Australian Dollar-Turkish Lira History: 2015

Daily AUD/TRY rates for 2015, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2015: 2.1831 on 14/09/2015

Lowest exchange rate of 2015: 1.8602 on 23/01/2015

Average exchange rate of 2015: 2.0571


Historical Graph For Converting Australian Dollars into Turkish Liras

Loading

What was the Australian Dollar worth against the Turkish Lira on a selected day in 2015?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Thursday 31 December 2015 (31/12/2015)
2.1281
2.1266
2.1607
2.1276
2.1442
Wednesday 30 December 2015 (30/12/2015)
2.1232
2.1306
2.1352
2.1214
2.1283
Tuesday 29 December 2015 (29/12/2015)
2.1089
2.1232
2.1132
2.1203
2.1168
Monday 28 December 2015 (28/12/2015)
2.1284
2.1093
2.1236
2.1124
2.1180
Friday 25 December 2015 (25/12/2015)
2.1221
2.1250
2.1249
2.1211
2.1230
Thursday 24 December 2015 (24/12/2015)
2.1144
2.1218
2.1227
2.1207
2.1217
Wednesday 23 December 2015 (23/12/2015)
2.1194
2.1172
2.1182
2.1161
2.1172
Tuesday 22 December 2015 (22/12/2015)
2.0931
2.1199
2.1177
2.1153
2.1165
Monday 21 December 2015 (21/12/2015)
2.0884
2.0938
2.0884
2.0903
2.0894
Friday 18 December 2015 (18/12/2015)
2.0891
2.0884
2.0920
2.0909
2.0915
Thursday 17 December 2015 (17/12/2015)
2.1225
2.0907
2.1052
2.1026
2.1039
Wednesday 16 December 2015 (16/12/2015)
2.1333
2.1226
2.1371
2.1194
2.1283
Tuesday 15 December 2015 (15/12/2015)
2.1584
2.1340
2.1566
2.1383
2.1475
Monday 14 December 2015 (14/12/2015)
2.1371
2.1585
2.1385
2.1490
2.1438
Friday 11 December 2015 (11/12/2015)
2.1278
2.1436
2.1452
2.1236
2.1344
Thursday 10 December 2015 (10/12/2015)
2.1092
2.1296
2.1134
2.1268
2.1201
Wednesday 9 December 2015 (09/12/2015)
2.0980
2.1098
2.1100
2.1037
2.1069
Tuesday 8 December 2015 (08/12/2015)
2.1171
2.0979
2.1047
2.1063
2.1055
Monday 7 December 2015 (07/12/2015)
2.1177
2.1177
2.1163
2.1093
2.1128
Friday 4 December 2015 (04/12/2015)
2.1198
2.1231
2.1287
2.1203
2.1245
Thursday 3 December 2015 (03/12/2015)
2.1134
2.1196
2.1164
2.1144
2.1154
Wednesday 2 December 2015 (02/12/2015)
2.1198
2.1133
2.1157
2.1145
2.1151
Tuesday 1 December 2015 (01/12/2015)
2.1077
2.1204
2.1066
2.1122
2.1094

November

Monday 30 November 2015 (30/11/2015)
2.1039
2.1078
2.1070
2.0990
2.1030
Friday 27 November 2015 (27/11/2015)
2.1136
2.1046
2.1135
2.1051
2.1093
Thursday 26 November 2015 (26/11/2015)
2.0961
2.1156
2.1104
2.0961
2.1033
Wednesday 25 November 2015 (25/11/2015)
2.0871
2.0959
2.0941
2.0911
2.0926
Tuesday 24 November 2015 (24/11/2015)
2.0499
2.0872
2.0714
2.0718
2.0716
Monday 23 November 2015 (23/11/2015)
2.0479
2.0503
2.0408
2.0422
2.0415
Friday 20 November 2015 (20/11/2015)
2.0451
2.0478
2.0455
2.0479
2.0467
Thursday 19 November 2015 (19/11/2015)
2.0340
2.0469
2.0414
2.0454
2.0434
Wednesday 18 November 2015 (18/11/2015)
2.0423
2.0349
2.0337
2.0345
2.0341
Tuesday 17 November 2015 (17/11/2015)
2.0456
2.0428
2.0457
2.0412
2.0434
Monday 16 November 2015 (16/11/2015)
2.0437
2.0464
2.0448
2.0476
2.0462
Friday 13 November 2015 (13/11/2015)
2.0436
2.0414
2.0475
2.0447
2.0461
Thursday 12 November 2015 (12/11/2015)
2.0298
2.0453
2.0399
2.0503
2.0451
Wednesday 11 November 2015 (11/11/2015)
2.0481
2.0297
2.0507
2.0385
2.0446
Tuesday 10 November 2015 (10/11/2015)
2.0578
2.0483
2.0521
2.0516
2.0519
Monday 9 November 2015 (09/11/2015)
2.0532
2.0590
2.0599
2.0583
2.0591
Friday 6 November 2015 (06/11/2015)
2.0447
2.0576
2.0614
2.0490
2.0552
Thursday 5 November 2015 (05/11/2015)
2.0471
2.0465
2.0528
2.0476
2.0502
Wednesday 4 November 2015 (04/11/2015)
2.0362
2.0477
2.0484
2.0402
2.0443
Tuesday 3 November 2015 (03/11/2015)
2.0164
2.0367
2.0261
2.0300
2.0280
Monday 2 November 2015 (02/11/2015)
2.0181
2.0168
2.0321
1.9746
2.0033

October

Friday 30 October 2015 (30/10/2015)
2.0773
2.0823
2.0809
2.0768
2.0789
Thursday 29 October 2015 (29/10/2015)
2.0802
2.0797
2.0808
2.0757
2.0783
Wednesday 28 October 2015 (28/10/2015)
2.0889
2.0808
2.0752
2.0750
2.0751
Tuesday 27 October 2015 (27/10/2015)
2.0953
2.0903
2.0969
2.0990
2.0979
Monday 26 October 2015 (26/10/2015)
2.1035
2.0955
2.1257
2.0932
2.1094
Friday 23 October 2015 (23/10/2015)
2.0708
2.0995
2.0926
2.0882
2.0904
Thursday 22 October 2015 (22/10/2015)
2.0868
2.0722
2.0859
2.0731
2.0795
Wednesday 21 October 2015 (21/10/2015)
2.1057
2.0887
2.0987
2.1016
2.1001
Tuesday 20 October 2015 (20/10/2015)
2.1065
2.1067
2.1086
2.1058
2.1072
Monday 19 October 2015 (19/10/2015)
2.1013
2.1068
2.1081
2.1015
2.1048
Friday 16 October 2015 (16/10/2015)
2.1094
2.1061
2.1116
2.1112
2.1114
Thursday 15 October 2015 (15/10/2015)
2.1275
2.1117
2.1278
2.1070
2.1174
Wednesday 14 October 2015 (14/10/2015)
2.1433
2.1276
2.1311
2.1365
2.1338
Tuesday 13 October 2015 (13/10/2015)
2.1546
2.1446
2.1499
2.1517
2.1508
Monday 12 October 2015 (12/10/2015)
2.1631
2.1559
2.1678
2.1540
2.1609
Friday 9 October 2015 (09/10/2015)
2.1006
2.1366
2.1121
2.1287
2.1204
Thursday 8 October 2015 (08/10/2015)
2.1195
2.1032
2.1152
2.1040
2.1096
Wednesday 7 October 2015 (07/10/2015)
2.1193
2.1199
2.1220
2.1085
2.1152
Tuesday 6 October 2015 (06/10/2015)
2.1136
2.1201
2.1221
2.1202
2.1212
Monday 5 October 2015 (05/10/2015)
2.1148
2.1143
2.1197
2.1162
2.1179
Friday 2 October 2015 (02/10/2015)
2.1275
2.1094
2.1298
2.1125
2.1211
Thursday 1 October 2015 (01/10/2015)
2.1233
2.1295
2.1286
2.1301
2.1293

September

Wednesday 30 September 2015 (30/09/2015)
2.1212
2.1242
2.1254
2.1266
2.1260
Tuesday 29 September 2015 (29/09/2015)
2.1367
2.1217
2.1301
2.1310
2.1306
Monday 28 September 2015 (28/09/2015)
2.1392
2.1374
2.1419
2.1319
2.1369
Friday 25 September 2015 (25/09/2015)
2.1358
2.1404
2.1386
2.1284
2.1335
Thursday 24 September 2015 (24/09/2015)
2.1286
2.1358
2.1327
2.1360
2.1343
Wednesday 23 September 2015 (23/09/2015)
2.1453
2.1280
2.1345
2.1323
2.1334
Tuesday 22 September 2015 (22/09/2015)
2.1441
2.1480
2.1549
2.1427
2.1488
Monday 21 September 2015 (21/09/2015)
2.1588
2.1446
2.1622
2.1489
2.1555
Friday 18 September 2015 (18/09/2015)
2.1605
2.1602
2.1605
2.1642
2.1624
Thursday 17 September 2015 (17/09/2015)
2.1588
2.1630
2.1636
2.1610
2.1623
Wednesday 16 September 2015 (16/09/2015)
2.1637
2.1586
2.1576
2.1652
2.1614
Tuesday 15 September 2015 (15/09/2015)
2.1831
2.1640
2.1828
2.1637
2.1732
Monday 14 September 2015 (14/09/2015)
2.1591
2.1831
2.1698
2.1795
2.1746
Friday 11 September 2015 (11/09/2015)
2.1371
2.1625
2.1507
2.1422
2.1464
Thursday 10 September 2015 (10/09/2015)
2.1329
2.1390
2.1297
2.1504
2.1400
Wednesday 9 September 2015 (09/09/2015)
2.1119
2.1308
2.1320
2.1118
2.1219
Tuesday 8 September 2015 (08/09/2015)
2.0971
2.1143
2.1101
2.1127
2.1114
Monday 7 September 2015 (07/09/2015)
2.0850
2.0996
2.1039
2.0900
2.0970
Friday 4 September 2015 (04/09/2015)
2.0850
2.0765
2.0821
2.0767
2.0794
Thursday 3 September 2015 (03/09/2015)
2.0710
2.0872
2.0819
2.0784
2.0801
Wednesday 2 September 2015 (02/09/2015)
2.0566
2.0707
2.0659
2.0626
2.0642
Tuesday 1 September 2015 (01/09/2015)
2.0739
2.0571
2.0606
2.0751
2.0679

August

Monday 31 August 2015 (31/08/2015)
2.0910
2.0744
2.0841
2.0753
2.0797
Friday 28 August 2015 (28/08/2015)
2.0844
2.0972
2.0912
2.0893
2.0903
Thursday 27 August 2015 (27/08/2015)
2.0892
2.0868
2.0861
2.0847
2.0854
Wednesday 26 August 2015 (26/08/2015)
2.0942
2.0880
2.0942
2.0873
2.0907
Tuesday 25 August 2015 (25/08/2015)
2.1064
2.0964
2.1055
2.1065
2.1060
Monday 24 August 2015 (24/08/2015)
2.1316
2.1065
2.1003
2.1314
2.1158
Friday 21 August 2015 (21/08/2015)
2.1392
2.1365
2.1431
2.1416
2.1423
Thursday 20 August 2015 (20/08/2015)
2.1495
2.1410
2.1953
2.1291
2.1622
Wednesday 19 August 2015 (19/08/2015)
2.1247
2.1500
2.1528
2.1281
2.1404
Tuesday 18 August 2015 (18/08/2015)
2.1147
2.1253
2.1272
2.1168
2.1220
Monday 17 August 2015 (17/08/2015)
2.0891
2.1142
2.1045
2.0932
2.0988
Friday 14 August 2015 (14/08/2015)
2.0762
2.0961
2.0976
2.0824
2.0900
Thursday 13 August 2015 (13/08/2015)
2.0486
2.0768
2.0693
2.0539
2.0616
Wednesday 12 August 2015 (12/08/2015)
2.0301
2.0495
2.0166
2.0418
2.0292
Tuesday 11 August 2015 (11/08/2015)
2.0604
2.0307
2.0313
2.0534
2.0424
Monday 10 August 2015 (10/08/2015)
2.0605
2.0610
2.0624
2.0595
2.0610
Friday 7 August 2015 (07/08/2015)
2.0393
2.0637
2.0493
2.0546
2.0519
Thursday 6 August 2015 (06/08/2015)
2.0500
2.0398
2.0446
2.0410
2.0428
Wednesday 5 August 2015 (05/08/2015)
2.0538
2.0506
2.0505
2.0516
2.0510
Tuesday 4 August 2015 (04/08/2015)
2.0256
2.0539
2.0287
2.0528
2.0408
Monday 3 August 2015 (03/08/2015)
2.0253
2.0249
2.0232
2.0207
2.0219

July

Friday 31 July 2015 (31/07/2015)
2.0301
2.0247
2.0277
2.0278
2.0278
Thursday 30 July 2015 (30/07/2015)
2.0189
2.0319
2.0271
2.0243
2.0257
Wednesday 29 July 2015 (29/07/2015)
2.0256
2.0175
2.0202
2.0264
2.0233
Tuesday 28 July 2015 (28/07/2015)
2.0150
2.0252
2.0145
2.0139
2.0142
Monday 27 July 2015 (27/07/2015)
1.9926
2.0163
2.0194
2.0006
2.0100
Friday 24 July 2015 (24/07/2015)
2.0113
1.9948
1.9991
2.0047
2.0019
Thursday 23 July 2015 (23/07/2015)
1.9968
2.0129
2.0122
2.0104
2.0113
Wednesday 22 July 2015 (22/07/2015)
1.9919
1.9968
2.0059
1.9941
2.0000
Tuesday 21 July 2015 (21/07/2015)
1.9889
1.9922
1.9825
1.9985
1.9905
Monday 20 July 2015 (20/07/2015)
1.9590
1.9903
1.9800
1.9655
1.9728
Friday 17 July 2015 (17/07/2015)
1.9671
1.9567
1.9639
1.9618
1.9628
Thursday 16 July 2015 (16/07/2015)
1.9524
1.9674
1.9550
1.9672
1.9611
Wednesday 15 July 2015 (15/07/2015)
1.9606
1.9548
1.9525
1.9687
1.9606
Tuesday 14 July 2015 (14/07/2015)
1.9604
1.9618
1.9624
1.9588
1.9606
Monday 13 July 2015 (13/07/2015)
1.9858
1.9606
1.9749
1.9711
1.9730
Friday 10 July 2015 (10/07/2015)
1.9952
1.9880
1.9824
1.9993
1.9909
Thursday 9 July 2015 (09/07/2015)
1.9978
1.9969
1.9924
1.9992
1.9958
Wednesday 8 July 2015 (08/07/2015)
2.0031
1.9975
1.9943
1.9933
1.9938
Tuesday 7 July 2015 (07/07/2015)
2.0082
2.0028
1.9992
1.9984
1.9988
Monday 6 July 2015 (06/07/2015)
2.0321
2.0085
2.0290
2.0183
2.0237
Friday 3 July 2015 (03/07/2015)
2.0490
2.0219
2.0244
2.0493
2.0369
Thursday 2 July 2015 (02/07/2015)
2.0577
2.0490
2.0563
2.0533
2.0548
Wednesday 1 July 2015 (01/07/2015)
2.0663
2.0577
2.0653
2.0623
2.0638

June

Tuesday 30 June 2015 (30/06/2015)
2.0745
2.0672
2.0767
2.0639
2.0703
Monday 29 June 2015 (29/06/2015)
2.0602
2.0759
2.0606
2.0495
2.0550
Friday 26 June 2015 (26/06/2015)
2.0568
2.0418
2.0396
2.0543
2.0469
Thursday 25 June 2015 (25/06/2015)
2.0628
2.0562
2.0645
2.0605
2.0625
Wednesday 24 June 2015 (24/06/2015)
2.0734
2.0636
2.0758
2.0671
2.0714
Tuesday 23 June 2015 (23/06/2015)
2.0596
2.0738
2.0649
2.0730
2.0690
Monday 22 June 2015 (22/06/2015)
2.0912
2.0603
2.0941
2.0709
2.0825
Friday 19 June 2015 (19/06/2015)
2.1151
2.0947
2.1084
2.1026
2.1055
Thursday 18 June 2015 (18/06/2015)
2.0975
2.1170
2.1052
2.1147
2.1099
Wednesday 17 June 2015 (17/06/2015)
2.1196
2.0979
2.1006
2.1186
2.1096
Tuesday 16 June 2015 (16/06/2015)
2.1243
2.1202
2.1247
2.1235
2.1241
Monday 15 June 2015 (15/06/2015)
2.1089
2.1251
2.1194
2.1112
2.1153
Friday 12 June 2015 (12/06/2015)
2.0972
2.0987
2.1057
2.0959
2.1008
Thursday 11 June 2015 (11/06/2015)
2.1224
2.0971
2.1097
2.1028
2.1062
Wednesday 10 June 2015 (10/06/2015)
2.1194
2.1229
2.1193
2.1204
2.1199
Tuesday 9 June 2015 (09/06/2015)
2.1202
2.1193
2.1161
2.1061
2.1111
Monday 8 June 2015 (08/06/2015)
2.0994
2.1204
2.1373
2.0967
2.1170
Friday 5 June 2015 (05/06/2015)
2.0507
2.0275
2.0477
2.0463
2.0470
Thursday 4 June 2015 (04/06/2015)
2.0912
2.0527
2.0830
2.0775
2.0803
Wednesday 3 June 2015 (03/06/2015)
2.0787
2.0913
2.0876
2.0885
2.0881
Tuesday 2 June 2015 (02/06/2015)
2.0398
2.0793
2.0585
2.0611
2.0598
Monday 1 June 2015 (01/06/2015)
2.0322
2.0412
2.0452
2.0413
2.0432

May

Friday 29 May 2015 (29/05/2015)
2.0305
2.0372
2.0358
2.0320
2.0339
Thursday 28 May 2015 (28/05/2015)
2.0417
2.0323
2.0411
2.0486
2.0448
Wednesday 27 May 2015 (27/05/2015)
2.0431
2.0423
2.0480
2.0411
2.0446
Tuesday 26 May 2015 (26/05/2015)
2.0465
2.0440
2.0452
2.0484
2.0468
Monday 25 May 2015 (25/05/2015)
2.0348
2.0471
2.0431
2.0326
2.0379
Friday 22 May 2015 (22/05/2015)
2.0435
2.0361
2.0543
2.0300
2.0421
Thursday 21 May 2015 (21/05/2015)
2.0307
2.0458
2.0443
2.0287
2.0365
Wednesday 20 May 2015 (20/05/2015)
2.0527
2.0315
2.0499
2.0435
2.0467
Tuesday 19 May 2015 (19/05/2015)
2.0623
2.0535
2.0595
2.0592
2.0594
Monday 18 May 2015 (18/05/2015)
2.0731
2.0624
2.0769
2.0618
2.0694
Friday 15 May 2015 (15/05/2015)
2.0948
2.0731
2.0858
2.0768
2.0813
Thursday 14 May 2015 (14/05/2015)
2.1336
2.0950
2.1250
2.1166
2.1208
Wednesday 13 May 2015 (13/05/2015)
2.1250
2.1353
2.1245
2.1299
2.1272
Tuesday 12 May 2015 (12/05/2015)
2.1256
2.1250
2.1416
2.1281
2.1349
Monday 11 May 2015 (11/05/2015)
2.1359
2.1261
2.1253
2.1299
2.1276
Friday 8 May 2015 (08/05/2015)
2.1233
2.1390
2.1249
2.1239
2.1244
Thursday 7 May 2015 (07/05/2015)
2.1460
2.1255
2.1404
2.1375
2.1389
Wednesday 6 May 2015 (06/05/2015)
2.1480
2.1458
2.1627
2.1577
2.1602
Tuesday 5 May 2015 (05/05/2015)
2.1265
2.1482
2.1318
2.1438
2.1378
Monday 4 May 2015 (04/05/2015)
2.1192
2.1274
2.1243
2.1254
2.1249
Friday 1 May 2015 (01/05/2015)
2.1136
2.1234
2.1061
2.1114
2.1088

April

Thursday 30 April 2015 (30/04/2015)
2.1287
2.1136
2.1134
2.1246
2.1190
Wednesday 29 April 2015 (29/04/2015)
2.1332
2.1342
2.1359
2.1324
2.1341
Tuesday 28 April 2015 (28/04/2015)
2.1021
2.1335
2.1121
2.1252
2.1187
Monday 27 April 2015 (27/04/2015)
2.1259
2.1018
2.1366
2.1084
2.1225
Friday 24 April 2015 (24/04/2015)
2.1014
2.1235
2.1342
2.1034
2.1188
Thursday 23 April 2015 (23/04/2015)
2.1026
2.1019
2.1104
2.1040
2.1072
Wednesday 22 April 2015 (22/04/2015)
2.0708
2.1028
2.1118
2.0833
2.0975
Tuesday 21 April 2015 (21/04/2015)
2.0860
2.0719
2.0836
2.0764
2.0800
Monday 20 April 2015 (20/04/2015)
2.0921
2.0867
2.0898
2.0928
2.0913
Friday 17 April 2015 (17/04/2015)
2.0903
2.0846
2.0985
2.0908
2.0947
Thursday 16 April 2015 (16/04/2015)
2.0732
2.0917
2.0888
2.0874
2.0881
Wednesday 15 April 2015 (15/04/2015)
2.0500
2.0734
2.0738
2.0569
2.0653
Tuesday 14 April 2015 (14/04/2015)
2.0270
2.0508
2.0546
2.0284
2.0415
Monday 13 April 2015 (13/04/2015)
2.0156
2.0276
2.0257
2.0169
2.0213
Friday 10 April 2015 (10/04/2015)
2.0152
2.0204
2.0193
2.0159
2.0176
Thursday 9 April 2015 (09/04/2015)
1.9992
2.0167
1.9986
2.0076
2.0031
Wednesday 8 April 2015 (08/04/2015)
1.9865
1.9994
1.9987
1.9933
1.9960
Tuesday 7 April 2015 (07/04/2015)
1.9528
1.9871
1.9689
1.9789
1.9739
Monday 6 April 2015 (06/04/2015)
1.9626
1.9521
1.9608
1.9592
1.9600
Friday 3 April 2015 (03/04/2015)
1.9628
1.9636
1.9762
1.9749
1.9755
Thursday 2 April 2015 (02/04/2015)
1.9754
1.9654
1.9667
1.9646
1.9657
Wednesday 1 April 2015 (01/04/2015)
1.9762
1.9785
1.9856
1.9781
1.9818

March

Tuesday 31 March 2015 (31/03/2015)
1.9979
1.9763
1.9873
1.9918
1.9896
Monday 30 March 2015 (30/03/2015)
2.0195
1.9957
2.0077
2.0059
2.0068
Friday 27 March 2015 (27/03/2015)
2.0319
2.0235
2.0288
2.0316
2.0302
Thursday 26 March 2015 (26/03/2015)
2.0293
2.0335
2.0472
2.0319
2.0396
Wednesday 25 March 2015 (25/03/2015)
2.0104
2.0300
2.0297
2.0121
2.0209
Tuesday 24 March 2015 (24/03/2015)
2.0035
2.0109
2.0109
2.0100
2.0104
Monday 23 March 2015 (23/03/2015)
2.0025
2.0042
2.0061
2.0043
2.0052
Friday 20 March 2015 (20/03/2015)
1.9914
2.0015
2.0052
1.9931
1.9992
Thursday 19 March 2015 (19/03/2015)
1.9964
1.9932
1.9927
1.9889
1.9908
Wednesday 18 March 2015 (18/03/2015)
1.9889
1.9979
2.0027
1.9996
2.0012
Tuesday 17 March 2015 (17/03/2015)
2.0069
1.9912
2.0067
1.9966
2.0017
Monday 16 March 2015 (16/03/2015)
2.0111
2.0071
2.0089
1.9982
2.0035
Friday 13 March 2015 (13/03/2015)
1.9918
2.0159
2.0203
1.9966
2.0085
Thursday 12 March 2015 (12/03/2015)
1.9828
1.9938
1.9842
1.9908
1.9875
Wednesday 11 March 2015 (11/03/2015)
2.0118
1.9835
2.0088
1.9846
1.9967
Tuesday 10 March 2015 (10/03/2015)
2.0039
2.0123
2.0118
2.0019
2.0068
Monday 9 March 2015 (09/03/2015)
2.0219
2.0039
2.0204
2.0077
2.0140
Friday 6 March 2015 (06/03/2015)
2.0255
2.0261
2.0367
2.0186
2.0277
Thursday 5 March 2015 (05/03/2015)
2.0052
2.0276
2.0394
2.0084
2.0239
Wednesday 4 March 2015 (04/03/2015)
1.9816
2.0055
1.9932
1.9946
1.9939
Tuesday 3 March 2015 (03/03/2015)
1.9566
1.9822
1.9723
1.9671
1.9697
Monday 2 March 2015 (02/03/2015)
1.9617
1.9572
1.9561
1.9547
1.9554

February

Friday 27 February 2015 (27/02/2015)
1.9520
1.9609
1.9680
1.9566
1.9623
Thursday 26 February 2015 (26/02/2015)
1.9630
1.9540
1.9571
1.9558
1.9565
Wednesday 25 February 2015 (25/02/2015)
1.9291
1.9638
1.9573
1.9402
1.9487
Tuesday 24 February 2015 (24/02/2015)
1.9295
1.9294
1.9250
1.9286
1.9268
Monday 23 February 2015 (23/02/2015)
1.9273
1.9302
1.9323
1.9240
1.9281
Friday 20 February 2015 (20/02/2015)
1.9161
1.9239
1.9177
1.9250
1.9214
Thursday 19 February 2015 (19/02/2015)
1.9097
1.9164
1.9068
1.9089
1.9079
Wednesday 18 February 2015 (18/02/2015)
1.9181
1.9098
1.9181
1.9189
1.9185
Tuesday 17 February 2015 (17/02/2015)
1.9098
1.9187
1.9076
1.9106
1.9091
Monday 16 February 2015 (16/02/2015)
1.9117
1.9102
1.9153
1.9049
1.9101
Friday 13 February 2015 (13/02/2015)
1.9109
1.9085
1.9144
1.9119
1.9131
Thursday 12 February 2015 (12/02/2015)
1.9331
1.9128
1.9127
1.9184
1.9155
Wednesday 11 February 2015 (11/02/2015)
1.9394
1.9336
1.9345
1.9381
1.9363
Tuesday 10 February 2015 (10/02/2015)
1.9342
1.9407
1.9437
1.9382
1.9409
Monday 9 February 2015 (09/02/2015)
1.9227
1.9340
1.9356
1.9282
1.9319
Friday 6 February 2015 (06/02/2015)
1.9052
1.9345
1.9234
1.9113
1.9174
Thursday 5 February 2015 (05/02/2015)
1.9122
1.9066
1.9090
1.9070
1.9080
Wednesday 4 February 2015 (04/02/2015)
1.8738
1.9129
1.9063
1.8771
1.8917
Tuesday 3 February 2015 (03/02/2015)
1.8965
1.8739
1.8632
1.8828
1.8730
Monday 2 February 2015 (02/02/2015)
1.8946
1.8972
1.8928
1.8895
1.8911

January

Friday 30 January 2015 (30/01/2015)
1.8784
1.9051
1.8904
1.8802
1.8853
Thursday 29 January 2015 (29/01/2015)
1.8839
1.8785
1.8785
1.8809
1.8797
Wednesday 28 January 2015 (28/01/2015)
1.8773
1.8838
1.8864
1.8891
1.8878
Tuesday 27 January 2015 (27/01/2015)
1.8642
1.8772
1.8756
1.8627
1.8692
Monday 26 January 2015 (26/01/2015)
1.8692
1.8647
1.8678
1.8635
1.8656
Friday 23 January 2015 (23/01/2015)
1.8636
1.8602
1.8580
1.8637
1.8608
Thursday 22 January 2015 (22/01/2015)
1.9019
1.8651
1.9046
1.8783
1.8914
Wednesday 21 January 2015 (21/01/2015)
1.9195
1.9021
1.9043
1.9188
1.9115
Tuesday 20 January 2015 (20/01/2015)
1.9202
1.9199
1.9284
1.9165
1.9225
Monday 19 January 2015 (19/01/2015)
1.9130
1.9206
1.9249
1.9085
1.9167
Friday 16 January 2015 (16/01/2015)
1.8983
1.9126
1.9088
1.9022
1.9055
Thursday 15 January 2015 (15/01/2015)
1.8610
1.9005
1.8899
1.8747
1.8823
Wednesday 14 January 2015 (14/01/2015)
1.8675
1.8616
1.8677
1.8680
1.8679
Tuesday 13 January 2015 (13/01/2015)
1.8646
1.8675
1.8644
1.8601
1.8622
Monday 12 January 2015 (12/01/2015)
1.8813
1.8649
1.8720
1.8809
1.8764
Friday 9 January 2015 (09/01/2015)
1.8664
1.8836
1.8746
1.8698
1.8722
Thursday 8 January 2015 (08/01/2015)
1.8731
1.8677
1.8747
1.8717
1.8732
Wednesday 7 January 2015 (07/01/2015)
1.8805
1.8731
1.8791
1.8746
1.8768
Tuesday 6 January 2015 (06/01/2015)
1.8853
1.8808
1.8870
1.8847
1.8858
Monday 5 January 2015 (05/01/2015)
1.8859
1.8856
1.8938
1.8800
1.8869
Friday 2 January 2015 (02/01/2015)
1.9042
1.8984
1.9057
1.9004
1.9031
Thursday 1 January 2015 (01/01/2015)
1.9076
1.9061
1.9072
1.9069
1.9071