Australian Dollar-Belize Dollar History: 2013

Daily AUD/BZD rates for 2013, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2013: 2.1099 on 25/03/2013

Lowest exchange rate of 2013: 1.0003 on 26/09/2013

Average exchange rate of 2013: 1.8844


Historical Graph For Converting Australian Dollars into Belize Dollars

Loading

What was the Australian Dollar worth against the Belize Dollar on a selected day in 2013?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Tuesday 31 December 2013 (31/12/2013)
1.7795
1.7837
1.7822
1.7868
1.7845
Monday 30 December 2013 (30/12/2013)
1.7526
1.7799
1.7705
1.7598
1.7651
Friday 27 December 2013 (27/12/2013)
1.7771
1.7529
1.7736
1.7660
1.7698
Thursday 26 December 2013 (26/12/2013)
1.7824
1.7771
1.7721
1.7829
1.7775
Wednesday 25 December 2013 (25/12/2013)
1.7821
1.7814
1.7817
1.7850
1.7833
Tuesday 24 December 2013 (24/12/2013)
1.7670
1.7815
1.7814
1.7662
1.7738
Monday 23 December 2013 (23/12/2013)
1.7830
1.7670
1.7821
1.7697
1.7759
Friday 20 December 2013 (20/12/2013)
1.7695
1.7829
1.7700
1.7815
1.7758
Thursday 19 December 2013 (19/12/2013)
1.7671
1.7697
1.7655
1.7687
1.7671
Wednesday 18 December 2013 (18/12/2013)
1.7778
1.7656
1.7707
1.7816
1.7761
Tuesday 17 December 2013 (17/12/2013)
1.7869
1.7780
1.7815
1.7811
1.7813
Monday 16 December 2013 (16/12/2013)
1.7898
1.7867
1.7827
1.7905
1.7866
Friday 13 December 2013 (13/12/2013)
1.7835
1.7892
1.7819
1.7880
1.7850
Thursday 12 December 2013 (12/12/2013)
1.8080
1.7836
1.7836
1.8081
1.7958
Wednesday 11 December 2013 (11/12/2013)
1.8105
1.8083
1.8105
1.8042
1.8074
Tuesday 10 December 2013 (10/12/2013)
1.8189
1.8106
1.8149
1.8107
1.8128
Monday 9 December 2013 (09/12/2013)
1.8229
1.8193
1.8165
1.8222
1.8193
Friday 6 December 2013 (06/12/2013)
1.7928
1.7995
1.8040
1.7976
1.8008
Thursday 5 December 2013 (05/12/2013)
1.8041
1.7920
1.8013
1.7929
1.7971
Wednesday 4 December 2013 (04/12/2013)
1.8066
1.8038
1.7994
1.8011
1.8003
Tuesday 3 December 2013 (03/12/2013)
1.8182
1.8067
1.8148
1.8086
1.8117
Monday 2 December 2013 (02/12/2013)
1.8229
1.8185
1.8223
1.8239
1.8231

November

Friday 29 November 2013 (29/11/2013)
1.8199
1.8197
1.8115
1.8210
1.8163
Thursday 28 November 2013 (28/11/2013)
1.8132
1.8199
1.8133
1.8237
1.8185
Wednesday 27 November 2013 (27/11/2013)
1.8237
1.8131
1.8104
1.8228
1.8166
Tuesday 26 November 2013 (26/11/2013)
1.8300
1.8234
1.8206
1.8354
1.8280
Monday 25 November 2013 (25/11/2013)
1.8145
1.8302
1.8170
1.8149
1.8160
Friday 22 November 2013 (22/11/2013)
1.8419
1.8122
1.8252
1.8279
1.8266
Thursday 21 November 2013 (21/11/2013)
1.8649
1.8420
1.8399
1.8624
1.8512
Wednesday 20 November 2013 (20/11/2013)
1.8670
1.8647
1.8698
1.8681
1.8689
Tuesday 19 November 2013 (19/11/2013)
1.8534
1.8669
1.8541
1.8664
1.8603
Monday 18 November 2013 (18/11/2013)
1.8730
1.8532
1.8719
1.8594
1.8656
Friday 15 November 2013 (15/11/2013)
1.8620
1.8719
1.8661
1.8667
1.8664
Thursday 14 November 2013 (14/11/2013)
1.8632
1.8619
1.8584
1.8717
1.8650
Wednesday 13 November 2013 (13/11/2013)
1.8573
1.8634
1.8609
1.8594
1.8601
Tuesday 12 November 2013 (12/11/2013)
1.8527
1.8571
1.8546
1.8533
1.8540
Monday 11 November 2013 (11/11/2013)
1.8739
1.8525
1.8699
1.8560
1.8629
Friday 8 November 2013 (08/11/2013)
1.8869
1.8732
1.8817
1.8785
1.8801
Thursday 7 November 2013 (07/11/2013)
1.9034
1.8869
1.8877
1.8956
1.8917
Wednesday 6 November 2013 (06/11/2013)
1.8970
1.9038
1.9008
1.9000
1.9004
Tuesday 5 November 2013 (05/11/2013)
1.8811
1.8970
1.8927
1.8810
1.8868
Monday 4 November 2013 (04/11/2013)
1.8677
1.8808
1.8718
1.8762
1.8740
Friday 1 November 2013 (01/11/2013)
1.8694
1.8666
1.8775
1.8704
1.8739

October

Thursday 31 October 2013 (31/10/2013)
1.8758
1.8689
1.8715
1.8822
1.8768
Wednesday 30 October 2013 (30/10/2013)
1.8929
1.8757
1.8927
1.8770
1.8848
Tuesday 29 October 2013 (29/10/2013)
1.8946
1.8934
1.8974
1.8859
1.8916
Monday 28 October 2013 (28/10/2013)
1.8950
1.8948
1.8948
1.8952
1.8950
Friday 25 October 2013 (25/10/2013)
1.9026
1.8965
1.8918
1.8980
1.8949
Thursday 24 October 2013 (24/10/2013)
1.9033
1.9026
1.8979
1.9052
1.9016
Wednesday 23 October 2013 (23/10/2013)
1.9223
1.9036
1.9114
1.9192
1.9153
Tuesday 22 October 2013 (22/10/2013)
1.9089
1.9222
1.9213
1.9133
1.9173
Monday 21 October 2013 (21/10/2013)
1.9126
1.9086
1.9086
1.9109
1.9097
Friday 18 October 2013 (18/10/2013)
1.9052
1.9129
1.9044
1.9114
1.9079
Thursday 17 October 2013 (17/10/2013)
1.8887
1.9052
1.9041
1.8916
1.8978
Wednesday 16 October 2013 (16/10/2013)
1.8837
1.8884
1.8793
1.8844
1.8818
Tuesday 15 October 2013 (15/10/2013)
1.8761
1.8844
1.8763
1.8849
1.8806
Monday 14 October 2013 (14/10/2013)
1.8638
1.8764
1.8685
1.8767
1.8726
Friday 11 October 2013 (11/10/2013)
1.8690
1.8713
1.8664
1.8732
1.8698
Thursday 10 October 2013 (10/10/2013)
1.8678
1.8685
1.8632
1.8684
1.8658
Wednesday 9 October 2013 (09/10/2013)
1.8632
1.8679
1.8650
1.8696
1.8673
Tuesday 8 October 2013 (08/10/2013)
1.8641
1.8634
1.8660
1.8743
1.8702
Monday 7 October 2013 (07/10/2013)
1.8646
1.8657
1.8602
1.8650
1.8626
Friday 4 October 2013 (04/10/2013)
1.8575
1.8661
1.8583
1.8670
1.8627
Thursday 3 October 2013 (03/10/2013)
1.8559
1.8577
1.8533
1.8599
1.8566
Wednesday 2 October 2013 (02/10/2013)
1.8586
1.8574
1.8475
1.8593
1.8534
Tuesday 1 October 2013 (01/10/2013)
1.8419
1.8586
1.8438
1.8593
1.8516

September

Monday 30 September 2013 (30/09/2013)
1.8431
1.8422
1.8390
1.8478
1.8434
Friday 27 September 2013 (27/09/2013)
1.0003
1.8423
1.8417
1.0016
1.4216
Thursday 26 September 2013 (26/09/2013)
1.8525
1.0004
1.8495
1.0025
1.4260
Wednesday 25 September 2013 (25/09/2013)
1.8570
1.8525
1.8507
1.8551
1.8529
Tuesday 24 September 2013 (24/09/2013)
1.8662
1.8560
1.8592
1.8590
1.8591
Monday 23 September 2013 (23/09/2013)
1.8520
1.8652
1.8590
1.8649
1.8620
Friday 20 September 2013 (20/09/2013)
1.8661
1.8589
1.8624
1.8651
1.8638
Thursday 19 September 2013 (19/09/2013)
1.8824
1.8664
1.8774
1.8776
1.8775
Wednesday 18 September 2013 (18/09/2013)
1.8503
1.8830
1.8680
1.8555
1.8618
Tuesday 17 September 2013 (17/09/2013)
1.8418
1.8504
1.8382
1.8507
1.8444
Monday 16 September 2013 (16/09/2013)
1.8381
1.8418
1.8437
1.8504
1.8470
Friday 13 September 2013 (13/09/2013)
1.8332
1.8281
1.8274
1.8319
1.8296
Thursday 12 September 2013 (12/09/2013)
1.8445
1.8332
1.8268
1.8459
1.8363
Wednesday 11 September 2013 (11/09/2013)
1.8411
1.8444
1.8389
1.8414
1.8401
Tuesday 10 September 2013 (10/09/2013)
1.8245
1.8411
1.8283
1.8381
1.8332
Monday 9 September 2013 (09/09/2013)
1.8209
1.8248
1.8224
1.8215
1.8219
Friday 6 September 2013 (06/09/2013)
1.8032
1.8158
1.8087
1.8175
1.8131
Thursday 5 September 2013 (05/09/2013)
1.8137
1.8038
1.8020
1.8119
1.8069
Wednesday 4 September 2013 (04/09/2013)
1.7928
1.8137
1.7968
1.8097
1.8032
Tuesday 3 September 2013 (03/09/2013)
1.7748
1.7932
1.7763
1.7931
1.7847
Monday 2 September 2013 (02/09/2013)
1.7639
1.7750
1.7710
1.7726
1.7718

August

Friday 30 August 2013 (30/08/2013)
1.7657
1.7588
1.7616
1.7650
1.7633
Thursday 29 August 2013 (29/08/2013)
1.7679
1.7655
1.7684
1.7713
1.7699
Wednesday 28 August 2013 (28/08/2013)
1.7758
1.7682
1.7615
1.7670
1.7642
Tuesday 27 August 2013 (27/08/2013)
1.7857
1.7758
1.7717
1.7776
1.7747
Monday 26 August 2013 (26/08/2013)
1.7872
1.7859
1.7835
1.7887
1.7861
Friday 23 August 2013 (23/08/2013)
1.7813
1.7849
1.7745
1.7836
1.7791
Thursday 22 August 2013 (22/08/2013)
1.7755
1.7812
1.7732
1.7868
1.7800
Wednesday 21 August 2013 (21/08/2013)
1.7938
1.7770
1.7785
1.7924
1.7855
Tuesday 20 August 2013 (20/08/2013)
1.8017
1.7939
1.7896
1.8048
1.7972
Monday 19 August 2013 (19/08/2013)
1.8162
1.8026
1.8018
1.8238
1.8128
Friday 16 August 2013 (16/08/2013)
1.8074
1.8157
1.8055
1.8197
1.8126
Thursday 15 August 2013 (15/08/2013)
1.8044
1.8081
1.8044
1.8125
1.8085
Wednesday 14 August 2013 (14/08/2013)
1.8020
1.8036
1.8040
1.8025
1.8032
Tuesday 13 August 2013 (13/08/2013)
1.8088
1.8024
1.7951
1.8058
1.8004
Monday 12 August 2013 (12/08/2013)
1.8371
1.8087
1.8290
1.8193
1.8241
Friday 9 August 2013 (09/08/2013)
1.8183
1.8191
1.8151
1.8207
1.8179
Thursday 8 August 2013 (08/08/2013)
1.7981
1.8180
1.8017
1.8160
1.8088
Wednesday 7 August 2013 (07/08/2013)
1.7947
1.7982
1.7871
1.7985
1.7928
Tuesday 6 August 2013 (06/08/2013)
1.7658
1.7945
1.7820
1.7783
1.7801
Monday 5 August 2013 (05/08/2013)
1.7809
1.7657
1.7738
1.7678
1.7708
Friday 2 August 2013 (02/08/2013)
1.7827
1.7787
1.7773
1.7861
1.7817
Thursday 1 August 2013 (01/08/2013)
1.7941
1.7826
1.7830
1.7893
1.7861

July

Wednesday 31 July 2013 (31/07/2013)
1.8105
1.7943
1.7959
1.8002
1.7981
Tuesday 30 July 2013 (30/07/2013)
1.8207
1.8102
1.8003
1.8140
1.8071
Monday 29 July 2013 (29/07/2013)
1.8297
1.8212
1.8231
1.8286
1.8259
Friday 26 July 2013 (26/07/2013)
1.8279
1.8302
1.8271
1.8334
1.8302
Thursday 25 July 2013 (25/07/2013)
1.8118
1.8276
1.8136
1.8236
1.8186
Wednesday 24 July 2013 (24/07/2013)
1.8396
1.8125
1.8127
1.8324
1.8225
Tuesday 23 July 2013 (23/07/2013)
1.8289
1.8397
1.8302
1.8333
1.8318
Monday 22 July 2013 (22/07/2013)
1.8148
1.8284
1.8223
1.8238
1.8231
Friday 19 July 2013 (19/07/2013)
1.8133
1.8139
1.8321
1.8200
1.8260
Thursday 18 July 2013 (18/07/2013)
1.8639
1.8133
1.8464
1.8254
1.8359
Wednesday 17 July 2013 (17/07/2013)
1.8297
1.8634
1.8567
1.8272
1.8420
Tuesday 16 July 2013 (16/07/2013)
1.7993
1.8294
1.8037
1.8278
1.8157
Monday 15 July 2013 (15/07/2013)
1.7921
1.7990
1.7913
1.8043
1.7978
Friday 12 July 2013 (12/07/2013)
1.8538
1.7892
1.8268
1.8067
1.8167
Thursday 11 July 2013 (11/07/2013)
1.8137
1.8550
1.8507
1.8240
1.8373
Wednesday 10 July 2013 (10/07/2013)
1.8102
1.8125
1.8078
1.8169
1.8123
Tuesday 9 July 2013 (09/07/2013)
1.8059
1.8104
1.7991
1.8130
1.8060
Monday 8 July 2013 (08/07/2013)
1.7920
1.8059
1.7971
1.7989
1.7980
Friday 5 July 2013 (05/07/2013)
1.8310
1.7936
1.8284
1.8078
1.8181
Thursday 4 July 2013 (04/07/2013)
1.7967
1.8310
1.7951
1.8376
1.8164
Wednesday 3 July 2013 (03/07/2013)
1.8084
1.7973
1.7872
1.8152
1.8012
Tuesday 2 July 2013 (02/07/2013)
1.8271
1.8086
1.8137
1.8198
1.8167
Monday 1 July 2013 (01/07/2013)
1.8381
1.8272
1.8405
1.8268
1.8337

June

Friday 28 June 2013 (28/06/2013)
1.8343
1.8428
1.8465
1.8349
1.8407
Thursday 27 June 2013 (27/06/2013)
1.8344
1.8340
1.8357
1.8393
1.8375
Wednesday 26 June 2013 (26/06/2013)
1.8305
1.8345
1.8273
1.8396
1.8334
Tuesday 25 June 2013 (25/06/2013)
1.8297
1.8304
1.8212
1.8337
1.8274
Monday 24 June 2013 (24/06/2013)
1.8209
1.8299
1.8218
1.8283
1.8250
Friday 21 June 2013 (21/06/2013)
1.8183
1.8231
1.8186
1.8224
1.8205
Thursday 20 June 2013 (20/06/2013)
1.8375
1.8186
1.8173
1.8349
1.8261
Wednesday 19 June 2013 (19/06/2013)
1.8757
1.8379
1.8586
1.8659
1.8623
Tuesday 18 June 2013 (18/06/2013)
1.8876
1.8757
1.8748
1.8760
1.8754
Monday 17 June 2013 (17/06/2013)
1.8875
1.8868
1.8879
1.9061
1.8970
Friday 14 June 2013 (14/06/2013)
1.9063
1.8921
1.8929
1.9039
1.8984
Thursday 13 June 2013 (13/06/2013)
1.8747
1.9062
1.8696
1.9041
1.8868
Wednesday 12 June 2013 (12/06/2013)
1.9030
1.8749
1.9016
1.8922
1.8969
Tuesday 11 June 2013 (11/06/2013)
1.8715
1.9015
1.8934
1.8699
1.8816
Monday 10 June 2013 (10/06/2013)
1.8649
1.8715
1.8631
1.8674
1.8652
Friday 7 June 2013 (07/06/2013)
1.8974
1.8768
1.8733
1.8854
1.8794
Thursday 6 June 2013 (06/06/2013)
1.8864
1.8977
1.8971
1.8850
1.8910
Wednesday 5 June 2013 (05/06/2013)
1.9084
1.8867
1.8818
1.9072
1.8945
Tuesday 4 June 2013 (04/06/2013)
1.9315
1.9082
1.9069
1.9270
1.9169
Monday 3 June 2013 (03/06/2013)
1.9011
1.9313
1.9160
1.9170
1.9165

May

Friday 31 May 2013 (31/05/2013)
1.9105
1.8925
1.8959
1.9034
1.8997
Thursday 30 May 2013 (30/05/2013)
1.9043
1.9102
1.9095
1.9139
1.9117
Wednesday 29 May 2013 (29/05/2013)
1.9013
1.9043
1.8973
1.9009
1.8991
Tuesday 28 May 2013 (28/05/2013)
1.9052
1.9008
1.9024
1.9072
1.9048
Monday 27 May 2013 (27/05/2013)
1.9060
1.9046
1.9021
1.9049
1.9035
Friday 24 May 2013 (24/05/2013)
1.9276
1.9090
1.9078
1.9238
1.9158
Thursday 23 May 2013 (23/05/2013)
1.9177
1.9282
1.9097
1.9216
1.9157
Wednesday 22 May 2013 (22/05/2013)
1.9381
1.9175
1.9265
1.9272
1.9268
Tuesday 21 May 2013 (21/05/2013)
1.9394
1.9376
1.9338
1.9375
1.9356
Monday 20 May 2013 (20/05/2013)
1.9261
1.9398
1.9360
1.9318
1.9339
Friday 17 May 2013 (17/05/2013)
1.9394
1.9254
1.9289
1.9295
1.9292
Thursday 16 May 2013 (16/05/2013)
1.9569
1.9445
1.9439
1.9569
1.9504
Wednesday 15 May 2013 (15/05/2013)
1.9577
1.9569
1.9515
1.9565
1.9540
Tuesday 14 May 2013 (14/05/2013)
1.9678
1.9577
1.9649
1.9649
1.9649
Monday 13 May 2013 (13/05/2013)
1.9774
1.9675
1.9693
1.9708
1.9701
Friday 10 May 2013 (10/05/2013)
1.9952
1.9819
1.9812
1.9803
1.9808
Thursday 9 May 2013 (09/05/2013)
2.0110
1.9948
2.0006
2.0134
2.0070
Wednesday 8 May 2013 (08/05/2013)
2.0139
2.0110
2.0135
2.0163
2.0149
Tuesday 7 May 2013 (07/05/2013)
2.0277
2.0139
2.0105
2.0169
2.0137
Monday 6 May 2013 (06/05/2013)
2.0398
2.0280
2.0264
2.0347
2.0305
Friday 3 May 2013 (03/05/2013)
2.0262
2.0401
2.0311
2.0342
2.0326
Thursday 2 May 2013 (02/05/2013)
2.0324
2.0262
2.0631
2.0299
2.0465
Wednesday 1 May 2013 (01/05/2013)
2.0508
2.0359
2.0340
2.0521
2.0430

April

Tuesday 30 April 2013 (30/04/2013)
2.0465
2.0496
2.0491
2.0496
2.0494
Monday 29 April 2013 (29/04/2013)
2.0324
2.0462
2.0382
2.0469
2.0425
Friday 26 April 2013 (26/04/2013)
2.0348
2.0336
2.0318
2.0398
2.0358
Thursday 25 April 2013 (25/04/2013)
2.0743
2.0348
2.0782
2.0564
2.0673
Wednesday 24 April 2013 (24/04/2013)
2.0285
2.0741
2.0697
2.0312
2.0504
Tuesday 23 April 2013 (23/04/2013)
2.0306
2.0278
2.0243
2.0297
2.0270
Monday 22 April 2013 (22/04/2013)
2.0324
2.0305
2.0296
2.0340
2.0318
Friday 19 April 2013 (19/04/2013)
2.0371
2.0319
2.0411
2.0369
2.0390
Thursday 18 April 2013 (18/04/2013)
2.0364
2.0372
2.0358
2.0441
2.0399
Wednesday 17 April 2013 (17/04/2013)
2.0551
2.0364
2.0465
2.0444
2.0455
Tuesday 16 April 2013 (16/04/2013)
2.0394
2.0554
2.0476
2.0483
2.0479
Monday 15 April 2013 (15/04/2013)
2.0774
2.0385
2.0486
2.0701
2.0593
Friday 12 April 2013 (12/04/2013)
2.0850
2.0780
2.0790
2.0826
2.0808
Thursday 11 April 2013 (11/04/2013)
2.0827
2.0851
2.0861
2.0866
2.0863
Wednesday 10 April 2013 (10/04/2013)
2.0739
2.0829
2.0732
2.0847
2.0789
Tuesday 9 April 2013 (09/04/2013)
2.0579
2.0739
2.0684
2.0678
2.0681
Monday 8 April 2013 (08/04/2013)
2.0502
2.0580
2.0466
2.0584
2.0525
Friday 5 April 2013 (05/04/2013)
2.0636
2.0540
2.0500
2.0646
2.0573
Thursday 4 April 2013 (04/04/2013)
2.0685
2.0636
2.0603
2.0705
2.0654
Wednesday 3 April 2013 (03/04/2013)
2.0453
2.0693
2.0678
2.0485
2.0582
Tuesday 2 April 2013 (02/04/2013)
2.0560
2.0453
2.0548
2.0456
2.0502
Monday 1 April 2013 (01/04/2013)
2.0603
2.0560
2.0515
2.0606
2.0560

March

Friday 29 March 2013 (29/03/2013)
2.0583
2.0574
2.0564
2.0620
2.0592
Thursday 28 March 2013 (28/03/2013)
2.0649
2.0579
2.0581
2.0664
2.0622
Wednesday 27 March 2013 (27/03/2013)
2.0725
2.0647
2.0676
2.0651
2.0664
Tuesday 26 March 2013 (26/03/2013)
2.1095
2.0724
2.1088
2.0754
2.0921
Monday 25 March 2013 (25/03/2013)
2.0645
2.1099
2.0978
2.0773
2.0876
Friday 22 March 2013 (22/03/2013)
2.0635
2.0633
2.0635
2.0644
2.0639
Thursday 21 March 2013 (21/03/2013)
2.0524
2.0635
2.0546
2.0578
2.0562
Wednesday 20 March 2013 (20/03/2013)
2.0912
2.0524
2.0894
2.0583
2.0739
Tuesday 19 March 2013 (19/03/2013)
2.0560
2.0905
2.0883
2.0540
2.0712
Monday 18 March 2013 (18/03/2013)
2.0466
2.0563
2.0475
2.0546
2.0510
Friday 15 March 2013 (15/03/2013)
2.0529
2.0584
2.0504
2.0582
2.0543
Thursday 14 March 2013 (14/03/2013)
2.0364
2.0529
2.0541
2.0489
2.0515
Wednesday 13 March 2013 (13/03/2013)
2.0821
2.0365
2.0766
2.0445
2.0606
Tuesday 12 March 2013 (12/03/2013)
2.0293
2.0822
2.0712
2.0481
2.0596
Monday 11 March 2013 (11/03/2013)
2.0196
2.0295
2.0196
2.0282
2.0239
Friday 8 March 2013 (08/03/2013)
2.0392
2.0222
2.0371
2.0284
2.0328
Thursday 7 March 2013 (07/03/2013)
2.0336
2.0391
2.0372
2.0402
2.0387
Wednesday 6 March 2013 (06/03/2013)
2.0258
2.0347
2.0292
2.0307
2.0300
Tuesday 5 March 2013 (05/03/2013)
2.0165
2.0257
2.0214
2.0278
2.0246
Monday 4 March 2013 (04/03/2013)
2.0579
2.0155
2.0450
2.0213
2.0331
Friday 1 March 2013 (01/03/2013)
2.0613
2.0575
2.0603
2.0596
2.0599

February

Thursday 28 February 2013 (28/02/2013)
2.0649
2.0614
2.0641
2.0734
2.0687
Wednesday 27 February 2013 (27/02/2013)
2.0640
2.0647
2.0557
2.0620
2.0589
Tuesday 26 February 2013 (26/02/2013)
2.0314
2.0642
2.0646
2.0334
2.0490
Monday 25 February 2013 (25/02/2013)
2.0406
2.0311
2.0298
2.0405
2.0352
Friday 22 February 2013 (22/02/2013)
2.0668
2.0448
2.0649
2.0460
2.0554
Thursday 21 February 2013 (21/02/2013)
2.0278
2.0666
2.0640
2.0307
2.0473
Wednesday 20 February 2013 (20/02/2013)
2.0476
2.0281
2.0448
2.0371
2.0409
Tuesday 19 February 2013 (19/02/2013)
2.0376
2.0479
2.0390
2.0496
2.0443
Monday 18 February 2013 (18/02/2013)
2.0352
2.0380
2.0335
2.0382
2.0359
Friday 15 February 2013 (15/02/2013)
2.0484
2.0379
2.0355
2.0506
2.0431
Thursday 14 February 2013 (14/02/2013)
2.0916
2.0484
2.0878
2.0472
2.0675
Wednesday 13 February 2013 (13/02/2013)
2.0788
2.0909
2.0801
2.0912
2.0857
Tuesday 12 February 2013 (12/02/2013)
2.0688
2.0798
2.0677
2.0759
2.0718
Monday 11 February 2013 (11/02/2013)
2.0787
2.0689
2.0762
2.0751
2.0756
Friday 8 February 2013 (08/02/2013)
2.0332
2.0814
2.0819
2.0406
2.0612
Thursday 7 February 2013 (07/02/2013)
2.0404
2.0328
2.0741
2.0438
2.0589
Wednesday 6 February 2013 (06/02/2013)
2.0543
2.0406
2.0352
2.0540
2.0446
Tuesday 5 February 2013 (05/02/2013)
2.0640
2.0545
2.0521
2.0577
2.0549
Monday 4 February 2013 (04/02/2013)
2.0630
2.0642
2.0621
2.0643
2.0632
Friday 1 February 2013 (01/02/2013)
2.0611
2.0588
2.0490
2.0596
2.0543

January

Thursday 31 January 2013 (31/01/2013)
2.0598
2.0610
2.0603
2.0618
2.0611
Wednesday 30 January 2013 (30/01/2013)
2.0714
2.0603
2.0578
2.0710
2.0644
Tuesday 29 January 2013 (29/01/2013)
2.0598
2.0708
2.0674
2.0669
2.0671
Monday 28 January 2013 (28/01/2013)
2.0597
2.0595
2.0579
2.0579
2.0579
Friday 25 January 2013 (25/01/2013)
2.0664
2.0609
2.0604
2.0693
2.0648
Thursday 24 January 2013 (24/01/2013)
2.0869
2.0667
2.0721
2.0774
2.0747
Wednesday 23 January 2013 (23/01/2013)
2.0876
2.0869
2.0848
2.0898
2.0873
Tuesday 22 January 2013 (22/01/2013)
2.0795
2.0875
2.0827
2.0908
2.0867
Monday 21 January 2013 (21/01/2013)
2.0807
2.0794
2.0775
2.0794
2.0784
Friday 18 January 2013 (18/01/2013)
2.0852
2.0789
2.0807
2.0780
2.0793
Thursday 17 January 2013 (17/01/2013)
2.0905
2.0856
2.0756
2.0862
2.0809
Wednesday 16 January 2013 (16/01/2013)
2.0892
2.0903
2.0881
2.0890
2.0885
Tuesday 15 January 2013 (15/01/2013)
2.0891
2.0893
2.0861
2.0868
2.0864
Monday 14 January 2013 (14/01/2013)
2.0862
2.0886
2.0823
2.0894
2.0858
Friday 11 January 2013 (11/01/2013)
2.0954
2.0835
2.0882
2.0891
2.0887
Thursday 10 January 2013 (10/01/2013)
2.0790
2.0948
2.0942
2.0889
2.0916
Wednesday 9 January 2013 (09/01/2013)
2.0772
2.0792
2.0749
2.0830
2.0790
Tuesday 8 January 2013 (08/01/2013)
2.0771
2.0775
2.0735
2.0748
2.0742
Monday 7 January 2013 (07/01/2013)
2.0707
2.0772
2.0752
2.0740
2.0746
Friday 4 January 2013 (04/01/2013)
2.0693
2.0728
2.0660
2.0665
2.0662
Thursday 3 January 2013 (03/01/2013)
2.0772
2.0697
2.0749
2.0732
2.0740
Wednesday 2 January 2013 (02/01/2013)
2.0551
2.0766
2.0647
2.0749
2.0698
Tuesday 1 January 2013 (01/01/2013)
2.0544
2.0540
2.0523
2.0595
2.0559