MENU

Converting South African Rands into New Zealand Dollars in 2020: The best, worst and average Exchange Rates.

Best Exchange Rate: 0.1065 on 09/01/2020

Worst Exchange Rate: 0.0915 on 02/04/2020

Mid Exchange Rate: 0.104 on 03/02/2020


Today's Live Rate: 1 ZAR = 0.0894 NZD

Best Retail Rate: 1 ZAR = 0.0888 NZD

Indicative Bank Rate: 1 ZAR = 0.0859 NZD

Find Out More

 

Historical Graph For Converting South African Rands into New Zealand Dollars

Loading

Table of 1 South African Rand to New Zealand Dollar Exchange Rate for 2020

Date Open Close Mid Link
Thursday 2 April 2020
1 ZAR =
0.0923 NZD
0.0915 NZD
0.0919 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 02/04/2020
Wednesday 1 April 2020
1 ZAR =
0.0943 NZD
0.0923 NZD
0.0937 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 01/04/2020
Tuesday 31 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.0930 NZD
0.0943 NZD
0.0937 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 31/03/2020
Monday 30 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.0922 NZD
0.0929 NZD
0.0930 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 30/03/2020
Sunday 29 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.0941 NZD
0.0922 NZD
0.0924 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 29/03/2020
Saturday 28 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.0941 NZD
0.0941 NZD
0.0941 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 28/03/2020
Friday 27 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.0966 NZD
0.0941 NZD
0.0954 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 27/03/2020
Thursday 26 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.0997 NZD
0.0965 NZD
0.0981 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 26/03/2020
Wednesday 25 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.0979 NZD
0.0996 NZD
0.0986 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 25/03/2020
Tuesday 24 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.0980 NZD
0.0980 NZD
0.0978 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 24/03/2020
Monday 23 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1005 NZD
0.0981 NZD
0.0993 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 23/03/2020
Sunday 22 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1004 NZD
0.1004 NZD
0.1002 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 22/03/2020
Saturday 21 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.0995 NZD
0.0995 NZD
0.0995 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 21/03/2020
Friday 20 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1012 NZD
0.0995 NZD
0.1002 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 20/03/2020
Thursday 19 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1024 NZD
0.1013 NZD
0.1020 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 19/03/2020
Wednesday 18 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1018 NZD
0.1023 NZD
0.1013 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 18/03/2020
Tuesday 17 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.0996 NZD
0.1017 NZD
0.1006 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 17/03/2020
Monday 16 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1015 NZD
0.0996 NZD
0.0999 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 16/03/2020
Sunday 15 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1014 NZD
0.1016 NZD
0.1011 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 15/03/2020
Saturday 14 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1014 NZD
0.1014 NZD
0.1014 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 14/03/2020
Friday 13 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.0987 NZD
0.1014 NZD
0.1004 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 13/03/2020
Thursday 12 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.0982 NZD
0.0987 NZD
0.0993 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 12/03/2020
Wednesday 11 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1000 NZD
0.0982 NZD
0.0990 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 11/03/2020
Tuesday 10 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.0983 NZD
0.1000 NZD
0.0994 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 10/03/2020
Monday 9 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.0985 NZD
0.0982 NZD
0.0981 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 09/03/2020
Sunday 8 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1005 NZD
0.0986 NZD
0.0987 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 08/03/2020
Saturday 7 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1045 NZD
0.1005 NZD
0.1026 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 07/03/2020
Friday 6 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1017 NZD
0.1004 NZD
0.1008 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 06/03/2020
Thursday 5 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1040 NZD
0.1017 NZD
0.1027 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 05/03/2020
Wednesday 4 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1035 NZD
0.1040 NZD
0.1039 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 04/03/2020
Tuesday 3 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1037 NZD
0.1036 NZD
0.1032 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 03/03/2020
Monday 2 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1018 NZD
0.1036 NZD
0.1029 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 02/03/2020
Sunday 1 March 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1022 NZD
0.1019 NZD
0.1020 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 01/03/2020
Saturday 29 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1022 NZD
0.1022 NZD
0.1022 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 29/02/2020
Friday 28 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1024 NZD
0.1022 NZD
0.1022 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 28/02/2020
Thursday 27 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1041 NZD
0.1023 NZD
0.1031 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 27/02/2020
Wednesday 26 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1040 NZD
0.1041 NZD
0.1044 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 26/02/2020
Tuesday 25 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1042 NZD
0.1040 NZD
0.1041 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 25/02/2020
Monday 24 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1050 NZD
0.1042 NZD
0.1046 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 24/02/2020
Sunday 23 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1051 NZD
0.1050 NZD
0.1051 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 23/02/2020
Saturday 22 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1051 NZD
0.1051 NZD
0.1051 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 22/02/2020
Friday 21 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1045 NZD
0.1051 NZD
0.1048 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 21/02/2020
Thursday 20 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1045 NZD
0.1044 NZD
0.1044 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 20/02/2020
Wednesday 19 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1042 NZD
0.1045 NZD
0.1044 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 19/02/2020
Tuesday 18 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1037 NZD
0.1041 NZD
0.1038 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 18/02/2020
Monday 17 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1042 NZD
0.1037 NZD
0.1041 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 17/02/2020
Sunday 16 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1042 NZD
0.1042 NZD
0.1044 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 16/02/2020
Saturday 15 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1042 NZD
0.1042 NZD
0.1042 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 15/02/2020
Friday 14 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1039 NZD
0.1042 NZD
0.1043 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 14/02/2020
Thursday 13 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1043 NZD
0.1039 NZD
0.1041 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 13/02/2020
Wednesday 12 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1055 NZD
0.1043 NZD
0.1048 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 12/02/2020
Tuesday 11 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1046 NZD
0.1055 NZD
0.1051 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 11/02/2020
Monday 10 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1036 NZD
0.1046 NZD
0.1039 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 10/02/2020
Sunday 9 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1037 NZD
0.1037 NZD
0.1038 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 09/02/2020
Saturday 8 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1037 NZD
0.1037 NZD
0.1037 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 08/02/2020
Friday 7 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1038 NZD
0.1037 NZD
0.1035 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 07/02/2020
Thursday 6 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1046 NZD
0.1038 NZD
0.1044 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 06/02/2020
Wednesday 5 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1042 NZD
0.1046 NZD
0.1045 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 05/02/2020
Tuesday 4 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1040 NZD
0.1042 NZD
0.1046 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 04/02/2020
Monday 3 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1032 NZD
0.1040 NZD
0.1037 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 03/02/2020
Sunday 2 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1031 NZD
0.1032 NZD
0.1032 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 02/02/2020
Saturday 1 February 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1031 NZD
0.1031 NZD
0.1031 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 01/02/2020
Friday 31 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1045 NZD
0.1031 NZD
0.1038 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 31/01/2020
Thursday 30 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1049 NZD
0.1045 NZD
0.1044 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 30/01/2020
Wednesday 29 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1052 NZD
0.1049 NZD
0.1051 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 29/01/2020
Tuesday 28 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1047 NZD
0.1052 NZD
0.1048 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 28/01/2020
Monday 27 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1053 NZD
0.1047 NZD
0.1049 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 27/01/2020
Sunday 26 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1052 NZD
0.1053 NZD
0.1052 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 26/01/2020
Saturday 25 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1052 NZD
0.1052 NZD
0.1052 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 25/01/2020
Friday 24 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1051 NZD
0.1052 NZD
0.1053 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 24/01/2020
Thursday 23 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1057 NZD
0.1051 NZD
0.1056 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 23/01/2020
Wednesday 22 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1047 NZD
0.1057 NZD
0.1053 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 22/01/2020
Tuesday 21 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1044 NZD
0.1047 NZD
0.1044 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 21/01/2020
Monday 20 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1043 NZD
0.1044 NZD
0.1044 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 20/01/2020
Sunday 19 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1046 NZD
0.1043 NZD
0.1044 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 19/01/2020
Saturday 18 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1046 NZD
0.1046 NZD
0.1046 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 18/01/2020
Friday 17 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1045 NZD
0.1046 NZD
0.1048 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 17/01/2020
Thursday 16 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1050 NZD
0.1046 NZD
0.1045 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 16/01/2020
Wednesday 15 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1051 NZD
0.1050 NZD
0.1052 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 15/01/2020
Tuesday 14 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1049 NZD
0.1050 NZD
0.1048 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 14/01/2020
Monday 13 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1052 NZD
0.1049 NZD
0.1049 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 13/01/2020
Sunday 12 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1050 NZD
0.1051 NZD
0.1051 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 12/01/2020
Saturday 11 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1050 NZD
0.1050 NZD
0.1050 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 11/01/2020
Friday 10 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1064 NZD
0.1050 NZD
0.1058 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 10/01/2020
Thursday 9 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1061 NZD
0.1065 NZD
0.1066 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 09/01/2020
Wednesday 8 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1050 NZD
0.1061 NZD
0.1055 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 08/01/2020
Tuesday 7 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1055 NZD
0.1051 NZD
0.1056 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 07/01/2020
Monday 6 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1049 NZD
0.1055 NZD
0.1051 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 06/01/2020
Sunday 5 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1049 NZD
0.1049 NZD
0.1050 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 05/01/2020
Saturday 4 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1049 NZD
0.1049 NZD
0.1049 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 04/01/2020
Friday 3 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1060 NZD
0.1049 NZD
0.1053 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 03/01/2020
Thursday 2 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1060 NZD
0.1059 NZD
0.1064 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 02/01/2020
Wednesday 1 January 2020
1 ZAR =
0.1064 NZD
0.1060 NZD
0.1063 NZD
South African Rands to New Zealand Dollars rate for 01/01/2020

LATEST SOUTH AFRICAN RAND NEWS AND FORECASTS FROM POUND STERLING LIVE

South African Rand Steadies as Global Mood Improves but Recovery May a…

The South African Rand has stabilised this week after Friday's credit rating downgrade from Moody's...

South African Rand Vulnerable to More Losses after Moody's Downgrade

The Rand suffered heavy losses ahead of the weekend but it could be buffeted by...

South African Rand: Moody's Downgrade in the Price

The South African Rand could be relatively immune to a downgrade from Moody's later on...

South African Rand Can Weather a Moody's Downgrade On Friday, Major Ba…

The Rand was buffeted again on Thursday amid fresh volatility in risk markets, enabling the...

South African Rand Forecast to Languish Near Historic Lows for Months …

The Rand is now forecast to languish near record lows until at least mid-year, according...