Australian Dollar-Norwegian Krone History: 2014

Daily AUD/NOK rates for 2014, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2014: 6.1326 on 15/12/2014

Lowest exchange rate of 2014: 5.3342 on 23/01/2014

Average exchange rate of 2014: 5.6677


Historical Graph For Converting Australian Dollars into Norwegian Krones

Loading

What was the Australian Dollar worth against the Norwegian Krone on a selected day in 2014?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Wednesday 31 December 2014 (31/12/2014)
6.0715
6.0927
6.1222
6.0658
6.0940
Tuesday 30 December 2014 (30/12/2014)
6.0753
6.0703
6.0853
6.0468
6.0660
Monday 29 December 2014 (29/12/2014)
6.0721
6.0715
6.1155
6.0370
6.0762
Friday 26 December 2014 (26/12/2014)
6.0502
6.0667
6.0726
6.0298
6.0512
Thursday 25 December 2014 (25/12/2014)
6.0422
6.0463
6.0796
6.0409
6.0603
Wednesday 24 December 2014 (24/12/2014)
6.0309
6.0419
6.0942
6.0114
6.0528
Tuesday 23 December 2014 (23/12/2014)
6.0332
6.0302
6.0131
5.9951
6.0041
Monday 22 December 2014 (22/12/2014)
6.0064
6.0330
6.0530
5.9885
6.0207
Friday 19 December 2014 (19/12/2014)
6.0464
5.9908
6.0354
5.9917
6.0135
Thursday 18 December 2014 (18/12/2014)
6.0340
6.0463
6.0456
6.0401
6.0429
Wednesday 17 December 2014 (17/12/2014)
6.1153
6.0273
6.1802
6.0012
6.0907
Tuesday 16 December 2014 (16/12/2014)
6.1335
6.1144
6.4664
6.1356
6.3010
Monday 15 December 2014 (15/12/2014)
6.0555
6.1326
6.0945
6.0684
6.0815
Friday 12 December 2014 (12/12/2014)
6.0386
6.0812
6.0810
6.0396
6.0603
Thursday 11 December 2014 (11/12/2014)
5.9637
6.0378
6.0277
5.9201
5.9739
Wednesday 10 December 2014 (10/12/2014)
5.9057
5.9641
5.9770
5.9119
5.9445
Tuesday 9 December 2014 (09/12/2014)
5.9354
5.9051
5.9075
5.9121
5.9098
Monday 8 December 2014 (08/12/2014)
5.9358
5.9352
5.9445
5.9296
5.9371
Friday 5 December 2014 (05/12/2014)
5.9178
5.9357
5.9765
5.9135
5.9450
Thursday 4 December 2014 (04/12/2014)
5.9234
5.9191
5.9305
5.8925
5.9115
Wednesday 3 December 2014 (03/12/2014)
5.9352
5.9234
5.9255
5.9210
5.9233
Tuesday 2 December 2014 (02/12/2014)
5.8960
5.9347
5.9197
5.9184
5.9191
Monday 1 December 2014 (01/12/2014)
5.9380
5.8957
5.9480
5.9118
5.9299

November

Friday 28 November 2014 (28/11/2014)
5.9218
5.9891
5.9497
5.9317
5.9407
Thursday 27 November 2014 (27/11/2014)
5.8362
5.9216
5.8972
5.8731
5.8852
Wednesday 26 November 2014 (26/11/2014)
5.8136
5.8355
5.8125
5.8199
5.8162
Tuesday 25 November 2014 (25/11/2014)
5.8361
5.8127
5.8123
5.8413
5.8268
Monday 24 November 2014 (24/11/2014)
5.9118
5.8359
5.8481
5.8908
5.8694
Friday 21 November 2014 (21/11/2014)
5.8334
5.8926
5.8494
5.8814
5.8654
Thursday 20 November 2014 (20/11/2014)
5.8485
5.8329
5.8460
5.8288
5.8374
Wednesday 19 November 2014 (19/11/2014)
5.8711
5.8482
5.8484
5.8678
5.8581
Tuesday 18 November 2014 (18/11/2014)
5.9134
5.8710
5.8987
5.8760
5.8873
Monday 17 November 2014 (17/11/2014)
5.9240
5.9134
5.9120
5.9112
5.9116
Friday 14 November 2014 (14/11/2014)
5.9177
5.9144
5.9155
5.9067
5.9111
Thursday 13 November 2014 (13/11/2014)
5.9304
5.9173
5.9102
5.9208
5.9155
Wednesday 12 November 2014 (12/11/2014)
5.9093
5.9298
5.9057
5.8954
5.9005
Tuesday 11 November 2014 (11/11/2014)
5.8691
5.9086
5.8868
5.8942
5.8905
Monday 10 November 2014 (10/11/2014)
5.8823
5.8692
5.8813
5.8446
5.8630
Friday 7 November 2014 (07/11/2014)
5.8800
5.8806
5.8821
5.8942
5.8881
Thursday 6 November 2014 (06/11/2014)
5.8704
5.8799
5.8594
5.8577
5.8585
Wednesday 5 November 2014 (05/11/2014)
5.9879
5.8700
5.9357
5.9649
5.9503
Tuesday 4 November 2014 (04/11/2014)
5.9095
5.9879
5.9778
5.9223
5.9500
Monday 3 November 2014 (03/11/2014)
5.9086
5.9099
5.9250
5.9183
5.9216

October

Friday 31 October 2014 (31/10/2014)
5.9208
5.9413
5.9576
5.9158
5.9367
Thursday 30 October 2014 (30/10/2014)
5.8992
5.9209
5.9051
5.9153
5.9102
Wednesday 29 October 2014 (29/10/2014)
5.8551
5.8979
5.8978
5.8876
5.8927
Tuesday 28 October 2014 (28/10/2014)
5.8068
5.8556
5.8519
5.8227
5.8373
Monday 27 October 2014 (27/10/2014)
5.7978
5.8065
5.8203
5.7946
5.8074
Friday 24 October 2014 (24/10/2014)
5.7625
5.7989
5.7782
5.7811
5.7796
Thursday 23 October 2014 (23/10/2014)
5.8037
5.7622
5.8072
5.7777
5.7924
Wednesday 22 October 2014 (22/10/2014)
5.7652
5.8029
5.7693
5.8038
5.7866
Tuesday 21 October 2014 (21/10/2014)
5.7574
5.7652
5.7540
5.7699
5.7619
Monday 20 October 2014 (20/10/2014)
5.7348
5.7585
5.7722
5.7407
5.7564
Friday 17 October 2014 (17/10/2014)
5.7313
5.7213
5.7411
5.7450
5.7431
Thursday 16 October 2014 (16/10/2014)
5.7735
5.7305
5.7981
5.7599
5.7790
Wednesday 15 October 2014 (15/10/2014)
5.7325
5.7731
5.7809
5.7567
5.7688
Tuesday 14 October 2014 (14/10/2014)
5.6728
5.7331
5.6972
5.7086
5.7029
Monday 13 October 2014 (13/10/2014)
5.6613
5.6677
5.6473
5.6746
5.6610
Friday 10 October 2014 (10/10/2014)
5.6851
5.6541
5.6840
5.6823
5.6832
Thursday 9 October 2014 (09/10/2014)
5.6963
5.6854
5.6800
5.7022
5.6911
Wednesday 8 October 2014 (08/10/2014)
5.6963
5.6964
5.6712
5.6898
5.6805
Tuesday 7 October 2014 (07/10/2014)
5.6742
5.6955
5.6838
5.7024
5.6931
Monday 6 October 2014 (06/10/2014)
5.6620
5.6746
5.6629
5.6763
5.6696
Friday 3 October 2014 (03/10/2014)
5.6732
5.6568
5.6624
5.6782
5.6703
Thursday 2 October 2014 (02/10/2014)
5.6354
5.6748
5.6330
5.6778
5.6554
Wednesday 1 October 2014 (01/10/2014)
5.6213
5.6332
5.6071
5.6211
5.6141

September

Tuesday 30 September 2014 (30/09/2014)
5.6229
5.6211
5.6154
5.6204
5.6179
Monday 29 September 2014 (29/09/2014)
5.6533
5.6246
5.6217
5.6481
5.6349
Friday 26 September 2014 (26/09/2014)
5.6236
5.6600
5.6350
5.6391
5.6371
Thursday 25 September 2014 (25/09/2014)
5.6784
5.6235
5.6359
5.6723
5.6541
Wednesday 24 September 2014 (24/09/2014)
5.6189
5.6788
5.6450
5.6509
5.6480
Tuesday 23 September 2014 (23/09/2014)
5.6297
5.6190
5.6175
5.6350
5.6262
Monday 22 September 2014 (22/09/2014)
5.6824
5.6313
5.6327
5.6751
5.6539
Friday 19 September 2014 (19/09/2014)
5.6864
5.6718
5.6591
5.6824
5.6707
Thursday 18 September 2014 (18/09/2014)
5.7758
5.6869
5.7337
5.7087
5.7212
Wednesday 17 September 2014 (17/09/2014)
5.8223
5.7765
5.7778
5.8181
5.7980
Tuesday 16 September 2014 (16/09/2014)
5.7725
5.8215
5.7878
5.7914
5.7896
Monday 15 September 2014 (15/09/2014)
5.7304
5.7721
5.7598
5.7539
5.7569
Friday 12 September 2014 (12/09/2014)
5.8049
5.7497
5.7702
5.7870
5.7786
Thursday 11 September 2014 (11/09/2014)
5.8078
5.8052
5.8055
5.8402
5.8228
Wednesday 10 September 2014 (10/09/2014)
5.8408
5.8088
5.8176
5.8171
5.8174
Tuesday 9 September 2014 (09/09/2014)
5.8783
5.8398
5.8458
5.8752
5.8605
Monday 8 September 2014 (08/09/2014)
5.8822
5.8785
5.8768
5.8946
5.8857
Friday 5 September 2014 (05/09/2014)
5.8534
5.8903
5.8731
5.8816
5.8774
Thursday 4 September 2014 (04/09/2014)
5.8122
5.8570
5.8238
5.8449
5.8344
Wednesday 3 September 2014 (03/09/2014)
5.7384
5.8114
5.7679
5.7897
5.7788
Tuesday 2 September 2014 (02/09/2014)
5.7782
5.7388
5.7595
5.7412
5.7503
Monday 1 September 2014 (01/09/2014)
5.7786
5.7777
5.7955
5.7780
5.7868

August

Friday 29 August 2014 (29/08/2014)
5.7807
5.7877
5.7869
5.7777
5.7823
Thursday 28 August 2014 (28/08/2014)
5.7715
5.7820
5.7805
5.7837
5.7821
Wednesday 27 August 2014 (27/08/2014)
5.7514
5.7705
5.7757
5.7623
5.7690
Tuesday 26 August 2014 (26/08/2014)
5.7409
5.7511
5.7370
5.7484
5.7427
Monday 25 August 2014 (25/08/2014)
5.7525
5.7413
5.7539
5.7459
5.7499
Friday 22 August 2014 (22/08/2014)
5.7176
5.7460
5.7368
5.7218
5.7293
Thursday 21 August 2014 (21/08/2014)
5.7526
5.7183
5.7302
5.7165
5.7234
Wednesday 20 August 2014 (20/08/2014)
5.7342
5.7536
5.7453
5.7396
5.7425
Tuesday 19 August 2014 (19/08/2014)
5.7403
5.7356
5.7478
5.7325
5.7401
Monday 18 August 2014 (18/08/2014)
5.7206
5.7406
5.7359
5.7104
5.7231
Friday 15 August 2014 (15/08/2014)
5.7397
5.7187
5.7298
5.7227
5.7262
Thursday 14 August 2014 (14/08/2014)
5.7315
5.7398
5.7279
5.7214
5.7247
Wednesday 13 August 2014 (13/08/2014)
5.7295
5.7304
5.7302
5.7289
5.7296
Tuesday 12 August 2014 (12/08/2014)
5.7271
5.7297
5.7296
5.7242
5.7269
Monday 11 August 2014 (11/08/2014)
5.7810
5.7263
5.7912
5.7370
5.7641
Friday 8 August 2014 (08/08/2014)
5.7912
5.7926
5.7888
5.7737
5.7812
Thursday 7 August 2014 (07/08/2014)
5.8604
5.7892
5.8194
5.8303
5.8248
Wednesday 6 August 2014 (06/08/2014)
5.8403
5.8627
5.8468
5.8697
5.8583
Tuesday 5 August 2014 (05/08/2014)
5.8480
5.8412
5.8428
5.8378
5.8403
Monday 4 August 2014 (04/08/2014)
5.8359
5.8515
5.8587
5.8381
5.8484
Friday 1 August 2014 (01/08/2014)
5.8435
5.8347
5.8445
5.8290
5.8368

July

Thursday 31 July 2014 (31/07/2014)
5.8399
5.8425
5.8509
5.8298
5.8404
Wednesday 30 July 2014 (30/07/2014)
5.8659
5.8396
5.8408
5.8237
5.8322
Tuesday 29 July 2014 (29/07/2014)
5.8572
5.8660
5.8599
5.8514
5.8557
Monday 28 July 2014 (28/07/2014)
5.8458
5.8571
5.8488
5.8422
5.8455
Friday 25 July 2014 (25/07/2014)
5.8416
5.8453
5.8476
5.8286
5.8381
Thursday 24 July 2014 (24/07/2014)
5.8615
5.8437
5.8658
5.8556
5.8607
Wednesday 23 July 2014 (23/07/2014)
5.8152
5.8591
5.8149
5.8421
5.8285
Tuesday 22 July 2014 (22/07/2014)
5.8089
5.8157
5.8066
5.8102
5.8084
Monday 21 July 2014 (21/07/2014)
5.8193
5.8102
5.8320
5.8040
5.8180
Friday 18 July 2014 (18/07/2014)
5.8049
5.8166
5.8096
5.8038
5.8067
Thursday 17 July 2014 (17/07/2014)
5.8057
5.8055
5.8000
5.8023
5.8012
Wednesday 16 July 2014 (16/07/2014)
5.8203
5.8058
5.8128
5.7942
5.8035
Tuesday 15 July 2014 (15/07/2014)
5.8088
5.8199
5.8168
5.7789
5.7978
Monday 14 July 2014 (14/07/2014)
5.7949
5.8091
5.8004
5.7957
5.7980
Friday 11 July 2014 (11/07/2014)
5.7973
5.8006
5.7989
5.7944
5.7966
Thursday 10 July 2014 (10/07/2014)
5.7916
5.7976
5.7874
5.7861
5.7868
Wednesday 9 July 2014 (09/07/2014)
5.8183
5.7920
5.8152
5.7927
5.8040
Tuesday 8 July 2014 (08/07/2014)
5.7721
5.8187
5.7977
5.7988
5.7983
Monday 7 July 2014 (07/07/2014)
5.7918
5.7725
5.7988
5.7714
5.7851
Friday 4 July 2014 (04/07/2014)
5.7857
5.7949
5.8108
5.7854
5.7981
Thursday 3 July 2014 (03/07/2014)
5.8308
5.7857
5.8292
5.8183
5.8238
Wednesday 2 July 2014 (02/07/2014)
5.8554
5.8298
5.8308
5.8461
5.8385
Tuesday 1 July 2014 (01/07/2014)
5.7858
5.8545
5.8248
5.7943
5.8096

June

Monday 30 June 2014 (30/06/2014)
5.7734
5.7855
5.7877
5.7663
5.7770
Friday 27 June 2014 (27/06/2014)
5.7759
5.7772
5.7860
5.7674
5.7767
Thursday 26 June 2014 (26/06/2014)
5.7682
5.7743
5.7889
5.7616
5.7753
Wednesday 25 June 2014 (25/06/2014)
5.7259
5.7684
5.7581
5.7404
5.7492
Tuesday 24 June 2014 (24/06/2014)
5.7546
5.7265
5.7403
5.7306
5.7354
Monday 23 June 2014 (23/06/2014)
5.7454
5.7558
5.7546
5.7680
5.7613
Friday 20 June 2014 (20/06/2014)
5.7513
5.7463
5.7886
5.7370
5.7628
Thursday 19 June 2014 (19/06/2014)
5.6530
5.7514
5.7657
5.6541
5.7099
Wednesday 18 June 2014 (18/06/2014)
5.6056
5.6531
5.6179
5.6299
5.6239
Tuesday 17 June 2014 (17/06/2014)
5.6314
5.6038
5.6046
5.6162
5.6104
Monday 16 June 2014 (16/06/2014)
5.6287
5.6327
5.6311
5.6301
5.6306
Friday 13 June 2014 (13/06/2014)
5.6494
5.6340
5.6390
5.6430
5.6410
Thursday 12 June 2014 (12/06/2014)
5.6338
5.6489
5.6496
5.6414
5.6455
Wednesday 11 June 2014 (11/06/2014)
5.6024
5.6337
5.6332
5.6129
5.6230
Tuesday 10 June 2014 (10/06/2014)
5.5870
5.6033
5.5851
5.5876
5.5863
Monday 9 June 2014 (09/06/2014)
5.5617
5.5854
5.5750
5.5546
5.5648
Friday 6 June 2014 (06/06/2014)
5.5899
5.5487
5.5818
5.5497
5.5657
Thursday 5 June 2014 (05/06/2014)
5.5692
5.5911
5.5872
5.5702
5.5787
Wednesday 4 June 2014 (04/06/2014)
5.5616
5.5701
5.5608
5.5633
5.5621
Tuesday 3 June 2014 (03/06/2014)
5.5437
5.5606
5.5547
5.5504
5.5526
Monday 2 June 2014 (02/06/2014)
5.5610
5.5439
5.5436
5.5566
5.5501

May

Friday 30 May 2014 (30/05/2014)
5.5542
5.5653
5.5595
5.5516
5.5555
Thursday 29 May 2014 (29/05/2014)
5.5186
5.5523
5.5035
5.5253
5.5144
Wednesday 28 May 2014 (28/05/2014)
5.5127
5.5188
5.5125
5.5051
5.5088
Tuesday 27 May 2014 (27/05/2014)
5.5019
5.5128
5.5145
5.5093
5.5119
Monday 26 May 2014 (26/05/2014)
5.5132
5.5039
5.5110
5.4945
5.5027
Friday 23 May 2014 (23/05/2014)
5.4883
5.5019
5.4961
5.4956
5.4959
Thursday 22 May 2014 (22/05/2014)
5.4994
5.4887
5.4934
5.4931
5.4932
Wednesday 21 May 2014 (21/05/2014)
5.5028
5.4994
5.4994
5.4978
5.4986
Tuesday 20 May 2014 (20/05/2014)
5.5354
5.5028
5.5044
5.5340
5.5192
Monday 19 May 2014 (19/05/2014)
5.5639
5.5354
5.5456
5.5554
5.5505
Friday 16 May 2014 (16/05/2014)
5.5679
5.5555
5.5625
5.5594
5.5610
Thursday 15 May 2014 (15/05/2014)
5.5563
5.5687
5.5492
5.5566
5.5529
Wednesday 14 May 2014 (14/05/2014)
5.5446
5.5574
5.5572
5.5621
5.5596
Tuesday 13 May 2014 (13/05/2014)
5.5429
5.5445
5.5309
5.5412
5.5361
Monday 12 May 2014 (12/05/2014)
5.5365
5.5422
5.5437
5.5286
5.5361
Friday 9 May 2014 (09/05/2014)
5.5316
5.5333
5.5211
5.5273
5.5242
Thursday 8 May 2014 (08/05/2014)
5.5123
5.5297
5.5126
5.4931
5.5029
Wednesday 7 May 2014 (07/05/2014)
5.5380
5.5125
5.5384
5.5120
5.5252
Tuesday 6 May 2014 (06/05/2014)
5.5263
5.5368
5.5227
5.5311
5.5269
Monday 5 May 2014 (05/05/2014)
5.5068
5.5246
5.5155
5.5036
5.5095
Friday 2 May 2014 (02/05/2014)
5.5127
5.5068
5.5019
5.4992
5.5005
Thursday 1 May 2014 (01/05/2014)
5.5259
5.5108
5.5100
5.5071
5.5085

April

Wednesday 30 April 2014 (30/04/2014)
5.5701
5.5256
5.5533
5.5437
5.5485
Tuesday 29 April 2014 (29/04/2014)
5.5596
5.5710
5.5570
5.5395
5.5483
Monday 28 April 2014 (28/04/2014)
5.5721
5.5594
5.5712
5.5815
5.5764
Friday 25 April 2014 (25/04/2014)
5.5592
5.5823
5.5744
5.5640
5.5692
Thursday 24 April 2014 (24/04/2014)
5.5705
5.5587
5.5582
5.5516
5.5549
Wednesday 23 April 2014 (23/04/2014)
5.6107
5.5701
5.5661
5.5920
5.5791
Tuesday 22 April 2014 (22/04/2014)
5.5970
5.6101
5.6028
5.5959
5.5994
Monday 21 April 2014 (21/04/2014)
5.5904
5.5962
5.5965
5.5828
5.5897
Friday 18 April 2014 (18/04/2014)
5.5849
5.5890
5.5864
5.5769
5.5817
Thursday 17 April 2014 (17/04/2014)
5.5976
5.5847
5.5868
5.5921
5.5895
Wednesday 16 April 2014 (16/04/2014)
5.5743
5.5973
5.5827
5.5715
5.5771
Tuesday 15 April 2014 (15/04/2014)
5.6230
5.5736
5.5747
5.5995
5.5871
Monday 14 April 2014 (14/04/2014)
5.5828
5.6213
5.5999
5.5871
5.5935
Friday 11 April 2014 (11/04/2014)
5.5813
5.5767
5.5669
5.5740
5.5705
Thursday 10 April 2014 (10/04/2014)
5.5748
5.5825
5.5767
5.5932
5.5849
Wednesday 9 April 2014 (09/04/2014)
5.5932
5.5747
5.5833
5.5748
5.5790
Tuesday 8 April 2014 (08/04/2014)
5.5557
5.5933
5.5798
5.5765
5.5781
Monday 7 April 2014 (07/04/2014)
5.5670
5.5567
5.5566
5.5625
5.5596
Friday 4 April 2014 (04/04/2014)
5.5417
5.5770
5.5471
5.5677
5.5574
Thursday 3 April 2014 (03/04/2014)
5.5211
5.5409
5.5180
5.5203
5.5192
Wednesday 2 April 2014 (02/04/2014)
5.5334
5.5231
5.5257
5.5133
5.5195
Tuesday 1 April 2014 (01/04/2014)
5.5477
5.5338
5.5419
5.5320
5.5370

March

Monday 31 March 2014 (31/03/2014)
5.5434
5.5479
5.5466
5.5423
5.5445
Friday 28 March 2014 (28/03/2014)
5.5570
5.5551
5.5613
5.5672
5.5643
Thursday 27 March 2014 (27/03/2014)
5.5836
5.5600
5.5813
5.5592
5.5702
Wednesday 26 March 2014 (26/03/2014)
5.5248
5.5835
5.5565
5.5651
5.5608
Tuesday 25 March 2014 (25/03/2014)
5.4960
5.5240
5.5269
5.5040
5.5155
Monday 24 March 2014 (24/03/2014)
5.5083
5.4982
5.4952
5.4956
5.4954
Friday 21 March 2014 (21/03/2014)
5.4869
5.4956
5.4975
5.5028
5.5001
Thursday 20 March 2014 (20/03/2014)
5.4580
5.4821
5.4680
5.4697
5.4688
Wednesday 19 March 2014 (19/03/2014)
5.4363
5.4581
5.4527
5.4379
5.4453
Tuesday 18 March 2014 (18/03/2014)
5.4079
5.4355
5.4071
5.4455
5.4263
Monday 17 March 2014 (17/03/2014)
5.3775
5.4081
5.3851
5.4011
5.3931
Friday 14 March 2014 (14/03/2014)
5.3920
5.3956
5.3888
5.3919
5.3903
Thursday 13 March 2014 (13/03/2014)
5.3486
5.3934
5.3757
5.3826
5.3792
Wednesday 12 March 2014 (12/03/2014)
5.3497
5.3489
5.3490
5.3476
5.3483
Tuesday 11 March 2014 (11/03/2014)
5.3720
5.3498
5.3540
5.3786
5.3663
Monday 10 March 2014 (10/03/2014)
5.4112
5.3730
5.4031
5.3856
5.3943
Friday 7 March 2014 (07/03/2014)
5.4351
5.4320
5.4318
5.4402
5.4360
Thursday 6 March 2014 (06/03/2014)
5.3911
5.4351
5.3864
5.4180
5.4022
Wednesday 5 March 2014 (05/03/2014)
5.3824
5.3899
5.3877
5.3960
5.3918
Tuesday 4 March 2014 (04/03/2014)
5.3983
5.3824
5.4009
5.3873
5.3941
Monday 3 March 2014 (03/03/2014)
5.3608
5.3979
5.3769
5.3882
5.3826

February

Friday 28 February 2014 (28/02/2014)
5.4096
5.3550
5.3874
5.3857
5.3866
Thursday 27 February 2014 (27/02/2014)
5.4299
5.4094
5.4120
5.4159
5.4139
Wednesday 26 February 2014 (26/02/2014)
5.4435
5.4293
5.4376
5.4447
5.4412
Tuesday 25 February 2014 (25/02/2014)
5.4533
5.4437
5.4416
5.4407
5.4412
Monday 24 February 2014 (24/02/2014)
5.4563
5.4536
5.4352
5.4425
5.4388
Friday 21 February 2014 (21/02/2014)
5.4922
5.4449
5.4686
5.4704
5.4695
Thursday 20 February 2014 (20/02/2014)
5.4635
5.4918
5.4698
5.4793
5.4746
Wednesday 19 February 2014 (19/02/2014)
5.4534
5.4641
5.4663
5.4652
5.4657
Tuesday 18 February 2014 (18/02/2014)
5.4873
5.4533
5.4906
5.4691
5.4799
Monday 17 February 2014 (17/02/2014)
5.5047
5.4890
5.4934
5.4903
5.4918
Friday 14 February 2014 (14/02/2014)
5.4851
5.4885
5.4928
5.5013
5.4970
Thursday 13 February 2014 (13/02/2014)
5.5188
5.4850
5.4700
5.5147
5.4923
Wednesday 12 February 2014 (12/02/2014)
5.5381
5.5174
5.5279
5.5509
5.5394
Tuesday 11 February 2014 (11/02/2014)
5.4894
5.5381
5.5058
5.5287
5.5172
Monday 10 February 2014 (10/02/2014)
5.5385
5.4893
5.5120
5.4805
5.4963
Friday 7 February 2014 (07/02/2014)
5.5693
5.5339
5.5545
5.5500
5.5523
Thursday 6 February 2014 (06/02/2014)
5.5524
5.5692
5.5608
5.5695
5.5652
Wednesday 5 February 2014 (05/02/2014)
5.6166
5.5526
5.5894
5.5735
5.5814
Tuesday 4 February 2014 (04/02/2014)
5.5011
5.6170
5.5131
5.5960
5.5545
Monday 3 February 2014 (03/02/2014)
5.5076
5.5010
5.4912
5.5159
5.5036

January

Friday 31 January 2014 (31/01/2014)
5.4921
5.4927
5.4804
5.5003
5.4903
Thursday 30 January 2014 (30/01/2014)
5.3901
5.4922
5.4241
5.4451
5.4346
Wednesday 29 January 2014 (29/01/2014)
5.3757
5.3897
5.4138
5.4014
5.4076
Tuesday 28 January 2014 (28/01/2014)
5.3812
5.3756
5.3866
5.4084
5.3975
Monday 27 January 2014 (27/01/2014)
5.3299
5.3813
5.3946
5.3511
5.3728
Friday 24 January 2014 (24/01/2014)
5.3350
5.3409
5.3341
5.3470
5.3405
Thursday 23 January 2014 (23/01/2014)
5.4498
5.3342
5.3724
5.4000
5.3862
Wednesday 22 January 2014 (22/01/2014)
5.4332
5.4500
5.4561
5.4803
5.4682
Tuesday 21 January 2014 (21/01/2014)
5.4322
5.4319
5.4408
5.4544
5.4476
Monday 20 January 2014 (20/01/2014)
5.4048
5.4327
5.4312
5.4287
5.4299
Friday 17 January 2014 (17/01/2014)
5.4504
5.4128
5.4310
5.4554
5.4432
Thursday 16 January 2014 (16/01/2014)
5.4671
5.4506
5.4391
5.4555
5.4473
Wednesday 15 January 2014 (15/01/2014)
5.4493
5.4672
5.4461
5.4590
5.4526
Tuesday 14 January 2014 (14/01/2014)
5.5432
5.4491
5.4797
5.5282
5.5039
Monday 13 January 2014 (13/01/2014)
5.5188
5.5440
5.5354
5.5601
5.5478
Friday 10 January 2014 (10/01/2014)
5.4955
5.5347
5.4954
5.5283
5.5118
Thursday 9 January 2014 (09/01/2014)
5.5252
5.4957
5.5027
5.5082
5.5054
Wednesday 8 January 2014 (08/01/2014)
5.5006
5.5256
5.5303
5.5019
5.5161
Tuesday 7 January 2014 (07/01/2014)
5.5310
5.5004
5.5045
5.5160
5.5103
Monday 6 January 2014 (06/01/2014)
5.5113
5.5316
5.5225
5.5222
5.5224
Friday 3 January 2014 (03/01/2014)
5.4912
5.5014
5.4904
5.5086
5.4995
Thursday 2 January 2014 (02/01/2014)
5.3980
5.4915
5.4378
5.4577
5.4477
Wednesday 1 January 2014 (01/01/2014)
5.4150
5.3981
5.4010
5.3724
5.3867