Converting New Zealand Dollars into Bahraini Dinars in 2013: The High, Low and Mid Exchange Rates.

High Exchange Rate: 0.3255 on 11/04/2013

Low Exchange Rate: 0.2908 on 05/07/2013

Mid Exchange Rate: 0.3115 on 18/03/2013


Today's Live Rate: 1 NZD = 0.2560 BHD

Bank Rate: 1 NZD = 0.2460 BHD

Best NZD/BHD Rate: 1 NZD = 0.2542 BHD


Loading
Date Open Close Mid

December

Tuesday 31 December 2013 (31/12/2013)
0.3091
0.3103
0.3100
Monday 30 December 2013 (30/12/2013)
0.3073
0.3092
0.3080
Friday 27 December 2013 (27/12/2013)
0.3078
0.3076
0.3077
Thursday 26 December 2013 (26/12/2013)
0.3084
0.3078
0.3080
Wednesday 25 December 2013 (25/12/2013)
0.3084
0.3084
0.3084
Tuesday 24 December 2013 (24/12/2013)
0.3093
0.3083
0.3088
Monday 23 December 2013 (23/12/2013)
0.3096
0.3093
0.3093
Friday 20 December 2013 (20/12/2013)
0.3087
0.3090
0.3089
Thursday 19 December 2013 (19/12/2013)
0.3100
0.3087
0.3093
Wednesday 18 December 2013 (18/12/2013)
0.3116
0.3097
0.3109
Tuesday 17 December 2013 (17/12/2013)
0.3116
0.3116
0.3115
Monday 16 December 2013 (16/12/2013)
0.3115
0.3116
0.3116
Friday 13 December 2013 (13/12/2013)
0.3111
0.3116
0.3104
Thursday 12 December 2013 (12/12/2013)
0.3113
0.3110
0.3117
Wednesday 11 December 2013 (11/12/2013)
0.3134
0.3113
0.3115
Tuesday 10 December 2013 (10/12/2013)
0.3123
0.3134
0.3131
Monday 9 December 2013 (09/12/2013)
0.3124
0.3124
0.3127
Friday 6 December 2013 (06/12/2013)
0.3099
0.3124
0.3102
Thursday 5 December 2013 (05/12/2013)
0.3090
0.3097
0.3088
Wednesday 4 December 2013 (04/12/2013)
0.3113
0.3089
0.3091
Tuesday 3 December 2013 (03/12/2013)
0.3087
0.3111
0.3097
Monday 2 December 2013 (02/12/2013)
0.3072
0.3088
0.3083

November

Friday 29 November 2013 (29/11/2013)
0.3066
0.3067
0.3066
Thursday 28 November 2013 (28/11/2013)
0.3071
0.3066
0.3070
Wednesday 27 November 2013 (27/11/2013)
0.3092
0.3070
0.3077
Tuesday 26 November 2013 (26/11/2013)
0.3092
0.3092
0.3100
Monday 25 November 2013 (25/11/2013)
0.3085
0.3092
0.3086
Friday 22 November 2013 (22/11/2013)
0.3093
0.3088
0.3086
Thursday 21 November 2013 (21/11/2013)
0.3116
0.3093
0.3102
Wednesday 20 November 2013 (20/11/2013)
0.3151
0.3116
0.3142
Tuesday 19 November 2013 (19/11/2013)
0.3144
0.3151
0.3142
Monday 18 November 2013 (18/11/2013)
0.3148
0.3143
0.3155
Friday 15 November 2013 (15/11/2013)
0.3121
0.3144
0.3132
Thursday 14 November 2013 (14/11/2013)
0.3114
0.3122
0.3129
Wednesday 13 November 2013 (13/11/2013)
0.3097
0.3114
0.3107
Tuesday 12 November 2013 (12/11/2013)
0.3111
0.3096
0.3105
Monday 11 November 2013 (11/11/2013)
0.3114
0.3111
0.3113
Friday 8 November 2013 (08/11/2013)
0.3138
0.3108
0.3126
Thursday 7 November 2013 (07/11/2013)
0.3162
0.3138
0.3147
Wednesday 6 November 2013 (06/11/2013)
0.3136
0.3162
0.3155
Tuesday 5 November 2013 (05/11/2013)
0.3125
0.3138
0.3126
Monday 4 November 2013 (04/11/2013)
0.3113
0.3124
0.3120
Friday 1 November 2013 (01/11/2013)
0.3114
0.3118
0.3112

October

Thursday 31 October 2013 (31/10/2013)
0.3116
0.3115
0.3118
Wednesday 30 October 2013 (30/10/2013)
0.3113
0.3116
0.3109
Tuesday 29 October 2013 (29/10/2013)
0.3131
0.3113
0.3117
Monday 28 October 2013 (28/10/2013)
0.3124
0.3130
0.3130
Friday 25 October 2013 (25/10/2013)
0.3150
0.3122
0.3137
Thursday 24 October 2013 (24/10/2013)
0.3164
0.3150
0.3161
Wednesday 23 October 2013 (23/10/2013)
0.3210
0.3165
0.3181
Tuesday 22 October 2013 (22/10/2013)
0.3187
0.3209
0.3202
Monday 21 October 2013 (21/10/2013)
0.3203
0.3187
0.3195
Friday 18 October 2013 (18/10/2013)
0.3199
0.3209
0.3200
Thursday 17 October 2013 (17/10/2013)
0.3177
0.3200
0.3190
Wednesday 16 October 2013 (16/10/2013)
0.3158
0.3177
0.3168
Tuesday 15 October 2013 (15/10/2013)
0.3153
0.3160
0.3158
Monday 14 October 2013 (14/10/2013)
0.3132
0.3152
0.3148
Friday 11 October 2013 (11/10/2013)
0.3124
0.3137
0.3131
Thursday 10 October 2013 (10/10/2013)
0.3132
0.3123
0.3121
Wednesday 9 October 2013 (09/10/2013)
0.3124
0.3132
0.3130
Tuesday 8 October 2013 (08/10/2013)
0.3130
0.3125
0.3132
Monday 7 October 2013 (07/10/2013)
0.3134
0.3131
0.3128
Friday 4 October 2013 (04/10/2013)
0.3128
0.3136
0.3133
Thursday 3 October 2013 (03/10/2013)
0.3142
0.3128
0.3128
Wednesday 2 October 2013 (02/10/2013)
0.3120
0.3141
0.3116
Tuesday 1 October 2013 (01/10/2013)
0.3130
0.3121
0.3125

September

Monday 30 September 2013 (30/09/2013)
0.3121
0.3131
0.3128
Friday 27 September 2013 (27/09/2013)
0.3127
0.3119
0.3121
Thursday 26 September 2013 (26/09/2013)
0.3108
0.3126
0.3117
Wednesday 25 September 2013 (25/09/2013)
0.3123
0.3108
0.3113
Tuesday 24 September 2013 (24/09/2013)
0.3157
0.3123
0.3134
Monday 23 September 2013 (23/09/2013)
0.3148
0.3158
0.3155
Friday 20 September 2013 (20/09/2013)
0.3157
0.3156
0.3160
Thursday 19 September 2013 (19/09/2013)
0.3157
0.3158
0.3158
Wednesday 18 September 2013 (18/09/2013)
0.3106
0.3156
0.3123
Tuesday 17 September 2013 (17/09/2013)
0.3082
0.3106
0.3096
Monday 16 September 2013 (16/09/2013)
0.3097
0.3082
0.3090
Friday 13 September 2013 (13/09/2013)
0.3068
0.3066
0.3065
Thursday 12 September 2013 (12/09/2013)
0.3047
0.3068
0.3061
Wednesday 11 September 2013 (11/09/2013)
0.3042
0.3046
0.3040
Tuesday 10 September 2013 (10/09/2013)
0.3022
0.3040
0.3033
Monday 9 September 2013 (09/09/2013)
0.3018
0.3022
0.3019
Friday 6 September 2013 (06/09/2013)
0.2972
0.3016
0.2997
Thursday 5 September 2013 (05/09/2013)
0.2982
0.2972
0.2971
Wednesday 4 September 2013 (04/09/2013)
0.2941
0.2981
0.2966
Tuesday 3 September 2013 (03/09/2013)
0.2945
0.2942
0.2945
Monday 2 September 2013 (02/09/2013)
0.2927
0.2944
0.2936

August

Friday 30 August 2013 (30/08/2013)
0.2929
0.2913
0.2922
Thursday 29 August 2013 (29/08/2013)
0.2940
0.2928
0.2941
Wednesday 28 August 2013 (28/08/2013)
0.2939
0.2941
0.2926
Tuesday 27 August 2013 (27/08/2013)
0.2961
0.2939
0.2944
Monday 26 August 2013 (26/08/2013)
0.2943
0.2960
0.2953
Friday 23 August 2013 (23/08/2013)
0.2952
0.2942
0.2944
Thursday 22 August 2013 (22/08/2013)
0.2957
0.2950
0.2955
Wednesday 21 August 2013 (21/08/2013)
0.3009
0.2957
0.2984
Tuesday 20 August 2013 (20/08/2013)
0.3041
0.3009
0.3023
Monday 19 August 2013 (19/08/2013)
0.3059
0.3042
0.3057
Friday 16 August 2013 (16/08/2013)
0.3044
0.3054
0.3050
Thursday 15 August 2013 (15/08/2013)
0.3027
0.3043
0.3040
Wednesday 14 August 2013 (14/08/2013)
0.3003
0.3028
0.3019
Tuesday 13 August 2013 (13/08/2013)
0.3022
0.3004
0.3005
Monday 12 August 2013 (12/08/2013)
0.3029
0.3022
0.3027
Friday 9 August 2013 (09/08/2013)
0.3020
0.3028
0.3025
Thursday 8 August 2013 (08/08/2013)
0.3005
0.3018
0.3013
Wednesday 7 August 2013 (07/08/2013)
0.2980
0.3005
0.2982
Tuesday 6 August 2013 (06/08/2013)
0.2950
0.2979
0.2967
Monday 5 August 2013 (05/08/2013)
0.2924
0.2949
0.2935
Friday 2 August 2013 (02/08/2013)
0.2976
0.2955
0.2965
Thursday 1 August 2013 (01/08/2013)
0.3011
0.2975
0.2988

July

Wednesday 31 July 2013 (31/07/2013)
0.3013
0.3011
0.3002
Tuesday 30 July 2013 (30/07/2013)
0.3030
0.3010
0.3011
Monday 29 July 2013 (29/07/2013)
0.3045
0.3030
0.3037
Friday 26 July 2013 (26/07/2013)
0.3047
0.3049
0.3044
Thursday 25 July 2013 (25/07/2013)
0.2993
0.3046
0.3022
Wednesday 24 July 2013 (24/07/2013)
0.3016
0.2991
0.2999
Tuesday 23 July 2013 (23/07/2013)
0.3003
0.3016
0.3009
Monday 22 July 2013 (22/07/2013)
0.2977
0.3004
0.2991
Friday 19 July 2013 (19/07/2013)
0.2980
0.2989
0.2990
Thursday 18 July 2013 (18/07/2013)
0.2981
0.2978
0.2975
Wednesday 17 July 2013 (17/07/2013)
0.2976
0.2980
0.2968
Tuesday 16 July 2013 (16/07/2013)
0.2945
0.2974
0.2958
Monday 15 July 2013 (15/07/2013)
0.2935
0.2944
0.2936
Friday 12 July 2013 (12/07/2013)
0.2961
0.2938
0.2948
Thursday 11 July 2013 (11/07/2013)
0.2955
0.2964
0.2961
Wednesday 10 July 2013 (10/07/2013)
0.2960
0.2954
0.2958
Tuesday 9 July 2013 (09/07/2013)
0.2942
0.2960
0.2949
Monday 8 July 2013 (08/07/2013)
0.2903
0.2941
0.2926
Friday 5 July 2013 (05/07/2013)
0.2953
0.2908
0.2939
Thursday 4 July 2013 (04/07/2013)
0.2933
0.2954
0.2946
Wednesday 3 July 2013 (03/07/2013)
0.2923
0.2934
0.2924
Tuesday 2 July 2013 (02/07/2013)
0.2948
0.2924
0.2935
Monday 1 July 2013 (01/07/2013)
0.2910
0.2949
0.2930

June

Friday 28 June 2013 (28/06/2013)
0.2939
0.2916
0.2926
Thursday 27 June 2013 (27/06/2013)
0.2937
0.2938
0.2940
Wednesday 26 June 2013 (26/06/2013)
0.2918
0.2938
0.2932
Tuesday 25 June 2013 (25/06/2013)
0.2923
0.2918
0.2922
Monday 24 June 2013 (24/06/2013)
0.2917
0.2923
0.2920
Friday 21 June 2013 (21/06/2013)
0.2924
0.2922
0.2924
Thursday 20 June 2013 (20/06/2013)
0.2978
0.2926
0.2942
Wednesday 19 June 2013 (19/06/2013)
0.3013
0.2977
0.2999
Tuesday 18 June 2013 (18/06/2013)
0.3013
0.3012
0.3013
Monday 17 June 2013 (17/06/2013)
0.3037
0.3014
0.3033
Friday 14 June 2013 (14/06/2013)
0.3053
0.3033
0.3046
Thursday 13 June 2013 (13/06/2013)
0.3012
0.3052
0.3015
Wednesday 12 June 2013 (12/06/2013)
0.2967
0.3011
0.2993
Tuesday 11 June 2013 (11/06/2013)
0.2979
0.2967
0.2959
Monday 10 June 2013 (10/06/2013)
0.2959
0.2979
0.2967
Friday 7 June 2013 (07/06/2013)
0.3027
0.2974
0.2993
Thursday 6 June 2013 (06/06/2013)
0.3003
0.3024
0.3015
Wednesday 5 June 2013 (05/06/2013)
0.3023
0.3004
0.3010
Tuesday 4 June 2013 (04/06/2013)
0.3050
0.3023
0.3031
Monday 3 June 2013 (03/06/2013)
0.3003
0.3050
0.3026

May

Friday 31 May 2013 (31/05/2013)
0.3044
0.2994
0.3019
Thursday 30 May 2013 (30/05/2013)
0.3053
0.3044
0.3050
Wednesday 29 May 2013 (29/05/2013)
0.3042
0.3053
0.3059
Tuesday 28 May 2013 (28/05/2013)
0.3049
0.3043
0.3048
Monday 27 May 2013 (27/05/2013)
0.3053
0.3049
0.3046
Friday 24 May 2013 (24/05/2013)
0.3066
0.3052
0.3055
Thursday 23 May 2013 (23/05/2013)
0.3044
0.3066
0.3050
Wednesday 22 May 2013 (22/05/2013)
0.3081
0.3044
0.3067
Tuesday 21 May 2013 (21/05/2013)
0.3081
0.3080
0.3076
Monday 20 May 2013 (20/05/2013)
0.3049
0.3082
0.3068
Friday 17 May 2013 (17/05/2013)
0.3074
0.3041
0.3058
Thursday 16 May 2013 (16/05/2013)
0.3107
0.3075
0.3095
Wednesday 15 May 2013 (15/05/2013)
0.3094
0.3106
0.3095
Tuesday 14 May 2013 (14/05/2013)
0.3112
0.3095
0.3108
Monday 13 May 2013 (13/05/2013)
0.3123
0.3110
0.3119
Friday 10 May 2013 (10/05/2013)
0.3163
0.3130
0.3140
Thursday 9 May 2013 (09/05/2013)
0.3168
0.3163
0.3174
Wednesday 8 May 2013 (08/05/2013)
0.3189
0.3168
0.3177
Tuesday 7 May 2013 (07/05/2013)
0.3210
0.3189
0.3189
Monday 6 May 2013 (06/05/2013)
0.3222
0.3210
0.3213
Friday 3 May 2013 (03/05/2013)
0.3203
0.3216
0.3213
Thursday 2 May 2013 (02/05/2013)
0.3204
0.3202
0.3197
Wednesday 1 May 2013 (01/05/2013)
0.3227
0.3205
0.3218

April

Tuesday 30 April 2013 (30/04/2013)
0.3231
0.3229
0.3232
Monday 29 April 2013 (29/04/2013)
0.3198
0.3230
0.3220
Friday 26 April 2013 (26/04/2013)
0.3205
0.3197
0.3204
Thursday 25 April 2013 (25/04/2013)
0.3197
0.3206
0.3210
Wednesday 24 April 2013 (24/04/2013)
0.3166
0.3197
0.3182
Tuesday 23 April 2013 (23/04/2013)
0.3175
0.3165
0.3166
Monday 22 April 2013 (22/04/2013)
0.3167
0.3175
0.3179
Friday 19 April 2013 (19/04/2013)
0.3171
0.3173
0.3183
Thursday 18 April 2013 (18/04/2013)
0.3183
0.3173
0.3181
Wednesday 17 April 2013 (17/04/2013)
0.3202
0.3184
0.3192
Tuesday 16 April 2013 (16/04/2013)
0.3168
0.3201
0.3190
Monday 15 April 2013 (15/04/2013)
0.3231
0.3168
0.3199
Friday 12 April 2013 (12/04/2013)
0.3254
0.3241
0.3240
Thursday 11 April 2013 (11/04/2013)
0.3233
0.3255
0.3255
Wednesday 10 April 2013 (10/04/2013)
0.3215
0.3230
0.3223
Tuesday 9 April 2013 (09/04/2013)
0.3188
0.3214
0.3199
Monday 8 April 2013 (08/04/2013)
0.3172
0.3188
0.3180
Friday 5 April 2013 (05/04/2013)
0.3176
0.3180
0.3169
Thursday 4 April 2013 (04/04/2013)
0.3174
0.3177
0.3163
Wednesday 3 April 2013 (03/04/2013)
0.3173
0.3176
0.3174
Tuesday 2 April 2013 (02/04/2013)
0.3148
0.3173
0.3162
Monday 1 April 2013 (01/04/2013)
0.3153
0.3148
0.3150

March

Friday 29 March 2013 (29/03/2013)
0.3154
0.3152
0.3155
Thursday 28 March 2013 (28/03/2013)
0.3155
0.3153
0.3157
Wednesday 27 March 2013 (27/03/2013)
0.3163
0.3154
0.3155
Tuesday 26 March 2013 (26/03/2013)
0.3148
0.3164
0.3155
Monday 25 March 2013 (25/03/2013)
0.3145
0.3150
0.3148
Friday 22 March 2013 (22/03/2013)
0.3133
0.3152
0.3141
Thursday 21 March 2013 (21/03/2013)
0.3117
0.3133
0.3131
Wednesday 20 March 2013 (20/03/2013)
0.3109
0.3117
0.3103
Tuesday 19 March 2013 (19/03/2013)
0.3115
0.3108
0.3108
Monday 18 March 2013 (18/03/2013)
0.3104
0.3115
0.3107
Friday 15 March 2013 (15/03/2013)
0.3098
0.3120
0.3107
Thursday 14 March 2013 (14/03/2013)
0.3088
0.3097
0.3092
Wednesday 13 March 2013 (13/03/2013)
0.3112
0.3088
0.3100
Tuesday 12 March 2013 (12/03/2013)
0.3117
0.3112
0.3109
Monday 11 March 2013 (11/03/2013)
0.3093
0.3117
0.3101
Friday 8 March 2013 (08/03/2013)
0.3122
0.3096
0.3111
Thursday 7 March 2013 (07/03/2013)
0.3122
0.3123
0.3126
Wednesday 6 March 2013 (06/03/2013)
0.3133
0.3126
0.3135
Tuesday 5 March 2013 (05/03/2013)
0.3121
0.3133
0.3128
Monday 4 March 2013 (04/03/2013)
0.3101
0.3120
0.3104
Friday 1 March 2013 (01/03/2013)
0.3111
0.3109
0.3112

February

Thursday 28 February 2013 (28/02/2013)
0.3121
0.3110
0.3126
Wednesday 27 February 2013 (27/02/2013)
0.3112
0.3119
0.3109
Tuesday 26 February 2013 (26/02/2013)
0.3144
0.3112
0.3127
Monday 25 February 2013 (25/02/2013)
0.3154
0.3142
0.3153
Friday 22 February 2013 (22/02/2013)
0.3145
0.3163
0.3161
Thursday 21 February 2013 (21/02/2013)
0.3151
0.3145
0.3147
Wednesday 20 February 2013 (20/02/2013)
0.3193
0.3151
0.3160
Tuesday 19 February 2013 (19/02/2013)
0.3186
0.3193
0.3188
Monday 18 February 2013 (18/02/2013)
0.3182
0.3186
0.3184
Friday 15 February 2013 (15/02/2013)
0.3206
0.3186
0.3198
Thursday 14 February 2013 (14/02/2013)
0.3187
0.3206
0.3198
Wednesday 13 February 2013 (13/02/2013)
0.3168
0.3187
0.3179
Tuesday 12 February 2013 (12/02/2013)
0.3151
0.3169
0.3157
Monday 11 February 2013 (11/02/2013)
0.3153
0.3151
0.3149
Friday 8 February 2013 (08/02/2013)
0.3142
0.3151
0.3151
Thursday 7 February 2013 (07/02/2013)
0.3166
0.3141
0.3149
Wednesday 6 February 2013 (06/02/2013)
0.3186
0.3166
0.3175
Tuesday 5 February 2013 (05/02/2013)
0.3179
0.3186
0.3181
Monday 4 February 2013 (04/02/2013)
0.3196
0.3180
0.3188
Friday 1 February 2013 (01/02/2013)
0.3163
0.3190
0.3178

January

Thursday 31 January 2013 (31/01/2013)
0.3152
0.3163
0.3161
Wednesday 30 January 2013 (30/01/2013)
0.3165
0.3153
0.3146
Tuesday 29 January 2013 (29/01/2013)
0.3144
0.3165
0.3155
Monday 28 January 2013 (28/01/2013)
0.3150
0.3144
0.3140
Friday 25 January 2013 (25/01/2013)
0.3159
0.3156
0.3159
Thursday 24 January 2013 (24/01/2013)
0.3176
0.3160
0.3169
Wednesday 23 January 2013 (23/01/2013)
0.3171
0.3176
0.3177
Tuesday 22 January 2013 (22/01/2013)
0.3152
0.3171
0.3167
Monday 21 January 2013 (21/01/2013)
0.3160
0.3152
0.3153
Friday 18 January 2013 (18/01/2013)
0.3154
0.3156
0.3154
Thursday 17 January 2013 (17/01/2013)
0.3169
0.3154
0.3160
Wednesday 16 January 2013 (16/01/2013)
0.3166
0.3169
0.3167
Tuesday 15 January 2013 (15/01/2013)
0.3180
0.3167
0.3169
Monday 14 January 2013 (14/01/2013)
0.3164
0.3179
0.3166
Friday 11 January 2013 (11/01/2013)
0.3189
0.3154
0.3168
Thursday 10 January 2013 (10/01/2013)
0.3167
0.3188
0.3180
Wednesday 9 January 2013 (09/01/2013)
0.3155
0.3167
0.3162
Tuesday 8 January 2013 (08/01/2013)
0.3157
0.3155
0.3154
Monday 7 January 2013 (07/01/2013)
0.3132
0.3157
0.3145
Friday 4 January 2013 (04/01/2013)
0.3122
0.3134
0.3120
Thursday 3 January 2013 (03/01/2013)
0.3145
0.3123
0.3136
Wednesday 2 January 2013 (02/01/2013)
0.3120
0.3145
0.3142
Tuesday 1 January 2013 (01/01/2013)
0.3123
0.3120
0.3117