Converting Euros into New Zealand Dollars in 2017: The best, worst and average Exchange Rates.

Best Exchange Rate: 1.5094 on 06/01/2017

Worst Exchange Rate: 1.4623 on 07/02/2017

Mid Exchange Rate: 1.4765 on 17/02/2017


Today's Live Rate: 1 EUR = 1.4652 NZD

Best Retail Rate: 1 EUR = 1.4549 NZD

Indicative Bank Rate: 1 EUR = 1.4078 NZD

Get it >>

 

Historical Graph For Converting Euros into New Zealand Dollars

Loading

Table of 1 Euro to New Zealand Dollar Exchange Rate for 2017

Date Open Close Mid Link
Friday 24 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4630 NZD
1.4636 NZD
1.4630 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 24/02/2017
Thursday 23 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4676 NZD
1.4628 NZD
1.4648 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 23/02/2017
Wednesday 22 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4709 NZD
1.4673 NZD
1.4693 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 22/02/2017
Tuesday 21 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4748 NZD
1.4707 NZD
1.4753 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 21/02/2017
Monday 20 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4743 NZD
1.4750 NZD
1.4765 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 20/02/2017
Friday 17 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4786 NZD
1.4765 NZD
1.4796 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 17/02/2017
Thursday 16 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4671 NZD
1.4789 NZD
1.4728 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 16/02/2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4749 NZD
1.4670 NZD
1.4719 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 15/02/2017
Tuesday 14 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4766 NZD
1.4747 NZD
1.4776 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 14/02/2017
Monday 13 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4744 NZD
1.4764 NZD
1.4778 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 13/02/2017
Friday 10 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4818 NZD
1.4763 NZD
1.4794 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 10/02/2017
Thursday 9 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4718 NZD
1.4819 NZD
1.4788 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 09/02/2017
Wednesday 8 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4623 NZD
1.4719 NZD
1.4658 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 08/02/2017
Tuesday 7 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4672 NZD
1.4623 NZD
1.4613 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 07/02/2017
Monday 6 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4774 NZD
1.4670 NZD
1.4720 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 06/02/2017
Friday 3 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4753 NZD
1.4696 NZD
1.4750 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 03/02/2017
Thursday 2 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4785 NZD
1.4752 NZD
1.4804 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 02/02/2017
Wednesday 1 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4757 NZD
1.4785 NZD
1.4811 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 01/02/2017
Tuesday 31 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4671 NZD
1.4758 NZD
1.4721 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 31/01/2017
Monday 30 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4730 NZD
1.4670 NZD
1.4714 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 30/01/2017
Friday 27 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4737 NZD
1.4704 NZD
1.4730 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 27/01/2017
Thursday 26 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4724 NZD
1.4735 NZD
1.4763 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 26/01/2017
Wednesday 25 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4802 NZD
1.4723 NZD
1.4777 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 25/01/2017
Tuesday 24 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4876 NZD
1.4802 NZD
1.4838 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 24/01/2017
Monday 23 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4914 NZD
1.4872 NZD
1.4907 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 23/01/2017
Friday 20 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4820 NZD
1.4899 NZD
1.4861 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 20/01/2017
Thursday 19 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4920 NZD
1.4819 NZD
1.4849 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 19/01/2017
Wednesday 18 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4841 NZD
1.4919 NZD
1.4874 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 18/01/2017
Tuesday 17 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4914 NZD
1.4838 NZD
1.4888 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 17/01/2017
Monday 16 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4924 NZD
1.4910 NZD
1.4924 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 16/01/2017
Friday 13 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4944 NZD
1.4900 NZD
1.4951 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 13/01/2017
Thursday 12 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4998 NZD
1.4948 NZD
1.4962 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 12/01/2017
Wednesday 11 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.5089 NZD
1.4993 NZD
1.5056 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 11/01/2017
Tuesday 10 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.5069 NZD
1.5091 NZD
1.5124 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 10/01/2017
Monday 9 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.5107 NZD
1.5067 NZD
1.5089 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 09/01/2017
Friday 6 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.5068 NZD
1.5094 NZD
1.5102 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 06/01/2017
Thursday 5 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.5035 NZD
1.5078 NZD
1.5067 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 05/01/2017
Wednesday 4 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.5032 NZD
1.5039 NZD
1.5050 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 04/01/2017
Tuesday 3 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.5080 NZD
1.5036 NZD
1.5058 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 03/01/2017
Monday 2 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.5181 NZD
1.5083 NZD
1.5114 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 02/01/2017

Official ECB Euro to Pound Exchange Rates to Reference

0.84628 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-02-23 ECB Refer…

23-02-2017

1 EUR buys 0.84628 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.84450 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-02-22 ECB Refer…

22-02-2017

1 EUR buys 0.84450 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.84860 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-02-21 ECB Refer…

21-02-2017

1 EUR buys 0.84860 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.85145 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-02-20 ECB Refer…

20-02-2017

1 EUR buys 0.85145 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.85720 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-02-17 ECB Refer…

17-02-2017

1 EUR buys 0.85720 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

EUR to USD Exchange Rate News

Macron / Bayrou Hook-up Triggers Euro U-Turn but Risks Still Point to …

Having suffered a poor start to the week against the Pound Sterling, US Dollar and other global currencies we have since witnessed a stabilising in the Euro on the latest...

Euro / Dollar Rate 5-Day Forecast has 1.0490 Lined Up

EUR/USD surged unexpectedly higher on Thursday, reaching highs of 1.07 but then gave back most of its gains on Friday as it moved back down to the lower 1.06s .

Euro a Buy as Le Pen Win Over Exaggerated by Nervous Markets

Too much political risk has been priced into the Euro, says RBC Capital Market’s Elsa Lignos, who sees a much lower (0.1%) probability of Marine Le Pen winning the French...

The EUR/USD's Best Day of 2017 was Corrective, Not a Game-Changer

Traders who trade the news would have been bewildered by the rise of the Euro on Thursday.

Euro to US Dollar Rate Decline Predicted to Extend, US Inflation Data …

The EUR/USD pair is pushing relentlessly lower.