MENU

Converting U.S. Dollars into Swiss Francs in 2020: The best, worst and average Exchange Rates.

Best Exchange Rate: 0.9887 on 19/03/2020

Worst Exchange Rate: 0.9273 on 08/03/2020

Mid Exchange Rate: 0.9698 on 21/04/2020


Today's Live Rate: 1 USD = 0.9632 CHF

Best Retail Rate: 1 USD = 0.9565 CHF

Indicative Bank Rate: 1 USD = 0.9254 CHF

Find Out More

 

Historical Graph For Converting U.S. Dollars into Swiss Francs

Loading

Table of 1 U.S. Dollar to Swiss Franc Exchange Rate for 2020

Date Open Close Mid Link

June

Saturday 6 June 2020
0.9622 CHF
0.9622 CHF
0.9622 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 06/06/2020
Friday 5 June 2020
0.9556 CHF
0.9622 CHF
0.9595 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 05/06/2020
Thursday 4 June 2020
0.9615 CHF
0.9556 CHF
0.9582 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 04/06/2020
Wednesday 3 June 2020
0.9617 CHF
0.9614 CHF
0.9627 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 03/06/2020
Tuesday 2 June 2020
0.9612 CHF
0.9616 CHF
0.9605 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 02/06/2020
Monday 1 June 2020
0.9606 CHF
0.9611 CHF
0.9602 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 01/06/2020

May

Sunday 31 May 2020
0.9616 CHF
0.9606 CHF
0.9610 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 31/05/2020
Saturday 30 May 2020
0.9616 CHF
0.9616 CHF
0.9616 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 30/05/2020
Friday 29 May 2020
0.9642 CHF
0.9616 CHF
0.9625 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 29/05/2020
Thursday 28 May 2020
0.9681 CHF
0.9640 CHF
0.9674 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 28/05/2020
Wednesday 27 May 2020
0.9655 CHF
0.9680 CHF
0.9690 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 27/05/2020
Tuesday 26 May 2020
0.9714 CHF
0.9653 CHF
0.9681 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 26/05/2020
Monday 25 May 2020
0.9712 CHF
0.9715 CHF
0.9720 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 25/05/2020
Sunday 24 May 2020
0.9709 CHF
0.9712 CHF
0.9713 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 24/05/2020
Saturday 23 May 2020
0.9709 CHF
0.9709 CHF
0.9709 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 23/05/2020
Friday 22 May 2020
0.9707 CHF
0.9709 CHF
0.9715 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 22/05/2020
Thursday 21 May 2020
0.9649 CHF
0.9707 CHF
0.9680 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 21/05/2020
Wednesday 20 May 2020
0.9712 CHF
0.9647 CHF
0.9677 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 20/05/2020
Tuesday 19 May 2020
0.9718 CHF
0.9712 CHF
0.9712 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 19/05/2020
Monday 18 May 2020
0.9720 CHF
0.9717 CHF
0.9715 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 18/05/2020
Sunday 17 May 2020
0.9712 CHF
0.9719 CHF
0.9716 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 17/05/2020
Saturday 16 May 2020
0.9712 CHF
0.9712 CHF
0.9712 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 16/05/2020
Friday 15 May 2020
0.9729 CHF
0.9712 CHF
0.9720 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 15/05/2020
Thursday 14 May 2020
0.9719 CHF
0.9731 CHF
0.9733 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 14/05/2020
Wednesday 13 May 2020
0.9700 CHF
0.9718 CHF
0.9696 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 13/05/2020
Tuesday 12 May 2020
0.9726 CHF
0.9698 CHF
0.9707 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 12/05/2020
Monday 11 May 2020
0.9712 CHF
0.9729 CHF
0.9717 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 11/05/2020
Sunday 10 May 2020
0.9707 CHF
0.9709 CHF
0.9722 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 10/05/2020
Saturday 9 May 2020
0.9708 CHF
0.9707 CHF
0.9708 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 09/05/2020
Friday 8 May 2020
0.9728 CHF
0.9707 CHF
0.9706 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 08/05/2020
Thursday 7 May 2020
0.9753 CHF
0.9730 CHF
0.9752 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 07/05/2020
Wednesday 6 May 2020
0.9726 CHF
0.9752 CHF
0.9738 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 06/05/2020
Tuesday 5 May 2020
0.9656 CHF
0.9726 CHF
0.9689 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 05/05/2020
Monday 4 May 2020
0.9624 CHF
0.9654 CHF
0.9643 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 04/05/2020
Sunday 3 May 2020
0.9613 CHF
0.9625 CHF
0.9617 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 03/05/2020
Saturday 2 May 2020
0.9615 CHF
0.9613 CHF
0.9614 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 02/05/2020
Friday 1 May 2020
0.9665 CHF
0.9614 CHF
0.9629 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 01/05/2020

April

Thursday 30 April 2020
0.9740 CHF
0.9665 CHF
0.9698 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 30/04/2020
Wednesday 29 April 2020
0.9738 CHF
0.9739 CHF
0.9739 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 29/04/2020
Tuesday 28 April 2020
0.9759 CHF
0.9735 CHF
0.9759 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 28/04/2020
Monday 27 April 2020
0.9735 CHF
0.9758 CHF
0.9739 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 27/04/2020
Sunday 26 April 2020
0.9728 CHF
0.9735 CHF
0.9730 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 26/04/2020
Saturday 25 April 2020
0.9735 CHF
0.9728 CHF
0.9728 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 25/04/2020
Friday 24 April 2020
0.9763 CHF
0.9735 CHF
0.9760 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 24/04/2020
Thursday 23 April 2020
0.9728 CHF
0.9763 CHF
0.9739 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 23/04/2020
Wednesday 22 April 2020
0.9698 CHF
0.9727 CHF
0.9700 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 22/04/2020
Tuesday 21 April 2020
0.9681 CHF
0.9698 CHF
0.9698 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 21/04/2020
Monday 20 April 2020
0.9680 CHF
0.9679 CHF
0.9677 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 20/04/2020
Sunday 19 April 2020
0.9662 CHF
0.9678 CHF
0.9669 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 19/04/2020
Saturday 18 April 2020
0.9661 CHF
0.9662 CHF
0.9662 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 18/04/2020
Friday 17 April 2020
0.9690 CHF
0.9661 CHF
0.9690 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 17/04/2020
Thursday 16 April 2020
0.9652 CHF
0.9692 CHF
0.9679 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 16/04/2020
Wednesday 15 April 2020
0.9601 CHF
0.9651 CHF
0.9649 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 15/04/2020
Tuesday 14 April 2020
0.9668 CHF
0.9599 CHF
0.9626 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 14/04/2020
Monday 13 April 2020
0.9659 CHF
0.9664 CHF
0.9658 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 13/04/2020
Sunday 12 April 2020
0.9654 CHF
0.9658 CHF
0.9653 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 12/04/2020
Saturday 11 April 2020
0.9648 CHF
0.9654 CHF
0.9651 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 11/04/2020
Friday 10 April 2020
0.9667 CHF
0.9648 CHF
0.9656 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 10/04/2020
Thursday 9 April 2020
0.9719 CHF
0.9669 CHF
0.9690 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 09/04/2020
Wednesday 8 April 2020
0.9694 CHF
0.9718 CHF
0.9716 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 08/04/2020
Tuesday 7 April 2020
0.9781 CHF
0.9692 CHF
0.9735 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 07/04/2020
Monday 6 April 2020
0.9772 CHF
0.9780 CHF
0.9778 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 06/04/2020
Sunday 5 April 2020
0.9764 CHF
0.9772 CHF
0.9759 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 05/04/2020
Saturday 4 April 2020
0.9767 CHF
0.9764 CHF
0.9765 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 04/04/2020
Friday 3 April 2020
0.9743 CHF
0.9767 CHF
0.9762 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 03/04/2020
Thursday 2 April 2020
0.9663 CHF
0.9742 CHF
0.9704 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 02/04/2020
Wednesday 1 April 2020
0.9615 CHF
0.9662 CHF
0.9646 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 01/04/2020

March

Tuesday 31 March 2020
0.9599 CHF
0.9615 CHF
0.9638 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 31/03/2020
Monday 30 March 2020
0.9504 CHF
0.9600 CHF
0.9557 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 30/03/2020
Sunday 29 March 2020
0.9510 CHF
0.9505 CHF
0.9514 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 29/03/2020
Saturday 28 March 2020
0.9510 CHF
0.9510 CHF
0.9512 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 28/03/2020
Friday 27 March 2020
0.9616 CHF
0.9514 CHF
0.9578 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 27/03/2020
Thursday 26 March 2020
0.9763 CHF
0.9616 CHF
0.9687 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 26/03/2020
Wednesday 25 March 2020
0.9800 CHF
0.9762 CHF
0.9791 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 25/03/2020
Tuesday 24 March 2020
0.9817 CHF
0.9802 CHF
0.9781 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 24/03/2020
Monday 23 March 2020
0.9853 CHF
0.9818 CHF
0.9838 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 23/03/2020
Sunday 22 March 2020
0.9860 CHF
0.9851 CHF
0.9870 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 22/03/2020
Saturday 21 March 2020
0.9860 CHF
0.9860 CHF
0.9861 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 21/03/2020
Friday 20 March 2020
0.9886 CHF
0.9861 CHF
0.9822 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 20/03/2020
Thursday 19 March 2020
0.9676 CHF
0.9887 CHF
0.9769 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 19/03/2020
Wednesday 18 March 2020
0.9596 CHF
0.9666 CHF
0.9658 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 18/03/2020
Tuesday 17 March 2020
0.9473 CHF
0.9596 CHF
0.9560 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 17/03/2020
Monday 16 March 2020
0.9463 CHF
0.9475 CHF
0.9458 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 16/03/2020
Sunday 15 March 2020
0.9510 CHF
0.9464 CHF
0.9487 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 15/03/2020
Saturday 14 March 2020
0.9510 CHF
0.9510 CHF
0.9511 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 14/03/2020
Friday 13 March 2020
0.9443 CHF
0.9511 CHF
0.9495 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 13/03/2020
Thursday 12 March 2020
0.9391 CHF
0.9444 CHF
0.9435 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 12/03/2020
Wednesday 11 March 2020
0.9368 CHF
0.9390 CHF
0.9362 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 11/03/2020
Tuesday 10 March 2020
0.9286 CHF
0.9367 CHF
0.9338 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 10/03/2020
Monday 9 March 2020
0.9274 CHF
0.9283 CHF
0.9252 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 09/03/2020
Sunday 8 March 2020
0.9372 CHF
0.9273 CHF
0.9319 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 08/03/2020
Saturday 7 March 2020
0.9365 CHF
0.9372 CHF
0.9368 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 07/03/2020
Friday 6 March 2020
0.9458 CHF
0.9365 CHF
0.9392 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 06/03/2020
Thursday 5 March 2020
0.9564 CHF
0.9458 CHF
0.9500 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 05/03/2020
Wednesday 4 March 2020
0.9557 CHF
0.9567 CHF
0.9564 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 04/03/2020
Tuesday 3 March 2020
0.9583 CHF
0.9555 CHF
0.9558 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 03/03/2020
Monday 2 March 2020
0.9642 CHF
0.9581 CHF
0.9599 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 02/03/2020
Sunday 1 March 2020
0.9644 CHF
0.9638 CHF
0.9633 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 01/03/2020

February

Saturday 29 February 2020
0.9644 CHF
0.9644 CHF
0.9645 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 29/02/2020
Friday 28 February 2020
0.9689 CHF
0.9647 CHF
0.9652 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 28/02/2020
Thursday 27 February 2020
0.9765 CHF
0.9688 CHF
0.9717 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 27/02/2020
Wednesday 26 February 2020
0.9761 CHF
0.9764 CHF
0.9753 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 26/02/2020
Tuesday 25 February 2020
0.9798 CHF
0.9760 CHF
0.9769 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 25/02/2020
Monday 24 February 2020
0.9789 CHF
0.9797 CHF
0.9789 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 24/02/2020
Sunday 23 February 2020
0.9780 CHF
0.9788 CHF
0.9795 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 23/02/2020
Saturday 22 February 2020
0.9780 CHF
0.9780 CHF
0.9780 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 22/02/2020
Friday 21 February 2020
0.9838 CHF
0.9780 CHF
0.9805 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 21/02/2020
Thursday 20 February 2020
0.9837 CHF
0.9838 CHF
0.9831 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 20/02/2020
Wednesday 19 February 2020
0.9832 CHF
0.9836 CHF
0.9833 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 19/02/2020
Tuesday 18 February 2020
0.9807 CHF
0.9831 CHF
0.9817 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 18/02/2020
Monday 17 February 2020
0.9817 CHF
0.9807 CHF
0.9805 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 17/02/2020
Sunday 16 February 2020
0.9821 CHF
0.9817 CHF
0.9816 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 16/02/2020
Saturday 15 February 2020
0.9776 CHF
0.9821 CHF
0.9789 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 15/02/2020
Friday 14 February 2020
0.9788 CHF
0.9814 CHF
0.9804 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 14/02/2020
Thursday 13 February 2020
0.9776 CHF
0.9789 CHF
0.9777 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 13/02/2020
Wednesday 12 February 2020
0.9756 CHF
0.9777 CHF
0.9763 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 12/02/2020
Tuesday 11 February 2020
0.9774 CHF
0.9756 CHF
0.9766 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 11/02/2020
Monday 10 February 2020
0.9767 CHF
0.9772 CHF
0.9772 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 10/02/2020
Sunday 9 February 2020
0.9774 CHF
0.9767 CHF
0.9770 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 09/02/2020
Saturday 8 February 2020
0.9774 CHF
0.9774 CHF
0.9774 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 08/02/2020
Friday 7 February 2020
0.9746 CHF
0.9774 CHF
0.9760 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 07/02/2020
Thursday 6 February 2020
0.9735 CHF
0.9747 CHF
0.9743 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 06/02/2020
Wednesday 5 February 2020
0.9693 CHF
0.9732 CHF
0.9713 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 05/02/2020
Tuesday 4 February 2020
0.9658 CHF
0.9693 CHF
0.9679 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 04/02/2020
Monday 3 February 2020
0.9633 CHF
0.9657 CHF
0.9648 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 03/02/2020
Sunday 2 February 2020
0.9634 CHF
0.9634 CHF
0.9640 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 02/02/2020
Saturday 1 February 2020
0.9631 CHF
0.9634 CHF
0.9632 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 01/02/2020

January

Friday 31 January 2020
0.9695 CHF
0.9631 CHF
0.9670 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 31/01/2020
Thursday 30 January 2020
0.9732 CHF
0.9694 CHF
0.9704 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 30/01/2020
Wednesday 29 January 2020
0.9729 CHF
0.9732 CHF
0.9746 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 29/01/2020
Tuesday 28 January 2020
0.9699 CHF
0.9728 CHF
0.9709 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 28/01/2020
Monday 27 January 2020
0.9700 CHF
0.9699 CHF
0.9699 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 27/01/2020
Sunday 26 January 2020
0.9708 CHF
0.9700 CHF
0.9699 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 26/01/2020
Saturday 25 January 2020
0.9708 CHF
0.9708 CHF
0.9708 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 25/01/2020
Friday 24 January 2020
0.9695 CHF
0.9708 CHF
0.9704 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 24/01/2020
Thursday 23 January 2020
0.9674 CHF
0.9695 CHF
0.9685 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 23/01/2020
Wednesday 22 January 2020
0.9688 CHF
0.9674 CHF
0.9700 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 22/01/2020
Tuesday 21 January 2020
0.9683 CHF
0.9689 CHF
0.9675 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 21/01/2020
Monday 20 January 2020
0.9681 CHF
0.9682 CHF
0.9686 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 20/01/2020
Sunday 19 January 2020
0.9672 CHF
0.9682 CHF
0.9677 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 19/01/2020
Saturday 18 January 2020
0.9672 CHF
0.9672 CHF
0.9674 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 18/01/2020
Friday 17 January 2020
0.9649 CHF
0.9676 CHF
0.9669 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 17/01/2020
Thursday 16 January 2020
0.9637 CHF
0.9649 CHF
0.9632 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 16/01/2020
Wednesday 15 January 2020
0.9671 CHF
0.9634 CHF
0.9654 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 15/01/2020
Tuesday 14 January 2020
0.9707 CHF
0.9671 CHF
0.9688 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 14/01/2020
Monday 13 January 2020
0.9732 CHF
0.9709 CHF
0.9715 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 13/01/2020
Sunday 12 January 2020
0.9721 CHF
0.9733 CHF
0.9716 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 12/01/2020
Saturday 11 January 2020
0.9726 CHF
0.9721 CHF
0.9723 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 11/01/2020
Friday 10 January 2020
0.9732 CHF
0.9726 CHF
0.9741 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 10/01/2020
Thursday 9 January 2020
0.9732 CHF
0.9733 CHF
0.9728 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 09/01/2020
Wednesday 8 January 2020
0.9688 CHF
0.9732 CHF
0.9702 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 08/01/2020
Tuesday 7 January 2020
0.9685 CHF
0.9689 CHF
0.9705 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 07/01/2020
Monday 6 January 2020
0.9715 CHF
0.9685 CHF
0.9695 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 06/01/2020
Sunday 5 January 2020
0.9721 CHF
0.9715 CHF
0.9713 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 05/01/2020
Saturday 4 January 2020
0.9721 CHF
0.9721 CHF
0.9721 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 04/01/2020
Friday 3 January 2020
0.9712 CHF
0.9721 CHF
0.9716 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 03/01/2020
Thursday 2 January 2020
0.9677 CHF
0.9713 CHF
0.9703 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 02/01/2020
Wednesday 1 January 2020
0.9672 CHF
0.9677 CHF
0.9679 CHF
U.S. Dollars to Swiss Francs rate for 01/01/2020

USD NEWS AND FORECASTS FROM POUND STERLING LIVE'S EDITORIAL TEAM

Dollar Serenades U.S. Jobs Surge after Labour Market Reopening Drives …

The Dollar jumped alongside U.S. equity futures Friday after official data showed a surprise surge...

Pound-to-Dollar Rate at Risk but Downside Diminishes with Each Dire Da…

The Pound-to-Dollar rate notched up its sixth consecutive gain Thursday as the U.S. unit endured...

Biden Win Could Prompt Weaker U.S. Dollar say Analysts

The U.S. Presidential election could add further downside pressure to the U.S. Dollar if the...

Pound-to-Dollar Week Ahead: In Recovery Mode amid U.S. Unrest but Gain…

The Pound-to-Dollar rate staged a decisive reversal last week as Sterling recovered lost ground from...

U.S. Dollar in the Dog House as Death of the Bond Market Fuels Stock M…

The Dollar was down for the count already Thursday but a steady death of the...

Publications from the US Federal Reserve

The Rise of US Earnings Inequality: Does the Cycle Drive the Trend?

We document that declining hours worked are the primary driver of widening inequality in the...

Faster Payments, More Disruptions

New payment technologies have transformed the banking system by increasing the efficiency and mechanisms to...

How Fast Are COVID-19 Death Rates Declining? U.S. vs. Other Countries

The U.S. death rate from COVID-19 has fallen considerably from its peak, but it isn’t...

Global Perspectives: Donald Kohn on Greenspan and Bernanke, the Global…

Kohn and Dallas Fed President Rob Kaplan discussed Kohn’s career at the Fed, his experience...

Partisanship and Fiscal Policy in Economic Unions: Evidence from U.S. …

In economic unions the fiscal authority consists not of one, but many governments. We analyze...