Converting New Zealand Dollars into Bahraini Dinars in 2015: The High, Low and Mid Exchange Rates.

High Exchange Rate: 0.2957 on 09/01/2015

Low Exchange Rate: 0.2361 on 07/09/2015

Mid Exchange Rate: 0.2579 on 25/12/2015


Today's Live Rate: 1 NZD = 0.2560 BHD

Bank Rate: 1 NZD = 0.2460 BHD

Best NZD/BHD Rate: 1 NZD = 0.2542 BHD


Loading
Date Open Close Mid

December

Thursday 31 December 2015 (31/12/2015)
0.2575
0.2572
0.2578
Wednesday 30 December 2015 (30/12/2015)
0.2587
0.2577
0.2580
Tuesday 29 December 2015 (29/12/2015)
0.2579
0.2588
0.2586
Monday 28 December 2015 (28/12/2015)
0.2578
0.2578
0.2578
Friday 25 December 2015 (25/12/2015)
0.2578
0.2579
0.2575
Thursday 24 December 2015 (24/12/2015)
0.2565
0.2572
0.2571
Wednesday 23 December 2015 (23/12/2015)
0.2566
0.2564
0.2561
Tuesday 22 December 2015 (22/12/2015)
0.2551
0.2566
0.2562
Monday 21 December 2015 (21/12/2015)
0.2539
0.2551
0.2548
Friday 18 December 2015 (18/12/2015)
0.2526
0.2539
0.2536
Thursday 17 December 2015 (17/12/2015)
0.2564
0.2525
0.2544
Wednesday 16 December 2015 (16/12/2015)
0.2552
0.2560
0.2555
Tuesday 15 December 2015 (15/12/2015)
0.2547
0.2553
0.2554
Monday 14 December 2015 (14/12/2015)
0.2532
0.2547
0.2543
Friday 11 December 2015 (11/12/2015)
0.2548
0.2539
0.2544
Thursday 10 December 2015 (10/12/2015)
0.2535
0.2548
0.2546
Wednesday 9 December 2015 (09/12/2015)
0.2508
0.2535
0.2505
Tuesday 8 December 2015 (08/12/2015)
0.2506
0.2506
0.2503
Monday 7 December 2015 (07/12/2015)
0.2543
0.2507
0.2524
Friday 4 December 2015 (04/12/2015)
0.2525
0.2545
0.2532
Thursday 3 December 2015 (03/12/2015)
0.2499
0.2524
0.2510
Wednesday 2 December 2015 (02/12/2015)
0.2514
0.2500
0.2506
Tuesday 1 December 2015 (01/12/2015)
0.2486
0.2515
0.2504

November

Monday 30 November 2015 (30/11/2015)
0.2463
0.2484
0.2468
Friday 27 November 2015 (27/11/2015)
0.2479
0.2467
0.2472
Thursday 26 November 2015 (26/11/2015)
0.2482
0.2479
0.2484
Wednesday 25 November 2015 (25/11/2015)
0.2473
0.2484
0.2478
Tuesday 24 November 2015 (24/11/2015)
0.2454
0.2474
0.2466
Monday 23 November 2015 (23/11/2015)
0.2474
0.2454
0.2459
Friday 20 November 2015 (20/11/2015)
0.2476
0.2475
0.2478
Thursday 19 November 2015 (19/11/2015)
0.2419
0.2477
0.2452
Wednesday 18 November 2015 (18/11/2015)
0.2442
0.2441
0.2425
Tuesday 17 November 2015 (17/11/2015)
0.2451
0.2441
0.2442
Monday 16 November 2015 (16/11/2015)
0.2469
0.2451
0.2456
Friday 13 November 2015 (13/11/2015)
0.2468
0.2464
0.2465
Thursday 12 November 2015 (12/11/2015)
0.2474
0.2468
0.2466
Wednesday 11 November 2015 (11/11/2015)
0.2463
0.2474
0.2475
Tuesday 10 November 2015 (10/11/2015)
0.2463
0.2463
0.2464
Monday 9 November 2015 (09/11/2015)
0.2458
0.2463
0.2468
Friday 6 November 2015 (06/11/2015)
0.2493
0.2460
0.2480
Thursday 5 November 2015 (05/11/2015)
0.2488
0.2494
0.2493
Wednesday 4 November 2015 (04/11/2015)
0.2516
0.2488
0.2498
Tuesday 3 November 2015 (03/11/2015)
0.2544
0.2516
0.2531
Monday 2 November 2015 (02/11/2015)
0.2540
0.2542
0.2547

October

Friday 30 October 2015 (30/10/2015)
0.2526
0.2555
0.2549
Thursday 29 October 2015 (29/10/2015)
0.2527
0.2526
0.2523
Wednesday 28 October 2015 (28/10/2015)
0.2551
0.2527
0.2529
Tuesday 27 October 2015 (27/10/2015)
0.2553
0.2551
0.2556
Monday 26 October 2015 (26/10/2015)
0.2546
0.2552
0.2552
Friday 23 October 2015 (23/10/2015)
0.2562
0.2548
0.2564
Thursday 22 October 2015 (22/10/2015)
0.2529
0.2563
0.2550
Wednesday 21 October 2015 (21/10/2015)
0.2549
0.2530
0.2539
Tuesday 20 October 2015 (20/10/2015)
0.2562
0.2548
0.2561
Monday 19 October 2015 (19/10/2015)
0.2564
0.2561
0.2566
Friday 16 October 2015 (16/10/2015)
0.2586
0.2570
0.2580
Thursday 15 October 2015 (15/10/2015)
0.2562
0.2588
0.2579
Wednesday 14 October 2015 (14/10/2015)
0.2506
0.2561
0.2536
Tuesday 13 October 2015 (13/10/2015)
0.2533
0.2507
0.2523
Monday 12 October 2015 (12/10/2015)
0.2520
0.2534
0.2530
Friday 9 October 2015 (09/10/2015)
0.2515
0.2523
0.2521
Thursday 8 October 2015 (08/10/2015)
0.2494
0.2515
0.2502
Wednesday 7 October 2015 (07/10/2015)
0.2469
0.2495
0.2491
Tuesday 6 October 2015 (06/10/2015)
0.2452
0.2470
0.2457
Monday 5 October 2015 (05/10/2015)
0.2436
0.2451
0.2448
Friday 2 October 2015 (02/10/2015)
0.2415
0.2424
0.2422
Thursday 1 October 2015 (01/10/2015)
0.2415
0.2414
0.2423

September

Wednesday 30 September 2015 (30/09/2015)
0.2397
0.2415
0.2408
Tuesday 29 September 2015 (29/09/2015)
0.2388
0.2396
0.2394
Monday 28 September 2015 (28/09/2015)
0.2403
0.2389
0.2401
Friday 25 September 2015 (25/09/2015)
0.2399
0.2411
0.2395
Thursday 24 September 2015 (24/09/2015)
0.2368
0.2399
0.2383
Wednesday 23 September 2015 (23/09/2015)
0.2376
0.2367
0.2367
Tuesday 22 September 2015 (22/09/2015)
0.2382
0.2376
0.2376
Monday 21 September 2015 (21/09/2015)
0.2412
0.2382
0.2395
Friday 18 September 2015 (18/09/2015)
0.2396
0.2415
0.2411
Thursday 17 September 2015 (17/09/2015)
0.2404
0.2396
0.2404
Wednesday 16 September 2015 (16/09/2015)
0.2397
0.2403
0.2399
Tuesday 15 September 2015 (15/09/2015)
0.2389
0.2396
0.2390
Monday 14 September 2015 (14/09/2015)
0.2380
0.2388
0.2385
Friday 11 September 2015 (11/09/2015)
0.2374
0.2381
0.2378
Thursday 10 September 2015 (10/09/2015)
0.2414
0.2374
0.2391
Wednesday 9 September 2015 (09/09/2015)
0.2392
0.2414
0.2405
Tuesday 8 September 2015 (08/09/2015)
0.2363
0.2392
0.2376
Monday 7 September 2015 (07/09/2015)
0.2381
0.2361
0.2369
Friday 4 September 2015 (04/09/2015)
0.2415
0.2373
0.2390
Thursday 3 September 2015 (03/09/2015)
0.2394
0.2415
0.2403
Wednesday 2 September 2015 (02/09/2015)
0.2388
0.2394
0.2391
Tuesday 1 September 2015 (01/09/2015)
0.2392
0.2389
0.2395

August

Monday 31 August 2015 (31/08/2015)
0.2437
0.2393
0.2412
Friday 28 August 2015 (28/08/2015)
0.2440
0.2439
0.2440
Thursday 27 August 2015 (27/08/2015)
0.2428
0.2439
0.2433
Wednesday 26 August 2015 (26/08/2015)
0.2428
0.2427
0.2440
Tuesday 25 August 2015 (25/08/2015)
0.2447
0.2429
0.2441
Monday 24 August 2015 (24/08/2015)
0.2518
0.2446
0.2433
Friday 21 August 2015 (21/08/2015)
0.2502
0.2524
0.2514
Thursday 20 August 2015 (20/08/2015)
0.2490
0.2502
0.2493
Wednesday 19 August 2015 (19/08/2015)
0.2492
0.2490
0.2485
Tuesday 18 August 2015 (18/08/2015)
0.2482
0.2492
0.2485
Monday 17 August 2015 (17/08/2015)
0.2467
0.2482
0.2478
Friday 14 August 2015 (14/08/2015)
0.2479
0.2469
0.2473
Thursday 13 August 2015 (13/08/2015)
0.2497
0.2479
0.2486
Wednesday 12 August 2015 (12/08/2015)
0.2465
0.2498
0.2475
Tuesday 11 August 2015 (11/08/2015)
0.2496
0.2466
0.2479
Monday 10 August 2015 (10/08/2015)
0.2496
0.2496
0.2494
Friday 7 August 2015 (07/08/2015)
0.2471
0.2495
0.2479
Thursday 6 August 2015 (06/08/2015)
0.2455
0.2471
0.2463
Wednesday 5 August 2015 (05/08/2015)
0.2465
0.2455
0.2460
Tuesday 4 August 2015 (04/08/2015)
0.2475
0.2466
0.2480
Monday 3 August 2015 (03/08/2015)
0.2490
0.2475
0.2485

July

Friday 31 July 2015 (31/07/2015)
0.2489
0.2486
0.2491
Thursday 30 July 2015 (30/07/2015)
0.2514
0.2489
0.2496
Wednesday 29 July 2015 (29/07/2015)
0.2524
0.2514
0.2529
Tuesday 28 July 2015 (28/07/2015)
0.2491
0.2524
0.2510
Monday 27 July 2015 (27/07/2015)
0.2477
0.2491
0.2493
Friday 24 July 2015 (24/07/2015)
0.2492
0.2480
0.2484
Thursday 23 July 2015 (23/07/2015)
0.2483
0.2492
0.2494
Wednesday 22 July 2015 (22/07/2015)
0.2498
0.2481
0.2489
Tuesday 21 July 2015 (21/07/2015)
0.2476
0.2499
0.2490
Monday 20 July 2015 (20/07/2015)
0.2459
0.2475
0.2469
Friday 17 July 2015 (17/07/2015)
0.2457
0.2460
0.2464
Thursday 16 July 2015 (16/07/2015)
0.2486
0.2457
0.2467
Wednesday 15 July 2015 (15/07/2015)
0.2531
0.2485
0.2506
Tuesday 14 July 2015 (14/07/2015)
0.2524
0.2531
0.2525
Monday 13 July 2015 (13/07/2015)
0.2530
0.2524
0.2530
Friday 10 July 2015 (10/07/2015)
0.2542
0.2535
0.2541
Thursday 9 July 2015 (09/07/2015)
0.2537
0.2543
0.2537
Wednesday 8 July 2015 (08/07/2015)
0.2508
0.2537
0.2522
Tuesday 7 July 2015 (07/07/2015)
0.2522
0.2508
0.2509
Monday 6 July 2015 (06/07/2015)
0.2516
0.2521
0.2524
Friday 3 July 2015 (03/07/2015)
0.2534
0.2523
0.2526
Thursday 2 July 2015 (02/07/2015)
0.2539
0.2535
0.2527
Wednesday 1 July 2015 (01/07/2015)
0.2551
0.2540
0.2551

June

Tuesday 30 June 2015 (30/06/2015)
0.2584
0.2551
0.2567
Monday 29 June 2015 (29/06/2015)
0.2579
0.2584
0.2579
Friday 26 June 2015 (26/06/2015)
0.2605
0.2579
0.2588
Thursday 25 June 2015 (25/06/2015)
0.2596
0.2604
0.2605
Wednesday 24 June 2015 (24/06/2015)
0.2585
0.2597
0.2589
Tuesday 23 June 2015 (23/06/2015)
0.2589
0.2585
0.2584
Monday 22 June 2015 (22/06/2015)
0.2605
0.2589
0.2599
Friday 19 June 2015 (19/06/2015)
0.2613
0.2604
0.2605
Thursday 18 June 2015 (18/06/2015)
0.2635
0.2613
0.2621
Wednesday 17 June 2015 (17/06/2015)
0.2635
0.2633
0.2627
Tuesday 16 June 2015 (16/06/2015)
0.2639
0.2635
0.2638
Monday 15 June 2015 (15/06/2015)
0.2638
0.2640
0.2638
Friday 12 June 2015 (12/06/2015)
0.2645
0.2634
0.2639
Thursday 11 June 2015 (11/06/2015)
0.2718
0.2646
0.2673
Wednesday 10 June 2015 (10/06/2015)
0.2690
0.2721
0.2713
Tuesday 9 June 2015 (09/06/2015)
0.2693
0.2690
0.2691
Monday 8 June 2015 (08/06/2015)
0.2658
0.2695
0.2675
Friday 5 June 2015 (05/06/2015)
0.2688
0.2658
0.2672
Thursday 4 June 2015 (04/06/2015)
0.2697
0.2689
0.2694
Wednesday 3 June 2015 (03/06/2015)
0.2708
0.2697
0.2696
Tuesday 2 June 2015 (02/06/2015)
0.2673
0.2708
0.2692
Monday 1 June 2015 (01/06/2015)
0.2669
0.2674
0.2676

May

Friday 29 May 2015 (29/05/2015)
0.2706
0.2679
0.2691
Thursday 28 May 2015 (28/05/2015)
0.2739
0.2705
0.2716
Wednesday 27 May 2015 (27/05/2015)
0.2726
0.2740
0.2729
Tuesday 26 May 2015 (26/05/2015)
0.2757
0.2726
0.2744
Monday 25 May 2015 (25/05/2015)
0.2757
0.2756
0.2755
Friday 22 May 2015 (22/05/2015)
0.2771
0.2758
0.2765
Thursday 21 May 2015 (21/05/2015)
0.2755
0.2769
0.2759
Wednesday 20 May 2015 (20/05/2015)
0.2769
0.2755
0.2767
Tuesday 19 May 2015 (19/05/2015)
0.2786
0.2769
0.2782
Monday 18 May 2015 (18/05/2015)
0.2805
0.2787
0.2794
Friday 15 May 2015 (15/05/2015)
0.2828
0.2819
0.2816
Thursday 14 May 2015 (14/05/2015)
0.2822
0.2827
0.2838
Wednesday 13 May 2015 (13/05/2015)
0.2777
0.2821
0.2797
Tuesday 12 May 2015 (12/05/2015)
0.2766
0.2777
0.2777
Monday 11 May 2015 (11/05/2015)
0.2820
0.2767
0.2789
Friday 8 May 2015 (08/05/2015)
0.2809
0.2823
0.2807
Thursday 7 May 2015 (07/05/2015)
0.2827
0.2810
0.2815
Wednesday 6 May 2015 (06/05/2015)
0.2850
0.2827
0.2841
Tuesday 5 May 2015 (05/05/2015)
0.2842
0.2850
0.2842
Monday 4 May 2015 (04/05/2015)
0.2840
0.2842
0.2840
Friday 1 May 2015 (01/05/2015)
0.2870
0.2841
0.2845

April

Thursday 30 April 2015 (30/04/2015)
0.2898
0.2873
0.2868
Wednesday 29 April 2015 (29/04/2015)
0.2909
0.2897
0.2911
Tuesday 28 April 2015 (28/04/2015)
0.2881
0.2912
0.2896
Monday 27 April 2015 (27/04/2015)
0.2863
0.2881
0.2872
Friday 24 April 2015 (24/04/2015)
0.2863
0.2865
0.2859
Thursday 23 April 2015 (23/04/2015)
0.2890
0.2863
0.2866
Wednesday 22 April 2015 (22/04/2015)
0.2891
0.2891
0.2896
Tuesday 21 April 2015 (21/04/2015)
0.2889
0.2891
0.2898
Monday 20 April 2015 (20/04/2015)
0.2907
0.2889
0.2899
Friday 17 April 2015 (17/04/2015)
0.2892
0.2895
0.2894
Thursday 16 April 2015 (16/04/2015)
0.2863
0.2891
0.2878
Wednesday 15 April 2015 (15/04/2015)
0.2836
0.2863
0.2848
Tuesday 14 April 2015 (14/04/2015)
0.2811
0.2835
0.2827
Monday 13 April 2015 (13/04/2015)
0.2836
0.2811
0.2819
Friday 10 April 2015 (10/04/2015)
0.2853
0.2844
0.2842
Thursday 9 April 2015 (09/04/2015)
0.2848
0.2853
0.2846
Wednesday 8 April 2015 (08/04/2015)
0.2825
0.2848
0.2848
Tuesday 7 April 2015 (07/04/2015)
0.2843
0.2826
0.2835
Monday 6 April 2015 (06/04/2015)
0.2864
0.2843
0.2860
Friday 3 April 2015 (03/04/2015)
0.2831
0.2857
0.2852
Thursday 2 April 2015 (02/04/2015)
0.2811
0.2831
0.2816
Wednesday 1 April 2015 (01/04/2015)
0.2817
0.2810
0.2807

March

Tuesday 31 March 2015 (31/03/2015)
0.2832
0.2818
0.2822
Monday 30 March 2015 (30/03/2015)
0.2850
0.2824
0.2840
Friday 27 March 2015 (27/03/2015)
0.2864
0.2854
0.2857
Thursday 26 March 2015 (26/03/2015)
0.2869
0.2865
0.2867
Wednesday 25 March 2015 (25/03/2015)
0.2886
0.2868
0.2882
Tuesday 24 March 2015 (24/03/2015)
0.2885
0.2885
0.2886
Monday 23 March 2015 (23/03/2015)
0.2855
0.2886
0.2868
Friday 20 March 2015 (20/03/2015)
0.2796
0.2851
0.2827
Thursday 19 March 2015 (19/03/2015)
0.2828
0.2795
0.2798
Wednesday 18 March 2015 (18/03/2015)
0.2755
0.2831
0.2798
Tuesday 17 March 2015 (17/03/2015)
0.2779
0.2754
0.2773
Monday 16 March 2015 (16/03/2015)
0.2762
0.2779
0.2778
Friday 13 March 2015 (13/03/2015)
0.2785
0.2767
0.2768
Thursday 12 March 2015 (12/03/2015)
0.2750
0.2786
0.2771
Wednesday 11 March 2015 (11/03/2015)
0.2743
0.2749
0.2739
Tuesday 10 March 2015 (10/03/2015)
0.2775
0.2741
0.2752
Monday 9 March 2015 (09/03/2015)
0.2775
0.2775
0.2777
Friday 6 March 2015 (06/03/2015)
0.2820
0.2777
0.2807
Thursday 5 March 2015 (05/03/2015)
0.2868
0.2821
0.2841
Wednesday 4 March 2015 (04/03/2015)
0.2846
0.2867
0.2856
Tuesday 3 March 2015 (03/03/2015)
0.2831
0.2844
0.2842
Monday 2 March 2015 (02/03/2015)
0.2853
0.2831
0.2838

February

Friday 27 February 2015 (27/02/2015)
0.2837
0.2851
0.2846
Thursday 26 February 2015 (26/02/2015)
0.2844
0.2838
0.2845
Wednesday 25 February 2015 (25/02/2015)
0.2823
0.2844
0.2838
Tuesday 24 February 2015 (24/02/2015)
0.2838
0.2825
0.2822
Monday 23 February 2015 (23/02/2015)
0.2837
0.2838
0.2838
Friday 20 February 2015 (20/02/2015)
0.2834
0.2838
0.2841
Thursday 19 February 2015 (19/02/2015)
0.2850
0.2834
0.2840
Wednesday 18 February 2015 (18/02/2015)
0.2845
0.2851
0.2842
Tuesday 17 February 2015 (17/02/2015)
0.2828
0.2845
0.2835
Monday 16 February 2015 (16/02/2015)
0.2815
0.2824
0.2823
Friday 13 February 2015 (13/02/2015)
0.2803
0.2813
0.2809
Thursday 12 February 2015 (12/02/2015)
0.2782
0.2803
0.2789
Wednesday 11 February 2015 (11/02/2015)
0.2791
0.2781
0.2791
Tuesday 10 February 2015 (10/02/2015)
0.2796
0.2791
0.2796
Monday 9 February 2015 (09/02/2015)
0.2770
0.2797
0.2788
Friday 6 February 2015 (06/02/2015)
0.2797
0.2773
0.2783
Thursday 5 February 2015 (05/02/2015)
0.2784
0.2797
0.2785
Wednesday 4 February 2015 (04/02/2015)
0.2787
0.2782
0.2786
Tuesday 3 February 2015 (03/02/2015)
0.2756
0.2787
0.2752
Monday 2 February 2015 (02/02/2015)
0.2737
0.2757
0.2743

January

Friday 30 January 2015 (30/01/2015)
0.2736
0.2744
0.2731
Thursday 29 January 2015 (29/01/2015)
0.2766
0.2736
0.2748
Wednesday 28 January 2015 (28/01/2015)
0.2811
0.2766
0.2796
Tuesday 27 January 2015 (27/01/2015)
0.2796
0.2812
0.2808
Monday 26 January 2015 (26/01/2015)
0.2805
0.2796
0.2802
Friday 23 January 2015 (23/01/2015)
0.2824
0.2810
0.2821
Thursday 22 January 2015 (22/01/2015)
0.2852
0.2824
0.2842
Wednesday 21 January 2015 (21/01/2015)
0.2895
0.2852
0.2879
Tuesday 20 January 2015 (20/01/2015)
0.2932
0.2894
0.2914
Monday 19 January 2015 (19/01/2015)
0.2934
0.2933
0.2936
Friday 16 January 2015 (16/01/2015)
0.2951
0.2936
0.2943
Thursday 15 January 2015 (15/01/2015)
0.2913
0.2950
0.2933
Wednesday 14 January 2015 (14/01/2015)
0.2915
0.2913
0.2917
Tuesday 13 January 2015 (13/01/2015)
0.2935
0.2914
0.2925
Monday 12 January 2015 (12/01/2015)
0.2958
0.2934
0.2941
Friday 9 January 2015 (09/01/2015)
0.2947
0.2957
0.2951
Thursday 8 January 2015 (08/01/2015)
0.2933
0.2947
0.2938
Wednesday 7 January 2015 (07/01/2015)
0.2931
0.2932
0.2924
Tuesday 6 January 2015 (06/01/2015)
0.2902
0.2930
0.2920
Monday 5 January 2015 (05/01/2015)
0.2898
0.2906
0.2893
Friday 2 January 2015 (02/01/2015)
0.2938
0.2902
0.2917
Thursday 1 January 2015 (01/01/2015)
0.2942
0.2938
0.2941