Australian Dollar-Saudi Riyal History: 2013

Daily AUD/SAR rates for 2013, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2013: 3.9743 on 10/01/2013

Lowest exchange rate of 2013: 3.3155 on 18/12/2013

Average exchange rate of 2013: 3.5612


Historical Graph For Converting Australian Dollars into Saudi Riyals

Loading

What was the Australian Dollar worth against the Saudi Riyal on a selected day in 2013?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Tuesday 31 December 2013 (31/12/2013)
3.3415
3.3496
3.3465
3.3552
3.3508
Monday 30 December 2013 (30/12/2013)
3.3244
3.3423
3.3246
3.3379
3.3313
Friday 27 December 2013 (27/12/2013)
3.3370
3.3249
3.3326
3.3383
3.3354
Thursday 26 December 2013 (26/12/2013)
3.3468
3.3370
3.3290
3.3477
3.3384
Wednesday 25 December 2013 (25/12/2013)
3.3463
3.3448
3.3454
3.3517
3.3486
Tuesday 24 December 2013 (24/12/2013)
3.3524
3.3451
3.3456
3.3503
3.3479
Monday 23 December 2013 (23/12/2013)
3.3479
3.3520
3.3472
3.3524
3.3498
Friday 20 December 2013 (20/12/2013)
3.3219
3.3469
3.3237
3.3452
3.3344
Thursday 19 December 2013 (19/12/2013)
3.3184
3.3229
3.3155
3.3214
3.3184
Wednesday 18 December 2013 (18/12/2013)
3.3386
3.3155
3.3251
3.3456
3.3354
Tuesday 17 December 2013 (17/12/2013)
3.3558
3.3388
3.3456
3.3445
3.3451
Monday 16 December 2013 (16/12/2013)
3.3604
3.3552
3.3478
3.3619
3.3548
Friday 13 December 2013 (13/12/2013)
3.3493
3.3603
3.3464
3.3578
3.3521
Thursday 12 December 2013 (12/12/2013)
3.3954
3.3490
3.3571
3.3950
3.3760
Wednesday 11 December 2013 (11/12/2013)
3.4344
3.3950
3.4107
3.4138
3.4122
Tuesday 10 December 2013 (10/12/2013)
3.4157
3.4345
3.4088
3.4336
3.4212
Monday 9 December 2013 (09/12/2013)
3.4231
3.4156
3.4113
3.4212
3.4163
Friday 6 December 2013 (06/12/2013)
3.4007
3.4134
3.3899
3.4043
3.3971
Thursday 5 December 2013 (05/12/2013)
3.3879
3.4005
3.3864
3.4000
3.3932
Wednesday 4 December 2013 (04/12/2013)
3.4271
3.3880
3.3811
3.4160
3.3986
Tuesday 3 December 2013 (03/12/2013)
3.4148
3.4272
3.4128
3.4226
3.4177
Monday 2 December 2013 (02/12/2013)
3.4229
3.4146
3.4229
3.4244
3.4237

November

Friday 29 November 2013 (29/11/2013)
3.4180
3.4166
3.4020
3.4177
3.4099
Thursday 28 November 2013 (28/11/2013)
3.4054
3.4180
3.4080
3.4244
3.4162
Wednesday 27 November 2013 (27/11/2013)
3.4247
3.4050
3.4055
3.4226
3.4140
Tuesday 26 November 2013 (26/11/2013)
3.4364
3.4238
3.4187
3.4459
3.4323
Monday 25 November 2013 (25/11/2013)
3.4415
3.4367
3.4255
3.4349
3.4302
Friday 22 November 2013 (22/11/2013)
3.4592
3.4377
3.4312
3.4630
3.4471
Thursday 21 November 2013 (21/11/2013)
3.5017
3.4594
3.4553
3.4968
3.4761
Wednesday 20 November 2013 (20/11/2013)
3.5360
3.5018
3.5111
3.5341
3.5226
Tuesday 19 November 2013 (19/11/2013)
3.5157
3.5362
3.5123
3.5314
3.5219
Monday 18 November 2013 (18/11/2013)
3.5174
3.5155
3.5191
3.5247
3.5219
Friday 15 November 2013 (15/11/2013)
3.4963
3.5149
3.5056
3.5042
3.5049
Thursday 14 November 2013 (14/11/2013)
3.4987
3.4961
3.4897
3.5062
3.4979
Wednesday 13 November 2013 (13/11/2013)
3.4876
3.4989
3.4957
3.4898
3.4927
Tuesday 12 November 2013 (12/11/2013)
3.5095
3.4873
3.4936
3.4988
3.4962
Monday 11 November 2013 (11/11/2013)
3.5190
3.5098
3.5123
3.5145
3.5134
Friday 8 November 2013 (08/11/2013)
3.5429
3.5178
3.5339
3.5274
3.5306
Thursday 7 November 2013 (07/11/2013)
3.5743
3.5427
3.5452
3.5595
3.5523
Wednesday 6 November 2013 (06/11/2013)
3.5610
3.5746
3.5712
3.5675
3.5693
Tuesday 5 November 2013 (05/11/2013)
3.5682
3.5612
3.5566
3.5645
3.5605
Monday 4 November 2013 (04/11/2013)
3.5425
3.5683
3.5514
3.5586
3.5550
Friday 1 November 2013 (01/11/2013)
3.5462
3.5403
3.5432
3.5449
3.5441

October

Thursday 31 October 2013 (31/10/2013)
3.5564
3.5456
3.5500
3.5681
3.5591
Wednesday 30 October 2013 (30/10/2013)
3.5554
3.5565
3.5557
3.5574
3.5565
Tuesday 29 October 2013 (29/10/2013)
3.5905
3.5552
3.5729
3.5663
3.5696
Monday 28 October 2013 (28/10/2013)
3.5947
3.5910
3.5984
3.5933
3.5958
Friday 25 October 2013 (25/10/2013)
3.6088
3.5944
3.5977
3.5987
3.5982
Thursday 24 October 2013 (24/10/2013)
3.6101
3.6088
3.6025
3.6120
3.6072
Wednesday 23 October 2013 (23/10/2013)
3.6410
3.6102
3.6217
3.6321
3.6269
Tuesday 22 October 2013 (22/10/2013)
3.6206
3.6406
3.6388
3.6284
3.6336
Monday 21 October 2013 (21/10/2013)
3.6277
3.6203
3.6206
3.6236
3.6221
Friday 18 October 2013 (18/10/2013)
3.6137
3.6284
3.6194
3.6248
3.6221
Thursday 17 October 2013 (17/10/2013)
3.5808
3.6137
3.6118
3.5873
3.5996
Wednesday 16 October 2013 (16/10/2013)
3.5729
3.5817
3.5712
3.5739
3.5725
Tuesday 15 October 2013 (15/10/2013)
3.5585
3.5741
3.5603
3.5719
3.5661
Monday 14 October 2013 (14/10/2013)
3.5350
3.5584
3.5448
3.5572
3.5510
Friday 11 October 2013 (11/10/2013)
3.5453
3.5507
3.5432
3.5519
3.5476
Thursday 10 October 2013 (10/10/2013)
3.5428
3.5442
3.5342
3.5424
3.5383
Wednesday 9 October 2013 (09/10/2013)
3.5341
3.5428
3.5393
3.5454
3.5424
Tuesday 8 October 2013 (08/10/2013)
3.5359
3.5342
3.5396
3.5433
3.5415
Monday 7 October 2013 (07/10/2013)
3.5362
3.5384
3.5288
3.5369
3.5329
Friday 4 October 2013 (04/10/2013)
3.5231
3.5385
3.5252
3.5394
3.5323
Thursday 3 October 2013 (03/10/2013)
3.5200
3.5235
3.5154
3.5275
3.5215
Wednesday 2 October 2013 (02/10/2013)
3.5252
3.5213
3.5045
3.5261
3.5153
Tuesday 1 October 2013 (01/10/2013)
3.4938
3.5247
3.4999
3.5266
3.5132

September

Monday 30 September 2013 (30/09/2013)
3.4912
3.4943
3.4887
3.5033
3.4960
Friday 27 September 2013 (27/09/2013)
3.5123
3.4942
3.4937
3.5140
3.5038
Thursday 26 September 2013 (26/09/2013)
3.5135
3.5121
3.5111
3.5158
3.5134
Wednesday 25 September 2013 (25/09/2013)
3.5223
3.5134
3.5109
3.5185
3.5147
Tuesday 24 September 2013 (24/09/2013)
3.5391
3.5211
3.5262
3.5230
3.5246
Monday 23 September 2013 (23/09/2013)
3.5128
3.5370
3.5272
3.5373
3.5322
Friday 20 September 2013 (20/09/2013)
3.5390
3.5232
3.5329
3.5360
3.5345
Thursday 19 September 2013 (19/09/2013)
3.5705
3.5396
3.5613
3.5613
3.5613
Wednesday 18 September 2013 (18/09/2013)
3.5088
3.5712
3.5453
3.5191
3.5322
Tuesday 17 September 2013 (17/09/2013)
3.4928
3.5088
3.4914
3.5092
3.5003
Monday 16 September 2013 (16/09/2013)
3.4861
3.4931
3.4974
3.5093
3.5033
Friday 13 September 2013 (13/09/2013)
3.4772
3.4669
3.4666
3.4721
3.4693
Thursday 12 September 2013 (12/09/2013)
3.4988
3.4769
3.4658
3.4981
3.4820
Wednesday 11 September 2013 (11/09/2013)
3.4924
3.4981
3.4886
3.4918
3.4902
Tuesday 10 September 2013 (10/09/2013)
3.4608
3.4928
3.4682
3.4854
3.4768
Monday 9 September 2013 (09/09/2013)
3.4541
3.4609
3.4579
3.4547
3.4563
Friday 6 September 2013 (06/09/2013)
3.4209
3.4451
3.4325
3.4425
3.4375
Thursday 5 September 2013 (05/09/2013)
3.4404
3.4214
3.4268
3.4361
3.4314
Wednesday 4 September 2013 (04/09/2013)
3.3982
3.4402
3.4083
3.4323
3.4203
Tuesday 3 September 2013 (03/09/2013)
3.3660
3.3996
3.3756
3.3994
3.3875
Monday 2 September 2013 (02/09/2013)
3.3484
3.3660
3.3631
3.3648
3.3640

August

Friday 30 August 2013 (30/08/2013)
3.3496
3.3387
3.3422
3.3475
3.3449
Thursday 29 August 2013 (29/08/2013)
3.3532
3.3490
3.3545
3.3589
3.3567
Wednesday 28 August 2013 (28/08/2013)
3.3691
3.3536
3.3415
3.3456
3.3435
Tuesday 27 August 2013 (27/08/2013)
3.3861
3.3694
3.3607
3.3698
3.3652
Monday 26 August 2013 (26/08/2013)
3.3897
3.3868
3.3864
3.3917
3.3890
Friday 23 August 2013 (23/08/2013)
3.3783
3.3849
3.3735
3.3824
3.3779
Thursday 22 August 2013 (22/08/2013)
3.3635
3.3783
3.3597
3.3863
3.3730
Wednesday 21 August 2013 (21/08/2013)
3.4022
3.3656
3.3749
3.3968
3.3858
Tuesday 20 August 2013 (20/08/2013)
3.4167
3.4025
3.3955
3.4207
3.4081
Monday 19 August 2013 (19/08/2013)
3.4456
3.4182
3.4181
3.4573
3.4377
Friday 16 August 2013 (16/08/2013)
3.4285
3.4449
3.4254
3.4514
3.4384
Thursday 15 August 2013 (15/08/2013)
3.4226
3.4283
3.4228
3.4373
3.4301
Wednesday 14 August 2013 (14/08/2013)
3.4179
3.4214
3.4228
3.4152
3.4190
Tuesday 13 August 2013 (13/08/2013)
3.4308
3.4180
3.4113
3.4245
3.4179
Monday 12 August 2013 (12/08/2013)
3.4500
3.4303
3.4348
3.4504
3.4426
Friday 9 August 2013 (09/08/2013)
3.4147
3.4499
3.4117
3.4528
3.4322
Thursday 8 August 2013 (08/08/2013)
3.3749
3.4144
3.3838
3.4097
3.3968
Wednesday 7 August 2013 (07/08/2013)
3.3701
3.3751
3.3575
3.3522
3.3548
Tuesday 6 August 2013 (06/08/2013)
3.3485
3.3697
3.3475
3.3704
3.3589
Monday 5 August 2013 (05/08/2013)
3.3442
3.3490
3.3393
3.3399
3.3396
Friday 2 August 2013 (02/08/2013)
3.3477
3.3381
3.3380
3.3523
3.3451
Thursday 1 August 2013 (01/08/2013)
3.3690
3.3470
3.3547
3.3598
3.3572

July

Wednesday 31 July 2013 (31/07/2013)
3.3996
3.3686
3.3724
3.3791
3.3758
Tuesday 30 July 2013 (30/07/2013)
3.4523
3.3987
3.3988
3.4287
3.4137
Monday 29 July 2013 (29/07/2013)
3.4707
3.4527
3.4604
3.4668
3.4636
Friday 26 July 2013 (26/07/2013)
3.4672
3.4716
3.4690
3.4773
3.4731
Thursday 25 July 2013 (25/07/2013)
3.4367
3.4676
3.4415
3.4490
3.4452
Wednesday 24 July 2013 (24/07/2013)
3.4882
3.4375
3.4399
3.4753
3.4576
Tuesday 23 July 2013 (23/07/2013)
3.4694
3.4865
3.4717
3.4770
3.4744
Monday 22 July 2013 (22/07/2013)
3.4426
3.4691
3.4585
3.4580
3.4582
Friday 19 July 2013 (19/07/2013)
3.4393
3.4405
3.4420
3.4467
3.4444
Thursday 18 July 2013 (18/07/2013)
3.4664
3.4394
3.4393
3.4562
3.4478
Wednesday 17 July 2013 (17/07/2013)
3.4705
3.4640
3.4611
3.4589
3.4600
Tuesday 16 July 2013 (16/07/2013)
3.4124
3.4707
3.4236
3.4560
3.4398
Monday 15 July 2013 (15/07/2013)
3.3987
3.4122
3.4008
3.4105
3.4056
Friday 12 July 2013 (12/07/2013)
3.4456
3.3932
3.3962
3.4251
3.4106
Thursday 11 July 2013 (11/07/2013)
3.4399
3.4463
3.4432
3.4588
3.4510
Wednesday 10 July 2013 (10/07/2013)
3.4414
3.4400
3.4310
3.4489
3.4399
Tuesday 9 July 2013 (09/07/2013)
3.4256
3.4415
3.4189
3.4382
3.4285
Monday 8 July 2013 (08/07/2013)
3.3985
3.4256
3.4108
3.4096
3.4102
Friday 5 July 2013 (05/07/2013)
3.4300
3.4007
3.4266
3.4253
3.4260
Thursday 4 July 2013 (04/07/2013)
3.4081
3.4301
3.4055
3.4405
3.4230
Wednesday 3 July 2013 (03/07/2013)
3.4300
3.4097
3.3915
3.4393
3.4154
Tuesday 2 July 2013 (02/07/2013)
3.4646
3.4302
3.4439
3.4509
3.4474
Monday 1 July 2013 (01/07/2013)
3.4170
3.4653
3.4270
3.4595
3.4432

June

Friday 28 June 2013 (28/06/2013)
3.4786
3.4270
3.4395
3.4620
3.4507
Thursday 27 June 2013 (27/06/2013)
3.4793
3.4787
3.4837
3.4879
3.4858
Wednesday 26 June 2013 (26/06/2013)
3.4729
3.4794
3.4695
3.4883
3.4789
Tuesday 25 June 2013 (25/06/2013)
3.4673
3.4725
3.4592
3.4771
3.4681
Monday 24 June 2013 (24/06/2013)
3.4536
3.4683
3.4554
3.4647
3.4600
Friday 21 June 2013 (21/06/2013)
3.4489
3.4571
3.4509
3.4563
3.4536
Thursday 20 June 2013 (20/06/2013)
3.4864
3.4488
3.4478
3.4775
3.4626
Wednesday 19 June 2013 (19/06/2013)
3.5574
3.4865
3.5262
3.5365
3.5313
Tuesday 18 June 2013 (18/06/2013)
3.5804
3.5576
3.5562
3.5561
3.5562
Monday 17 June 2013 (17/06/2013)
3.5812
3.5792
3.5813
3.6128
3.5971
Friday 14 June 2013 (14/06/2013)
3.6156
3.5895
3.5910
3.6075
3.5992
Thursday 13 June 2013 (13/06/2013)
3.5566
3.6150
3.5478
3.6070
3.5774
Wednesday 12 June 2013 (12/06/2013)
3.5375
3.5571
3.5451
3.5827
3.5639
Tuesday 11 June 2013 (11/06/2013)
3.5496
3.5352
3.5202
3.5409
3.5305
Monday 10 June 2013 (10/06/2013)
3.5377
3.5495
3.5341
3.5403
3.5372
Friday 7 June 2013 (07/06/2013)
3.5990
3.5619
3.5534
3.5745
3.5640
Thursday 6 June 2013 (06/06/2013)
3.5782
3.5991
3.6002
3.5753
3.5878
Wednesday 5 June 2013 (05/06/2013)
3.6192
3.5787
3.5695
3.6175
3.5935
Tuesday 4 June 2013 (04/06/2013)
3.6640
3.6190
3.6172
3.6542
3.6357
Monday 3 June 2013 (03/06/2013)
3.6061
3.6640
3.6355
3.6360
3.6357

May

Friday 31 May 2013 (31/05/2013)
3.6244
3.5906
3.5967
3.6100
3.6034
Thursday 30 May 2013 (30/05/2013)
3.6129
3.6242
3.6216
3.6278
3.6247
Wednesday 29 May 2013 (29/05/2013)
3.6041
3.6126
3.6015
3.6026
3.6021
Tuesday 28 May 2013 (28/05/2013)
3.6125
3.6057
3.6120
3.6157
3.6138
Monday 27 May 2013 (27/05/2013)
3.6154
3.6122
3.6130
3.6130
3.6130
Friday 24 May 2013 (24/05/2013)
3.6564
3.6194
3.6192
3.6476
3.6334
Thursday 23 May 2013 (23/05/2013)
3.6375
3.6568
3.6224
3.6423
3.6324
Wednesday 22 May 2013 (22/05/2013)
3.6764
3.6375
3.6571
3.6541
3.6556
Tuesday 21 May 2013 (21/05/2013)
3.6785
3.6764
3.6683
3.6745
3.6714
Monday 20 May 2013 (20/05/2013)
3.6533
3.6789
3.6758
3.6641
3.6700
Friday 17 May 2013 (17/05/2013)
3.6789
3.6494
3.6601
3.6583
3.6592
Thursday 16 May 2013 (16/05/2013)
3.7120
3.6783
3.6886
3.7069
3.6978
Wednesday 15 May 2013 (15/05/2013)
3.7090
3.7123
3.7037
3.7058
3.7047
Tuesday 14 May 2013 (14/05/2013)
3.7324
3.7089
3.7272
3.7237
3.7255
Monday 13 May 2013 (13/05/2013)
3.7504
3.7324
3.7392
3.7377
3.7385
Friday 10 May 2013 (10/05/2013)
3.7844
3.7584
3.7587
3.7548
3.7567
Thursday 9 May 2013 (09/05/2013)
3.8144
3.7840
3.8049
3.8182
3.8116
Wednesday 8 May 2013 (08/05/2013)
3.8196
3.8142
3.8208
3.8242
3.8225
Tuesday 7 May 2013 (07/05/2013)
3.8443
3.8198
3.8145
3.8236
3.8190
Monday 6 May 2013 (06/05/2013)
3.8691
3.8457
3.8469
3.8583
3.8526
Friday 3 May 2013 (03/05/2013)
3.8439
3.8702
3.8538
3.8509
3.8523
Thursday 2 May 2013 (02/05/2013)
3.8549
3.8433
3.8370
3.8437
3.8404
Wednesday 1 May 2013 (01/05/2013)
3.8891
3.8543
3.8590
3.8919
3.8755

April

Tuesday 30 April 2013 (30/04/2013)
3.8817
3.8892
3.8869
3.8865
3.8867
Monday 29 April 2013 (29/04/2013)
3.8581
3.8817
3.8669
3.8824
3.8747
Friday 26 April 2013 (26/04/2013)
3.8593
3.8558
3.8553
3.8663
3.8608
Thursday 25 April 2013 (25/04/2013)
3.8553
3.8594
3.8679
3.8590
3.8634
Wednesday 24 April 2013 (24/04/2013)
3.8477
3.8550
3.8495
3.8521
3.8508
Tuesday 23 April 2013 (23/04/2013)
3.8534
3.8461
3.8395
3.8401
3.8398
Monday 22 April 2013 (22/04/2013)
3.8549
3.8529
3.8508
3.8577
3.8543
Friday 19 April 2013 (19/04/2013)
3.8631
3.8542
3.8760
3.8629
3.8695
Thursday 18 April 2013 (18/04/2013)
3.8619
3.8634
3.8614
3.8729
3.8671
Wednesday 17 April 2013 (17/04/2013)
3.8963
3.8610
3.8827
3.8768
3.8798
Tuesday 16 April 2013 (16/04/2013)
3.8679
3.8972
3.8843
3.8848
3.8846
Monday 15 April 2013 (15/04/2013)
3.9480
3.8674
3.8868
3.9253
3.9061
Friday 12 April 2013 (12/04/2013)
3.9553
3.9408
3.9438
3.9494
3.9466
Thursday 11 April 2013 (11/04/2013)
3.9533
3.9549
3.9572
3.9570
3.9571
Wednesday 10 April 2013 (10/04/2013)
3.9335
3.9528
3.9335
3.9521
3.9428
Tuesday 9 April 2013 (09/04/2013)
3.9057
3.9335
3.9235
3.9230
3.9232
Monday 8 April 2013 (08/04/2013)
3.8884
3.9055
3.8825
3.9040
3.8932
Friday 5 April 2013 (05/04/2013)
3.9140
3.8934
3.8923
3.9093
3.9008
Thursday 4 April 2013 (04/04/2013)
3.9232
3.9141
3.9091
3.9067
3.9079
Wednesday 3 April 2013 (03/04/2013)
3.9189
3.9234
3.9225
3.9235
3.9230
Tuesday 2 April 2013 (02/04/2013)
3.9096
3.9188
3.9146
3.9190
3.9168
Monday 1 April 2013 (01/04/2013)
3.9128
3.9090
3.9038
3.9046
3.9042

March

Friday 29 March 2013 (29/03/2013)
3.9040
3.9073
3.9027
3.9095
3.9061
Thursday 28 March 2013 (28/03/2013)
3.9166
3.9036
3.9050
3.9161
3.9106
Wednesday 27 March 2013 (27/03/2013)
3.9318
3.9172
3.9260
3.9162
3.9211
Tuesday 26 March 2013 (26/03/2013)
3.9212
3.9311
3.9258
3.9355
3.9306
Monday 25 March 2013 (25/03/2013)
3.9156
3.9206
3.9148
3.9251
3.9200
Friday 22 March 2013 (22/03/2013)
3.9139
3.9134
3.9151
3.9152
3.9151
Thursday 21 March 2013 (21/03/2013)
3.8928
3.9134
3.9000
3.9021
3.9010
Wednesday 20 March 2013 (20/03/2013)
3.8876
3.8924
3.8971
3.8921
3.8946
Tuesday 19 March 2013 (19/03/2013)
3.8997
3.8877
3.8903
3.8946
3.8924
Monday 18 March 2013 (18/03/2013)
3.8798
3.9001
3.8873
3.8950
3.8911
Friday 15 March 2013 (15/03/2013)
3.8949
3.9040
3.8900
3.9011
3.8956
Thursday 14 March 2013 (14/03/2013)
3.8626
3.8955
3.8976
3.8855
3.8916
Wednesday 13 March 2013 (13/03/2013)
3.8708
3.8627
3.8641
3.8733
3.8687
Tuesday 12 March 2013 (12/03/2013)
3.8534
3.8718
3.8529
3.8679
3.8604
Monday 11 March 2013 (11/03/2013)
3.8305
3.8536
3.8349
3.8444
3.8397
Friday 8 March 2013 (08/03/2013)
3.8504
3.8367
3.8507
3.8408
3.8457
Thursday 7 March 2013 (07/03/2013)
3.8380
3.8504
3.8481
3.8474
3.8478
Wednesday 6 March 2013 (06/03/2013)
3.8472
3.8375
3.8501
3.8444
3.8472
Tuesday 5 March 2013 (05/03/2013)
3.8241
3.8472
3.8390
3.8430
3.8410
Monday 4 March 2013 (04/03/2013)
3.8262
3.8236
3.8150
3.8197
3.8174
Friday 1 March 2013 (01/03/2013)
3.8302
3.8258
3.8326
3.8265
3.8295

February

Thursday 28 February 2013 (28/02/2013)
3.8374
3.8309
3.8389
3.8536
3.8462
Wednesday 27 February 2013 (27/02/2013)
3.8370
3.8364
3.8269
3.8328
3.8299
Tuesday 26 February 2013 (26/02/2013)
3.8471
3.8361
3.8460
3.8454
3.8457
Monday 25 February 2013 (25/02/2013)
3.8646
3.8465
3.8523
3.8643
3.8583
Friday 22 February 2013 (22/02/2013)
3.8426
3.8694
3.8555
3.8713
3.8634
Thursday 21 February 2013 (21/02/2013)
3.8459
3.8420
3.8408
3.8404
3.8406
Wednesday 20 February 2013 (20/02/2013)
3.8837
3.8464
3.8792
3.8538
3.8665
Tuesday 19 February 2013 (19/02/2013)
3.8650
3.8838
3.8712
3.8874
3.8793
Monday 18 February 2013 (18/02/2013)
3.8602
3.8658
3.8572
3.8610
3.8591
Friday 15 February 2013 (15/02/2013)
3.8860
3.8646
3.8653
3.8843
3.8748
Thursday 14 February 2013 (14/02/2013)
3.8894
3.8851
3.8812
3.8829
3.8821
Wednesday 13 February 2013 (13/02/2013)
3.8647
3.8883
3.8681
3.8872
3.8776
Tuesday 12 February 2013 (12/02/2013)
3.8463
3.8662
3.8444
3.8568
3.8506
Monday 11 February 2013 (11/02/2013)
3.8655
3.8464
3.8612
3.8571
3.8591
Friday 8 February 2013 (08/02/2013)
3.8565
3.8702
3.8722
3.8705
3.8714
Thursday 7 February 2013 (07/02/2013)
3.8701
3.8560
3.8685
3.8729
3.8707
Wednesday 6 February 2013 (06/02/2013)
3.8964
3.8704
3.8622
3.8919
3.8771
Tuesday 5 February 2013 (05/02/2013)
3.9147
3.8968
3.9026
3.9024
3.9025
Monday 4 February 2013 (04/02/2013)
3.8975
3.9151
3.9113
3.9019
3.9066
Friday 1 February 2013 (01/02/2013)
3.9089
3.9021
3.8887
3.9030
3.8959

January

Thursday 31 January 2013 (31/01/2013)
3.9067
3.9090
3.9080
3.9059
3.9070
Wednesday 30 January 2013 (30/01/2013)
3.9290
3.9071
3.9053
3.9234
3.9143
Tuesday 29 January 2013 (29/01/2013)
3.9069
3.9284
3.9226
3.9188
3.9207
Monday 28 January 2013 (28/01/2013)
3.9066
3.9065
3.9048
3.9027
3.9037
Friday 25 January 2013 (25/01/2013)
3.9194
3.9090
3.9082
3.9196
3.9139
Thursday 24 January 2013 (24/01/2013)
3.9582
3.9201
3.9317
3.9377
3.9347
Wednesday 23 January 2013 (23/01/2013)
3.9623
3.9581
3.9558
3.9575
3.9567
Tuesday 22 January 2013 (22/01/2013)
3.9450
3.9623
3.9516
3.9625
3.9570
Monday 21 January 2013 (21/01/2013)
3.9468
3.9444
3.9443
3.9438
3.9440
Friday 18 January 2013 (18/01/2013)
3.9547
3.9431
3.9473
3.9409
3.9441
Thursday 17 January 2013 (17/01/2013)
3.9653
3.9550
3.9436
3.9546
3.9491
Wednesday 16 January 2013 (16/01/2013)
3.9622
3.9649
3.9608
3.9609
3.9609
Tuesday 15 January 2013 (15/01/2013)
3.9623
3.9620
3.9569
3.9566
3.9568
Monday 14 January 2013 (14/01/2013)
3.9572
3.9620
3.9520
3.9613
3.9567
Friday 11 January 2013 (11/01/2013)
3.9746
3.9514
3.9612
3.9613
3.9612
Thursday 10 January 2013 (10/01/2013)
3.9434
3.9743
3.9732
3.9604
3.9668
Wednesday 9 January 2013 (09/01/2013)
3.9392
3.9436
3.9383
3.9481
3.9432
Tuesday 8 January 2013 (08/01/2013)
3.9399
3.9394
3.9334
3.9345
3.9339
Monday 7 January 2013 (07/01/2013)
3.9274
3.9395
3.9363
3.9314
3.9339
Friday 4 January 2013 (04/01/2013)
3.9251
3.9304
3.9190
3.9180
3.9185
Thursday 3 January 2013 (03/01/2013)
3.9398
3.9250
3.9357
3.9319
3.9338
Wednesday 2 January 2013 (02/01/2013)
3.9003
3.9391
3.9213
3.9335
3.9274
Tuesday 1 January 2013 (01/01/2013)
3.8985
3.8951
3.8974
3.9056
3.9015