Australian Dollar-Belize Dollar History: 2015

Daily AUD/BZD rates for 2015, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2015: 1.6447 on 16/01/2015

Lowest exchange rate of 2015: 1.3799 on 04/09/2015

Average exchange rate of 2015: 1.5158


Historical Graph For Converting Australian Dollars into Belize Dollars

Loading

What was the Australian Dollar worth against the Belize Dollar on a selected day in 2015?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Thursday 31 December 2015 (31/12/2015)
1.4559
1.4556
1.4538
1.4582
1.4560
Wednesday 30 December 2015 (30/12/2015)
1.4578
1.4564
1.4549
1.4573
1.4561
Tuesday 29 December 2015 (29/12/2015)
1.4489
1.4585
1.4495
1.4582
1.4539
Monday 28 December 2015 (28/12/2015)
1.4552
1.4489
1.4503
1.4523
1.4513
Friday 25 December 2015 (25/12/2015)
1.4537
1.4530
1.4510
1.4563
1.4537
Thursday 24 December 2015 (24/12/2015)
1.4470
1.4520
1.4500
1.4526
1.4513
Wednesday 23 December 2015 (23/12/2015)
1.4443
1.4465
1.4394
1.4446
1.4420
Tuesday 22 December 2015 (22/12/2015)
1.4355
1.4443
1.4353
1.4451
1.4402
Monday 21 December 2015 (21/12/2015)
1.4331
1.4356
1.4298
1.4359
1.4329
Friday 18 December 2015 (18/12/2015)
1.4240
1.4338
1.4216
1.4364
1.4290
Thursday 17 December 2015 (17/12/2015)
1.4440
1.4232
1.4294
1.4361
1.4328
Wednesday 16 December 2015 (16/12/2015)
1.4375
1.4428
1.4394
1.4443
1.4419
Tuesday 15 December 2015 (15/12/2015)
1.4457
1.4379
1.4409
1.4419
1.4414
Monday 14 December 2015 (14/12/2015)
1.4377
1.4455
1.4325
1.4500
1.4413
Friday 11 December 2015 (11/12/2015)
1.4536
1.4356
1.4363
1.4526
1.4445
Thursday 10 December 2015 (10/12/2015)
1.4445
1.4531
1.4430
1.4617
1.4524
Wednesday 9 December 2015 (09/12/2015)
1.4399
1.4447
1.4389
1.4442
1.4416
Tuesday 8 December 2015 (08/12/2015)
1.4511
1.4391
1.4415
1.4434
1.4425
Monday 7 December 2015 (07/12/2015)
1.4658
1.4513
1.4529
1.4612
1.4571
Friday 4 December 2015 (04/12/2015)
1.4687
1.4657
1.4604
1.4692
1.4648
Thursday 3 December 2015 (03/12/2015)
1.4598
1.4684
1.4635
1.4655
1.4645
Wednesday 2 December 2015 (02/12/2015)
1.4642
1.4597
1.4605
1.4613
1.4609
Tuesday 1 December 2015 (01/12/2015)
1.4447
1.4643
1.4459
1.4629
1.4544

November

Monday 30 November 2015 (30/11/2015)
1.4359
1.4443
1.4354
1.4446
1.4400
Friday 27 November 2015 (27/11/2015)
1.4432
1.4367
1.4384
1.4408
1.4396
Thursday 26 November 2015 (26/11/2015)
1.4496
1.4430
1.4424
1.4474
1.4449
Wednesday 25 November 2015 (25/11/2015)
1.4474
1.4502
1.4475
1.4523
1.4499
Tuesday 24 November 2015 (24/11/2015)
1.4360
1.4475
1.4365
1.4467
1.4416
Monday 23 November 2015 (23/11/2015)
1.4453
1.4357
1.4333
1.4383
1.4358
Friday 20 November 2015 (20/11/2015)
1.4366
1.4450
1.4360
1.4467
1.4414
Thursday 19 November 2015 (19/11/2015)
1.4199
1.4369
1.4276
1.4340
1.4308
Wednesday 18 November 2015 (18/11/2015)
1.4218
1.4198
1.4149
1.4202
1.4176
Tuesday 17 November 2015 (17/11/2015)
1.4173
1.4216
1.4179
1.4216
1.4198
Monday 16 November 2015 (16/11/2015)
1.4220
1.4173
1.4161
1.4245
1.4203
Friday 13 November 2015 (13/11/2015)
1.4236
1.4232
1.4240
1.4261
1.4250
Thursday 12 November 2015 (12/11/2015)
1.4103
1.4237
1.4119
1.4277
1.4198
Wednesday 11 November 2015 (11/11/2015)
1.4035
1.4108
1.4091
1.4085
1.4088
Tuesday 10 November 2015 (10/11/2015)
1.4083
1.4033
1.4034
1.4110
1.4072
Monday 9 November 2015 (09/11/2015)
1.4029
1.4082
1.4071
1.4085
1.4078
Friday 6 November 2015 (06/11/2015)
1.4265
1.4081
1.4174
1.4204
1.4189
Thursday 5 November 2015 (05/11/2015)
1.4283
1.4268
1.4240
1.4291
1.4266
Wednesday 4 November 2015 (04/11/2015)
1.4374
1.4286
1.4303
1.4378
1.4340
Tuesday 3 November 2015 (03/11/2015)
1.4265
1.4375
1.4226
1.4355
1.4291
Monday 2 November 2015 (02/11/2015)
1.4221
1.4260
1.4228
1.4267
1.4248

October

Friday 30 October 2015 (30/10/2015)
1.4128
1.4254
1.4236
1.4212
1.4224
Thursday 29 October 2015 (29/10/2015)
1.4208
1.4127
1.4120
1.4217
1.4169
Wednesday 28 October 2015 (28/10/2015)
1.4365
1.4214
1.4212
1.4347
1.4279
Tuesday 27 October 2015 (27/10/2015)
1.4475
1.4369
1.4394
1.4453
1.4424
Monday 26 October 2015 (26/10/2015)
1.4418
1.4473
1.4458
1.4490
1.4474
Friday 23 October 2015 (23/10/2015)
1.4391
1.4416
1.4401
1.4493
1.4447
Thursday 22 October 2015 (22/10/2015)
1.4398
1.4397
1.4357
1.4424
1.4391
Wednesday 21 October 2015 (21/10/2015)
1.4501
1.4403
1.4411
1.4506
1.4459
Tuesday 20 October 2015 (20/10/2015)
1.4478
1.4502
1.4483
1.4540
1.4511
Monday 19 October 2015 (19/10/2015)
1.4489
1.4479
1.4490
1.4556
1.4523
Friday 16 October 2015 (16/10/2015)
1.4641
1.4536
1.4508
1.4639
1.4574
Thursday 15 October 2015 (15/10/2015)
1.4581
1.4652
1.4591
1.4650
1.4621
Wednesday 14 October 2015 (14/10/2015)
1.4473
1.4573
1.4520
1.4477
1.4499
Tuesday 13 October 2015 (13/10/2015)
1.4700
1.4476
1.4557
1.4576
1.4567
Monday 12 October 2015 (12/10/2015)
1.4622
1.4703
1.4642
1.4717
1.4679
Friday 9 October 2015 (09/10/2015)
1.4506
1.4630
1.4502
1.4655
1.4579
Thursday 8 October 2015 (08/10/2015)
1.4397
1.4501
1.4354
1.4446
1.4400
Wednesday 7 October 2015 (07/10/2015)
1.4312
1.4398
1.4381
1.4379
1.4380
Tuesday 6 October 2015 (06/10/2015)
1.4150
1.4315
1.4201
1.4238
1.4219
Monday 5 October 2015 (05/10/2015)
1.4089
1.4149
1.4088
1.4170
1.4129
Friday 2 October 2015 (02/10/2015)
1.4040
1.4053
1.3993
1.4078
1.4036
Thursday 1 October 2015 (01/10/2015)
1.4014
1.4040
1.4021
1.4128
1.4074

September

Wednesday 30 September 2015 (30/09/2015)
1.3955
1.4014
1.3981
1.4048
1.4015
Tuesday 29 September 2015 (29/09/2015)
1.3960
1.3952
1.3861
1.4016
1.3939
Monday 28 September 2015 (28/09/2015)
1.4043
1.3962
1.3966
1.4036
1.4001
Friday 25 September 2015 (25/09/2015)
1.4030
1.4044
1.3949
1.4038
1.3994
Thursday 24 September 2015 (24/09/2015)
1.3990
1.4030
1.3869
1.4035
1.3952
Wednesday 23 September 2015 (23/09/2015)
1.4161
1.3989
1.4033
1.4069
1.4051
Tuesday 22 September 2015 (22/09/2015)
1.4243
1.4163
1.4210
1.4166
1.4188
Monday 21 September 2015 (21/09/2015)
1.4342
1.4243
1.4260
1.4336
1.4298
Friday 18 September 2015 (18/09/2015)
1.4327
1.4355
1.4368
1.4442
1.4405
Thursday 17 September 2015 (17/09/2015)
1.4380
1.4330
1.4337
1.4416
1.4377
Wednesday 16 September 2015 (16/09/2015)
1.4300
1.4370
1.4344
1.4387
1.4365
Tuesday 15 September 2015 (15/09/2015)
1.4291
1.4298
1.4234
1.4309
1.4271
Monday 14 September 2015 (14/09/2015)
1.4187
1.4289
1.4152
1.4313
1.4232
Friday 11 September 2015 (11/09/2015)
1.4159
1.4191
1.4103
1.4177
1.4140
Thursday 10 September 2015 (10/09/2015)
1.4056
1.4160
1.4014
1.4182
1.4098
Wednesday 9 September 2015 (09/09/2015)
1.4052
1.4054
1.4052
1.4125
1.4089
Tuesday 8 September 2015 (08/09/2015)
1.3828
1.4055
1.3952
1.3965
1.3959
Monday 7 September 2015 (07/09/2015)
1.3841
1.3836
1.3826
1.3876
1.3851
Friday 4 September 2015 (04/09/2015)
1.4015
1.3799
1.3848
1.3946
1.3897
Thursday 3 September 2015 (03/09/2015)
1.4057
1.4014
1.3988
1.4069
1.4028
Wednesday 2 September 2015 (02/09/2015)
1.4015
1.4057
1.3966
1.4056
1.4011
Tuesday 1 September 2015 (01/09/2015)
1.4208
1.4016
1.4096
1.4203
1.4150

August

Monday 31 August 2015 (31/08/2015)
1.4285
1.4209
1.4197
1.4249
1.4223
Friday 28 August 2015 (28/08/2015)
1.4310
1.4326
1.4288
1.4324
1.4306
Thursday 27 August 2015 (27/08/2015)
1.4232
1.4310
1.4186
1.4311
1.4248
Wednesday 26 August 2015 (26/08/2015)
1.4238
1.4217
1.4187
1.4226
1.4207
Tuesday 25 August 2015 (25/08/2015)
1.4297
1.4239
1.4265
1.4388
1.4327
Monday 24 August 2015 (24/08/2015)
1.4583
1.4293
1.4065
1.4587
1.4326
Friday 21 August 2015 (21/08/2015)
1.4655
1.4616
1.4577
1.4685
1.4631
Thursday 20 August 2015 (20/08/2015)
1.4677
1.4651
1.4594
1.4681
1.4637
Wednesday 19 August 2015 (19/08/2015)
1.4734
1.4678
1.4692
1.4688
1.4690
Tuesday 18 August 2015 (18/08/2015)
1.4798
1.4737
1.4703
1.4817
1.4760
Monday 17 August 2015 (17/08/2015)
1.4814
1.4796
1.4764
1.4828
1.4796
Friday 14 August 2015 (14/08/2015)
1.4775
1.4847
1.4803
1.4836
1.4819
Thursday 13 August 2015 (13/08/2015)
1.4812
1.4773
1.4710
1.4826
1.4768
Wednesday 12 August 2015 (12/08/2015)
1.4665
1.4815
1.4597
1.4771
1.4684
Tuesday 11 August 2015 (11/08/2015)
1.4879
1.4665
1.4645
1.4894
1.4770
Monday 10 August 2015 (10/08/2015)
1.4886
1.4874
1.4861
1.4880
1.4870
Friday 7 August 2015 (07/08/2015)
1.4747
1.4893
1.4746
1.4836
1.4791
Thursday 6 August 2015 (06/08/2015)
1.4763
1.4746
1.4693
1.4747
1.4720
Wednesday 5 August 2015 (05/08/2015)
1.4813
1.4764
1.4763
1.4791
1.4777
Tuesday 4 August 2015 (04/08/2015)
1.4622
1.4814
1.4627
1.4866
1.4747
Monday 3 August 2015 (03/08/2015)
1.4685
1.4619
1.4616
1.4639
1.4628

July

Friday 31 July 2015 (31/07/2015)
1.4637
1.4673
1.4606
1.4717
1.4661
Thursday 30 July 2015 (30/07/2015)
1.4645
1.4638
1.4586
1.4677
1.4631
Wednesday 29 July 2015 (29/07/2015)
1.4730
1.4645
1.4684
1.4743
1.4714
Tuesday 28 July 2015 (28/07/2015)
1.4593
1.4727
1.4631
1.4691
1.4661
Monday 27 July 2015 (27/07/2015)
1.4599
1.4593
1.4619
1.4662
1.4641
Friday 24 July 2015 (24/07/2015)
1.4766
1.4620
1.4600
1.4734
1.4667
Thursday 23 July 2015 (23/07/2015)
1.4808
1.4766
1.4779
1.4810
1.4794
Wednesday 22 July 2015 (22/07/2015)
1.4895
1.4804
1.4791
1.4912
1.4852
Tuesday 21 July 2015 (21/07/2015)
1.4797
1.4897
1.4739
1.4934
1.4836
Monday 20 July 2015 (20/07/2015)
1.4796
1.4794
1.4731
1.4820
1.4776
Friday 17 July 2015 (17/07/2015)
1.4865
1.4807
1.4808
1.4854
1.4831
Thursday 16 July 2015 (16/07/2015)
1.4813
1.4867
1.4778
1.4884
1.4831
Wednesday 15 July 2015 (15/07/2015)
1.4959
1.4812
1.4783
1.4969
1.4876
Tuesday 14 July 2015 (14/07/2015)
1.4871
1.4956
1.4951
1.4934
1.4942
Monday 13 July 2015 (13/07/2015)
1.4898
1.4869
1.4831
1.4953
1.4892
Friday 10 July 2015 (10/07/2015)
1.4951
1.4958
1.4902
1.5021
1.4962
Thursday 9 July 2015 (09/07/2015)
1.4916
1.4952
1.4878
1.4996
1.4937
Wednesday 8 July 2015 (08/07/2015)
1.4961
1.4913
1.4830
1.4937
1.4884
Tuesday 7 July 2015 (07/07/2015)
1.5048
1.4959
1.4964
1.4947
1.4955
Monday 6 July 2015 (06/07/2015)
1.5017
1.5054
1.5044
1.5089
1.5066
Friday 3 July 2015 (03/07/2015)
1.5323
1.5093
1.5071
1.5307
1.5189
Thursday 2 July 2015 (02/07/2015)
1.5341
1.5322
1.5268
1.5328
1.5298
Wednesday 1 July 2015 (01/07/2015)
1.5472
1.5348
1.5432
1.5430
1.5431

June

Tuesday 30 June 2015 (30/06/2015)
1.5415
1.5472
1.5421
1.5487
1.5454
Monday 29 June 2015 (29/06/2015)
1.5316
1.5417
1.5316
1.5407
1.5361
Friday 26 June 2015 (26/06/2015)
1.5534
1.5374
1.5341
1.5503
1.5422
Thursday 25 June 2015 (25/06/2015)
1.5465
1.5530
1.5509
1.5548
1.5528
Wednesday 24 June 2015 (24/06/2015)
1.5530
1.5458
1.5456
1.5505
1.5480
Tuesday 23 June 2015 (23/06/2015)
1.5513
1.5528
1.5493
1.5529
1.5511
Monday 22 June 2015 (22/06/2015)
1.5603
1.5512
1.5579
1.5598
1.5588
Friday 19 June 2015 (19/06/2015)
1.5652
1.5597
1.5560
1.5644
1.5602
Thursday 18 June 2015 (18/06/2015)
1.5553
1.5656
1.5544
1.5683
1.5613
Wednesday 17 June 2015 (17/06/2015)
1.5560
1.5542
1.5485
1.5562
1.5524
Tuesday 16 June 2015 (16/06/2015)
1.5588
1.5559
1.5543
1.5606
1.5574
Monday 15 June 2015 (15/06/2015)
1.5497
1.5589
1.5536
1.5510
1.5523
Friday 12 June 2015 (12/06/2015)
1.5527
1.5437
1.5477
1.5506
1.5492
Thursday 11 June 2015 (11/06/2015)
1.5517
1.5528
1.5425
1.5569
1.5497
Wednesday 10 June 2015 (10/06/2015)
1.5399
1.5537
1.5470
1.5503
1.5487
Tuesday 9 June 2015 (09/06/2015)
1.5460
1.5400
1.5380
1.5398
1.5389
Monday 8 June 2015 (08/06/2015)
1.5235
1.5473
1.5361
1.5309
1.5335
Friday 5 June 2015 (05/06/2015)
1.5353
1.5219
1.5295
1.5311
1.5303
Thursday 4 June 2015 (04/06/2015)
1.5551
1.5354
1.5376
1.5532
1.5454
Wednesday 3 June 2015 (03/06/2015)
1.5526
1.5547
1.5520
1.5554
1.5537
Tuesday 2 June 2015 (02/06/2015)
1.5191
1.5521
1.5351
1.5392
1.5371
Monday 1 June 2015 (01/06/2015)
1.5243
1.5197
1.5248
1.5230
1.5239

May

Friday 29 May 2015 (29/05/2015)
1.5276
1.5273
1.5270
1.5296
1.5283
Thursday 28 May 2015 (28/05/2015)
1.5432
1.5270
1.5299
1.5417
1.5358
Wednesday 27 May 2015 (27/05/2015)
1.5447
1.5430
1.5424
1.5403
1.5413
Tuesday 26 May 2015 (26/05/2015)
1.5627
1.5451
1.5520
1.5581
1.5550
Monday 25 May 2015 (25/05/2015)
1.5625
1.5627
1.5594
1.5645
1.5619
Friday 22 May 2015 (22/05/2015)
1.5768
1.5648
1.5751
1.5632
1.5691
Thursday 21 May 2015 (21/05/2015)
1.5722
1.5764
1.5735
1.5785
1.5760
Wednesday 20 May 2015 (20/05/2015)
1.5806
1.5729
1.5752
1.5842
1.5797
Tuesday 19 May 2015 (19/05/2015)
1.5961
1.5804
1.5906
1.5892
1.5899
Monday 18 May 2015 (18/05/2015)
1.6043
1.5961
1.5982
1.5993
1.5987
Friday 15 May 2015 (15/05/2015)
1.6136
1.6065
1.6044
1.6100
1.6072
Thursday 14 May 2015 (14/05/2015)
1.6203
1.6137
1.6144
1.6287
1.6215
Wednesday 13 May 2015 (13/05/2015)
1.5933
1.6199
1.5964
1.6140
1.6052
Tuesday 12 May 2015 (12/05/2015)
1.5759
1.5932
1.5875
1.5866
1.5870
Monday 11 May 2015 (11/05/2015)
1.5845
1.5760
1.5766
1.5812
1.5789
Friday 8 May 2015 (08/05/2015)
1.5793
1.5833
1.5711
1.5798
1.5755
Thursday 7 May 2015 (07/05/2015)
1.5914
1.5809
1.5785
1.5907
1.5846
Wednesday 6 May 2015 (06/05/2015)
1.5863
1.5914
1.5933
1.5959
1.5946
Tuesday 5 May 2015 (05/05/2015)
1.5653
1.5863
1.5655
1.5811
1.5733
Monday 4 May 2015 (04/05/2015)
1.5645
1.5655
1.5591
1.5659
1.5625
Friday 1 May 2015 (01/05/2015)
1.5779
1.5673
1.5697
1.5657
1.5677

April

Thursday 30 April 2015 (30/04/2015)
1.5999
1.5790
1.5808
1.5890
1.5849
Wednesday 29 April 2015 (29/04/2015)
1.6026
1.5999
1.6044
1.6024
1.6034
Tuesday 28 April 2015 (28/04/2015)
1.5687
1.6026
1.5770
1.5915
1.5843
Monday 27 April 2015 (27/04/2015)
1.5625
1.5682
1.5665
1.5646
1.5656
Friday 24 April 2015 (24/04/2015)
1.5540
1.5615
1.5583
1.5540
1.5561
Thursday 23 April 2015 (23/04/2015)
1.5489
1.5538
1.5469
1.5487
1.5478
Wednesday 22 April 2015 (22/04/2015)
1.5401
1.5494
1.5489
1.5522
1.5505
Tuesday 21 April 2015 (21/04/2015)
1.5429
1.5399
1.5429
1.5450
1.5439
Monday 20 April 2015 (20/04/2015)
1.5645
1.5430
1.5471
1.5568
1.5520
Friday 17 April 2015 (17/04/2015)
1.5588
1.5543
1.5531
1.5583
1.5557
Thursday 16 April 2015 (16/04/2015)
1.5339
1.5583
1.5463
1.5496
1.5479
Wednesday 15 April 2015 (15/04/2015)
1.5230
1.5340
1.5239
1.5290
1.5265
Tuesday 14 April 2015 (14/04/2015)
1.5159
1.5231
1.5232
1.5205
1.5219
Monday 13 April 2015 (13/04/2015)
1.5319
1.5158
1.5136
1.5284
1.5210
Friday 10 April 2015 (10/04/2015)
1.5363
1.5345
1.5362
1.5326
1.5344
Thursday 9 April 2015 (09/04/2015)
1.5346
1.5360
1.5325
1.5357
1.5341
Wednesday 8 April 2015 (08/04/2015)
1.5245
1.5344
1.5375
1.5316
1.5345
Tuesday 7 April 2015 (07/04/2015)
1.5166
1.5245
1.5153
1.5294
1.5223
Monday 6 April 2015 (06/04/2015)
1.5261
1.5169
1.5240
1.5238
1.5239
Friday 3 April 2015 (03/04/2015)
1.5164
1.5243
1.5238
1.5310
1.5274
Thursday 2 April 2015 (02/04/2015)
1.5180
1.5161
1.5100
1.5155
1.5128
Wednesday 1 April 2015 (01/04/2015)
1.5195
1.5179
1.5197
1.5219
1.5208

March

Tuesday 31 March 2015 (31/03/2015)
1.5279
1.5196
1.5214
1.5269
1.5241
Monday 30 March 2015 (30/03/2015)
1.5449
1.5267
1.5344
1.5363
1.5354
Friday 27 March 2015 (27/03/2015)
1.5633
1.5479
1.5502
1.5641
1.5571
Thursday 26 March 2015 (26/03/2015)
1.5668
1.5634
1.5607
1.5636
1.5622
Wednesday 25 March 2015 (25/03/2015)
1.5733
1.5666
1.5697
1.5733
1.5715
Tuesday 24 March 2015 (24/03/2015)
1.5739
1.5728
1.5691
1.5735
1.5713
Monday 23 March 2015 (23/03/2015)
1.5540
1.5737
1.5555
1.5698
1.5626
Friday 20 March 2015 (20/03/2015)
1.5276
1.5514
1.5495
1.5356
1.5426
Thursday 19 March 2015 (19/03/2015)
1.5545
1.5272
1.5401
1.5273
1.5337
Wednesday 18 March 2015 (18/03/2015)
1.5214
1.5571
1.5544
1.5270
1.5407
Tuesday 17 March 2015 (17/03/2015)
1.5263
1.5210
1.5215
1.5270
1.5243
Monday 16 March 2015 (16/03/2015)
1.5225
1.5261
1.5267
1.5274
1.5271
Friday 13 March 2015 (13/03/2015)
1.5395
1.5255
1.5325
1.5267
1.5296
Thursday 12 March 2015 (12/03/2015)
1.5170
1.5384
1.5207
1.5371
1.5289
Wednesday 11 March 2015 (11/03/2015)
1.5227
1.5167
1.5169
1.5166
1.5168
Tuesday 10 March 2015 (10/03/2015)
1.5384
1.5227
1.5244
1.5311
1.5278
Monday 9 March 2015 (09/03/2015)
1.5389
1.5384
1.5390
1.5408
1.5399
Friday 6 March 2015 (06/03/2015)
1.5521
1.5417
1.5539
1.5511
1.5525
Thursday 5 March 2015 (05/03/2015)
1.5625
1.5522
1.5533
1.5619
1.5576
Wednesday 4 March 2015 (04/03/2015)
1.5619
1.5621
1.5579
1.5623
1.5601
Tuesday 3 March 2015 (03/03/2015)
1.5512
1.5613
1.5516
1.5628
1.5572
Monday 2 March 2015 (02/03/2015)
1.5613
1.5510
1.5522
1.5544
1.5533

February

Friday 27 February 2015 (27/02/2015)
1.5560
1.5608
1.5568
1.5640
1.5604
Thursday 26 February 2015 (26/02/2015)
1.5757
1.5565
1.5673
1.5666
1.5670
Wednesday 25 February 2015 (25/02/2015)
1.5639
1.5756
1.5704
1.5734
1.5719
Tuesday 24 February 2015 (24/02/2015)
1.5580
1.5644
1.5488
1.5610
1.5549
Monday 23 February 2015 (23/02/2015)
1.5657
1.5584
1.5573
1.5667
1.5620
Friday 20 February 2015 (20/02/2015)
1.5555
1.5667
1.5569
1.5669
1.5619
Thursday 19 February 2015 (19/02/2015)
1.5622
1.5556
1.5503
1.5615
1.5559
Wednesday 18 February 2015 (18/02/2015)
1.5621
1.5628
1.5576
1.5632
1.5604
Tuesday 17 February 2015 (17/02/2015)
1.5531
1.5624
1.5490
1.5597
1.5543
Monday 16 February 2015 (16/02/2015)
1.5535
1.5510
1.5521
1.5518
1.5520
Friday 13 February 2015 (13/02/2015)
1.5461
1.5512
1.5463
1.5530
1.5496
Thursday 12 February 2015 (12/02/2015)
1.5393
1.5463
1.5368
1.5416
1.5392
Wednesday 11 February 2015 (11/02/2015)
1.5516
1.5389
1.5414
1.5524
1.5469
Tuesday 10 February 2015 (10/02/2015)
1.5596
1.5516
1.5517
1.5643
1.5580
Monday 9 February 2015 (09/02/2015)
1.5506
1.5598
1.5502
1.5628
1.5565
Friday 6 February 2015 (06/02/2015)
1.5617
1.5581
1.5574
1.5610
1.5592
Thursday 5 February 2015 (05/02/2015)
1.5542
1.5614
1.5589
1.5554
1.5571
Wednesday 4 February 2015 (04/02/2015)
1.5586
1.5535
1.5486
1.5638
1.5562
Tuesday 3 February 2015 (03/02/2015)
1.5591
1.5589
1.5409
1.5620
1.5514
Monday 2 February 2015 (02/02/2015)
1.5506
1.5593
1.5462
1.5624
1.5543

January

Friday 30 January 2015 (30/01/2015)
1.5509
1.5550
1.5444
1.5539
1.5492
Thursday 29 January 2015 (29/01/2015)
1.5787
1.5509
1.5534
1.5686
1.5610
Wednesday 28 January 2015 (28/01/2015)
1.5849
1.5790
1.5811
1.5983
1.5897
Tuesday 27 January 2015 (27/01/2015)
1.5823
1.5852
1.5836
1.5894
1.5865
Monday 26 January 2015 (26/01/2015)
1.5756
1.5820
1.5806
1.5810
1.5808
Friday 23 January 2015 (23/01/2015)
1.6017
1.5810
1.5798
1.6031
1.5915
Thursday 22 January 2015 (22/01/2015)
1.6156
1.6012
1.6148
1.6149
1.6149
Wednesday 21 January 2015 (21/01/2015)
1.6329
1.6151
1.6200
1.6400
1.6300
Tuesday 20 January 2015 (20/01/2015)
1.6399
1.6325
1.6325
1.6399
1.6362
Monday 19 January 2015 (19/01/2015)
1.6411
1.6399
1.6384
1.6433
1.6408
Friday 16 January 2015 (16/01/2015)
1.6427
1.6447
1.6349
1.6406
1.6377
Thursday 15 January 2015 (15/01/2015)
1.6292
1.6423
1.6253
1.6459
1.6356
Wednesday 14 January 2015 (14/01/2015)
1.6308
1.6292
1.6228
1.6327
1.6278
Tuesday 13 January 2015 (13/01/2015)
1.6292
1.6305
1.6267
1.6355
1.6311
Monday 12 January 2015 (12/01/2015)
1.6389
1.6287
1.6285
1.6445
1.6365
Friday 9 January 2015 (09/01/2015)
1.6207
1.6387
1.6240
1.6300
1.6270
Thursday 8 January 2015 (08/01/2015)
1.6120
1.6209
1.6124
1.6232
1.6178
Wednesday 7 January 2015 (07/01/2015)
1.6169
1.6119
1.6116
1.6094
1.6105
Tuesday 6 January 2015 (06/01/2015)
1.6156
1.6169
1.6165
1.6225
1.6195
Monday 5 January 2015 (05/01/2015)
1.6073
1.6171
1.6086
1.6172
1.6129
Friday 2 January 2015 (02/01/2015)
1.6322
1.6173
1.6262
1.6201
1.6231
Thursday 1 January 2015 (01/01/2015)
1.6297
1.6333
1.6292
1.6330
1.6311