Australian Dollar-British Pound History: 2023

Daily AUD/GBP rates for 2023, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2023: 0.5806 on 02/02/2023

Lowest exchange rate of 2023: 0.5008 on 17/08/2023

Average exchange rate of 2023: 0.5344


Historical Graph For Converting Australian Dollars into British Pounds

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the Australian Dollar worth against the British Pound on a selected day in 2023?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Friday 29 December 2023 (29/12/2023)
0.5366
0.5350
0.5376
0.5332
0.5354
Thursday 28 December 2023 (28/12/2023)
0.5350
0.5365
0.5378
0.5329
0.5354
Wednesday 27 December 2023 (27/12/2023)
0.5364
0.5350
0.5380
0.5344
0.5362
Tuesday 26 December 2023 (26/12/2023)
0.5356
0.5364
0.5368
0.5354
0.5361
Monday 25 December 2023 (25/12/2023)
0.5355
0.5356
0.5356
0.5355
0.5356
Friday 22 December 2023 (22/12/2023)
0.5360
0.5355
0.5363
0.5331
0.5347
Thursday 21 December 2023 (21/12/2023)
0.5325
0.5359
0.5369
0.5320
0.5345
Wednesday 20 December 2023 (20/12/2023)
0.5311
0.5326
0.5355
0.5304
0.5330
Tuesday 19 December 2023 (19/12/2023)
0.5303
0.5311
0.5317
0.5288
0.5303
Monday 18 December 2023 (18/12/2023)
0.5281
0.5302
0.5318
0.5278
0.5298
Friday 15 December 2023 (15/12/2023)
0.5247
0.5288
0.5297
0.5244
0.5271
Thursday 14 December 2023 (14/12/2023)
0.5279
0.5248
0.5321
0.5246
0.5284
Wednesday 13 December 2023 (13/12/2023)
0.5221
0.5279
0.5287
0.5215
0.5251
Tuesday 12 December 2023 (12/12/2023)
0.5231
0.5221
0.5250
0.5217
0.5234
Monday 11 December 2023 (11/12/2023)
0.5242
0.5231
0.5246
0.5211
0.5229
Friday 8 December 2023 (08/12/2023)
0.5243
0.5241
0.5263
0.5236
0.5250
Thursday 7 December 2023 (07/12/2023)
0.5214
0.5244
0.5249
0.5200
0.5225
Wednesday 6 December 2023 (06/12/2023)
0.5202
0.5214
0.5231
0.5200
0.5216
Tuesday 5 December 2023 (05/12/2023)
0.5240
0.5202
0.5243
0.5191
0.5217
Monday 4 December 2023 (04/12/2023)
0.5255
0.5240
0.5271
0.5238
0.5255
Friday 1 December 2023 (01/12/2023)
0.5233
0.5252
0.5257
0.5221
0.5239

November

Thursday 30 November 2023 (30/11/2023)
0.5211
0.5232
0.5245
0.5208
0.5227
Wednesday 29 November 2023 (29/11/2023)
0.5238
0.5212
0.5244
0.5209
0.5227
Tuesday 28 November 2023 (28/11/2023)
0.5232
0.5236
0.5246
0.5227
0.5237
Monday 27 November 2023 (27/11/2023)
0.5222
0.5231
0.5235
0.5211
0.5223
Friday 24 November 2023 (24/11/2023)
0.5232
0.5224
0.5238
0.5220
0.5229
Thursday 23 November 2023 (23/11/2023)
0.5237
0.5231
0.5253
0.5225
0.5239
Wednesday 22 November 2023 (22/11/2023)
0.5229
0.5236
0.5246
0.5215
0.5231
Tuesday 21 November 2023 (21/11/2023)
0.5243
0.5229
0.5254
0.5225
0.5240
Monday 20 November 2023 (20/11/2023)
0.5228
0.5243
0.5259
0.5223
0.5241
Friday 17 November 2023 (17/11/2023)
0.5211
0.5228
0.5239
0.5204
0.5222
Thursday 16 November 2023 (16/11/2023)
0.5242
0.5213
0.5248
0.5202
0.5225
Wednesday 15 November 2023 (15/11/2023)
0.5206
0.5242
0.5250
0.5195
0.5223
Tuesday 14 November 2023 (14/11/2023)
0.5198
0.5207
0.5209
0.5177
0.5193
Monday 13 November 2023 (13/11/2023)
0.5201
0.5197
0.5211
0.5192
0.5202
Friday 10 November 2023 (10/11/2023)
0.5209
0.5203
0.5212
0.5198
0.5205
Thursday 9 November 2023 (09/11/2023)
0.5212
0.5209
0.5232
0.5204
0.5218
Wednesday 8 November 2023 (08/11/2023)
0.5232
0.5212
0.5252
0.5209
0.5231
Tuesday 7 November 2023 (07/11/2023)
0.5258
0.5232
0.5268
0.5212
0.5240
Monday 6 November 2023 (06/11/2023)
0.5258
0.5257
0.5270
0.5236
0.5253
Friday 3 November 2023 (03/11/2023)
0.5273
0.5261
0.5288
0.5255
0.5272
Thursday 2 November 2023 (02/11/2023)
0.5261
0.5273
0.5291
0.5258
0.5275
Wednesday 1 November 2023 (01/11/2023)
0.5214
0.5261
0.5266
0.5207
0.5237

October

Tuesday 31 October 2023 (31/10/2023)
0.5238
0.5217
0.5242
0.5209
0.5226
Monday 30 October 2023 (30/10/2023)
0.5226
0.5240
0.5258
0.5224
0.5241
Friday 27 October 2023 (27/10/2023)
0.5212
0.5225
0.5243
0.5211
0.5227
Thursday 26 October 2023 (26/10/2023)
0.5209
0.5212
0.5226
0.5191
0.5209
Wednesday 25 October 2023 (25/10/2023)
0.5226
0.5209
0.5258
0.5205
0.5232
Tuesday 24 October 2023 (24/10/2023)
0.5173
0.5227
0.5229
0.5170
0.5200
Monday 23 October 2023 (23/10/2023)
0.5192
0.5173
0.5199
0.5171
0.5185
Friday 20 October 2023 (20/10/2023)
0.5213
0.5189
0.5215
0.5188
0.5202
Thursday 19 October 2023 (19/10/2023)
0.5219
0.5212
0.5222
0.5188
0.5205
Wednesday 18 October 2023 (18/10/2023)
0.5224
0.5220
0.5242
0.5212
0.5227
Tuesday 17 October 2023 (17/10/2023)
0.5191
0.5225
0.5228
0.5186
0.5207
Monday 16 October 2023 (16/10/2023)
0.5197
0.5191
0.5209
0.5186
0.5198
Friday 13 October 2023 (13/10/2023)
0.5186
0.5188
0.5197
0.5174
0.5186
Thursday 12 October 2023 (12/10/2023)
0.5208
0.5186
0.5216
0.5179
0.5198
Wednesday 11 October 2023 (11/10/2023)
0.5235
0.5209
0.5239
0.5203
0.5221
Tuesday 10 October 2023 (10/10/2023)
0.5239
0.5234
0.5250
0.5220
0.5235
Monday 9 October 2023 (09/10/2023)
0.5215
0.5239
0.5242
0.5200
0.5221
Friday 6 October 2023 (06/10/2023)
0.5225
0.5218
0.5236
0.5185
0.5211
Thursday 5 October 2023 (05/10/2023)
0.5212
0.5225
0.5244
0.5205
0.5225
Wednesday 4 October 2023 (04/10/2023)
0.5219
0.5211
0.5237
0.5201
0.5219
Tuesday 3 October 2023 (03/10/2023)
0.5264
0.5218
0.5267
0.5207
0.5237
Monday 2 October 2023 (02/10/2023)
0.5279
0.5266
0.5285
0.5250
0.5268

September

Friday 29 September 2023 (29/09/2023)
0.5266
0.5273
0.5303
0.5262
0.5283
Thursday 28 September 2023 (28/09/2023)
0.5236
0.5268
0.5268
0.5228
0.5248
Wednesday 27 September 2023 (27/09/2023)
0.5261
0.5235
0.5273
0.5227
0.5250
Tuesday 26 September 2023 (26/09/2023)
0.5260
0.5263
0.5275
0.5249
0.5262
Monday 25 September 2023 (25/09/2023)
0.5250
0.5260
0.5266
0.5243
0.5255
Friday 22 September 2023 (22/09/2023)
0.5216
0.5263
0.5271
0.5213
0.5242
Thursday 21 September 2023 (21/09/2023)
0.5224
0.5218
0.5231
0.5197
0.5214
Wednesday 20 September 2023 (20/09/2023)
0.5208
0.5223
0.5248
0.5205
0.5227
Tuesday 19 September 2023 (19/09/2023)
0.5198
0.5208
0.5218
0.5192
0.5205
Monday 18 September 2023 (18/09/2023)
0.5204
0.5197
0.5208
0.5186
0.5197
Friday 15 September 2023 (15/09/2023)
0.5189
0.5193
0.5209
0.5185
0.5197
Thursday 14 September 2023 (14/09/2023)
0.5141
0.5190
0.5196
0.5137
0.5167
Wednesday 13 September 2023 (13/09/2023)
0.5144
0.5141
0.5149
0.5127
0.5138
Tuesday 12 September 2023 (12/09/2023)
0.5143
0.5144
0.5159
0.5129
0.5144
Monday 11 September 2023 (11/09/2023)
0.5118
0.5143
0.5147
0.5111
0.5129
Friday 8 September 2023 (08/09/2023)
0.5112
0.5118
0.5129
0.5104
0.5117
Thursday 7 September 2023 (07/09/2023)
0.5101
0.5113
0.5130
0.5092
0.5111
Wednesday 6 September 2023 (06/09/2023)
0.5077
0.5103
0.5109
0.5065
0.5087
Tuesday 5 September 2023 (05/09/2023)
0.5116
0.5076
0.5119
0.5064
0.5092
Monday 4 September 2023 (04/09/2023)
0.5125
0.5116
0.5137
0.5113
0.5125
Friday 1 September 2023 (01/09/2023)
0.5116
0.5123
0.5132
0.5099
0.5116

August

Thursday 31 August 2023 (31/08/2023)
0.5091
0.5117
0.5119
0.5087
0.5103
Wednesday 30 August 2023 (30/08/2023)
0.5127
0.5091
0.5134
0.5091
0.5113
Tuesday 29 August 2023 (29/08/2023)
0.5102
0.5125
0.5128
0.5093
0.5111
Monday 28 August 2023 (28/08/2023)
0.5087
0.5102
0.5110
0.5087
0.5099
Friday 25 August 2023 (25/08/2023)
0.5093
0.5092
0.5106
0.5080
0.5093
Thursday 24 August 2023 (24/08/2023)
0.5093
0.5093
0.5100
0.5082
0.5091
Wednesday 23 August 2023 (23/08/2023)
0.5045
0.5095
0.5099
0.5038
0.5069
Tuesday 22 August 2023 (22/08/2023)
0.5028
0.5044
0.5056
0.5019
0.5038
Monday 21 August 2023 (21/08/2023)
0.5031
0.5028
0.5040
0.5018
0.5029
Friday 18 August 2023 (18/08/2023)
0.5025
0.5029
0.5044
0.5018
0.5031
Thursday 17 August 2023 (17/08/2023)
0.5049
0.5024
0.5051
0.5008
0.5030
Wednesday 16 August 2023 (16/08/2023)
0.5081
0.5047
0.5086
0.5045
0.5066
Tuesday 15 August 2023 (15/08/2023)
0.5114
0.5081
0.5130
0.5081
0.5106
Monday 14 August 2023 (14/08/2023)
0.5123
0.5115
0.5126
0.5097
0.5112
Friday 11 August 2023 (11/08/2023)
0.5140
0.5116
0.5150
0.5112
0.5131
Thursday 10 August 2023 (10/08/2023)
0.5133
0.5141
0.5162
0.5130
0.5146
Wednesday 9 August 2023 (09/08/2023)
0.5133
0.5133
0.5145
0.5124
0.5135
Tuesday 8 August 2023 (08/08/2023)
0.5142
0.5133
0.5145
0.5111
0.5128
Monday 7 August 2023 (07/08/2023)
0.5150
0.5143
0.5172
0.5137
0.5155
Friday 4 August 2023 (04/08/2023)
0.5155
0.5152
0.5173
0.5148
0.5161
Thursday 3 August 2023 (03/08/2023)
0.5144
0.5155
0.5170
0.5136
0.5153
Wednesday 2 August 2023 (02/08/2023)
0.5176
0.5144
0.5182
0.5140
0.5161
Tuesday 1 August 2023 (01/08/2023)
0.5234
0.5176
0.5239
0.5169
0.5204

July

Monday 31 July 2023 (31/07/2023)
0.5183
0.5234
0.5242
0.5173
0.5208
Friday 28 July 2023 (28/07/2023)
0.5243
0.5174
0.5247
0.5171
0.5209
Thursday 27 July 2023 (27/07/2023)
0.5222
0.5243
0.5259
0.5220
0.5240
Wednesday 26 July 2023 (26/07/2023)
0.5263
0.5223
0.5266
0.5213
0.5240
Tuesday 25 July 2023 (25/07/2023)
0.5253
0.5264
0.5281
0.5250
0.5266
Monday 24 July 2023 (24/07/2023)
0.5237
0.5257
0.5266
0.5225
0.5246
Friday 21 July 2023 (21/07/2023)
0.5269
0.5237
0.5271
0.5232
0.5252
Thursday 20 July 2023 (20/07/2023)
0.5233
0.5268
0.5305
0.5231
0.5268
Wednesday 19 July 2023 (19/07/2023)
0.5225
0.5233
0.5261
0.5206
0.5234
Tuesday 18 July 2023 (18/07/2023)
0.5214
0.5225
0.5226
0.5189
0.5208
Monday 17 July 2023 (17/07/2023)
0.5216
0.5214
0.5228
0.5199
0.5214
Friday 14 July 2023 (14/07/2023)
0.5244
0.5224
0.5252
0.5215
0.5234
Thursday 13 July 2023 (13/07/2023)
0.5225
0.5245
0.5259
0.5223
0.5241
Wednesday 12 July 2023 (12/07/2023)
0.5170
0.5225
0.5231
0.5165
0.5198
Tuesday 11 July 2023 (11/07/2023)
0.5190
0.5170
0.5200
0.5157
0.5179
Monday 10 July 2023 (10/07/2023)
0.5208
0.5191
0.5217
0.5181
0.5199
Friday 7 July 2023 (07/07/2023)
0.5201
0.5211
0.5217
0.5186
0.5202
Thursday 6 July 2023 (06/07/2023)
0.5238
0.5201
0.5261
0.5199
0.5230
Wednesday 5 July 2023 (05/07/2023)
0.5262
0.5238
0.5268
0.5238
0.5253
Tuesday 4 July 2023 (04/07/2023)
0.5256
0.5263
0.5269
0.5236
0.5253
Monday 3 July 2023 (03/07/2023)
0.5253
0.5257
0.5269
0.5229
0.5249

June

Friday 30 June 2023 (30/06/2023)
0.5246
0.5243
0.5257
0.5232
0.5245
Thursday 29 June 2023 (29/06/2023)
0.5223
0.5246
0.5260
0.5220
0.5240
Wednesday 28 June 2023 (28/06/2023)
0.5244
0.5223
0.5247
0.5198
0.5223
Tuesday 27 June 2023 (27/06/2023)
0.5251
0.5244
0.5279
0.5238
0.5259
Monday 26 June 2023 (26/06/2023)
0.5258
0.5251
0.5260
0.5235
0.5248
Friday 23 June 2023 (23/06/2023)
0.5301
0.5253
0.5309
0.5237
0.5273
Thursday 22 June 2023 (22/06/2023)
0.5322
0.5301
0.5330
0.5292
0.5311
Wednesday 21 June 2023 (21/06/2023)
0.5316
0.5322
0.5334
0.5292
0.5313
Tuesday 20 June 2023 (20/06/2023)
0.5356
0.5316
0.5358
0.5309
0.5334
Monday 19 June 2023 (19/06/2023)
0.5368
0.5357
0.5370
0.5333
0.5352
Friday 16 June 2023 (16/06/2023)
0.5385
0.5363
0.5389
0.5349
0.5369
Thursday 15 June 2023 (15/06/2023)
0.5367
0.5385
0.5395
0.5353
0.5374
Wednesday 14 June 2023 (14/06/2023)
0.5366
0.5367
0.5385
0.5347
0.5366
Tuesday 13 June 2023 (13/06/2023)
0.5397
0.5365
0.5403
0.5364
0.5384
Monday 12 June 2023 (12/06/2023)
0.5364
0.5397
0.5405
0.5357
0.5381
Friday 9 June 2023 (09/06/2023)
0.5347
0.5360
0.5364
0.5334
0.5349
Thursday 8 June 2023 (08/06/2023)
0.5349
0.5347
0.5367
0.5343
0.5355
Wednesday 7 June 2023 (07/06/2023)
0.5370
0.5349
0.5384
0.5344
0.5364
Tuesday 6 June 2023 (06/06/2023)
0.5320
0.5370
0.5376
0.5315
0.5346
Monday 5 June 2023 (05/06/2023)
0.5308
0.5320
0.5342
0.5299
0.5321
Friday 2 June 2023 (02/06/2023)
0.5243
0.5305
0.5311
0.5242
0.5277
Thursday 1 June 2023 (01/06/2023)
0.5226
0.5243
0.5251
0.5217
0.5234

May

Wednesday 31 May 2023 (31/05/2023)
0.5250
0.5226
0.5264
0.5213
0.5239
Tuesday 30 May 2023 (30/05/2023)
0.5293
0.5250
0.5299
0.5243
0.5271
Monday 29 May 2023 (29/05/2023)
0.5288
0.5293
0.5303
0.5281
0.5292
Friday 26 May 2023 (26/05/2023)
0.5280
0.5283
0.5286
0.5271
0.5279
Thursday 25 May 2023 (25/05/2023)
0.5291
0.5280
0.5295
0.5269
0.5282
Wednesday 24 May 2023 (24/05/2023)
0.5325
0.5291
0.5327
0.5281
0.5304
Tuesday 23 May 2023 (23/05/2023)
0.5349
0.5325
0.5358
0.5322
0.5340
Monday 22 May 2023 (22/05/2023)
0.5343
0.5349
0.5353
0.5327
0.5340
Friday 19 May 2023 (19/05/2023)
0.5336
0.5338
0.5364
0.5332
0.5348
Thursday 18 May 2023 (18/05/2023)
0.5333
0.5336
0.5345
0.5314
0.5330
Wednesday 17 May 2023 (17/05/2023)
0.5329
0.5333
0.5346
0.5324
0.5335
Tuesday 16 May 2023 (16/05/2023)
0.5348
0.5329
0.5356
0.5325
0.5341
Monday 15 May 2023 (15/05/2023)
0.5341
0.5348
0.5363
0.5334
0.5349
Friday 12 May 2023 (12/05/2023)
0.5357
0.5333
0.5359
0.5327
0.5343
Thursday 11 May 2023 (11/05/2023)
0.5369
0.5357
0.5379
0.5340
0.5360
Wednesday 10 May 2023 (10/05/2023)
0.5358
0.5369
0.5380
0.5347
0.5364
Tuesday 9 May 2023 (09/05/2023)
0.5375
0.5358
0.5379
0.5349
0.5364
Monday 8 May 2023 (08/05/2023)
0.5342
0.5375
0.5379
0.5337
0.5358
Friday 5 May 2023 (05/05/2023)
0.5324
0.5339
0.5347
0.5321
0.5334
Thursday 4 May 2023 (04/05/2023)
0.5310
0.5323
0.5329
0.5284
0.5307
Wednesday 3 May 2023 (03/05/2023)
0.5345
0.5310
0.5348
0.5309
0.5329
Tuesday 2 May 2023 (02/05/2023)
0.5305
0.5345
0.5374
0.5300
0.5337
Monday 1 May 2023 (01/05/2023)
0.5266
0.5305
0.5316
0.5260
0.5288

April

Friday 28 April 2023 (28/04/2023)
0.5307
0.5259
0.5313
0.5253
0.5283
Thursday 27 April 2023 (27/04/2023)
0.5294
0.5306
0.5318
0.5294
0.5306
Wednesday 26 April 2023 (26/04/2023)
0.5340
0.5294
0.5347
0.5282
0.5315
Tuesday 25 April 2023 (25/04/2023)
0.5363
0.5339
0.5364
0.5333
0.5349
Monday 24 April 2023 (24/04/2023)
0.5392
0.5363
0.5392
0.5359
0.5376
Friday 21 April 2023 (21/04/2023)
0.5418
0.5381
0.5424
0.5375
0.5400
Thursday 20 April 2023 (20/04/2023)
0.5398
0.5418
0.5433
0.5390
0.5412
Wednesday 19 April 2023 (19/04/2023)
0.5413
0.5397
0.5423
0.5386
0.5405
Tuesday 18 April 2023 (18/04/2023)
0.5414
0.5413
0.5435
0.5405
0.5420
Monday 17 April 2023 (17/04/2023)
0.5403
0.5414
0.5418
0.5391
0.5405
Friday 14 April 2023 (14/04/2023)
0.5415
0.5402
0.5435
0.5392
0.5414
Thursday 13 April 2023 (13/04/2023)
0.5359
0.5415
0.5424
0.5353
0.5389
Wednesday 12 April 2023 (12/04/2023)
0.5355
0.5359
0.5394
0.5350
0.5372
Tuesday 11 April 2023 (11/04/2023)
0.5364
0.5355
0.5381
0.5347
0.5364
Monday 10 April 2023 (10/04/2023)
0.5359
0.5364
0.5373
0.5357
0.5365
Friday 7 April 2023 (07/04/2023)
0.5364
0.5372
0.5381
0.5358
0.5370
Thursday 6 April 2023 (06/04/2023)
0.5393
0.5364
0.5396
0.5356
0.5376
Wednesday 5 April 2023 (05/04/2023)
0.5401
0.5392
0.5424
0.5354
0.5389
Tuesday 4 April 2023 (04/04/2023)
0.5465
0.5401
0.5470
0.5387
0.5429
Monday 3 April 2023 (03/04/2023)
0.5422
0.5465
0.5480
0.5415
0.5448

March

Friday 31 March 2023 (31/03/2023)
0.5419
0.5420
0.5428
0.5395
0.5412
Thursday 30 March 2023 (30/03/2023)
0.5428
0.5419
0.5443
0.5408
0.5426
Wednesday 29 March 2023 (29/03/2023)
0.5436
0.5429
0.5441
0.5403
0.5422
Tuesday 28 March 2023 (28/03/2023)
0.5413
0.5436
0.5436
0.5410
0.5423
Monday 27 March 2023 (27/03/2023)
0.5438
0.5413
0.5443
0.5407
0.5425
Friday 24 March 2023 (24/03/2023)
0.5440
0.5432
0.5451
0.5427
0.5439
Thursday 23 March 2023 (23/03/2023)
0.5449
0.5440
0.5476
0.5435
0.5456
Wednesday 22 March 2023 (22/03/2023)
0.5458
0.5449
0.5481
0.5443
0.5462
Tuesday 21 March 2023 (21/03/2023)
0.5472
0.5458
0.5476
0.5446
0.5461
Monday 20 March 2023 (20/03/2023)
0.5504
0.5472
0.5518
0.5467
0.5493
Friday 17 March 2023 (17/03/2023)
0.5497
0.5513
0.5531
0.5489
0.5510
Thursday 16 March 2023 (16/03/2023)
0.5490
0.5496
0.5523
0.5481
0.5502
Wednesday 15 March 2023 (15/03/2023)
0.5495
0.5490
0.5511
0.5477
0.5494
Tuesday 14 March 2023 (14/03/2023)
0.5473
0.5496
0.5498
0.5460
0.5479
Monday 13 March 2023 (13/03/2023)
0.5488
0.5473
0.5520
0.5457
0.5489
Friday 10 March 2023 (10/03/2023)
0.5526
0.5465
0.5533
0.5465
0.5499
Thursday 9 March 2023 (09/03/2023)
0.5563
0.5526
0.5583
0.5523
0.5553
Wednesday 8 March 2023 (08/03/2023)
0.5564
0.5563
0.5596
0.5555
0.5576
Tuesday 7 March 2023 (07/03/2023)
0.5596
0.5565
0.5604
0.5548
0.5576
Monday 6 March 2023 (06/03/2023)
0.5611
0.5596
0.5620
0.5589
0.5605
Friday 3 March 2023 (03/03/2023)
0.5634
0.5618
0.5645
0.5618
0.5632
Thursday 2 March 2023 (02/03/2023)
0.5621
0.5634
0.5640
0.5607
0.5624
Wednesday 1 March 2023 (01/03/2023)
0.5598
0.5621
0.5636
0.5571
0.5604

February

Tuesday 28 February 2023 (28/02/2023)
0.5586
0.5597
0.5599
0.5546
0.5573
Monday 27 February 2023 (27/02/2023)
0.5627
0.5586
0.5636
0.5584
0.5610
Friday 24 February 2023 (24/02/2023)
0.5666
0.5631
0.5675
0.5624
0.5650
Thursday 23 February 2023 (23/02/2023)
0.5648
0.5666
0.5680
0.5647
0.5664
Wednesday 22 February 2023 (22/02/2023)
0.5658
0.5648
0.5669
0.5634
0.5652
Tuesday 21 February 2023 (21/02/2023)
0.5738
0.5659
0.5747
0.5658
0.5703
Monday 20 February 2023 (20/02/2023)
0.5709
0.5738
0.5750
0.5706
0.5728
Friday 17 February 2023 (17/02/2023)
0.5737
0.5714
0.5742
0.5707
0.5725
Thursday 16 February 2023 (16/02/2023)
0.5738
0.5738
0.5750
0.5714
0.5732
Wednesday 15 February 2023 (15/02/2023)
0.5740
0.5738
0.5744
0.5697
0.5721
Tuesday 14 February 2023 (14/02/2023)
0.5738
0.5740
0.5743
0.5706
0.5725
Monday 13 February 2023 (13/02/2023)
0.5735
0.5738
0.5755
0.5725
0.5740
Friday 10 February 2023 (10/02/2023)
0.5722
0.5735
0.5742
0.5716
0.5729
Thursday 9 February 2023 (09/02/2023)
0.5737
0.5723
0.5762
0.5720
0.5741
Wednesday 8 February 2023 (08/02/2023)
0.5777
0.5736
0.5789
0.5735
0.5762
Tuesday 7 February 2023 (07/02/2023)
0.5727
0.5777
0.5784
0.5722
0.5753
Monday 6 February 2023 (06/02/2023)
0.5732
0.5727
0.5761
0.5699
0.5730
Friday 3 February 2023 (03/02/2023)
0.5789
0.5742
0.5794
0.5740
0.5767
Thursday 2 February 2023 (02/02/2023)
0.5767
0.5789
0.5806
0.5758
0.5782
Wednesday 1 February 2023 (01/02/2023)
0.5726
0.5767
0.5769
0.5719
0.5744

January

Tuesday 31 January 2023 (31/01/2023)
0.5716
0.5726
0.5731
0.5673
0.5702
Monday 30 January 2023 (30/01/2023)
0.5736
0.5716
0.5744
0.5708
0.5726
Friday 27 January 2023 (27/01/2023)
0.5734
0.5742
0.5754
0.5730
0.5742
Thursday 26 January 2023 (26/01/2023)
0.5728
0.5734
0.5752
0.5721
0.5737
Wednesday 25 January 2023 (25/01/2023)
0.5712
0.5728
0.5774
0.5703
0.5739
Tuesday 24 January 2023 (24/01/2023)
0.5679
0.5711
0.5730
0.5666
0.5698
Monday 23 January 2023 (23/01/2023)
0.5621
0.5679
0.5687
0.5614
0.5651
Friday 20 January 2023 (20/01/2023)
0.5577
0.5621
0.5625
0.5575
0.5600
Thursday 19 January 2023 (19/01/2023)
0.5622
0.5577
0.5627
0.5568
0.5598
Wednesday 18 January 2023 (18/01/2023)
0.5685
0.5622
0.5707
0.5620
0.5664
Tuesday 17 January 2023 (17/01/2023)
0.5703
0.5685
0.5723
0.5666
0.5695
Monday 16 January 2023 (16/01/2023)
0.5708
0.5699
0.5718
0.5697
0.5708
Friday 13 January 2023 (13/01/2023)
0.5709
0.5703
0.5717
0.5685
0.5701
Thursday 12 January 2023 (12/01/2023)
0.5682
0.5708
0.5713
0.5669
0.5691
Wednesday 11 January 2023 (11/01/2023)
0.5667
0.5683
0.5700
0.5665
0.5683
Tuesday 10 January 2023 (10/01/2023)
0.5674
0.5669
0.5687
0.5655
0.5671
Monday 9 January 2023 (09/01/2023)
0.5694
0.5673
0.5713
0.5672
0.5693
Friday 6 January 2023 (06/01/2023)
0.5670
0.5688
0.5695
0.5664
0.5680
Thursday 5 January 2023 (05/01/2023)
0.5671
0.5670
0.5700
0.5649
0.5675
Wednesday 4 January 2023 (04/01/2023)
0.5623
0.5672
0.5712
0.5613
0.5663
Tuesday 3 January 2023 (03/01/2023)
0.5647
0.5622
0.5660
0.5602
0.5631
Monday 2 January 2023 (02/01/2023)
0.5640
0.5647
0.5665
0.5631
0.5648