MENU

Converting Euros into US Dollars in 2017: The best, worst and average Exchange Rates.

Best Exchange Rate: 1.1664 on 21/07/2017

Worst Exchange Rate: 1.0405 on 03/01/2017

Mid Exchange Rate: 1.0784 on 03/02/2017


Today's Live Rate: 1 EUR = 1.1626 USD

Best Retail Rate: 1 EUR = 1.1545 USD

Indicative Bank Rate: 1 EUR = 1.1170 USD

Get it >>

 

Historical Graph For Converting Euros into US Dollars

Loading

Table of 1 Euro to US Dollar Exchange Rate for 2017

Date Open Close Mid Link
Tuesday 25 July 2017
1 EUR =
1.1640 USD
1.1646 USD
1.1671 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 25/07/2017
Monday 24 July 2017
1 EUR =
1.1662 USD
1.1641 USD
1.1656 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 24/07/2017
Friday 21 July 2017
1 EUR =
1.1629 USD
1.1664 USD
1.1651 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 21/07/2017
Thursday 20 July 2017
1 EUR =
1.1515 USD
1.1629 USD
1.1565 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 20/07/2017
Wednesday 19 July 2017
1 EUR =
1.1554 USD
1.1515 USD
1.1534 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 19/07/2017
Tuesday 18 July 2017
1 EUR =
1.1478 USD
1.1553 USD
1.1527 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 18/07/2017
Monday 17 July 2017
1 EUR =
1.1470 USD
1.1478 USD
1.1461 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 17/07/2017
Friday 14 July 2017
1 EUR =
1.1397 USD
1.1469 USD
1.1432 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 14/07/2017
Thursday 13 July 2017
1 EUR =
1.1411 USD
1.1397 USD
1.1413 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 13/07/2017
Wednesday 12 July 2017
1 EUR =
1.1467 USD
1.1412 USD
1.1440 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 12/07/2017
Tuesday 11 July 2017
1 EUR =
1.1399 USD
1.1466 USD
1.1431 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 11/07/2017
Monday 10 July 2017
1 EUR =
1.1395 USD
1.1399 USD
1.1400 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 10/07/2017
Friday 7 July 2017
1 EUR =
1.1422 USD
1.1397 USD
1.1409 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 07/07/2017
Thursday 6 July 2017
1 EUR =
1.1350 USD
1.1423 USD
1.1377 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 06/07/2017
Wednesday 5 July 2017
1 EUR =
1.1340 USD
1.1351 USD
1.1340 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 05/07/2017
Tuesday 4 July 2017
1 EUR =
1.1364 USD
1.1341 USD
1.1357 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 04/07/2017
Monday 3 July 2017
1 EUR =
1.1418 USD
1.1364 USD
1.1391 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 03/07/2017
Friday 30 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1441 USD
1.1426 USD
1.1418 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 30/06/2017
Thursday 29 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1377 USD
1.1440 USD
1.1409 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 29/06/2017
Wednesday 28 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1338 USD
1.1376 USD
1.1342 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 28/06/2017
Tuesday 27 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1181 USD
1.1337 USD
1.1264 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 27/06/2017
Monday 26 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1196 USD
1.1181 USD
1.1196 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 26/06/2017
Friday 23 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1151 USD
1.1193 USD
1.1177 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 23/06/2017
Thursday 22 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1168 USD
1.1151 USD
1.1159 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 22/06/2017
Wednesday 21 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1133 USD
1.1167 USD
1.1148 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 21/06/2017
Tuesday 20 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1149 USD
1.1133 USD
1.1142 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 20/06/2017
Monday 19 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1201 USD
1.1148 USD
1.1178 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 19/06/2017
Friday 16 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1144 USD
1.1197 USD
1.1170 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 16/06/2017
Thursday 15 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1217 USD
1.1144 USD
1.1180 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 15/06/2017
Wednesday 14 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1208 USD
1.1217 USD
1.1244 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 14/06/2017
Tuesday 13 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1202 USD
1.1210 USD
1.1205 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 13/06/2017
Monday 12 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1200 USD
1.1202 USD
1.1212 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 12/06/2017
Friday 9 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1206 USD
1.1194 USD
1.1201 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 09/06/2017
Thursday 8 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1254 USD
1.1207 USD
1.1232 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 08/06/2017
Wednesday 7 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1275 USD
1.1255 USD
1.1242 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 07/06/2017
Tuesday 6 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1254 USD
1.1276 USD
1.1262 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 06/06/2017
Monday 5 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1273 USD
1.1254 USD
1.1259 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 05/06/2017
Friday 2 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1211 USD
1.1275 USD
1.1245 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 02/06/2017
Thursday 1 June 2017
1 EUR =
1.1245 USD
1.1210 USD
1.1229 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 01/06/2017
Wednesday 31 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.1184 USD
1.1243 USD
1.1208 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 31/05/2017
Tuesday 30 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.1161 USD
1.1185 USD
1.1157 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 30/05/2017
Monday 29 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.1166 USD
1.1163 USD
1.1176 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 29/05/2017
Friday 26 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.1210 USD
1.1179 USD
1.1197 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 26/05/2017
Thursday 25 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.1218 USD
1.1210 USD
1.1222 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 25/05/2017
Wednesday 24 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.1182 USD
1.1218 USD
1.1194 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 24/05/2017
Tuesday 23 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.1237 USD
1.1182 USD
1.1221 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 23/05/2017
Monday 22 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.1204 USD
1.1236 USD
1.1212 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 22/05/2017
Friday 19 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.1102 USD
1.1206 USD
1.1154 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 19/05/2017
Thursday 18 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.1158 USD
1.1102 USD
1.1124 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 18/05/2017
Wednesday 17 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.1082 USD
1.1158 USD
1.1121 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 17/05/2017
Tuesday 16 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.0974 USD
1.1082 USD
1.1035 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 16/05/2017
Monday 15 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.0929 USD
1.0974 USD
1.0956 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 15/05/2017
Friday 12 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.0861 USD
1.0930 USD
1.0895 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 12/05/2017
Thursday 11 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.0867 USD
1.0861 USD
1.0866 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 11/05/2017
Wednesday 10 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.0873 USD
1.0867 USD
1.0876 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 10/05/2017
Tuesday 9 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.0924 USD
1.0873 USD
1.0898 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 09/05/2017
Monday 8 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.1018 USD
1.0924 USD
1.0969 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 08/05/2017
Friday 5 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.0983 USD
1.0997 USD
1.0975 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 05/05/2017
Thursday 4 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.0884 USD
1.0984 USD
1.0931 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 04/05/2017
Wednesday 3 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.0928 USD
1.0885 USD
1.0910 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 03/05/2017
Tuesday 2 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.0897 USD
1.0929 USD
1.0911 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 02/05/2017
Monday 1 May 2017
1 EUR =
1.0909 USD
1.0897 USD
1.0904 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 01/05/2017
Friday 28 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0871 USD
1.0893 USD
1.0902 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 28/04/2017
Thursday 27 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0903 USD
1.0871 USD
1.0892 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 27/04/2017
Wednesday 26 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0932 USD
1.0904 USD
1.0904 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 26/04/2017
Tuesday 25 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0866 USD
1.0929 USD
1.0901 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 25/04/2017
Monday 24 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0904 USD
1.0867 USD
1.0876 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 24/04/2017
Friday 21 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0716 USD
1.0722 USD
1.0710 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 21/04/2017
Thursday 20 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0709 USD
1.0717 USD
1.0743 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 20/04/2017
Wednesday 19 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0731 USD
1.0710 USD
1.0718 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 19/04/2017
Tuesday 18 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0640 USD
1.0730 USD
1.0686 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 18/04/2017
Monday 17 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0614 USD
1.0642 USD
1.0636 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 17/04/2017
Friday 14 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0613 USD
1.0610 USD
1.0619 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 14/04/2017
Thursday 13 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0664 USD
1.0613 USD
1.0643 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 13/04/2017
Wednesday 12 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0605 USD
1.0663 USD
1.0632 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 12/04/2017
Tuesday 11 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0594 USD
1.0604 USD
1.0604 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 11/04/2017
Monday 10 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0582 USD
1.0595 USD
1.0588 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 10/04/2017
Friday 7 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0644 USD
1.0588 USD
1.0622 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 07/04/2017
Thursday 6 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0663 USD
1.0644 USD
1.0656 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 06/04/2017
Wednesday 5 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0672 USD
1.0663 USD
1.0662 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 05/04/2017
Tuesday 4 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0668 USD
1.0672 USD
1.0656 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 04/04/2017
Monday 3 April 2017
1 EUR =
1.0662 USD
1.0669 USD
1.0662 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 03/04/2017
Friday 31 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0675 USD
1.0653 USD
1.0676 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 31/03/2017
Thursday 30 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0765 USD
1.0674 USD
1.0721 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 30/03/2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0811 USD
1.0766 USD
1.0783 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 29/03/2017
Tuesday 28 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0864 USD
1.0812 USD
1.0836 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 28/03/2017
Monday 27 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0835 USD
1.0864 USD
1.0866 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 27/03/2017
Friday 24 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0782 USD
1.0796 USD
1.0789 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 24/03/2017
Thursday 23 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0793 USD
1.0783 USD
1.0786 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 23/03/2017
Wednesday 22 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0809 USD
1.0794 USD
1.0800 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 22/03/2017
Tuesday 21 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0738 USD
1.0810 USD
1.0769 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 21/03/2017
Monday 20 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0731 USD
1.0740 USD
1.0751 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 20/03/2017
Friday 17 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0763 USD
1.0737 USD
1.0755 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 17/03/2017
Thursday 16 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0733 USD
1.0765 USD
1.0738 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 16/03/2017
Wednesday 15 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0604 USD
1.0734 USD
1.0672 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 15/03/2017
Tuesday 14 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0652 USD
1.0604 USD
1.0631 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 14/03/2017
Monday 13 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0684 USD
1.0653 USD
1.0683 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 13/03/2017
Friday 10 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0576 USD
1.0670 USD
1.0636 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 10/03/2017
Thursday 9 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0538 USD
1.0576 USD
1.0570 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 09/03/2017
Wednesday 8 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0566 USD
1.0539 USD
1.0554 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 08/03/2017
Tuesday 7 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0581 USD
1.0566 USD
1.0580 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 07/03/2017
Monday 6 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0602 USD
1.0580 USD
1.0607 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 06/03/2017
Friday 3 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0504 USD
1.0621 USD
1.0563 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 03/03/2017
Thursday 2 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0548 USD
1.0506 USD
1.0523 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 02/03/2017
Wednesday 1 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.0575 USD
1.0546 USD
1.0551 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 01/03/2017
Tuesday 28 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0586 USD
1.0576 USD
1.0600 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 28/02/2017
Monday 27 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0568 USD
1.0585 USD
1.0591 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 27/02/2017
Friday 24 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0582 USD
1.0560 USD
1.0587 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 24/02/2017
Thursday 23 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0554 USD
1.0579 USD
1.0566 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 23/02/2017
Wednesday 22 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0536 USD
1.0554 USD
1.0534 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 22/02/2017
Tuesday 21 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0610 USD
1.0536 USD
1.0570 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 21/02/2017
Monday 20 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0609 USD
1.0611 USD
1.0618 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 20/02/2017
Friday 17 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0672 USD
1.0613 USD
1.0641 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 17/02/2017
Thursday 16 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0599 USD
1.0672 USD
1.0635 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 16/02/2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0577 USD
1.0599 USD
1.0565 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 15/02/2017
Tuesday 14 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0596 USD
1.0576 USD
1.0597 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 14/02/2017
Monday 13 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0626 USD
1.0597 USD
1.0625 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 13/02/2017
Friday 10 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0657 USD
1.0640 USD
1.0637 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 10/02/2017
Thursday 9 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0697 USD
1.0657 USD
1.0680 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 09/02/2017
Wednesday 8 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0680 USD
1.0698 USD
1.0676 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 08/02/2017
Tuesday 7 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0744 USD
1.0679 USD
1.0703 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 07/02/2017
Monday 6 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0794 USD
1.0748 USD
1.0751 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 06/02/2017
Friday 3 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0757 USD
1.0784 USD
1.0757 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 03/02/2017
Thursday 2 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0769 USD
1.0758 USD
1.0792 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 02/02/2017
Wednesday 1 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.0797 USD
1.0767 USD
1.0770 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 01/02/2017
Tuesday 31 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0693 USD
1.0797 USD
1.0748 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 31/01/2017
Monday 30 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0718 USD
1.0692 USD
1.0680 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 30/01/2017
Friday 27 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0682 USD
1.0697 USD
1.0692 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 27/01/2017
Thursday 26 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0747 USD
1.0681 USD
1.0711 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 26/01/2017
Wednesday 25 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0730 USD
1.0747 USD
1.0740 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 25/01/2017
Tuesday 24 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0763 USD
1.0731 USD
1.0747 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 24/01/2017
Monday 23 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0706 USD
1.0764 USD
1.0731 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 23/01/2017
Friday 20 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0661 USD
1.0699 USD
1.0667 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 20/01/2017
Thursday 19 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0629 USD
1.0662 USD
1.0633 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 19/01/2017
Wednesday 18 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0711 USD
1.0629 USD
1.0671 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 18/01/2017
Tuesday 17 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0596 USD
1.0710 USD
1.0657 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 17/01/2017
Monday 16 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0600 USD
1.0596 USD
1.0608 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 16/01/2017
Friday 13 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0613 USD
1.0639 USD
1.0634 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 13/01/2017
Thursday 12 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0581 USD
1.0612 USD
1.0628 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 12/01/2017
Wednesday 11 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0553 USD
1.0582 USD
1.0538 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 11/01/2017
Tuesday 10 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0573 USD
1.0553 USD
1.0589 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 10/01/2017
Monday 9 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0528 USD
1.0573 USD
1.0547 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 09/01/2017
Friday 6 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0601 USD
1.0529 USD
1.0568 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 06/01/2017
Thursday 5 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0488 USD
1.0602 USD
1.0547 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 05/01/2017
Wednesday 4 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0404 USD
1.0487 USD
1.0444 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 04/01/2017
Tuesday 3 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0452 USD
1.0405 USD
1.0415 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 03/01/2017
Monday 2 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.0517 USD
1.0453 USD
1.0488 USD
Euros to US Dollars rate for 02/01/2017

Official ECB Euro to Pound Exchange Rates to Reference

0.89395 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-07-25 ECB Refer…

25-07-2017

1 EUR buys 0.89395 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.89350 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-07-24 ECB Refer…

24-07-2017

1 EUR buys 0.89350 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.89610 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-07-21 ECB Refer…

21-07-2017

1 EUR buys 0.89610 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.88718 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-07-20 ECB Refer…

20-07-2017

1 EUR buys 0.88718 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.88485 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-07-19 ECB Refer…

19-07-2017

1 EUR buys 0.88485 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

EUR to USD Exchange Rate News

EUR/USD Correction Likely but Credit Suisse are Staying Bullish

Technical strategist David Sneddon at Credit Suisse is still looking for the Euro to ascend against the US Dollar.

EUR/USD: 1.1500 Target Hit – Look For Overshoot say ING

The Euro has rallied notably higher against the US Dollar, reaching the 1.1550s in its latest up-move. It can deliver more gains says one analyst.

Citi's Flow Data Raises Concerns Over Euro and Pound’s Uptrend

The world’s largest foreign exchange dealer, Citi, have dug into their data and found that the Euro’s strong run higher could be about to be tested.