Canadian Dollar-Australian Dollar History: 2022

Go

Daily CAD/AUD rates for 2022, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2022: 1.1832 on 11/10/2022

Lowest exchange rate of 2022: 1.0546 on 06/04/2022

Average exchange rate of 2022: 1.107

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting Canadian Dollars into Australian Dollars

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the Canadian Dollar worth against the Australian Dollar on a selected day in 2022?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Friday 30 December 2022 (30/12/2022)
1.0890
1.0780
1.0871
1.0849
1.0860
Thursday 29 December 2022 (29/12/2022)
1.0908
1.0891
1.0939
1.0904
1.0922
Wednesday 28 December 2022 (28/12/2022)
1.0983
1.0907
1.0937
1.0909
1.0923
Tuesday 27 December 2022 (27/12/2022)
1.0956
1.0983
1.0989
1.0941
1.0965
Monday 26 December 2022 (26/12/2022)
1.0949
1.0955
1.0981
1.0951
1.0966
Friday 23 December 2022 (23/12/2022)
1.0969
1.0947
1.0975
1.0953
1.0964
Thursday 22 December 2022 (22/12/2022)
1.0952
1.0970
1.0956
1.0927
1.0942
Wednesday 21 December 2022 (21/12/2022)
1.1007
1.0952
1.1016
1.0968
1.0992
Tuesday 20 December 2022 (20/12/2022)
1.0934
1.1004
1.0986
1.0977
1.0982
Monday 19 December 2022 (19/12/2022)
1.0901
1.0936
1.0909
1.0818
1.0864
Friday 16 December 2022 (16/12/2022)
1.0921
1.0885
1.1345
1.0918
1.1132
Thursday 15 December 2022 (15/12/2022)
1.0762
1.0918
1.0980
1.0851
1.0916
Wednesday 14 December 2022 (14/12/2022)
1.0783
1.0763
1.0761
1.0735
1.0748
Tuesday 13 December 2022 (13/12/2022)
1.0866
1.0783
1.0802
1.0746
1.0774
Monday 12 December 2022 (12/12/2022)
1.0802
1.0867
1.0849
1.0839
1.0844
Friday 9 December 2022 (09/12/2022)
1.0854
1.0792
1.0903
1.0811
1.0857
Thursday 8 December 2022 (08/12/2022)
1.0892
1.0854
1.0900
1.0877
1.0889
Wednesday 7 December 2022 (07/12/2022)
1.0939
1.0891
1.0935
1.0934
1.0935
Tuesday 6 December 2022 (06/12/2022)
1.0974
1.0940
1.0944
1.0931
1.0938
Monday 5 December 2022 (05/12/2022)
1.0916
1.0973
1.0986
1.0977
1.0982
Friday 2 December 2022 (02/12/2022)
1.0929
1.0926
1.0922
1.0820
1.0871
Thursday 1 December 2022 (01/12/2022)
1.0964
1.0928
1.0935
1.0927
1.0931

November

Wednesday 30 November 2022 (30/11/2022)
1.1015
1.0965
1.1107
1.1006
1.1057
Tuesday 29 November 2022 (29/11/2022)
1.1142
1.1018
1.1024
1.1002
1.1013
Monday 28 November 2022 (28/11/2022)
1.1111
1.1144
1.1226
1.1089
1.1158
Friday 25 November 2022 (25/11/2022)
1.1086
1.1092
1.1085
1.1059
1.1072
Thursday 24 November 2022 (24/11/2022)
1.1111
1.1084
1.1096
1.1087
1.1092
Wednesday 23 November 2022 (23/11/2022)
1.1255
1.1113
1.1218
1.1131
1.1175
Tuesday 22 November 2022 (22/11/2022)
1.1254
1.1255
1.1253
1.1245
1.1249
Monday 21 November 2022 (21/11/2022)
1.1186
1.1255
1.1384
1.1252
1.1318
Friday 18 November 2022 (18/11/2022)
1.1222
1.1220
1.1410
1.1194
1.1302
Thursday 17 November 2022 (17/11/2022)
1.1129
1.1223
1.1225
1.1167
1.1196
Wednesday 16 November 2022 (16/11/2022)
1.1128
1.1127
1.1140
1.1139
1.1140
Tuesday 15 November 2022 (15/11/2022)
1.1212
1.1130
1.1165
1.1146
1.1156
Monday 14 November 2022 (14/11/2022)
1.1231
1.1213
1.1242
1.1230
1.1236
Friday 11 November 2022 (11/11/2022)
1.1354
1.1273
1.1437
1.1275
1.1356
Thursday 10 November 2022 (10/11/2022)
1.1493
1.1354
1.1493
1.1407
1.1450
Wednesday 9 November 2022 (09/11/2022)
1.1454
1.1496
1.1498
1.1457
1.1478
Tuesday 8 November 2022 (08/11/2022)
1.1449
1.1454
1.1454
1.1445
1.1450
Monday 7 November 2022 (07/11/2022)
1.1494
1.1448
1.1499
1.1439
1.1469
Friday 4 November 2022 (04/11/2022)
1.1571
1.1799
1.1670
1.0752
1.1211
Thursday 3 November 2022 (03/11/2022)
1.1501
1.1573
1.1513
1.1506
1.1510
Wednesday 2 November 2022 (02/11/2022)
1.1478
1.1504
1.1485
1.1440
1.1463
Tuesday 1 November 2022 (01/11/2022)
1.1463
1.1483
1.1464
1.1458
1.1461

October

Monday 31 October 2022 (31/10/2022)
1.1477
1.1462
1.1458
1.1264
1.1361
Friday 28 October 2022 (28/10/2022)
1.1429
1.1415
1.1463
1.1454
1.1459
Thursday 27 October 2022 (27/10/2022)
1.1363
1.1429
1.1442
1.1406
1.1424
Wednesday 26 October 2022 (26/10/2022)
1.1502
1.1364
1.1398
1.1359
1.1379
Tuesday 25 October 2022 (25/10/2022)
1.1539
1.1500
1.1526
1.1490
1.1508
Monday 24 October 2022 (24/10/2022)
1.1504
1.1535
1.1573
1.1547
1.1560
Friday 21 October 2022 (21/10/2022)
1.1566
1.1280
1.1577
1.1551
1.1564
Thursday 20 October 2022 (20/10/2022)
1.1592
1.1566
1.1622
1.1597
1.1610
Wednesday 19 October 2022 (19/10/2022)
1.1537
1.1593
1.1591
1.1524
1.1558
Tuesday 18 October 2022 (18/10/2022)
1.1579
1.1533
1.1573
1.1526
1.1550
Monday 17 October 2022 (17/10/2022)
1.1601
1.1581
1.1619
1.1586
1.1603
Friday 14 October 2022 (14/10/2022)
1.1542
1.1539
1.1549
1.1481
1.1515
Thursday 13 October 2022 (13/10/2022)
1.1531
1.1541
1.1580
1.1536
1.1558
Wednesday 12 October 2022 (12/10/2022)
1.1574
1.1531
1.1557
1.1539
1.1548
Tuesday 11 October 2022 (11/10/2022)
1.1534
1.1573
1.1832
1.1510
1.1671
Monday 10 October 2022 (10/10/2022)
1.1449
1.1534
1.1533
1.1484
1.1509
Friday 7 October 2022 (07/10/2022)
1.1346
1.1365
1.1457
1.1355
1.1406
Thursday 6 October 2022 (06/10/2022)
1.1295
1.1347
1.1321
1.1293
1.1307
Wednesday 5 October 2022 (05/10/2022)
1.1369
1.1289
1.1371
1.1319
1.1345
Tuesday 4 October 2022 (04/10/2022)
1.1287
1.1368
1.1386
1.1311
1.1349
Monday 3 October 2022 (03/10/2022)
1.1301
1.1286
1.1296
1.1276
1.1286

September

Friday 30 September 2022 (30/09/2022)
1.1237
1.1305
1.1278
1.1256
1.1267
Thursday 29 September 2022 (29/09/2022)
1.1281
1.1233
1.1289
1.1228
1.1259
Wednesday 28 September 2022 (28/09/2022)
1.1324
1.1281
1.1350
1.1337
1.1344
Tuesday 27 September 2022 (27/09/2022)
1.1273
1.1323
1.1303
1.1274
1.1289
Monday 26 September 2022 (26/09/2022)
1.1276
1.1270
1.1331
1.1257
1.1294
Friday 23 September 2022 (23/09/2022)
1.1168
1.1194
1.1272
1.1209
1.1241
Thursday 22 September 2022 (22/09/2022)
1.1219
1.1171
1.1179
1.1164
1.1172
Wednesday 21 September 2022 (21/09/2022)
1.1178
1.1224
1.1211
1.1152
1.1182
Tuesday 20 September 2022 (20/09/2022)
1.1213
1.1177
1.1209
1.1206
1.1208
Monday 19 September 2022 (19/09/2022)
1.1216
1.1215
1.1237
1.1229
1.1233
Friday 16 September 2022 (16/09/2022)
1.1287
1.1173
1.1271
1.1214
1.1243
Thursday 15 September 2022 (15/09/2022)
1.1253
1.1287
1.1279
1.1253
1.1266
Wednesday 14 September 2022 (14/09/2022)
1.1265
1.1252
1.1287
1.1265
1.1276
Tuesday 13 September 2022 (13/09/2022)
1.1179
1.1266
1.1243
1.1230
1.1237
Monday 12 September 2022 (12/09/2022)
1.1217
1.1175
1.1195
1.1188
1.1192
Friday 9 September 2022 (09/09/2022)
1.1301
1.1330
1.1256
1.1239
1.1248
Thursday 8 September 2022 (08/09/2022)
1.1280
1.1300
1.1329
1.1295
1.1312
Wednesday 7 September 2022 (07/09/2022)
1.1296
1.1280
1.1334
1.1287
1.1311
Tuesday 6 September 2022 (06/09/2022)
1.1183
1.1296
1.1242
1.1217
1.1230
Monday 5 September 2022 (05/09/2022)
1.1208
1.1182
1.1207
1.1182
1.1195
Friday 2 September 2022 (02/09/2022)
1.1192
1.1192
1.1222
1.1186
1.1204
Thursday 1 September 2022 (01/09/2022)
1.1143
1.1194
1.1167
1.1130
1.1149

August

Wednesday 31 August 2022 (31/08/2022)
1.1145
1.1144
1.1141
1.1119
1.1130
Tuesday 30 August 2022 (30/08/2022)
1.1135
1.1143
1.1131
1.1093
1.1112
Monday 29 August 2022 (29/08/2022)
1.1152
1.1139
1.1159
1.1116
1.1138
Friday 26 August 2022 (26/08/2022)
1.1100
1.0902
1.1234
1.1053
1.1144
Thursday 25 August 2022 (25/08/2022)
1.1163
1.1099
1.1142
1.1094
1.1118
Wednesday 24 August 2022 (24/08/2022)
1.1151
1.1164
1.1159
1.1147
1.1153
Tuesday 23 August 2022 (23/08/2022)
1.1141
1.1150
1.1168
1.1145
1.1157
Monday 22 August 2022 (22/08/2022)
1.1185
1.1145
1.1183
1.1164
1.1174
Friday 19 August 2022 (19/08/2022)
1.1173
1.1205
1.1178
1.1176
1.1177
Thursday 18 August 2022 (18/08/2022)
1.1169
1.1177
1.1172
1.1162
1.1167
Wednesday 17 August 2022 (17/08/2022)
1.1090
1.1169
1.1180
1.1103
1.1142
Tuesday 16 August 2022 (16/08/2022)
1.1042
1.1091
1.1079
1.1048
1.1064
Monday 15 August 2022 (15/08/2022)
1.0996
1.1043
1.1019
1.0996
1.1008
Friday 12 August 2022 (12/08/2022)
1.1030
1.0983
1.1035
1.1005
1.1020
Thursday 11 August 2022 (11/08/2022)
1.1055
1.1034
1.1043
1.1031
1.1037
Wednesday 10 August 2022 (10/08/2022)
1.1160
1.1053
1.1058
1.1048
1.1053
Tuesday 9 August 2022 (09/08/2022)
1.1133
1.1159
1.1138
1.1116
1.1127
Monday 8 August 2022 (08/08/2022)
1.1191
1.1135
1.1185
1.1155
1.1170
Friday 5 August 2022 (05/08/2022)
1.1166
1.1178
1.1190
1.1179
1.1185
Thursday 4 August 2022 (04/08/2022)
1.1214
1.1164
1.1183
1.1173
1.1178
Wednesday 3 August 2022 (03/08/2022)
1.1260
1.1211
1.1223
1.1207
1.1215
Tuesday 2 August 2022 (02/08/2022)
1.1085
1.1262
1.1198
1.1196
1.1197
Monday 1 August 2022 (01/08/2022)
1.1193
1.1086
1.1138
1.1087
1.1113

July

Friday 29 July 2022 (29/07/2022)
1.1158
1.1086
1.1145
1.1098
1.1122
Thursday 28 July 2022 (28/07/2022)
1.1155
1.1158
1.1177
1.1137
1.1157
Wednesday 27 July 2022 (27/07/2022)
1.1182
1.1156
1.1175
1.1139
1.1157
Tuesday 26 July 2022 (26/07/2022)
1.1195
1.1181
1.1204
1.1183
1.1194
Monday 25 July 2022 (25/07/2022)
1.1207
1.1195
1.1200
1.1180
1.1190
Friday 22 July 2022 (22/07/2022)
1.1214
1.1221
1.1215
1.1074
1.1145
Thursday 21 July 2022 (21/07/2022)
1.1273
1.1215
1.1303
1.1263
1.1283
Wednesday 20 July 2022 (20/07/2022)
1.1266
1.1270
1.1302
1.1257
1.1280
Tuesday 19 July 2022 (19/07/2022)
1.1316
1.1267
1.1272
1.1270
1.1271
Monday 18 July 2022 (18/07/2022)
1.1284
1.1310
1.1333
1.1294
1.1314
Friday 15 July 2022 (15/07/2022)
1.1289
1.1178
1.1356
1.1332
1.1344
Thursday 14 July 2022 (14/07/2022)
1.1423
1.1294
1.1352
1.1320
1.1336
Wednesday 13 July 2022 (13/07/2022)
1.1374
1.1425
1.1392
1.1359
1.1376
Tuesday 12 July 2022 (12/07/2022)
1.1414
1.1375
1.1414
1.1190
1.1302
Monday 11 July 2022 (11/07/2022)
1.1282
1.1415
1.1397
1.1364
1.1381
Friday 8 July 2022 (08/07/2022)
1.1260
1.1179
1.1278
1.1268
1.1273
Thursday 7 July 2022 (07/07/2022)
1.1311
1.1260
1.1274
1.1269
1.1272
Wednesday 6 July 2022 (06/07/2022)
1.1295
1.1309
1.1290
1.1277
1.1284
Tuesday 5 July 2022 (05/07/2022)
1.1318
1.1296
1.1376
1.1359
1.1368
Monday 4 July 2022 (04/07/2022)
1.1387
1.1316
1.1378
1.1359
1.1369
Friday 1 July 2022 (01/07/2022)
1.1262
1.1363
1.1464
1.1363
1.1414

June

Thursday 30 June 2022 (30/06/2022)
1.1283
1.1261
1.1243
1.1234
1.1239
Wednesday 29 June 2022 (29/06/2022)
1.1254
1.1283
1.1281
1.1271
1.1276
Tuesday 28 June 2022 (28/06/2022)
1.1230
1.1253
1.1270
1.1229
1.1250
Monday 27 June 2022 (27/06/2022)
1.1165
1.1221
1.1197
1.1184
1.1191
Friday 24 June 2022 (24/06/2022)
1.1154
1.1088
1.1162
1.1150
1.1156
Thursday 23 June 2022 (23/06/2022)
1.1174
1.1155
1.1203
1.1159
1.1181
Wednesday 22 June 2022 (22/06/2022)
1.1109
1.1168
1.1164
1.1148
1.1156
Tuesday 21 June 2022 (21/06/2022)
1.1055
1.1112
1.1109
1.1105
1.1107
Monday 20 June 2022 (20/06/2022)
1.1066
1.1053
1.1054
1.1046
1.1050
Friday 17 June 2022 (17/06/2022)
1.0964
1.0998
1.1113
1.1036
1.1075
Thursday 16 June 2022 (16/06/2022)
1.1069
1.0964
1.1087
1.1021
1.1054
Wednesday 15 June 2022 (15/06/2022)
1.1215
1.1071
1.1130
1.1098
1.1114
Tuesday 14 June 2022 (14/06/2022)
1.1178
1.1213
1.1262
1.1171
1.1217
Monday 13 June 2022 (13/06/2022)
1.1132
1.1177
1.1175
1.1141
1.1158
Friday 10 June 2022 (10/06/2022)
1.1092
1.0980
1.1093
1.1027
1.1060
Thursday 9 June 2022 (09/06/2022)
1.1082
1.1092
1.1103
1.1079
1.1091
Wednesday 8 June 2022 (08/06/2022)
1.1046
1.1084
1.1073
1.1071
1.1072
Tuesday 7 June 2022 (07/06/2022)
1.1059
1.1047
1.1052
1.1019
1.1036
Monday 6 June 2022 (06/06/2022)
1.1032
1.1057
1.1037
1.1027
1.1032
Friday 3 June 2022 (03/06/2022)
1.0949
1.1016
1.1035
1.0976
1.1006
Thursday 2 June 2022 (02/06/2022)
1.1008
1.0950
1.0992
1.0956
1.0974
Wednesday 1 June 2022 (01/06/2022)
1.1016
1.1007
1.1006
1.1003
1.1005

May

Tuesday 31 May 2022 (31/05/2022)
1.0981
1.1016
1.1020
1.0991
1.1006
Monday 30 May 2022 (30/05/2022)
1.0977
1.0979
1.0993
1.0971
1.0982
Friday 27 May 2022 (27/05/2022)
1.1029
1.0999
1.1016
1.1001
1.1009
Thursday 26 May 2022 (26/05/2022)
1.1002
1.1030
1.1065
1.1002
1.1034
Wednesday 25 May 2022 (25/05/2022)
1.0984
1.1004
1.1011
1.0890
1.0951
Tuesday 24 May 2022 (24/05/2022)
1.1035
1.0981
1.1033
1.1032
1.1033
Monday 23 May 2022 (23/05/2022)
1.1051
1.1031
1.1015
1.1013
1.1014
Friday 20 May 2022 (20/05/2022)
1.1078
1.0988
1.1126
1.1081
1.1104
Thursday 19 May 2022 (19/05/2022)
1.1151
1.1079
1.1088
1.1079
1.1084
Wednesday 18 May 2022 (18/05/2022)
1.1107
1.1153
1.1150
1.1126
1.1138
Tuesday 17 May 2022 (17/05/2022)
1.1162
1.1103
1.1129
1.1116
1.1123
Monday 16 May 2022 (16/05/2022)
1.1151
1.1160
1.1203
1.1179
1.1191
Friday 13 May 2022 (13/05/2022)
1.1177
1.1172
1.1241
1.1178
1.1210
Thursday 12 May 2022 (12/05/2022)
1.1110
1.1177
1.1193
1.1127
1.1160
Wednesday 11 May 2022 (11/05/2022)
1.1070
1.1109
1.1063
1.1059
1.1061
Tuesday 10 May 2022 (10/05/2022)
1.1052
1.1068
1.1092
1.1069
1.1081
Monday 9 May 2022 (09/05/2022)
1.0991
1.1051
1.1060
1.1025
1.1043
Friday 6 May 2022 (06/05/2022)
1.0949
1.0716
1.1060
1.0902
1.0981
Thursday 5 May 2022 (05/05/2022)
1.0826
1.0950
1.0889
1.0839
1.0864
Wednesday 4 May 2022 (04/05/2022)
1.0975
1.0825
1.0940
1.0845
1.0893
Tuesday 3 May 2022 (03/05/2022)
1.1017
1.0970
1.1013
1.0973
1.0993
Monday 2 May 2022 (02/05/2022)
1.1013
1.1020
1.1023
1.1018
1.1021

April

Friday 29 April 2022 (29/04/2022)
1.0984
1.1041
1.1016
1.0956
1.0986
Thursday 28 April 2022 (28/04/2022)
1.0955
1.0986
1.0996
1.0983
1.0990
Wednesday 27 April 2022 (27/04/2022)
1.0933
1.0954
1.0912
1.0912
1.0912
Tuesday 26 April 2022 (26/04/2022)
1.0939
1.0936
1.0934
1.0920
1.0927
Monday 25 April 2022 (25/04/2022)
1.0867
1.0938
1.0955
1.0932
1.0944
Friday 22 April 2022 (22/04/2022)
1.0789
1.0709
1.0826
1.0818
1.0822
Thursday 21 April 2022 (21/04/2022)
1.0758
1.0792
1.0788
1.0772
1.0780
Wednesday 20 April 2022 (20/04/2022)
1.0732
1.0758
1.0750
1.0742
1.0746
Tuesday 19 April 2022 (19/04/2022)
1.0790
1.0730
1.0765
1.0763
1.0764
Monday 18 April 2022 (18/04/2022)
1.0720
1.0785
1.0809
1.0750
1.0780
Friday 15 April 2022 (15/04/2022)
1.0708
1.0710
1.0720
1.0681
1.0701
Thursday 14 April 2022 (14/04/2022)
1.0677
1.0706
1.0743
1.0704
1.0724
Wednesday 13 April 2022 (13/04/2022)
1.0618
1.0681
1.0678
1.0629
1.0654
Tuesday 12 April 2022 (12/04/2022)
1.0669
1.0618
1.0669
1.0603
1.0636
Monday 11 April 2022 (11/04/2022)
1.0674
1.0668
1.0673
1.0664
1.0669
Friday 8 April 2022 (08/04/2022)
1.0623
1.0616
1.0672
1.0630
1.0651
Thursday 7 April 2022 (07/04/2022)
1.0605
1.0622
1.0631
1.0606
1.0619
Wednesday 6 April 2022 (06/04/2022)
1.0558
1.0604
1.0617
1.0546
1.0582
Tuesday 5 April 2022 (05/04/2022)
1.0620
1.0559
1.0620
1.0588
1.0604
Monday 4 April 2022 (04/04/2022)
1.0663
1.0618
1.0663
1.0621
1.0642
Friday 1 April 2022 (01/04/2022)
1.0678
1.0647
1.0692
1.0647
1.0670

March

Thursday 31 March 2022 (31/03/2022)
1.0681
1.0676
1.0687
1.0662
1.0675
Wednesday 30 March 2022 (30/03/2022)
1.0648
1.0679
1.0662
1.0637
1.0650
Tuesday 29 March 2022 (29/03/2022)
1.0653
1.0648
1.0703
1.0672
1.0688
Monday 28 March 2022 (28/03/2022)
1.0655
1.0653
1.0671
1.0656
1.0664
Friday 25 March 2022 (25/03/2022)
1.0634
1.0675
1.0621
1.0620
1.0621
Thursday 24 March 2022 (24/03/2022)
1.0618
1.0632
1.0637
1.0601
1.0619
Wednesday 23 March 2022 (23/03/2022)
1.0651
1.0619
1.0657
1.0620
1.0639
Tuesday 22 March 2022 (22/03/2022)
1.0741
1.0649
1.0741
1.0667
1.0704
Monday 21 March 2022 (21/03/2022)
1.0706
1.0743
1.0733
1.0729
1.0731
Friday 18 March 2022 (18/03/2022)
1.0725
1.0693
1.0721
1.0688
1.0705
Thursday 17 March 2022 (17/03/2022)
1.0814
1.0727
1.0783
1.0733
1.0758
Wednesday 16 March 2022 (16/03/2022)
1.0889
1.0817
1.0867
1.0845
1.0856
Tuesday 15 March 2022 (15/03/2022)
1.0835
1.0890
1.0924
1.0827
1.0876
Monday 14 March 2022 (14/03/2022)
1.0762
1.0835
1.0844
1.0766
1.0805
Friday 11 March 2022 (11/03/2022)
1.0643
1.0760
1.0751
1.0699
1.0725
Thursday 10 March 2022 (10/03/2022)
1.0678
1.0642
1.0683
1.0668
1.0676
Wednesday 9 March 2022 (09/03/2022)
1.0674
1.0678
1.0666
1.0639
1.0653
Tuesday 8 March 2022 (08/03/2022)
1.0660
1.0674
1.0680
1.0643
1.0662
Monday 7 March 2022 (07/03/2022)
1.0636
1.0659
1.0663
1.0609
1.0636
Friday 4 March 2022 (04/03/2022)
1.0758
1.0618
1.0764
1.0702
1.0733
Thursday 3 March 2022 (03/03/2022)
1.0842
1.0758
1.0853
1.0790
1.0822
Wednesday 2 March 2022 (02/03/2022)
1.0824
1.0842
1.0837
1.0831
1.0834
Tuesday 1 March 2022 (01/03/2022)
1.0876
1.0825
1.0872
1.0847
1.0860

February

Monday 28 February 2022 (28/02/2022)
1.0911
1.0877
1.0892
1.0872
1.0882
Friday 25 February 2022 (25/02/2022)
1.0905
1.0868
1.0923
1.0903
1.0913
Thursday 24 February 2022 (24/02/2022)
1.0865
1.0903
1.0907
1.0903
1.0905
Wednesday 23 February 2022 (23/02/2022)
1.0838
1.0865
1.0849
1.0840
1.0845
Tuesday 22 February 2022 (22/02/2022)
1.0910
1.0839
1.0903
1.0875
1.0889
Monday 21 February 2022 (21/02/2022)
1.0930
1.0912
1.0912
1.0908
1.0910
Friday 18 February 2022 (18/02/2022)
1.0949
1.0928
1.0958
1.0925
1.0942
Thursday 17 February 2022 (17/02/2022)
1.0951
1.0946
1.0936
1.0930
1.0933
Wednesday 16 February 2022 (16/02/2022)
1.0994
1.0949
1.0987
1.0976
1.0982
Tuesday 15 February 2022 (15/02/2022)
1.1016
1.0994
1.1029
1.1003
1.1016
Monday 14 February 2022 (14/02/2022)
1.1001
1.1017
1.1042
1.1028
1.1035
Friday 11 February 2022 (11/02/2022)
1.0967
1.0925
1.1068
1.1020
1.1044
Thursday 10 February 2022 (10/02/2022)
1.0991
1.0967
1.0973
1.0969
1.0971
Wednesday 9 February 2022 (09/02/2022)
1.1015
1.0992
1.1003
1.0985
1.0994
Tuesday 8 February 2022 (08/02/2022)
1.1077
1.1016
1.1050
1.1036
1.1043
Monday 7 February 2022 (07/02/2022)
1.1082
1.1076
1.1089
1.1088
1.1089
Friday 4 February 2022 (04/02/2022)
1.1043
1.0994
1.1121
1.1086
1.1104
Thursday 3 February 2022 (03/02/2022)
1.1069
1.1042
1.1061
1.1052
1.1057
Wednesday 2 February 2022 (02/02/2022)
1.1047
1.1071
1.1056
1.1040
1.1048
Tuesday 1 February 2022 (01/02/2022)
1.1126
1.1048
1.1126
1.1086
1.1106

January

Monday 31 January 2022 (31/01/2022)
1.1202
1.1126
1.1187
1.1177
1.1182
Friday 28 January 2022 (28/01/2022)
1.1149
1.1201
1.1228
1.1209
1.1219
Thursday 27 January 2022 (27/01/2022)
1.1095
1.1153
1.1148
1.1147
1.1148
Wednesday 26 January 2022 (26/01/2022)
1.1072
1.1094
1.1111
1.1099
1.1105
Tuesday 25 January 2022 (25/01/2022)
1.1070
1.1072
1.1087
1.1084
1.1086
Monday 24 January 2022 (24/01/2022)
1.1076
1.1071
1.1108
1.1080
1.1094
Friday 21 January 2022 (21/01/2022)
1.1085
1.1028
1.1083
1.1080
1.1082
Thursday 20 January 2022 (20/01/2022)
1.1076
1.1088
1.1066
1.1052
1.1059
Wednesday 19 January 2022 (19/01/2022)
1.1131
1.1079
1.1097
1.1096
1.1097
Tuesday 18 January 2022 (18/01/2022)
1.1080
1.1134
1.1141
1.1114
1.1128
Monday 17 January 2022 (17/01/2022)
1.1049
1.1082
1.1068
1.1067
1.1068
Friday 14 January 2022 (14/01/2022)
1.0980
1.1035
1.1047
1.1044
1.1046
Thursday 13 January 2022 (13/01/2022)
1.0985
1.0980
1.0986
1.0979
1.0983
Wednesday 12 January 2022 (12/01/2022)
1.1027
1.0983
1.1038
1.0997
1.1018
Tuesday 11 January 2022 (11/01/2022)
1.0996
1.1029
1.1038
1.1011
1.1025
Monday 10 January 2022 (10/01/2022)
1.1015
1.0996
1.1009
1.1007
1.1008
Friday 7 January 2022 (07/01/2022)
1.0968
1.1017
1.1024
1.1006
1.1015
Thursday 6 January 2022 (06/01/2022)
1.0855
1.0967
1.0926
1.0923
1.0925
Wednesday 5 January 2022 (05/01/2022)
1.0873
1.0855
1.0858
1.0853
1.0856
Tuesday 4 January 2022 (04/01/2022)
1.0898
1.0873
1.0896
1.0894
1.0895
Monday 3 January 2022 (03/01/2022)
1.0870
1.0902
1.0943
1.0908
1.0926