Canadian Dollar-Swiss Franc History: 2015

Daily CAD/CHF rates for 2015, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2015: 0.8608 on 08/01/2015

Lowest exchange rate of 2015: 0.696 on 21/01/2015

Average exchange rate of 2015: 0.7498


Historical Graph For Converting Canadian Dollars into Swiss Francs

Loading

What was the Canadian Dollar worth against the Swiss Franc on a selected day in 2015?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Thursday 31 December 2015 (31/12/2015)
0.7102
0.7237
0.7179
0.7175
0.7177
Wednesday 30 December 2015 (30/12/2015)
0.7176
0.7102
0.7125
0.7132
0.7129
Tuesday 29 December 2015 (29/12/2015)
0.7104
0.7176
0.7122
0.7156
0.7139
Monday 28 December 2015 (28/12/2015)
0.7134
0.7104
0.7118
0.7132
0.7125
Friday 25 December 2015 (25/12/2015)
0.7131
0.7142
0.7143
0.7135
0.7139
Thursday 24 December 2015 (24/12/2015)
0.7143
0.7131
0.7126
0.7126
0.7126
Wednesday 23 December 2015 (23/12/2015)
0.7087
0.7143
0.7126
0.7111
0.7119
Tuesday 22 December 2015 (22/12/2015)
0.7101
0.7087
0.7118
0.7081
0.7100
Monday 21 December 2015 (21/12/2015)
0.7124
0.7101
0.7119
0.7111
0.7115
Friday 18 December 2015 (18/12/2015)
0.7145
0.7111
0.7131
0.7158
0.7145
Thursday 17 December 2015 (17/12/2015)
0.7184
0.7145
0.7183
0.7171
0.7177
Wednesday 16 December 2015 (16/12/2015)
0.7221
0.7184
0.7177
0.7156
0.7167
Tuesday 15 December 2015 (15/12/2015)
0.7181
0.7221
0.7188
0.7200
0.7194
Monday 14 December 2015 (14/12/2015)
0.7164
0.7181
0.7159
0.7158
0.7159
Friday 11 December 2015 (11/12/2015)
0.7247
0.7159
0.7157
0.7228
0.7193
Thursday 10 December 2015 (10/12/2015)
0.7255
0.7247
0.7273
0.7280
0.7277
Wednesday 9 December 2015 (09/12/2015)
0.7300
0.7256
0.7270
0.7309
0.7290
Tuesday 8 December 2015 (08/12/2015)
0.7402
0.7300
0.7375
0.7322
0.7349
Monday 7 December 2015 (07/12/2015)
0.7467
0.7402
0.7422
0.7458
0.7440
Friday 4 December 2015 (04/12/2015)
0.7434
0.7452
0.7467
0.7450
0.7459
Thursday 3 December 2015 (03/12/2015)
0.7636
0.7434
0.7576
0.7539
0.7558
Wednesday 2 December 2015 (02/12/2015)
0.7684
0.7636
0.7685
0.7635
0.7660
Tuesday 1 December 2015 (01/12/2015)
0.7704
0.7684
0.7702
0.7715
0.7709

November

Monday 30 November 2015 (30/11/2015)
0.7710
0.7704
0.7702
0.7712
0.7707
Friday 27 November 2015 (27/11/2015)
0.7703
0.7699
0.7716
0.7696
0.7706
Thursday 26 November 2015 (26/11/2015)
0.7687
0.7703
0.7703
0.7681
0.7692
Wednesday 25 November 2015 (25/11/2015)
0.7633
0.7688
0.7682
0.7643
0.7663
Tuesday 24 November 2015 (24/11/2015)
0.7618
0.7633
0.7633
0.7640
0.7637
Monday 23 November 2015 (23/11/2015)
0.7648
0.7618
0.7617
0.7623
0.7620
Friday 20 November 2015 (20/11/2015)
0.7617
0.7633
0.7627
0.7640
0.7634
Thursday 19 November 2015 (19/11/2015)
0.7655
0.7617
0.7652
0.7664
0.7658
Wednesday 18 November 2015 (18/11/2015)
0.7619
0.7655
0.7643
0.7618
0.7631
Tuesday 17 November 2015 (17/11/2015)
0.7578
0.7619
0.7626
0.7593
0.7609
Monday 16 November 2015 (16/11/2015)
0.7564
0.7578
0.7558
0.7558
0.7558
Friday 13 November 2015 (13/11/2015)
0.7535
0.7562
0.7560
0.7539
0.7550
Thursday 12 November 2015 (12/11/2015)
0.7573
0.7536
0.7547
0.7550
0.7548
Wednesday 11 November 2015 (11/11/2015)
0.7587
0.7573
0.7571
0.7579
0.7575
Tuesday 10 November 2015 (10/11/2015)
0.7558
0.7588
0.7584
0.7562
0.7573
Monday 9 November 2015 (09/11/2015)
0.7561
0.7558
0.7558
0.7539
0.7549
Friday 6 November 2015 (06/11/2015)
0.7561
0.7565
0.7555
0.7571
0.7563
Thursday 5 November 2015 (05/11/2015)
0.7551
0.7561
0.7571
0.7563
0.7567
Wednesday 4 November 2015 (04/11/2015)
0.7589
0.7551
0.7560
0.7573
0.7566
Tuesday 3 November 2015 (03/11/2015)
0.7532
0.7589
0.7559
0.7556
0.7557
Monday 2 November 2015 (02/11/2015)
0.7538
0.7532
0.7542
0.7528
0.7535

October

Friday 30 October 2015 (30/10/2015)
0.7513
0.7555
0.7532
0.7507
0.7519
Thursday 29 October 2015 (29/10/2015)
0.7537
0.7512
0.7521
0.7509
0.7515
Wednesday 28 October 2015 (28/10/2015)
0.7434
0.7538
0.7479
0.7489
0.7484
Tuesday 27 October 2015 (27/10/2015)
0.7478
0.7433
0.7437
0.7453
0.7445
Monday 26 October 2015 (26/10/2015)
0.7436
0.7477
0.7473
0.7425
0.7449
Friday 23 October 2015 (23/10/2015)
0.7435
0.7432
0.7419
0.7448
0.7434
Thursday 22 October 2015 (22/10/2015)
0.7303
0.7436
0.7372
0.7342
0.7357
Wednesday 21 October 2015 (21/10/2015)
0.7368
0.7303
0.7321
0.7341
0.7331
Tuesday 20 October 2015 (20/10/2015)
0.7345
0.7368
0.7331
0.7351
0.7341
Monday 19 October 2015 (19/10/2015)
0.7385
0.7345
0.7356
0.7379
0.7367
Friday 16 October 2015 (16/10/2015)
0.7389
0.7385
0.7390
0.7390
0.7390
Thursday 15 October 2015 (15/10/2015)
0.7341
0.7386
0.7360
0.7387
0.7374
Wednesday 14 October 2015 (14/10/2015)
0.7346
0.7341
0.7333
0.7350
0.7342
Tuesday 13 October 2015 (13/10/2015)
0.7408
0.7347
0.7377
0.7366
0.7372
Monday 12 October 2015 (12/10/2015)
0.7418
0.7408
0.7402
0.7430
0.7416
Friday 9 October 2015 (09/10/2015)
0.7422
0.7430
0.7437
0.7436
0.7436
Thursday 8 October 2015 (08/10/2015)
0.7456
0.7422
0.7448
0.7422
0.7435
Wednesday 7 October 2015 (07/10/2015)
0.7418
0.7457
0.7453
0.7421
0.7437
Tuesday 6 October 2015 (06/10/2015)
0.7454
0.7418
0.7431
0.7433
0.7432
Monday 5 October 2015 (05/10/2015)
0.7388
0.7456
0.7404
0.7437
0.7420
Friday 2 October 2015 (02/10/2015)
0.7366
0.7380
0.7370
0.7354
0.7362
Thursday 1 October 2015 (01/10/2015)
0.7311
0.7365
0.7353
0.7344
0.7348

September

Wednesday 30 September 2015 (30/09/2015)
0.7241
0.7310
0.7278
0.7310
0.7294
Tuesday 29 September 2015 (29/09/2015)
0.7269
0.7241
0.7250
0.7247
0.7249
Monday 28 September 2015 (28/09/2015)
0.7338
0.7268
0.7342
0.7297
0.7320
Friday 25 September 2015 (25/09/2015)
0.7329
0.7340
0.7370
0.7318
0.7344
Thursday 24 September 2015 (24/09/2015)
0.7350
0.7327
0.7314
0.7287
0.7301
Wednesday 23 September 2015 (23/09/2015)
0.7348
0.7351
0.7356
0.7352
0.7354
Tuesday 22 September 2015 (22/09/2015)
0.7331
0.7349
0.7354
0.7332
0.7343
Monday 21 September 2015 (21/09/2015)
0.7328
0.7332
0.7348
0.7327
0.7338
Friday 18 September 2015 (18/09/2015)
0.7285
0.7328
0.7328
0.7325
0.7327
Thursday 17 September 2015 (17/09/2015)
0.7373
0.7280
0.7342
0.7329
0.7336
Wednesday 16 September 2015 (16/09/2015)
0.7353
0.7374
0.7346
0.7357
0.7351
Tuesday 15 September 2015 (15/09/2015)
0.7302
0.7353
0.7324
0.7345
0.7335
Monday 14 September 2015 (14/09/2015)
0.7315
0.7302
0.7331
0.7325
0.7328
Friday 11 September 2015 (11/09/2015)
0.7344
0.7314
0.7367
0.7322
0.7345
Thursday 10 September 2015 (10/09/2015)
0.7357
0.7345
0.7360
0.7376
0.7368
Wednesday 9 September 2015 (09/09/2015)
0.7414
0.7357
0.7403
0.7372
0.7387
Tuesday 8 September 2015 (08/09/2015)
0.7325
0.7413
0.7393
0.7325
0.7359
Monday 7 September 2015 (07/09/2015)
0.7336
0.7329
0.7334
0.7333
0.7334
Friday 4 September 2015 (04/09/2015)
0.7386
0.7307
0.7366
0.7326
0.7346
Thursday 3 September 2015 (03/09/2015)
0.7303
0.7386
0.7336
0.7372
0.7354
Wednesday 2 September 2015 (02/09/2015)
0.7230
0.7304
0.7287
0.7267
0.7277
Tuesday 1 September 2015 (01/09/2015)
0.7361
0.7231
0.7304
0.7301
0.7303

August

Monday 31 August 2015 (31/08/2015)
0.7287
0.7362
0.7256
0.7347
0.7301
Friday 28 August 2015 (28/08/2015)
0.7319
0.7289
0.7281
0.7262
0.7271
Thursday 27 August 2015 (27/08/2015)
0.7183
0.7321
0.7231
0.7257
0.7244
Wednesday 26 August 2015 (26/08/2015)
0.7042
0.7184
0.7082
0.7132
0.7107
Tuesday 25 August 2015 (25/08/2015)
0.7000
0.7042
0.7113
0.7057
0.7085
Monday 24 August 2015 (24/08/2015)
0.7182
0.7003
0.7094
0.7067
0.7080
Friday 21 August 2015 (21/08/2015)
0.7323
0.7182
0.7276
0.7251
0.7264
Thursday 20 August 2015 (20/08/2015)
0.7356
0.7323
0.7356
0.7337
0.7346
Wednesday 19 August 2015 (19/08/2015)
0.7484
0.7357
0.7429
0.7407
0.7418
Tuesday 18 August 2015 (18/08/2015)
0.7485
0.7484
0.7463
0.7458
0.7460
Monday 17 August 2015 (17/08/2015)
0.7455
0.7485
0.7460
0.7474
0.7467
Friday 14 August 2015 (14/08/2015)
0.7476
0.7456
0.7464
0.7461
0.7462
Thursday 13 August 2015 (13/08/2015)
0.7516
0.7475
0.7495
0.7494
0.7494
Wednesday 12 August 2015 (12/08/2015)
0.7535
0.7516
0.7528
0.7485
0.7506
Tuesday 11 August 2015 (11/08/2015)
0.7566
0.7534
0.7525
0.7535
0.7530
Monday 10 August 2015 (10/08/2015)
0.7482
0.7566
0.7527
0.7491
0.7509
Friday 7 August 2015 (07/08/2015)
0.7483
0.7489
0.7499
0.7507
0.7503
Thursday 6 August 2015 (06/08/2015)
0.7429
0.7481
0.7462
0.7480
0.7471
Wednesday 5 August 2015 (05/08/2015)
0.7417
0.7429
0.7432
0.7414
0.7423
Tuesday 4 August 2015 (04/08/2015)
0.7366
0.7417
0.7413
0.7378
0.7396
Monday 3 August 2015 (03/08/2015)
0.7386
0.7367
0.7355
0.7366
0.7361

July

Friday 31 July 2015 (31/07/2015)
0.7455
0.7368
0.7387
0.7369
0.7378
Thursday 30 July 2015 (30/07/2015)
0.7480
0.7455
0.7458
0.7472
0.7465
Wednesday 29 July 2015 (29/07/2015)
0.7448
0.7477
0.7446
0.7450
0.7448
Tuesday 28 July 2015 (28/07/2015)
0.7385
0.7450
0.7418
0.7417
0.7418
Monday 27 July 2015 (27/07/2015)
0.7379
0.7384
0.7382
0.7342
0.7362
Friday 24 July 2015 (24/07/2015)
0.7359
0.7385
0.7356
0.7364
0.7360
Thursday 23 July 2015 (23/07/2015)
0.7365
0.7361
0.7357
0.7358
0.7357
Wednesday 22 July 2015 (22/07/2015)
0.7404
0.7365
0.7384
0.7397
0.7391
Tuesday 21 July 2015 (21/07/2015)
0.7424
0.7403
0.7413
0.7403
0.7408
Monday 20 July 2015 (20/07/2015)
0.7413
0.7424
0.7419
0.7406
0.7412
Friday 17 July 2015 (17/07/2015)
0.7393
0.7410
0.7394
0.7394
0.7394
Thursday 16 July 2015 (16/07/2015)
0.7371
0.7392
0.7390
0.7392
0.7391
Wednesday 15 July 2015 (15/07/2015)
0.7423
0.7372
0.7359
0.7417
0.7388
Tuesday 14 July 2015 (14/07/2015)
0.7457
0.7424
0.7407
0.7404
0.7405
Monday 13 July 2015 (13/07/2015)
0.7412
0.7458
0.7428
0.7403
0.7416
Friday 10 July 2015 (10/07/2015)
0.7458
0.7415
0.7379
0.7425
0.7402
Thursday 9 July 2015 (09/07/2015)
0.7417
0.7458
0.7468
0.7448
0.7458
Wednesday 8 July 2015 (08/07/2015)
0.7451
0.7417
0.7434
0.7416
0.7425
Tuesday 7 July 2015 (07/07/2015)
0.7452
0.7450
0.7456
0.7442
0.7449
Monday 6 July 2015 (06/07/2015)
0.7483
0.7449
0.7456
0.7484
0.7470
Friday 3 July 2015 (03/07/2015)
0.7524
0.7478
0.7493
0.7481
0.7487
Thursday 2 July 2015 (02/07/2015)
0.7532
0.7524
0.7521
0.7513
0.7517
Wednesday 1 July 2015 (01/07/2015)
0.7486
0.7532
0.7533
0.7493
0.7513

June

Tuesday 30 June 2015 (30/06/2015)
0.7458
0.7487
0.7496
0.7483
0.7489
Monday 29 June 2015 (29/06/2015)
0.7601
0.7458
0.7567
0.7528
0.7548
Friday 26 June 2015 (26/06/2015)
0.7599
0.7574
0.7570
0.7555
0.7563
Thursday 25 June 2015 (25/06/2015)
0.7540
0.7600
0.7588
0.7551
0.7570
Wednesday 24 June 2015 (24/06/2015)
0.7576
0.7542
0.7548
0.7564
0.7556
Tuesday 23 June 2015 (23/06/2015)
0.7487
0.7578
0.7571
0.7514
0.7543
Monday 22 June 2015 (22/06/2015)
0.7479
0.7486
0.7496
0.7501
0.7499
Friday 19 June 2015 (19/06/2015)
0.7541
0.7475
0.7516
0.7513
0.7514
Thursday 18 June 2015 (18/06/2015)
0.7540
0.7538
0.7540
0.7541
0.7540
Wednesday 17 June 2015 (17/06/2015)
0.7582
0.7542
0.7540
0.7511
0.7526
Tuesday 16 June 2015 (16/06/2015)
0.7542
0.7581
0.7560
0.7547
0.7553
Monday 15 June 2015 (15/06/2015)
0.7553
0.7542
0.7576
0.7541
0.7558
Friday 12 June 2015 (12/06/2015)
0.7596
0.7534
0.7573
0.7557
0.7565
Thursday 11 June 2015 (11/06/2015)
0.7601
0.7591
0.7611
0.7586
0.7598
Wednesday 10 June 2015 (10/06/2015)
0.7544
0.7603
0.7589
0.7555
0.7572
Tuesday 9 June 2015 (09/06/2015)
0.7474
0.7544
0.7520
0.7503
0.7511
Monday 8 June 2015 (08/06/2015)
0.7574
0.7473
0.7552
0.7507
0.7530
Friday 5 June 2015 (05/06/2015)
0.7467
0.7550
0.7518
0.7513
0.7516
Thursday 4 June 2015 (04/06/2015)
0.7499
0.7468
0.7477
0.7493
0.7485
Wednesday 3 June 2015 (03/06/2015)
0.7525
0.7500
0.7528
0.7518
0.7523
Tuesday 2 June 2015 (02/06/2015)
0.7554
0.7522
0.7527
0.7511
0.7519
Monday 1 June 2015 (01/06/2015)
0.7564
0.7555
0.7579
0.7565
0.7572

May

Friday 29 May 2015 (29/05/2015)
0.7588
0.7552
0.7578
0.7544
0.7561
Thursday 28 May 2015 (28/05/2015)
0.7625
0.7589
0.7614
0.7585
0.7600
Wednesday 27 May 2015 (27/05/2015)
0.7667
0.7625
0.7651
0.7632
0.7642
Tuesday 26 May 2015 (26/05/2015)
0.7676
0.7667
0.7660
0.7671
0.7666
Monday 25 May 2015 (25/05/2015)
0.7679
0.7675
0.7672
0.7663
0.7667
Friday 22 May 2015 (22/05/2015)
0.7681
0.7679
0.7679
0.7643
0.7661
Thursday 21 May 2015 (21/05/2015)
0.7677
0.7680
0.7651
0.7674
0.7662
Wednesday 20 May 2015 (20/05/2015)
0.7660
0.7676
0.7672
0.7672
0.7672
Tuesday 19 May 2015 (19/05/2015)
0.7618
0.7664
0.7670
0.7648
0.7659
Monday 18 May 2015 (18/05/2015)
0.7629
0.7618
0.7607
0.7624
0.7615
Friday 15 May 2015 (15/05/2015)
0.7614
0.7623
0.7666
0.7617
0.7642
Thursday 14 May 2015 (14/05/2015)
0.7667
0.7613
0.7627
0.7636
0.7632
Wednesday 13 May 2015 (13/05/2015)
0.7733
0.7665
0.7742
0.7698
0.7720
Tuesday 12 May 2015 (12/05/2015)
0.7719
0.7732
0.7701
0.7679
0.7690
Monday 11 May 2015 (11/05/2015)
0.7715
0.7718
0.7723
0.7680
0.7701
Friday 8 May 2015 (08/05/2015)
0.7600
0.7701
0.7665
0.7599
0.7632
Thursday 7 May 2015 (07/05/2015)
0.7605
0.7600
0.7596
0.7544
0.7570
Wednesday 6 May 2015 (06/05/2015)
0.7678
0.7605
0.7663
0.7636
0.7649
Tuesday 5 May 2015 (05/05/2015)
0.7721
0.7677
0.7757
0.7706
0.7731
Monday 4 May 2015 (04/05/2015)
0.7685
0.7720
0.7698
0.7710
0.7704
Friday 1 May 2015 (01/05/2015)
0.7719
0.7671
0.7718
0.7668
0.7693

April

Thursday 30 April 2015 (30/04/2015)
0.7819
0.7723
0.7790
0.7732
0.7761
Wednesday 29 April 2015 (29/04/2015)
0.7942
0.7817
0.7923
0.7848
0.7885
Tuesday 28 April 2015 (28/04/2015)
0.7903
0.7941
0.7933
0.7900
0.7916
Monday 27 April 2015 (27/04/2015)
0.7833
0.7902
0.7870
0.7880
0.7875
Friday 24 April 2015 (24/04/2015)
0.7862
0.7833
0.7833
0.7863
0.7848
Thursday 23 April 2015 (23/04/2015)
0.7938
0.7860
0.7927
0.7863
0.7895
Wednesday 22 April 2015 (22/04/2015)
0.7776
0.7936
0.7912
0.7787
0.7850
Tuesday 21 April 2015 (21/04/2015)
0.7821
0.7777
0.7788
0.7826
0.7807
Monday 20 April 2015 (20/04/2015)
0.7790
0.7822
0.7826
0.7815
0.7821
Friday 17 April 2015 (17/04/2015)
0.7845
0.7778
0.7816
0.7837
0.7826
Thursday 16 April 2015 (16/04/2015)
0.7848
0.7843
0.7846
0.7854
0.7850
Wednesday 15 April 2015 (15/04/2015)
0.7788
0.7846
0.7760
0.7848
0.7804
Tuesday 14 April 2015 (14/04/2015)
0.7762
0.7787
0.7771
0.7767
0.7769
Monday 13 April 2015 (13/04/2015)
0.7802
0.7763
0.7788
0.7766
0.7777
Friday 10 April 2015 (10/04/2015)
0.7771
0.7794
0.7758
0.7789
0.7773
Thursday 9 April 2015 (09/04/2015)
0.7703
0.7773
0.7707
0.7750
0.7728
Wednesday 8 April 2015 (08/04/2015)
0.7725
0.7704
0.7708
0.7719
0.7713
Tuesday 7 April 2015 (07/04/2015)
0.7682
0.7724
0.7693
0.7690
0.7692
Monday 6 April 2015 (06/04/2015)
0.7624
0.7681
0.7654
0.7638
0.7646
Friday 3 April 2015 (03/04/2015)
0.7642
0.7608
0.7629
0.7631
0.7630
Thursday 2 April 2015 (02/04/2015)
0.7662
0.7641
0.7643
0.7625
0.7634
Wednesday 1 April 2015 (01/04/2015)
0.7666
0.7661
0.7663
0.7656
0.7660

March

Tuesday 31 March 2015 (31/03/2015)
0.7628
0.7666
0.7639
0.7620
0.7630
Monday 30 March 2015 (30/03/2015)
0.7632
0.7628
0.7628
0.7615
0.7622
Friday 27 March 2015 (27/03/2015)
0.7716
0.7619
0.7669
0.7687
0.7678
Thursday 26 March 2015 (26/03/2015)
0.7664
0.7714
0.7684
0.7678
0.7681
Wednesday 25 March 2015 (25/03/2015)
0.7669
0.7665
0.7659
0.7672
0.7666
Tuesday 24 March 2015 (24/03/2015)
0.7716
0.7670
0.7727
0.7656
0.7691
Monday 23 March 2015 (23/03/2015)
0.7768
0.7716
0.7771
0.7722
0.7747
Friday 20 March 2015 (20/03/2015)
0.7783
0.7778
0.7753
0.7777
0.7765
Thursday 19 March 2015 (19/03/2015)
0.7785
0.7785
0.7832
0.7787
0.7810
Wednesday 18 March 2015 (18/03/2015)
0.7868
0.7785
0.7854
0.7779
0.7816
Tuesday 17 March 2015 (17/03/2015)
0.7888
0.7868
0.7889
0.7862
0.7875
Monday 16 March 2015 (16/03/2015)
0.7871
0.7889
0.7887
0.7857
0.7872
Friday 13 March 2015 (13/03/2015)
0.7901
0.7876
0.7902
0.7857
0.7879
Thursday 12 March 2015 (12/03/2015)
0.7916
0.7901
0.7932
0.7903
0.7918
Wednesday 11 March 2015 (11/03/2015)
0.7876
0.7916
0.7937
0.7911
0.7924
Tuesday 10 March 2015 (10/03/2015)
0.7822
0.7877
0.7889
0.7838
0.7863
Monday 9 March 2015 (09/03/2015)
0.7824
0.7821
0.7823
0.7813
0.7818
Friday 6 March 2015 (06/03/2015)
0.7790
0.7811
0.7803
0.7821
0.7812
Thursday 5 March 2015 (05/03/2015)
0.7758
0.7790
0.7790
0.7771
0.7781
Wednesday 4 March 2015 (04/03/2015)
0.7698
0.7758
0.7696
0.7743
0.7720
Tuesday 3 March 2015 (03/03/2015)
0.7647
0.7698
0.7672
0.7690
0.7681
Monday 2 March 2015 (02/03/2015)
0.7630
0.7647
0.7639
0.7638
0.7638

February

Friday 27 February 2015 (27/02/2015)
0.7611
0.7625
0.7617
0.7599
0.7608
Thursday 26 February 2015 (26/02/2015)
0.7632
0.7612
0.7630
0.7636
0.7633
Wednesday 25 February 2015 (25/02/2015)
0.7607
0.7632
0.7620
0.7635
0.7628
Tuesday 24 February 2015 (24/02/2015)
0.7559
0.7608
0.7520
0.7581
0.7550
Monday 23 February 2015 (23/02/2015)
0.7507
0.7559
0.7559
0.7496
0.7527
Friday 20 February 2015 (20/02/2015)
0.7600
0.7498
0.7598
0.7547
0.7573
Thursday 19 February 2015 (19/02/2015)
0.7586
0.7600
0.7557
0.7566
0.7561
Wednesday 18 February 2015 (18/02/2015)
0.7568
0.7586
0.7585
0.7530
0.7558
Tuesday 17 February 2015 (17/02/2015)
0.7477
0.7567
0.7511
0.7516
0.7513
Monday 16 February 2015 (16/02/2015)
0.7480
0.7477
0.7488
0.7469
0.7478
Friday 13 February 2015 (13/02/2015)
0.7448
0.7483
0.7455
0.7454
0.7455
Thursday 12 February 2015 (12/02/2015)
0.7350
0.7449
0.7437
0.7387
0.7412
Wednesday 11 February 2015 (11/02/2015)
0.7368
0.7350
0.7335
0.7346
0.7340
Tuesday 10 February 2015 (10/02/2015)
0.7411
0.7368
0.7346
0.7406
0.7376
Monday 9 February 2015 (09/02/2015)
0.7392
0.7411
0.7418
0.7401
0.7409
Friday 6 February 2015 (06/02/2015)
0.7422
0.7388
0.7410
0.7440
0.7425
Thursday 5 February 2015 (05/02/2015)
0.7348
0.7423
0.7411
0.7384
0.7397
Wednesday 4 February 2015 (04/02/2015)
0.7460
0.7349
0.7364
0.7441
0.7402
Tuesday 3 February 2015 (03/02/2015)
0.7375
0.7461
0.7386
0.7398
0.7392
Monday 2 February 2015 (02/02/2015)
0.7300
0.7376
0.7312
0.7352
0.7332

January

Friday 30 January 2015 (30/01/2015)
0.7320
0.7225
0.7259
0.7257
0.7258
Thursday 29 January 2015 (29/01/2015)
0.7241
0.7320
0.7333
0.7232
0.7282
Wednesday 28 January 2015 (28/01/2015)
0.7260
0.7241
0.7261
0.7248
0.7254
Tuesday 27 January 2015 (27/01/2015)
0.7245
0.7260
0.7331
0.7176
0.7253
Monday 26 January 2015 (26/01/2015)
0.7068
0.7245
0.7245
0.7053
0.7149
Friday 23 January 2015 (23/01/2015)
0.7039
0.7086
0.7084
0.7027
0.7055
Thursday 22 January 2015 (22/01/2015)
0.6961
0.7039
0.6995
0.6972
0.6984
Wednesday 21 January 2015 (21/01/2015)
0.7237
0.6960
0.7099
0.7048
0.7074
Tuesday 20 January 2015 (20/01/2015)
0.7363
0.7238
0.7249
0.7321
0.7285
Monday 19 January 2015 (19/01/2015)
0.7191
0.7363
0.7325
0.7168
0.7246
Friday 16 January 2015 (16/01/2015)
0.7262
0.7158
0.7327
0.7011
0.7169
Thursday 15 January 2015 (15/01/2015)
0.8528
0.7261
0.8519
0.6405
0.7462
Wednesday 14 January 2015 (14/01/2015)
0.8537
0.8528
0.8505
0.8520
0.8512
Tuesday 13 January 2015 (13/01/2015)
0.8478
0.8535
0.8519
0.8488
0.8503
Monday 12 January 2015 (12/01/2015)
0.8551
0.8478
0.8491
0.8556
0.8523
Friday 9 January 2015 (09/01/2015)
0.8608
0.8545
0.8572
0.8609
0.8591
Thursday 8 January 2015 (08/01/2015)
0.8586
0.8608
0.8604
0.8605
0.8605
Wednesday 7 January 2015 (07/01/2015)
0.8533
0.8586
0.8555
0.8571
0.8563
Tuesday 6 January 2015 (06/01/2015)
0.8566
0.8533
0.8558
0.8544
0.8551
Monday 5 January 2015 (05/01/2015)
0.8504
0.8566
0.8535
0.8560
0.8548
Friday 2 January 2015 (02/01/2015)
0.8556
0.8512
0.8567
0.8529
0.8548
Thursday 1 January 2015 (01/01/2015)
0.8555
0.8557
0.8557
0.8563
0.8560