Converting New Zealand Dollars into British Pounds in 2017: The best, worst and average Exchange Rates.

Best Exchange Rate: 0.5898 on 16/01/2017

Worst Exchange Rate: 0.5615 on 23/03/2017

Mid Exchange Rate: 0.5765 on 12/02/2017


Today's Live Rate: 1 NZD = 0.5633 GBP

Best Retail Rate: 1 NZD = 0.5594 GBP

Indicative Bank Rate: 1 NZD = 0.5412 GBP

Get it >>

 

Historical Graph For Converting New Zealand Dollars into British Pounds

Loading

Table of 1 New Zealand Dollar to British Pound Exchange Rate for 2017

Date Open Close Mid Link
Friday 24 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5616 GBP
0.5636 GBP
0.5621 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 24/03/2017
Thursday 23 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5646 GBP
0.5615 GBP
0.5633 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 23/03/2017
Wednesday 22 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5644 GBP
0.5643 GBP
0.5657 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 22/03/2017
Tuesday 21 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5711 GBP
0.5643 GBP
0.5683 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 21/03/2017
Monday 20 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5661 GBP
0.5710 GBP
0.5691 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 20/03/2017
Sunday 19 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5655 GBP
0.5664 GBP
0.5666 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 19/03/2017
Saturday 18 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5655 GBP
0.5664 GBP
0.5666 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 18/03/2017
Friday 17 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5655 GBP
0.5664 GBP
0.5666 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 17/03/2017
Thursday 16 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5731 GBP
0.5654 GBP
0.5686 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 16/03/2017
Wednesday 15 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5695 GBP
0.5732 GBP
0.5697 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 15/03/2017
Tuesday 14 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5668 GBP
0.5694 GBP
0.5692 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 14/03/2017
Monday 13 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5699 GBP
0.5668 GBP
0.5678 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 13/03/2017
Sunday 12 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5675 GBP
0.5692 GBP
0.5681 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 12/03/2017
Saturday 11 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5675 GBP
0.5692 GBP
0.5681 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 11/03/2017
Friday 10 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5675 GBP
0.5692 GBP
0.5681 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 10/03/2017
Thursday 9 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5687 GBP
0.5674 GBP
0.5679 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 09/03/2017
Wednesday 8 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5704 GBP
0.5685 GBP
0.5705 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 08/03/2017
Tuesday 7 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5717 GBP
0.5702 GBP
0.5719 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 07/03/2017
Monday 6 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5712 GBP
0.5717 GBP
0.5727 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 06/03/2017
Sunday 5 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5763 GBP
0.5730 GBP
0.5743 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 05/03/2017
Saturday 4 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5763 GBP
0.5730 GBP
0.5743 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 04/03/2017
Friday 3 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5763 GBP
0.5730 GBP
0.5743 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 03/03/2017
Thursday 2 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5814 GBP
0.5758 GBP
0.5782 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 02/03/2017
Wednesday 1 March 2017
1 NZD =
0.5811 GBP
0.5812 GBP
0.5788 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 01/03/2017
Tuesday 28 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5787 GBP
0.5811 GBP
0.5798 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 28/02/2017
Monday 27 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5773 GBP
0.5783 GBP
0.5788 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 27/02/2017
Sunday 26 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5759 GBP
0.5789 GBP
0.5763 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 26/02/2017
Saturday 25 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5759 GBP
0.5789 GBP
0.5763 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 25/02/2017
Friday 24 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5759 GBP
0.5789 GBP
0.5763 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 24/02/2017
Thursday 23 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5777 GBP
0.5760 GBP
0.5774 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 23/02/2017
Wednesday 22 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5743 GBP
0.5778 GBP
0.5749 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 22/02/2017
Tuesday 21 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5771 GBP
0.5743 GBP
0.5747 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 21/02/2017
Monday 20 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5795 GBP
0.5773 GBP
0.5779 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 20/02/2017
Sunday 19 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5776 GBP
0.5792 GBP
0.5783 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 19/02/2017
Saturday 18 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5776 GBP
0.5792 GBP
0.5783 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 18/02/2017
Friday 17 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5776 GBP
0.5792 GBP
0.5783 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 17/02/2017
Thursday 16 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5796 GBP
0.5777 GBP
0.5785 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 16/02/2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5748 GBP
0.5798 GBP
0.5771 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 15/02/2017
Tuesday 14 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5730 GBP
0.5749 GBP
0.5748 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 14/02/2017
Monday 13 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5766 GBP
0.5730 GBP
0.5743 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 13/02/2017
Sunday 12 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5754 GBP
0.5765 GBP
0.5763 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 12/02/2017
Saturday 11 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5754 GBP
0.5765 GBP
0.5763 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 11/02/2017
Friday 10 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5754 GBP
0.5765 GBP
0.5763 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 10/02/2017
Thursday 9 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5794 GBP
0.5752 GBP
0.5762 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 09/02/2017
Wednesday 8 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5838 GBP
0.5795 GBP
0.5820 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 08/02/2017
Tuesday 7 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5867 GBP
0.5837 GBP
0.5875 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 07/02/2017
Monday 6 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5847 GBP
0.5875 GBP
0.5854 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 06/02/2017
Sunday 5 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5821 GBP
0.5877 GBP
0.5836 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 05/02/2017
Saturday 4 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5821 GBP
0.5877 GBP
0.5836 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 04/02/2017
Friday 3 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5821 GBP
0.5877 GBP
0.5836 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 03/02/2017
Thursday 2 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5753 GBP
0.5820 GBP
0.5784 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 02/02/2017
Wednesday 1 February 2017
1 NZD =
0.5815 GBP
0.5753 GBP
0.5769 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 01/02/2017
Tuesday 31 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5838 GBP
0.5815 GBP
0.5836 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 31/01/2017
Monday 30 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5778 GBP
0.5837 GBP
0.5800 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 30/01/2017
Sunday 29 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5753 GBP
0.5795 GBP
0.5774 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 29/01/2017
Saturday 28 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5753 GBP
0.5795 GBP
0.5774 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 28/01/2017
Friday 27 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5753 GBP
0.5795 GBP
0.5774 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 27/01/2017
Thursday 26 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5776 GBP
0.5753 GBP
0.5759 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 26/01/2017
Wednesday 25 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5790 GBP
0.5777 GBP
0.5778 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 25/01/2017
Tuesday 24 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5772 GBP
0.5790 GBP
0.5801 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 24/01/2017
Monday 23 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5797 GBP
0.5773 GBP
0.5786 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 23/01/2017
Sunday 22 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5829 GBP
0.5803 GBP
0.5822 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 22/01/2017
Saturday 21 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5829 GBP
0.5803 GBP
0.5822 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 21/01/2017
Friday 20 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5829 GBP
0.5803 GBP
0.5822 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 20/01/2017
Thursday 19 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5809 GBP
0.5828 GBP
0.5822 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 19/01/2017
Wednesday 18 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5817 GBP
0.5810 GBP
0.5827 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 18/01/2017
Tuesday 17 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5898 GBP
0.5816 GBP
0.5858 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 17/01/2017
Monday 16 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5923 GBP
0.5898 GBP
0.5902 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 16/01/2017
Sunday 15 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5839 GBP
0.5859 GBP
0.5840 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 15/01/2017
Saturday 14 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5839 GBP
0.5859 GBP
0.5840 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 14/01/2017
Friday 13 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5839 GBP
0.5859 GBP
0.5840 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 13/01/2017
Thursday 12 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5779 GBP
0.5836 GBP
0.5816 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 12/01/2017
Wednesday 11 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5743 GBP
0.5780 GBP
0.5763 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 11/01/2017
Tuesday 10 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5769 GBP
0.5742 GBP
0.5762 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 10/01/2017
Monday 9 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5687 GBP
0.5768 GBP
0.5727 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 09/01/2017
Sunday 8 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5666 GBP
0.5676 GBP
0.5669 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 08/01/2017
Saturday 7 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5666 GBP
0.5676 GBP
0.5669 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 07/01/2017
Friday 6 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5666 GBP
0.5676 GBP
0.5669 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 06/01/2017
Thursday 5 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5660 GBP
0.5661 GBP
0.5671 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 05/01/2017
Wednesday 4 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5656 GBP
0.5658 GBP
0.5654 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 04/01/2017
Tuesday 3 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5645 GBP
0.5654 GBP
0.5638 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 03/01/2017
Monday 2 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5614 GBP
0.5644 GBP
0.5635 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 02/01/2017
Sunday 1 January 2017
1 NZD =
0.5690 GBP
0.5620 GBP
0.5669 GBP
New Zealand Dollars to British Pounds rate for 01/01/2017

Latest New Zealand Dollar News and Forecasts from Pound Sterling Live

RBNZ Still wants a Cheaper New Zealand Dollar and will Cut Rates Again

The Reserve Bank of New Zealand left interest rates unchanged at 1.75% at their March...

Pound / New Zealand Dollar Rate Could be About to Rotate Lower After S…

 GBP/NZD is in consolidation mode as it oscillates sideways on higher time-frames

New Zealand Dollar Jumps Higher as Milk Prices Recover

The New Zealand Dollar rose strongly after the release of Global Dairy Trade data released...

Bearish Bias for Pound / New Zealand Dollar Rate Predicted to Play Out…

The GBP/NZD exchange rate is showing a triangle unfolding on the weekly chart; and we...

News and Publications from the Reserve Bank of New Zealand

Official Cash Rate unchanged at 1.75 percent

The Reserve Bank today left the Official Cash Rate (OCR) unchanged at 1.75 percent.

Reserve Bank outlines plans for bank capital review

An upcoming review of the framework for banks’ capital requirements will aim to enhance the soundness and efficiency of the New Zealand banking system, Reserve Bank Deputy Governor Grant Spencer...

Reserve Bank sees risks equally balanced

Risks around future Official Cash Rate movements are equally weighted, reflecting balanced risks around inflation, Reserve Bank Governor Graeme Wheeler said today in a speech.

RBNZ to continue engagement on Dashboard proposal

The Reserve Bank will continue to engage with stakeholders about its proposed ‘Dashboard’ approach to quarterly disclosure for locally incorporated banks.

Reserve Bank senior adviser receives Central Banking Award for Economi…

Reserve Bank senior adviser, Leo Krippner, has won a prestigious international economics award for his work on yield curve modelling with a lower bound for interest rates.