Converting U.S. Dollars into Norwegian Krones in 2012: The High, Low and Mid Exchange Rates.

High Exchange Rate: 6.1239 on 01/06/2012

Low Exchange Rate: 5.5569 on 20/12/2012

Mid Exchange Rate: 5.7582 on 03/10/2012


Today's Live Rate: 1 USD = 9.1568 NOK

Bank Rate: 1 USD = 8.7979 NOK

Best USD/NOK Rate: 1 USD = 9.0927 NOK


Loading
Date Open Close Mid

December

Monday 31 December 2012 (31/12/2012)
5.5895
5.5697
5.5671
Friday 28 December 2012 (28/12/2012)
5.5746
5.5856
5.5854
Thursday 27 December 2012 (27/12/2012)
5.5911
5.5766
5.5760
Wednesday 26 December 2012 (26/12/2012)
5.6017
5.5912
5.5867
Tuesday 25 December 2012 (25/12/2012)
5.5967
5.6002
5.6031
Monday 24 December 2012 (24/12/2012)
5.5789
5.5988
5.5829
Friday 21 December 2012 (21/12/2012)
5.5570
5.5748
5.5609
Thursday 20 December 2012 (20/12/2012)
5.5709
5.5569
5.5632
Wednesday 19 December 2012 (19/12/2012)
5.5968
5.5712
5.5682
Tuesday 18 December 2012 (18/12/2012)
5.6114
5.5969
5.5982
Monday 17 December 2012 (17/12/2012)
5.6142
5.6108
5.6132
Friday 14 December 2012 (14/12/2012)
5.6278
5.6208
5.6202
Thursday 13 December 2012 (13/12/2012)
5.6202
5.6278
5.6237
Wednesday 12 December 2012 (12/12/2012)
5.6483
5.6210
5.6329
Tuesday 11 December 2012 (11/12/2012)
5.6709
5.6486
5.6568
Monday 10 December 2012 (10/12/2012)
5.6939
5.6703
5.6784
Friday 7 December 2012 (07/12/2012)
5.6520
5.6728
5.6687
Thursday 6 December 2012 (06/12/2012)
5.6260
5.6540
5.6335
Wednesday 5 December 2012 (05/12/2012)
5.6210
5.6264
5.6216
Tuesday 4 December 2012 (04/12/2012)
5.6385
5.6212
5.6249
Monday 3 December 2012 (03/12/2012)
5.6840
5.6385
5.6494

November

Friday 30 November 2012 (30/11/2012)
5.6859
5.6748
5.6754
Thursday 29 November 2012 (29/11/2012)
5.6677
5.6859
5.6692
Wednesday 28 November 2012 (28/11/2012)
5.6887
5.6677
5.6896
Tuesday 27 November 2012 (27/11/2012)
5.6502
5.6888
5.6671
Monday 26 November 2012 (26/11/2012)
5.6610
5.6509
5.6602
Friday 23 November 2012 (23/11/2012)
5.6835
5.6594
5.6686
Thursday 22 November 2012 (22/11/2012)
5.7103
5.6815
5.6991
Wednesday 21 November 2012 (21/11/2012)
5.7354
5.7092
5.7363
Tuesday 20 November 2012 (20/11/2012)
5.7367
5.7357
5.7367
Monday 19 November 2012 (19/11/2012)
5.7812
5.7367
5.7622
Friday 16 November 2012 (16/11/2012)
5.7591
5.7864
5.7765
Thursday 15 November 2012 (15/11/2012)
5.7589
5.7590
5.7624
Wednesday 14 November 2012 (14/11/2012)
5.7723
5.7586
5.7573
Tuesday 13 November 2012 (13/11/2012)
5.7455
5.7720
5.7613
Monday 12 November 2012 (12/11/2012)
5.7423
5.7461
5.7424
Friday 9 November 2012 (09/11/2012)
5.7253
5.7442
5.7316
Thursday 8 November 2012 (08/11/2012)
5.7376
5.7235
5.7397
Wednesday 7 November 2012 (07/11/2012)
5.7151
5.7372
5.7232
Tuesday 6 November 2012 (06/11/2012)
5.7311
5.7149
5.7254
Monday 5 November 2012 (05/11/2012)
5.7402
5.7315
5.7370
Friday 2 November 2012 (02/11/2012)
5.6776
5.7335
5.7091
Thursday 1 November 2012 (01/11/2012)
5.7021
5.6773
5.6908

October

Wednesday 31 October 2012 (31/10/2012)
5.7308
5.7007
5.7065
Tuesday 30 October 2012 (30/10/2012)
5.7683
5.7307
5.7531
Monday 29 October 2012 (29/10/2012)
5.7660
5.7682
5.7734
Friday 26 October 2012 (26/10/2012)
5.7751
5.7734
5.7790
Thursday 25 October 2012 (25/10/2012)
5.7499
5.7749
5.7546
Wednesday 24 October 2012 (24/10/2012)
5.7284
5.7499
5.7359
Tuesday 23 October 2012 (23/10/2012)
5.6708
5.7283
5.7046
Monday 22 October 2012 (22/10/2012)
5.6641
5.6725
5.6651
Friday 19 October 2012 (19/10/2012)
5.6372
5.6615
5.6551
Thursday 18 October 2012 (18/10/2012)
5.6367
5.6362
5.6323
Wednesday 17 October 2012 (17/10/2012)
5.6595
5.6362
5.6431
Tuesday 16 October 2012 (16/10/2012)
5.7100
5.6593
5.6838
Monday 15 October 2012 (15/10/2012)
5.7101
5.7095
5.7180
Friday 12 October 2012 (12/10/2012)
5.7080
5.7114
5.7081
Thursday 11 October 2012 (11/10/2012)
5.7380
5.7090
5.7234
Wednesday 10 October 2012 (10/10/2012)
5.7284
5.7381
5.7402
Tuesday 9 October 2012 (09/10/2012)
5.7162
5.7286
5.7259
Monday 8 October 2012 (08/10/2012)
5.6722
5.7163
5.6975
Friday 5 October 2012 (05/10/2012)
5.6965
5.6825
5.6916
Thursday 4 October 2012 (04/10/2012)
5.7577
5.6963
5.7254
Wednesday 3 October 2012 (03/10/2012)
5.7066
5.7582
5.7324
Tuesday 2 October 2012 (02/10/2012)
5.7319
5.7069
5.7027
Monday 1 October 2012 (01/10/2012)
5.7318
5.7325
5.7273

September

Friday 28 September 2012 (28/09/2012)
5.7104
5.7254
5.7103
Thursday 27 September 2012 (27/09/2012)
5.7499
5.7106
5.7406
Wednesday 26 September 2012 (26/09/2012)
5.7315
5.7499
5.7492
Tuesday 25 September 2012 (25/09/2012)
5.7466
5.7320
5.7344
Monday 24 September 2012 (24/09/2012)
5.7424
5.7461
5.7567
Friday 21 September 2012 (21/09/2012)
5.7383
5.7404
5.7205
Thursday 20 September 2012 (20/09/2012)
5.7029
5.7385
5.7249
Wednesday 19 September 2012 (19/09/2012)
5.7090
5.7033
5.7080
Tuesday 18 September 2012 (18/09/2012)
5.7006
5.7087
5.7106
Monday 17 September 2012 (17/09/2012)
5.6812
5.7003
5.6914
Friday 14 September 2012 (14/09/2012)
5.7173
5.6838
5.6820
Thursday 13 September 2012 (13/09/2012)
5.7394
5.7174
5.7535
Wednesday 12 September 2012 (12/09/2012)
5.7680
5.7393
5.7568
Tuesday 11 September 2012 (11/09/2012)
5.7933
5.7679
5.7795
Monday 10 September 2012 (10/09/2012)
5.7265
5.7937
5.7599
Friday 7 September 2012 (07/09/2012)
5.8493
5.7206
5.7843
Thursday 6 September 2012 (06/09/2012)
5.8304
5.8487
5.8378
Wednesday 5 September 2012 (05/09/2012)
5.8023
5.8302
5.8244
Tuesday 4 September 2012 (04/09/2012)
5.8117
5.8027
5.7995
Monday 3 September 2012 (03/09/2012)
5.8020
5.8115
5.8055

August

Friday 31 August 2012 (31/08/2012)
5.8184
5.7970
5.8032
Thursday 30 August 2012 (30/08/2012)
5.8206
5.8176
5.8171
Wednesday 29 August 2012 (29/08/2012)
5.8310
5.8209
5.8374
Tuesday 28 August 2012 (28/08/2012)
5.8383
5.8311
5.8208
Monday 27 August 2012 (27/08/2012)
5.8288
5.8384
5.8258
Friday 24 August 2012 (24/08/2012)
5.8281
5.8310
5.8337
Thursday 23 August 2012 (23/08/2012)
5.8614
5.8281
5.8440
Wednesday 22 August 2012 (22/08/2012)
5.8796
5.8611
5.8803
Tuesday 21 August 2012 (21/08/2012)
5.9207
5.8809
5.8978
Monday 20 August 2012 (20/08/2012)
5.9179
5.9207
5.9288
Friday 17 August 2012 (17/08/2012)
5.9459
5.9161
5.9371
Thursday 16 August 2012 (16/08/2012)
5.9470
5.9464
5.9629
Wednesday 15 August 2012 (15/08/2012)
5.9374
5.9474
5.9475
Tuesday 14 August 2012 (14/08/2012)
5.9417
5.9373
5.9219
Monday 13 August 2012 (13/08/2012)
5.9230
5.9409
5.9247
Friday 10 August 2012 (10/08/2012)
5.9161
5.9148
5.9175
Thursday 9 August 2012 (09/08/2012)
5.8794
5.9162
5.9011
Wednesday 8 August 2012 (08/08/2012)
5.9222
5.8793
5.9081
Tuesday 7 August 2012 (07/08/2012)
5.9597
5.9218
5.9375
Monday 6 August 2012 (06/08/2012)
5.9724
5.9595
5.9722
Friday 3 August 2012 (03/08/2012)
6.0485
5.9848
6.0049
Thursday 2 August 2012 (02/08/2012)
6.0437
6.0479
6.0195
Wednesday 1 August 2012 (01/08/2012)
6.0351
6.0437
6.0336

July

Tuesday 31 July 2012 (31/07/2012)
6.0408
6.0339
6.0380
Monday 30 July 2012 (30/07/2012)
6.0633
6.0406
6.0591
Friday 27 July 2012 (27/07/2012)
6.0193
6.0462
6.0377
Thursday 26 July 2012 (26/07/2012)
6.0731
6.0195
6.0451
Wednesday 25 July 2012 (25/07/2012)
6.1160
6.0737
6.0983
Tuesday 24 July 2012 (24/07/2012)
6.0823
6.1162
6.0959
Monday 23 July 2012 (23/07/2012)
6.0834
6.0826
6.0854
Friday 20 July 2012 (20/07/2012)
6.0570
6.0648
6.0632
Thursday 19 July 2012 (19/07/2012)
6.0961
6.0570
6.0846
Wednesday 18 July 2012 (18/07/2012)
6.0725
6.0962
6.0949
Tuesday 17 July 2012 (17/07/2012)
6.0872
6.0725
6.0954
Monday 16 July 2012 (16/07/2012)
6.0879
6.0870
6.0996
Friday 13 July 2012 (13/07/2012)
6.1071
6.0999
6.1039
Thursday 12 July 2012 (12/07/2012)
6.1123
6.1061
6.1144
Wednesday 11 July 2012 (11/07/2012)
6.1028
6.1109
6.1066
Tuesday 10 July 2012 (10/07/2012)
6.0803
6.1016
6.0879
Monday 9 July 2012 (09/07/2012)
6.1280
6.0804
6.1041
Friday 6 July 2012 (06/07/2012)
6.0510
6.1153
6.0861
Thursday 5 July 2012 (05/07/2012)
5.9882
6.0508
6.0176
Wednesday 4 July 2012 (04/07/2012)
5.9625
5.9903
5.9804
Tuesday 3 July 2012 (03/07/2012)
5.9706
5.9623
5.9738
Monday 2 July 2012 (02/07/2012)
5.9471
5.9707
5.9687

June

Friday 29 June 2012 (29/06/2012)
6.0565
5.9581
6.0064
Thursday 28 June 2012 (28/06/2012)
6.0382
6.0562
6.0536
Wednesday 27 June 2012 (27/06/2012)
6.0116
6.0380
6.0307
Tuesday 26 June 2012 (26/06/2012)
6.0043
6.0140
6.0084
Monday 25 June 2012 (25/06/2012)
5.9663
6.0042
5.9904
Friday 22 June 2012 (22/06/2012)
5.9742
5.9612
5.9561
Thursday 21 June 2012 (21/06/2012)
5.8972
5.9743
5.9324
Wednesday 20 June 2012 (20/06/2012)
5.9435
5.8968
5.9265
Tuesday 19 June 2012 (19/06/2012)
5.9833
5.9429
5.9602
Monday 18 June 2012 (18/06/2012)
5.9427
5.9838
5.9587
Friday 15 June 2012 (15/06/2012)
5.9403
5.9585
5.9485
Thursday 14 June 2012 (14/06/2012)
5.9853
5.9421
5.9690
Wednesday 13 June 2012 (13/06/2012)
6.0074
5.9846
5.9918
Tuesday 12 June 2012 (12/06/2012)
6.0463
6.0071
6.0365
Monday 11 June 2012 (11/06/2012)
6.0003
6.0471
6.0096
Friday 8 June 2012 (08/06/2012)
6.0467
6.0523
6.0676
Thursday 7 June 2012 (07/06/2012)
6.0606
6.0461
6.0548
Wednesday 6 June 2012 (06/06/2012)
6.1094
6.0611
6.0931
Tuesday 5 June 2012 (05/06/2012)
6.0725
6.1090
6.0946
Monday 4 June 2012 (04/06/2012)
6.1325
6.0739
6.1011
Friday 1 June 2012 (01/06/2012)
6.1171
6.1239
6.1269

May

Thursday 31 May 2012 (31/05/2012)
6.0930
6.1171
6.0886
Wednesday 30 May 2012 (30/05/2012)
6.0214
6.0930
6.0543
Tuesday 29 May 2012 (29/05/2012)
6.0055
6.0196
6.0137
Monday 28 May 2012 (28/05/2012)
5.9878
6.0055
5.9911
Friday 25 May 2012 (25/05/2012)
6.0285
6.0179
6.0232
Thursday 24 May 2012 (24/05/2012)
5.9900
6.0294
6.0089
Wednesday 23 May 2012 (23/05/2012)
5.9863
5.9906
5.9937
Tuesday 22 May 2012 (22/05/2012)
5.9410
5.9804
5.9456
Monday 21 May 2012 (21/05/2012)
5.9752
5.9408
5.9612
Friday 18 May 2012 (18/05/2012)
5.9922
5.9668
5.9955
Thursday 17 May 2012 (17/05/2012)
5.9782
5.9928
5.9740
Wednesday 16 May 2012 (16/05/2012)
6.0003
5.9776
5.9940
Tuesday 15 May 2012 (15/05/2012)
5.9320
6.0004
5.9568
Monday 14 May 2012 (14/05/2012)
5.8714
5.9327
5.9009
Friday 11 May 2012 (11/05/2012)
5.8679
5.8591
5.8667
Thursday 10 May 2012 (10/05/2012)
5.8429
5.8679
5.8434
Wednesday 9 May 2012 (09/05/2012)
5.8274
5.8435
5.8415
Tuesday 8 May 2012 (08/05/2012)
5.8000
5.8277
5.8160
Monday 7 May 2012 (07/05/2012)
5.8123
5.7998
5.8120
Friday 4 May 2012 (04/05/2012)
5.7461
5.7994
5.7691
Thursday 3 May 2012 (03/05/2012)
5.7421
5.7453
5.7371
Wednesday 2 May 2012 (02/05/2012)
5.7201
5.7419
5.7412
Tuesday 1 May 2012 (01/05/2012)
5.7215
5.7200
5.7140

April

Monday 30 April 2012 (30/04/2012)
5.7375
5.7214
5.7268
Friday 27 April 2012 (27/04/2012)
5.7400
5.7244
5.7310
Thursday 26 April 2012 (26/04/2012)
5.7200
5.7400
5.7236
Wednesday 25 April 2012 (25/04/2012)
5.7380
5.7198
5.7253
Tuesday 24 April 2012 (24/04/2012)
5.7379
5.7370
5.7366
Monday 23 April 2012 (23/04/2012)
5.7328
5.7407
5.7456
Friday 20 April 2012 (20/04/2012)
5.7446
5.7203
5.7294
Thursday 19 April 2012 (19/04/2012)
5.7515
5.7444
5.7499
Wednesday 18 April 2012 (18/04/2012)
5.7473
5.7511
5.7496
Tuesday 17 April 2012 (17/04/2012)
5.7456
5.7473
5.7504
Monday 16 April 2012 (16/04/2012)
5.7905
5.7457
5.7883
Friday 13 April 2012 (13/04/2012)
5.7660
5.7868
5.7805
Thursday 12 April 2012 (12/04/2012)
5.8098
5.7665
5.7852
Wednesday 11 April 2012 (11/04/2012)
5.8095
5.8101
5.7983
Tuesday 10 April 2012 (10/04/2012)
5.7786
5.8092
5.7938
Monday 9 April 2012 (09/04/2012)
5.7838
5.7788
5.8000
Friday 6 April 2012 (06/04/2012)
5.7913
5.7886
5.7871
Thursday 5 April 2012 (05/04/2012)
5.7528
5.7919
5.7799
Wednesday 4 April 2012 (04/04/2012)
5.7244
5.7518
5.7601
Tuesday 3 April 2012 (03/04/2012)
5.6764
5.7237
5.6886
Monday 2 April 2012 (02/04/2012)
5.6765
5.6760
5.6785

March

Friday 30 March 2012 (30/03/2012)
5.7448
5.6947
5.7115
Thursday 29 March 2012 (29/03/2012)
5.7406
5.7451
5.7431
Wednesday 28 March 2012 (28/03/2012)
5.7035
5.7397
5.7146
Tuesday 27 March 2012 (27/03/2012)
5.6745
5.7050
5.6865
Monday 26 March 2012 (26/03/2012)
5.7515
5.6744
5.7277
Friday 23 March 2012 (23/03/2012)
5.7836
5.7521
5.7620
Thursday 22 March 2012 (22/03/2012)
5.7568
5.7835
5.7780
Wednesday 21 March 2012 (21/03/2012)
5.7674
5.7564
5.7477
Tuesday 20 March 2012 (20/03/2012)
5.7187
5.7674
5.7429
Monday 19 March 2012 (19/03/2012)
5.7276
5.7187
5.7322
Friday 16 March 2012 (16/03/2012)
5.7853
5.7252
5.7598
Thursday 15 March 2012 (15/03/2012)
5.8258
5.7852
5.7961
Wednesday 14 March 2012 (14/03/2012)
5.6985
5.8254
5.7618
Tuesday 13 March 2012 (13/03/2012)
5.6847
5.6986
5.6775
Monday 12 March 2012 (12/03/2012)
5.6976
5.6850
5.7017
Friday 9 March 2012 (09/03/2012)
5.5892
5.7006
5.6497
Thursday 8 March 2012 (08/03/2012)
5.6532
5.5888
5.6188
Wednesday 7 March 2012 (07/03/2012)
5.7071
5.6527
5.6788
Tuesday 6 March 2012 (06/03/2012)
5.6174
5.7074
5.6640
Monday 5 March 2012 (05/03/2012)
5.6146
5.6185
5.6131
Friday 2 March 2012 (02/03/2012)
5.5734
5.6075
5.6016
Thursday 1 March 2012 (01/03/2012)
5.5916
5.5738
5.5754

February

Wednesday 29 February 2012 (29/02/2012)
5.5675
5.5910
5.5579
Tuesday 28 February 2012 (28/02/2012)
5.6064
5.5681
5.5770
Monday 27 February 2012 (27/02/2012)
5.5683
5.6061
5.5932
Friday 24 February 2012 (24/02/2012)
5.6148
5.5734
5.5888
Thursday 23 February 2012 (23/02/2012)
5.6501
5.6148
5.6151
Wednesday 22 February 2012 (22/02/2012)
5.6959
5.6516
5.6699
Tuesday 21 February 2012 (21/02/2012)
5.6690
5.6960
5.6808
Monday 20 February 2012 (20/02/2012)
5.6891
5.6695
5.6676
Friday 17 February 2012 (17/02/2012)
5.7301
5.7119
5.7072
Thursday 16 February 2012 (16/02/2012)
5.7828
5.7305
5.7711
Wednesday 15 February 2012 (15/02/2012)
5.7350
5.7823
5.7470
Tuesday 14 February 2012 (14/02/2012)
5.7201
5.7326
5.7276
Monday 13 February 2012 (13/02/2012)
5.7355
5.7199
5.7142
Friday 10 February 2012 (10/02/2012)
5.7478
5.7429
5.7561
Thursday 9 February 2012 (09/02/2012)
5.7493
5.7486
5.7564
Wednesday 8 February 2012 (08/02/2012)
5.7660
5.7498
5.7607
Tuesday 7 February 2012 (07/02/2012)
5.8183
5.7655
5.7924
Monday 6 February 2012 (06/02/2012)
5.8128
5.8185
5.8179
Friday 3 February 2012 (03/02/2012)
5.8241
5.7964
5.8150
Thursday 2 February 2012 (02/02/2012)
5.8069
5.8247
5.8187
Wednesday 1 February 2012 (01/02/2012)
5.8644
5.8063
5.8357

January

Tuesday 31 January 2012 (31/01/2012)
5.8152
5.8643
5.8389
Monday 30 January 2012 (30/01/2012)
5.7939
5.8150
5.8262
Friday 27 January 2012 (27/01/2012)
5.8309
5.7998
5.8303
Thursday 26 January 2012 (26/01/2012)
5.8499
5.8312
5.8310
Wednesday 25 January 2012 (25/01/2012)
5.8868
5.8496
5.8945
Tuesday 24 January 2012 (24/01/2012)
5.8625
5.8872
5.8756
Monday 23 January 2012 (23/01/2012)
5.9455
5.8628
5.9023