Australian Dollar-Chinese Yuan History: 2015

Daily AUD/CNY rates for 2015, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2015: 5.1113 on 16/01/2015

Lowest exchange rate of 2015: 4.3911 on 04/09/2015

Average exchange rate of 2015: 4.7169


Historical Graph For Converting Australian Dollars into Chinese Yuans

Loading

What was the Australian Dollar worth against the Chinese Yuan on a selected day in 2015?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Thursday 31 December 2015 (31/12/2015)
4.7304
4.7297
4.7356
4.7381
4.7369
Wednesday 30 December 2015 (30/12/2015)
4.7322
4.7324
4.7342
4.7314
4.7328
Tuesday 29 December 2015 (29/12/2015)
4.7062
4.7345
4.7181
4.7336
4.7259
Monday 28 December 2015 (28/12/2015)
4.7185
4.7062
4.7128
4.7173
4.7151
Friday 25 December 2015 (25/12/2015)
4.7169
4.7115
4.7106
4.7222
4.7164
Thursday 24 December 2015 (24/12/2015)
4.6921
4.7081
4.7014
4.7105
4.7060
Wednesday 23 December 2015 (23/12/2015)
4.6845
4.6906
4.6686
4.6856
4.6771
Tuesday 22 December 2015 (22/12/2015)
4.6570
4.6847
4.6625
4.6872
4.6749
Monday 21 December 2015 (21/12/2015)
4.6498
4.6572
4.6476
4.6584
4.6530
Friday 18 December 2015 (18/12/2015)
4.6217
4.6519
4.6282
4.6605
4.6444
Thursday 17 December 2015 (17/12/2015)
4.6794
4.6192
4.6417
4.6610
4.6514
Wednesday 16 December 2015 (16/12/2015)
4.6496
4.6756
4.6630
4.6804
4.6717
Tuesday 15 December 2015 (15/12/2015)
4.6752
4.6510
4.6722
4.6639
4.6681
Monday 14 December 2015 (14/12/2015)
4.6458
4.6746
4.6484
4.6872
4.6678
Friday 11 December 2015 (11/12/2015)
4.6844
4.6389
4.6412
4.6812
4.6612
Thursday 10 December 2015 (10/12/2015)
4.6407
4.6828
4.6536
4.7044
4.6790
Wednesday 9 December 2015 (09/12/2015)
4.6258
4.6411
4.6226
4.6398
4.6312
Tuesday 8 December 2015 (08/12/2015)
4.6557
4.6232
4.6372
4.6313
4.6343
Monday 7 December 2015 (07/12/2015)
4.6975
4.6566
4.6652
4.6879
4.6766
Friday 4 December 2015 (04/12/2015)
4.7043
4.6972
4.6777
4.7018
4.6898
Thursday 3 December 2015 (03/12/2015)
4.6768
4.7033
4.6874
4.6929
4.6902
Wednesday 2 December 2015 (02/12/2015)
4.6912
4.6767
4.6790
4.6817
4.6804
Tuesday 1 December 2015 (01/12/2015)
4.6280
4.6913
4.6395
4.6861
4.6628

November

Monday 30 November 2015 (30/11/2015)
4.6004
4.6268
4.5982
4.6240
4.6111
Friday 27 November 2015 (27/11/2015)
4.6164
4.5948
4.6064
4.6080
4.6072
Thursday 26 November 2015 (26/11/2015)
4.6364
4.6151
4.6136
4.6239
4.6188
Wednesday 25 November 2015 (25/11/2015)
4.6295
4.6379
4.6293
4.6406
4.6350
Tuesday 24 November 2015 (24/11/2015)
4.5938
4.6301
4.5989
4.6274
4.6132
Monday 23 November 2015 (23/11/2015)
4.6196
4.5926
4.5813
4.6011
4.5912
Friday 20 November 2015 (20/11/2015)
4.5911
4.6187
4.5904
4.6240
4.6072
Thursday 19 November 2015 (19/11/2015)
4.5383
4.5920
4.5624
4.5836
4.5730
Wednesday 18 November 2015 (18/11/2015)
4.5348
4.5380
4.5255
4.5340
4.5298
Tuesday 17 November 2015 (17/11/2015)
4.5205
4.5340
4.5229
4.5371
4.5300
Monday 16 November 2015 (16/11/2015)
4.5379
4.5204
4.5228
4.5430
4.5329
Friday 13 November 2015 (13/11/2015)
4.5399
4.5420
4.5411
4.5489
4.5450
Thursday 12 November 2015 (12/11/2015)
4.4962
4.5403
4.5011
4.5504
4.5258
Wednesday 11 November 2015 (11/11/2015)
4.4696
4.4976
4.4922
4.4855
4.4889
Tuesday 10 November 2015 (10/11/2015)
4.4859
4.4691
4.4734
4.4916
4.4825
Monday 9 November 2015 (09/11/2015)
4.4625
4.4857
4.4822
4.4802
4.4812
Friday 6 November 2015 (06/11/2015)
4.5327
4.4787
4.5108
4.5180
4.5144
Thursday 5 November 2015 (05/11/2015)
4.5309
4.5332
4.5265
4.5408
4.5336
Wednesday 4 November 2015 (04/11/2015)
4.5595
4.5320
4.5404
4.5610
4.5507
Tuesday 3 November 2015 (03/11/2015)
4.5262
4.5598
4.5167
4.5538
4.5353
Monday 2 November 2015 (02/11/2015)
4.4992
4.5246
4.5194
4.5195
4.5194

October

Friday 30 October 2015 (30/10/2015)
4.4958
4.5094
4.5072
4.5025
4.5049
Thursday 29 October 2015 (29/10/2015)
4.5236
4.4955
4.4934
4.5225
4.5079
Wednesday 28 October 2015 (28/10/2015)
4.5684
4.5255
4.5247
4.5677
4.5462
Tuesday 27 October 2015 (27/10/2015)
4.6034
4.5697
4.5803
4.5966
4.5884
Monday 26 October 2015 (26/10/2015)
4.5830
4.6027
4.5981
4.6059
4.6020
Friday 23 October 2015 (23/10/2015)
4.5812
4.5826
4.5848
4.6071
4.5960
Thursday 22 October 2015 (22/10/2015)
4.5767
4.5828
4.5795
4.5918
4.5856
Wednesday 21 October 2015 (21/10/2015)
4.6092
4.5784
4.5810
4.6103
4.5956
Tuesday 20 October 2015 (20/10/2015)
4.6098
4.6093
4.6131
4.6214
4.6172
Monday 19 October 2015 (19/10/2015)
4.6063
4.6100
4.6129
4.6286
4.6207
Friday 16 October 2015 (16/10/2015)
4.6523
4.6233
4.6196
4.6515
4.6355
Thursday 15 October 2015 (15/10/2015)
4.6331
4.6558
4.6364
4.6550
4.6457
Wednesday 14 October 2015 (14/10/2015)
4.5956
4.6307
4.6139
4.5883
4.6011
Tuesday 13 October 2015 (13/10/2015)
4.6526
4.5966
4.6292
4.6134
4.6213
Monday 12 October 2015 (12/10/2015)
4.6454
4.6535
4.6436
4.6638
4.6537
Friday 9 October 2015 (09/10/2015)
4.6141
4.6479
4.6116
4.6558
4.6337
Thursday 8 October 2015 (08/10/2015)
4.5816
4.6124
4.5660
4.5951
4.5805
Wednesday 7 October 2015 (07/10/2015)
4.5546
4.5819
4.5767
4.5760
4.5763
Tuesday 6 October 2015 (06/10/2015)
4.5031
4.5555
4.5194
4.5313
4.5253
Monday 5 October 2015 (05/10/2015)
4.4836
4.5029
4.4869
4.5093
4.4981
Friday 2 October 2015 (02/10/2015)
4.4683
4.4722
4.4534
4.4803
4.4668
Thursday 1 October 2015 (01/10/2015)
4.4596
4.4682
4.4620
4.4949
4.4785

September

Wednesday 30 September 2015 (30/09/2015)
4.4452
4.4594
4.4553
4.4704
4.4629
Tuesday 29 September 2015 (29/09/2015)
4.4655
4.4443
4.4340
4.4649
4.4494
Monday 28 September 2015 (28/09/2015)
4.4815
4.4660
4.4676
4.4775
4.4726
Friday 25 September 2015 (25/09/2015)
4.4826
4.4816
4.4578
4.4802
4.4690
Thursday 24 September 2015 (24/09/2015)
4.4715
4.4828
4.4317
4.4857
4.4587
Wednesday 23 September 2015 (23/09/2015)
4.5201
4.4711
4.4833
4.4951
4.4892
Tuesday 22 September 2015 (22/09/2015)
4.5412
4.5206
4.5344
4.5219
4.5282
Monday 21 September 2015 (21/09/2015)
4.5694
4.5414
4.5535
4.5706
4.5621
Friday 18 September 2015 (18/09/2015)
4.5656
4.5735
4.5792
4.6010
4.5901
Thursday 17 September 2015 (17/09/2015)
4.5858
4.5667
4.5688
4.5956
4.5822
Wednesday 16 September 2015 (16/09/2015)
4.5486
4.5830
4.5743
4.5724
4.5734
Tuesday 15 September 2015 (15/09/2015)
4.5442
4.5480
4.5334
4.5513
4.5424
Monday 14 September 2015 (14/09/2015)
4.5159
4.5434
4.5050
4.5509
4.5279
Friday 11 September 2015 (11/09/2015)
4.5095
4.5172
4.4926
4.5130
4.5028
Thursday 10 September 2015 (10/09/2015)
4.4769
4.5096
4.4634
4.5083
4.4859
Wednesday 9 September 2015 (09/09/2015)
4.4679
4.4758
4.4747
4.4932
4.4840
Tuesday 8 September 2015 (08/09/2015)
4.4005
4.4688
4.4360
4.4439
4.4400
Monday 7 September 2015 (07/09/2015)
4.4119
4.4029
4.4002
4.4155
4.4079
Friday 4 September 2015 (04/09/2015)
4.4596
4.3911
4.4110
4.4378
4.4244
Thursday 3 September 2015 (03/09/2015)
4.4730
4.4592
4.4543
4.4766
4.4654
Wednesday 2 September 2015 (02/09/2015)
4.4654
4.4730
4.4516
4.4700
4.4608
Tuesday 1 September 2015 (01/09/2015)
4.5361
4.4659
4.5002
4.5254
4.5128

August

Monday 31 August 2015 (31/08/2015)
4.5681
4.5364
4.5405
4.5491
4.5448
Friday 28 August 2015 (28/08/2015)
4.5885
4.5811
4.5760
4.5806
4.5783
Thursday 27 August 2015 (27/08/2015)
4.5678
4.5884
4.5536
4.5918
4.5727
Wednesday 26 August 2015 (26/08/2015)
4.5710
4.5629
4.5627
4.5658
4.5643
Tuesday 25 August 2015 (25/08/2015)
4.5835
4.5711
4.5863
4.6189
4.6026
Monday 24 August 2015 (24/08/2015)
4.6649
4.5824
4.5093
4.6595
4.5844
Friday 21 August 2015 (21/08/2015)
4.6870
4.6754
4.6715
4.6955
4.6835
Thursday 20 August 2015 (20/08/2015)
4.6996
4.6859
4.6760
4.6851
4.6806
Wednesday 19 August 2015 (19/08/2015)
4.6928
4.7003
4.6871
4.7037
4.6954
Tuesday 18 August 2015 (18/08/2015)
4.7137
4.6934
4.6885
4.7200
4.7043
Monday 17 August 2015 (17/08/2015)
4.7168
4.7129
4.7113
4.7233
4.7173
Friday 14 August 2015 (14/08/2015)
4.7098
4.7272
4.7179
4.7231
4.7205
Thursday 13 August 2015 (13/08/2015)
4.7113
4.7090
4.7173
4.7234
4.7203
Wednesday 12 August 2015 (12/08/2015)
4.6198
4.7125
4.6661
4.6576
4.6618
Tuesday 11 August 2015 (11/08/2015)
4.6029
4.6199
4.6193
4.6099
4.6146
Monday 10 August 2015 (10/08/2015)
4.6045
4.6012
4.5972
4.5960
4.5966
Friday 7 August 2015 (07/08/2015)
4.5620
4.6068
4.5638
4.5890
4.5764
Thursday 6 August 2015 (06/08/2015)
4.5671
4.5620
4.5478
4.5555
4.5517
Wednesday 5 August 2015 (05/08/2015)
4.5723
4.5675
4.5672
4.5748
4.5710
Tuesday 4 August 2015 (04/08/2015)
4.5228
4.5832
4.5245
4.6004
4.5625
Monday 3 August 2015 (03/08/2015)
4.5430
4.5220
4.5241
4.5269
4.5255

July

Friday 31 July 2015 (31/07/2015)
4.5280
4.5377
4.5184
4.5468
4.5326
Thursday 30 July 2015 (30/07/2015)
4.5303
4.5284
4.5119
4.5403
4.5261
Wednesday 29 July 2015 (29/07/2015)
4.5561
4.5313
4.5422
4.5586
4.5504
Tuesday 28 July 2015 (28/07/2015)
4.5143
4.5549
4.5256
4.5374
4.5315
Monday 27 July 2015 (27/07/2015)
4.5165
4.5139
4.5222
4.5310
4.5266
Friday 24 July 2015 (24/07/2015)
4.5677
4.5227
4.5198
4.5567
4.5382
Thursday 23 July 2015 (23/07/2015)
4.5809
4.5675
4.5836
4.5812
4.5824
Wednesday 22 July 2015 (22/07/2015)
4.6080
4.5797
4.5758
4.6129
4.5943
Tuesday 21 July 2015 (21/07/2015)
4.5776
4.6087
4.5648
4.6184
4.5916
Monday 20 July 2015 (20/07/2015)
4.5766
4.5767
4.5613
4.5812
4.5713
Friday 17 July 2015 (17/07/2015)
4.5986
4.5800
4.5887
4.5944
4.5915
Thursday 16 July 2015 (16/07/2015)
4.5816
4.5991
4.5740
4.6035
4.5888
Wednesday 15 July 2015 (15/07/2015)
4.6271
4.5813
4.5774
4.6300
4.6037
Tuesday 14 July 2015 (14/07/2015)
4.5997
4.6263
4.6248
4.6132
4.6190
Monday 13 July 2015 (13/07/2015)
4.6087
4.5989
4.6002
4.6250
4.6126
Friday 10 July 2015 (10/07/2015)
4.6242
4.6274
4.6142
4.6456
4.6299
Thursday 9 July 2015 (09/07/2015)
4.6136
4.6243
4.6099
4.6378
4.6238
Wednesday 8 July 2015 (08/07/2015)
4.6284
4.6128
4.5928
4.6203
4.6066
Tuesday 7 July 2015 (07/07/2015)
4.6548
4.6279
4.6295
4.6240
4.6268
Monday 6 July 2015 (06/07/2015)
4.6440
4.6565
4.6534
4.6631
4.6582
Friday 3 July 2015 (03/07/2015)
4.7363
4.6625
4.6637
4.7283
4.6960
Thursday 2 July 2015 (02/07/2015)
4.7389
4.7364
4.7181
4.7351
4.7266
Wednesday 1 July 2015 (01/07/2015)
4.7791
4.7411
4.7711
4.7666
4.7688

June

Tuesday 30 June 2015 (30/06/2015)
4.7680
4.7792
4.7634
4.7829
4.7732
Monday 29 June 2015 (29/06/2015)
4.7368
4.7686
4.7373
4.7652
4.7512
Friday 26 June 2015 (26/06/2015)
4.8049
4.7550
4.7457
4.7950
4.7704
Thursday 25 June 2015 (25/06/2015)
4.7815
4.8034
4.7970
4.8077
4.8024
Wednesday 24 June 2015 (24/06/2015)
4.8025
4.7795
4.7950
4.7939
4.7944
Tuesday 23 June 2015 (23/06/2015)
4.7983
4.8017
4.7922
4.8021
4.7971
Monday 22 June 2015 (22/06/2015)
4.8233
4.7981
4.8200
4.8246
4.8223
Friday 19 June 2015 (19/06/2015)
4.8409
4.8244
4.8125
4.8390
4.8258
Thursday 18 June 2015 (18/06/2015)
4.8108
4.8443
4.8112
4.8459
4.8286
Wednesday 17 June 2015 (17/06/2015)
4.8129
4.8073
4.7899
4.8114
4.8006
Tuesday 16 June 2015 (16/06/2015)
4.8214
4.8128
4.8077
4.8132
4.8104
Monday 15 June 2015 (15/06/2015)
4.8155
4.8216
4.8053
4.8163
4.8108
Friday 12 June 2015 (12/06/2015)
4.8134
4.7984
4.7992
4.8032
4.8012
Thursday 11 June 2015 (11/06/2015)
4.8096
4.8138
4.7821
4.8158
4.7989
Wednesday 10 June 2015 (10/06/2015)
4.7722
4.8155
4.7948
4.8049
4.7999
Tuesday 9 June 2015 (09/06/2015)
4.7798
4.7723
4.7630
4.7722
4.7676
Monday 8 June 2015 (08/06/2015)
4.7313
4.7840
4.7492
4.7471
4.7481
Friday 5 June 2015 (05/06/2015)
4.7669
4.7264
4.7546
4.7552
4.7549
Thursday 4 June 2015 (04/06/2015)
4.8262
4.7670
4.7731
4.8208
4.7969
Wednesday 3 June 2015 (03/06/2015)
4.8185
4.8249
4.8181
4.8242
4.8212
Tuesday 2 June 2015 (02/06/2015)
4.7149
4.8170
4.7642
4.7726
4.7684
Monday 1 June 2015 (01/06/2015)
4.7309
4.7169
4.7352
4.7270
4.7311

May

Friday 29 May 2015 (29/05/2015)
4.7425
4.7401
4.7420
4.7439
4.7429
Thursday 28 May 2015 (28/05/2015)
4.7918
4.7405
4.7555
4.7849
4.7702
Wednesday 27 May 2015 (27/05/2015)
4.7985
4.7910
4.7966
4.7830
4.7898
Tuesday 26 May 2015 (26/05/2015)
4.8490
4.7997
4.8158
4.8391
4.8274
Monday 25 May 2015 (25/05/2015)
4.8520
4.8491
4.8508
4.8545
4.8526
Friday 22 May 2015 (22/05/2015)
4.8919
4.8556
4.8866
4.8504
4.8685
Thursday 21 May 2015 (21/05/2015)
4.8839
4.8907
4.8868
4.9026
4.8947
Wednesday 20 May 2015 (20/05/2015)
4.9121
4.8860
4.8931
4.9114
4.9022
Tuesday 19 May 2015 (19/05/2015)
4.9583
4.9114
4.9439
4.9388
4.9414
Monday 18 May 2015 (18/05/2015)
4.9830
4.9583
4.9644
4.9684
4.9664
Friday 15 May 2015 (15/05/2015)
5.0107
4.9914
4.9847
4.9983
4.9915
Thursday 14 May 2015 (14/05/2015)
5.0338
5.0109
5.0157
5.0578
5.0367
Wednesday 13 May 2015 (13/05/2015)
4.9533
5.0325
4.9596
5.0176
4.9886
Tuesday 12 May 2015 (12/05/2015)
4.8990
4.9529
4.9349
4.9296
4.9323
Monday 11 May 2015 (11/05/2015)
4.9260
4.8995
4.9015
4.9125
4.9070
Friday 8 May 2015 (08/05/2015)
4.9081
4.9220
4.8983
4.9096
4.9039
Thursday 7 May 2015 (07/05/2015)
4.9405
4.9132
4.9057
4.9422
4.9240
Wednesday 6 May 2015 (06/05/2015)
4.9293
4.9408
4.9466
4.9491
4.9478
Tuesday 5 May 2015 (05/05/2015)
4.8662
4.9291
4.8648
4.9073
4.8860
Monday 4 May 2015 (04/05/2015)
4.8583
4.8667
4.8508
4.8660
4.8584
Friday 1 May 2015 (01/05/2015)
4.9002
4.8673
4.8749
4.8620
4.8684

April

Thursday 30 April 2015 (30/04/2015)
4.9662
4.9037
4.9207
4.9347
4.9277
Wednesday 29 April 2015 (29/04/2015)
4.9782
4.9659
4.9800
4.9764
4.9782
Tuesday 28 April 2015 (28/04/2015)
4.8846
4.9782
4.8986
4.9333
4.9160
Monday 27 April 2015 (27/04/2015)
4.8455
4.8831
4.8779
4.8520
4.8649
Friday 24 April 2015 (24/04/2015)
4.8214
4.8424
4.8327
4.8202
4.8265
Thursday 23 April 2015 (23/04/2015)
4.8035
4.8210
4.7994
4.8018
4.8006
Wednesday 22 April 2015 (22/04/2015)
4.7816
4.8050
4.8120
4.8148
4.8134
Tuesday 21 April 2015 (21/04/2015)
4.7902
4.7807
4.7902
4.7942
4.7922
Monday 20 April 2015 (20/04/2015)
4.8550
4.7908
4.8034
4.8336
4.8185
Friday 17 April 2015 (17/04/2015)
4.8349
4.8234
4.8354
4.8311
4.8332
Thursday 16 April 2015 (16/04/2015)
4.7649
4.8332
4.7961
4.8040
4.8000
Wednesday 15 April 2015 (15/04/2015)
4.7364
4.7649
4.7339
4.7357
4.7348
Tuesday 14 April 2015 (14/04/2015)
4.7178
4.7370
4.7373
4.7138
4.7256
Monday 13 April 2015 (13/04/2015)
4.7618
4.7175
4.7107
4.7539
4.7323
Friday 10 April 2015 (10/04/2015)
4.7733
4.7698
4.7836
4.7585
4.7711
Thursday 9 April 2015 (09/04/2015)
4.7655
4.7725
4.7607
4.7717
4.7662
Wednesday 8 April 2015 (08/04/2015)
4.7296
4.7651
4.7764
4.7517
4.7641
Tuesday 7 April 2015 (07/04/2015)
4.7041
4.7296
4.7020
4.7447
4.7233
Monday 6 April 2015 (06/04/2015)
4.7316
4.7052
4.7159
4.6853
4.7006
Friday 3 April 2015 (03/04/2015)
4.7051
4.6762
4.7241
4.7265
4.7253
Thursday 2 April 2015 (02/04/2015)
4.7106
4.7042
4.6880
4.6995
4.6937
Wednesday 1 April 2015 (01/04/2015)
4.7166
4.7104
4.7196
4.7147
4.7171

March

Tuesday 31 March 2015 (31/03/2015)
4.7483
4.7169
4.7223
4.7339
4.7281
Monday 30 March 2015 (30/03/2015)
4.8073
4.7448
4.7748
4.7745
4.7746
Friday 27 March 2015 (27/03/2015)
4.8610
4.8166
4.8236
4.8513
4.8374
Thursday 26 March 2015 (26/03/2015)
4.8760
4.8614
4.8812
4.8621
4.8716
Wednesday 25 March 2015 (25/03/2015)
4.8878
4.8755
4.8822
4.8879
4.8851
Tuesday 24 March 2015 (24/03/2015)
4.8970
4.8864
4.8820
4.8882
4.8851
Monday 23 March 2015 (23/03/2015)
4.8271
4.8963
4.8317
4.8723
4.8520
Friday 20 March 2015 (20/03/2015)
4.7390
4.8187
4.8133
4.7587
4.7860
Thursday 19 March 2015 (19/03/2015)
4.8480
4.7381
4.8032
4.7379
4.7706
Wednesday 18 March 2015 (18/03/2015)
4.7582
4.8562
4.8475
4.7633
4.8054
Tuesday 17 March 2015 (17/03/2015)
4.7855
4.7571
4.7706
4.7758
4.7732
Monday 16 March 2015 (16/03/2015)
4.7710
4.7850
4.7867
4.7504
4.7686
Friday 13 March 2015 (13/03/2015)
4.8266
4.7805
4.8059
4.7844
4.7952
Thursday 12 March 2015 (12/03/2015)
4.7560
4.8234
4.7743
4.8192
4.7968
Wednesday 11 March 2015 (11/03/2015)
4.7744
4.7551
4.7646
4.7547
4.7597
Tuesday 10 March 2015 (10/03/2015)
4.8249
4.7744
4.7811
4.7997
4.7904
Monday 9 March 2015 (09/03/2015)
4.8253
4.8248
4.8269
4.8313
4.8291
Friday 6 March 2015 (06/03/2015)
4.8695
4.8341
4.8774
4.8640
4.8707
Thursday 5 March 2015 (05/03/2015)
4.9054
4.8699
4.8797
4.9004
4.8901
Wednesday 4 March 2015 (04/03/2015)
4.9066
4.9042
4.8964
4.9050
4.9007
Tuesday 3 March 2015 (03/03/2015)
4.8719
4.9048
4.8801
4.9083
4.8942
Monday 2 March 2015 (02/03/2015)
4.8924
4.8711
4.8866
4.8808
4.8837

February

Friday 27 February 2015 (27/02/2015)
4.8763
4.8909
4.8839
4.8685
4.8762
Thursday 26 February 2015 (26/02/2015)
4.9384
4.8776
4.9208
4.9092
4.9150
Wednesday 25 February 2015 (25/02/2015)
4.8980
4.9380
4.9221
4.8964
4.9092
Tuesday 24 February 2015 (24/02/2015)
4.8795
4.8998
4.8605
4.8890
4.8748
Monday 23 February 2015 (23/02/2015)
4.9032
4.8807
4.8773
4.8701
4.8737
Friday 20 February 2015 (20/02/2015)
4.8713
4.9063
4.8767
4.9068
4.8917
Thursday 19 February 2015 (19/02/2015)
4.8925
4.8715
4.8590
4.8901
4.8746
Wednesday 18 February 2015 (18/02/2015)
4.8923
4.8944
4.8783
4.8953
4.8868
Tuesday 17 February 2015 (17/02/2015)
4.8587
4.8933
4.8556
4.8614
4.8585
Monday 16 February 2015 (16/02/2015)
4.8538
4.8525
4.8599
4.8549
4.8574
Friday 13 February 2015 (13/02/2015)
4.8339
4.8468
4.8320
4.8512
4.8416
Thursday 12 February 2015 (12/02/2015)
4.8114
4.8343
4.8050
4.8191
4.8121
Wednesday 11 February 2015 (11/02/2015)
4.8485
4.8100
4.8184
4.8348
4.8266
Tuesday 10 February 2015 (10/02/2015)
4.8785
4.8486
4.8487
4.8647
4.8567
Monday 9 February 2015 (09/02/2015)
4.8473
4.8792
4.8542
4.8882
4.8712
Friday 6 February 2015 (06/02/2015)
4.8873
4.8709
4.8753
4.8800
4.8776
Thursday 5 February 2015 (05/02/2015)
4.8618
4.8874
4.8797
4.8383
4.8590
Wednesday 4 February 2015 (04/02/2015)
4.8833
4.8598
4.8440
4.8934
4.8687
Tuesday 3 February 2015 (03/02/2015)
4.8866
4.8841
4.8277
4.8595
4.8436
Monday 2 February 2015 (02/02/2015)
4.8522
4.8871
4.8551
4.8917
4.8734

January

Friday 30 January 2015 (30/01/2015)
4.8511
4.8657
4.8414
4.8569
4.8491
Thursday 29 January 2015 (29/01/2015)
4.9386
4.8508
4.8693
4.9060
4.8877
Wednesday 28 January 2015 (28/01/2015)
4.9547
4.9397
4.9519
4.9775
4.9647
Tuesday 27 January 2015 (27/01/2015)
4.9544
4.9556
4.9504
4.9653
4.9579
Monday 26 January 2015 (26/01/2015)
4.9138
4.9535
4.9491
4.9261
4.9376
Friday 23 January 2015 (23/01/2015)
4.9794
4.9304
4.9268
4.9882
4.9575
Thursday 22 January 2015 (22/01/2015)
5.0244
4.9779
5.0224
5.0207
5.0216
Wednesday 21 January 2015 (21/01/2015)
5.0801
5.0233
5.0412
5.1006
5.0709
Tuesday 20 January 2015 (20/01/2015)
5.1066
5.0791
5.0836
5.1028
5.0932
Monday 19 January 2015 (19/01/2015)
5.1000
5.1071
5.1052
5.1123
5.1088
Friday 16 January 2015 (16/01/2015)
5.0894
5.1113
5.0963
5.0982
5.0973
Thursday 15 January 2015 (15/01/2015)
5.0539
5.0879
5.0419
5.0991
5.0705
Wednesday 14 January 2015 (14/01/2015)
5.0603
5.0541
5.0382
5.0653
5.0517
Tuesday 13 January 2015 (13/01/2015)
5.0603
5.0595
5.0526
5.0553
5.0539
Monday 12 January 2015 (12/01/2015)
5.0950
5.0587
5.0625
5.0999
5.0812
Friday 9 January 2015 (09/01/2015)
5.0430
5.0943
5.0486
5.0690
5.0588
Thursday 8 January 2015 (08/01/2015)
5.0144
5.0438
5.0173
5.0439
5.0306
Wednesday 7 January 2015 (07/01/2015)
5.0302
5.0140
5.0161
5.0066
5.0114
Tuesday 6 January 2015 (06/01/2015)
5.0327
5.0298
5.0351
5.0474
5.0413
Monday 5 January 2015 (05/01/2015)
4.9935
5.0376
5.0139
5.0242
5.0191
Friday 2 January 2015 (02/01/2015)
5.0682
5.0246
5.0623
5.0336
5.0479
Thursday 1 January 2015 (01/01/2015)
5.0604
5.0718
5.0647
5.0726
5.0686