Australian Dollar-Qatari Riyal History: 2015

Daily AUD/QAR rates for 2015, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2015: 2.9985 on 16/01/2015

Lowest exchange rate of 2015: 2.515 on 04/09/2015

Average exchange rate of 2015: 2.763


Historical Graph For Converting Australian Dollars into Qatari Riyals

Loading

What was the Australian Dollar worth against the Qatari Riyal on a selected day in 2015?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Thursday 31 December 2015 (31/12/2015)
2.6549
2.6543
2.6516
2.6591
2.6554
Wednesday 30 December 2015 (30/12/2015)
2.6572
2.6558
2.6531
2.6563
2.6547
Tuesday 29 December 2015 (29/12/2015)
2.6411
2.6585
2.6423
2.6580
2.6502
Monday 28 December 2015 (28/12/2015)
2.6530
2.6411
2.6440
2.6472
2.6456
Friday 25 December 2015 (25/12/2015)
2.6467
2.6490
2.6453
2.6517
2.6485
Thursday 24 December 2015 (24/12/2015)
2.6379
2.6467
2.6426
2.6482
2.6454
Wednesday 23 December 2015 (23/12/2015)
2.6330
2.6370
2.6255
2.6322
2.6289
Tuesday 22 December 2015 (22/12/2015)
2.6173
2.6331
2.6171
2.6345
2.6258
Monday 21 December 2015 (21/12/2015)
2.6134
2.6174
2.6081
2.6160
2.6121
Friday 18 December 2015 (18/12/2015)
2.5965
2.6146
2.5959
2.6186
2.6073
Thursday 17 December 2015 (17/12/2015)
2.6319
2.5950
2.6061
2.6186
2.6124
Wednesday 16 December 2015 (16/12/2015)
2.6207
2.6306
2.6235
2.6334
2.6285
Tuesday 15 December 2015 (15/12/2015)
2.6356
2.6216
2.6270
2.6288
2.6279
Monday 14 December 2015 (14/12/2015)
2.6213
2.6354
2.6119
2.6437
2.6278
Friday 11 December 2015 (11/12/2015)
2.6502
2.6174
2.6187
2.6480
2.6334
Thursday 10 December 2015 (10/12/2015)
2.6337
2.6493
2.6311
2.6650
2.6481
Wednesday 9 December 2015 (09/12/2015)
2.6253
2.6340
2.6235
2.6333
2.6284
Tuesday 8 December 2015 (08/12/2015)
2.6454
2.6239
2.6279
2.6315
2.6297
Monday 7 December 2015 (07/12/2015)
2.6723
2.6459
2.6487
2.6639
2.6563
Friday 4 December 2015 (04/12/2015)
2.6767
2.6720
2.6618
2.6781
2.6700
Thursday 3 December 2015 (03/12/2015)
2.6596
2.6757
2.6670
2.6700
2.6685
Wednesday 2 December 2015 (02/12/2015)
2.6692
2.6594
2.6623
2.6619
2.6621
Tuesday 1 December 2015 (01/12/2015)
2.6344
2.6693
2.6382
2.6676
2.6529

November

Monday 30 November 2015 (30/11/2015)
2.6195
2.6338
2.6175
2.6335
2.6255
Friday 27 November 2015 (27/11/2015)
2.6322
2.6199
2.6233
2.6273
2.6253
Thursday 26 November 2015 (26/11/2015)
2.6436
2.6314
2.6303
2.6361
2.6332
Wednesday 25 November 2015 (25/11/2015)
2.6394
2.6445
2.6396
2.6483
2.6440
Tuesday 24 November 2015 (24/11/2015)
2.6170
2.6397
2.6189
2.6381
2.6285
Monday 23 November 2015 (23/11/2015)
2.6333
2.6164
2.6115
2.6212
2.6164
Friday 20 November 2015 (20/11/2015)
2.6190
2.6327
2.6178
2.6357
2.6268
Thursday 19 November 2015 (19/11/2015)
2.5874
2.6196
2.6027
2.6132
2.6080
Wednesday 18 November 2015 (18/11/2015)
2.5924
2.5873
2.5782
2.5881
2.5832
Tuesday 17 November 2015 (17/11/2015)
2.5841
2.5919
2.5853
2.5917
2.5885
Monday 16 November 2015 (16/11/2015)
2.5918
2.5841
2.5810
2.5972
2.5891
Friday 13 November 2015 (13/11/2015)
2.5950
2.5941
2.5924
2.5992
2.5958
Thursday 12 November 2015 (12/11/2015)
2.5702
2.5953
2.5730
2.6013
2.5872
Wednesday 11 November 2015 (11/11/2015)
2.5571
2.5711
2.5680
2.5661
2.5671
Tuesday 10 November 2015 (10/11/2015)
2.5661
2.5567
2.5569
2.5708
2.5638
Monday 9 November 2015 (09/11/2015)
2.5566
2.5659
2.5640
2.5667
2.5654
Friday 6 November 2015 (06/11/2015)
2.6000
2.5660
2.5833
2.5885
2.5859
Thursday 5 November 2015 (05/11/2015)
2.6026
2.6005
2.5949
2.6040
2.5994
Wednesday 4 November 2015 (04/11/2015)
2.6190
2.6032
2.6065
2.6198
2.6131
Tuesday 3 November 2015 (03/11/2015)
2.5996
2.6192
2.5923
2.6158
2.6041
Monday 2 November 2015 (02/11/2015)
2.5923
2.5986
2.5935
2.5999
2.5967

October

Friday 30 October 2015 (30/10/2015)
2.5752
2.5981
2.5949
2.5906
2.5928
Thursday 29 October 2015 (29/10/2015)
2.5900
2.5750
2.5745
2.5906
2.5825
Wednesday 28 October 2015 (28/10/2015)
2.6189
2.5911
2.5906
2.6152
2.6029
Tuesday 27 October 2015 (27/10/2015)
2.6388
2.6197
2.6241
2.6350
2.6295
Monday 26 October 2015 (26/10/2015)
2.6274
2.6385
2.6357
2.6405
2.6381
Friday 23 October 2015 (23/10/2015)
2.6231
2.6272
2.6249
2.6412
2.6330
Thursday 22 October 2015 (22/10/2015)
2.6246
2.6241
2.6172
2.6292
2.6232
Wednesday 21 October 2015 (21/10/2015)
2.6433
2.6256
2.6271
2.6435
2.6353
Tuesday 20 October 2015 (20/10/2015)
2.6390
2.6434
2.6400
2.6502
2.6451
Monday 19 October 2015 (19/10/2015)
2.6410
2.6391
2.6412
2.6533
2.6473
Friday 16 October 2015 (16/10/2015)
2.6672
2.6496
2.6457
2.6684
2.6570
Thursday 15 October 2015 (15/10/2015)
2.6579
2.6712
2.6596
2.6702
2.6649
Wednesday 14 October 2015 (14/10/2015)
2.6386
2.6564
2.6468
2.6392
2.6430
Tuesday 13 October 2015 (13/10/2015)
2.6803
2.6391
2.6610
2.6576
2.6593
Monday 12 October 2015 (12/10/2015)
2.6662
2.6809
2.6697
2.6836
2.6766
Friday 9 October 2015 (09/10/2015)
2.6450
2.6677
2.6444
2.6722
2.6583
Thursday 8 October 2015 (08/10/2015)
2.6249
2.6441
2.6175
2.6342
2.6258
Wednesday 7 October 2015 (07/10/2015)
2.6095
2.6251
2.6221
2.6218
2.6220
Tuesday 6 October 2015 (06/10/2015)
2.5800
2.6100
2.5893
2.5962
2.5927
Monday 5 October 2015 (05/10/2015)
2.5691
2.5799
2.5690
2.5837
2.5763
Friday 2 October 2015 (02/10/2015)
2.5603
2.5626
2.5518
2.5672
2.5595
Thursday 1 October 2015 (01/10/2015)
2.5555
2.5603
2.5568
2.5764
2.5666

September

Wednesday 30 September 2015 (30/09/2015)
2.5447
2.5555
2.5494
2.5615
2.5554
Tuesday 29 September 2015 (29/09/2015)
2.5450
2.5441
2.5270
2.5556
2.5413
Monday 28 September 2015 (28/09/2015)
2.5601
2.5453
2.5464
2.5588
2.5526
Friday 25 September 2015 (25/09/2015)
2.5576
2.5602
2.5429
2.5594
2.5512
Thursday 24 September 2015 (24/09/2015)
2.5506
2.5578
2.5289
2.5588
2.5439
Wednesday 23 September 2015 (23/09/2015)
2.5821
2.5504
2.5587
2.5651
2.5619
Tuesday 22 September 2015 (22/09/2015)
2.5970
2.5824
2.5909
2.5832
2.5870
Monday 21 September 2015 (21/09/2015)
2.6153
2.5972
2.6002
2.6138
2.6070
Friday 18 September 2015 (18/09/2015)
2.6124
2.6191
2.6202
2.6333
2.6268
Thursday 17 September 2015 (17/09/2015)
2.6222
2.6130
2.6142
2.6284
2.6213
Wednesday 16 September 2015 (16/09/2015)
2.6009
2.6204
2.6156
2.6155
2.6155
Tuesday 15 September 2015 (15/09/2015)
2.5987
2.6009
2.5908
2.6023
2.5966
Monday 14 September 2015 (14/09/2015)
2.5793
2.5984
2.5747
2.6027
2.5887
Friday 11 September 2015 (11/09/2015)
2.5753
2.5800
2.5652
2.5777
2.5714
Thursday 10 September 2015 (10/09/2015)
2.5570
2.5754
2.5489
2.5795
2.5642
Wednesday 9 September 2015 (09/09/2015)
2.5557
2.5563
2.5558
2.5689
2.5623
Tuesday 8 September 2015 (08/09/2015)
2.5203
2.5562
2.5375
2.5452
2.5413
Monday 7 September 2015 (07/09/2015)
2.5226
2.5211
2.5198
2.5264
2.5231
Friday 4 September 2015 (04/09/2015)
2.5542
2.5150
2.5237
2.5417
2.5327
Thursday 3 September 2015 (03/09/2015)
2.5621
2.5539
2.5494
2.5640
2.5567
Wednesday 2 September 2015 (02/09/2015)
2.5535
2.5621
2.5455
2.5609
2.5532
Tuesday 1 September 2015 (01/09/2015)
2.5906
2.5539
2.5703
2.5878
2.5791

August

Monday 31 August 2015 (31/08/2015)
2.6044
2.5909
2.5887
2.5981
2.5934
Friday 28 August 2015 (28/08/2015)
2.6095
2.6119
2.6054
2.6116
2.6085
Thursday 27 August 2015 (27/08/2015)
2.5952
2.6094
2.5872
2.6095
2.5983
Wednesday 26 August 2015 (26/08/2015)
2.5961
2.5925
2.5868
2.5942
2.5905
Tuesday 25 August 2015 (25/08/2015)
2.6069
2.5962
2.6046
2.6233
2.6139
Monday 24 August 2015 (24/08/2015)
2.6591
2.6063
2.5647
2.6598
2.6123
Friday 21 August 2015 (21/08/2015)
2.6722
2.6651
2.6581
2.6777
2.6679
Thursday 20 August 2015 (20/08/2015)
2.6761
2.6716
2.6612
2.6770
2.6691
Wednesday 19 August 2015 (19/08/2015)
2.6733
2.6764
2.6682
2.6784
2.6733
Tuesday 18 August 2015 (18/08/2015)
2.6849
2.6736
2.6675
2.6884
2.6780
Monday 17 August 2015 (17/08/2015)
2.6876
2.6844
2.6790
2.6904
2.6847
Friday 14 August 2015 (14/08/2015)
2.6804
2.6935
2.6856
2.6904
2.6880
Thursday 13 August 2015 (13/08/2015)
2.6872
2.6800
2.6703
2.6899
2.6801
Wednesday 12 August 2015 (12/08/2015)
2.6606
2.6880
2.6482
2.6797
2.6640
Tuesday 11 August 2015 (11/08/2015)
2.6992
2.6606
2.6568
2.7019
2.6793
Monday 10 August 2015 (10/08/2015)
2.7003
2.6982
2.6959
2.6991
2.6975
Friday 7 August 2015 (07/08/2015)
2.6752
2.7017
2.6763
2.6912
2.6838
Thursday 6 August 2015 (06/08/2015)
2.6783
2.6751
2.6656
2.6753
2.6705
Wednesday 5 August 2015 (05/08/2015)
2.6870
2.6785
2.6783
2.6824
2.6804
Tuesday 4 August 2015 (04/08/2015)
2.6525
2.6872
2.6533
2.6968
2.6751
Monday 3 August 2015 (03/08/2015)
2.6640
2.6516
2.6514
2.6557
2.6535

July

Friday 31 July 2015 (31/07/2015)
2.6552
2.6618
2.6494
2.6697
2.6595
Thursday 30 July 2015 (30/07/2015)
2.6569
2.6554
2.6460
2.6624
2.6542
Wednesday 29 July 2015 (29/07/2015)
2.6723
2.6569
2.6639
2.6747
2.6693
Tuesday 28 July 2015 (28/07/2015)
2.6474
2.6716
2.6544
2.6649
2.6597
Monday 27 July 2015 (27/07/2015)
2.6484
2.6471
2.6520
2.6600
2.6560
Friday 24 July 2015 (24/07/2015)
2.6787
2.6520
2.6486
2.6730
2.6608
Thursday 23 July 2015 (23/07/2015)
2.6863
2.6786
2.6810
2.6864
2.6837
Wednesday 22 July 2015 (22/07/2015)
2.7020
2.6856
2.6832
2.7052
2.6942
Tuesday 21 July 2015 (21/07/2015)
2.6843
2.7025
2.6737
2.7090
2.6914
Monday 20 July 2015 (20/07/2015)
2.6841
2.6837
2.6724
2.6885
2.6804
Friday 17 July 2015 (17/07/2015)
2.6967
2.6862
2.6862
2.6945
2.6903
Thursday 16 July 2015 (16/07/2015)
2.6873
2.6969
2.6809
2.7001
2.6905
Wednesday 15 July 2015 (15/07/2015)
2.7134
2.6870
2.6818
2.7156
2.6987
Tuesday 14 July 2015 (14/07/2015)
2.6978
2.7131
2.7122
2.7091
2.7106
Monday 13 July 2015 (13/07/2015)
2.7027
2.6973
2.6905
2.7126
2.7015
Friday 10 July 2015 (10/07/2015)
2.7124
2.7136
2.7036
2.7249
2.7143
Thursday 9 July 2015 (09/07/2015)
2.7059
2.7125
2.7009
2.7203
2.7106
Wednesday 8 July 2015 (08/07/2015)
2.7142
2.7054
2.6905
2.7097
2.7001
Tuesday 7 July 2015 (07/07/2015)
2.7300
2.7139
2.7147
2.7116
2.7132
Monday 6 July 2015 (06/07/2015)
2.7242
2.7308
2.7292
2.7372
2.7332
Friday 3 July 2015 (03/07/2015)
2.7796
2.7380
2.7340
2.7767
2.7553
Thursday 2 July 2015 (02/07/2015)
2.7835
2.7796
2.7696
2.7806
2.7751
Wednesday 1 July 2015 (01/07/2015)
2.8068
2.7833
2.7995
2.7991
2.7993

June

Tuesday 30 June 2015 (30/06/2015)
2.7963
2.8068
2.7975
2.8094
2.8035
Monday 29 June 2015 (29/06/2015)
2.7784
2.7967
2.7783
2.7950
2.7867
Friday 26 June 2015 (26/06/2015)
2.8180
2.7890
2.7830
2.8124
2.7977
Thursday 25 June 2015 (25/06/2015)
2.8054
2.8172
2.8135
2.8205
2.8170
Wednesday 24 June 2015 (24/06/2015)
2.8174
2.8043
2.8054
2.8126
2.8090
Tuesday 23 June 2015 (23/06/2015)
2.8140
2.8169
2.8104
2.8172
2.8138
Monday 22 June 2015 (22/06/2015)
2.8296
2.8138
2.8255
2.8295
2.8275
Friday 19 June 2015 (19/06/2015)
2.8392
2.8286
2.8226
2.8380
2.8303
Thursday 18 June 2015 (18/06/2015)
2.8212
2.8400
2.8195
2.8448
2.8322
Wednesday 17 June 2015 (17/06/2015)
2.8225
2.8193
2.8089
2.8223
2.8156
Tuesday 16 June 2015 (16/06/2015)
2.8278
2.8225
2.8195
2.8308
2.8252
Monday 15 June 2015 (15/06/2015)
2.8251
2.8278
2.8183
2.8273
2.8228
Friday 12 June 2015 (12/06/2015)
2.8233
2.8140
2.8144
2.8197
2.8171
Thursday 11 June 2015 (11/06/2015)
2.8216
2.8235
2.8050
2.8261
2.8155
Wednesday 10 June 2015 (10/06/2015)
2.8002
2.8251
2.8129
2.8191
2.8160
Tuesday 9 June 2015 (09/06/2015)
2.8041
2.8003
2.7946
2.8002
2.7974
Monday 8 June 2015 (08/06/2015)
2.7770
2.8065
2.7861
2.7904
2.7883
Friday 5 June 2015 (05/06/2015)
2.7984
2.7740
2.7876
2.7910
2.7893
Thursday 4 June 2015 (04/06/2015)
2.8349
2.7985
2.8030
2.8312
2.8171
Wednesday 3 June 2015 (03/06/2015)
2.8298
2.8341
2.8287
2.8348
2.8317
Tuesday 2 June 2015 (02/06/2015)
2.7690
2.8288
2.7979
2.8051
2.8015
Monday 1 June 2015 (01/06/2015)
2.7782
2.7702
2.7812
2.7761
2.7786

May

Friday 29 May 2015 (29/05/2015)
2.7843
2.7835
2.7829
2.7877
2.7853
Thursday 28 May 2015 (28/05/2015)
2.8125
2.7835
2.7906
2.8097
2.8002
Wednesday 27 May 2015 (27/05/2015)
2.8150
2.8123
2.8109
2.8072
2.8091
Tuesday 26 May 2015 (26/05/2015)
2.8480
2.8158
2.8285
2.8389
2.8337
Monday 25 May 2015 (25/05/2015)
2.8474
2.8480
2.8420
2.8512
2.8466
Friday 22 May 2015 (22/05/2015)
2.8736
2.8518
2.8706
2.8488
2.8597
Thursday 21 May 2015 (21/05/2015)
2.8655
2.8729
2.8676
2.8769
2.8722
Wednesday 20 May 2015 (20/05/2015)
2.8807
2.8667
2.8709
2.8873
2.8791
Tuesday 19 May 2015 (19/05/2015)
2.9091
2.8803
2.8991
2.8963
2.8977
Monday 18 May 2015 (18/05/2015)
2.9246
2.9091
2.9128
2.9150
2.9139
Friday 15 May 2015 (15/05/2015)
2.9412
2.9280
2.9241
2.9343
2.9292
Thursday 14 May 2015 (14/05/2015)
2.9533
2.9413
2.9427
2.9683
2.9555
Wednesday 13 May 2015 (13/05/2015)
2.9041
2.9525
2.9097
2.9418
2.9258
Tuesday 12 May 2015 (12/05/2015)
2.8724
2.9038
2.8933
2.8921
2.8927
Monday 11 May 2015 (11/05/2015)
2.8884
2.8727
2.8739
2.8823
2.8781
Friday 8 May 2015 (08/05/2015)
2.8790
2.8860
2.8644
2.8799
2.8721
Thursday 7 May 2015 (07/05/2015)
2.9009
2.8820
2.8776
2.8998
2.8887
Wednesday 6 May 2015 (06/05/2015)
2.8917
2.9010
2.9045
2.9093
2.9069
Tuesday 5 May 2015 (05/05/2015)
2.8532
2.8916
2.8538
2.8806
2.8672
Monday 4 May 2015 (04/05/2015)
2.8516
2.8535
2.8417
2.8542
2.8480
Friday 1 May 2015 (01/05/2015)
2.8760
2.8568
2.8617
2.8537
2.8577

April

Thursday 30 April 2015 (30/04/2015)
2.9163
2.8783
2.8848
2.8965
2.8906
Wednesday 29 April 2015 (29/04/2015)
2.9214
2.9162
2.9245
2.9210
2.9227
Tuesday 28 April 2015 (28/04/2015)
2.8594
2.9215
2.8748
2.9009
2.8879
Monday 27 April 2015 (27/04/2015)
2.8483
2.8585
2.8579
2.8521
2.8550
Friday 24 April 2015 (24/04/2015)
2.8326
2.8465
2.8408
2.8326
2.8367
Thursday 23 April 2015 (23/04/2015)
2.8234
2.8323
2.8197
2.8230
2.8213
Wednesday 22 April 2015 (22/04/2015)
2.8073
2.8243
2.8235
2.8293
2.8264
Tuesday 21 April 2015 (21/04/2015)
2.8124
2.8068
2.8125
2.8161
2.8143
Monday 20 April 2015 (20/04/2015)
2.8519
2.8128
2.8202
2.8380
2.8291
Friday 17 April 2015 (17/04/2015)
2.8414
2.8333
2.8310
2.8404
2.8357
Thursday 16 April 2015 (16/04/2015)
2.7961
2.8404
2.8186
2.8246
2.8216
Wednesday 15 April 2015 (15/04/2015)
2.7760
2.7961
2.7779
2.7865
2.7822
Tuesday 14 April 2015 (14/04/2015)
2.7631
2.7763
2.7765
2.7677
2.7721
Monday 13 April 2015 (13/04/2015)
2.7926
2.7630
2.7590
2.7862
2.7726
Friday 10 April 2015 (10/04/2015)
2.8007
2.7973
2.8004
2.7926
2.7965
Thursday 9 April 2015 (09/04/2015)
2.7973
2.8001
2.7936
2.7988
2.7962
Wednesday 8 April 2015 (08/04/2015)
2.7791
2.7971
2.8027
2.7921
2.7974
Tuesday 7 April 2015 (07/04/2015)
2.7642
2.7792
2.7637
2.7879
2.7758
Monday 6 April 2015 (06/04/2015)
2.7817
2.7648
2.7776
2.7772
2.7774
Friday 3 April 2015 (03/04/2015)
2.7637
2.7782
2.7773
2.7897
2.7835
Thursday 2 April 2015 (02/04/2015)
2.7672
2.7633
2.7522
2.7625
2.7573
Wednesday 1 April 2015 (01/04/2015)
2.7701
2.7672
2.7705
2.7716
2.7710

March

Tuesday 31 March 2015 (31/03/2015)
2.7854
2.7703
2.7736
2.7821
2.7778
Monday 30 March 2015 (30/03/2015)
2.8165
2.7832
2.7975
2.8007
2.7991
Friday 27 March 2015 (27/03/2015)
2.8504
2.8219
2.8261
2.8437
2.8349
Thursday 26 March 2015 (26/03/2015)
2.8567
2.8506
2.8610
2.8509
2.8560
Wednesday 25 March 2015 (25/03/2015)
2.8687
2.8563
2.8621
2.8687
2.8654
Tuesday 24 March 2015 (24/03/2015)
2.8698
2.8679
2.8611
2.8689
2.8650
Monday 23 March 2015 (23/03/2015)
2.8336
2.8694
2.8363
2.8560
2.8461
Friday 20 March 2015 (20/03/2015)
2.7855
2.8287
2.8255
2.8003
2.8129
Thursday 19 March 2015 (19/03/2015)
2.8344
2.7849
2.8083
2.7849
2.7966
Wednesday 18 March 2015 (18/03/2015)
2.7741
2.8392
2.8342
2.7845
2.8093
Tuesday 17 March 2015 (17/03/2015)
2.7828
2.7733
2.7754
2.7844
2.7799
Monday 16 March 2015 (16/03/2015)
2.7761
2.7825
2.7835
2.7851
2.7843
Friday 13 March 2015 (13/03/2015)
2.8071
2.7816
2.7943
2.7836
2.7889
Thursday 12 March 2015 (12/03/2015)
2.7658
2.8080
2.7765
2.8028
2.7896
Wednesday 11 March 2015 (11/03/2015)
2.7754
2.7653
2.7662
2.7651
2.7656
Tuesday 10 March 2015 (10/03/2015)
2.8051
2.7766
2.7796
2.7908
2.7852
Monday 9 March 2015 (09/03/2015)
2.8043
2.8051
2.8062
2.8083
2.8072
Friday 6 March 2015 (06/03/2015)
2.8287
2.8111
2.8332
2.8276
2.8304
Thursday 5 March 2015 (05/03/2015)
2.8488
2.8289
2.8321
2.8477
2.8399
Wednesday 4 March 2015 (04/03/2015)
2.8476
2.8482
2.8406
2.8478
2.8442
Tuesday 3 March 2015 (03/03/2015)
2.8276
2.8466
2.8289
2.8484
2.8387
Monday 2 March 2015 (02/03/2015)
2.8451
2.8269
2.8299
2.8335
2.8317

February

Friday 27 February 2015 (27/02/2015)
2.8371
2.8447
2.8383
2.8480
2.8432
Thursday 26 February 2015 (26/02/2015)
2.8730
2.8379
2.8575
2.8558
2.8567
Wednesday 25 February 2015 (25/02/2015)
2.8517
2.8727
2.8632
2.8687
2.8660
Tuesday 24 February 2015 (24/02/2015)
2.8412
2.8528
2.8241
2.8464
2.8353
Monday 23 February 2015 (23/02/2015)
2.8546
2.8414
2.8396
2.8564
2.8480
Friday 20 February 2015 (20/02/2015)
2.8362
2.8565
2.8387
2.8570
2.8479
Thursday 19 February 2015 (19/02/2015)
2.8483
2.8363
2.8268
2.8471
2.8369
Wednesday 18 February 2015 (18/02/2015)
2.8484
2.8494
2.8402
2.8503
2.8452
Tuesday 17 February 2015 (17/02/2015)
2.8316
2.8489
2.8265
2.8437
2.8351
Monday 16 February 2015 (16/02/2015)
2.8325
2.8280
2.8302
2.8294
2.8298
Friday 13 February 2015 (13/02/2015)
2.8191
2.8284
2.8195
2.8303
2.8249
Thursday 12 February 2015 (12/02/2015)
2.8068
2.8193
2.8017
2.8094
2.8055
Wednesday 11 February 2015 (11/02/2015)
2.8293
2.8060
2.8106
2.8301
2.8203
Tuesday 10 February 2015 (10/02/2015)
2.8439
2.8292
2.8295
2.8508
2.8401
Monday 9 February 2015 (09/02/2015)
2.8247
2.8444
2.8268
2.8472
2.8370
Friday 6 February 2015 (06/02/2015)
2.8448
2.8404
2.8401
2.8449
2.8425
Thursday 5 February 2015 (05/02/2015)
2.8341
2.8473
2.8423
2.8355
2.8389
Wednesday 4 February 2015 (04/02/2015)
2.8420
2.8329
2.8236
2.8511
2.8373
Tuesday 3 February 2015 (03/02/2015)
2.8415
2.8425
2.8097
2.8429
2.8263
Monday 2 February 2015 (02/02/2015)
2.8261
2.8418
2.8199
2.8465
2.8332

January

Friday 30 January 2015 (30/01/2015)
2.8281
2.8353
2.8187
2.8335
2.8261
Thursday 29 January 2015 (29/01/2015)
2.8785
2.8270
2.8324
2.8593
2.8458
Wednesday 28 January 2015 (28/01/2015)
2.8903
2.8792
2.8832
2.9144
2.8988
Tuesday 27 January 2015 (27/01/2015)
2.8837
2.8906
2.8876
2.8954
2.8915
Monday 26 January 2015 (26/01/2015)
2.8685
2.8831
2.8820
2.8821
2.8821
Friday 23 January 2015 (23/01/2015)
2.9207
2.8830
2.8825
2.9230
2.9027
Thursday 22 January 2015 (22/01/2015)
2.9455
2.9198
2.9452
2.9449
2.9450
Wednesday 21 January 2015 (21/01/2015)
2.9772
2.9447
2.9537
2.9903
2.9720
Tuesday 20 January 2015 (20/01/2015)
2.9896
2.9766
2.9762
2.9890
2.9826
Monday 19 January 2015 (19/01/2015)
2.9908
2.9900
2.9873
2.9949
2.9911
Friday 16 January 2015 (16/01/2015)
2.9950
2.9985
2.9886
2.9908
2.9897
Thursday 15 January 2015 (15/01/2015)
2.9698
2.9941
2.9660
3.0007
2.9834
Wednesday 14 January 2015 (14/01/2015)
2.9726
2.9700
2.9582
2.9759
2.9670
Tuesday 13 January 2015 (13/01/2015)
2.9701
2.9722
2.9655
2.9682
2.9668
Monday 12 January 2015 (12/01/2015)
2.9879
2.9691
2.9689
2.9919
2.9804
Friday 9 January 2015 (09/01/2015)
2.9544
2.9871
2.9604
2.9715
2.9659
Thursday 8 January 2015 (08/01/2015)
2.9378
2.9548
2.9394
2.9541
2.9467
Wednesday 7 January 2015 (07/01/2015)
2.9480
2.9376
2.9381
2.9338
2.9360
Tuesday 6 January 2015 (06/01/2015)
2.9451
2.9478
2.9463
2.9581
2.9522
Monday 5 January 2015 (05/01/2015)
2.9411
2.9480
2.9349
2.9476
2.9413
Friday 2 January 2015 (02/01/2015)
2.9736
2.9475
2.9652
2.9532
2.9592
Thursday 1 January 2015 (01/01/2015)
2.9717
2.9765
2.9708
2.9766
2.9737