Australian Dollar-Bulgarian Lev History: 2012

Daily AUD/BGN rates for 2012, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2012: 1.6803 on 09/08/2012

Lowest exchange rate of 2012: 1.5045 on 22/05/2012

Average exchange rate of 2012: 1.574


Historical Graph For Converting Australian Dollars into Bulgarian Levs

Loading

What was the Australian Dollar worth against the Bulgarian Lev on a selected day in 2012?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Monday 31 December 2012 (31/12/2012)
1.5343
1.5434
1.5396
1.5411
1.5403
Friday 28 December 2012 (28/12/2012)
1.5349
1.5352
1.5347
1.5370
1.5358
Thursday 27 December 2012 (27/12/2012)
1.5343
1.5348
1.5356
1.5365
1.5360
Wednesday 26 December 2012 (26/12/2012)
1.5252
1.5344
1.5364
1.5286
1.5325
Tuesday 25 December 2012 (25/12/2012)
1.5428
1.5255
1.5398
1.5327
1.5362
Monday 24 December 2012 (24/12/2012)
1.5458
1.5426
1.5434
1.5414
1.5424
Friday 21 December 2012 (21/12/2012)
1.5506
1.5443
1.5471
1.5477
1.5474
Thursday 20 December 2012 (20/12/2012)
1.5531
1.5506
1.5526
1.5501
1.5513
Wednesday 19 December 2012 (19/12/2012)
1.5599
1.5531
1.5506
1.5519
1.5512
Tuesday 18 December 2012 (18/12/2012)
1.5717
1.5598
1.5639
1.5670
1.5654
Monday 17 December 2012 (17/12/2012)
1.5696
1.5717
1.5690
1.5701
1.5696
Friday 14 December 2012 (14/12/2012)
1.5776
1.5711
1.5793
1.5739
1.5766
Thursday 13 December 2012 (13/12/2012)
1.5824
1.5778
1.5799
1.5786
1.5793
Wednesday 12 December 2012 (12/12/2012)
1.5843
1.5826
1.5861
1.5812
1.5836
Tuesday 11 December 2012 (11/12/2012)
1.5880
1.5842
1.5864
1.5827
1.5845
Monday 10 December 2012 (10/12/2012)
1.5935
1.5876
1.5917
1.5889
1.5903
Friday 7 December 2012 (07/12/2012)
1.5834
1.5886
1.5880
1.5874
1.5877
Thursday 6 December 2012 (06/12/2012)
1.5689
1.5834
1.5775
1.5765
1.5770
Wednesday 5 December 2012 (05/12/2012)
1.5652
1.5689
1.5673
1.5644
1.5659
Tuesday 4 December 2012 (04/12/2012)
1.5591
1.5651
1.5646
1.5667
1.5657
Monday 3 December 2012 (03/12/2012)
1.5740
1.5594
1.5645
1.5672
1.5659

November

Friday 30 November 2012 (30/11/2012)
1.5756
1.5744
1.5724
1.5689
1.5706
Thursday 29 November 2012 (29/11/2012)
1.5819
1.5755
1.5772
1.5777
1.5775
Wednesday 28 November 2012 (28/11/2012)
1.5845
1.5847
1.5846
1.5855
1.5850
Tuesday 27 November 2012 (27/11/2012)
1.5776
1.5845
1.5843
1.5787
1.5815
Monday 26 November 2012 (26/11/2012)
1.5764
1.5777
1.5826
1.5790
1.5808
Friday 23 November 2012 (23/11/2012)
1.5789
1.5767
1.5766
1.5786
1.5776
Thursday 22 November 2012 (22/11/2012)
1.5813
1.5790
1.5792
1.5771
1.5781
Wednesday 21 November 2012 (21/11/2012)
1.5852
1.5810
1.5850
1.5854
1.5852
Tuesday 20 November 2012 (20/11/2012)
1.5935
1.5852
1.5890
1.5933
1.5912
Monday 19 November 2012 (19/11/2012)
1.5881
1.5932
1.5892
1.5934
1.5913
Friday 16 November 2012 (16/11/2012)
1.5854
1.5872
1.5895
1.5874
1.5884
Thursday 15 November 2012 (15/11/2012)
1.5981
1.5855
1.5865
1.5899
1.5882
Wednesday 14 November 2012 (14/11/2012)
1.6079
1.5979
1.6003
1.6023
1.6013
Tuesday 13 November 2012 (13/11/2012)
1.6015
1.6081
1.6051
1.6041
1.6046
Monday 12 November 2012 (12/11/2012)
1.6043
1.6014
1.6021
1.6034
1.6028
Friday 9 November 2012 (09/11/2012)
1.5967
1.6032
1.5943
1.6025
1.5984
Thursday 8 November 2012 (08/11/2012)
1.5967
1.5967
1.6013
1.6001
1.6007
Wednesday 7 November 2012 (07/11/2012)
1.5930
1.5966
1.5958
1.5929
1.5944
Tuesday 6 November 2012 (06/11/2012)
1.5852
1.5926
1.5918
1.5957
1.5937
Monday 5 November 2012 (05/11/2012)
1.5766
1.5853
1.5847
1.5854
1.5850
Friday 2 November 2012 (02/11/2012)
1.5773
1.5743
1.5760
1.5827
1.5793
Thursday 1 November 2012 (01/11/2012)
1.5600
1.5773
1.5687
1.5649
1.5668

October

Wednesday 31 October 2012 (31/10/2012)
1.5655
1.5600
1.5662
1.5670
1.5666
Tuesday 30 October 2012 (30/10/2012)
1.5696
1.5655
1.5699
1.5648
1.5674
Monday 29 October 2012 (29/10/2012)
1.5668
1.5694
1.5708
1.5692
1.5700
Friday 26 October 2012 (26/10/2012)
1.5586
1.5673
1.5670
1.5654
1.5662
Thursday 25 October 2012 (25/10/2012)
1.5633
1.5586
1.5625
1.5585
1.5605
Wednesday 24 October 2012 (24/10/2012)
1.5436
1.5630
1.5593
1.5526
1.5560
Tuesday 23 October 2012 (23/10/2012)
1.5471
1.5437
1.5452
1.5478
1.5465
Monday 22 October 2012 (22/10/2012)
1.5527
1.5472
1.5488
1.5481
1.5484
Friday 19 October 2012 (19/10/2012)
1.5540
1.5554
1.5529
1.5537
1.5533
Thursday 18 October 2012 (18/10/2012)
1.5482
1.5540
1.5474
1.5544
1.5509
Wednesday 17 October 2012 (17/10/2012)
1.5412
1.5482
1.5406
1.5488
1.5447
Tuesday 16 October 2012 (16/10/2012)
1.5455
1.5414
1.5445
1.5445
1.5445
Monday 15 October 2012 (15/10/2012)
1.5476
1.5454
1.5463
1.5454
1.5458
Friday 12 October 2012 (12/10/2012)
1.5544
1.5447
1.5445
1.5558
1.5502
Thursday 11 October 2012 (11/10/2012)
1.5539
1.5555
1.5542
1.5591
1.5566
Wednesday 10 October 2012 (10/10/2012)
1.5428
1.5538
1.5496
1.5486
1.5491
Tuesday 9 October 2012 (09/10/2012)
1.5384
1.5423
1.5386
1.5436
1.5411
Monday 8 October 2012 (08/10/2012)
1.5344
1.5385
1.5342
1.5424
1.5383
Friday 5 October 2012 (05/10/2012)
1.5428
1.5384
1.5358
1.5433
1.5395
Thursday 4 October 2012 (04/10/2012)
1.5498
1.5429
1.5420
1.5472
1.5446
Wednesday 3 October 2012 (03/10/2012)
1.5509
1.5498
1.5525
1.5475
1.5500
Tuesday 2 October 2012 (02/10/2012)
1.5764
1.5509
1.5583
1.5667
1.5625
Monday 1 October 2012 (01/10/2012)
1.5732
1.5760
1.5767
1.5772
1.5769

September

Friday 28 September 2012 (28/09/2012)
1.5849
1.5734
1.5815
1.5811
1.5813
Thursday 27 September 2012 (27/09/2012)
1.5785
1.5847
1.5797
1.5841
1.5819
Wednesday 26 September 2012 (26/09/2012)
1.5764
1.5790
1.5739
1.5772
1.5756
Tuesday 25 September 2012 (25/09/2012)
1.5766
1.5766
1.5754
1.5797
1.5775
Monday 24 September 2012 (24/09/2012)
1.5773
1.5765
1.5722
1.5773
1.5747
Friday 21 September 2012 (21/09/2012)
1.5724
1.5798
1.5765
1.5791
1.5778
Thursday 20 September 2012 (20/09/2012)
1.5760
1.5724
1.5675
1.5740
1.5708
Wednesday 19 September 2012 (19/09/2012)
1.5670
1.5759
1.5651
1.5736
1.5693
Tuesday 18 September 2012 (18/09/2012)
1.5653
1.5670
1.5612
1.5641
1.5627
Monday 17 September 2012 (17/09/2012)
1.5760
1.5657
1.5629
1.5727
1.5678
Friday 14 September 2012 (14/09/2012)
1.5918
1.5758
1.5843
1.5839
1.5841
Thursday 13 September 2012 (13/09/2012)
1.5857
1.5916
1.5792
1.5939
1.5866
Wednesday 12 September 2012 (12/09/2012)
1.5925
1.5857
1.5910
1.5911
1.5910
Tuesday 11 September 2012 (11/09/2012)
1.5814
1.5924
1.5829
1.5916
1.5872
Monday 10 September 2012 (10/09/2012)
1.6011
1.5814
1.5982
1.5861
1.5922
Friday 7 September 2012 (07/09/2012)
1.5968
1.6049
1.5957
1.6083
1.6020
Thursday 6 September 2012 (06/09/2012)
1.5855
1.5968
1.5823
1.5991
1.5907
Wednesday 5 September 2012 (05/09/2012)
1.5897
1.5856
1.5826
1.5903
1.5864
Tuesday 4 September 2012 (04/09/2012)
1.5947
1.5897
1.5896
1.5948
1.5922
Monday 3 September 2012 (03/09/2012)
1.5950
1.5944
1.5913
1.5977
1.5945

August

Friday 31 August 2012 (31/08/2012)
1.6112
1.6020
1.6052
1.6084
1.6068
Thursday 30 August 2012 (30/08/2012)
1.6148
1.6113
1.6095
1.6152
1.6124
Wednesday 29 August 2012 (29/08/2012)
1.6159
1.6148
1.6145
1.6169
1.6157
Tuesday 28 August 2012 (28/08/2012)
1.6197
1.6159
1.6201
1.6195
1.6198
Monday 27 August 2012 (27/08/2012)
1.6310
1.6197
1.6243
1.6260
1.6251
Friday 24 August 2012 (24/08/2012)
1.6279
1.6284
1.6210
1.6267
1.6239
Thursday 23 August 2012 (23/08/2012)
1.6404
1.6280
1.6316
1.6396
1.6356
Wednesday 22 August 2012 (22/08/2012)
1.6458
1.6407
1.6376
1.6444
1.6410
Tuesday 21 August 2012 (21/08/2012)
1.6593
1.6453
1.6562
1.6537
1.6550
Monday 20 August 2012 (20/08/2012)
1.6555
1.6592
1.6561
1.6589
1.6575
Friday 17 August 2012 (17/08/2012)
1.6733
1.6547
1.6616
1.6656
1.6636
Thursday 16 August 2012 (16/08/2012)
1.6745
1.6733
1.6695
1.6726
1.6710
Wednesday 15 August 2012 (15/08/2012)
1.6629
1.6745
1.6679
1.6660
1.6670
Tuesday 14 August 2012 (14/08/2012)
1.6684
1.6629
1.6632
1.6666
1.6649
Monday 13 August 2012 (13/08/2012)
1.6753
1.6684
1.6685
1.6770
1.6727
Friday 10 August 2012 (10/08/2012)
1.6803
1.6768
1.6719
1.6811
1.6765
Thursday 9 August 2012 (09/08/2012)
1.6752
1.6803
1.6738
1.6770
1.6754
Wednesday 8 August 2012 (08/08/2012)
1.6659
1.6750
1.6713
1.6687
1.6700
Tuesday 7 August 2012 (07/08/2012)
1.6658
1.6660
1.6632
1.6699
1.6666
Monday 6 August 2012 (06/08/2012)
1.6811
1.6658
1.6742
1.6700
1.6721
Friday 3 August 2012 (03/08/2012)
1.6616
1.6777
1.6797
1.6698
1.6748
Thursday 2 August 2012 (02/08/2012)
1.6735
1.6615
1.6709
1.6661
1.6685
Wednesday 1 August 2012 (01/08/2012)
1.6706
1.6738
1.6662
1.6773
1.6717

July

Tuesday 31 July 2012 (31/07/2012)
1.6750
1.6706
1.6728
1.6771
1.6749
Monday 30 July 2012 (30/07/2012)
1.6618
1.6750
1.6662
1.6718
1.6690
Friday 27 July 2012 (27/07/2012)
1.6599
1.6625
1.6587
1.6637
1.6612
Thursday 26 July 2012 (26/07/2012)
1.6605
1.6599
1.6569
1.6670
1.6619
Wednesday 25 July 2012 (25/07/2012)
1.6581
1.6612
1.6520
1.6612
1.6566
Tuesday 24 July 2012 (24/07/2012)
1.6557
1.6577
1.6570
1.6620
1.6595
Monday 23 July 2012 (23/07/2012)
1.6649
1.6557
1.6620
1.6622
1.6621
Friday 20 July 2012 (20/07/2012)
1.6561
1.6681
1.6631
1.6606
1.6618
Thursday 19 July 2012 (19/07/2012)
1.6538
1.6561
1.6549
1.6583
1.6566
Wednesday 18 July 2012 (18/07/2012)
1.6393
1.6536
1.6432
1.6486
1.6459
Tuesday 17 July 2012 (17/07/2012)
1.6441
1.6396
1.6429
1.6400
1.6415
Monday 16 July 2012 (16/07/2012)
1.6349
1.6440
1.6406
1.6354
1.6380
Friday 13 July 2012 (13/07/2012)
1.6304
1.6315
1.6295
1.6302
1.6299
Thursday 12 July 2012 (12/07/2012)
1.6416
1.6304
1.6248
1.6372
1.6310
Wednesday 11 July 2012 (11/07/2012)
1.6241
1.6417
1.6291
1.6358
1.6325
Tuesday 10 July 2012 (10/07/2012)
1.6212
1.6241
1.6212
1.6268
1.6240
Monday 9 July 2012 (09/07/2012)
1.6121
1.6213
1.6170
1.6141
1.6156
Friday 6 July 2012 (06/07/2012)
1.6215
1.6162
1.6137
1.6223
1.6180
Thursday 5 July 2012 (05/07/2012)
1.6026
1.6213
1.6078
1.6134
1.6106
Wednesday 4 July 2012 (04/07/2012)
1.5984
1.6026
1.5979
1.6053
1.6016
Tuesday 3 July 2012 (03/07/2012)
1.5874
1.5987
1.5900
1.5944
1.5922
Monday 2 July 2012 (02/07/2012)
1.5938
1.5874
1.5907
1.5903
1.5905

June

Friday 29 June 2012 (29/06/2012)
1.5827
1.5890
1.5790
1.5889
1.5840
Thursday 28 June 2012 (28/06/2012)
1.5801
1.5828
1.5812
1.5820
1.5816
Wednesday 27 June 2012 (27/06/2012)
1.5729
1.5803
1.5713
1.5810
1.5762
Tuesday 26 June 2012 (26/06/2012)
1.5656
1.5729
1.5699
1.5704
1.5701
Monday 25 June 2012 (25/06/2012)
1.5669
1.5656
1.5619
1.5669
1.5644
Friday 22 June 2012 (22/06/2012)
1.5571
1.5718
1.5598
1.5650
1.5624
Thursday 21 June 2012 (21/06/2012)
1.5722
1.5571
1.5595
1.5708
1.5651
Wednesday 20 June 2012 (20/06/2012)
1.5766
1.5722
1.5717
1.5771
1.5744
Tuesday 19 June 2012 (19/06/2012)
1.5674
1.5763
1.5682
1.5747
1.5715
Monday 18 June 2012 (18/06/2012)
1.5569
1.5676
1.5595
1.5653
1.5624
Friday 15 June 2012 (15/06/2012)
1.5605
1.5519
1.5521
1.5566
1.5544
Thursday 14 June 2012 (14/06/2012)
1.5542
1.5605
1.5523
1.5551
1.5537
Wednesday 13 June 2012 (13/06/2012)
1.5585
1.5543
1.5559
1.5580
1.5569
Tuesday 12 June 2012 (12/06/2012)
1.5457
1.5586
1.5516
1.5529
1.5523
Monday 11 June 2012 (11/06/2012)
1.5577
1.5458
1.5455
1.5509
1.5482
Friday 8 June 2012 (08/06/2012)
1.5415
1.5506
1.5373
1.5526
1.5450
Thursday 7 June 2012 (07/06/2012)
1.5509
1.5414
1.5416
1.5509
1.5462
Wednesday 6 June 2012 (06/06/2012)
1.5309
1.5508
1.5345
1.5469
1.5407
Tuesday 5 June 2012 (05/06/2012)
1.5316
1.5310
1.5300
1.5302
1.5301
Monday 4 June 2012 (04/06/2012)
1.5419
1.5316
1.5317
1.5319
1.5318
Friday 1 June 2012 (01/06/2012)
1.5429
1.5416
1.5304
1.5391
1.5347

May

Thursday 31 May 2012 (31/05/2012)
1.5345
1.5427
1.5306
1.5471
1.5389
Wednesday 30 May 2012 (30/05/2012)
1.5415
1.5347
1.5321
1.5418
1.5369
Tuesday 29 May 2012 (29/05/2012)
1.5344
1.5415
1.5327
1.5391
1.5359
Monday 28 May 2012 (28/05/2012)
1.5195
1.5343
1.5274
1.5294
1.5284
Friday 25 May 2012 (25/05/2012)
1.5137
1.5132
1.5099
1.5195
1.5147
Thursday 24 May 2012 (24/05/2012)
1.5088
1.5135
1.5065
1.5182
1.5124
Wednesday 23 May 2012 (23/05/2012)
1.5049
1.5087
1.5023
1.5049
1.5036
Tuesday 22 May 2012 (22/05/2012)
1.5166
1.5045
1.5059
1.5171
1.5115
Monday 21 May 2012 (21/05/2012)
1.5142
1.5165
1.5093
1.5162
1.5128
Friday 18 May 2012 (18/05/2012)
1.5272
1.5138
1.5121
1.5250
1.5186
Thursday 17 May 2012 (17/05/2012)
1.5257
1.5271
1.5244
1.5344
1.5294
Wednesday 16 May 2012 (16/05/2012)
1.5168
1.5258
1.5213
1.5276
1.5244
Tuesday 15 May 2012 (15/05/2012)
1.5123
1.5166
1.5171
1.5231
1.5201
Monday 14 May 2012 (14/05/2012)
1.5134
1.5124
1.5120
1.5160
1.5140
Friday 11 May 2012 (11/05/2012)
1.5244
1.5142
1.5184
1.5204
1.5194
Thursday 10 May 2012 (10/05/2012)
1.5145
1.5244
1.5186
1.5255
1.5221
Wednesday 9 May 2012 (09/05/2012)
1.5177
1.5145
1.5158
1.5182
1.5170
Tuesday 8 May 2012 (08/05/2012)
1.5278
1.5178
1.5183
1.5285
1.5234
Monday 7 May 2012 (07/05/2012)
1.5169
1.5278
1.5242
1.5220
1.5231
Friday 4 May 2012 (04/05/2012)
1.5295
1.5195
1.5172
1.5262
1.5217
Thursday 3 May 2012 (03/05/2012)
1.5391
1.5295
1.5272
1.5383
1.5328
Wednesday 2 May 2012 (02/05/2012)
1.5383
1.5391
1.5342
1.5403
1.5373
Tuesday 1 May 2012 (01/05/2012)
1.5509
1.5382
1.5347
1.5515
1.5431

April

Monday 30 April 2012 (30/04/2012)
1.5520
1.5510
1.5468
1.5537
1.5502
Friday 27 April 2012 (27/04/2012)
1.5370
1.5546
1.5465
1.5428
1.5447
Thursday 26 April 2012 (26/04/2012)
1.5303
1.5377
1.5341
1.5341
1.5341
Wednesday 25 April 2012 (25/04/2012)
1.5325
1.5303
1.5317
1.5344
1.5330
Tuesday 24 April 2012 (24/04/2012)
1.5335
1.5325
1.5252
1.5350
1.5301
Monday 23 April 2012 (23/04/2012)
1.5356
1.5336
1.5303
1.5371
1.5337
Friday 20 April 2012 (20/04/2012)
1.5435
1.5368
1.5364
1.5380
1.5372
Thursday 19 April 2012 (19/04/2012)
1.5430
1.5430
1.5403
1.5468
1.5435
Wednesday 18 April 2012 (18/04/2012)
1.5498
1.5430
1.5409
1.5520
1.5465
Tuesday 17 April 2012 (17/04/2012)
1.5448
1.5499
1.5402
1.5473
1.5437
Monday 16 April 2012 (16/04/2012)
1.5519
1.5447
1.5439
1.5535
1.5487
Friday 13 April 2012 (13/04/2012)
1.5514
1.5520
1.5439
1.5539
1.5489
Thursday 12 April 2012 (12/04/2012)
1.5357
1.5513
1.5352
1.5534
1.5443
Wednesday 11 April 2012 (11/04/2012)
1.5298
1.5358
1.5317
1.5370
1.5343
Tuesday 10 April 2012 (10/04/2012)
1.5415
1.5298
1.5343
1.5389
1.5366
Monday 9 April 2012 (09/04/2012)
1.5380
1.5415
1.5377
1.5438
1.5407
Friday 6 April 2012 (06/04/2012)
1.5407
1.5410
1.5368
1.5427
1.5397
Thursday 5 April 2012 (05/04/2012)
1.5252
1.5406
1.5288
1.5386
1.5337
Wednesday 4 April 2012 (04/04/2012)
1.5243
1.5253
1.5225
1.5252
1.5239
Tuesday 3 April 2012 (03/04/2012)
1.5280
1.5242
1.5224
1.5314
1.5269
Monday 2 April 2012 (02/04/2012)
1.5276
1.5280
1.5197
1.5295
1.5246

March

Friday 30 March 2012 (30/03/2012)
1.5232
1.5136
1.5119
1.5241
1.5180
Thursday 29 March 2012 (29/03/2012)
1.5242
1.5233
1.5191
1.5256
1.5223
Wednesday 28 March 2012 (28/03/2012)
1.5381
1.5242
1.5299
1.5289
1.5294
Tuesday 27 March 2012 (27/03/2012)
1.5492
1.5381
1.5392
1.5440
1.5416
Monday 26 March 2012 (26/03/2012)
1.5413
1.5493
1.5452
1.5488
1.5470
Friday 23 March 2012 (23/03/2012)
1.5429
1.5431
1.5377
1.5446
1.5412
Thursday 22 March 2012 (22/03/2012)
1.5441
1.5429
1.5364
1.5472
1.5418
Wednesday 21 March 2012 (21/03/2012)
1.5541
1.5442
1.5465
1.5505
1.5485
Tuesday 20 March 2012 (20/03/2012)
1.5763
1.5542
1.5566
1.5680
1.5623
Monday 19 March 2012 (19/03/2012)
1.5802
1.5763
1.5725
1.5770
1.5747
Friday 16 March 2012 (16/03/2012)
1.5714
1.5816
1.5781
1.5740
1.5761
Thursday 15 March 2012 (15/03/2012)
1.5665
1.5714
1.5655
1.5748
1.5701
Wednesday 14 March 2012 (14/03/2012)
1.5754
1.5666
1.5645
1.5780
1.5713
Tuesday 13 March 2012 (13/03/2012)
1.5653
1.5755
1.5702
1.5685
1.5694
Monday 12 March 2012 (12/03/2012)
1.5715
1.5652
1.5710
1.5714
1.5712
Friday 9 March 2012 (09/03/2012)
1.5673
1.5725
1.5662
1.5776
1.5719
Thursday 8 March 2012 (08/03/2012)
1.5763
1.5675
1.5703
1.5741
1.5722
Wednesday 7 March 2012 (07/03/2012)
1.5745
1.5761
1.5676
1.5745
1.5710
Tuesday 6 March 2012 (06/03/2012)
1.5791
1.5745
1.5723
1.5790
1.5756
Monday 5 March 2012 (05/03/2012)
1.5932
1.5790
1.5783
1.5904
1.5844
Friday 2 March 2012 (02/03/2012)
1.5871
1.5922
1.5869
1.5911
1.5890
Thursday 1 March 2012 (01/03/2012)
1.5664
1.5869
1.5782
1.5746
1.5764

February

Wednesday 29 February 2012 (29/02/2012)
1.5604
1.5664
1.5649
1.5691
1.5670
Tuesday 28 February 2012 (28/02/2012)
1.5741
1.5604
1.5659
1.5675
1.5667
Monday 27 February 2012 (27/02/2012)
1.5551
1.5740
1.5547
1.5691
1.5619
Friday 24 February 2012 (24/02/2012)
1.5720
1.5548
1.5530
1.5704
1.5617
Thursday 23 February 2012 (23/02/2012)
1.5717
1.5719
1.5680
1.5752
1.5716
Wednesday 22 February 2012 (22/02/2012)
1.5792
1.5719
1.5728
1.5732
1.5730
Tuesday 21 February 2012 (21/02/2012)
1.5866
1.5792
1.5749
1.5849
1.5799
Monday 20 February 2012 (20/02/2012)
1.5992
1.5866
1.5946
1.5932
1.5939
Friday 17 February 2012 (17/02/2012)
1.6094
1.5917
1.5977
1.6054
1.6015
Thursday 16 February 2012 (16/02/2012)
1.5996
1.6092
1.6067
1.6054
1.6060
Wednesday 15 February 2012 (15/02/2012)
1.5892
1.5994
1.5965
1.6028
1.5996
Tuesday 14 February 2012 (14/02/2012)
1.5871
1.5893
1.5845
1.5912
1.5879
Monday 13 February 2012 (13/02/2012)
1.5836
1.5871
1.5829
1.5880
1.5855
Friday 10 February 2012 (10/02/2012)
1.5920
1.5837
1.5758
1.5882
1.5820
Thursday 9 February 2012 (09/02/2012)
1.5974
1.5920
1.5890
1.5905
1.5898
Wednesday 8 February 2012 (08/02/2012)
1.6059
1.5976
1.6024
1.5999
1.6011
Tuesday 7 February 2012 (07/02/2012)
1.6040
1.6059
1.6018
1.6127
1.6073
Monday 6 February 2012 (06/02/2012)
1.5940
1.6038
1.6036
1.5969
1.6002
Friday 3 February 2012 (03/02/2012)
1.6014
1.5955
1.5947
1.5987
1.5967
Thursday 2 February 2012 (02/02/2012)
1.5897
1.6014
1.5959
1.5974
1.5966
Wednesday 1 February 2012 (01/02/2012)
1.5792
1.5896
1.5822
1.5875
1.5849

January

Tuesday 31 January 2012 (31/01/2012)
1.5767
1.5791
1.5735
1.5814
1.5775
Monday 30 January 2012 (30/01/2012)
1.5788
1.5768
1.5696
1.5769
1.5733
Friday 27 January 2012 (27/01/2012)
1.5826
1.5825
1.5810
1.5826
1.5818
Thursday 26 January 2012 (26/01/2012)
1.5932
1.5826
1.5916
1.5889
1.5902
Wednesday 25 January 2012 (25/01/2012)
1.5740
1.5934
1.5741
1.5878
1.5810
Tuesday 24 January 2012 (24/01/2012)
1.5803
1.5737
1.5695
1.5817
1.5756
Monday 23 January 2012 (23/01/2012)
1.5849
1.5804
1.5829
1.5867
1.5848