Australian Dollar-Swiss Franc History: 2017

Go

Daily AUD/CHF rates for 2017, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2017: 0.7849 on 23/08/2017

Lowest exchange rate of 2017: 0.7168 on 02/06/2017

Average exchange rate of 2017: 0.7548

View Past and Historical Exchange Rates

Historical Graph For Converting Australian Dollars into Swiss Francs

1Y
3Y
5Y
10Y
All
Loading
Live GBP/EUR Money Transfer Exchange Rate Checker
Live Market Rate:
get quick quote
Corpay:
Banks:
Median Low
Banks:
Median High
These data are based on the spread surveyed in a recent survey conducted for Pound Sterling Live by The Money Cloud.

What was the Australian Dollar worth against the Swiss Franc on a selected day in 2017?

DateOpenCloseHighLowMid

December

Friday 29 December 2017 (29/12/2017)
0.7628
0.7606
0.7710
0.7615
0.7663
Thursday 28 December 2017 (28/12/2017)
0.7664
0.7627
0.7657
0.7632
0.7645
Wednesday 27 December 2017 (27/12/2017)
0.7651
0.7664
0.7682
0.7665
0.7674
Tuesday 26 December 2017 (26/12/2017)
0.7639
0.7650
0.7641
0.7639
0.7640
Monday 25 December 2017 (25/12/2017)
0.7630
0.7638
0.7689
0.7637
0.7663
Friday 22 December 2017 (22/12/2017)
0.7619
0.7605
0.7633
0.7631
0.7632
Thursday 21 December 2017 (21/12/2017)
0.7567
0.7619
0.7591
0.7572
0.7582
Wednesday 20 December 2017 (20/12/2017)
0.7542
0.7566
0.7572
0.7561
0.7567
Tuesday 19 December 2017 (19/12/2017)
0.7555
0.7542
0.7555
0.7548
0.7552
Monday 18 December 2017 (18/12/2017)
0.7580
0.7555
0.7577
0.7576
0.7577
Friday 15 December 2017 (15/12/2017)
0.7581
0.7574
0.7630
0.7580
0.7605
Thursday 14 December 2017 (14/12/2017)
0.7519
0.7581
0.7569
0.7555
0.7562
Wednesday 13 December 2017 (13/12/2017)
0.7493
0.7522
0.7516
0.7501
0.7509
Tuesday 12 December 2017 (12/12/2017)
0.7463
0.7493
0.7491
0.7472
0.7482
Monday 11 December 2017 (11/12/2017)
0.7455
0.7464
0.7464
0.7461
0.7463
Friday 8 December 2017 (08/12/2017)
0.7472
0.7439
0.7484
0.7467
0.7476
Thursday 7 December 2017 (07/12/2017)
0.7486
0.7470
0.7476
0.7471
0.7474
Wednesday 6 December 2017 (06/12/2017)
0.7509
0.7486
0.7506
0.7481
0.7494
Tuesday 5 December 2017 (05/12/2017)
0.7487
0.7510
0.7539
0.7500
0.7520
Monday 4 December 2017 (04/12/2017)
0.7454
0.7487
0.7482
0.7477
0.7480
Friday 1 December 2017 (01/12/2017)
0.7442
0.7410
0.7460
0.7439
0.7450

November

Thursday 30 November 2017 (30/11/2017)
0.7449
0.7440
0.7462
0.7439
0.7451
Wednesday 29 November 2017 (29/11/2017)
0.7485
0.7449
0.7484
0.7453
0.7469
Tuesday 28 November 2017 (28/11/2017)
0.7467
0.7485
0.7487
0.7479
0.7483
Monday 27 November 2017 (27/11/2017)
0.7462
0.7465
0.7475
0.7469
0.7472
Friday 24 November 2017 (24/11/2017)
0.7485
0.7460
0.7473
0.7462
0.7468
Thursday 23 November 2017 (23/11/2017)
0.7477
0.7485
0.7483
0.7469
0.7476
Wednesday 22 November 2017 (22/11/2017)
0.7514
0.7477
0.7489
0.7480
0.7485
Tuesday 21 November 2017 (21/11/2017)
0.7503
0.7516
0.7515
0.7492
0.7504
Monday 20 November 2017 (20/11/2017)
0.7474
0.7503
0.7491
0.7467
0.7479
Friday 17 November 2017 (17/11/2017)
0.7538
0.7482
0.7502
0.7485
0.7494
Thursday 16 November 2017 (16/11/2017)
0.7504
0.7538
0.7540
0.7514
0.7527
Wednesday 15 November 2017 (15/11/2017)
0.7552
0.7505
0.7516
0.7498
0.7507
Tuesday 14 November 2017 (14/11/2017)
0.7588
0.7551
0.7579
0.7563
0.7571
Monday 13 November 2017 (13/11/2017)
0.7621
0.7588
0.7612
0.7595
0.7604
Friday 10 November 2017 (10/11/2017)
0.7637
0.7628
0.7644
0.7627
0.7636
Thursday 9 November 2017 (09/11/2017)
0.7678
0.7636
0.7668
0.7650
0.7659
Wednesday 8 November 2017 (08/11/2017)
0.7641
0.7678
0.7680
0.7640
0.7660
Tuesday 7 November 2017 (07/11/2017)
0.7669
0.7641
0.7656
0.7644
0.7650
Monday 6 November 2017 (06/11/2017)
0.7652
0.7671
0.7666
0.7658
0.7662
Friday 3 November 2017 (03/11/2017)
0.7708
0.7655
0.7702
0.7660
0.7681
Thursday 2 November 2017 (02/11/2017)
0.7696
0.7708
0.7709
0.7694
0.7702
Wednesday 1 November 2017 (01/11/2017)
0.7641
0.7696
0.7694
0.7675
0.7685

October

Tuesday 31 October 2017 (31/10/2017)
0.7657
0.7641
0.7656
0.7638
0.7647
Monday 30 October 2017 (30/10/2017)
0.7651
0.7657
0.7660
0.7657
0.7659
Friday 27 October 2017 (27/10/2017)
0.7646
0.7652
0.7649
0.7628
0.7639
Thursday 26 October 2017 (26/10/2017)
0.7621
0.7645
0.7635
0.7623
0.7629
Wednesday 25 October 2017 (25/10/2017)
0.7704
0.7622
0.7698
0.7637
0.7668
Tuesday 24 October 2017 (24/10/2017)
0.7691
0.7703
0.7698
0.7680
0.7689
Monday 23 October 2017 (23/10/2017)
0.7696
0.7693
0.7704
0.7694
0.7699
Friday 20 October 2017 (20/10/2017)
0.7689
0.7715
0.7696
0.7692
0.7694
Thursday 19 October 2017 (19/10/2017)
0.7695
0.7688
0.7692
0.7688
0.7690
Wednesday 18 October 2017 (18/10/2017)
0.7676
0.7694
0.7693
0.7680
0.7687
Tuesday 17 October 2017 (17/10/2017)
0.7652
0.7676
0.7675
0.7672
0.7674
Monday 16 October 2017 (16/10/2017)
0.7685
0.7651
0.7680
0.7657
0.7669
Friday 13 October 2017 (13/10/2017)
0.7630
0.7691
0.7679
0.7643
0.7661
Thursday 12 October 2017 (12/10/2017)
0.7593
0.7631
0.7625
0.7611
0.7618
Wednesday 11 October 2017 (11/10/2017)
0.7589
0.7592
0.7578
0.7573
0.7576
Tuesday 10 October 2017 (10/10/2017)
0.7600
0.7588
0.7608
0.7595
0.7602
Monday 9 October 2017 (09/10/2017)
0.7606
0.7602
0.7608
0.7593
0.7601
Friday 6 October 2017 (06/10/2017)
0.7622
0.7598
0.7599
0.7589
0.7594
Thursday 5 October 2017 (05/10/2017)
0.7667
0.7622
0.7633
0.7623
0.7628
Wednesday 4 October 2017 (04/10/2017)
0.7624
0.7667
0.7657
0.7652
0.7655
Tuesday 3 October 2017 (03/10/2017)
0.7627
0.7625
0.7633
0.7629
0.7631
Monday 2 October 2017 (02/10/2017)
0.7592
0.7626
0.7635
0.7591
0.7613

September

Friday 29 September 2017 (29/09/2017)
0.7618
0.7647
0.7627
0.7602
0.7615
Thursday 28 September 2017 (28/09/2017)
0.7629
0.7634
0.7625
0.7614
0.7620
Wednesday 27 September 2017 (27/09/2017)
0.7636
0.7629
0.7654
0.7650
0.7652
Tuesday 26 September 2017 (26/09/2017)
0.7669
0.7637
0.7675
0.7671
0.7673
Monday 25 September 2017 (25/09/2017)
0.7730
0.7670
0.7730
0.7654
0.7692
Friday 22 September 2017 (22/09/2017)
0.7699
0.7720
0.7693
0.7712
0.7703
Thursday 21 September 2017 (21/09/2017)
0.7789
0.7701
0.7703
0.7784
0.7744
Wednesday 20 September 2017 (20/09/2017)
0.7712
0.7790
0.7711
0.7777
0.7744
Tuesday 19 September 2017 (19/09/2017)
0.7657
0.7710
0.7693
0.7680
0.7687
Monday 18 September 2017 (18/09/2017)
0.7679
0.7655
0.7650
0.7698
0.7674
Friday 15 September 2017 (15/09/2017)
0.7705
0.7676
0.7684
0.7705
0.7695
Thursday 14 September 2017 (14/09/2017)
0.7703
0.7705
0.7726
0.7723
0.7725
Wednesday 13 September 2017 (13/09/2017)
0.7699
0.7699
0.7703
0.7697
0.7700
Tuesday 12 September 2017 (12/09/2017)
0.7671
0.7701
0.7697
0.7684
0.7691
Monday 11 September 2017 (11/09/2017)
0.7628
0.7676
0.7649
0.7632
0.7641
Friday 8 September 2017 (08/09/2017)
0.7652
0.7606
0.7651
0.7641
0.7646
Thursday 7 September 2017 (07/09/2017)
0.7657
0.7649
0.7658
0.7655
0.7657
Wednesday 6 September 2017 (06/09/2017)
0.7640
0.7653
0.7624
0.7649
0.7637
Tuesday 5 September 2017 (05/09/2017)
0.7611
0.7636
0.7625
0.7663
0.7644
Monday 4 September 2017 (04/09/2017)
0.7614
0.7612
0.7623
0.7632
0.7628
Friday 1 September 2017 (01/09/2017)
0.7620
0.7686
0.7618
0.7666
0.7642

August

Thursday 31 August 2017 (31/08/2017)
0.7617
0.7619
0.7603
0.7621
0.7612
Wednesday 30 August 2017 (30/08/2017)
0.7600
0.7618
0.7599
0.7612
0.7606
Tuesday 29 August 2017 (29/08/2017)
0.7613
0.7600
0.7547
0.7562
0.7555
Monday 28 August 2017 (28/08/2017)
0.7562
0.7607
0.7588
0.7577
0.7583
Friday 25 August 2017 (25/08/2017)
0.7636
0.7574
0.7589
0.7632
0.7611
Thursday 24 August 2017 (24/08/2017)
0.7623
0.7633
0.7612
0.7611
0.7612
Wednesday 23 August 2017 (23/08/2017)
0.7656
0.7627
0.7849
0.7656
0.7753
Tuesday 22 August 2017 (22/08/2017)
0.7637
0.7658
0.7647
0.7648
0.7648
Monday 21 August 2017 (21/08/2017)
0.7651
0.7633
0.7637
0.7646
0.7642
Friday 18 August 2017 (18/08/2017)
0.7596
0.7646
0.7634
0.7611
0.7623
Thursday 17 August 2017 (17/08/2017)
0.7654
0.7593
0.7648
0.7657
0.7653
Wednesday 16 August 2017 (16/08/2017)
0.7611
0.7653
0.7621
0.7661
0.7641
Tuesday 15 August 2017 (15/08/2017)
0.7631
0.7608
0.7644
0.7615
0.7630
Monday 14 August 2017 (14/08/2017)
0.7591
0.7630
0.7630
0.7608
0.7619
Friday 11 August 2017 (11/08/2017)
0.7581
0.7586
0.7583
0.7545
0.7564
Thursday 10 August 2017 (10/08/2017)
0.7598
0.7581
0.7585
0.7611
0.7598
Wednesday 9 August 2017 (09/08/2017)
0.7713
0.7601
0.7665
0.7588
0.7627
Tuesday 8 August 2017 (08/08/2017)
0.7685
0.7711
0.7707
0.7695
0.7701
Monday 7 August 2017 (07/08/2017)
0.7708
0.7695
0.7706
0.7715
0.7711
Friday 4 August 2017 (04/08/2017)
0.7698
0.7713
0.7709
0.7700
0.7705
Thursday 3 August 2017 (03/08/2017)
0.7728
0.7697
0.7700
0.7706
0.7703
Wednesday 2 August 2017 (02/08/2017)
0.7689
0.7738
0.7734
0.7690
0.7712
Tuesday 1 August 2017 (01/08/2017)
0.7736
0.7693
0.7717
0.7743
0.7730

July

Monday 31 July 2017 (31/07/2017)
0.7736
0.7736
0.7735
0.7719
0.7727
Friday 28 July 2017 (28/07/2017)
0.7687
0.7740
0.7733
0.7689
0.7711
Thursday 27 July 2017 (27/07/2017)
0.7607
0.7689
0.7683
0.7653
0.7668
Wednesday 26 July 2017 (26/07/2017)
0.7561
0.7611
0.7568
0.7563
0.7566
Tuesday 25 July 2017 (25/07/2017)
0.7497
0.7559
0.7532
0.7511
0.7522
Monday 24 July 2017 (24/07/2017)
0.7482
0.7496
0.7486
0.7529
0.7508
Friday 21 July 2017 (21/07/2017)
0.7571
0.7485
0.7505
0.7544
0.7525
Thursday 20 July 2017 (20/07/2017)
0.7600
0.7570
0.7565
0.7621
0.7593
Wednesday 19 July 2017 (19/07/2017)
0.7559
0.7601
0.7556
0.7591
0.7574
Tuesday 18 July 2017 (18/07/2017)
0.7509
0.7560
0.7492
0.7580
0.7536
Monday 17 July 2017 (17/07/2017)
0.7539
0.7509
0.7506
0.7526
0.7516
Friday 14 July 2017 (14/07/2017)
0.7442
0.7543
0.7506
0.7500
0.7503
Thursday 13 July 2017 (13/07/2017)
0.7415
0.7479
0.7412
0.7471
0.7442
Wednesday 12 July 2017 (12/07/2017)
0.7364
0.7413
0.7359
0.7404
0.7382
Tuesday 11 July 2017 (11/07/2017)
0.7345
0.7361
0.7356
0.7369
0.7363
Monday 10 July 2017 (10/07/2017)
0.7325
0.7346
0.7333
0.7330
0.7332
Friday 7 July 2017 (07/07/2017)
0.7285
0.7328
0.7297
0.7313
0.7305
Thursday 6 July 2017 (06/07/2017)
0.7328
0.7285
0.7295
0.7340
0.7318
Wednesday 5 July 2017 (05/07/2017)
0.7344
0.7330
0.7327
0.7350
0.7339
Tuesday 4 July 2017 (04/07/2017)
0.7382
0.7343
0.7329
0.7388
0.7359
Monday 3 July 2017 (03/07/2017)
0.7366
0.7383
0.7362
0.7367
0.7365

June

Friday 30 June 2017 (30/06/2017)
0.7346
0.7370
0.7351
0.7368
0.7360
Thursday 29 June 2017 (29/06/2017)
0.7336
0.7343
0.7334
0.7348
0.7341
Wednesday 28 June 2017 (28/06/2017)
0.7283
0.7333
0.7284
0.7317
0.7301
Tuesday 27 June 2017 (27/06/2017)
0.7375
0.7281
0.7283
0.7400
0.7342
Monday 26 June 2017 (26/06/2017)
0.7331
0.7375
0.7353
0.7358
0.7356
Friday 23 June 2017 (23/06/2017)
0.7331
0.7339
0.7335
0.7353
0.7344
Thursday 22 June 2017 (22/06/2017)
0.7347
0.7330
0.7339
0.7350
0.7345
Wednesday 21 June 2017 (21/06/2017)
0.7393
0.7348
0.7348
0.7389
0.7369
Tuesday 20 June 2017 (20/06/2017)
0.7412
0.7392
0.7398
0.7419
0.7409
Monday 19 June 2017 (19/06/2017)
0.7416
0.7414
0.7393
0.7408
0.7401
Friday 16 June 2017 (16/06/2017)
0.7390
0.7420
0.7412
0.7411
0.7412
Thursday 15 June 2017 (15/06/2017)
0.7368
0.7392
0.7366
0.7397
0.7382
Wednesday 14 June 2017 (14/06/2017)
0.7303
0.7369
0.7327
0.7348
0.7338
Tuesday 13 June 2017 (13/06/2017)
0.7304
0.7302
0.7291
0.7324
0.7308
Monday 12 June 2017 (12/06/2017)
0.7293
0.7305
0.7288
0.7306
0.7297
Friday 9 June 2017 (09/06/2017)
0.7300
0.7301
0.7286
0.7313
0.7300
Thursday 8 June 2017 (08/06/2017)
0.7290
0.7304
0.7275
0.7305
0.7290
Wednesday 7 June 2017 (07/06/2017)
0.7222
0.7288
0.7230
0.7309
0.7270
Tuesday 6 June 2017 (06/06/2017)
0.7224
0.7222
0.7191
0.7241
0.7216
Monday 5 June 2017 (05/06/2017)
0.7153
0.7224
0.7156
0.7224
0.7190
Friday 2 June 2017 (02/06/2017)
0.7165
0.7168
0.7162
0.7168
0.7165
Thursday 1 June 2017 (01/06/2017)
0.7189
0.7163
0.7160
0.7202
0.7181

May

Wednesday 31 May 2017 (31/05/2017)
0.7279
0.7190
0.7211
0.7274
0.7243
Tuesday 30 May 2017 (30/05/2017)
0.7273
0.7277
0.7268
0.7291
0.7280
Monday 29 May 2017 (29/05/2017)
0.7255
0.7273
0.7253
0.7262
0.7258
Friday 26 May 2017 (26/05/2017)
0.7244
0.7254
0.7220
0.7261
0.7241
Thursday 25 May 2017 (25/05/2017)
0.7302
0.7249
0.7256
0.7287
0.7272
Wednesday 24 May 2017 (24/05/2017)
0.7295
0.7303
0.7281
0.7298
0.7290
Tuesday 23 May 2017 (23/05/2017)
0.7278
0.7300
0.7268
0.7302
0.7285
Monday 22 May 2017 (22/05/2017)
0.7262
0.7279
0.7264
0.7271
0.7268
Friday 19 May 2017 (19/05/2017)
0.7272
0.7258
0.7263
0.7281
0.7272
Thursday 18 May 2017 (18/05/2017)
0.7271
0.7272
0.7249
0.7281
0.7265
Wednesday 17 May 2017 (17/05/2017)
0.7321
0.7276
0.7266
0.7299
0.7283
Tuesday 16 May 2017 (16/05/2017)
0.7387
0.7321
0.7331
0.7393
0.7362
Monday 15 May 2017 (15/05/2017)
0.7399
0.7388
0.7395
0.7428
0.7412
Friday 12 May 2017 (12/05/2017)
0.7436
0.7392
0.7421
0.7444
0.7433
Thursday 11 May 2017 (11/05/2017)
0.7435
0.7436
0.7407
0.7433
0.7420
Wednesday 10 May 2017 (10/05/2017)
0.7399
0.7434
0.7398
0.7442
0.7420
Tuesday 9 May 2017 (09/05/2017)
0.7377
0.7399
0.7377
0.7381
0.7379
Monday 8 May 2017 (08/05/2017)
0.7318
0.7377
0.7343
0.7352
0.7348
Friday 5 May 2017 (05/05/2017)
0.7309
0.7331
0.7286
0.7314
0.7300
Thursday 4 May 2017 (04/05/2017)
0.7384
0.7308
0.7316
0.7381
0.7349
Wednesday 3 May 2017 (03/05/2017)
0.7472
0.7383
0.7380
0.7448
0.7414
Tuesday 2 May 2017 (02/05/2017)
0.7498
0.7473
0.7484
0.7486
0.7485
Monday 1 May 2017 (01/05/2017)
0.7422
0.7498
0.7439
0.7482
0.7461

April

Friday 28 April 2017 (28/04/2017)
0.7421
0.7450
0.7402
0.7433
0.7418
Thursday 27 April 2017 (27/04/2017)
0.7426
0.7419
0.7409
0.7424
0.7417
Wednesday 26 April 2017 (26/04/2017)
0.7494
0.7425
0.7444
0.7472
0.7458
Tuesday 25 April 2017 (25/04/2017)
0.7540
0.7489
0.7475
0.7535
0.7505
Monday 24 April 2017 (24/04/2017)
0.7504
0.7539
0.7505
0.7532
0.7519
Friday 21 April 2017 (21/04/2017)
0.7518
0.7519
0.7510
0.7532
0.7521
Thursday 20 April 2017 (20/04/2017)
0.7486
0.7517
0.7478
0.7508
0.7493
Wednesday 19 April 2017 (19/04/2017)
0.7531
0.7485
0.7482
0.7526
0.7504
Tuesday 18 April 2017 (18/04/2017)
0.7624
0.7532
0.7526
0.7623
0.7575
Monday 17 April 2017 (17/04/2017)
0.7601
0.7624
0.7620
0.7616
0.7618
Friday 14 April 2017 (14/04/2017)
0.7614
0.7622
0.7606
0.7615
0.7611
Thursday 13 April 2017 (13/04/2017)
0.7543
0.7615
0.7546
0.7620
0.7583
Wednesday 12 April 2017 (12/04/2017)
0.7556
0.7544
0.7534
0.7549
0.7542
Tuesday 11 April 2017 (11/04/2017)
0.7567
0.7556
0.7527
0.7569
0.7548
Monday 10 April 2017 (10/04/2017)
0.7562
0.7566
0.7551
0.7577
0.7564
Friday 7 April 2017 (07/04/2017)
0.7583
0.7572
0.7551
0.7571
0.7561
Thursday 6 April 2017 (06/04/2017)
0.7608
0.7582
0.7564
0.7595
0.7580
Wednesday 5 April 2017 (05/04/2017)
0.7578
0.7607
0.7596
0.7610
0.7603
Tuesday 4 April 2017 (04/04/2017)
0.7619
0.7579
0.7574
0.7614
0.7594
Monday 3 April 2017 (03/04/2017)
0.7649
0.7618
0.7608
0.7649
0.7629

March

Friday 31 March 2017 (31/03/2017)
0.7649
0.7651
0.7636
0.7662
0.7649
Thursday 30 March 2017 (30/03/2017)
0.7644
0.7651
0.7630
0.7659
0.7645
Wednesday 29 March 2017 (29/03/2017)
0.7576
0.7642
0.7577
0.7639
0.7608
Tuesday 28 March 2017 (28/03/2017)
0.7506
0.7577
0.7503
0.7559
0.7531
Monday 27 March 2017 (27/03/2017)
0.7533
0.7508
0.7492
0.7541
0.7517
Friday 24 March 2017 (24/03/2017)
0.7578
0.7560
0.7545
0.7586
0.7566
Thursday 23 March 2017 (23/03/2017)
0.7613
0.7577
0.7579
0.7608
0.7594
Wednesday 22 March 2017 (22/03/2017)
0.7645
0.7613
0.7611
0.7606
0.7609
Tuesday 21 March 2017 (21/03/2017)
0.7722
0.7644
0.7649
0.7722
0.7686
Monday 20 March 2017 (20/03/2017)
0.7672
0.7720
0.7696
0.7718
0.7707
Friday 17 March 2017 (17/03/2017)
0.7649
0.7693
0.7643
0.7678
0.7661
Thursday 16 March 2017 (16/03/2017)
0.7711
0.7649
0.7655
0.7684
0.7670
Wednesday 15 March 2017 (15/03/2017)
0.7637
0.7711
0.7642
0.7710
0.7676
Tuesday 14 March 2017 (14/03/2017)
0.7626
0.7637
0.7614
0.7640
0.7627
Monday 13 March 2017 (13/03/2017)
0.7617
0.7627
0.7631
0.7631
0.7631
Friday 10 March 2017 (10/03/2017)
0.7597
0.7624
0.7615
0.7604
0.7610
Thursday 9 March 2017 (09/03/2017)
0.7637
0.7596
0.7614
0.7640
0.7627
Wednesday 8 March 2017 (08/03/2017)
0.7689
0.7640
0.7645
0.7697
0.7671
Tuesday 7 March 2017 (07/03/2017)
0.7674
0.7689
0.7696
0.7713
0.7705
Monday 6 March 2017 (06/03/2017)
0.7651
0.7671
0.7650
0.7673
0.7662
Friday 3 March 2017 (03/03/2017)
0.7675
0.7656
0.7660
0.7674
0.7667
Thursday 2 March 2017 (02/03/2017)
0.7746
0.7674
0.7669
0.7747
0.7708
Wednesday 1 March 2017 (01/03/2017)
0.7701
0.7747
0.7705
0.7746
0.7726

February

Tuesday 28 February 2017 (28/02/2017)
0.7745
0.7703
0.7726
0.7726
0.7726
Monday 27 February 2017 (27/02/2017)
0.7725
0.7744
0.7735
0.7752
0.7744
Friday 24 February 2017 (24/02/2017)
0.7765
0.7734
0.7705
0.7760
0.7733
Thursday 23 February 2017 (23/02/2017)
0.7789
0.7765
0.7755
0.7792
0.7774
Wednesday 22 February 2017 (22/02/2017)
0.7750
0.7786
0.7764
0.7803
0.7784
Tuesday 21 February 2017 (21/02/2017)
0.7714
0.7750
0.7709
0.7750
0.7730
Monday 20 February 2017 (20/02/2017)
0.7696
0.7712
0.7693
0.7706
0.7700
Friday 17 February 2017 (17/02/2017)
0.7671
0.7692
0.7660
0.7692
0.7676
Thursday 16 February 2017 (16/02/2017)
0.7752
0.7674
0.7682
0.7751
0.7717
Wednesday 15 February 2017 (15/02/2017)
0.7711
0.7752
0.7725
0.7752
0.7739
Tuesday 14 February 2017 (14/02/2017)
0.7685
0.7711
0.7695
0.7711
0.7703
Monday 13 February 2017 (13/02/2017)
0.7705
0.7686
0.7689
0.7707
0.7698
Friday 10 February 2017 (10/02/2017)
0.7639
0.7701
0.7642
0.7698
0.7670
Thursday 9 February 2017 (09/02/2017)
0.7604
0.7638
0.7608
0.7628
0.7618
Wednesday 8 February 2017 (08/02/2017)
0.7608
0.7606
0.7604
0.7629
0.7617
Tuesday 7 February 2017 (07/02/2017)
0.7597
0.7609
0.7590
0.7630
0.7610
Monday 6 February 2017 (06/02/2017)
0.7605
0.7595
0.7603
0.7604
0.7604
Friday 3 February 2017 (03/02/2017)
0.7604
0.7632
0.7606
0.7623
0.7615
Thursday 2 February 2017 (02/02/2017)
0.7534
0.7603
0.7532
0.7604
0.7568
Wednesday 1 February 2017 (01/02/2017)
0.7506
0.7535
0.7486
0.7520
0.7503

January

Tuesday 31 January 2017 (31/01/2017)
0.7522
0.7504
0.7498
0.7528
0.7513
Monday 30 January 2017 (30/01/2017)
0.7540
0.7521
0.7526
0.7547
0.7537
Friday 27 January 2017 (27/01/2017)
0.7539
0.7545
0.7520
0.7547
0.7534
Thursday 26 January 2017 (26/01/2017)
0.7568
0.7534
0.7551
0.7535
0.7543
Wednesday 25 January 2017 (25/01/2017)
0.7588
0.7567
0.7527
0.7597
0.7562
Tuesday 24 January 2017 (24/01/2017)
0.7553
0.7590
0.7560
0.7579
0.7570
Monday 23 January 2017 (23/01/2017)
0.7575
0.7559
0.7550
0.7571
0.7561
Friday 20 January 2017 (20/01/2017)
0.7612
0.7571
0.7580
0.7612
0.7596
Thursday 19 January 2017 (19/01/2017)
0.7563
0.7611
0.7574
0.7630
0.7602
Wednesday 18 January 2017 (18/01/2017)
0.7583
0.7562
0.7564
0.7582
0.7573
Tuesday 17 January 2017 (17/01/2017)
0.7567
0.7582
0.7552
0.7574
0.7563
Monday 16 January 2017 (16/01/2017)
0.7567
0.7565
0.7556
0.7557
0.7557
Friday 13 January 2017 (13/01/2017)
0.7566
0.7567
0.7536
0.7580
0.7558
Thursday 12 January 2017 (12/01/2017)
0.7549
0.7566
0.7548
0.7566
0.7557
Wednesday 11 January 2017 (11/01/2017)
0.7494
0.7548
0.7483
0.7549
0.7516
Tuesday 10 January 2017 (10/01/2017)
0.7465
0.7495
0.7448
0.7489
0.7469
Monday 9 January 2017 (09/01/2017)
0.7424
0.7466
0.7432
0.7470
0.7451
Friday 6 January 2017 (06/01/2017)
0.7416
0.7430
0.7417
0.7431
0.7424
Thursday 5 January 2017 (05/01/2017)
0.7435
0.7415
0.7424
0.7434
0.7429
Wednesday 4 January 2017 (04/01/2017)
0.7418
0.7437
0.7441
0.7459
0.7450
Tuesday 3 January 2017 (03/01/2017)
0.7362
0.7419
0.7359
0.7439
0.7399
Monday 2 January 2017 (02/01/2017)
0.7347
0.7359
0.7355
0.7351
0.7353