Recorded history of daily opens, closes, highs and lows for The-open-network (TON) Denominated in Pound Sterling in 2024

High: 2.2930 on 11/03/2024

Low: 0.7526 on 05/07/2024

Today's Live Rate: 1 TON 6.5900 GBP

See Today's The-open-network (TON) Prices in Pound Sterling

Historical Graph For Converting The-open-network (TON)s into Pound Sterlings in 2024

Loading

Table of 1 The-open-network (TON) to Pound Sterling Exchange Rate for 2024

DateOpenHighLowClose

July

Wednesday 17 July 2024
0.8955
0.8891
0.8798
0.8891
Tuesday 16 July 2024
0.9189
0.9226
0.8955
0.8955
Monday 15 July 2024
0.8789
0.9364
0.9189
0.9189
Sunday 14 July 2024
0.8996
0.9244
0.8789
0.8789
Saturday 13 July 2024
0.8936
0.9143
0.8974
0.8996
Friday 12 July 2024
0.8344
0.8976
0.8387
0.8936
Thursday 11 July 2024
0.8751
0.8646
0.8344
0.8344
Wednesday 10 July 2024
0.8519
0.8751
0.8315
0.8751
Tuesday 9 July 2024
0.7928
0.8623
0.8133
0.8519
Monday 8 July 2024
0.7905
0.8017
0.7928
0.7928
Sunday 7 July 2024
0.7743
0.7905
0.7421
0.7905
Saturday 6 July 2024
0.7526
0.7743
0.7743
0.7743
Friday 5 July 2024
0.8002
0.7916
0.7509
0.7526
Thursday 4 July 2024
0.8811
0.8350
0.8002
0.8002
Wednesday 3 July 2024
0.9127
0.8844
0.8811
0.8811
Tuesday 2 July 2024
0.9257
0.9127
0.9107
0.9127
Monday 1 July 2024
0.9668
0.9689
0.9257
0.9257

June

Sunday 30 June 2024
0.9396
0.9668
0.9668
0.9668
Saturday 29 June 2024
0.9208
0.9396
0.9294
0.9396
Friday 28 June 2024
0.9400
0.9208
0.9208
0.9208
Thursday 27 June 2024
0.9099
0.9751
0.9142
0.9400
Wednesday 26 June 2024
0.9449
0.9474
0.9099
0.9099
Tuesday 25 June 2024
0.8478
0.9478
0.8694
0.9449
Monday 24 June 2024
0.8924
0.8630
0.8363
0.8478
Sunday 23 June 2024
0.9187
0.9579
0.8769
0.8924
Saturday 22 June 2024
0.8990
0.9248
0.9009
0.9187
Friday 21 June 2024
0.9116
0.9274
0.8950
0.8990
Thursday 20 June 2024
0.9043
0.9116
0.9070
0.9116
Wednesday 19 June 2024
0.8676
0.9043
0.8640
0.9043
Tuesday 18 June 2024
0.9852
0.9661
0.8528
0.8676
Monday 17 June 2024
1.1460
1.1400
0.9570
0.9852
Sunday 16 June 2024
1.2170
1.3520
1.1460
1.1460
Saturday 15 June 2024
1.2130
1.2170
1.2160
1.2170
Friday 14 June 2024
1.2710
1.2650
1.2130
1.2130
Thursday 13 June 2024
1.2950
1.2710
1.2710
1.2710
Wednesday 12 June 2024
1.2810
1.2950
1.2800
1.2950
Tuesday 11 June 2024
1.3570
1.3150
1.2800
1.2810
Monday 10 June 2024
1.3440
1.3700
1.3260
1.3570
Sunday 9 June 2024
1.3100
1.3440
1.3020
1.3440
Saturday 8 June 2024
1.4280
1.4630
1.2850
1.3100
Friday 7 June 2024
1.4460
1.4350
1.4230
1.4280
Thursday 6 June 2024
1.4710
1.4640
1.4460
1.4460
Wednesday 5 June 2024
1.4440
1.5530
1.4530
1.4710
Tuesday 4 June 2024
1.4570
1.4980
1.4440
1.4440
Monday 3 June 2024
1.5260
1.5420
1.4570
1.4570
Sunday 2 June 2024
1.5250
1.5370
1.5260
1.5260
Saturday 1 June 2024
1.5270
1.5890
1.5250
1.5250

May

Friday 31 May 2024
1.5650
1.5440
1.5270
1.5270
Thursday 30 May 2024
1.6100
1.6240
1.5650
1.5650
Wednesday 29 May 2024
1.6080
1.6390
1.5980
1.6100
Tuesday 28 May 2024
1.6330
1.6110
1.6080
1.6080
Monday 27 May 2024
1.6150
1.6960
1.6320
1.6330
Sunday 26 May 2024
1.6460
1.6270
1.6150
1.6150
Saturday 25 May 2024
1.6040
1.6460
1.6210
1.6460
Friday 24 May 2024
1.5970
1.6100
1.5620
1.6040
Thursday 23 May 2024
1.6150
1.6110
1.5790
1.5970
Wednesday 22 May 2024
1.6510
1.6480
1.6150
1.6150
Tuesday 21 May 2024
1.6820
1.6540
1.6350
1.6510
Monday 20 May 2024
1.5960
1.7150
1.6130
1.6820
Sunday 19 May 2024
1.6310
1.6140
1.5960
1.5960
Saturday 18 May 2024
1.6290
1.6310
1.6270
1.6310
Friday 17 May 2024
1.5970
1.6370
1.6290
1.6290
Thursday 16 May 2024
1.6170
1.5970
1.5960
1.5970
Wednesday 15 May 2024
1.5690
1.6870
1.6170
1.6170
Tuesday 14 May 2024
1.5580
1.5750
1.5200
1.5690
Monday 13 May 2024
1.5940
1.6270
1.5580
1.5580
Sunday 12 May 2024
1.6050
1.6210
1.5940
1.5940
Saturday 11 May 2024
1.5890
1.6050
1.5780
1.6050
Friday 10 May 2024
1.6230
1.6210
1.5650
1.5890
Thursday 9 May 2024
1.5760
1.6230
1.6210
1.6230
Wednesday 8 May 2024
1.6320
1.6030
1.5760
1.5760
Tuesday 7 May 2024
1.6460
1.6320
1.6320
1.6320
Monday 6 May 2024
1.6440
1.6460
1.6190
1.6460
Sunday 5 May 2024
1.6460
1.6800
1.6440
1.6440
Saturday 4 May 2024
1.6220
1.6900
1.6460
1.6460
Friday 3 May 2024
1.5440
1.6590
1.5850
1.6220
Thursday 2 May 2024
1.5220
1.5440
1.5440
1.5440
Wednesday 1 May 2024
1.5690
1.5220
1.4640
1.5220

April

Tuesday 30 April 2024
1.6610
1.5850
1.5290
1.5690
Monday 29 April 2024
1.6950
1.7070
1.6610
1.6610
Sunday 28 April 2024
1.6570
1.7810
1.6630
1.6950
Saturday 27 April 2024
1.6780
1.7480
1.6540
1.6570
Friday 26 April 2024
1.6950
1.6780
1.6140
1.6780
Thursday 25 April 2024
1.7060
1.7050
1.6860
1.6950
Wednesday 24 April 2024
1.7440
1.7060
1.6870
1.7060
Tuesday 23 April 2024
1.8590
1.8320
1.7440
1.7440
Monday 22 April 2024
1.7330
1.8720
1.7880
1.8590
Sunday 21 April 2024
1.7520
1.7840
1.7330
1.7330
Saturday 20 April 2024
1.6700
1.7520
1.7020
1.7520
Friday 19 April 2024
1.6090
1.6700
1.6260
1.6700
Thursday 18 April 2024
1.5760
1.6360
1.6090
1.6090
Wednesday 17 April 2024
1.6000
1.6120
1.5330
1.5760
Tuesday 16 April 2024
1.6600
1.6720
1.6000
1.6000
Monday 15 April 2024
1.6730
1.7600
1.6120
1.6600
Sunday 14 April 2024
1.6140
1.6790
1.6170
1.6730
Saturday 13 April 2024
1.8210
1.7680
1.5530
1.6140
Friday 12 April 2024
2.0840
2.0300
1.8210
1.8210
Thursday 11 April 2024
2.1160
2.1020
2.0530
2.0840
Wednesday 10 April 2024
2.0020
2.3570
2.0670
2.1160
Tuesday 9 April 2024
2.0820
2.0650
1.9940
2.0020
Monday 8 April 2024
2.0230
2.1540
2.0320
2.0820
Sunday 7 April 2024
2.0480
2.0650
2.0230
2.0230
Saturday 6 April 2024
1.9880
2.0480
1.9740
2.0480
Friday 5 April 2024
1.9410
1.9880
1.9180
1.9880
Thursday 4 April 2024
1.9220
1.9970
1.9410
1.9410
Wednesday 3 April 2024
1.8960
1.9680
1.9010
1.9220
Tuesday 2 April 2024
2.1060
1.9750
1.8960
1.8960
Monday 1 April 2024
2.1930
2.1880
2.0840
2.1060

March

Sunday 31 March 2024
2.1720
2.3300
2.1930
2.1930
Saturday 30 March 2024
2.2260
2.2150
2.1720
2.1720
Friday 29 March 2024
2.2460
2.2260
2.1390
2.2260
Thursday 28 March 2024
2.0950
2.2460
2.1120
2.2460
Wednesday 27 March 2024
2.2220
2.3660
2.0950
2.0950
Tuesday 26 March 2024
2.0790
2.2810
2.0830
2.2220
Monday 25 March 2024
1.9900
2.0790
2.0410
2.0790
Sunday 24 March 2024
1.9230
2.0180
1.9220
1.9900
Saturday 23 March 2024
1.8530
2.1870
1.8590
1.9230
Friday 22 March 2024
1.9180
1.8840
1.8490
1.8530
Thursday 21 March 2024
1.8740
1.9890
1.8280
1.9180
Wednesday 20 March 2024
1.6940
1.8740
1.7810
1.8740
Tuesday 19 March 2024
1.8460
1.7060
1.6200
1.6940
Monday 18 March 2024
1.9430
1.9200
1.8460
1.8460
Sunday 17 March 2024
1.9290
2.0220
1.8790
1.9430
Saturday 16 March 2024
2.0840
1.9760
1.8370
1.9290
Friday 15 March 2024
2.2040
2.1430
2.0480
2.0840
Thursday 14 March 2024
2.2280
2.2970
2.1150
2.2040
Wednesday 13 March 2024
2.2540
2.3480
2.2280
2.2280
Tuesday 12 March 2024
2.2930
2.3990
2.1670
2.2540
Monday 11 March 2024
2.1530
2.4020
2.1220
2.2930
Sunday 10 March 2024
2.2920
2.3050
2.1530
2.1530
Saturday 9 March 2024
2.1820
2.2920
2.1720
2.2920
Friday 8 March 2024
2.1620
2.4550
2.1090
2.1820
Thursday 7 March 2024
2.1170
2.1620
2.0750
2.1620
Wednesday 6 March 2024
1.8980
2.1410
1.9040
2.1170
Tuesday 5 March 2024
2.0530
2.0120
1.8160
1.8980
Monday 4 March 2024
1.9040
2.1510
2.0450
2.0530
Sunday 3 March 2024
1.9440
2.0050
1.8980
1.9040
Saturday 2 March 2024
1.9350
2.0070
1.9070
1.9440
Friday 1 March 2024
1.8130
1.9450
1.8460
1.9350

February

Thursday 29 February 2024
1.7410
1.8130
1.7070
1.8130
Wednesday 28 February 2024
1.7460
1.9110
1.7410
1.7410
Tuesday 27 February 2024
1.7510
1.8360
1.7030
1.7460
Monday 26 February 2024
1.6960
1.8650
1.7510
1.7510
Sunday 25 February 2024
1.6970
1.7280
1.6940
1.6960
Saturday 24 February 2024
1.7190
1.8250
1.6970
1.6970
Friday 23 February 2024
1.7450
1.7260
1.7000
1.7190
Thursday 22 February 2024
1.7690
1.7450
1.7450
1.7450
Wednesday 21 February 2024
1.7950
1.7790
1.7070
1.7690
Tuesday 20 February 2024
1.8440
1.8550
1.7950
1.7950
Monday 19 February 2024
1.9370
1.9290
1.8400
1.8440
Sunday 18 February 2024
1.9770
2.1470
1.8750
1.9370
Saturday 17 February 2024
1.6260
2.0510
1.6150
1.9770
Friday 16 February 2024
1.5920
1.6610
1.5870
1.6260
Thursday 15 February 2024
1.6040
1.6560
1.5920
1.5920
Wednesday 14 February 2024
1.5720
1.6490
1.6040
1.6040
Tuesday 13 February 2024
1.6200
1.6200
1.5670
1.5720
Monday 12 February 2024
1.5730
1.7250
1.6010
1.6200
Sunday 11 February 2024
1.5140
1.6230
1.5330
1.5730
Saturday 10 February 2024
1.5600
1.5830
1.5140
1.5140
Friday 9 February 2024
1.5160
1.6170
1.5600
1.5600
Thursday 8 February 2024
1.4800
1.6010
1.5090
1.5160
Wednesday 7 February 2024
1.5130
1.5540
1.4800
1.4800
Tuesday 6 February 2024
1.5100
1.5170
1.5130
1.5130
Monday 5 February 2024
1.4960
1.5100
1.5100
1.5100
Sunday 4 February 2024
1.5620
1.5490
1.4960
1.4960
Saturday 3 February 2024
1.5700
1.5630
1.5620
1.5620
Friday 2 February 2024
1.5520
1.5700
1.5700
1.5700
Thursday 1 February 2024
1.5420
1.5520
1.5520
1.5520

January

Wednesday 31 January 2024
1.5540
1.6470
1.5300
1.5420
Tuesday 30 January 2024
1.6430
1.6310
1.5520
1.5540
Monday 29 January 2024
1.5580
1.6610
1.5560
1.6430
Sunday 28 January 2024
1.5830
1.6340
1.5290
1.5580
Saturday 27 January 2024
1.6180
1.6300
1.5780
1.5830
Friday 26 January 2024
1.5020
1.6930
1.5600
1.6180
Thursday 25 January 2024
1.5650
1.5600
1.4900
1.5020
Wednesday 24 January 2024
1.5090
1.5650
1.4550
1.5650
Tuesday 23 January 2024
1.4720
1.5920
1.4770
1.5090
Monday 22 January 2024
1.6210
1.5400
1.4720
1.4720
Sunday 21 January 2024
1.5810
1.6210
1.5760
1.6210
Saturday 20 January 2024
1.5900
1.5940
1.5810
1.5810
Friday 19 January 2024
1.6200
1.6810
1.5900
1.5900
Thursday 18 January 2024
1.6850
1.6930
1.5420
1.6200
Wednesday 17 January 2024
1.6830
1.6850
1.6620
1.6850
Tuesday 16 January 2024
1.6310
1.6830
1.6660
1.6830
Monday 15 January 2024
1.5770
1.7100
1.6070
1.6310
Sunday 14 January 2024
1.6100
1.5770
1.5680
1.5770
Saturday 13 January 2024
1.6110
1.6150
1.6030
1.6100
Friday 12 January 2024
1.6910
1.6250
1.5650
1.6110
Thursday 11 January 2024
1.5520
1.7390
1.5370
1.6910
Wednesday 10 January 2024
1.4680
1.5830
1.4820
1.5520
Tuesday 9 January 2024
1.6230
1.5970
1.4680
1.4680
Monday 8 January 2024
1.5840
1.8050
1.5840
1.6230
Sunday 7 January 2024
1.8690
1.8650
1.5840
1.5840
Saturday 6 January 2024
1.6340
1.9790
1.6300
1.8690
Friday 5 January 2024
1.6390
1.6500
1.6340
1.6340
Thursday 4 January 2024
1.7070
1.7570
1.6390
1.6390
Wednesday 3 January 2024
1.8050
1.7570
1.6050
1.7070
Tuesday 2 January 2024
1.7030
1.8800
1.7460
1.8050
Monday 1 January 2024
1.6920
1.8100
1.7030
1.7030