Converting U.S. Dollars into Tunisian Dinars in 2020: The High, Low and Mid Exchange Rates.

High Exchange Rate: 2.94 on 19/03/2020

Low Exchange Rate: 2.68 on 30/12/2020

Mid Exchange Rate: 2.8175 on 30/01/2020


Today's Live Rate: 1 USD = 2.8785 TND

Bank Rate: 1 USD = 2.7657 TND

Best USD/TND Rate: 1 USD = 2.8584 TND


Loading
Date Open Close Mid

December

Thursday 31 December 2020 (31/12/2020)
2.6900
2.6930
2.6915
Wednesday 30 December 2020 (30/12/2020)
2.6800
2.6800
2.6800
Tuesday 29 December 2020 (29/12/2020)
2.6900
2.6900
2.6900
Monday 28 December 2020 (28/12/2020)
2.6900
2.6940
2.6920
Thursday 24 December 2020 (24/12/2020)
2.6900
2.7000
2.6950
Wednesday 23 December 2020 (23/12/2020)
2.6900
2.6970
2.6935
Tuesday 22 December 2020 (22/12/2020)
2.6910
2.7000
2.6980
Monday 21 December 2020 (21/12/2020)
2.6875
2.6875
2.6913
Friday 18 December 2020 (18/12/2020)
2.6950
2.6875
2.6900
Thursday 17 December 2020 (17/12/2020)
2.6950
2.6880
2.6798
Wednesday 16 December 2020 (16/12/2020)
2.7050
2.6950
2.7000
Tuesday 15 December 2020 (15/12/2020)
2.7030
2.7050
2.7040
Monday 14 December 2020 (14/12/2020)
2.7105
2.7030
2.7068
Friday 11 December 2020 (11/12/2020)
2.7040
2.7105
2.7073
Thursday 10 December 2020 (10/12/2020)
2.7080
2.7040
2.7040
Wednesday 9 December 2020 (09/12/2020)
2.7025
2.7080
2.7088
Tuesday 8 December 2020 (08/12/2020)
2.7030
2.7025
2.7028
Monday 7 December 2020 (07/12/2020)
2.7035
2.7030
2.7033
Friday 4 December 2020 (04/12/2020)
2.7020
2.7035
2.7028
Thursday 3 December 2020 (03/12/2020)
2.7020
2.7030
2.7030
Wednesday 2 December 2020 (02/12/2020)
2.7300
2.7020
2.7160
Tuesday 1 December 2020 (01/12/2020)
2.7300
2.7170
2.7235

November

Monday 30 November 2020 (30/11/2020)
2.7380
2.7300
2.7340
Friday 27 November 2020 (27/11/2020)
2.7320
2.7380
2.7350
Wednesday 25 November 2020 (25/11/2020)
2.7355
2.7320
2.7353
Tuesday 24 November 2020 (24/11/2020)
2.7450
2.7355
2.7403
Monday 23 November 2020 (23/11/2020)
2.7450
2.7470
2.7425
Friday 20 November 2020 (20/11/2020)
2.7415
2.7450
2.7433
Thursday 19 November 2020 (19/11/2020)
2.7470
2.7415
2.7443
Wednesday 18 November 2020 (18/11/2020)
2.7470
2.7410
2.7440
Tuesday 17 November 2020 (17/11/2020)
2.7500
2.7470
2.7460
Monday 16 November 2020 (16/11/2020)
2.7480
2.7500
2.7470
Friday 13 November 2020 (13/11/2020)
2.7495
2.7480
2.7483
Thursday 12 November 2020 (12/11/2020)
2.7450
2.7415
2.7433
Tuesday 10 November 2020 (10/11/2020)
2.7415
2.7415
2.7448
Monday 9 November 2020 (09/11/2020)
2.7350
2.7415
2.7428
Friday 6 November 2020 (06/11/2020)
2.7475
2.7350
2.7373
Thursday 5 November 2020 (05/11/2020)
2.7690
2.7465
2.7575
Wednesday 4 November 2020 (04/11/2020)
2.7650
2.7690
2.7675
Tuesday 3 November 2020 (03/11/2020)
2.7670
2.7570
2.7600
Monday 2 November 2020 (02/11/2020)
2.7740
2.7670
2.7705

October

Friday 30 October 2020 (30/10/2020)
2.7750
2.7740
2.7725
Thursday 29 October 2020 (29/10/2020)
2.7600
2.7750
2.7675
Wednesday 28 October 2020 (28/10/2020)
2.7510
2.7600
2.7555
Tuesday 27 October 2020 (27/10/2020)
2.7510
2.7510
2.7480
Monday 26 October 2020 (26/10/2020)
2.7400
2.7410
2.7415
Friday 23 October 2020 (23/10/2020)
2.7400
2.7470
2.7435
Thursday 22 October 2020 (22/10/2020)
2.7500
2.7400
2.7450
Wednesday 21 October 2020 (21/10/2020)
2.7500
2.7420
2.7460
Tuesday 20 October 2020 (20/10/2020)
2.7500
2.7490
2.7450
Monday 19 October 2020 (19/10/2020)
2.7500
2.7500
2.7468
Friday 16 October 2020 (16/10/2020)
2.7520
2.7500
2.7510
Thursday 15 October 2020 (15/10/2020)
2.7530
2.7520
2.7525
Wednesday 14 October 2020 (14/10/2020)
2.7600
2.7530
2.7550
Tuesday 13 October 2020 (13/10/2020)
2.7500
2.7650
2.7575
Friday 9 October 2020 (09/10/2020)
2.7540
2.7500
2.7495
Thursday 8 October 2020 (08/10/2020)
2.7600
2.7630
2.7608
Wednesday 7 October 2020 (07/10/2020)
2.7390
2.7560
2.7495
Tuesday 6 October 2020 (06/10/2020)
2.7360
2.7540
2.7450
Monday 5 October 2020 (05/10/2020)
2.7630
2.7390
2.7510
Friday 2 October 2020 (02/10/2020)
2.7600
2.7630
2.7615
Thursday 1 October 2020 (01/10/2020)
2.7620
2.7600
2.7610

September

Wednesday 30 September 2020 (30/09/2020)
2.7685
2.7620
2.7643
Tuesday 29 September 2020 (29/09/2020)
2.7685
2.7685
2.7653
Monday 28 September 2020 (28/09/2020)
2.7790
2.7685
2.7738
Friday 25 September 2020 (25/09/2020)
2.7740
2.7790
2.7769
Thursday 24 September 2020 (24/09/2020)
2.7610
2.7740
2.7675
Wednesday 23 September 2020 (23/09/2020)
2.7600
2.7600
2.7600
Tuesday 22 September 2020 (22/09/2020)
2.7600
2.7650
2.7630
Monday 21 September 2020 (21/09/2020)
2.7475
2.7600
2.7530
Friday 18 September 2020 (18/09/2020)
2.7450
2.7475
2.7448
Thursday 17 September 2020 (17/09/2020)
2.7475
2.7450
2.7470
Wednesday 16 September 2020 (16/09/2020)
2.7450
2.7475
2.7445
Tuesday 15 September 2020 (15/09/2020)
2.7409
2.7450
2.7430
Monday 14 September 2020 (14/09/2020)
2.7390
2.7409
2.7362
Friday 11 September 2020 (11/09/2020)
2.7418
2.7390
2.7404
Thursday 10 September 2020 (10/09/2020)
2.7430
2.7418
2.7400
Wednesday 9 September 2020 (09/09/2020)
2.7440
2.7430
2.7397
Tuesday 8 September 2020 (08/09/2020)
2.7380
2.7440
2.7420
Friday 4 September 2020 (04/09/2020)
2.7319
2.7380
2.7350
Thursday 3 September 2020 (03/09/2020)
2.7319
2.7319
2.7319

August

Tuesday 18 August 2020 (18/08/2020)
2.7470
2.7250
2.7360
Monday 17 August 2020 (17/08/2020)
2.7100
2.7470
2.7285
Thursday 13 August 2020 (13/08/2020)
2.7440
2.7440
2.7440
Wednesday 12 August 2020 (12/08/2020)
2.7530
2.7440
2.7485
Tuesday 11 August 2020 (11/08/2020)
2.7485
2.7530
2.7508
Monday 10 August 2020 (10/08/2020)
2.7215
2.7520
2.7368
Friday 7 August 2020 (07/08/2020)
2.7215
2.7215
2.7233
Thursday 6 August 2020 (06/08/2020)
2.7090
2.7090
2.7090
Tuesday 4 August 2020 (04/08/2020)
2.7215
2.7215
2.7215
Monday 3 August 2020 (03/08/2020)
2.7545
2.7215
2.7380

July

Friday 31 July 2020 (31/07/2020)
2.7470
2.7545
2.7508
Thursday 30 July 2020 (30/07/2020)
2.7475
2.7470
2.7470
Wednesday 29 July 2020 (29/07/2020)
2.7640
2.7475
2.7558
Tuesday 28 July 2020 (28/07/2020)
2.7500
2.7640
2.7570
Monday 27 July 2020 (27/07/2020)
2.7840
2.7500
2.7670
Friday 24 July 2020 (24/07/2020)
2.7970
2.7840
2.7905
Thursday 23 July 2020 (23/07/2020)
2.7970
2.7810
2.7885
Wednesday 22 July 2020 (22/07/2020)
2.8040
2.7970
2.7920
Tuesday 21 July 2020 (21/07/2020)
2.8105
2.8040
2.8075
Monday 20 July 2020 (20/07/2020)
2.8180
2.8105
2.8115
Friday 17 July 2020 (17/07/2020)
2.8180
2.8195
2.8190
Thursday 16 July 2020 (16/07/2020)
2.8180
2.8140
2.8145
Wednesday 15 July 2020 (15/07/2020)
2.8180
2.8150
2.8165
Tuesday 14 July 2020 (14/07/2020)
2.8365
2.8179
2.8268
Monday 13 July 2020 (13/07/2020)
2.8410
2.8365
2.8388
Friday 10 July 2020 (10/07/2020)
2.8415
2.8410
2.8413
Thursday 9 July 2020 (09/07/2020)
2.8360
2.8450
2.8390
Wednesday 8 July 2020 (08/07/2020)
2.8500
2.8360
2.8420
Tuesday 7 July 2020 (07/07/2020)
2.8420
2.8500
2.8455
Monday 6 July 2020 (06/07/2020)
2.8530
2.8420
2.8455
Friday 3 July 2020 (03/07/2020)
2.8500
2.8530
2.8520
Thursday 2 July 2020 (02/07/2020)
2.8560
2.8500
2.8510
Wednesday 1 July 2020 (01/07/2020)
2.8590
2.8560
2.8525

June

Tuesday 30 June 2020 (30/06/2020)
2.8590
2.8590
2.8590
Monday 29 June 2020 (29/06/2020)
2.8475
2.8590
2.8520
Friday 26 June 2020 (26/06/2020)
2.8475
2.8500
2.8488
Thursday 25 June 2020 (25/06/2020)
2.8475
2.8520
2.8528
Wednesday 24 June 2020 (24/06/2020)
2.8500
2.8475
2.8470
Tuesday 23 June 2020 (23/06/2020)
2.8430
2.8430
2.8403
Monday 22 June 2020 (22/06/2020)
2.8550
2.8430
2.8490
Friday 19 June 2020 (19/06/2020)
2.8550
2.8570
2.8560
Thursday 18 June 2020 (18/06/2020)
2.8420
2.8550
2.8495
Wednesday 17 June 2020 (17/06/2020)
2.8420
2.8470
2.8495
Tuesday 16 June 2020 (16/06/2020)
2.8490
2.8555
2.8523
Monday 15 June 2020 (15/06/2020)
2.8480
2.8490
2.8483
Friday 12 June 2020 (12/06/2020)
2.8480
2.8480
2.8480
Thursday 11 June 2020 (11/06/2020)
2.8300
2.8385
2.8363
Wednesday 10 June 2020 (10/06/2020)
2.8300
2.8290
2.8295
Tuesday 9 June 2020 (09/06/2020)
2.8500
2.8300
2.8400
Monday 8 June 2020 (08/06/2020)
2.8300
2.8500
2.8413
Saturday 6 June 2020 (06/06/2020)
2.8300
2.8300
2.8300
Friday 5 June 2020 (05/06/2020)
2.8200
2.8370
2.8285
Thursday 4 June 2020 (04/06/2020)
2.8405
2.8200
2.8303
Wednesday 3 June 2020 (03/06/2020)
2.8450
2.8405
2.8435
Tuesday 2 June 2020 (02/06/2020)
2.8600
2.8540
2.8570
Monday 1 June 2020 (01/06/2020)
2.8690
2.8600
2.8615

May

Friday 29 May 2020 (29/05/2020)
2.8690
2.8690
2.8685
Thursday 28 May 2020 (28/05/2020)
2.8740
2.8690
2.8715
Wednesday 27 May 2020 (27/05/2020)
2.8740
2.8924
2.8832
Tuesday 26 May 2020 (26/05/2020)
2.8740
2.8900
2.8785
Friday 22 May 2020 (22/05/2020)
2.8740
2.8950
2.8845
Thursday 21 May 2020 (21/05/2020)
2.8800
2.8740
2.8770
Wednesday 20 May 2020 (20/05/2020)
2.8900
2.8800
2.8850
Tuesday 19 May 2020 (19/05/2020)
2.8910
2.8900
2.8830
Monday 18 May 2020 (18/05/2020)
2.9100
2.8900
2.9000
Friday 15 May 2020 (15/05/2020)
2.9000
2.9100
2.9050
Thursday 14 May 2020 (14/05/2020)
2.8950
2.9000
2.8983
Wednesday 13 May 2020 (13/05/2020)
2.9100
2.8950
2.9015
Tuesday 12 May 2020 (12/05/2020)
2.9070
2.9100
2.8970
Monday 11 May 2020 (11/05/2020)
2.8980
2.9070
2.9030
Friday 8 May 2020 (08/05/2020)
2.8980
2.9100
2.9010
Thursday 7 May 2020 (07/05/2020)
2.9000
2.8980
2.8983
Wednesday 6 May 2020 (06/05/2020)
2.9045
2.9000
2.9023
Tuesday 5 May 2020 (05/05/2020)
2.8800
2.9045
2.8923
Monday 4 May 2020 (04/05/2020)
2.8990
2.8800
2.8895
Friday 1 May 2020 (01/05/2020)
2.8765
2.8990
2.8878

April

Thursday 30 April 2020 (30/04/2020)
2.8765
2.8765
2.8765
Wednesday 29 April 2020 (29/04/2020)
2.9120
2.8975
2.8998
Tuesday 28 April 2020 (28/04/2020)
2.9120
2.9000
2.9030
Monday 27 April 2020 (27/04/2020)
2.9120
2.8940
2.9023
Friday 24 April 2020 (24/04/2020)
2.9050
2.9120
2.9023
Thursday 23 April 2020 (23/04/2020)
2.9075
2.9050
2.9038
Wednesday 22 April 2020 (22/04/2020)
2.8890
2.9075
2.8983
Tuesday 21 April 2020 (21/04/2020)
2.8985
2.8890
2.8938
Monday 20 April 2020 (20/04/2020)
2.8925
2.8985
2.8988
Friday 17 April 2020 (17/04/2020)
2.9000
2.8925
2.8950
Thursday 16 April 2020 (16/04/2020)
2.8850
2.9000
2.8925
Wednesday 15 April 2020 (15/04/2020)
2.8950
2.8850
2.8900
Tuesday 14 April 2020 (14/04/2020)
2.8950
2.8950
2.8840
Monday 13 April 2020 (13/04/2020)
2.8930
2.8950
2.8950
Friday 10 April 2020 (10/04/2020)
2.8825
2.8930
2.8878
Thursday 9 April 2020 (09/04/2020)
2.9050
2.8825
2.8938
Wednesday 8 April 2020 (08/04/2020)
2.8900
2.9050
2.8950
Tuesday 7 April 2020 (07/04/2020)
2.9175
2.8900
2.9038
Monday 6 April 2020 (06/04/2020)
2.9020
2.9175
2.9110
Friday 3 April 2020 (03/04/2020)
2.9050
2.9020
2.8965
Thursday 2 April 2020 (02/04/2020)
2.8680
2.9050
2.8865
Wednesday 1 April 2020 (01/04/2020)
2.8600
2.8680
2.8640

March

Tuesday 31 March 2020 (31/03/2020)
2.8600
2.8600
2.8600
Monday 30 March 2020 (30/03/2020)
2.8630
2.8600
2.8650
Friday 27 March 2020 (27/03/2020)
2.8635
2.8630
2.8633
Thursday 26 March 2020 (26/03/2020)
2.8980
2.8750
2.8865
Wednesday 25 March 2020 (25/03/2020)
2.9000
2.8980
2.9013
Tuesday 24 March 2020 (24/03/2020)
2.9240
2.9000
2.9120
Monday 23 March 2020 (23/03/2020)
2.9240
2.8950
2.9095
Friday 20 March 2020 (20/03/2020)
2.9400
2.9240
2.9320
Thursday 19 March 2020 (19/03/2020)
2.9140
2.9400
2.9270
Wednesday 18 March 2020 (18/03/2020)
2.8800
2.9140
2.8970
Tuesday 17 March 2020 (17/03/2020)
2.8540
2.8800
2.8670
Monday 16 March 2020 (16/03/2020)
2.8500
2.8540
2.8530
Friday 13 March 2020 (13/03/2020)
2.8265
2.8500
2.8383
Thursday 12 March 2020 (12/03/2020)
2.8160
2.8380
2.8330
Wednesday 11 March 2020 (11/03/2020)
2.8050
2.8160
2.8105
Tuesday 10 March 2020 (10/03/2020)
2.7950
2.8000
2.7935
Monday 9 March 2020 (09/03/2020)
2.8100
2.7950
2.8025
Friday 6 March 2020 (06/03/2020)
2.8280
2.8100
2.8190
Thursday 5 March 2020 (05/03/2020)
2.8456
2.8280
2.8340
Wednesday 4 March 2020 (04/03/2020)
2.8200
2.8292
2.8376
Tuesday 3 March 2020 (03/03/2020)
2.8465
2.8200
2.8333
Monday 2 March 2020 (02/03/2020)
2.8465
2.8140
2.8303

February

Friday 28 February 2020 (28/02/2020)
2.8430
2.8465
2.8448
Thursday 27 February 2020 (27/02/2020)
2.8530
2.8430
2.8480
Wednesday 26 February 2020 (26/02/2020)
2.8550
2.8530
2.8555
Tuesday 25 February 2020 (25/02/2020)
2.8595
2.8450
2.8523
Monday 24 February 2020 (24/02/2020)
2.8400
2.8595
2.8498
Friday 21 February 2020 (21/02/2020)
2.8700
2.8400
2.8550
Thursday 20 February 2020 (20/02/2020)
2.8465
2.8700
2.8583
Wednesday 19 February 2020 (19/02/2020)
2.8550
2.8465
2.8508
Tuesday 18 February 2020 (18/02/2020)
2.8600
2.8550
2.8570
Monday 17 February 2020 (17/02/2020)
2.8440
2.8600
2.8520
Friday 14 February 2020 (14/02/2020)
2.8500
2.8440
2.8470
Thursday 13 February 2020 (13/02/2020)
2.8470
2.8500
2.8485
Tuesday 11 February 2020 (11/02/2020)
2.8325
2.8435
2.8398
Monday 10 February 2020 (10/02/2020)
2.8250
2.8435
2.8350
Friday 7 February 2020 (07/02/2020)
2.8250
2.8275
2.8320
Thursday 6 February 2020 (06/02/2020)
2.8200
2.8250
2.8225
Wednesday 5 February 2020 (05/02/2020)
2.8225
2.8095
2.8160
Tuesday 4 February 2020 (04/02/2020)
2.8125
2.8225
2.8163

January

Friday 31 January 2020 (31/01/2020)
2.8175
2.8125
2.8163
Thursday 30 January 2020 (30/01/2020)
2.8250
2.8175
2.8238
Wednesday 29 January 2020 (29/01/2020)
2.8300
2.8250
2.8265
Tuesday 28 January 2020 (28/01/2020)
2.8300
2.8225
2.8263
Monday 27 January 2020 (27/01/2020)
2.8300
2.8300
2.8230
Friday 24 January 2020 (24/01/2020)
2.8205
2.8300
2.8250
Thursday 23 January 2020 (23/01/2020)
2.8205
2.8200
2.8250
Wednesday 22 January 2020 (22/01/2020)
2.8200
2.8205
2.8203
Tuesday 21 January 2020 (21/01/2020)
2.8200
2.8200
2.8125
Monday 20 January 2020 (20/01/2020)
2.8100
2.8200
2.8160
Thursday 16 January 2020 (16/01/2020)
2.8100
2.8070
2.8085
Wednesday 15 January 2020 (15/01/2020)
2.8200
2.8100
2.8150
Tuesday 14 January 2020 (14/01/2020)
2.8080
2.8200
2.8150
Monday 13 January 2020 (13/01/2020)
2.8100
2.8080
2.8090
Friday 10 January 2020 (10/01/2020)
2.8275
2.8100
2.8163
Thursday 9 January 2020 (09/01/2020)
2.8150
2.8275
2.8168
Wednesday 8 January 2020 (08/01/2020)
2.8060
2.8150
2.8105
Tuesday 7 January 2020 (07/01/2020)
2.7795
2.8060
2.7923
Monday 6 January 2020 (06/01/2020)
2.7870
2.7795
2.7795
Friday 3 January 2020 (03/01/2020)
2.7725
2.7870
2.7798
Thursday 2 January 2020 (02/01/2020)
2.7725
2.7810
2.7768