Australian Dollar-Lesotho Loti History: 2014

Daily AUD/LSL rates for 2014, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2014: 10.1655 on 02/07/2014

Lowest exchange rate of 2014: 9.3238 on 01/01/2014

Average exchange rate of 2014: 9.8017


Historical Graph For Converting Australian Dollars into Lesotho Lotis

Loading

What was the Australian Dollar worth against the Lesotho Loti on a selected day in 2014?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Wednesday 31 December 2014 (31/12/2014)
9.4564
9.4323
9.4423
9.4892
9.4657
Tuesday 30 December 2014 (30/12/2014)
9.4586
9.4577
9.4432
9.4772
9.4602
Monday 29 December 2014 (29/12/2014)
9.4184
9.4549
9.4155
9.4682
9.4418
Friday 26 December 2014 (26/12/2014)
9.4131
9.4182
9.3999
9.4317
9.4158
Thursday 25 December 2014 (25/12/2014)
9.4453
9.4468
9.4217
9.4684
9.4450
Wednesday 24 December 2014 (24/12/2014)
9.4700
9.4531
9.4465
9.4937
9.4701
Tuesday 23 December 2014 (23/12/2014)
9.4125
9.4199
9.3690
9.4468
9.4079
Monday 22 December 2014 (22/12/2014)
9.4088
9.4057
9.3947
9.4230
9.4089
Friday 19 December 2014 (19/12/2014)
9.4394
9.4436
9.4325
9.4805
9.4565
Thursday 18 December 2014 (18/12/2014)
9.4566
9.4699
9.4501
9.5276
9.4889
Wednesday 17 December 2014 (17/12/2014)
9.5089
9.4567
9.4441
9.5180
9.4811
Tuesday 16 December 2014 (16/12/2014)
9.7146
9.6081
9.6486
9.7003
9.6744
Monday 15 December 2014 (15/12/2014)
9.6436
9.6666
9.6161
9.6942
9.6552
Friday 12 December 2014 (12/12/2014)
9.6664
9.5708
9.6268
9.6243
9.6256
Thursday 11 December 2014 (11/12/2014)
9.6788
9.6002
9.5795
9.7121
9.6458
Wednesday 10 December 2014 (10/12/2014)
9.6066
9.6003
9.5729
9.6398
9.6063
Tuesday 9 December 2014 (09/12/2014)
9.4681
9.4939
9.4285
9.5257
9.4771
Monday 8 December 2014 (08/12/2014)
9.5971
9.5736
9.5733
9.6243
9.5988
Friday 5 December 2014 (05/12/2014)
9.4617
9.4705
9.4246
9.4673
9.4459
Thursday 4 December 2014 (04/12/2014)
9.4062
9.3461
9.3769
9.3793
9.3781
Wednesday 3 December 2014 (03/12/2014)
9.5059
9.4554
9.4474
9.5245
9.4859
Monday 1 December 2014 (01/12/2014)
9.3710
9.3447
9.3441
9.3847
9.3644

November

Friday 28 November 2014 (28/11/2014)
9.3916
9.4093
9.3509
9.4350
9.3930
Wednesday 26 November 2014 (26/11/2014)
9.4052
9.3695
9.3321
9.4349
9.3835
Tuesday 25 November 2014 (25/11/2014)
9.4302
9.3387
9.3236
9.4397
9.3817
Monday 24 November 2014 (24/11/2014)
9.6054
9.5217
9.5145
9.6225
9.5685
Friday 21 November 2014 (21/11/2014)
9.4649
9.4921
9.4479
9.5169
9.4824
Thursday 20 November 2014 (20/11/2014)
9.4787
9.4649
9.4444
9.4730
9.4587
Wednesday 19 November 2014 (19/11/2014)
9.6701
9.5360
9.5216
9.6630
9.5923
Tuesday 18 November 2014 (18/11/2014)
9.5955
9.6314
9.5788
9.6296
9.6042
Monday 17 November 2014 (17/11/2014)
9.7212
9.6851
9.6752
9.7272
9.7012
Thursday 13 November 2014 (13/11/2014)
9.7185
9.7789
9.6975
9.7808
9.7392
Wednesday 12 November 2014 (12/11/2014)
9.6692
9.7802
9.6502
9.7819
9.7160
Tuesday 11 November 2014 (11/11/2014)
9.7114
9.7563
9.6861
9.7664
9.7263
Monday 10 November 2014 (10/11/2014)
9.7448
9.7108
9.7149
9.7395
9.7272
Friday 7 November 2014 (07/11/2014)
9.6674
9.7009
9.6447
9.7235
9.6841
Thursday 6 November 2014 (06/11/2014)
9.5206
9.6323
9.5472
9.5821
9.5646
Wednesday 5 November 2014 (05/11/2014)
9.7267
9.5792
9.5696
9.7475
9.6585
Tuesday 4 November 2014 (04/11/2014)
9.6352
9.6635
9.5897
9.6735
9.6316
Monday 3 November 2014 (03/11/2014)
9.6796
9.6388
9.6298
9.7070
9.6684

October

Friday 31 October 2014 (31/10/2014)
9.7501
9.7207
9.7009
9.7683
9.7346
Thursday 30 October 2014 (30/10/2014)
9.5942
9.5947
9.5657
9.5957
9.5807
Wednesday 29 October 2014 (29/10/2014)
9.6086
9.6204
9.6014
9.6663
9.6339
Tuesday 28 October 2014 (28/10/2014)
9.5840
9.6337
9.5782
9.6407
9.6094
Monday 27 October 2014 (27/10/2014)
9.6667
9.6419
9.6268
9.6766
9.6517
Friday 24 October 2014 (24/10/2014)
9.6091
9.6039
9.5800
9.6554
9.6177
Thursday 23 October 2014 (23/10/2014)
9.6134
9.5998
9.6024
9.6562
9.6293
Wednesday 22 October 2014 (22/10/2014)
9.6230
9.6561
9.5909
9.6866
9.6387
Tuesday 21 October 2014 (21/10/2014)
9.6401
9.6628
9.6177
9.6877
9.6527
Monday 20 October 2014 (20/10/2014)
9.6618
9.6891
9.6847
9.6913
9.6880
Friday 17 October 2014 (17/10/2014)
9.7274
9.7089
9.7068
9.7608
9.7338
Thursday 16 October 2014 (16/10/2014)
9.8124
9.6942
9.6781
9.8153
9.7467
Wednesday 15 October 2014 (15/10/2014)
9.6696
9.7183
9.6452
9.7363
9.6907
Tuesday 14 October 2014 (14/10/2014)
9.5957
9.6451
9.5747
9.6617
9.6182
Monday 13 October 2014 (13/10/2014)
9.5861
9.6597
9.5335
9.6691
9.6013
Thursday 9 October 2014 (09/10/2014)
9.7407
9.6968
9.6896
9.7774
9.7335
Wednesday 8 October 2014 (08/10/2014)
9.8532
9.8690
9.8276
9.8497
9.8387
Tuesday 7 October 2014 (07/10/2014)
9.8075
9.8817
9.8157
9.8754
9.8456
Monday 6 October 2014 (06/10/2014)
9.8026
9.8167
9.7744
9.8507
9.8126
Friday 3 October 2014 (03/10/2014)
9.8645
9.8376
9.8184
9.8780
9.8482
Thursday 2 October 2014 (02/10/2014)
9.8487
9.8400
9.8387
9.8544
9.8466
Wednesday 1 October 2014 (01/10/2014)
9.8333
9.8361
9.7545
9.8387
9.7966

September

Tuesday 30 September 2014 (30/09/2014)
9.5802
9.8771
9.8122
9.6368
9.7245
Monday 29 September 2014 (29/09/2014)
9.8704
9.8395
9.8143
9.8803
9.8473
Friday 26 September 2014 (26/09/2014)
9.8396
9.8558
9.8139
9.8697
9.8418
Thursday 25 September 2014 (25/09/2014)
9.8995
9.8417
9.8333
9.9052
9.8693
Wednesday 24 September 2014 (24/09/2014)
9.8287
9.8995
9.8256
9.9018
9.8637
Tuesday 23 September 2014 (23/09/2014)
9.9048
9.8277
9.8436
9.9287
9.8861
Monday 22 September 2014 (22/09/2014)
9.8913
9.9052
9.9072
9.9029
9.9051
Friday 19 September 2014 (19/09/2014)
9.9695
9.8974
9.8384
9.8941
9.8662
Thursday 18 September 2014 (18/09/2014)
9.8934
9.9703
9.9229
9.9139
9.9184
Wednesday 17 September 2014 (17/09/2014)
9.9170
9.8944
9.8910
9.9250
9.9080
Tuesday 16 September 2014 (16/09/2014)
9.9141
9.9174
9.8894
9.9314
9.9104
Monday 15 September 2014 (15/09/2014)
9.9074
9.9132
9.8987
9.9277
9.9132
Friday 12 September 2014 (12/09/2014)
9.9732
9.9438
9.9415
9.9859
9.9637
Thursday 11 September 2014 (11/09/2014)
9.9665
9.9732
9.9656
10.0381
10.0018
Wednesday 10 September 2014 (10/09/2014)
10.0711
9.9676
9.9639
10.0785
10.0212
Tuesday 9 September 2014 (09/09/2014)
10.0402
10.0725
10.0655
10.0483
10.0569
Monday 8 September 2014 (08/09/2014)
10.2457
10.0403
10.1731
10.1155
10.1443
Friday 5 September 2014 (05/09/2014)
10.1251
10.1607
10.1213
10.1885
10.1549
Thursday 4 September 2014 (04/09/2014)
10.0440
10.1254
10.0304
10.1311
10.0808
Wednesday 3 September 2014 (03/09/2014)
9.9604
10.0430
9.9513
10.0538
10.0026
Tuesday 2 September 2014 (02/09/2014)
9.9392
9.9604
9.9028
9.9666
9.9347
Monday 1 September 2014 (01/09/2014)
9.9413
9.9386
9.9317
9.9587
9.9452

August

Friday 29 August 2014 (29/08/2014)
9.9770
9.9533
9.9448
9.9814
9.9631
Thursday 28 August 2014 (28/08/2014)
9.9631
9.9770
9.9553
9.9938
9.9746
Wednesday 27 August 2014 (27/08/2014)
9.9526
9.9631
9.9459
9.9742
9.9600
Tuesday 26 August 2014 (26/08/2014)
9.9194
9.9526
9.8989
9.9537
9.9263
Monday 25 August 2014 (25/08/2014)
9.9520
9.9199
9.9085
9.9557
9.9321
Friday 22 August 2014 (22/08/2014)
9.9238
9.9440
9.9199
9.9498
9.9349
Thursday 21 August 2014 (21/08/2014)
9.8985
9.9238
9.8547
9.9251
9.8899
Wednesday 20 August 2014 (20/08/2014)
9.9020
9.8989
9.8550
9.9163
9.8856
Tuesday 19 August 2014 (19/08/2014)
9.8591
9.9040
9.8558
9.9341
9.8950
Monday 18 August 2014 (18/08/2014)
9.8458
9.8595
9.8435
9.8721
9.8578
Friday 15 August 2014 (15/08/2014)
9.8296
9.8772
9.8574
9.8456
9.8515
Thursday 14 August 2014 (14/08/2014)
9.8449
9.8298
9.8300
9.8360
9.8330
Wednesday 13 August 2014 (13/08/2014)
9.8572
9.8449
9.8500
9.8487
9.8493
Tuesday 12 August 2014 (12/08/2014)
9.8650
9.8572
9.8540
9.8838
9.8689
Monday 11 August 2014 (11/08/2014)
9.8865
9.8650
9.8649
9.8928
9.8788
Friday 8 August 2014 (08/08/2014)
9.9841
9.8906
9.9657
9.8927
9.9292
Thursday 7 August 2014 (07/08/2014)
10.0186
9.9857
9.9659
10.0222
9.9941
Wednesday 6 August 2014 (06/08/2014)
10.0050
10.0199
9.9983
10.0381
10.0182
Tuesday 5 August 2014 (05/08/2014)
9.9507
10.0056
10.0018
9.9626
9.9822
Monday 4 August 2014 (04/08/2014)
9.9234
9.9501
9.9406
9.9489
9.9447
Friday 1 August 2014 (01/08/2014)
9.9517
9.9322
9.9387
9.9354
9.9371

July

Thursday 31 July 2014 (31/07/2014)
9.9573
9.9510
9.9463
9.9599
9.9531
Wednesday 30 July 2014 (30/07/2014)
9.9517
9.9570
9.9533
9.9545
9.9539
Tuesday 29 July 2014 (29/07/2014)
9.9420
9.9513
9.9363
9.9562
9.9463
Monday 28 July 2014 (28/07/2014)
9.7299
9.9415
9.9300
9.7442
9.8371
Friday 25 July 2014 (25/07/2014)
9.9271
9.7313
9.9042
9.7525
9.8284
Thursday 24 July 2014 (24/07/2014)
9.9400
9.9268
9.9159
9.9236
9.9198
Wednesday 23 July 2014 (23/07/2014)
9.9283
9.9383
9.9142
9.9230
9.9186
Tuesday 22 July 2014 (22/07/2014)
9.9462
9.9291
9.9338
9.9539
9.9438
Monday 21 July 2014 (21/07/2014)
9.9989
9.9460
9.9835
9.9718
9.9776
Friday 18 July 2014 (18/07/2014)
10.0322
10.0014
10.0195
10.0214
10.0205
Thursday 17 July 2014 (17/07/2014)
10.0047
10.0326
10.0168
10.0484
10.0326
Wednesday 16 July 2014 (16/07/2014)
9.9734
10.0044
9.9658
9.9773
9.9715
Tuesday 15 July 2014 (15/07/2014)
10.0323
9.9734
9.9454
10.0406
9.9930
Monday 14 July 2014 (14/07/2014)
10.0506
10.0322
10.0487
10.0393
10.0440
Friday 11 July 2014 (11/07/2014)
10.0492
10.0666
10.0481
10.0780
10.0631
Thursday 10 July 2014 (10/07/2014)
10.0425
10.0498
10.0221
10.0826
10.0524
Wednesday 9 July 2014 (09/07/2014)
10.0521
10.0422
10.0520
10.0571
10.0546
Tuesday 8 July 2014 (08/07/2014)
10.0941
10.0532
10.0921
10.0765
10.0843
Monday 7 July 2014 (07/07/2014)
10.0574
10.0937
10.0536
10.0981
10.0759
Friday 4 July 2014 (04/07/2014)
10.0469
10.0626
10.0416
10.0695
10.0556
Thursday 3 July 2014 (03/07/2014)
10.1653
10.0469
10.0567
10.1447
10.1007
Wednesday 2 July 2014 (02/07/2014)
10.1352
10.1655
10.1550
10.1372
10.1461
Tuesday 1 July 2014 (01/07/2014)
10.0200
10.1351
10.0741
10.0653
10.0697

June

Monday 30 June 2014 (30/06/2014)
9.9935
10.0199
10.0103
10.0023
10.0063
Friday 27 June 2014 (27/06/2014)
10.0124
10.0001
10.0046
10.0107
10.0077
Thursday 26 June 2014 (26/06/2014)
9.9677
10.0124
9.9995
9.9746
9.9870
Wednesday 25 June 2014 (25/06/2014)
9.9599
9.9678
9.9495
9.9678
9.9587
Tuesday 24 June 2014 (24/06/2014)
9.9770
9.9597
9.9593
9.9414
9.9504
Monday 23 June 2014 (23/06/2014)
10.0067
9.9772
10.0020
10.0011
10.0016
Friday 20 June 2014 (20/06/2014)
10.0651
10.0199
10.0486
10.0266
10.0376
Thursday 19 June 2014 (19/06/2014)
10.0725
10.0651
10.0570
10.0876
10.0723
Wednesday 18 June 2014 (18/06/2014)
10.0999
10.0724
10.0777
10.0767
10.0772
Tuesday 17 June 2014 (17/06/2014)
10.1048
10.1016
10.0925
10.1094
10.1010
Monday 16 June 2014 (16/06/2014)
10.0210
10.1072
10.0759
10.0306
10.0533
Friday 13 June 2014 (13/06/2014)
10.0090
10.0309
10.0101
10.0105
10.0103
Thursday 12 June 2014 (12/06/2014)
10.0948
10.0076
10.0527
10.0823
10.0675
Wednesday 11 June 2014 (11/06/2014)
10.0331
10.0951
10.0859
10.0565
10.0712
Tuesday 10 June 2014 (10/06/2014)
9.9029
10.0334
9.9722
9.9535
9.9628
Monday 9 June 2014 (09/06/2014)
9.8826
9.9028
9.8767
9.9097
9.8932
Friday 6 June 2014 (06/06/2014)
9.9809
9.8797
9.9656
9.8978
9.9317
Thursday 5 June 2014 (05/06/2014)
9.9773
9.9817
9.9556
9.9962
9.9759
Wednesday 4 June 2014 (04/06/2014)
9.9510
9.9771
9.9570
10.0017
9.9794
Tuesday 3 June 2014 (03/06/2014)
9.8661
9.9506
9.9140
9.9019
9.9080
Monday 2 June 2014 (02/06/2014)
9.8320
9.8664
9.8627
9.8435
9.8531

May

Friday 30 May 2014 (30/05/2014)
9.6915
9.8448
9.8318
9.7043
9.7680
Thursday 29 May 2014 (29/05/2014)
9.6719
9.6885
9.6399
9.6950
9.6675
Wednesday 28 May 2014 (28/05/2014)
9.6737
9.6721
9.6636
9.6784
9.6710
Tuesday 27 May 2014 (27/05/2014)
9.5077
9.6738
9.6316
9.5557
9.5936
Monday 26 May 2014 (26/05/2014)
9.5111
9.5089
9.5016
9.5215
9.5116
Friday 23 May 2014 (23/05/2014)
9.5285
9.5074
9.5231
9.5248
9.5239
Thursday 22 May 2014 (22/05/2014)
9.6194
9.5292
9.5899
9.5705
9.5802
Wednesday 21 May 2014 (21/05/2014)
9.6724
9.6192
9.6116
9.6479
9.6297
Tuesday 20 May 2014 (20/05/2014)
9.6519
9.6727
9.6721
9.6574
9.6647
Monday 19 May 2014 (19/05/2014)
9.7073
9.6522
9.6533
9.6979
9.6756
Friday 16 May 2014 (16/05/2014)
9.6300
9.6981
9.6755
9.6388
9.6571
Thursday 15 May 2014 (15/05/2014)
9.6652
9.6314
9.5927
9.6871
9.6399
Wednesday 14 May 2014 (14/05/2014)
9.6726
9.6663
9.6645
9.6901
9.6773
Tuesday 13 May 2014 (13/05/2014)
9.7015
9.6726
9.6700
9.6809
9.6754
Monday 12 May 2014 (12/05/2014)
9.7276
9.7006
9.7034
9.7173
9.7103
Friday 9 May 2014 (09/05/2014)
9.6841
9.7243
9.6685
9.7380
9.7032
Thursday 8 May 2014 (08/05/2014)
9.7546
9.6842
9.7443
9.7027
9.7235
Wednesday 7 May 2014 (07/05/2014)
9.8331
9.7540
9.8056
9.7679
9.7867
Tuesday 6 May 2014 (06/05/2014)
9.7709
9.8299
9.7955
9.8037
9.7996
Monday 5 May 2014 (05/05/2014)
9.7312
9.7705
9.7410
9.7348
9.7379
Friday 2 May 2014 (02/05/2014)
9.7327
9.7254
9.6893
9.7264
9.7078
Thursday 1 May 2014 (01/05/2014)
9.7819
9.7327
9.7401
9.7758
9.7580

April

Wednesday 30 April 2014 (30/04/2014)
9.7781
9.7818
9.7543
9.8184
9.7863
Tuesday 29 April 2014 (29/04/2014)
9.8424
9.7784
9.8065
9.7924
9.7995
Monday 28 April 2014 (28/04/2014)
9.8902
9.8423
9.8540
9.8937
9.8739
Friday 25 April 2014 (25/04/2014)
9.8476
9.8909
9.8694
9.8789
9.8742
Thursday 24 April 2014 (24/04/2014)
9.8492
9.8481
9.8419
9.8567
9.8493
Wednesday 23 April 2014 (23/04/2014)
9.8847
9.8481
9.8139
9.8952
9.8546
Tuesday 22 April 2014 (22/04/2014)
9.7857
9.8853
9.8567
9.8237
9.8402
Monday 21 April 2014 (21/04/2014)
9.7844
9.7854
9.7701
9.7905
9.7803
Friday 18 April 2014 (18/04/2014)
9.7969
9.7835
9.7901
9.7921
9.7911
Thursday 17 April 2014 (17/04/2014)
9.8998
9.7968
9.8477
9.8409
9.8443
Wednesday 16 April 2014 (16/04/2014)
9.8861
9.9005
9.8662
9.9046
9.8854
Tuesday 15 April 2014 (15/04/2014)
9.9136
9.8855
9.8588
9.9189
9.8888
Monday 14 April 2014 (14/04/2014)
9.8414
9.9126
9.8634
9.8780
9.8707
Friday 11 April 2014 (11/04/2014)
9.8182
9.8410
9.8004
9.8324
9.8164
Thursday 10 April 2014 (10/04/2014)
9.7944
9.8187
9.7684
9.8659
9.8172
Wednesday 9 April 2014 (09/04/2014)
9.7951
9.7931
9.7722
9.8209
9.7965
Tuesday 8 April 2014 (08/04/2014)
9.7554
9.7956
9.7631
9.7992
9.7811
Monday 7 April 2014 (07/04/2014)
9.8118
9.7561
9.7540
9.8016
9.7778
Friday 4 April 2014 (04/04/2014)
9.8285
9.8206
9.8224
9.8122
9.8173
Thursday 3 April 2014 (03/04/2014)
9.7929
9.8282
9.7771
9.8102
9.7936
Wednesday 2 April 2014 (02/04/2014)
9.7890
9.7929
9.7652
9.7964
9.7808
Tuesday 1 April 2014 (01/04/2014)
9.7625
9.7898
9.7627
9.8033
9.7830

March

Monday 31 March 2014 (31/03/2014)
9.7765
9.7624
9.7646
9.7654
9.7650
Friday 28 March 2014 (28/03/2014)
9.8035
9.7956
9.7917
9.8388
9.8152
Thursday 27 March 2014 (27/03/2014)
9.8457
9.8090
9.8177
9.8138
9.8157
Wednesday 26 March 2014 (26/03/2014)
9.8618
9.8456
9.8453
9.8871
9.8662
Tuesday 25 March 2014 (25/03/2014)
9.8965
9.8612
9.8872
9.8553
9.8713
Monday 24 March 2014 (24/03/2014)
9.8791
9.8961
9.8373
9.8963
9.8668
Friday 21 March 2014 (21/03/2014)
9.8559
9.8401
9.8480
9.8532
9.8506
Thursday 20 March 2014 (20/03/2014)
9.8226
9.8560
9.8015
9.8535
9.8275
Wednesday 19 March 2014 (19/03/2014)
9.8159
9.8237
9.8120
9.8265
9.8193
Tuesday 18 March 2014 (18/03/2014)
9.7988
9.8150
9.7714
9.7921
9.7818
Monday 17 March 2014 (17/03/2014)
9.6742
9.7603
9.6704
9.7765
9.7235
Friday 14 March 2014 (14/03/2014)
9.7758
9.7026
9.7413
9.7348
9.7380
Thursday 13 March 2014 (13/03/2014)
9.7213
9.7734
9.7252
9.8003
9.7628
Wednesday 12 March 2014 (12/03/2014)
9.6767
9.7216
9.6854
9.6953
9.6903
Tuesday 11 March 2014 (11/03/2014)
9.6878
9.6769
9.6606
9.7322
9.6964
Monday 10 March 2014 (10/03/2014)
9.6952
9.6897
9.6765
9.7113
9.6939
Friday 7 March 2014 (07/03/2014)
9.6441
9.6315
9.6192
9.6818
9.6505
Thursday 6 March 2014 (06/03/2014)
9.5966
9.6441
9.5853
9.6571
9.6212
Wednesday 5 March 2014 (05/03/2014)
9.6576
9.5966
9.6455
9.6357
9.6406
Tuesday 4 March 2014 (04/03/2014)
9.7413
9.6579
9.7278
9.6798
9.7038
Monday 3 March 2014 (03/03/2014)
9.5686
9.7280
9.6493
9.6355
9.6424

February

Friday 28 February 2014 (28/02/2014)
9.5992
9.5747
9.5694
9.6277
9.5986
Thursday 27 February 2014 (27/02/2014)
9.7082
9.5991
9.6673
9.6215
9.6444
Wednesday 26 February 2014 (26/02/2014)
9.6674
9.7082
9.6993
9.6726
9.6859
Tuesday 25 February 2014 (25/02/2014)
9.7549
9.6672
9.7387
9.7047
9.7217
Monday 24 February 2014 (24/02/2014)
9.8283
9.7459
9.7722
9.7611
9.7666
Friday 21 February 2014 (21/02/2014)
9.9189
9.8004
9.8267
9.8537
9.8402
Thursday 20 February 2014 (20/02/2014)
9.8392
9.9155
9.8298
9.8841
9.8569
Wednesday 19 February 2014 (19/02/2014)
9.8015
9.8402
9.8329
9.8237
9.8283
Tuesday 18 February 2014 (18/02/2014)
9.8200
9.8017
9.7982
9.8295
9.8139
Monday 17 February 2014 (17/02/2014)
9.8193
9.8205
9.7732
9.8317
9.8024
Friday 14 February 2014 (14/02/2014)
9.8729
9.8036
9.8869
9.8376
9.8622
Thursday 13 February 2014 (13/02/2014)
9.9095
9.8727
9.8653
9.9104
9.8878
Wednesday 12 February 2014 (12/02/2014)
9.9114
9.9094
9.9099
9.9557
9.9328
Tuesday 11 February 2014 (11/02/2014)
9.9692
9.9110
9.9611
9.9355
9.9483
Monday 10 February 2014 (10/02/2014)
9.9095
9.9694
9.9271
9.9131
9.9201
Friday 7 February 2014 (07/02/2014)
9.8715
9.8590
9.8576
9.8877
9.8727
Thursday 6 February 2014 (06/02/2014)
9.9358
9.8715
9.9312
9.9182
9.9247
Wednesday 5 February 2014 (05/02/2014)
9.9127
9.9358
9.8870
9.9213
9.9041
Tuesday 4 February 2014 (04/02/2014)
9.8264
9.9117
9.8031
9.9293
9.8662
Monday 3 February 2014 (03/02/2014)
9.8129
9.8265
9.7783
9.8613
9.8198

January

Friday 31 January 2014 (31/01/2014)
9.8809
9.7855
9.7834
9.8328
9.8081
Thursday 30 January 2014 (30/01/2014)
9.7756
9.8812
9.7491
9.8913
9.8202
Wednesday 29 January 2014 (29/01/2014)
9.6662
9.7756
9.7840
9.7239
9.7539
Tuesday 28 January 2014 (28/01/2014)
9.7626
9.6888
9.7420
9.7475
9.7448
Monday 27 January 2014 (27/01/2014)
9.6407
9.7627
9.7384
9.6940
9.7162
Friday 24 January 2014 (24/01/2014)
9.6647
9.6419
9.5608
9.6645
9.6127
Thursday 23 January 2014 (23/01/2014)
9.6261
9.6648
9.6439
9.6377
9.6408
Wednesday 22 January 2014 (22/01/2014)
9.5594
9.6261
9.6186
9.6550
9.6368
Tuesday 21 January 2014 (21/01/2014)
9.5316
9.5594
9.5419
9.5759
9.5589
Monday 20 January 2014 (20/01/2014)
9.5073
9.5315
9.4948
9.5586
9.5267
Friday 17 January 2014 (17/01/2014)
9.6120
9.5160
9.5024
9.6200
9.5612
Thursday 16 January 2014 (16/01/2014)
9.7048
9.6151
9.5952
9.7110
9.6531
Wednesday 15 January 2014 (15/01/2014)
9.6999
9.7050
9.6580
9.7245
9.6913
Tuesday 14 January 2014 (14/01/2014)
9.7796
9.6996
9.7150
9.7857
9.7504
Monday 13 January 2014 (13/01/2014)
9.5857
9.7798
9.6489
9.7486
9.6988
Friday 10 January 2014 (10/01/2014)
9.6224
9.7269
9.6024
9.7389
9.6707
Thursday 9 January 2014 (09/01/2014)
9.6056
9.6225
9.5868
9.6076
9.5972
Wednesday 8 January 2014 (08/01/2014)
9.5034
9.6058
9.5864
9.5221
9.5542
Tuesday 7 January 2014 (07/01/2014)
9.5457
9.5028
9.5105
9.5129
9.5117
Monday 6 January 2014 (06/01/2014)
9.5688
9.5458
9.5273
9.5743
9.5508
Friday 3 January 2014 (03/01/2014)
9.5185
9.5267
9.4933
9.5875
9.5404
Thursday 2 January 2014 (02/01/2014)
9.3236
9.5185
9.3962
9.4475
9.4219
Wednesday 1 January 2014 (01/01/2014)
9.3752
9.3238
9.3370
9.3556
9.3463