Australian Dollar-Cayman Islands Dollar History: 2012

Daily AUD/KYD rates for 2012, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2012: 0.8897 on 08/02/2012

Lowest exchange rate of 2012: 0.7963 on 04/06/2012

Average exchange rate of 2012: 0.8516


Historical Graph For Converting Australian Dollars into Cayman Islands Dollars

Loading

What was the Australian Dollar worth against the Cayman Islands Dollar on a selected day in 2012?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Monday 31 December 2012 (31/12/2012)
0.8467
0.8476
0.8455
0.8507
0.8481
Friday 28 December 2012 (28/12/2012)
0.8529
0.8472
0.8482
0.8526
0.8504
Thursday 27 December 2012 (27/12/2012)
0.8507
0.8529
0.8476
0.8539
0.8508
Wednesday 26 December 2012 (26/12/2012)
0.8497
0.8508
0.8486
0.8513
0.8500
Tuesday 25 December 2012 (25/12/2012)
0.8510
0.8498
0.8494
0.8537
0.8516
Monday 24 December 2012 (24/12/2012)
0.8588
0.8509
0.8561
0.8529
0.8545
Friday 21 December 2012 (21/12/2012)
0.8583
0.8584
0.8551
0.8595
0.8573
Thursday 20 December 2012 (20/12/2012)
0.8597
0.8583
0.8569
0.8605
0.8587
Wednesday 19 December 2012 (19/12/2012)
0.8612
0.8597
0.8576
0.8614
0.8595
Tuesday 18 December 2012 (18/12/2012)
0.8632
0.8611
0.8604
0.8635
0.8620
Monday 17 December 2012 (17/12/2012)
0.8622
0.8632
0.8613
0.8633
0.8623
Friday 14 December 2012 (14/12/2012)
0.8647
0.8630
0.8635
0.8648
0.8642
Thursday 13 December 2012 (13/12/2012)
0.8635
0.8648
0.8637
0.8649
0.8643
Wednesday 12 December 2012 (12/12/2012)
0.8610
0.8636
0.8627
0.8627
0.8627
Tuesday 11 December 2012 (11/12/2012)
0.8579
0.8609
0.8579
0.8592
0.8586
Monday 10 December 2012 (10/12/2012)
0.8609
0.8577
0.8584
0.8605
0.8594
Friday 7 December 2012 (07/12/2012)
0.8622
0.8608
0.8609
0.8620
0.8615
Thursday 6 December 2012 (06/12/2012)
0.8577
0.8622
0.8567
0.8628
0.8597
Wednesday 5 December 2012 (05/12/2012)
0.8581
0.8578
0.8569
0.8590
0.8579
Tuesday 4 December 2012 (04/12/2012)
0.8508
0.8581
0.8537
0.8558
0.8547
Monday 3 December 2012 (03/12/2012)
0.8560
0.8509
0.8508
0.8558
0.8533

November

Friday 30 November 2012 (30/11/2012)
0.8542
0.8564
0.8535
0.8555
0.8545
Thursday 29 November 2012 (29/11/2012)
0.8594
0.8541
0.8537
0.8592
0.8565
Wednesday 28 November 2012 (28/11/2012)
0.8571
0.8594
0.8566
0.8601
0.8584
Tuesday 27 November 2012 (27/11/2012)
0.8584
0.8571
0.8567
0.8602
0.8585
Monday 26 November 2012 (26/11/2012)
0.8526
0.8585
0.8569
0.8543
0.8556
Friday 23 November 2012 (23/11/2012)
0.8535
0.8528
0.8522
0.8544
0.8533
Thursday 22 November 2012 (22/11/2012)
0.8488
0.8535
0.8495
0.8518
0.8506
Wednesday 21 November 2012 (21/11/2012)
0.8504
0.8488
0.8472
0.8509
0.8491
Tuesday 20 November 2012 (20/11/2012)
0.8530
0.8504
0.8484
0.8544
0.8514
Monday 19 November 2012 (19/11/2012)
0.8477
0.8528
0.8486
0.8519
0.8502
Friday 16 November 2012 (16/11/2012)
0.8457
0.8469
0.8445
0.8468
0.8456
Thursday 15 November 2012 (15/11/2012)
0.8530
0.8458
0.8463
0.8509
0.8486
Wednesday 14 November 2012 (14/11/2012)
0.8556
0.8529
0.8521
0.8571
0.8546
Tuesday 13 November 2012 (13/11/2012)
0.8562
0.8556
0.8529
0.8561
0.8545
Monday 12 November 2012 (12/11/2012)
0.8564
0.8562
0.8553
0.8571
0.8562
Friday 9 November 2012 (09/11/2012)
0.8525
0.8558
0.8513
0.8563
0.8538
Thursday 8 November 2012 (08/11/2012)
0.8538
0.8525
0.8523
0.8560
0.8541
Wednesday 7 November 2012 (07/11/2012)
0.8550
0.8538
0.8530
0.8570
0.8550
Tuesday 6 November 2012 (06/11/2012)
0.8522
0.8548
0.8520
0.8565
0.8542
Monday 5 November 2012 (05/11/2012)
0.8540
0.8522
0.8531
0.8528
0.8530
Friday 2 November 2012 (02/11/2012)
0.8532
0.8527
0.8521
0.8576
0.8549
Thursday 1 November 2012 (01/11/2012)
0.8480
0.8532
0.8479
0.8506
0.8492

October

Wednesday 31 October 2012 (31/10/2012)
0.8473
0.8479
0.8472
0.8497
0.8485
Tuesday 30 October 2012 (30/10/2012)
0.8503
0.8473
0.8493
0.8498
0.8496
Monday 29 October 2012 (29/10/2012)
0.8510
0.8502
0.8501
0.8522
0.8511
Friday 26 October 2012 (26/10/2012)
0.8439
0.8512
0.8455
0.8476
0.8465
Thursday 25 October 2012 (25/10/2012)
0.8442
0.8439
0.8427
0.8453
0.8440
Wednesday 24 October 2012 (24/10/2012)
0.8451
0.8441
0.8447
0.8462
0.8454
Tuesday 23 October 2012 (23/10/2012)
0.8456
0.8452
0.8436
0.8469
0.8453
Monday 22 October 2012 (22/10/2012)
0.8483
0.8457
0.8462
0.8462
0.8462
Friday 19 October 2012 (19/10/2012)
0.8544
0.8498
0.8522
0.8513
0.8517
Thursday 18 October 2012 (18/10/2012)
0.8502
0.8544
0.8497
0.8548
0.8523
Wednesday 17 October 2012 (17/10/2012)
0.8408
0.8502
0.8430
0.8483
0.8456
Tuesday 16 October 2012 (16/10/2012)
0.8393
0.8409
0.8397
0.8410
0.8403
Monday 15 October 2012 (15/10/2012)
0.8395
0.8393
0.8374
0.8398
0.8386
Friday 12 October 2012 (12/10/2012)
0.8395
0.8380
0.8365
0.8417
0.8391
Thursday 11 October 2012 (11/10/2012)
0.8387
0.8401
0.8371
0.8424
0.8398
Wednesday 10 October 2012 (10/10/2012)
0.8389
0.8387
0.8374
0.8396
0.8385
Tuesday 9 October 2012 (09/10/2012)
0.8405
0.8387
0.8404
0.8402
0.8403
Monday 8 October 2012 (08/10/2012)
0.8356
0.8405
0.8355
0.8427
0.8391
Friday 5 October 2012 (05/10/2012)
0.8347
0.8378
0.8357
0.8373
0.8365
Thursday 4 October 2012 (04/10/2012)
0.8404
0.8347
0.8359
0.8394
0.8377
Wednesday 3 October 2012 (03/10/2012)
0.8418
0.8404
0.8376
0.8417
0.8397
Tuesday 2 October 2012 (02/10/2012)
0.8493
0.8417
0.8401
0.8500
0.8451
Monday 1 October 2012 (01/10/2012)
0.8542
0.8491
0.8525
0.8506
0.8516

September

Friday 28 September 2012 (28/09/2012)
0.8534
0.8543
0.8542
0.8562
0.8552
Thursday 27 September 2012 (27/09/2012)
0.8516
0.8533
0.8504
0.8546
0.8525
Wednesday 26 September 2012 (26/09/2012)
0.8540
0.8518
0.8506
0.8530
0.8518
Tuesday 25 September 2012 (25/09/2012)
0.8556
0.8541
0.8532
0.8570
0.8551
Monday 24 September 2012 (24/09/2012)
0.8560
0.8555
0.8532
0.8567
0.8549
Friday 21 September 2012 (21/09/2012)
0.8562
0.8574
0.8549
0.8598
0.8574
Thursday 20 September 2012 (20/09/2012)
0.8602
0.8562
0.8537
0.8599
0.8568
Wednesday 19 September 2012 (19/09/2012)
0.8572
0.8602
0.8545
0.8616
0.8581
Tuesday 18 September 2012 (18/09/2012)
0.8571
0.8572
0.8536
0.8581
0.8558
Monday 17 September 2012 (17/09/2012)
0.8618
0.8573
0.8560
0.8621
0.8590
Friday 14 September 2012 (14/09/2012)
0.8625
0.8617
0.8607
0.8646
0.8626
Thursday 13 September 2012 (13/09/2012)
0.8562
0.8624
0.8549
0.8616
0.8582
Wednesday 12 September 2012 (12/09/2012)
0.8516
0.8562
0.8547
0.8555
0.8551
Tuesday 11 September 2012 (11/09/2012)
0.8484
0.8516
0.8468
0.8533
0.8500
Monday 10 September 2012 (10/09/2012)
0.8456
0.8484
0.8480
0.8480
0.8480
Friday 7 September 2012 (07/09/2012)
0.8416
0.8477
0.8429
0.8476
0.8452
Thursday 6 September 2012 (06/09/2012)
0.8339
0.8416
0.8339
0.8411
0.8375
Wednesday 5 September 2012 (05/09/2012)
0.8391
0.8340
0.8329
0.8384
0.8357
Tuesday 4 September 2012 (04/09/2012)
0.8386
0.8391
0.8374
0.8415
0.8394
Monday 3 September 2012 (03/09/2012)
0.8386
0.8385
0.8372
0.8400
0.8386

August

Friday 31 August 2012 (31/08/2012)
0.8458
0.8422
0.8426
0.8458
0.8442
Thursday 30 August 2012 (30/08/2012)
0.8478
0.8458
0.8450
0.8482
0.8466
Wednesday 29 August 2012 (29/08/2012)
0.8491
0.8478
0.8476
0.8497
0.8487
Tuesday 28 August 2012 (28/08/2012)
0.8508
0.8491
0.8489
0.8520
0.8504
Monday 27 August 2012 (27/08/2012)
0.8567
0.8508
0.8532
0.8540
0.8536
Friday 24 August 2012 (24/08/2012)
0.8572
0.8554
0.8526
0.8564
0.8545
Thursday 23 August 2012 (23/08/2012)
0.8555
0.8572
0.8568
0.8576
0.8572
Wednesday 22 August 2012 (22/08/2012)
0.8560
0.8557
0.8541
0.8560
0.8550
Tuesday 21 August 2012 (21/08/2012)
0.8550
0.8558
0.8550
0.8590
0.8570
Monday 20 August 2012 (20/08/2012)
0.8568
0.8549
0.8559
0.8571
0.8565
Friday 17 August 2012 (17/08/2012)
0.8592
0.8564
0.8559
0.8605
0.8582
Thursday 16 August 2012 (16/08/2012)
0.8609
0.8592
0.8569
0.8615
0.8592
Wednesday 15 August 2012 (15/08/2012)
0.8603
0.8609
0.8578
0.8615
0.8597
Tuesday 14 August 2012 (14/08/2012)
0.8616
0.8603
0.8595
0.8624
0.8610
Monday 13 August 2012 (13/08/2012)
0.8631
0.8616
0.8599
0.8640
0.8619
Friday 10 August 2012 (10/08/2012)
0.8693
0.8639
0.8636
0.8674
0.8655
Thursday 9 August 2012 (09/08/2012)
0.8643
0.8692
0.8655
0.8671
0.8663
Wednesday 8 August 2012 (08/08/2012)
0.8635
0.8642
0.8623
0.8664
0.8643
Tuesday 7 August 2012 (07/08/2012)
0.8688
0.8635
0.8651
0.8688
0.8670
Monday 6 August 2012 (06/08/2012)
0.8610
0.8688
0.8650
0.8634
0.8642
Friday 3 August 2012 (03/08/2012)
0.8590
0.8593
0.8579
0.8618
0.8598
Thursday 2 August 2012 (02/08/2012)
0.8648
0.8589
0.8634
0.8618
0.8626
Wednesday 1 August 2012 (01/08/2012)
0.8632
0.8649
0.8610
0.8669
0.8639

July

Tuesday 31 July 2012 (31/07/2012)
0.8622
0.8632
0.8610
0.8664
0.8637
Monday 30 July 2012 (30/07/2012)
0.8556
0.8621
0.8573
0.8607
0.8590
Friday 27 July 2012 (27/07/2012)
0.8413
0.8559
0.8514
0.8463
0.8489
Thursday 26 July 2012 (26/07/2012)
0.8452
0.8413
0.8406
0.8482
0.8444
Wednesday 25 July 2012 (25/07/2012)
0.8392
0.8455
0.8361
0.8465
0.8413
Tuesday 24 July 2012 (24/07/2012)
0.8460
0.8390
0.8426
0.8452
0.8439
Monday 23 July 2012 (23/07/2012)
0.8537
0.8460
0.8512
0.8494
0.8503
Friday 20 July 2012 (20/07/2012)
0.8513
0.8553
0.8524
0.8536
0.8530
Thursday 19 July 2012 (19/07/2012)
0.8505
0.8513
0.8500
0.8542
0.8521
Wednesday 18 July 2012 (18/07/2012)
0.8452
0.8504
0.8448
0.8500
0.8474
Tuesday 17 July 2012 (17/07/2012)
0.8368
0.8453
0.8400
0.8419
0.8409
Monday 16 July 2012 (16/07/2012)
0.8320
0.8368
0.8353
0.8323
0.8338
Friday 13 July 2012 (13/07/2012)
0.8354
0.8302
0.8336
0.8337
0.8337
Thursday 12 July 2012 (12/07/2012)
0.8414
0.8353
0.8328
0.8410
0.8369
Wednesday 11 July 2012 (11/07/2012)
0.8357
0.8414
0.8350
0.8414
0.8382
Tuesday 10 July 2012 (10/07/2012)
0.8345
0.8358
0.8344
0.8374
0.8359
Monday 9 July 2012 (09/07/2012)
0.8388
0.8345
0.8347
0.8373
0.8360
Friday 6 July 2012 (06/07/2012)
0.8474
0.8394
0.8410
0.8442
0.8426
Thursday 5 July 2012 (05/07/2012)
0.8474
0.8473
0.8443
0.8484
0.8463
Wednesday 4 July 2012 (04/07/2012)
0.8433
0.8474
0.8431
0.8489
0.8460
Tuesday 3 July 2012 (03/07/2012)
0.8389
0.8435
0.8389
0.8426
0.8408
Monday 2 July 2012 (02/07/2012)
0.8323
0.8389
0.8372
0.8344
0.8358

June

Friday 29 June 2012 (29/06/2012)
0.8269
0.8298
0.8250
0.8323
0.8287
Thursday 28 June 2012 (28/06/2012)
0.8298
0.8269
0.8272
0.8295
0.8283
Wednesday 27 June 2012 (27/06/2012)
0.8219
0.8299
0.8234
0.8277
0.8255
Tuesday 26 June 2012 (26/06/2012)
0.8212
0.8219
0.8204
0.8235
0.8220
Monday 25 June 2012 (25/06/2012)
0.8258
0.8212
0.8201
0.8245
0.8223
Friday 22 June 2012 (22/06/2012)
0.8283
0.8263
0.8249
0.8274
0.8261
Thursday 21 June 2012 (21/06/2012)
0.8359
0.8283
0.8291
0.8359
0.8325
Wednesday 20 June 2012 (20/06/2012)
0.8336
0.8358
0.8326
0.8369
0.8347
Tuesday 19 June 2012 (19/06/2012)
0.8327
0.8334
0.8301
0.8351
0.8326
Monday 18 June 2012 (18/06/2012)
0.8209
0.8328
0.8287
0.8255
0.8271
Friday 15 June 2012 (15/06/2012)
0.8192
0.8183
0.8168
0.8234
0.8201
Thursday 14 June 2012 (14/06/2012)
0.8176
0.8192
0.8166
0.8199
0.8183
Wednesday 13 June 2012 (13/06/2012)
0.8120
0.8177
0.8150
0.8155
0.8153
Tuesday 12 June 2012 (12/06/2012)
0.8118
0.8120
0.8111
0.8132
0.8122
Monday 11 June 2012 (11/06/2012)
0.8183
0.8119
0.8117
0.8194
0.8155
Friday 8 June 2012 (08/06/2012)
0.8088
0.8146
0.8085
0.8157
0.8121
Thursday 7 June 2012 (07/06/2012)
0.8078
0.8088
0.8084
0.8124
0.8104
Wednesday 6 June 2012 (06/06/2012)
0.7997
0.8078
0.7996
0.8084
0.8040
Tuesday 5 June 2012 (05/06/2012)
0.7963
0.7997
0.7977
0.8017
0.7997
Monday 4 June 2012 (04/06/2012)
0.7969
0.7963
0.7917
0.7970
0.7943
Friday 1 June 2012 (01/06/2012)
0.8012
0.7968
0.7947
0.7982
0.7965

May

Thursday 31 May 2012 (31/05/2012)
0.8037
0.8011
0.8016
0.8033
0.8025
Wednesday 30 May 2012 (30/05/2012)
0.8083
0.8038
0.8021
0.8075
0.8048
Tuesday 29 May 2012 (29/05/2012)
0.8083
0.8083
0.8053
0.8091
0.8072
Monday 28 May 2012 (28/05/2012)
0.8037
0.8083
0.8037
0.8090
0.8063
Friday 25 May 2012 (25/05/2012)
0.8021
0.8004
0.8001
0.8034
0.8018
Thursday 24 May 2012 (24/05/2012)
0.8021
0.8021
0.8009
0.8042
0.8025
Wednesday 23 May 2012 (23/05/2012)
0.8082
0.8020
0.8020
0.8040
0.8030
Tuesday 22 May 2012 (22/05/2012)
0.8126
0.8079
0.8071
0.8148
0.8110
Monday 21 May 2012 (21/05/2012)
0.8057
0.8125
0.8053
0.8107
0.8080
Friday 18 May 2012 (18/05/2012)
0.8177
0.8055
0.8097
0.8116
0.8106
Thursday 17 May 2012 (17/05/2012)
0.8166
0.8177
0.8159
0.8216
0.8188
Wednesday 16 May 2012 (16/05/2012)
0.8201
0.8166
0.8175
0.8200
0.8187
Tuesday 15 May 2012 (15/05/2012)
0.8157
0.8199
0.8161
0.8227
0.8194
Monday 14 May 2012 (14/05/2012)
0.8249
0.8157
0.8187
0.8227
0.8207
Friday 11 May 2012 (11/05/2012)
0.8259
0.8253
0.8231
0.8283
0.8257
Thursday 10 May 2012 (10/05/2012)
0.8251
0.8259
0.8236
0.8303
0.8270
Wednesday 9 May 2012 (09/05/2012)
0.8310
0.8251
0.8260
0.8296
0.8278
Tuesday 8 May 2012 (08/05/2012)
0.8326
0.8310
0.8295
0.8342
0.8319
Monday 7 May 2012 (07/05/2012)
0.8353
0.8326
0.8325
0.8344
0.8334
Friday 4 May 2012 (04/05/2012)
0.8425
0.8367
0.8358
0.8427
0.8392
Thursday 3 May 2012 (03/05/2012)
0.8487
0.8426
0.8419
0.8473
0.8446
Wednesday 2 May 2012 (02/05/2012)
0.8480
0.8487
0.8458
0.8498
0.8478
Tuesday 1 May 2012 (01/05/2012)
0.8572
0.8480
0.8483
0.8553
0.8518

April

Monday 30 April 2012 (30/04/2012)
0.8528
0.8573
0.8550
0.8537
0.8543
Friday 27 April 2012 (27/04/2012)
0.8510
0.8542
0.8496
0.8542
0.8519
Thursday 26 April 2012 (26/04/2012)
0.8480
0.8513
0.8488
0.8501
0.8495
Wednesday 25 April 2012 (25/04/2012)
0.8447
0.8480
0.8454
0.8501
0.8477
Tuesday 24 April 2012 (24/04/2012)
0.8457
0.8447
0.8405
0.8466
0.8436
Monday 23 April 2012 (23/04/2012)
0.8466
0.8457
0.8437
0.8474
0.8456
Friday 20 April 2012 (20/04/2012)
0.8457
0.8472
0.8437
0.8463
0.8450
Thursday 19 April 2012 (19/04/2012)
0.8447
0.8454
0.8442
0.8468
0.8455
Wednesday 18 April 2012 (18/04/2012)
0.8503
0.8447
0.8435
0.8518
0.8476
Tuesday 17 April 2012 (17/04/2012)
0.8464
0.8503
0.8449
0.8496
0.8473
Monday 16 April 2012 (16/04/2012)
0.8564
0.8463
0.8520
0.8511
0.8515
Friday 13 April 2012 (13/04/2012)
0.8539
0.8564
0.8520
0.8553
0.8536
Thursday 12 April 2012 (12/04/2012)
0.8417
0.8539
0.8450
0.8520
0.8485
Wednesday 11 April 2012 (11/04/2012)
0.8425
0.8418
0.8409
0.8441
0.8425
Tuesday 10 April 2012 (10/04/2012)
0.8439
0.8425
0.8420
0.8456
0.8438
Monday 9 April 2012 (09/04/2012)
0.8411
0.8439
0.8422
0.8442
0.8432
Friday 6 April 2012 (06/04/2012)
0.8486
0.8427
0.8439
0.8457
0.8448
Thursday 5 April 2012 (05/04/2012)
0.8421
0.8485
0.8412
0.8495
0.8454
Wednesday 4 April 2012 (04/04/2012)
0.8534
0.8422
0.8480
0.8465
0.8472
Tuesday 3 April 2012 (03/04/2012)
0.8536
0.8534
0.8507
0.8567
0.8537
Monday 2 April 2012 (02/04/2012)
0.8535
0.8536
0.8487
0.8545
0.8516

March

Friday 30 March 2012 (30/03/2012)
0.8481
0.8457
0.8445
0.8493
0.8469
Thursday 29 March 2012 (29/03/2012)
0.8555
0.8481
0.8485
0.8530
0.8508
Wednesday 28 March 2012 (28/03/2012)
0.8582
0.8555
0.8536
0.8586
0.8561
Tuesday 27 March 2012 (27/03/2012)
0.8586
0.8582
0.8576
0.8597
0.8587
Monday 26 March 2012 (26/03/2012)
0.8552
0.8587
0.8561
0.8594
0.8577
Friday 23 March 2012 (23/03/2012)
0.8556
0.8562
0.8528
0.8569
0.8549
Thursday 22 March 2012 (22/03/2012)
0.8569
0.8556
0.8512
0.8590
0.8551
Wednesday 21 March 2012 (21/03/2012)
0.8608
0.8569
0.8566
0.8619
0.8593
Tuesday 20 March 2012 (20/03/2012)
0.8674
0.8609
0.8594
0.8681
0.8637
Monday 19 March 2012 (19/03/2012)
0.8611
0.8674
0.8638
0.8631
0.8635
Friday 16 March 2012 (16/03/2012)
0.8604
0.8618
0.8597
0.8618
0.8608
Thursday 15 March 2012 (15/03/2012)
0.8583
0.8604
0.8571
0.8628
0.8599
Wednesday 14 March 2012 (14/03/2012)
0.8607
0.8584
0.8566
0.8630
0.8598
Tuesday 13 March 2012 (13/03/2012)
0.8635
0.8607
0.8583
0.8657
0.8620
Monday 12 March 2012 (12/03/2012)
0.8746
0.8635
0.8696
0.8669
0.8683
Friday 9 March 2012 (09/03/2012)
0.8672
0.8752
0.8708
0.8732
0.8720
Thursday 8 March 2012 (08/03/2012)
0.8667
0.8673
0.8641
0.8707
0.8674
Wednesday 7 March 2012 (07/03/2012)
0.8739
0.8667
0.8700
0.8675
0.8688
Tuesday 6 March 2012 (06/03/2012)
0.8739
0.8739
0.8708
0.8750
0.8729
Monday 5 March 2012 (05/03/2012)
0.8877
0.8738
0.8794
0.8811
0.8803
Friday 2 March 2012 (02/03/2012)
0.8845
0.8871
0.8842
0.8869
0.8856
Thursday 1 March 2012 (01/03/2012)
0.8802
0.8844
0.8796
0.8848
0.8822

February

Wednesday 29 February 2012 (29/02/2012)
0.8793
0.8802
0.8793
0.8842
0.8818
Tuesday 28 February 2012 (28/02/2012)
0.8848
0.8793
0.8801
0.8841
0.8821
Monday 27 February 2012 (27/02/2012)
0.8700
0.8847
0.8745
0.8792
0.8768
Friday 24 February 2012 (24/02/2012)
0.8743
0.8698
0.8681
0.8769
0.8725
Thursday 23 February 2012 (23/02/2012)
0.8785
0.8742
0.8762
0.8760
0.8761
Wednesday 22 February 2012 (22/02/2012)
0.8771
0.8786
0.8735
0.8794
0.8765
Tuesday 21 February 2012 (21/02/2012)
0.8794
0.8771
0.8742
0.8800
0.8771
Monday 20 February 2012 (20/02/2012)
0.8810
0.8795
0.8784
0.8833
0.8809
Friday 17 February 2012 (17/02/2012)
0.8755
0.8768
0.8758
0.8783
0.8770
Thursday 16 February 2012 (16/02/2012)
0.8767
0.8754
0.8742
0.8799
0.8770
Wednesday 15 February 2012 (15/02/2012)
0.8783
0.8766
0.8773
0.8835
0.8804
Tuesday 14 February 2012 (14/02/2012)
0.8805
0.8784
0.8779
0.8800
0.8789
Monday 13 February 2012 (13/02/2012)
0.8782
0.8805
0.8779
0.8818
0.8798
Friday 10 February 2012 (10/02/2012)
0.8838
0.8783
0.8737
0.8843
0.8790
Thursday 9 February 2012 (09/02/2012)
0.8897
0.8838
0.8850
0.8857
0.8853
Wednesday 8 February 2012 (08/02/2012)
0.8820
0.8897
0.8842
0.8871
0.8856
Tuesday 7 February 2012 (07/02/2012)
0.8780
0.8820
0.8782
0.8860
0.8821
Monday 6 February 2012 (06/02/2012)
0.8818
0.8779
0.8782
0.8827
0.8805
Friday 3 February 2012 (03/02/2012)
0.8803
0.8826
0.8766
0.8846
0.8806
Thursday 2 February 2012 (02/02/2012)
0.8738
0.8803
0.8774
0.8780
0.8777
Wednesday 1 February 2012 (01/02/2012)
0.8685
0.8738
0.8685
0.8731
0.8708

January

Tuesday 31 January 2012 (31/01/2012)
0.8694
0.8685
0.8655
0.8726
0.8690
Monday 30 January 2012 (30/01/2012)
0.8685
0.8694
0.8659
0.8703
0.8681
Friday 27 January 2012 (27/01/2012)
0.8699
0.8705
0.8683
0.8724
0.8703
Thursday 26 January 2012 (26/01/2012)
0.8669
0.8699
0.8680
0.8723
0.8701
Wednesday 25 January 2012 (25/01/2012)
0.8577
0.8670
0.8566
0.8655
0.8611
Tuesday 24 January 2012 (24/01/2012)
0.8610
0.8575
0.8548
0.8618
0.8583
Monday 23 January 2012 (23/01/2012)
0.8556
0.8611
0.8570
0.8621
0.8595