Australian Dollar-Argentine Peso History: 2015

Daily AUD/ARS rates for 2015, including the high, low, open, close and mid rate.

Highest exchange rate of 2015: 9.7493 on 17/12/2015

Lowest exchange rate of 2015: 6.4397 on 04/09/2015

Average exchange rate of 2015: 6.8338


Historical Graph For Converting Australian Dollars into Argentine Pesos

Loading

What was the Australian Dollar worth against the Argentine Peso on a selected day in 2015?

Date Open Close High Low Mid

December

Thursday 31 December 2015 (31/12/2015)
9.4409
9.4392
9.4279
9.4447
9.4363
Wednesday 30 December 2015 (30/12/2015)
9.4695
9.4447
9.4635
9.4486
9.4561
Tuesday 29 December 2015 (29/12/2015)
9.4803
9.4741
9.5779
9.4215
9.4997
Monday 28 December 2015 (28/12/2015)
9.4843
9.4803
9.4748
9.4329
9.4539
Friday 25 December 2015 (25/12/2015)
9.5669
9.6167
9.6226
9.4918
9.5572
Thursday 24 December 2015 (24/12/2015)
9.4414
9.5666
9.5337
9.4333
9.4835
Wednesday 23 December 2015 (23/12/2015)
9.2936
9.4382
9.3991
9.2959
9.3475
Tuesday 22 December 2015 (22/12/2015)
9.4096
9.2940
9.4039
9.2990
9.3515
Monday 21 December 2015 (21/12/2015)
9.6162
9.4101
9.5941
9.1652
9.3797
Friday 18 December 2015 (18/12/2015)
9.7547
9.6208
9.7384
9.4802
9.6093
Thursday 17 December 2015 (17/12/2015)
7.0973
9.7493
9.7216
7.0526
8.3871
Wednesday 16 December 2015 (16/12/2015)
7.0369
7.0650
7.0483
7.0723
7.0603
Tuesday 15 December 2015 (15/12/2015)
7.0650
7.0390
7.0531
7.0584
7.0558
Monday 14 December 2015 (14/12/2015)
7.0177
7.0643
6.9923
7.0802
7.0363
Friday 11 December 2015 (11/12/2015)
7.0885
7.0073
7.0187
7.0789
7.0488
Thursday 10 December 2015 (10/12/2015)
7.0186
7.0861
7.0329
7.1021
7.0675
Wednesday 9 December 2015 (09/12/2015)
6.9961
7.0193
7.0043
7.0107
7.0075
Tuesday 8 December 2015 (08/12/2015)
7.0613
6.9922
7.0137
7.0137
7.0137
Monday 7 December 2015 (07/12/2015)
7.1369
7.0624
7.0740
7.1031
7.0886
Friday 4 December 2015 (04/12/2015)
7.1394
7.1365
7.1030
7.1412
7.1221
Thursday 3 December 2015 (03/12/2015)
7.0756
7.1368
7.1164
7.1099
7.1132
Wednesday 2 December 2015 (02/12/2015)
7.1085
7.0828
7.0899
7.0904
7.0902
Tuesday 1 December 2015 (01/12/2015)
7.0126
7.1087
7.0292
7.0756
7.0524

November

Monday 30 November 2015 (30/11/2015)
6.9769
7.0109
6.9677
7.0131
6.9904
Friday 27 November 2015 (27/11/2015)
6.9984
6.9545
6.9822
6.9688
6.9755
Thursday 26 November 2015 (26/11/2015)
7.0174
6.9851
6.9822
6.9951
6.9887
Wednesday 25 November 2015 (25/11/2015)
6.9812
7.0197
7.0068
7.0051
7.0060
Tuesday 24 November 2015 (24/11/2015)
6.9350
6.9822
6.9375
6.9779
6.9577
Monday 23 November 2015 (23/11/2015)
6.9837
6.9334
6.9258
6.9461
6.9360
Friday 20 November 2015 (20/11/2015)
6.9441
6.9823
6.9424
6.9903
6.9664
Thursday 19 November 2015 (19/11/2015)
6.8526
6.9456
6.9007
6.9146
6.9077
Wednesday 18 November 2015 (18/11/2015)
6.8566
6.8522
6.8284
6.8512
6.8398
Tuesday 17 November 2015 (17/11/2015)
6.8349
6.8552
6.8379
6.8523
6.8451
Monday 16 November 2015 (16/11/2015)
6.8410
6.8347
6.8233
6.8559
6.8396
Friday 13 November 2015 (13/11/2015)
6.8249
6.8471
6.8378
6.8404
6.8391
Thursday 12 November 2015 (12/11/2015)
6.7657
6.8256
6.7843
6.8471
6.8157
Wednesday 11 November 2015 (11/11/2015)
6.7339
6.7678
6.7597
6.7535
6.7566
Tuesday 10 November 2015 (10/11/2015)
6.7472
6.7330
6.7335
6.7634
6.7484
Monday 9 November 2015 (09/11/2015)
6.6737
6.7470
6.7472
6.7002
6.7237
Friday 6 November 2015 (06/11/2015)
6.8253
6.6981
6.7826
6.7212
6.7519
Thursday 5 November 2015 (05/11/2015)
6.8414
6.8178
6.8187
6.8291
6.8239
Wednesday 4 November 2015 (04/11/2015)
6.8774
6.8429
6.8439
6.8807
6.8623
Tuesday 3 November 2015 (03/11/2015)
6.8155
6.8778
6.8072
6.8329
6.8201
Monday 2 November 2015 (02/11/2015)
6.7729
6.7867
6.7759
6.7901
6.7830

October

Friday 30 October 2015 (30/10/2015)
6.7458
6.7882
6.7796
6.7728
6.7762
Thursday 29 October 2015 (29/10/2015)
6.7566
6.7453
6.7472
6.7609
6.7540
Wednesday 28 October 2015 (28/10/2015)
6.8440
6.7594
6.7583
6.8225
6.7904
Tuesday 27 October 2015 (27/10/2015)
6.9038
6.8460
6.8611
6.8862
6.8737
Monday 26 October 2015 (26/10/2015)
6.8667
6.8824
6.8916
6.8982
6.8949
Friday 23 October 2015 (23/10/2015)
6.8444
6.8659
6.8541
6.9027
6.8784
Thursday 22 October 2015 (22/10/2015)
6.8174
6.8468
6.8322
6.8471
6.8396
Wednesday 21 October 2015 (21/10/2015)
6.8944
6.8200
6.8481
6.8688
6.8584
Tuesday 20 October 2015 (20/10/2015)
6.8753
6.8946
6.8856
6.9037
6.8946
Monday 19 October 2015 (19/10/2015)
6.8719
6.8755
6.8843
6.9040
6.8942
Friday 16 October 2015 (16/10/2015)
6.9380
6.8941
6.8907
6.9370
6.9139
Thursday 15 October 2015 (15/10/2015)
6.9119
6.9433
6.9184
6.9420
6.9302
Wednesday 14 October 2015 (14/10/2015)
6.8676
6.9082
6.8832
6.8604
6.8718
Tuesday 13 October 2015 (13/10/2015)
6.9344
6.8659
6.8670
6.8587
6.8629
Monday 12 October 2015 (12/10/2015)
6.8631
6.9358
6.9167
6.9076
6.9122
Friday 9 October 2015 (09/10/2015)
6.8296
6.9017
6.8241
6.8835
6.8538
Thursday 8 October 2015 (08/10/2015)
6.8119
6.8060
6.7709
6.7871
6.7790
Wednesday 7 October 2015 (07/10/2015)
6.7600
6.8119
6.8057
6.7919
6.7988
Tuesday 6 October 2015 (06/10/2015)
6.6749
6.7613
6.7144
6.7177
6.7161
Monday 5 October 2015 (05/10/2015)
6.6502
6.6745
6.6499
6.6842
6.6670
Friday 2 October 2015 (02/10/2015)
6.6262
6.6332
6.6053
6.6440
6.6246
Thursday 1 October 2015 (01/10/2015)
6.6111
6.6258
6.6169
6.6648
6.6408

September

Wednesday 30 September 2015 (30/09/2015)
6.5760
6.6107
6.5951
6.6251
6.6101
Tuesday 29 September 2015 (29/09/2015)
6.5748
6.5746
6.5346
6.6030
6.5688
Monday 28 September 2015 (28/09/2015)
6.6061
6.5758
6.5780
6.6027
6.5904
Friday 25 September 2015 (25/09/2015)
6.6000
6.6063
6.5620
6.6042
6.5831
Thursday 24 September 2015 (24/09/2015)
6.5769
6.6003
6.5249
6.5981
6.5615
Wednesday 23 September 2015 (23/09/2015)
6.6651
6.5764
6.6048
6.6143
6.6095
Tuesday 22 September 2015 (22/09/2015)
6.7066
6.6658
6.6908
6.6678
6.6793
Monday 21 September 2015 (21/09/2015)
6.7321
6.7069
6.7120
6.7445
6.7282
Friday 18 September 2015 (18/09/2015)
6.7248
6.7410
6.7448
6.7787
6.7617
Thursday 17 September 2015 (17/09/2015)
6.7496
6.7266
6.7296
6.7631
6.7463
Wednesday 16 September 2015 (16/09/2015)
6.6922
6.7416
6.7288
6.7238
6.7263
Tuesday 15 September 2015 (15/09/2015)
6.6750
6.6857
6.6501
6.6873
6.6687
Monday 14 September 2015 (14/09/2015)
6.6258
6.6740
6.6097
6.6849
6.6473
Friday 11 September 2015 (11/09/2015)
6.6066
6.6278
6.5902
6.6216
6.6059
Thursday 10 September 2015 (10/09/2015)
6.5515
6.6069
6.5402
6.6100
6.5751
Wednesday 9 September 2015 (09/09/2015)
6.5328
6.5499
6.5474
6.5667
6.5571
Tuesday 8 September 2015 (08/09/2015)
6.4462
6.5342
6.4948
6.5088
6.5018
Monday 7 September 2015 (07/09/2015)
6.4593
6.4464
6.4521
6.4756
6.4638
Friday 4 September 2015 (04/09/2015)
6.5355
6.4397
6.4580
6.5084
6.4832
Thursday 3 September 2015 (03/09/2015)
6.5506
6.5350
6.5180
6.5606
6.5393
Wednesday 2 September 2015 (02/09/2015)
6.5252
6.5505
6.5080
6.5445
6.5263
Tuesday 1 September 2015 (01/09/2015)
6.6140
6.5260
6.5632
6.6130
6.5881

August

Monday 31 August 2015 (31/08/2015)
6.6439
6.6144
6.6033
6.6328
6.6181
Friday 28 August 2015 (28/08/2015)
6.6513
6.6630
6.6405
6.6622
6.6513
Thursday 27 August 2015 (27/08/2015)
6.6103
6.6513
6.5887
6.6516
6.6202
Wednesday 26 August 2015 (26/08/2015)
6.6078
6.6033
6.5842
6.6075
6.5958
Tuesday 25 August 2015 (25/08/2015)
6.6321
6.6080
6.6203
6.6772
6.6488
Monday 24 August 2015 (24/08/2015)
6.7594
6.6305
6.5248
6.7613
6.6430
Friday 21 August 2015 (21/08/2015)
6.7991
6.7746
6.7574
6.8066
6.7820
Thursday 20 August 2015 (20/08/2015)
6.7916
6.7976
6.7710
6.8077
6.7894
Wednesday 19 August 2015 (19/08/2015)
6.8010
6.7924
6.7816
6.7974
6.7895
Tuesday 18 August 2015 (18/08/2015)
6.8151
6.8019
6.7855
6.8240
6.8047
Monday 17 August 2015 (17/08/2015)
6.8196
6.8138
6.7964
6.8289
6.8127
Friday 14 August 2015 (14/08/2015)
6.7965
6.8346
6.8145
6.8237
6.8191
Thursday 13 August 2015 (13/08/2015)
6.8100
6.7954
6.7634
6.8195
6.7914
Wednesday 12 August 2015 (12/08/2015)
6.7348
6.8117
6.7129
6.7833
6.7481
Tuesday 11 August 2015 (11/08/2015)
6.8323
6.7350
6.7248
6.8403
6.7826
Monday 10 August 2015 (10/08/2015)
6.8304
6.8298
6.8239
6.8273
6.8256
Friday 7 August 2015 (07/08/2015)
6.7640
6.8338
6.7647
6.8073
6.7860
Thursday 6 August 2015 (06/08/2015)
6.7690
6.7640
6.7371
6.7645
6.7508
Wednesday 5 August 2015 (05/08/2015)
6.7860
6.7696
6.7693
6.7762
6.7728
Tuesday 4 August 2015 (04/08/2015)
6.6957
6.7865
6.7010
6.8106
6.7558
Monday 3 August 2015 (03/08/2015)
6.7302
6.6967
6.6985
6.7071
6.7028

July

Friday 31 July 2015 (31/07/2015)
6.6929
6.7248
6.6936
6.7293
6.7115
Thursday 30 July 2015 (30/07/2015)
6.6953
6.6933
6.6687
6.7111
6.6899
Wednesday 29 July 2015 (29/07/2015)
6.7456
6.6954
6.7213
6.7399
6.7306
Tuesday 28 July 2015 (28/07/2015)
6.6771
6.7438
6.7003
6.7218
6.7111
Monday 27 July 2015 (27/07/2015)
6.6713
6.6765
6.6888
6.7002
6.6945
Friday 24 July 2015 (24/07/2015)
6.7405
6.6804
6.6715
6.7261
6.6988
Thursday 23 July 2015 (23/07/2015)
6.7565
6.7403
6.7474
6.7588
6.7531
Wednesday 22 July 2015 (22/07/2015)
6.7895
6.7546
6.7476
6.7983
6.7730
Tuesday 21 July 2015 (21/07/2015)
6.7256
6.7907
6.7269
6.7910
6.7589
Monday 20 July 2015 (20/07/2015)
6.7305
6.7243
6.7075
6.7363
6.7219
Friday 17 July 2015 (17/07/2015)
6.7625
6.7354
6.7467
6.7565
6.7516
Thursday 16 July 2015 (16/07/2015)
6.7388
6.7632
6.7229
6.7711
6.7470
Wednesday 15 July 2015 (15/07/2015)
6.8016
6.7383
6.7247
6.8099
6.7673
Tuesday 14 July 2015 (14/07/2015)
6.7634
6.8006
6.8002
6.7917
6.7960
Monday 13 July 2015 (13/07/2015)
6.7728
6.7622
6.7453
6.8005
6.7729
Friday 10 July 2015 (10/07/2015)
6.7890
6.8001
6.7724
6.8226
6.7975
Thursday 9 July 2015 (09/07/2015)
6.7643
6.7892
6.7591
6.8020
6.7805
Wednesday 8 July 2015 (08/07/2015)
6.7895
6.7631
6.7299
6.7741
6.7520
Tuesday 7 July 2015 (07/07/2015)
6.8362
6.7887
6.7968
6.7830
6.7899
Monday 6 July 2015 (06/07/2015)
6.8070
6.8299
6.8250
6.8395
6.8322
Friday 3 July 2015 (03/07/2015)
6.9419
6.8441
6.8319
6.9282
6.8800
Thursday 2 July 2015 (02/07/2015)
6.9541
6.9419
6.9203
6.9479
6.9341
Wednesday 1 July 2015 (01/07/2015)
7.0046
6.9568
6.9951
6.9917
6.9934

June

Tuesday 30 June 2015 (30/06/2015)
6.9841
7.0047
6.9815
7.0112
6.9964
Monday 29 June 2015 (29/06/2015)
6.9323
6.9850
6.9392
6.9737
6.9565
Friday 26 June 2015 (26/06/2015)
7.0184
6.9588
6.9441
7.0118
6.9779
Thursday 25 June 2015 (25/06/2015)
6.9837
7.0164
7.0070
7.0214
7.0142
Wednesday 24 June 2015 (24/06/2015)
7.0109
6.9808
6.9799
7.0018
6.9909
Tuesday 23 June 2015 (23/06/2015)
7.0030
7.0099
7.0126
7.0096
7.0111
Monday 22 June 2015 (22/06/2015)
7.0388
7.0213
7.0276
7.0411
7.0344
Friday 19 June 2015 (19/06/2015)
7.0612
7.0362
7.0344
7.0675
7.0510
Thursday 18 June 2015 (18/06/2015)
7.0177
7.0777
7.0244
7.0763
7.0504
Wednesday 17 June 2015 (17/06/2015)
7.0008
7.0127
6.9874
7.0016
6.9945
Tuesday 16 June 2015 (16/06/2015)
7.0195
7.0006
6.9990
7.0273
7.0131
Monday 15 June 2015 (15/06/2015)
7.0122
7.0197
6.9961
7.0179
7.0070
Friday 12 June 2015 (12/06/2015)
7.0026
6.9846
6.9836
6.9936
6.9886
Thursday 11 June 2015 (11/06/2015)
7.0023
7.0033
6.9570
7.0217
6.9893
Wednesday 10 June 2015 (10/06/2015)
6.9443
7.0039
6.9737
6.9913
6.9825
Tuesday 9 June 2015 (09/06/2015)
6.9464
6.9445
6.9302
6.9365
6.9334
Monday 8 June 2015 (08/06/2015)
6.8750
6.9523
6.9018
6.9082
6.9050
Friday 5 June 2015 (05/06/2015)
6.9255
6.8678
6.9026
6.9099
6.9062
Thursday 4 June 2015 (04/06/2015)
7.0106
6.9256
6.9319
7.0017
6.9668
Wednesday 3 June 2015 (03/06/2015)
6.9929
7.0088
6.9934
7.0052
6.9993
Tuesday 2 June 2015 (02/06/2015)
6.8503
6.9906
6.9193
6.9412
6.9302
Monday 1 June 2015 (01/06/2015)
6.8655
6.8532
6.8678
6.8595
6.8637

May

Friday 29 May 2015 (29/05/2015)
6.8676
6.8787
6.8682
6.8767
6.8725
Thursday 28 May 2015 (28/05/2015)
6.9396
6.8647
6.8866
6.9307
6.9087
Wednesday 27 May 2015 (27/05/2015)
6.9549
6.9390
6.9446
6.9224
6.9335
Tuesday 26 May 2015 (26/05/2015)
7.0187
6.9567
6.9967
7.0022
6.9994
Monday 25 May 2015 (25/05/2015)
7.0180
7.0187
7.0358
7.0266
7.0312
Friday 22 May 2015 (22/05/2015)
7.0781
7.0281
7.0738
7.0207
7.0472
Thursday 21 May 2015 (21/05/2015)
7.0392
7.0763
7.0633
7.0673
7.0653
Wednesday 20 May 2015 (20/05/2015)
7.0821
7.0604
7.0525
7.0770
7.0648
Tuesday 19 May 2015 (19/05/2015)
7.1558
7.0812
7.1323
7.1207
7.1265
Monday 18 May 2015 (18/05/2015)
7.1474
7.1560
7.1646
7.1576
7.1611
Friday 15 May 2015 (15/05/2015)
7.2302
7.1952
7.1857
7.2127
7.1992
Thursday 14 May 2015 (14/05/2015)
7.2488
7.2305
7.2332
7.2864
7.2598
Wednesday 13 May 2015 (13/05/2015)
7.1308
7.2469
7.1419
7.2234
7.1826
Tuesday 12 May 2015 (12/05/2015)
7.0519
7.1303
7.1044
7.1003
7.1023
Monday 11 May 2015 (11/05/2015)
7.0797
7.0526
7.0554
7.0647
7.0600
Friday 8 May 2015 (08/05/2015)
7.0693
7.0739
7.0407
7.0714
7.0561
Thursday 7 May 2015 (07/05/2015)
7.0954
7.0767
7.0659
7.1099
7.0879
Wednesday 6 May 2015 (06/05/2015)
7.0728
7.0958
7.1071
7.1158
7.1114
Tuesday 5 May 2015 (05/05/2015)
6.9909
7.0726
6.9803
7.0448
7.0125
Monday 4 May 2015 (04/05/2015)
6.9870
6.9916
6.9631
6.9886
6.9759
Friday 1 May 2015 (01/05/2015)
7.0525
6.9999
7.0144
6.9925
7.0035

April

Thursday 30 April 2015 (30/04/2015)
7.1337
7.0385
7.0482
7.0827
7.0654
Wednesday 29 April 2015 (29/04/2015)
7.1468
7.1333
7.1535
7.1457
7.1496
Tuesday 28 April 2015 (28/04/2015)
6.9974
7.1468
7.0325
7.0964
7.0645
Monday 27 April 2015 (27/04/2015)
6.9611
6.9924
6.9850
6.9705
6.9778
Friday 24 April 2015 (24/04/2015)
6.9039
6.9567
6.9427
6.9040
6.9234
Thursday 23 April 2015 (23/04/2015)
6.8823
6.9032
6.8723
6.8806
6.8765
Wednesday 22 April 2015 (22/04/2015)
6.8396
6.8844
6.8849
6.8931
6.8890
Tuesday 21 April 2015 (21/04/2015)
6.8519
6.8384
6.8521
6.8567
6.8544
Monday 20 April 2015 (20/04/2015)
6.9563
6.8528
6.8790
6.9142
6.8966
Friday 17 April 2015 (17/04/2015)
6.9222
6.9109
6.9035
6.9185
6.9110
Thursday 16 April 2015 (16/04/2015)
6.8055
6.9198
6.8666
6.8750
6.8708
Wednesday 15 April 2015 (15/04/2015)
6.7568
6.8056
6.7613
6.7838
6.7725
Tuesday 14 April 2015 (14/04/2015)
6.7224
6.7565
6.7580
6.7433
6.7507
Monday 13 April 2015 (13/04/2015)
6.7805
6.7221
6.7124
6.7651
6.7388
Friday 10 April 2015 (10/04/2015)
6.7984
6.7919
6.7979
6.7824
6.7902
Thursday 9 April 2015 (09/04/2015)
6.7896
6.7973
6.7877
6.7961
6.7919
Wednesday 8 April 2015 (08/04/2015)
6.7464
6.7890
6.8036
6.7779
6.7908
Tuesday 7 April 2015 (07/04/2015)
6.7106
6.7464
6.7057
6.7677
6.7367
Monday 6 April 2015 (06/04/2015)
6.7529
6.7121
6.7403
6.7422
6.7412
Friday 3 April 2015 (03/04/2015)
6.6968
6.7448
6.7426
6.7615
6.7520
Thursday 2 April 2015 (02/04/2015)
6.6990
6.6956
6.6706
6.6878
6.6792
Wednesday 1 April 2015 (01/04/2015)
6.7046
6.6988
6.7110
6.7150
6.7130

March

Tuesday 31 March 2015 (31/03/2015)
6.7433
6.7050
6.7169
6.7387
6.7278
Monday 30 March 2015 (30/03/2015)
6.8119
6.7382
6.7658
6.7804
6.7731
Friday 27 March 2015 (27/03/2015)
6.8960
6.8251
6.8348
6.8776
6.8562
Thursday 26 March 2015 (26/03/2015)
6.8875
6.8854
6.8875
6.8862
6.8869
Wednesday 25 March 2015 (25/03/2015)
6.9150
6.8866
6.8992
6.9152
6.9072
Tuesday 24 March 2015 (24/03/2015)
6.9194
6.9131
6.8984
6.9156
6.9070
Monday 23 March 2015 (23/03/2015)
6.8410
6.9185
6.8475
6.8984
6.8729
Friday 20 March 2015 (20/03/2015)
6.7235
6.8292
6.8232
6.7551
6.7892
Thursday 19 March 2015 (19/03/2015)
6.8391
6.7220
6.7759
6.7218
6.7489
Wednesday 18 March 2015 (18/03/2015)
6.6906
6.8506
6.8385
6.7154
6.7769
Tuesday 17 March 2015 (17/03/2015)
6.7270
6.6889
6.7059
6.7153
6.7106
Monday 16 March 2015 (16/03/2015)
6.6897
6.7262
6.7285
6.7114
6.7199
Friday 13 March 2015 (13/03/2015)
6.7638
6.7030
6.7331
6.7085
6.7208
Thursday 12 March 2015 (12/03/2015)
6.6621
6.7593
6.6862
6.7535
6.7199
Wednesday 11 March 2015 (11/03/2015)
6.6782
6.6608
6.6671
6.6603
6.6637
Tuesday 10 March 2015 (10/03/2015)
6.7456
6.6781
6.6873
6.7148
6.7010
Monday 9 March 2015 (09/03/2015)
6.7459
6.7455
6.7482
6.7543
6.7512
Friday 6 March 2015 (06/03/2015)
6.7956
6.7580
6.8032
6.7998
6.8015
Thursday 5 March 2015 (05/03/2015)
6.8349
6.7962
6.7978
6.8389
6.8183
Wednesday 4 March 2015 (04/03/2015)
6.8302
6.8333
6.8141
6.8344
6.8243
Tuesday 3 March 2015 (03/03/2015)
6.7840
6.8278
6.7866
6.8291
6.8078
Monday 2 March 2015 (02/03/2015)
6.8157
6.7772
6.7762
6.7921
6.7841

February

Friday 27 February 2015 (27/02/2015)
6.7933
6.8139
6.7975
6.8286
6.8131
Thursday 26 February 2015 (26/02/2015)
6.8773
6.7953
6.8405
6.8392
6.8399
Wednesday 25 February 2015 (25/02/2015)
6.8239
6.8766
6.8538
6.8653
6.8595
Tuesday 24 February 2015 (24/02/2015)
6.7904
6.8264
6.7578
6.8070
6.7824
Monday 23 February 2015 (23/02/2015)
6.8193
6.7920
6.7857
6.8236
6.8047
Friday 20 February 2015 (20/02/2015)
6.7692
6.8237
6.7764
6.8251
6.8007
Thursday 19 February 2015 (19/02/2015)
6.7913
6.7695
6.7443
6.7901
6.7672
Wednesday 18 February 2015 (18/02/2015)
6.7910
6.7939
6.7715
6.7949
6.7832
Tuesday 17 February 2015 (17/02/2015)
6.7508
6.7924
6.7332
6.7806
6.7569
Monday 16 February 2015 (16/02/2015)
6.7533
6.7421
6.7474
6.7455
6.7465
Friday 13 February 2015 (13/02/2015)
6.7134
6.7436
6.7221
6.7433
6.7327
Thursday 12 February 2015 (12/02/2015)
6.6795
6.7140
6.6733
6.6898
6.6816
Wednesday 11 February 2015 (11/02/2015)
6.7331
6.6776
6.6888
6.7362
6.7125
Tuesday 10 February 2015 (10/02/2015)
6.7677
6.7333
6.7334
6.7888
6.7611
Monday 9 February 2015 (09/02/2015)
6.7174
6.7687
6.7219
6.7767
6.7493
Friday 6 February 2015 (06/02/2015)
6.7655
6.7503
6.7473
6.7627
6.7550
Thursday 5 February 2015 (05/02/2015)
6.7331
6.7638
6.7537
6.7380
6.7459
Wednesday 4 February 2015 (04/02/2015)
6.7579
6.7303
6.7145
6.7805
6.7475
Tuesday 3 February 2015 (03/02/2015)
6.7540
6.7590
6.6810
6.7560
6.7185
Monday 2 February 2015 (02/02/2015)
6.7056
6.7546
6.6868
6.7527
6.7198

January

Friday 30 January 2015 (30/01/2015)
6.7038
6.7244
6.6753
6.7200
6.6977
Thursday 29 January 2015 (29/01/2015)
6.8233
6.7034
6.7141
6.7797
6.7469
Wednesday 28 January 2015 (28/01/2015)
6.8480
6.8249
6.8333
6.9082
6.8707
Tuesday 27 January 2015 (27/01/2015)
6.8308
6.8494
6.8423
6.8615
6.8519
Monday 26 January 2015 (26/01/2015)
6.8066
6.8296
6.8234
6.8265
6.8250
Friday 23 January 2015 (23/01/2015)
6.9149
6.8288
6.8245
6.9162
6.8704
Thursday 22 January 2015 (22/01/2015)
6.9664
6.9129
6.9641
6.9715
6.9678
Wednesday 21 January 2015 (21/01/2015)
7.0410
6.9647
6.9854
7.0740
7.0297
Tuesday 20 January 2015 (20/01/2015)
7.0611
7.0395
7.0321
7.0614
7.0468
Monday 19 January 2015 (19/01/2015)
7.0637
7.0618
7.0550
7.0763
7.0657
Friday 16 January 2015 (16/01/2015)
7.0717
7.0793
7.0513
7.0613
7.0563
Thursday 15 January 2015 (15/01/2015)
7.0086
7.0696
6.9920
7.0852
7.0386
Wednesday 14 January 2015 (14/01/2015)
7.0155
7.0089
6.9817
7.0242
7.0029
Tuesday 13 January 2015 (13/01/2015)
7.0094
7.0143
6.9987
7.0299
7.0143
Monday 12 January 2015 (12/01/2015)
7.0507
7.0072
7.0058
7.0626
7.0342
Friday 9 January 2015 (09/01/2015)
6.9701
7.0499
6.9866
7.0104
6.9985
Thursday 8 January 2015 (08/01/2015)
6.9204
6.9710
6.9333
6.9700
6.9517
Wednesday 7 January 2015 (07/01/2015)
6.9219
6.9199
6.9040
6.8996
6.9018
Tuesday 6 January 2015 (06/01/2015)
6.9168
6.9214
6.9196
6.9456
6.9326
Monday 5 January 2015 (05/01/2015)
6.9131
6.9237
6.8992
6.9250
6.9121
Friday 2 January 2015 (02/01/2015)
6.9891
6.9255
6.9633
6.9378
6.9505
Thursday 1 January 2015 (01/01/2015)
6.9782
6.9940
6.9765
6.9924
6.9844