Australian Dollar-Panamanian Balboa History: 2012

Daily AUD/PAB rates for 2012, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2012: 1.0851 on 08/02/2012

Lowest exchange rate of 2012: 0.9712 on 04/06/2012

Average exchange rate of 2012: 1.0387


Historical Graph For Converting Australian Dollars into Panamanian Balboas

Loading

What was the Australian Dollar worth against the Panamanian Balboa on a selected day in 2012?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Monday 31 December 2012 (31/12/2012)
1.0326
1.0337
1.0311
1.0376
1.0343
Friday 28 December 2012 (28/12/2012)
1.0401
1.0332
1.0344
1.0399
1.0371
Thursday 27 December 2012 (27/12/2012)
1.0375
1.0401
1.0337
1.0414
1.0375
Wednesday 26 December 2012 (26/12/2012)
1.0361
1.0376
1.0349
1.0381
1.0365
Tuesday 25 December 2012 (25/12/2012)
1.0379
1.0363
1.0359
1.0412
1.0385
Monday 24 December 2012 (24/12/2012)
1.0474
1.0377
1.0442
1.0403
1.0422
Friday 21 December 2012 (21/12/2012)
1.0467
1.0469
1.0427
1.0482
1.0455
Thursday 20 December 2012 (20/12/2012)
1.0484
1.0467
1.0448
1.0493
1.0471
Wednesday 19 December 2012 (19/12/2012)
1.0504
1.0483
1.0458
1.0507
1.0482
Tuesday 18 December 2012 (18/12/2012)
1.0526
1.0503
1.0493
1.0530
1.0512
Monday 17 December 2012 (17/12/2012)
1.0515
1.0526
1.0503
1.0529
1.0516
Friday 14 December 2012 (14/12/2012)
1.0545
1.0526
1.0530
1.0547
1.0539
Thursday 13 December 2012 (13/12/2012)
1.0531
1.0546
1.0531
1.0548
1.0540
Wednesday 12 December 2012 (12/12/2012)
1.0499
1.0532
1.0521
1.0520
1.0521
Tuesday 11 December 2012 (11/12/2012)
1.0461
1.0499
1.0464
1.0477
1.0470
Monday 10 December 2012 (10/12/2012)
1.0501
1.0458
1.0471
1.0492
1.0481
Friday 7 December 2012 (07/12/2012)
1.0516
1.0500
1.0499
1.0513
1.0506
Thursday 6 December 2012 (06/12/2012)
1.0462
1.0515
1.0449
1.0521
1.0485
Wednesday 5 December 2012 (05/12/2012)
1.0466
1.0462
1.0451
1.0477
1.0464
Tuesday 4 December 2012 (04/12/2012)
1.0377
1.0466
1.0411
1.0437
1.0424
Monday 3 December 2012 (03/12/2012)
1.0440
1.0378
1.0377
1.0438
1.0408

November

Friday 30 November 2012 (30/11/2012)
1.0419
1.0445
1.0409
1.0435
1.0422
Thursday 29 November 2012 (29/11/2012)
1.0480
1.0418
1.0411
1.0481
1.0446
Wednesday 28 November 2012 (28/11/2012)
1.0454
1.0480
1.0447
1.0489
1.0468
Tuesday 27 November 2012 (27/11/2012)
1.0470
1.0454
1.0450
1.0490
1.0470
Monday 26 November 2012 (26/11/2012)
1.0397
1.0471
1.0451
1.0418
1.0435
Friday 23 November 2012 (23/11/2012)
1.0408
1.0399
1.0393
1.0419
1.0406
Thursday 22 November 2012 (22/11/2012)
1.0351
1.0409
1.0360
1.0388
1.0374
Wednesday 21 November 2012 (21/11/2012)
1.0372
1.0350
1.0333
1.0378
1.0356
Tuesday 20 November 2012 (20/11/2012)
1.0405
1.0372
1.0347
1.0422
1.0385
Monday 19 November 2012 (19/11/2012)
1.0339
1.0403
1.0349
1.0390
1.0370
Friday 16 November 2012 (16/11/2012)
1.0315
1.0329
1.0299
1.0328
1.0313
Thursday 15 November 2012 (15/11/2012)
1.0402
1.0315
1.0320
1.0378
1.0349
Wednesday 14 November 2012 (14/11/2012)
1.0434
1.0401
1.0391
1.0453
1.0422
Tuesday 13 November 2012 (13/11/2012)
1.0443
1.0435
1.0403
1.0441
1.0422
Monday 12 November 2012 (12/11/2012)
1.0446
1.0443
1.0431
1.0454
1.0442
Friday 9 November 2012 (09/11/2012)
1.0397
1.0438
1.0384
1.0443
1.0413
Thursday 8 November 2012 (08/11/2012)
1.0411
1.0397
1.0392
1.0439
1.0416
Wednesday 7 November 2012 (07/11/2012)
1.0426
1.0411
1.0404
1.0451
1.0428
Tuesday 6 November 2012 (06/11/2012)
1.0393
1.0424
1.0389
1.0444
1.0417
Monday 5 November 2012 (05/11/2012)
1.0413
1.0393
1.0402
1.0402
1.0402
Friday 2 November 2012 (02/11/2012)
1.0405
1.0398
1.0392
1.0458
1.0425
Thursday 1 November 2012 (01/11/2012)
1.0341
1.0405
1.0340
1.0374
1.0357

October

Wednesday 31 October 2012 (31/10/2012)
1.0333
1.0341
1.0333
1.0362
1.0347
Tuesday 30 October 2012 (30/10/2012)
1.0370
1.0333
1.0359
1.0364
1.0361
Monday 29 October 2012 (29/10/2012)
1.0376
1.0369
1.0366
1.0394
1.0380
Friday 26 October 2012 (26/10/2012)
1.0293
1.0380
1.0309
1.0338
1.0324
Thursday 25 October 2012 (25/10/2012)
1.0296
1.0293
1.0278
1.0309
1.0294
Wednesday 24 October 2012 (24/10/2012)
1.0308
1.0294
1.0303
1.0320
1.0311
Tuesday 23 October 2012 (23/10/2012)
1.0314
1.0309
1.0287
1.0329
1.0308
Monday 22 October 2012 (22/10/2012)
1.0345
1.0314
1.0319
1.0320
1.0319
Friday 19 October 2012 (19/10/2012)
1.0421
1.0363
1.0394
1.0381
1.0387
Thursday 18 October 2012 (18/10/2012)
1.0371
1.0421
1.0362
1.0426
1.0394
Wednesday 17 October 2012 (17/10/2012)
1.0255
1.0371
1.0283
1.0346
1.0314
Tuesday 16 October 2012 (16/10/2012)
1.0237
1.0256
1.0241
1.0257
1.0249
Monday 15 October 2012 (15/10/2012)
1.0240
1.0236
1.0215
1.0242
1.0228
Friday 12 October 2012 (12/10/2012)
1.0238
1.0221
1.0202
1.0266
1.0234
Thursday 11 October 2012 (11/10/2012)
1.0227
1.0246
1.0210
1.0273
1.0241
Wednesday 10 October 2012 (10/10/2012)
1.0229
1.0227
1.0210
1.0239
1.0224
Tuesday 9 October 2012 (09/10/2012)
1.0249
1.0226
1.0248
1.0244
1.0246
Monday 8 October 2012 (08/10/2012)
1.0191
1.0249
1.0190
1.0276
1.0233
Friday 5 October 2012 (05/10/2012)
1.0179
1.0218
1.0193
1.0212
1.0202
Thursday 4 October 2012 (04/10/2012)
1.0250
1.0180
1.0196
1.0237
1.0217
Wednesday 3 October 2012 (03/10/2012)
1.0265
1.0250
1.0214
1.0267
1.0241
Tuesday 2 October 2012 (02/10/2012)
1.0357
1.0265
1.0248
1.0366
1.0307
Monday 1 October 2012 (01/10/2012)
1.0418
1.0354
1.0398
1.0374
1.0386

September

Friday 28 September 2012 (28/09/2012)
1.0407
1.0419
1.0416
1.0441
1.0429
Thursday 27 September 2012 (27/09/2012)
1.0387
1.0405
1.0373
1.0421
1.0397
Wednesday 26 September 2012 (26/09/2012)
1.0414
1.0391
1.0372
1.0404
1.0388
Tuesday 25 September 2012 (25/09/2012)
1.0436
1.0416
1.0407
1.0451
1.0429
Monday 24 September 2012 (24/09/2012)
1.0439
1.0435
1.0407
1.0447
1.0427
Friday 21 September 2012 (21/09/2012)
1.0443
1.0455
1.0428
1.0487
1.0458
Thursday 20 September 2012 (20/09/2012)
1.0491
1.0443
1.0412
1.0488
1.0450
Wednesday 19 September 2012 (19/09/2012)
1.0454
1.0491
1.0422
1.0508
1.0465
Tuesday 18 September 2012 (18/09/2012)
1.0452
1.0454
1.0411
1.0464
1.0437
Monday 17 September 2012 (17/09/2012)
1.0511
1.0454
1.0439
1.0515
1.0477
Friday 14 September 2012 (14/09/2012)
1.0518
1.0510
1.0498
1.0544
1.0521
Thursday 13 September 2012 (13/09/2012)
1.0443
1.0517
1.0426
1.0508
1.0467
Wednesday 12 September 2012 (12/09/2012)
1.0388
1.0443
1.0424
1.0436
1.0430
Tuesday 11 September 2012 (11/09/2012)
1.0349
1.0387
1.0328
1.0406
1.0367
Monday 10 September 2012 (10/09/2012)
1.0314
1.0349
1.0344
1.0343
1.0343
Friday 7 September 2012 (07/09/2012)
1.0264
1.0339
1.0279
1.0338
1.0308
Thursday 6 September 2012 (06/09/2012)
1.0172
1.0264
1.0170
1.0259
1.0215
Wednesday 5 September 2012 (05/09/2012)
1.0234
1.0172
1.0159
1.0225
1.0192
Tuesday 4 September 2012 (04/09/2012)
1.0227
1.0235
1.0214
1.0262
1.0238
Monday 3 September 2012 (03/09/2012)
1.0226
1.0225
1.0211
1.0243
1.0227

August

Friday 31 August 2012 (31/08/2012)
1.0314
1.0271
1.0276
1.0314
1.0295
Thursday 30 August 2012 (30/08/2012)
1.0338
1.0315
1.0305
1.0344
1.0324
Wednesday 29 August 2012 (29/08/2012)
1.0357
1.0339
1.0337
1.0364
1.0350
Tuesday 28 August 2012 (28/08/2012)
1.0377
1.0357
1.0354
1.0393
1.0373
Monday 27 August 2012 (27/08/2012)
1.0449
1.0377
1.0406
1.0416
1.0411
Friday 24 August 2012 (24/08/2012)
1.0456
1.0432
1.0400
1.0445
1.0422
Thursday 23 August 2012 (23/08/2012)
1.0434
1.0456
1.0451
1.0460
1.0455
Wednesday 22 August 2012 (22/08/2012)
1.0439
1.0436
1.0418
1.0439
1.0428
Tuesday 21 August 2012 (21/08/2012)
1.0428
1.0436
1.0426
1.0477
1.0451
Monday 20 August 2012 (20/08/2012)
1.0452
1.0428
1.0440
1.0454
1.0447
Friday 17 August 2012 (17/08/2012)
1.0478
1.0447
1.0438
1.0495
1.0466
Thursday 16 August 2012 (16/08/2012)
1.0499
1.0478
1.0451
1.0507
1.0479
Wednesday 15 August 2012 (15/08/2012)
1.0491
1.0499
1.0461
1.0507
1.0484
Tuesday 14 August 2012 (14/08/2012)
1.0507
1.0491
1.0481
1.0518
1.0500
Monday 13 August 2012 (13/08/2012)
1.0527
1.0507
1.0486
1.0537
1.0511
Friday 10 August 2012 (10/08/2012)
1.0601
1.0536
1.0532
1.0579
1.0556
Thursday 9 August 2012 (09/08/2012)
1.0540
1.0601
1.0555
1.0573
1.0564
Wednesday 8 August 2012 (08/08/2012)
1.0529
1.0538
1.0516
1.0564
1.0540
Tuesday 7 August 2012 (07/08/2012)
1.0597
1.0530
1.0553
1.0595
1.0574
Monday 6 August 2012 (06/08/2012)
1.0500
1.0597
1.0551
1.0529
1.0540
Friday 3 August 2012 (03/08/2012)
1.0478
1.0479
1.0464
1.0509
1.0487
Thursday 2 August 2012 (02/08/2012)
1.0546
1.0477
1.0529
1.0512
1.0520
Wednesday 1 August 2012 (01/08/2012)
1.0528
1.0548
1.0501
1.0572
1.0536

July

Tuesday 31 July 2012 (31/07/2012)
1.0516
1.0528
1.0502
1.0566
1.0534
Monday 30 July 2012 (30/07/2012)
1.0436
1.0516
1.0456
1.0499
1.0477
Friday 27 July 2012 (27/07/2012)
1.0260
1.0440
1.0386
1.0322
1.0354
Thursday 26 July 2012 (26/07/2012)
1.0310
1.0260
1.0253
1.0345
1.0299
Wednesday 25 July 2012 (25/07/2012)
1.0236
1.0314
1.0198
1.0323
1.0260
Tuesday 24 July 2012 (24/07/2012)
1.0317
1.0233
1.0275
1.0310
1.0292
Monday 23 July 2012 (23/07/2012)
1.0410
1.0317
1.0379
1.0359
1.0369
Friday 20 July 2012 (20/07/2012)
1.0382
1.0430
1.0397
1.0410
1.0403
Thursday 19 July 2012 (19/07/2012)
1.0372
1.0382
1.0366
1.0417
1.0392
Wednesday 18 July 2012 (18/07/2012)
1.0307
1.0371
1.0303
1.0365
1.0334
Tuesday 17 July 2012 (17/07/2012)
1.0205
1.0309
1.0244
1.0267
1.0255
Monday 16 July 2012 (16/07/2012)
1.0146
1.0205
1.0187
1.0150
1.0169
Friday 13 July 2012 (13/07/2012)
1.0186
1.0125
1.0165
1.0168
1.0166
Thursday 12 July 2012 (12/07/2012)
1.0263
1.0186
1.0158
1.0255
1.0207
Wednesday 11 July 2012 (11/07/2012)
1.0191
1.0264
1.0181
1.0264
1.0223
Tuesday 10 July 2012 (10/07/2012)
1.0177
1.0191
1.0175
1.0212
1.0194
Monday 9 July 2012 (09/07/2012)
1.0231
1.0177
1.0181
1.0211
1.0196
Friday 6 July 2012 (06/07/2012)
1.0336
1.0238
1.0258
1.0298
1.0278
Thursday 5 July 2012 (05/07/2012)
1.0335
1.0335
1.0297
1.0345
1.0321
Wednesday 4 July 2012 (04/07/2012)
1.0286
1.0335
1.0283
1.0352
1.0318
Tuesday 3 July 2012 (03/07/2012)
1.0232
1.0288
1.0232
1.0277
1.0255
Monday 2 July 2012 (02/07/2012)
1.0151
1.0232
1.0212
1.0176
1.0194

June

Friday 29 June 2012 (29/06/2012)
1.0084
1.0120
1.0061
1.0151
1.0106
Thursday 28 June 2012 (28/06/2012)
1.0120
1.0085
1.0089
1.0117
1.0103
Wednesday 27 June 2012 (27/06/2012)
1.0025
1.0122
1.0041
1.0096
1.0069
Tuesday 26 June 2012 (26/06/2012)
1.0015
1.0025
1.0004
1.0045
1.0025
Monday 25 June 2012 (25/06/2012)
1.0070
1.0015
1.0001
1.0055
1.0028
Friday 22 June 2012 (22/06/2012)
1.0103
1.0077
1.0061
1.0090
1.0075
Thursday 21 June 2012 (21/06/2012)
1.0195
1.0103
1.0113
1.0195
1.0154
Wednesday 20 June 2012 (20/06/2012)
1.0167
1.0195
1.0155
1.0207
1.0181
Tuesday 19 June 2012 (19/06/2012)
1.0156
1.0165
1.0124
1.0184
1.0154
Monday 18 June 2012 (18/06/2012)
1.0013
1.0157
1.0107
1.0069
1.0088
Friday 15 June 2012 (15/06/2012)
0.9990
0.9980
0.9962
1.0042
1.0002
Thursday 14 June 2012 (14/06/2012)
0.9971
0.9990
0.9959
0.9999
0.9979
Wednesday 13 June 2012 (13/06/2012)
0.9904
0.9972
0.9941
0.9947
0.9944
Tuesday 12 June 2012 (12/06/2012)
0.9901
0.9904
0.9893
0.9918
0.9906
Monday 11 June 2012 (11/06/2012)
0.9982
0.9902
0.9900
0.9995
0.9947
Friday 8 June 2012 (08/06/2012)
0.9866
0.9937
0.9861
0.9949
0.9905
Thursday 7 June 2012 (07/06/2012)
0.9853
0.9866
0.9860
0.9908
0.9884
Wednesday 6 June 2012 (06/06/2012)
0.9753
0.9852
0.9751
0.9860
0.9806
Tuesday 5 June 2012 (05/06/2012)
0.9712
0.9753
0.9728
0.9779
0.9753
Monday 4 June 2012 (04/06/2012)
0.9718
0.9712
0.9654
0.9721
0.9687
Friday 1 June 2012 (01/06/2012)
0.9770
0.9716
0.9691
0.9734
0.9712

May

Thursday 31 May 2012 (31/05/2012)
0.9802
0.9769
0.9777
0.9797
0.9787
Wednesday 30 May 2012 (30/05/2012)
0.9859
0.9803
0.9783
0.9849
0.9816
Tuesday 29 May 2012 (29/05/2012)
0.9858
0.9859
0.9822
0.9869
0.9846
Monday 28 May 2012 (28/05/2012)
0.9802
0.9857
0.9802
0.9866
0.9834
Friday 25 May 2012 (25/05/2012)
0.9783
0.9761
0.9759
0.9799
0.9779
Thursday 24 May 2012 (24/05/2012)
0.9782
0.9782
0.9768
0.9809
0.9788
Wednesday 23 May 2012 (23/05/2012)
0.9805
0.9782
0.9731
0.9805
0.9768
Tuesday 22 May 2012 (22/05/2012)
0.9909
0.9852
0.9843
0.9936
0.9890
Monday 21 May 2012 (21/05/2012)
0.9828
0.9909
0.9821
0.9888
0.9855
Friday 18 May 2012 (18/05/2012)
0.9973
0.9825
0.9874
0.9899
0.9887
Thursday 17 May 2012 (17/05/2012)
0.9960
0.9972
0.9952
1.0019
0.9986
Wednesday 16 May 2012 (16/05/2012)
1.0003
0.9961
0.9972
1.0002
0.9987
Tuesday 15 May 2012 (15/05/2012)
0.9947
1.0002
0.9952
1.0033
0.9992
Monday 14 May 2012 (14/05/2012)
1.0060
0.9948
0.9984
1.0033
1.0009
Friday 11 May 2012 (11/05/2012)
1.0074
1.0065
1.0038
1.0104
1.0071
Thursday 10 May 2012 (10/05/2012)
1.0064
1.0074
1.0045
1.0128
1.0087
Wednesday 9 May 2012 (09/05/2012)
1.0135
1.0064
1.0074
1.0119
1.0096
Tuesday 8 May 2012 (08/05/2012)
1.0153
1.0135
1.0117
1.0173
1.0145
Monday 7 May 2012 (07/05/2012)
1.0188
1.0154
1.0153
1.0178
1.0166
Friday 4 May 2012 (04/05/2012)
1.0275
1.0205
1.0193
1.0278
1.0235
Thursday 3 May 2012 (03/05/2012)
1.0350
1.0275
1.0268
1.0334
1.0301
Wednesday 2 May 2012 (02/05/2012)
1.0341
1.0350
1.0313
1.0364
1.0338
Tuesday 1 May 2012 (01/05/2012)
1.0454
1.0340
1.0345
1.0429
1.0387

April

Monday 30 April 2012 (30/04/2012)
1.0401
1.0455
1.0427
1.0412
1.0419
Friday 27 April 2012 (27/04/2012)
1.0377
1.0418
1.0362
1.0417
1.0389
Thursday 26 April 2012 (26/04/2012)
1.0343
1.0382
1.0352
1.0368
1.0360
Wednesday 25 April 2012 (25/04/2012)
1.0303
1.0342
1.0310
1.0369
1.0340
Tuesday 24 April 2012 (24/04/2012)
1.0315
1.0303
1.0251
1.0326
1.0289
Monday 23 April 2012 (23/04/2012)
1.0323
1.0315
1.0289
1.0333
1.0311
Friday 20 April 2012 (20/04/2012)
1.0312
1.0331
1.0288
1.0321
1.0304
Thursday 19 April 2012 (19/04/2012)
1.0302
1.0310
1.0298
1.0327
1.0313
Wednesday 18 April 2012 (18/04/2012)
1.0370
1.0302
1.0287
1.0388
1.0338
Tuesday 17 April 2012 (17/04/2012)
1.0321
1.0371
1.0305
1.0361
1.0333
Monday 16 April 2012 (16/04/2012)
1.0444
1.0320
1.0390
1.0379
1.0385
Friday 13 April 2012 (13/04/2012)
1.0414
1.0445
1.0390
1.0431
1.0410
Thursday 12 April 2012 (12/04/2012)
1.0265
1.0414
1.0304
1.0390
1.0347
Wednesday 11 April 2012 (11/04/2012)
1.0275
1.0266
1.0256
1.0295
1.0275
Tuesday 10 April 2012 (10/04/2012)
1.0292
1.0276
1.0269
1.0312
1.0291
Monday 9 April 2012 (09/04/2012)
1.0258
1.0292
1.0272
1.0296
1.0284
Friday 6 April 2012 (06/04/2012)
1.0350
1.0277
1.0293
1.0315
1.0304
Thursday 5 April 2012 (05/04/2012)
1.0269
1.0350
1.0261
1.0359
1.0310
Wednesday 4 April 2012 (04/04/2012)
1.0407
1.0270
1.0341
1.0323
1.0332
Tuesday 3 April 2012 (03/04/2012)
1.0409
1.0407
1.0374
1.0448
1.0411
Monday 2 April 2012 (02/04/2012)
1.0408
1.0410
1.0350
1.0421
1.0385

March

Friday 30 March 2012 (30/03/2012)
1.0342
1.0313
1.0299
1.0357
1.0328
Thursday 29 March 2012 (29/03/2012)
1.0432
1.0343
1.0348
1.0403
1.0375
Wednesday 28 March 2012 (28/03/2012)
1.0466
1.0432
1.0410
1.0471
1.0441
Tuesday 27 March 2012 (27/03/2012)
1.0473
1.0466
1.0458
1.0486
1.0472
Monday 26 March 2012 (26/03/2012)
1.0430
1.0474
1.0442
1.0481
1.0462
Friday 23 March 2012 (23/03/2012)
1.0434
1.0442
1.0399
1.0450
1.0425
Thursday 22 March 2012 (22/03/2012)
1.0449
1.0434
1.0380
1.0475
1.0427
Wednesday 21 March 2012 (21/03/2012)
1.0497
1.0450
1.0447
1.0510
1.0479
Tuesday 20 March 2012 (20/03/2012)
1.0579
1.0498
1.0480
1.0588
1.0534
Monday 19 March 2012 (19/03/2012)
1.0501
1.0579
1.0536
1.0526
1.0531
Friday 16 March 2012 (16/03/2012)
1.0492
1.0510
1.0485
1.0509
1.0497
Thursday 15 March 2012 (15/03/2012)
1.0468
1.0492
1.0453
1.0522
1.0487
Wednesday 14 March 2012 (14/03/2012)
1.0496
1.0469
1.0448
1.0524
1.0486
Tuesday 13 March 2012 (13/03/2012)
1.0532
1.0497
1.0469
1.0557
1.0513
Monday 12 March 2012 (12/03/2012)
1.0667
1.0531
1.0605
1.0573
1.0589
Friday 9 March 2012 (09/03/2012)
1.0574
1.0674
1.0622
1.0647
1.0635
Thursday 8 March 2012 (08/03/2012)
1.0569
1.0576
1.0536
1.0617
1.0577
Wednesday 7 March 2012 (07/03/2012)
1.0657
1.0569
1.0609
1.0578
1.0594
Tuesday 6 March 2012 (06/03/2012)
1.0657
1.0656
1.0619
1.0670
1.0645
Monday 5 March 2012 (05/03/2012)
1.0828
1.0656
1.0727
1.0747
1.0737
Friday 2 March 2012 (02/03/2012)
1.0789
1.0821
1.0785
1.0818
1.0802
Thursday 1 March 2012 (01/03/2012)
1.0735
1.0787
1.0728
1.0790
1.0759

February

Wednesday 29 February 2012 (29/02/2012)
1.0722
1.0734
1.0724
1.0782
1.0753
Tuesday 28 February 2012 (28/02/2012)
1.0790
1.0722
1.0734
1.0781
1.0757
Monday 27 February 2012 (27/02/2012)
1.0610
1.0789
1.0663
1.0723
1.0693
Friday 24 February 2012 (24/02/2012)
1.0663
1.0608
1.0588
1.0696
1.0642
Thursday 23 February 2012 (23/02/2012)
1.0713
1.0663
1.0685
1.0685
1.0685
Wednesday 22 February 2012 (22/02/2012)
1.0698
1.0714
1.0654
1.0725
1.0689
Tuesday 21 February 2012 (21/02/2012)
1.0724
1.0698
1.0662
1.0731
1.0697
Monday 20 February 2012 (20/02/2012)
1.0743
1.0724
1.0712
1.0771
1.0741
Friday 17 February 2012 (17/02/2012)
1.0677
1.0692
1.0680
1.0710
1.0695
Thursday 16 February 2012 (16/02/2012)
1.0693
1.0676
1.0662
1.0732
1.0697
Wednesday 15 February 2012 (15/02/2012)
1.0712
1.0691
1.0700
1.0776
1.0738
Tuesday 14 February 2012 (14/02/2012)
1.0737
1.0713
1.0705
1.0732
1.0719
Monday 13 February 2012 (13/02/2012)
1.0709
1.0737
1.0705
1.0753
1.0729
Friday 10 February 2012 (10/02/2012)
1.0777
1.0710
1.0655
1.0783
1.0719
Thursday 9 February 2012 (09/02/2012)
1.0850
1.0777
1.0793
1.0800
1.0797
Wednesday 8 February 2012 (08/02/2012)
1.0756
1.0851
1.0784
1.0819
1.0801
Tuesday 7 February 2012 (07/02/2012)
1.0708
1.0756
1.0711
1.0806
1.0758
Monday 6 February 2012 (06/02/2012)
1.0753
1.0707
1.0710
1.0766
1.0738
Friday 3 February 2012 (03/02/2012)
1.0735
1.0763
1.0690
1.0789
1.0740
Thursday 2 February 2012 (02/02/2012)
1.0659
1.0735
1.0700
1.0711
1.0705
Wednesday 1 February 2012 (01/02/2012)
1.0592
1.0659
1.0594
1.0648
1.0621

January

Tuesday 31 January 2012 (31/01/2012)
1.0602
1.0591
1.0554
1.0644
1.0599
Monday 30 January 2012 (30/01/2012)
1.0593
1.0602
1.0560
1.0616
1.0588
Friday 27 January 2012 (27/01/2012)
1.0608
1.0618
1.0589
1.0638
1.0614
Thursday 26 January 2012 (26/01/2012)
1.0575
1.0608
1.0584
1.0639
1.0612
Wednesday 25 January 2012 (25/01/2012)
1.0460
1.0576
1.0448
1.0556
1.0502
Tuesday 24 January 2012 (24/01/2012)
1.0502
1.0458
1.0425
1.0512
1.0469
Monday 23 January 2012 (23/01/2012)
1.0435
1.0503
1.0453
1.0515
1.0484