
0.5753
0.5750
Tuesday 13 September 2016 (13/09/2016)
0.5751
0.5753
0.5759
0.5748
0.5754
Monday 12 September 2016 (12/09/2016)
0.5769
0.5750
0.5754
0.5753
0.5754
Friday 9 September 2016 (09/09/2016)
0.5814
0.5776
0.5788
0.5800
0.5794
Thursday 8 September 2016 (08/09/2016)
0.5824
0.5815
0.5814
0.5818
0.5816
Wednesday 7 September 2016 (07/09/2016)
0.5795
0.5818
0.5809
0.5807
0.5808
Tuesday 6 September 2016 (06/09/2016)
0.5815
0.5793
0.5798
0.5796
0.5797
Monday 5 September 2016 (05/09/2016)
0.5789
0.5814
0.5797
0.5803
0.5800
Friday 2 September 2016 (02/09/2016)
0.5753
0.5794
0.5751
0.5787
0.5769
Thursday 1 September 2016 (01/09/2016)
0.5808
0.5753
0.5787
0.5746
0.5767

August

Wednesday 31 August 2016 (31/08/2016)
0.5836
0.5808
0.5818
0.5815
0.5817
Tuesday 30 August 2016 (30/08/2016)
0.5866
0.5836
0.5858
0.5843
0.5851
Monday 29 August 2016 (29/08/2016)
2.4726
2.4601
2.4694
2.4632
2.4663
Friday 26 August 2016 (26/08/2016)
0.5866
0.5856
0.5871
0.5874
0.5873
Thursday 25 August 2016 (25/08/2016)
0.5844
0.5867
0.5864
0.5842
0.5853
Wednesday 24 August 2016 (24/08/2016)
0.5869
0.5844
0.5866
0.5841
0.5854
Tuesday 23 August 2016 (23/08/2016)
0.5879
0.5868
0.5887
0.5881
0.5884
Monday 22 August 2016 (22/08/2016)
0.5948
0.5880
0.5908
0.5922
0.5915
Friday 19 August 2016 (19/08/2016)
0.5941
0.5940
0.5957
0.5941
0.5949
Thursday 18 August 2016 (18/08/2016)
0.5978
0.5941
0.5967
0.5940
0.5954
Wednesday 17 August 2016 (17/08/2016)
0.5960
0.5973
0.5961
0.5956
0.5959
Tuesday 16 August 2016 (16/08/2016)
0.6008
0.5960
0.6007
0.5981
0.5994
Monday 15 August 2016 (15/08/2016)
0.5969
0.6009
0.6011
0.5975
0.5993
Friday 12 August 2016 (12/08/2016)
0.5940
0.5977
0.5958
0.5943
0.5951
Thursday 11 August 2016 (11/08/2016)
0.5888
0.5940
0.5902
0.5943
0.5923
Wednesday 10 August 2016 (10/08/2016)
0.5862
0.5887
0.5885
0.5860
0.5873
Tuesday 9 August 2016 (09/08/2016)
0.5828
0.5863
0.5861
0.5835
0.5848
Monday 8 August 2016 (08/08/2016)
0.5801
0.5829
0.5818
0.5820
0.5819
Friday 5 August 2016 (05/08/2016)
0.5862
0.5810
0.5814
0.5844
0.5829
Thursday 4 August 2016 (04/08/2016)
0.5744
0.5861
0.5828
0.5764
0.5796
Wednesday 3 August 2016 (03/08/2016)
0.5711
0.5744
0.5724
0.5743
0.5734
Tuesday 2 August 2016 (02/08/2016)
0.5783
0.5711
0.5768
0.5760
0.5764
Monday 1 August 2016 (01/08/2016)
0.5816
0.5780
0.5793
0.5800
0.5797

July

Friday 29 July 2016 (29/07/2016)
0.5771
0.5798
0.5781
0.5748
0.5765
Thursday 28 July 2016 (28/07/2016)
0.5734
0.5773
0.5777
0.5752
0.5765
Wednesday 27 July 2016 (27/07/2016)
0.5776
0.5735
0.5765
0.5775
0.5770
Tuesday 26 July 2016 (26/07/2016)
0.5758
0.5774
0.5784
0.5771
0.5778
Monday 25 July 2016 (25/07/2016)
0.5797
0.5758
0.5765
0.5803
0.5784
Friday 22 July 2016 (22/07/2016)
0.5774
0.5811
0.5804
0.5772
0.5788
Thursday 21 July 2016 (21/07/2016)
0.5796
0.5775
0.5806
0.5795
0.5801
Wednesday 20 July 2016 (20/07/2016)
0.5858
0.5795
0.5845
0.5814
0.5830
Tuesday 19 July 2016 (19/07/2016)
0.5844
0.5859
0.5848
0.5835
0.5842
Monday 18 July 2016 (18/07/2016)
0.5855
0.5828
0.5814
0.5825
0.5820
Friday 15 July 2016 (15/07/2016)
0.5813
0.5841
0.5852
0.5786
0.5819
Thursday 14 July 2016 (14/07/2016)
0.5869
0.5814
0.5864
0.5772
0.5818
Wednesday 13 July 2016 (13/07/2016)
0.5789
0.5865
0.5827
0.5777
0.5802
Tuesday 12 July 2016 (12/07/2016)
0.5864
0.5789
0.5867
0.5794
0.5831
Monday 11 July 2016 (11/07/2016)
0.5918
0.5863
0.5902
0.5896
0.5899
Friday 8 July 2016 (08/07/2016)
0.5959
0.5915
0.5939
0.5930
0.5935
Thursday 7 July 2016 (07/07/2016)
0.5967
0.5959
0.5982
0.5943
0.5963
Wednesday 6 July 2016 (06/07/2016)
0.5917
0.5966
0.5967
0.5921
0.5944
Tuesday 5 July 2016 (05/07/2016)
0.5855
0.5915
0.5909
0.5858
0.5884
Monday 4 July 2016 (04/07/2016)
0.5857
0.5858
0.5839
0.5845
0.5842
Friday 1 July 2016 (01/07/2016)
0.5813
0.5839
0.5830
0.5802
0.5816

June

Thursday 30 June 2016 (30/06/2016)
0.5757
0.5811
0.5803
0.5753
0.5778
Wednesday 29 June 2016 (29/06/2016)
0.5754
0.5759
0.5749
0.5712
0.5731
Tuesday 28 June 2016 (28/06/2016)
0.5782
0.5754
0.5759
0.5755
0.5757
Monday 27 June 2016 (27/06/2016)
0.5703
0.5783
0.5798
0.5703
0.5751
Friday 24 June 2016 (24/06/2016)
0.5285
0.5618
0.5704
0.5331
0.5518
Thursday 23 June 2016 (23/06/2016)
0.5294
0.5272
0.5289
0.5273
0.5281
Wednesday 22 June 2016 (22/06/2016)
0.5322
0.5292
0.5314
0.5323
0.5319
Tuesday 21 June 2016 (21/06/2016)
0.5314
0.5325
0.5334
0.5317
0.5326
Monday 20 June 2016 (20/06/2016)
0.5396
0.5313
0.5363
0.5318
0.5341
Friday 17 June 2016 (17/06/2016)
0.5430
0.5398
0.5431
0.5422
0.5427
Thursday 16 June 2016 (16/06/2016)
0.5452
0.5430
0.5461
0.5440
0.5451
Wednesday 15 June 2016 (15/06/2016)
0.5502
0.5453
0.5471
0.5482
0.5477
Tuesday 14 June 2016 (14/06/2016)
0.5460
0.5502
0.5501
0.5503
0.5502
Monday 13 June 2016 (13/06/2016)
0.5513
0.5459
0.5508
0.5497
0.5503
Friday 10 June 2016 (10/06/2016)
0.5438
0.5485
0.5499
0.5454
0.5477
Thursday 9 June 2016 (09/06/2016)
0.5431
0.5434
0.5440
0.5428
0.5434
Wednesday 8 June 2016 (08/06/2016)
0.5399
0.5431
0.5417
0.5411
0.5414
Tuesday 7 June 2016 (07/06/2016)
0.5403
0.5398
0.5395
0.5365
0.5380
Monday 6 June 2016 (06/06/2016)
0.5345
0.5402
0.5368
0.5381
0.5375
Friday 3 June 2016 (03/06/2016)
0.5294
0.5324
0.5321
0.5295
0.5308
Thursday 2 June 2016 (02/06/2016)
0.5304
0.5294
0.5288
0.5293
0.5291
Wednesday 1 June 2016 (01/06/2016)
0.5273
0.5305
0.5300
0.5285
0.5293

May

Tuesday 31 May 2016 (31/05/2016)
0.5235
0.5274
0.5261
0.5223
0.5242
Monday 30 May 2016 (30/05/2016)
0.5257
0.5236
0.5239
0.5245
0.5242
Friday 27 May 2016 (27/05/2016)
0.5252
0.5252
0.5242
0.5252
0.5247
Thursday 26 May 2016 (26/05/2016)
0.5226
0.5251
0.5246
0.5250
0.5248
Wednesday 25 May 2016 (25/05/2016)
0.5204
0.5227
0.5218
0.5212
0.5215
Tuesday 24 May 2016 (24/05/2016)
0.5252
0.5206
0.5244
0.5211
0.5228
Monday 23 May 2016 (23/05/2016)
0.5271
0.5253
0.5255
0.5257
0.5256
Friday 20 May 2016 (20/05/2016)
0.5226
0.5255
0.5248
0.5234
0.5241
Thursday 19 May 2016 (19/05/2016)
0.5256
0.5227
0.5227
0.5239
0.5233
Wednesday 18 May 2016 (18/05/2016)
0.5357
0.5255
0.5345
0.5281
0.5313
Tuesday 17 May 2016 (17/05/2016)
0.5385
0.5356
0.5351
0.5364
0.5358
Monday 16 May 2016 (16/05/2016)
0.5382
0.5385
0.5382
0.5386
0.5384
Friday 13 May 2016 (13/05/2016)
0.5388
0.5380
0.5384
0.5393
0.5389
Thursday 12 May 2016 (12/05/2016)
0.5385
0.5387
0.5388
0.5387
0.5388
Wednesday 11 May 2016 (11/05/2016)
0.5363
0.5385
0.5364
0.5364
0.5364
Tuesday 10 May 2016 (10/05/2016)
0.5354
0.5363
0.5348
0.5363
0.5356
Monday 9 May 2016 (09/05/2016)
0.5355
0.5353
0.5348
0.5353
0.5351
Friday 6 May 2016 (06/05/2016)
0.5371
0.5368
0.5342
0.5378
0.5360
Thursday 5 May 2016 (05/05/2016)
0.5360
0.5371
0.5358
0.5390
0.5374
Wednesday 4 May 2016 (04/05/2016)
0.5407
0.5360
0.5355
0.5425
0.5390
Tuesday 3 May 2016 (03/05/2016)
0.5439
0.5407
0.5402
0.5449
0.5426
Monday 2 May 2016 (02/05/2016)
0.5460
0.5439
0.5432
0.5466
0.5449

April

Friday 29 April 2016 (29/04/2016)
0.5453
0.5453
0.5441
0.5482
0.5462
Thursday 28 April 2016 (28/04/2016)
0.5458
0.5453
0.5451
0.5475
0.5463
Wednesday 27 April 2016 (27/04/2016)
0.5441
0.5457
0.5426
0.5461
0.5444
Tuesday 26 April 2016 (26/04/2016)
0.5446
0.5441
0.5404
0.5449
0.5427
Monday 25 April 2016 (25/04/2016)
0.5459
0.5446
0.5432
0.5471
0.5452
Friday 22 April 2016 (22/04/2016)
0.5484
0.5478
0.5457
0.5497
0.5477
Thursday 21 April 2016 (21/04/2016)
0.5514
0.5483
0.5470
0.5522
0.5496
Wednesday 20 April 2016 (20/04/2016)
0.5481
0.5514
0.5469
0.5521
0.5495
Tuesday 19 April 2016 (19/04/2016)
0.5478
0.5481
0.5459
0.5500
0.5480
Monday 18 April 2016 (18/04/2016)
0.5434
0.5478
0.5432
0.5481
0.5457
Friday 15 April 2016 (15/04/2016)
0.5501
0.5492
0.5463
0.5519
0.5491
Thursday 14 April 2016 (14/04/2016)
0.5493
0.5500
0.5488
0.5521
0.5505
Wednesday 13 April 2016 (13/04/2016)
0.5488
0.5493
0.5480
0.5518
0.5499
Tuesday 12 April 2016 (12/04/2016)
0.5445
0.5488
0.5420
0.5496
0.5458
Monday 11 April 2016 (11/04/2016)
0.5456
0.5445
0.5404
0.5459
0.5432
Friday 8 April 2016 (08/04/2016)
0.5410
0.5449
0.5406
0.5468
0.5437
Thursday 7 April 2016 (07/04/2016)
0.5409
0.5412
0.5384
0.5441
0.5413
Wednesday 6 April 2016 (06/04/2016)
0.5375
0.5410
0.5373
0.5426
0.5400
Tuesday 5 April 2016 (05/04/2016)
0.5357
0.5375
0.5336
0.5378
0.5357
Monday 4 April 2016 (04/04/2016)
0.5394
0.5357
0.5352
0.5403
0.5378
Friday 1 April 2016 (01/04/2016)
0.5355
0.5404
0.5341
0.5408
0.5375

March

Thursday 31 March 2016 (31/03/2016)
0.5364
0.5355
0.5350
0.5412
0.5381
Wednesday 30 March 2016 (30/03/2016)
0.5316
0.5364
0.5312
0.5371
0.5342
Tuesday 29 March 2016 (29/03/2016)
0.5320
0.5317
0.5304
0.5333
0.5319
Monday 28 March 2016 (28/03/2016)
0.5330
0.5320
0.5304
0.5343
0.5324
Friday 25 March 2016 (25/03/2016)
0.5333
0.5331
0.5325
0.5352
0.5339
Thursday 24 March 2016 (24/03/2016)
0.5365
0.5334
0.5321
0.5368
0.5345
Wednesday 23 March 2016 (23/03/2016)
0.5397
0.5365
0.5356
0.5403
0.5380
Tuesday 22 March 2016 (22/03/2016)
0.5313
0.5394
0.5310
0.5402
0.5356
Monday 21 March 2016 (21/03/2016)
0.5321
0.5313
0.5294
0.5330
0.5312
Friday 18 March 2016 (18/03/2016)
0.5321
0.5313
0.5297
0.5337
0.5317
Thursday 17 March 2016 (17/03/2016)
0.5355
0.5321
0.5294
0.5402
0.5348
Wednesday 16 March 2016 (16/03/2016)
0.5291
0.5355
0.5288
0.5355
0.5322
Tuesday 15 March 2016 (15/03/2016)
0.5273
0.5291
0.5249
0.5295
0.5272
Monday 14 March 2016 (14/03/2016)
0.5264
0.5273
0.5243
0.5275
0.5259
Friday 11 March 2016 (11/03/2016)
0.5248
0.5258
0.5239
0.5294
0.5267
Thursday 10 March 2016 (10/03/2016)
0.5307
0.5248
0.5218
0.5332
0.5275
Wednesday 9 March 2016 (09/03/2016)
0.5245
0.5307
0.5240
0.5313
0.5277
Tuesday 8 March 2016 (08/03/2016)
0.5281
0.5245
0.5241
0.5292
0.5267
Monday 7 March 2016 (07/03/2016)
0.5273
0.5281
0.5268
0.5299
0.5284
Friday 4 March 2016 (04/03/2016)
0.5261
0.5277
0.5241
0.5286
0.5264
Thursday 3 March 2016 (03/03/2016)
0.5291
0.5261
0.5257
0.5303
0.5280
Wednesday 2 March 2016 (02/03/2016)
0.5341
0.5291
0.5268
0.5348
0.5308
Tuesday 1 March 2016 (01/03/2016)
0.5310
0.5341
0.5278
0.5355
0.5317

February

Monday 29 February 2016 (29/02/2016)
0.5341
0.5310
0.5293
0.5341
0.5317
Friday 26 February 2016 (26/02/2016)
0.5289
0.5337
0.5267
0.5338
0.5303
Thursday 25 February 2016 (25/02/2016)
0.5244
0.5289
0.5222
0.5299
0.5261
Wednesday 24 February 2016 (24/02/2016)
0.5182
0.5244
0.5168
0.5248
0.5208
Tuesday 23 February 2016 (23/02/2016)
0.5155
0.5182
0.5130
0.5189
0.5160
Monday 22 February 2016 (22/02/2016)
0.5091
0.5155
0.5070
0.5191
0.5131
Friday 19 February 2016 (19/02/2016)
0.5075
0.5058
0.5048
0.5091
0.5070
Thursday 18 February 2016 (18/02/2016)
0.5106
0.5075
0.5067
0.5127
0.5097
Wednesday 17 February 2016 (17/02/2016)
0.5039
0.5106
0.5035
0.5115
0.5075
Tuesday 16 February 2016 (16/02/2016)
0.5008
0.5039
0.4991
0.5052
0.5022
Monday 15 February 2016 (15/02/2016)
0.4976
0.5008
0.4966
0.5017
0.4992
Friday 12 February 2016 (12/02/2016)
0.4963
0.4972
0.4934
0.5003
0.4969
Thursday 11 February 2016 (11/02/2016)
0.4939
0.4963
0.4928
0.4980
0.4954
Wednesday 10 February 2016 (10/02/2016)
0.4984
0.4939
0.4937
0.4996
0.4967
Tuesday 9 February 2016 (09/02/2016)
0.4974
0.4984
0.4966
0.5028
0.4997
Monday 8 February 2016 (08/02/2016)
0.4967
0.4975
0.4954
0.4995
0.4975
Friday 5 February 2016 (05/02/2016)
0.4988
0.4958
0.4956
0.5019
0.4988
Thursday 4 February 2016 (04/02/2016)
0.4974
0.4988
0.4967
0.5028
0.4998
Wednesday 3 February 2016 (03/02/2016)
0.4945
0.4974
0.4922
0.4975
0.4949
Tuesday 2 February 2016 (02/02/2016)
0.4970
0.4945
0.4928
0.4975
0.4952
Monday 1 February 2016 (01/02/2016)
0.5022
0.4970
0.4956
0.5029
0.4993

January

Friday 29 January 2016 (29/01/2016)
0.4958
0.5010
0.4953
0.5032
0.4993
Thursday 28 January 2016 (28/01/2016)
0.4977
0.4958
0.4931
0.4994
0.4963
Wednesday 27 January 2016 (27/01/2016)
0.4948
0.4978
0.4932
0.5001
0.4967
Tuesday 26 January 2016 (26/01/2016)
0.4916
0.4948
0.4908
0.4964
0.4936
Monday 25 January 2016 (25/01/2016)
0.4951
0.4916
0.4916
0.4963
0.4940
Friday 22 January 2016 (22/01/2016)
0.4918
0.4950
0.4916
0.4952
0.4934
Thursday 21 January 2016 (21/01/2016)
0.4870
0.4918
0.4850
0.4949
0.4900
Wednesday 20 January 2016 (20/01/2016)
0.4845
0.4870
0.4808
0.4876
0.4842
Tuesday 19 January 2016 (19/01/2016)
0.4823
0.4845
0.4817
0.4878
0.4848
Monday 18 January 2016 (18/01/2016)
0.4801
0.4823
0.4800
0.4833
0.4817
Friday 15 January 2016 (15/01/2016)
0.4831
0.4829
0.4779
0.4835
0.4807
Thursday 14 January 2016 (14/01/2016)
0.4829
0.4831
0.4817
0.4844
0.4831
Wednesday 13 January 2016 (13/01/2016)
0.4858
0.4829
0.4814
0.4888
0.4851
Tuesday 12 January 2016 (12/01/2016)
0.4834
0.4858
0.4825
0.4892
0.4859
Monday 11 January 2016 (11/01/2016)
0.4864
0.4834
0.4820
0.4873
0.4847
Friday 8 January 2016 (08/01/2016)
0.4852
0.4865
0.4841
0.4883
0.4862
Thursday 7 January 2016 (07/01/2016)
0.4854
0.4852
0.4836
0.4885
0.4861
Wednesday 6 January 2016 (06/01/2016)
0.4873
0.4855
0.4840
0.4876
0.4858
Tuesday 5 January 2016 (05/01/2016)
0.4872
0.4873
0.4867
0.4896
0.4882
Monday 4 January 2016 (04/01/2016)
0.4907
0.4872
0.4856
0.4913
0.4885
Friday 1 January 2016 (01/01/2016)
0.4901
0.4907
0.4895
0.4911
0.4903