Australian Dollar-Swiss Franc History: 2023

Daily AUD/CHF rates for 2023, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2023: 0.6553 on 27/01/2023

Lowest exchange rate of 2023: 0.5619 on 17/08/2023

Average exchange rate of 2023: 0.5971


Historical Graph For Converting Australian Dollars into Swiss Francs

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the Australian Dollar worth against the Swiss Franc on a selected day in 2023?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Friday 29 December 2023 (29/12/2023)
0.5772
0.5732
0.5740
0.5723
0.5732
Thursday 28 December 2023 (28/12/2023)
0.5773
0.5771
0.5754
0.5721
0.5738
Wednesday 27 December 2023 (27/12/2023)
0.5826
0.5773
0.5816
0.5791
0.5804
Tuesday 26 December 2023 (26/12/2023)
0.5821
0.5826
0.5830
0.5825
0.5828
Monday 25 December 2023 (25/12/2023)
0.5821
0.5822
0.5822
0.5821
0.5822
Friday 22 December 2023 (22/12/2023)
0.5825
0.5819
0.5817
0.5809
0.5813
Thursday 21 December 2023 (21/12/2023)
0.5806
0.5823
0.5818
0.5806
0.5812
Wednesday 20 December 2023 (20/12/2023)
0.5823
0.5806
0.5827
0.5815
0.5821
Tuesday 19 December 2023 (19/12/2023)
0.5816
0.5823
0.5825
0.5821
0.5823
Monday 18 December 2023 (18/12/2023)
0.5829
0.5815
0.5831
0.5829
0.5830
Friday 15 December 2023 (15/12/2023)
0.5812
0.5832
0.5828
0.5814
0.5821
Thursday 14 December 2023 (14/12/2023)
0.5807
0.5811
0.5832
0.5810
0.5821
Wednesday 13 December 2023 (13/12/2023)
0.5742
0.5807
0.5794
0.5744
0.5769
Tuesday 12 December 2023 (12/12/2023)
0.5769
0.5742
0.5764
0.5758
0.5761
Monday 11 December 2023 (11/12/2023)
0.5792
0.5770
0.5783
0.5779
0.5781
Friday 8 December 2023 (08/12/2023)
0.5779
0.5789
0.5789
0.5781
0.5785
Thursday 7 December 2023 (07/12/2023)
0.5729
0.5777
0.5765
0.5740
0.5753
Wednesday 6 December 2023 (06/12/2023)
0.5733
0.5729
0.5747
0.5738
0.5743
Tuesday 5 December 2023 (05/12/2023)
0.5777
0.5733
0.5773
0.5734
0.5754
Monday 4 December 2023 (04/12/2023)
0.5799
0.5777
0.5808
0.5802
0.5805
Friday 1 December 2023 (01/12/2023)
0.5781
0.5803
0.5791
0.5786
0.5789

November

Thursday 30 November 2023 (30/11/2023)
0.5782
0.5781
0.5802
0.5767
0.5785
Wednesday 29 November 2023 (29/11/2023)
0.5838
0.5783
0.5816
0.5811
0.5814
Tuesday 28 November 2023 (28/11/2023)
0.5816
0.5838
0.5830
0.5827
0.5829
Monday 27 November 2023 (27/11/2023)
0.5803
0.5816
0.5811
0.5800
0.5806
Friday 24 November 2023 (24/11/2023)
0.5798
0.5810
0.5808
0.5799
0.5804
Thursday 23 November 2023 (23/11/2023)
0.5783
0.5799
0.5799
0.5796
0.5798
Wednesday 22 November 2023 (22/11/2023)
0.5793
0.5784
0.5787
0.5783
0.5785
Tuesday 21 November 2023 (21/11/2023)
0.5802
0.5793
0.5809
0.5794
0.5802
Monday 20 November 2023 (20/11/2023)
0.5775
0.5804
0.5792
0.5782
0.5787
Friday 17 November 2023 (17/11/2023)
0.5749
0.5769
0.5757
0.5746
0.5752
Thursday 16 November 2023 (16/11/2023)
0.5780
0.5752
0.5770
0.5744
0.5757
Wednesday 15 November 2023 (15/11/2023)
0.5785
0.5780
0.5786
0.5774
0.5780
Tuesday 14 November 2023 (14/11/2023)
0.5755
0.5786
0.5764
0.5760
0.5762
Monday 13 November 2023 (13/11/2023)
0.5732
0.5753
0.5756
0.5744
0.5750
Friday 10 November 2023 (10/11/2023)
0.5749
0.5741
0.5748
0.5735
0.5742
Thursday 9 November 2023 (09/11/2023)
0.5758
0.5749
0.5772
0.5766
0.5769
Wednesday 8 November 2023 (08/11/2023)
0.5793
0.5758
0.5790
0.5768
0.5779
Tuesday 7 November 2023 (07/11/2023)
0.5837
0.5793
0.5825
0.5790
0.5808
Monday 6 November 2023 (06/11/2023)
0.5848
0.5835
0.5845
0.5840
0.5843
Friday 3 November 2023 (03/11/2023)
0.5829
0.5855
0.5852
0.5837
0.5845
Thursday 2 November 2023 (02/11/2023)
0.5804
0.5829
0.5820
0.5817
0.5819
Wednesday 1 November 2023 (01/11/2023)
0.5769
0.5803
0.5791
0.5762
0.5777

October

Tuesday 31 October 2023 (31/10/2023)
0.5750
0.5769
0.5760
0.5741
0.5751
Monday 30 October 2023 (30/10/2023)
0.5712
0.5752
0.5741
0.5735
0.5738
Friday 27 October 2023 (27/10/2023)
0.5682
0.5714
0.5717
0.5709
0.5713
Thursday 26 October 2023 (26/10/2023)
0.5658
0.5683
0.5667
0.5664
0.5666
Wednesday 25 October 2023 (25/10/2023)
0.5675
0.5658
0.5705
0.5665
0.5685
Tuesday 24 October 2023 (24/10/2023)
0.5646
0.5676
0.5679
0.5656
0.5668
Monday 23 October 2023 (23/10/2023)
0.5632
0.5644
0.5647
0.5633
0.5640
Friday 20 October 2023 (20/10/2023)
0.5643
0.5634
0.5634
0.5624
0.5629
Thursday 19 October 2023 (19/10/2023)
0.5696
0.5642
0.5665
0.5648
0.5657
Wednesday 18 October 2023 (18/10/2023)
0.5729
0.5697
0.5720
0.5712
0.5716
Tuesday 17 October 2023 (17/10/2023)
0.5708
0.5732
0.5725
0.5704
0.5715
Monday 16 October 2023 (16/10/2023)
0.5687
0.5709
0.5708
0.5699
0.5704
Friday 13 October 2023 (13/10/2023)
0.5736
0.5683
0.5732
0.5673
0.5703
Thursday 12 October 2023 (12/10/2023)
0.5785
0.5736
0.5768
0.5753
0.5761
Wednesday 11 October 2023 (11/10/2023)
0.5818
0.5785
0.5806
0.5789
0.5798
Tuesday 10 October 2023 (10/10/2023)
0.5813
0.5818
0.5809
0.5803
0.5806
Monday 9 October 2023 (09/10/2023)
0.5789
0.5811
0.5799
0.5780
0.5790
Friday 6 October 2023 (06/10/2023)
0.5812
0.5810
0.5815
0.5782
0.5799
Thursday 5 October 2023 (05/10/2023)
0.5801
0.5813
0.5819
0.5798
0.5809
Wednesday 4 October 2023 (04/10/2023)
0.5805
0.5801
0.5814
0.5800
0.5807
Tuesday 3 October 2023 (03/10/2023)
0.5842
0.5805
0.5840
0.5805
0.5823
Monday 2 October 2023 (02/10/2023)
0.5891
0.5844
0.5866
0.5863
0.5865

September

Friday 29 September 2023 (29/09/2023)
0.5880
0.5889
0.5900
0.5889
0.5895
Thursday 28 September 2023 (28/09/2023)
0.5854
0.5881
0.5881
0.5863
0.5872
Wednesday 27 September 2023 (27/09/2023)
0.5858
0.5853
0.5864
0.5844
0.5854
Tuesday 26 September 2023 (26/09/2023)
0.5859
0.5859
0.5861
0.5849
0.5855
Monday 25 September 2023 (25/09/2023)
0.5830
0.5858
0.5845
0.5844
0.5845
Friday 22 September 2023 (22/09/2023)
0.5802
0.5842
0.5843
0.5799
0.5821
Thursday 21 September 2023 (21/09/2023)
0.5795
0.5803
0.5805
0.5790
0.5798
Wednesday 20 September 2023 (20/09/2023)
0.5794
0.5794
0.5810
0.5793
0.5802
Tuesday 19 September 2023 (19/09/2023)
0.5774
0.5794
0.5784
0.5781
0.5783
Monday 18 September 2023 (18/09/2023)
0.5781
0.5775
0.5774
0.5769
0.5772
Friday 15 September 2023 (15/09/2023)
0.5768
0.5772
0.5782
0.5777
0.5780
Thursday 14 September 2023 (14/09/2023)
0.5739
0.5768
0.5768
0.5735
0.5752
Wednesday 13 September 2023 (13/09/2023)
0.5728
0.5739
0.5723
0.5714
0.5719
Tuesday 12 September 2023 (12/09/2023)
0.5731
0.5728
0.5734
0.5727
0.5731
Monday 11 September 2023 (11/09/2023)
0.5697
0.5731
0.5726
0.5715
0.5721
Friday 8 September 2023 (08/09/2023)
0.5692
0.5695
0.5698
0.5690
0.5694
Thursday 7 September 2023 (07/09/2023)
0.5685
0.5692
0.5699
0.5680
0.5690
Wednesday 6 September 2023 (06/09/2023)
0.5674
0.5687
0.5693
0.5668
0.5681
Tuesday 5 September 2023 (05/09/2023)
0.5714
0.5674
0.5695
0.5665
0.5680
Monday 4 September 2023 (04/09/2023)
0.5716
0.5715
0.5724
0.5716
0.5720
Friday 1 September 2023 (01/09/2023)
0.5728
0.5713
0.5719
0.5710
0.5715

August

Thursday 31 August 2023 (31/08/2023)
0.5689
0.5728
0.5714
0.5701
0.5708
Wednesday 30 August 2023 (30/08/2023)
0.5694
0.5689
0.5697
0.5690
0.5694
Tuesday 29 August 2023 (29/08/2023)
0.5682
0.5693
0.5686
0.5686
0.5686
Monday 28 August 2023 (28/08/2023)
0.5667
0.5682
0.5674
0.5668
0.5671
Friday 25 August 2023 (25/08/2023)
0.5676
0.5665
0.5680
0.5677
0.5679
Thursday 24 August 2023 (24/08/2023)
0.5689
0.5676
0.5682
0.5678
0.5680
Wednesday 23 August 2023 (23/08/2023)
0.5655
0.5690
0.5668
0.5654
0.5661
Tuesday 22 August 2023 (22/08/2023)
0.5635
0.5655
0.5660
0.5637
0.5649
Monday 21 August 2023 (21/08/2023)
0.5643
0.5635
0.5642
0.5637
0.5640
Friday 18 August 2023 (18/08/2023)
0.5626
0.5653
0.5643
0.5635
0.5639
Thursday 17 August 2023 (17/08/2023)
0.5657
0.5626
0.5643
0.5619
0.5631
Wednesday 16 August 2023 (16/08/2023)
0.5671
0.5653
0.5671
0.5660
0.5666
Tuesday 15 August 2023 (15/08/2023)
0.5698
0.5671
0.5705
0.5680
0.5693
Monday 14 August 2023 (14/08/2023)
0.5700
0.5698
0.5695
0.5685
0.5690
Friday 11 August 2023 (11/08/2023)
0.5713
0.5693
0.5721
0.5700
0.5711
Thursday 10 August 2023 (10/08/2023)
0.5728
0.5713
0.5732
0.5725
0.5729
Wednesday 9 August 2023 (09/08/2023)
0.5730
0.5727
0.5734
0.5727
0.5731
Tuesday 8 August 2023 (08/08/2023)
0.5738
0.5731
0.5725
0.5707
0.5716
Monday 7 August 2023 (07/08/2023)
0.5728
0.5739
0.5753
0.5742
0.5748
Friday 4 August 2023 (04/08/2023)
0.5727
0.5733
0.5746
0.5743
0.5745
Thursday 3 August 2023 (03/08/2023)
0.5738
0.5728
0.5738
0.5716
0.5727
Wednesday 2 August 2023 (02/08/2023)
0.5789
0.5738
0.5775
0.5768
0.5772
Tuesday 1 August 2023 (01/08/2023)
0.5857
0.5788
0.5848
0.5805
0.5827

July

Monday 31 July 2023 (31/07/2023)
0.5784
0.5857
0.5844
0.5804
0.5824
Friday 28 July 2023 (28/07/2023)
0.5831
0.5787
0.5822
0.5788
0.5805
Thursday 27 July 2023 (27/07/2023)
0.5817
0.5831
0.5835
0.5832
0.5834
Wednesday 26 July 2023 (26/07/2023)
0.5867
0.5819
0.5851
0.5818
0.5835
Tuesday 25 July 2023 (25/07/2023)
0.5859
0.5867
0.5873
0.5867
0.5870
Monday 24 July 2023 (24/07/2023)
0.5828
0.5860
0.5841
0.5830
0.5836
Friday 21 July 2023 (21/07/2023)
0.5876
0.5829
0.5846
0.5843
0.5845
Thursday 20 July 2023 (20/07/2023)
0.5813
0.5875
0.5869
0.5839
0.5854
Wednesday 19 July 2023 (19/07/2023)
0.5842
0.5812
0.5825
0.5819
0.5822
Tuesday 18 July 2023 (18/07/2023)
0.5864
0.5842
0.5843
0.5842
0.5843
Monday 17 July 2023 (17/07/2023)
0.5881
0.5865
0.5872
0.5869
0.5871
Friday 14 July 2023 (14/07/2023)
0.5916
0.5894
0.5903
0.5896
0.5900
Thursday 13 July 2023 (13/07/2023)
0.5886
0.5917
0.5906
0.5899
0.5903
Wednesday 12 July 2023 (12/07/2023)
0.5880
0.5887
0.5890
0.5881
0.5886
Tuesday 11 July 2023 (11/07/2023)
0.5909
0.5881
0.5904
0.5880
0.5892
Monday 10 July 2023 (10/07/2023)
0.5940
0.5910
0.5927
0.5915
0.5921
Friday 7 July 2023 (07/07/2023)
0.5931
0.5946
0.5948
0.5935
0.5942
Thursday 6 July 2023 (06/07/2023)
0.5981
0.5932
0.5988
0.5955
0.5972
Wednesday 5 July 2023 (05/07/2023)
0.6002
0.5981
0.6003
0.5985
0.5994
Tuesday 4 July 2023 (04/07/2023)
0.5979
0.6004
0.5987
0.5975
0.5981
Monday 3 July 2023 (03/07/2023)
0.5962
0.5980
0.5979
0.5965
0.5972

June

Friday 30 June 2023 (30/06/2023)
0.5952
0.5961
0.5967
0.5960
0.5964
Thursday 29 June 2023 (29/06/2023)
0.5919
0.5952
0.5953
0.5927
0.5940
Wednesday 28 June 2023 (28/06/2023)
0.5975
0.5919
0.5937
0.5928
0.5933
Tuesday 27 June 2023 (27/06/2023)
0.5979
0.5975
0.6002
0.5989
0.5996
Monday 26 June 2023 (26/06/2023)
0.5990
0.5979
0.5976
0.5955
0.5966
Friday 23 June 2023 (23/06/2023)
0.6047
0.5992
0.6042
0.5997
0.6020
Thursday 22 June 2023 (22/06/2023)
0.6070
0.6047
0.6064
0.6054
0.6059
Wednesday 21 June 2023 (21/06/2023)
0.6093
0.6069
0.6088
0.6071
0.6080
Tuesday 20 June 2023 (20/06/2023)
0.6137
0.6093
0.6121
0.6099
0.6110
Monday 19 June 2023 (19/06/2023)
0.6147
0.6137
0.6148
0.6126
0.6137
Friday 16 June 2023 (16/06/2023)
0.6140
0.6148
0.6138
0.6137
0.6138
Thursday 15 June 2023 (15/06/2023)
0.6124
0.6140
0.6138
0.6131
0.6135
Wednesday 14 June 2023 (14/06/2023)
0.6126
0.6124
0.6128
0.6111
0.6120
Tuesday 13 June 2023 (13/06/2023)
0.6138
0.6125
0.6133
0.6131
0.6132
Monday 12 June 2023 (12/06/2023)
0.6090
0.6138
0.6132
0.6098
0.6115
Friday 9 June 2023 (09/06/2023)
0.6038
0.6090
0.6064
0.6051
0.6058
Thursday 8 June 2023 (08/06/2023)
0.6055
0.6038
0.6060
0.6046
0.6053
Wednesday 7 June 2023 (07/06/2023)
0.6055
0.6055
0.6061
0.6052
0.6057
Tuesday 6 June 2023 (06/06/2023)
0.5995
0.6055
0.6041
0.5997
0.6019
Monday 5 June 2023 (05/06/2023)
0.6004
0.5995
0.6003
0.6003
0.6003
Friday 2 June 2023 (02/06/2023)
0.5947
0.6004
0.6007
0.5959
0.5983
Thursday 1 June 2023 (01/06/2023)
0.5921
0.5947
0.5942
0.5932
0.5937

May

Wednesday 31 May 2023 (31/05/2023)
0.5903
0.5921
0.5917
0.5908
0.5913
Tuesday 30 May 2023 (30/05/2023)
0.5914
0.5903
0.5915
0.5895
0.5905
Monday 29 May 2023 (29/05/2023)
0.5908
0.5914
0.5911
0.5908
0.5910
Friday 26 May 2023 (26/05/2023)
0.5892
0.5904
0.5899
0.5891
0.5895
Thursday 25 May 2023 (25/05/2023)
0.5922
0.5892
0.5912
0.5908
0.5910
Wednesday 24 May 2023 (24/05/2023)
0.5959
0.5922
0.5950
0.5936
0.5943
Tuesday 23 May 2023 (23/05/2023)
0.5973
0.5959
0.5973
0.5961
0.5967
Monday 22 May 2023 (22/05/2023)
0.5986
0.5973
0.5968
0.5960
0.5964
Friday 19 May 2023 (19/05/2023)
0.5995
0.5977
0.6003
0.5993
0.5998
Thursday 18 May 2023 (18/05/2023)
0.5984
0.5995
0.5983
0.5976
0.5980
Wednesday 17 May 2023 (17/05/2023)
0.5965
0.5984
0.5989
0.5966
0.5978
Tuesday 16 May 2023 (16/05/2023)
0.6000
0.5965
0.5979
0.5977
0.5978
Monday 15 May 2023 (15/05/2023)
0.5970
0.6001
0.5995
0.5985
0.5990
Friday 12 May 2023 (12/05/2023)
0.5993
0.5965
0.5978
0.5971
0.5975
Thursday 11 May 2023 (11/05/2023)
0.6031
0.5993
0.6022
0.6016
0.6019
Wednesday 10 May 2023 (10/05/2023)
0.6022
0.6032
0.6032
0.6020
0.6026
Tuesday 9 May 2023 (09/05/2023)
0.6033
0.6021
0.6033
0.6023
0.6028
Monday 8 May 2023 (08/05/2023)
0.6004
0.6033
0.6029
0.6008
0.6019
Friday 5 May 2023 (05/05/2023)
0.5930
0.6006
0.6000
0.5954
0.5977
Thursday 4 May 2023 (04/05/2023)
0.5899
0.5929
0.5912
0.5900
0.5906
Wednesday 3 May 2023 (03/05/2023)
0.5952
0.5898
0.5934
0.5920
0.5927
Tuesday 2 May 2023 (02/05/2023)
0.5937
0.5952
0.5982
0.5947
0.5965
Monday 1 May 2023 (01/05/2023)
0.5916
0.5937
0.5943
0.5913
0.5928

April

Friday 28 April 2023 (28/04/2023)
0.5932
0.5911
0.5923
0.5907
0.5915
Thursday 27 April 2023 (27/04/2023)
0.5883
0.5930
0.5922
0.5904
0.5913
Wednesday 26 April 2023 (26/04/2023)
0.5910
0.5883
0.5914
0.5877
0.5896
Tuesday 25 April 2023 (25/04/2023)
0.5944
0.5910
0.5915
0.5914
0.5915
Monday 24 April 2023 (24/04/2023)
0.5979
0.5944
0.5962
0.5952
0.5957
Friday 21 April 2023 (21/04/2023)
0.6016
0.5973
0.5995
0.5972
0.5984
Thursday 20 April 2023 (20/04/2023)
0.6026
0.6016
0.6033
0.6021
0.6027
Wednesday 19 April 2023 (19/04/2023)
0.6028
0.6026
0.6037
0.6028
0.6033
Tuesday 18 April 2023 (18/04/2023)
0.6022
0.6028
0.6038
0.6037
0.6038
Monday 17 April 2023 (17/04/2023)
0.5998
0.6022
0.6000
0.5998
0.5999
Friday 14 April 2023 (14/04/2023)
0.6032
0.5995
0.6031
0.6009
0.6020
Thursday 13 April 2023 (13/04/2023)
0.5997
0.6032
0.6022
0.5999
0.6011
Wednesday 12 April 2023 (12/04/2023)
0.6010
0.5997
0.6018
0.6008
0.6013
Tuesday 11 April 2023 (11/04/2023)
0.6041
0.6010
0.6034
0.6026
0.6030
Monday 10 April 2023 (10/04/2023)
0.6023
0.6041
0.6037
0.6033
0.6035
Friday 7 April 2023 (07/04/2023)
0.6036
0.6041
0.6038
0.6034
0.6036
Thursday 6 April 2023 (06/04/2023)
0.6093
0.6036
0.6065
0.6056
0.6061
Wednesday 5 April 2023 (05/04/2023)
0.6119
0.6093
0.6104
0.6065
0.6085
Tuesday 4 April 2023 (04/04/2023)
0.6193
0.6119
0.6187
0.6150
0.6169
Monday 3 April 2023 (03/04/2023)
0.6121
0.6193
0.6175
0.6143
0.6159

March

Friday 31 March 2023 (31/03/2023)
0.6131
0.6117
0.6131
0.6120
0.6126
Thursday 30 March 2023 (30/03/2023)
0.6140
0.6131
0.6139
0.6126
0.6133
Wednesday 29 March 2023 (29/03/2023)
0.6170
0.6140
0.6153
0.6139
0.6146
Tuesday 28 March 2023 (28/03/2023)
0.6090
0.6170
0.6146
0.6114
0.6130
Monday 27 March 2023 (27/03/2023)
0.6111
0.6089
0.6108
0.6090
0.6099
Friday 24 March 2023 (24/03/2023)
0.6127
0.6110
0.6117
0.6108
0.6113
Thursday 23 March 2023 (23/03/2023)
0.6134
0.6127
0.6151
0.6143
0.6147
Wednesday 22 March 2023 (22/03/2023)
0.6151
0.6134
0.6174
0.6166
0.6170
Tuesday 21 March 2023 (21/03/2023)
0.6243
0.6150
0.6216
0.6150
0.6183
Monday 20 March 2023 (20/03/2023)
0.6218
0.6243
0.6239
0.6213
0.6226
Friday 17 March 2023 (17/03/2023)
0.6186
0.6219
0.6211
0.6206
0.6209
Thursday 16 March 2023 (16/03/2023)
0.6178
0.6185
0.6185
0.6164
0.6175
Wednesday 15 March 2023 (15/03/2023)
0.6107
0.6178
0.6166
0.6115
0.6141
Tuesday 14 March 2023 (14/03/2023)
0.6080
0.6109
0.6086
0.6079
0.6083
Monday 13 March 2023 (13/03/2023)
0.6080
0.6080
0.6068
0.6066
0.6067
Friday 10 March 2023 (10/03/2023)
0.6146
0.6058
0.6123
0.6097
0.6110
Thursday 9 March 2023 (09/03/2023)
0.6203
0.6146
0.6205
0.6171
0.6188
Wednesday 8 March 2023 (08/03/2023)
0.6200
0.6203
0.6221
0.6204
0.6213
Tuesday 7 March 2023 (07/03/2023)
0.6263
0.6200
0.6237
0.6220
0.6229
Monday 6 March 2023 (06/03/2023)
0.6321
0.6264
0.6304
0.6290
0.6297
Friday 3 March 2023 (03/03/2023)
0.6343
0.6334
0.6338
0.6337
0.6338
Thursday 2 March 2023 (02/03/2023)
0.6353
0.6343
0.6343
0.6339
0.6341
Wednesday 1 March 2023 (01/03/2023)
0.6340
0.6353
0.6342
0.6326
0.6334

February

Tuesday 28 February 2023 (28/02/2023)
0.6306
0.6340
0.6316
0.6302
0.6309
Monday 27 February 2023 (27/02/2023)
0.6331
0.6306
0.6330
0.6308
0.6319
Friday 24 February 2023 (24/02/2023)
0.6359
0.6328
0.6354
0.6334
0.6344
Thursday 23 February 2023 (23/02/2023)
0.6337
0.6359
0.6363
0.6352
0.6358
Wednesday 22 February 2023 (22/02/2023)
0.6359
0.6337
0.6347
0.6335
0.6341
Tuesday 21 February 2023 (21/02/2023)
0.6379
0.6360
0.6381
0.6363
0.6372
Monday 20 February 2023 (20/02/2023)
0.6354
0.6379
0.6380
0.6356
0.6368
Friday 17 February 2023 (17/02/2023)
0.6368
0.6360
0.6365
0.6360
0.6363
Thursday 16 February 2023 (16/02/2023)
0.6379
0.6369
0.6372
0.6360
0.6366
Wednesday 15 February 2023 (15/02/2023)
0.6441
0.6379
0.6397
0.6372
0.6385
Tuesday 14 February 2023 (14/02/2023)
0.6405
0.6441
0.6405
0.6398
0.6402
Monday 13 February 2023 (13/02/2023)
0.6389
0.6405
0.6402
0.6388
0.6395
Friday 10 February 2023 (10/02/2023)
0.6397
0.6387
0.6400
0.6393
0.6397
Thursday 9 February 2023 (09/02/2023)
0.6378
0.6397
0.6402
0.6399
0.6401
Wednesday 8 February 2023 (08/02/2023)
0.6417
0.6377
0.6425
0.6386
0.6406
Tuesday 7 February 2023 (07/02/2023)
0.6390
0.6416
0.6408
0.6390
0.6399
Monday 6 February 2023 (06/02/2023)
0.6389
0.6391
0.6402
0.6374
0.6388
Friday 3 February 2023 (03/02/2023)
0.6463
0.6411
0.6459
0.6435
0.6447
Thursday 2 February 2023 (02/02/2023)
0.6482
0.6463
0.6480
0.6477
0.6479
Wednesday 1 February 2023 (01/02/2023)
0.6461
0.6482
0.6482
0.6468
0.6475

January

Tuesday 31 January 2023 (31/01/2023)
0.6531
0.6460
0.6488
0.6464
0.6476
Monday 30 January 2023 (30/01/2023)
0.6540
0.6532
0.6542
0.6527
0.6535
Friday 27 January 2023 (27/01/2023)
0.6550
0.6559
0.6553
0.6550
0.6552
Thursday 26 January 2023 (26/01/2023)
0.6521
0.6550
0.6538
0.6532
0.6535
Wednesday 25 January 2023 (25/01/2023)
0.6500
0.6521
0.6550
0.6500
0.6525
Tuesday 24 January 2023 (24/01/2023)
0.6480
0.6499
0.6503
0.6475
0.6489
Monday 23 January 2023 (23/01/2023)
0.6409
0.6480
0.6459
0.6417
0.6438
Friday 20 January 2023 (20/01/2023)
0.6330
0.6412
0.6369
0.6363
0.6366
Thursday 19 January 2023 (19/01/2023)
0.6362
0.6330
0.6349
0.6321
0.6335
Wednesday 18 January 2023 (18/01/2023)
0.6442
0.6362
0.6429
0.6381
0.6405
Tuesday 17 January 2023 (17/01/2023)
0.6442
0.6442
0.6437
0.6422
0.6430
Monday 16 January 2023 (16/01/2023)
0.6464
0.6438
0.6461
0.6447
0.6454
Friday 13 January 2023 (13/01/2023)
0.6465
0.6465
0.6467
0.6462
0.6465
Thursday 12 January 2023 (12/01/2023)
0.6430
0.6464
0.6444
0.6443
0.6444
Wednesday 11 January 2023 (11/01/2023)
0.6355
0.6431
0.6415
0.6375
0.6395
Tuesday 10 January 2023 (10/01/2023)
0.6369
0.6356
0.6361
0.6353
0.6357
Monday 9 January 2023 (09/01/2023)
0.6390
0.6369
0.6387
0.6384
0.6386
Friday 6 January 2023 (06/01/2023)
0.6324
0.6383
0.6360
0.6337
0.6349
Thursday 5 January 2023 (05/01/2023)
0.6356
0.6323
0.6339
0.6332
0.6336
Wednesday 4 January 2023 (04/01/2023)
0.6297
0.6358
0.6378
0.6300
0.6339
Tuesday 3 January 2023 (03/01/2023)
0.6294
0.6296
0.6313
0.6292
0.6303
Monday 2 January 2023 (02/01/2023)
0.6310
0.6294
0.6301
0.6300
0.6301