Australian Dollar-Peruvian Nuevo Sol History: 2012

Daily AUD/PEN rates for 2012, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2012: 2.9078 on 07/02/2012

Lowest exchange rate of 2012: 2.6209 on 22/05/2012

Average exchange rate of 2012: 2.712


Historical Graph For Converting Australian Dollars into Peruvian Nuevo Sols

Loading

What was the Australian Dollar worth against the Peruvian Nuevo Sol on a selected day in 2012?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Monday 31 December 2012 (31/12/2012)
2.6460
2.6518
2.6494
2.6562
2.6528
Friday 28 December 2012 (28/12/2012)
2.6407
2.6468
2.6739
2.6444
2.6592
Thursday 27 December 2012 (27/12/2012)
2.6391
2.6407
2.6450
2.6414
2.6432
Wednesday 26 December 2012 (26/12/2012)
2.6514
2.6394
2.6473
2.6400
2.6436
Tuesday 25 December 2012 (25/12/2012)
2.6539
2.6519
2.6488
2.6643
2.6566
Monday 24 December 2012 (24/12/2012)
2.6693
2.6535
2.6624
2.6565
2.6594
Friday 21 December 2012 (21/12/2012)
2.6866
2.6683
2.6739
2.6718
2.6728
Thursday 20 December 2012 (20/12/2012)
2.6863
2.6868
2.6833
2.6880
2.6856
Wednesday 19 December 2012 (19/12/2012)
2.7017
2.6862
2.6878
2.6997
2.6938
Tuesday 18 December 2012 (18/12/2012)
2.7053
2.7016
2.6997
2.7060
2.7028
Monday 17 December 2012 (17/12/2012)
2.7042
2.7054
2.7167
2.7072
2.7119
Friday 14 December 2012 (14/12/2012)
2.7016
2.7079
2.7067
2.7043
2.7055
Thursday 13 December 2012 (13/12/2012)
2.7149
2.7023
2.7106
2.7051
2.7079
Wednesday 12 December 2012 (12/12/2012)
2.7079
2.7149
2.7154
2.7127
2.7141
Tuesday 11 December 2012 (11/12/2012)
2.6998
2.7078
2.7027
2.7041
2.7034
Monday 10 December 2012 (10/12/2012)
2.7036
2.6991
2.7126
2.7032
2.7079
Friday 7 December 2012 (07/12/2012)
2.7054
2.7034
2.7022
2.7051
2.7037
Thursday 6 December 2012 (06/12/2012)
2.6987
2.7056
2.6991
2.7064
2.7028
Wednesday 5 December 2012 (05/12/2012)
2.7014
2.6985
2.6976
2.7028
2.7002
Tuesday 4 December 2012 (04/12/2012)
2.6846
2.7008
2.6895
2.6995
2.6945
Monday 3 December 2012 (03/12/2012)
2.6883
2.6847
2.6879
2.6902
2.6891

November

Friday 30 November 2012 (30/11/2012)
2.6958
2.6889
2.6924
2.6877
2.6901
Thursday 29 November 2012 (29/11/2012)
2.7141
2.6956
2.7007
2.7084
2.7045
Wednesday 28 November 2012 (28/11/2012)
2.7020
2.7140
2.7035
2.7048
2.7042
Tuesday 27 November 2012 (27/11/2012)
2.7119
2.7020
2.7238
2.7102
2.7170
Monday 26 November 2012 (26/11/2012)
2.7052
2.7120
2.7256
2.7082
2.7169
Friday 23 November 2012 (23/11/2012)
2.6988
2.7064
2.7034
2.7028
2.7031
Thursday 22 November 2012 (22/11/2012)
2.6940
2.6990
2.6914
2.6991
2.6952
Wednesday 21 November 2012 (21/11/2012)
2.6983
2.6934
2.6883
2.6959
2.6921
Tuesday 20 November 2012 (20/11/2012)
2.7180
2.7002
2.7044
2.7099
2.7071
Monday 19 November 2012 (19/11/2012)
2.6987
2.7178
2.7044
2.7118
2.7081
Friday 16 November 2012 (16/11/2012)
2.6878
2.6961
2.6898
2.6912
2.6905
Thursday 15 November 2012 (15/11/2012)
2.7029
2.6879
2.6881
2.6874
2.6877
Wednesday 14 November 2012 (14/11/2012)
2.7329
2.7025
2.7231
2.7178
2.7205
Tuesday 13 November 2012 (13/11/2012)
2.7193
2.7331
2.7231
2.7197
2.7214
Monday 12 November 2012 (12/11/2012)
2.7180
2.7193
2.7149
2.7196
2.7173
Friday 9 November 2012 (09/11/2012)
2.7113
2.7146
2.7108
2.7157
2.7132
Thursday 8 November 2012 (08/11/2012)
2.7175
2.7113
2.7127
2.7200
2.7164
Wednesday 7 November 2012 (07/11/2012)
2.7256
2.7173
2.7241
2.7157
2.7199
Tuesday 6 November 2012 (06/11/2012)
2.6975
2.7264
2.7108
2.7160
2.7134
Monday 5 November 2012 (05/11/2012)
2.6888
2.6976
2.6861
2.6927
2.6894
Friday 2 November 2012 (02/11/2012)
2.7019
2.6849
2.6992
2.6972
2.6982
Thursday 1 November 2012 (01/11/2012)
2.6900
2.7017
2.6891
2.6982
2.6937

October

Wednesday 31 October 2012 (31/10/2012)
2.6943
2.6899
2.6892
2.6983
2.6937
Tuesday 30 October 2012 (30/10/2012)
2.6874
2.6943
2.6935
2.6944
2.6939
Monday 29 October 2012 (29/10/2012)
2.6774
2.6882
2.6920
2.6869
2.6894
Friday 26 October 2012 (26/10/2012)
2.6731
2.6927
2.6752
2.6797
2.6775
Thursday 25 October 2012 (25/10/2012)
2.6753
2.6734
2.6790
2.6782
2.6786
Wednesday 24 October 2012 (24/10/2012)
2.6523
2.6741
2.6658
2.6655
2.6656
Tuesday 23 October 2012 (23/10/2012)
2.6650
2.6517
2.6572
2.6550
2.6561
Monday 22 October 2012 (22/10/2012)
2.6644
2.6651
2.6630
2.6663
2.6647
Friday 19 October 2012 (19/10/2012)
2.6748
2.6693
2.6738
2.6731
2.6734
Thursday 18 October 2012 (18/10/2012)
2.6839
2.6749
2.6808
2.6758
2.6783
Wednesday 17 October 2012 (17/10/2012)
2.6578
2.6838
2.6637
2.6809
2.6723
Tuesday 16 October 2012 (16/10/2012)
2.6522
2.6581
2.6561
2.6564
2.6563
Monday 15 October 2012 (15/10/2012)
2.6522
2.6521
2.6454
2.6464
2.6459
Friday 12 October 2012 (12/10/2012)
2.6578
2.6474
2.6461
2.6622
2.6541
Thursday 11 October 2012 (11/10/2012)
2.6489
2.6598
2.6514
2.6579
2.6546
Wednesday 10 October 2012 (10/10/2012)
2.6465
2.6488
2.6416
2.6510
2.6463
Tuesday 9 October 2012 (09/10/2012)
2.6471
2.6457
2.6483
2.6473
2.6478
Monday 8 October 2012 (08/10/2012)
2.6370
2.6471
2.6379
2.6522
2.6450
Friday 5 October 2012 (05/10/2012)
2.6622
2.6439
2.6503
2.6571
2.6537
Thursday 4 October 2012 (04/10/2012)
2.6558
2.6622
2.6611
2.6577
2.6594
Wednesday 3 October 2012 (03/10/2012)
2.6699
2.6552
2.6567
2.6582
2.6575
Tuesday 2 October 2012 (02/10/2012)
2.6943
2.6698
2.6720
2.6965
2.6843
Monday 1 October 2012 (01/10/2012)
2.6924
2.6932
2.6932
2.6951
2.6941

September

Friday 28 September 2012 (28/09/2012)
2.7092
2.6925
2.7072
2.7024
2.7048
Thursday 27 September 2012 (27/09/2012)
2.6932
2.7089
2.6997
2.7054
2.7025
Wednesday 26 September 2012 (26/09/2012)
2.6962
2.6938
2.6891
2.6933
2.6912
Tuesday 25 September 2012 (25/09/2012)
2.7113
2.6966
2.7071
2.7056
2.7063
Monday 24 September 2012 (24/09/2012)
2.7181
2.7111
2.7116
2.7115
2.7115
Friday 21 September 2012 (21/09/2012)
2.7132
2.7248
2.7241
2.7247
2.7244
Thursday 20 September 2012 (20/09/2012)
2.7282
2.7131
2.7101
2.7183
2.7142
Wednesday 19 September 2012 (19/09/2012)
2.7210
2.7282
2.7128
2.7264
2.7196
Tuesday 18 September 2012 (18/09/2012)
2.7228
2.7210
2.7118
2.7255
2.7187
Monday 17 September 2012 (17/09/2012)
2.7436
2.7225
2.7223
2.7441
2.7332
Friday 14 September 2012 (14/09/2012)
2.7572
2.7438
2.7552
2.7593
2.7572
Thursday 13 September 2012 (13/09/2012)
2.7366
2.7569
2.7329
2.7440
2.7385
Wednesday 12 September 2012 (12/09/2012)
2.7216
2.7367
2.7320
2.7340
2.7330
Tuesday 11 September 2012 (11/09/2012)
2.6991
2.7216
2.7088
2.7166
2.7127
Monday 10 September 2012 (10/09/2012)
2.7088
2.6991
2.7039
2.7064
2.7052
Friday 7 September 2012 (07/09/2012)
2.6871
2.7108
2.7008
2.7054
2.7031
Thursday 6 September 2012 (06/09/2012)
2.6622
2.6871
2.6634
2.6828
2.6731
Wednesday 5 September 2012 (05/09/2012)
2.6701
2.6624
2.6591
2.6691
2.6641
Tuesday 4 September 2012 (04/09/2012)
2.6747
2.6702
2.6707
2.6819
2.6763
Monday 3 September 2012 (03/09/2012)
2.6864
2.6747
2.6710
2.6888
2.6799

August

Friday 31 August 2012 (31/08/2012)
2.6883
2.6983
2.6932
2.6933
2.6932
Thursday 30 August 2012 (30/08/2012)
2.7044
2.6885
2.6966
2.6956
2.6961
Wednesday 29 August 2012 (29/08/2012)
2.7109
2.7045
2.7048
2.7111
2.7080
Tuesday 28 August 2012 (28/08/2012)
2.7121
2.7115
2.7122
2.7126
2.7124
Monday 27 August 2012 (27/08/2012)
2.7242
2.7121
2.7151
2.7230
2.7191
Friday 24 August 2012 (24/08/2012)
2.7301
2.7234
2.7161
2.7239
2.7200
Thursday 23 August 2012 (23/08/2012)
2.7437
2.7307
2.7335
2.7491
2.7413
Wednesday 22 August 2012 (22/08/2012)
2.7413
2.7441
2.7383
2.7390
2.7387
Tuesday 21 August 2012 (21/08/2012)
2.7322
2.7405
2.7403
2.7449
2.7426
Monday 20 August 2012 (20/08/2012)
2.7263
2.7319
2.7272
2.7340
2.7306
Friday 17 August 2012 (17/08/2012)
2.7513
2.7205
2.7320
2.7416
2.7368
Thursday 16 August 2012 (16/08/2012)
2.7493
2.7513
2.7441
2.7498
2.7469
Wednesday 15 August 2012 (15/08/2012)
2.7454
2.7493
2.7418
2.7489
2.7454
Tuesday 14 August 2012 (14/08/2012)
2.7528
2.7454
2.7464
2.7535
2.7499
Monday 13 August 2012 (13/08/2012)
2.7676
2.7529
2.7522
2.7663
2.7593
Friday 10 August 2012 (10/08/2012)
2.7701
2.7674
2.7628
2.7628
2.7628
Thursday 9 August 2012 (09/08/2012)
2.7693
2.7701
2.7671
2.7688
2.7679
Wednesday 8 August 2012 (08/08/2012)
2.7666
2.7689
2.7651
2.7749
2.7700
Tuesday 7 August 2012 (07/08/2012)
2.7706
2.7674
2.7709
2.7758
2.7733
Monday 6 August 2012 (06/08/2012)
2.7825
2.7706
2.7711
2.7708
2.7709
Friday 3 August 2012 (03/08/2012)
2.7479
2.7755
2.8167
2.7609
2.7888
Thursday 2 August 2012 (02/08/2012)
2.7466
2.7475
2.7456
2.7540
2.7498
Wednesday 1 August 2012 (01/08/2012)
2.7581
2.7468
2.7508
2.7530
2.7519

July

Tuesday 31 July 2012 (31/07/2012)
2.7566
2.7575
2.7569
2.7638
2.7603
Monday 30 July 2012 (30/07/2012)
2.7524
2.7565
2.7490
2.7542
2.7516
Friday 27 July 2012 (27/07/2012)
2.7312
2.7511
2.7402
2.7468
2.7435
Thursday 26 July 2012 (26/07/2012)
2.7188
2.7306
2.7390
2.7280
2.7335
Wednesday 25 July 2012 (25/07/2012)
2.6954
2.7197
2.6885
2.7176
2.7030
Tuesday 24 July 2012 (24/07/2012)
2.7121
2.6933
2.7309
2.7127
2.7218
Monday 23 July 2012 (23/07/2012)
2.7219
2.7121
2.7138
2.7049
2.7094
Friday 20 July 2012 (20/07/2012)
2.7327
2.7270
2.7280
2.7224
2.7252
Thursday 19 July 2012 (19/07/2012)
2.7160
2.7325
2.7279
2.7285
2.7282
Wednesday 18 July 2012 (18/07/2012)
2.7011
2.7153
2.6988
2.7132
2.7060
Tuesday 17 July 2012 (17/07/2012)
2.6887
2.7017
2.6925
2.6868
2.6897
Monday 16 July 2012 (16/07/2012)
2.7004
2.6885
2.6943
2.6989
2.6966
Friday 13 July 2012 (13/07/2012)
2.6712
2.6948
2.6915
2.6800
2.6858
Thursday 12 July 2012 (12/07/2012)
2.7007
2.6715
2.6754
2.6856
2.6805
Wednesday 11 July 2012 (11/07/2012)
2.6837
2.7010
2.6899
2.6985
2.6942
Tuesday 10 July 2012 (10/07/2012)
2.7034
2.6834
2.6952
2.6825
2.6888
Monday 9 July 2012 (09/07/2012)
2.7026
2.7035
2.6975
2.6996
2.6985
Friday 6 July 2012 (06/07/2012)
2.7286
2.7047
2.7099
2.7164
2.7131
Thursday 5 July 2012 (05/07/2012)
2.7171
2.7282
2.7251
2.7247
2.7249
Wednesday 4 July 2012 (04/07/2012)
2.7296
2.7177
2.7288
2.7189
2.7238
Tuesday 3 July 2012 (03/07/2012)
2.7186
2.7301
2.7175
2.7209
2.7192
Monday 2 July 2012 (02/07/2012)
2.7376
2.7187
2.7296
2.7262
2.7279

June

Friday 29 June 2012 (29/06/2012)
2.6784
2.7211
2.7026
2.7058
2.7042
Thursday 28 June 2012 (28/06/2012)
2.6833
2.6784
2.6798
2.6826
2.6812
Wednesday 27 June 2012 (27/06/2012)
2.6841
2.6836
2.6799
2.6825
2.6812
Tuesday 26 June 2012 (26/06/2012)
2.6552
2.6841
2.6788
2.6619
2.6703
Monday 25 June 2012 (25/06/2012)
2.6670
2.6547
2.6764
2.6625
2.6694
Friday 22 June 2012 (22/06/2012)
2.6629
2.6689
2.6557
2.6719
2.6638
Thursday 21 June 2012 (21/06/2012)
2.6886
2.6629
2.6673
2.6730
2.6702
Wednesday 20 June 2012 (20/06/2012)
2.6981
2.6876
2.6897
2.6920
2.6909
Tuesday 19 June 2012 (19/06/2012)
2.6924
2.6974
2.6878
2.6915
2.6897
Monday 18 June 2012 (18/06/2012)
2.7106
2.6927
2.7081
2.6937
2.7009
Friday 15 June 2012 (15/06/2012)
2.6858
2.6926
2.6877
2.6957
2.6917
Thursday 14 June 2012 (14/06/2012)
2.6606
2.6856
2.6679
2.6775
2.6727
Wednesday 13 June 2012 (13/06/2012)
2.6742
2.6618
2.6711
2.6688
2.6699
Tuesday 12 June 2012 (12/06/2012)
2.6474
2.6743
2.6634
2.6561
2.6598
Monday 11 June 2012 (11/06/2012)
2.6809
2.6476
2.6578
2.6771
2.6674
Friday 8 June 2012 (08/06/2012)
2.6426
2.6595
2.6526
2.6581
2.6553
Thursday 7 June 2012 (07/06/2012)
2.6757
2.6635
2.6728
2.6788
2.6758
Wednesday 6 June 2012 (06/06/2012)
2.6261
2.6747
2.6463
2.6572
2.6517
Tuesday 5 June 2012 (05/06/2012)
2.6335
2.6252
2.6337
2.6390
2.6363
Monday 4 June 2012 (04/06/2012)
2.6263
2.6335
2.6159
2.6303
2.6231
Friday 1 June 2012 (01/06/2012)
2.6376
2.6249
2.6161
2.6225
2.6193

May

Thursday 31 May 2012 (31/05/2012)
2.6278
2.6372
2.6236
2.6381
2.6309
Wednesday 30 May 2012 (30/05/2012)
2.6596
2.6288
2.6390
2.6385
2.6387
Tuesday 29 May 2012 (29/05/2012)
2.6613
2.6596
2.6525
2.6595
2.6560
Monday 28 May 2012 (28/05/2012)
2.6515
2.6612
2.6488
2.6659
2.6574
Friday 25 May 2012 (25/05/2012)
2.6332
2.6357
2.6314
2.6387
2.6351
Thursday 24 May 2012 (24/05/2012)
2.6280
2.6329
2.6299
2.6234
2.6266
Wednesday 23 May 2012 (23/05/2012)
2.6230
2.6285
2.6147
2.6134
2.6141
Tuesday 22 May 2012 (22/05/2012)
2.6396
2.6209
2.6306
2.6432
2.6369
Monday 21 May 2012 (21/05/2012)
2.6241
2.6393
2.6182
2.6384
2.6283
Friday 18 May 2012 (18/05/2012)
2.6444
2.6260
2.6184
2.6411
2.6298
Thursday 17 May 2012 (17/05/2012)
2.6427
2.6442
2.6406
2.6498
2.6452
Wednesday 16 May 2012 (16/05/2012)
2.6547
2.6430
2.6471
2.6526
2.6499
Tuesday 15 May 2012 (15/05/2012)
2.6572
2.6545
2.6559
2.6649
2.6604
Monday 14 May 2012 (14/05/2012)
2.6578
2.6574
2.6593
2.6622
2.6608
Friday 11 May 2012 (11/05/2012)
2.6723
2.6592
2.6618
2.6703
2.6660
Thursday 10 May 2012 (10/05/2012)
2.6632
2.6724
2.6657
2.6817
2.6737
Wednesday 9 May 2012 (09/05/2012)
2.6755
2.6632
2.6631
2.6659
2.6645
Tuesday 8 May 2012 (08/05/2012)
2.6963
2.6755
2.6760
2.6871
2.6815
Monday 7 May 2012 (07/05/2012)
2.6823
2.6964
2.6846
2.6883
2.6865
Friday 4 May 2012 (04/05/2012)
2.7092
2.6910
2.6911
2.7074
2.6992
Thursday 3 May 2012 (03/05/2012)
2.7286
2.7092
2.7072
2.7231
2.7152
Wednesday 2 May 2012 (02/05/2012)
2.7287
2.7288
2.7237
2.7255
2.7246
Tuesday 1 May 2012 (01/05/2012)
2.7535
2.7285
2.7262
2.7472
2.7367

April

Monday 30 April 2012 (30/04/2012)
2.7607
2.7540
2.7540
2.7570
2.7555
Friday 27 April 2012 (27/04/2012)
2.7468
2.7644
2.7524
2.7552
2.7538
Thursday 26 April 2012 (26/04/2012)
2.7482
2.7490
2.7505
2.7489
2.7497
Wednesday 25 April 2012 (25/04/2012)
2.7361
2.7482
2.7415
2.7483
2.7449
Tuesday 24 April 2012 (24/04/2012)
2.7377
2.7366
2.7243
2.7394
2.7319
Monday 23 April 2012 (23/04/2012)
2.7500
2.7378
2.7309
2.7464
2.7386
Friday 20 April 2012 (20/04/2012)
2.7441
2.7521
2.7401
2.7463
2.7432
Thursday 19 April 2012 (19/04/2012)
2.7502
2.7434
2.7436
2.7563
2.7499
Wednesday 18 April 2012 (18/04/2012)
2.7610
2.7504
2.7510
2.7654
2.7582
Tuesday 17 April 2012 (17/04/2012)
2.7529
2.7626
2.7479
2.7629
2.7554
Monday 16 April 2012 (16/04/2012)
2.7587
2.7528
2.7531
2.7551
2.7541
Friday 13 April 2012 (13/04/2012)
2.7775
2.7586
2.7710
2.7609
2.7659
Thursday 12 April 2012 (12/04/2012)
2.7470
2.7771
2.7612
2.7785
2.7698
Wednesday 11 April 2012 (11/04/2012)
2.7352
2.7471
2.7399
2.7468
2.7433
Tuesday 10 April 2012 (10/04/2012)
2.7518
2.7361
2.7412
2.7448
2.7430
Monday 9 April 2012 (09/04/2012)
2.7341
2.7591
2.7532
2.7392
2.7462
Friday 6 April 2012 (06/04/2012)
2.7468
2.7417
2.7399
2.7489
2.7444
Thursday 5 April 2012 (05/04/2012)
2.7416
2.7467
2.7378
2.7414
2.7396
Wednesday 4 April 2012 (04/04/2012)
2.7579
2.7420
2.7409
2.7478
2.7444
Tuesday 3 April 2012 (03/04/2012)
2.7802
2.7576
2.7700
2.7694
2.7697
Monday 2 April 2012 (02/04/2012)
2.7875
2.7814
2.7672
2.7869
2.7771

March

Friday 30 March 2012 (30/03/2012)
2.7689
2.7626
2.7605
2.7729
2.7667
Thursday 29 March 2012 (29/03/2012)
2.7745
2.7689
2.7601
2.7738
2.7669
Wednesday 28 March 2012 (28/03/2012)
2.7943
2.7719
2.7800
2.7764
2.7782
Tuesday 27 March 2012 (27/03/2012)
2.8142
2.7947
2.8004
2.8141
2.8073
Monday 26 March 2012 (26/03/2012)
2.7944
2.8132
2.8059
2.8075
2.8067
Friday 23 March 2012 (23/03/2012)
2.7784
2.7965
2.7787
2.7886
2.7836
Thursday 22 March 2012 (22/03/2012)
2.7934
2.7785
2.7756
2.7855
2.7805
Wednesday 21 March 2012 (21/03/2012)
2.8003
2.7937
2.7894
2.8029
2.7962
Tuesday 20 March 2012 (20/03/2012)
2.8362
2.8005
2.8014
2.8295
2.8154
Monday 19 March 2012 (19/03/2012)
2.8325
2.8362
2.8287
2.8355
2.8321
Friday 16 March 2012 (16/03/2012)
2.8159
2.8309
2.8305
2.8194
2.8249
Thursday 15 March 2012 (15/03/2012)
2.7917
2.8159
2.8014
2.8085
2.8049
Wednesday 14 March 2012 (14/03/2012)
2.8131
2.7929
2.7921
2.8124
2.8022
Tuesday 13 March 2012 (13/03/2012)
2.8060
2.8132
2.8071
2.8160
2.8116
Monday 12 March 2012 (12/03/2012)
2.8216
2.8057
2.8054
2.8125
2.8089
Friday 9 March 2012 (09/03/2012)
2.8479
2.8237
2.8435
2.8305
2.8370
Thursday 8 March 2012 (08/03/2012)
2.8327
2.8484
2.8376
2.8440
2.8408
Wednesday 7 March 2012 (07/03/2012)
2.8255
2.8319
2.8177
2.8297
2.8237
Tuesday 6 March 2012 (06/03/2012)
2.8560
2.8263
2.8425
2.8315
2.8370
Monday 5 March 2012 (05/03/2012)
2.8742
2.8558
2.8540
2.8743
2.8641
Friday 2 March 2012 (02/03/2012)
2.8931
2.8731
2.8863
2.8784
2.8823
Thursday 1 March 2012 (01/03/2012)
2.8755
2.8928
2.8819
2.8898
2.8858

February

Wednesday 29 February 2012 (29/02/2012)
2.8859
2.8764
2.8844
2.9020
2.8932
Tuesday 28 February 2012 (28/02/2012)
2.8816
2.8820
2.8817
2.8854
2.8836
Monday 27 February 2012 (27/02/2012)
2.8690
2.8814
2.8633
2.8864
2.8748
Friday 24 February 2012 (24/02/2012)
2.8738
2.8711
2.8667
2.8824
2.8746
Thursday 23 February 2012 (23/02/2012)
2.8542
2.8738
2.8589
2.8639
2.8614
Wednesday 22 February 2012 (22/02/2012)
2.8602
2.8544
2.8494
2.8528
2.8511
Tuesday 21 February 2012 (21/02/2012)
2.8850
2.8615
2.8638
2.8741
2.8690
Monday 20 February 2012 (20/02/2012)
2.8884
2.8848
2.8886
2.8960
2.8923
Friday 17 February 2012 (17/02/2012)
2.8870
2.8745
2.8739
2.8953
2.8846
Thursday 16 February 2012 (16/02/2012)
2.8741
2.8873
2.8839
2.8803
2.8821
Wednesday 15 February 2012 (15/02/2012)
2.8734
2.8733
2.8709
2.8958
2.8834
Tuesday 14 February 2012 (14/02/2012)
2.8831
2.8728
2.8748
2.8718
2.8733
Monday 13 February 2012 (13/02/2012)
2.8701
2.8835
2.8738
2.8851
2.8795
Friday 10 February 2012 (10/02/2012)
2.8996
2.8631
2.8657
2.8814
2.8735
Thursday 9 February 2012 (09/02/2012)
2.9039
2.8996
2.8962
2.9052
2.9007
Wednesday 8 February 2012 (08/02/2012)
2.9077
2.9042
2.9015
2.9068
2.9041
Tuesday 7 February 2012 (07/02/2012)
2.8846
2.9078
2.8958
2.9089
2.9023
Monday 6 February 2012 (06/02/2012)
2.8939
2.8846
2.8851
2.8886
2.8869
Friday 3 February 2012 (03/02/2012)
2.8824
2.8972
2.8741
2.8953
2.8847
Thursday 2 February 2012 (02/02/2012)
2.8815
2.8823
2.8795
2.8864
2.8830
Wednesday 1 February 2012 (01/02/2012)
2.8587
2.8801
2.8667
2.8738
2.8703

January

Tuesday 31 January 2012 (31/01/2012)
2.8522
2.8586
2.8531
2.8649
2.8590
Monday 30 January 2012 (30/01/2012)
2.8628
2.8523
2.8441
2.8566
2.8503
Friday 27 January 2012 (27/01/2012)
2.8635
2.8698
2.8594
2.8692
2.8643
Thursday 26 January 2012 (26/01/2012)
2.8540
2.8635
2.8620
2.8708
2.8664
Wednesday 25 January 2012 (25/01/2012)
2.8257
2.8550
2.8211
2.8393
2.8302
Tuesday 24 January 2012 (24/01/2012)
2.8337
2.8232
2.8150
2.8335
2.8242
Monday 23 January 2012 (23/01/2012)
2.8273
2.8343
2.8242
2.8397
2.8320