Converting South African Rands into British Pounds in 2017: The best, worst and average Exchange Rates.

Best Exchange Rate: 0.0646 on 24/03/2017

Worst Exchange Rate: 0.0587 on 01/02/2017

Mid Exchange Rate: 0.0609 on 12/01/2017


Today's Live Rate: 1 ZAR = 0.0644 GBP

Best Retail Rate: 1 ZAR = 0.0639 GBP

Indicative Bank Rate: 1 ZAR = 0.0619 GBP

Get it >>

 

Historical Graph For Converting South African Rands into British Pounds

Loading

Table of 1 South African Rand to British Pound Exchange Rate for 2017

Date Open Close Mid Link
Friday 24 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0642 GBP
0.0646 GBP
0.0642 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 24/03/2017
Thursday 23 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0638 GBP
0.0642 GBP
0.0640 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 23/03/2017
Wednesday 22 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0633 GBP
0.0638 GBP
0.0636 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 22/03/2017
Tuesday 21 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0641 GBP
0.0633 GBP
0.0638 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 21/03/2017
Monday 20 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0635 GBP
0.0641 GBP
0.0638 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 20/03/2017
Sunday 19 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0634 GBP
0.0635 GBP
0.0635 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 19/03/2017
Saturday 18 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0634 GBP
0.0635 GBP
0.0635 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 18/03/2017
Friday 17 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0634 GBP
0.0635 GBP
0.0635 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 17/03/2017
Thursday 16 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0637 GBP
0.0634 GBP
0.0636 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 16/03/2017
Wednesday 15 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0626 GBP
0.0637 GBP
0.0629 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 15/03/2017
Tuesday 14 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0624 GBP
0.0626 GBP
0.0625 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 14/03/2017
Monday 13 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0625 GBP
0.0624 GBP
0.0624 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 13/03/2017
Sunday 12 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0617 GBP
0.0625 GBP
0.0622 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 12/03/2017
Saturday 11 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0617 GBP
0.0625 GBP
0.0622 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 11/03/2017
Friday 10 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0617 GBP
0.0625 GBP
0.0622 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 10/03/2017
Thursday 9 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0626 GBP
0.0617 GBP
0.0622 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 09/03/2017
Wednesday 8 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0632 GBP
0.0626 GBP
0.0630 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 08/03/2017
Tuesday 7 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0628 GBP
0.0632 GBP
0.0631 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 07/03/2017
Monday 6 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0628 GBP
0.0628 GBP
0.0628 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 06/03/2017
Sunday 5 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0620 GBP
0.0625 GBP
0.0622 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 05/03/2017
Saturday 4 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0620 GBP
0.0625 GBP
0.0622 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 04/03/2017
Friday 3 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0620 GBP
0.0625 GBP
0.0622 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 03/03/2017
Thursday 2 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0625 GBP
0.0620 GBP
0.0623 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 02/03/2017
Wednesday 1 March 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0616 GBP
0.0625 GBP
0.0620 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 01/03/2017
Tuesday 28 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0619 GBP
0.0616 GBP
0.0617 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 28/02/2017
Monday 27 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0622 GBP
0.0618 GBP
0.0621 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 27/02/2017
Sunday 26 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0619 GBP
0.0620 GBP
0.0619 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 26/02/2017
Saturday 25 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0619 GBP
0.0620 GBP
0.0619 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 25/02/2017
Friday 24 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0619 GBP
0.0620 GBP
0.0619 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 24/02/2017
Thursday 23 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0620 GBP
0.0619 GBP
0.0620 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 23/02/2017
Wednesday 22 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0611 GBP
0.0620 GBP
0.0613 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 22/02/2017
Tuesday 21 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0616 GBP
0.0611 GBP
0.0613 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 21/02/2017
Monday 20 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0617 GBP
0.0616 GBP
0.0614 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 20/02/2017
Sunday 19 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0615 GBP
0.0619 GBP
0.0616 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 19/02/2017
Saturday 18 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0615 GBP
0.0619 GBP
0.0616 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 18/02/2017
Friday 17 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0615 GBP
0.0619 GBP
0.0616 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 17/02/2017
Thursday 16 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0622 GBP
0.0615 GBP
0.0618 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 16/02/2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0612 GBP
0.0622 GBP
0.0617 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 15/02/2017
Tuesday 14 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0599 GBP
0.0612 GBP
0.0607 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 14/02/2017
Monday 13 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0603 GBP
0.0599 GBP
0.0600 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 13/02/2017
Sunday 12 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0598 GBP
0.0601 GBP
0.0599 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 12/02/2017
Saturday 11 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0598 GBP
0.0601 GBP
0.0599 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 11/02/2017
Friday 10 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0598 GBP
0.0601 GBP
0.0599 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 10/02/2017
Thursday 9 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0595 GBP
0.0598 GBP
0.0595 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 09/02/2017
Wednesday 8 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0596 GBP
0.0595 GBP
0.0595 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 08/02/2017
Tuesday 7 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0605 GBP
0.0595 GBP
0.0600 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 07/02/2017
Monday 6 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0604 GBP
0.0604 GBP
0.0602 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 06/02/2017
Sunday 5 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0597 GBP
0.0605 GBP
0.0600 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 05/02/2017
Saturday 4 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0597 GBP
0.0605 GBP
0.0600 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 04/02/2017
Friday 3 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0597 GBP
0.0605 GBP
0.0600 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 03/02/2017
Thursday 2 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0587 GBP
0.0596 GBP
0.0593 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 02/02/2017
Wednesday 1 February 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0590 GBP
0.0587 GBP
0.0590 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 01/02/2017
Tuesday 31 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0594 GBP
0.0591 GBP
0.0593 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 31/01/2017
Monday 30 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0589 GBP
0.0594 GBP
0.0588 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 30/01/2017
Sunday 29 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0595 GBP
0.0593 GBP
0.0592 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 29/01/2017
Saturday 28 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0595 GBP
0.0593 GBP
0.0592 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 28/01/2017
Friday 27 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0595 GBP
0.0593 GBP
0.0592 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 27/01/2017
Thursday 26 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0599 GBP
0.0595 GBP
0.0597 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 26/01/2017
Wednesday 25 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0597 GBP
0.0599 GBP
0.0598 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 25/01/2017
Tuesday 24 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0593 GBP
0.0598 GBP
0.0598 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 24/01/2017
Monday 23 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0593 GBP
0.0592 GBP
0.0593 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 23/01/2017
Sunday 22 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0598 GBP
0.0595 GBP
0.0598 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 22/01/2017
Saturday 21 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0598 GBP
0.0595 GBP
0.0598 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 21/01/2017
Friday 20 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0598 GBP
0.0595 GBP
0.0598 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 20/01/2017
Thursday 19 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0598 GBP
0.0598 GBP
0.0598 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 19/01/2017
Wednesday 18 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0599 GBP
0.0599 GBP
0.0599 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 18/01/2017
Tuesday 17 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0607 GBP
0.0599 GBP
0.0605 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 17/01/2017
Monday 16 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0617 GBP
0.0607 GBP
0.0612 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 16/01/2017
Sunday 15 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0609 GBP
0.0609 GBP
0.0609 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 15/01/2017
Saturday 14 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0609 GBP
0.0609 GBP
0.0609 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 14/01/2017
Friday 13 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0609 GBP
0.0609 GBP
0.0609 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 13/01/2017
Thursday 12 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0597 GBP
0.0609 GBP
0.0604 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 12/01/2017
Wednesday 11 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0598 GBP
0.0597 GBP
0.0601 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 11/01/2017
Tuesday 10 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0602 GBP
0.0598 GBP
0.0603 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 10/01/2017
Monday 9 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0598 GBP
0.0602 GBP
0.0599 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 09/01/2017
Sunday 8 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0594 GBP
0.0593 GBP
0.0593 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 08/01/2017
Saturday 7 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0594 GBP
0.0593 GBP
0.0593 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 07/01/2017
Friday 6 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0594 GBP
0.0593 GBP
0.0593 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 06/01/2017
Thursday 5 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0598 GBP
0.0594 GBP
0.0596 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 05/01/2017
Wednesday 4 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0591 GBP
0.0596 GBP
0.0596 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 04/01/2017
Tuesday 3 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0595 GBP
0.0591 GBP
0.0592 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 03/01/2017
Monday 2 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0591 GBP
0.0595 GBP
0.0593 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 02/01/2017
Sunday 1 January 2017
1 ZAR =
0.0599 GBP
0.0591 GBP
0.0596 GBP
South African Rands to British Pounds rate for 01/01/2017

Latest South African Rand News and Forecasts from Pound Sterling Live

Pound vs Rand: Studies Suggest Reversal Potential Which Could Put an E…

GBP/ZAR has been falling steadily for months, reaching yearly lows of 15.56 last Thursday after...

Pound's Downtrend Against Rand Tipped to Extend: The Next Targets

With no major signs of the downtrend ending yet, we forecast GBP/ZAR to continue lower...

South African Rand's Move Higher Against Sterling Becomes Increasingly…

GBP/ZAR has now surpassed the 2016 October lows forged when hard Brexit fears were at...

South African Rand Advances on Pound Amidst Emerging Market Favouritis…

The South African Rand has gradually strengthened versus the Pound after the outlook for emerging...

Bruised Pound / Rand Exchange Rate Could Slip to Fresh Multi-Year Lows…

A triangle pattern has formed on GBP/ZAR with bearish connotations.