Converting Euros into New Zealand Dollars in 2017: The best, worst and average Exchange Rates.

Best Exchange Rate: 1.5403 on 16/03/2017

Worst Exchange Rate: 1.4623 on 07/02/2017

Mid Exchange Rate: 1.4871 on 02/03/2017


Today's Live Rate: 1 EUR = 1.5381 NZD

Best Retail Rate: 1 EUR = 1.5273 NZD

Indicative Bank Rate: 1 EUR = 1.4778 NZD

Get it >>

 

Historical Graph For Converting Euros into New Zealand Dollars

Loading

Table of 1 Euro to New Zealand Dollar Exchange Rate for 2017

Date Open Close Mid Link
Friday 24 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.5334 NZD
1.5358 NZD
1.5362 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 24/03/2017
Thursday 23 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.5319 NZD
1.5336 NZD
1.5320 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 23/03/2017
Wednesday 22 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.5348 NZD
1.5322 NZD
1.5328 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 22/03/2017
Tuesday 21 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.5218 NZD
1.5349 NZD
1.5289 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 21/03/2017
Monday 20 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.5299 NZD
1.5218 NZD
1.5260 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 20/03/2017
Friday 17 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.5401 NZD
1.5293 NZD
1.5353 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 17/03/2017
Thursday 16 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.5236 NZD
1.5403 NZD
1.5327 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 16/03/2017
Wednesday 15 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.5321 NZD
1.5234 NZD
1.5272 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 15/03/2017
Tuesday 14 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.5380 NZD
1.5322 NZD
1.5372 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 14/03/2017
Monday 13 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.5403 NZD
1.5381 NZD
1.5406 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 13/03/2017
Friday 10 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.5323 NZD
1.5401 NZD
1.5380 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 10/03/2017
Thursday 9 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.5233 NZD
1.5322 NZD
1.5298 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 09/03/2017
Wednesday 8 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.5186 NZD
1.5235 NZD
1.5204 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 08/03/2017
Tuesday 7 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.5125 NZD
1.5187 NZD
1.5144 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 07/03/2017
Monday 6 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.5093 NZD
1.5124 NZD
1.5094 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 06/03/2017
Friday 3 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.4864 NZD
1.5067 NZD
1.4976 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 03/03/2017
Thursday 2 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.4754 NZD
1.4871 NZD
1.4820 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 02/03/2017
Wednesday 1 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.4702 NZD
1.4754 NZD
1.4769 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 01/03/2017
Tuesday 28 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4712 NZD
1.4700 NZD
1.4708 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 28/02/2017
Monday 27 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4669 NZD
1.4711 NZD
1.4689 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 27/02/2017
Friday 24 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4630 NZD
1.4630 NZD
1.4675 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 24/02/2017
Thursday 23 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4676 NZD
1.4628 NZD
1.4648 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 23/02/2017
Wednesday 22 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4709 NZD
1.4673 NZD
1.4693 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 22/02/2017
Tuesday 21 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4748 NZD
1.4707 NZD
1.4753 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 21/02/2017
Monday 20 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4743 NZD
1.4750 NZD
1.4765 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 20/02/2017
Friday 17 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4786 NZD
1.4765 NZD
1.4796 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 17/02/2017
Thursday 16 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4671 NZD
1.4789 NZD
1.4728 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 16/02/2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4749 NZD
1.4670 NZD
1.4719 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 15/02/2017
Tuesday 14 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4766 NZD
1.4747 NZD
1.4776 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 14/02/2017
Monday 13 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4744 NZD
1.4764 NZD
1.4778 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 13/02/2017
Friday 10 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4818 NZD
1.4763 NZD
1.4794 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 10/02/2017
Thursday 9 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4718 NZD
1.4819 NZD
1.4788 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 09/02/2017
Wednesday 8 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4623 NZD
1.4719 NZD
1.4658 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 08/02/2017
Tuesday 7 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4672 NZD
1.4623 NZD
1.4613 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 07/02/2017
Monday 6 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4774 NZD
1.4670 NZD
1.4720 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 06/02/2017
Friday 3 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4753 NZD
1.4696 NZD
1.4750 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 03/02/2017
Thursday 2 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4785 NZD
1.4752 NZD
1.4804 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 02/02/2017
Wednesday 1 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4757 NZD
1.4785 NZD
1.4811 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 01/02/2017
Tuesday 31 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4671 NZD
1.4758 NZD
1.4721 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 31/01/2017
Monday 30 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4730 NZD
1.4670 NZD
1.4714 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 30/01/2017
Friday 27 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4737 NZD
1.4704 NZD
1.4730 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 27/01/2017
Thursday 26 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4724 NZD
1.4735 NZD
1.4763 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 26/01/2017
Wednesday 25 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4802 NZD
1.4723 NZD
1.4777 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 25/01/2017
Tuesday 24 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4876 NZD
1.4802 NZD
1.4838 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 24/01/2017
Monday 23 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4914 NZD
1.4872 NZD
1.4907 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 23/01/2017
Friday 20 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4820 NZD
1.4899 NZD
1.4861 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 20/01/2017
Thursday 19 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4920 NZD
1.4819 NZD
1.4849 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 19/01/2017
Wednesday 18 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4841 NZD
1.4919 NZD
1.4874 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 18/01/2017
Tuesday 17 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4914 NZD
1.4838 NZD
1.4888 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 17/01/2017
Monday 16 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4924 NZD
1.4910 NZD
1.4924 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 16/01/2017
Friday 13 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4944 NZD
1.4900 NZD
1.4951 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 13/01/2017
Thursday 12 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4998 NZD
1.4948 NZD
1.4962 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 12/01/2017
Wednesday 11 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.5089 NZD
1.4993 NZD
1.5056 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 11/01/2017
Tuesday 10 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.5069 NZD
1.5091 NZD
1.5124 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 10/01/2017
Monday 9 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.5107 NZD
1.5067 NZD
1.5089 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 09/01/2017
Friday 6 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.5068 NZD
1.5094 NZD
1.5102 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 06/01/2017
Thursday 5 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.5035 NZD
1.5078 NZD
1.5067 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 05/01/2017
Wednesday 4 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.5032 NZD
1.5039 NZD
1.5050 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 04/01/2017
Tuesday 3 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.5080 NZD
1.5036 NZD
1.5058 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 03/01/2017
Monday 2 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.5181 NZD
1.5083 NZD
1.5114 NZD
Euros to New Zealand Dollars rate for 02/01/2017

Official ECB Euro to Pound Exchange Rates to Reference

0.86600 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-03-24 ECB Refer…

24-03-2017

1 EUR buys 0.86600 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.86273 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-03-23 ECB Refer…

23-03-2017

1 EUR buys 0.86273 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.86790 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-03-22 ECB Refer…

22-03-2017

1 EUR buys 0.86790 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.86753 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-03-21 ECB Refer…

21-03-2017

1 EUR buys 0.86753 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.86793 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-03-20 ECB Refer…

20-03-2017

1 EUR buys 0.86793 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

EUR to USD Exchange Rate News

The Euro to Dollar: Midweek Technical Analysis

 The EUR/USD has pulled back to the trendline joining the tops of the previous range highs and now looks poised to regain momentum higher.

EUR/USD Pierces Trendline, Outlook Now ‘Very’ Bullish

EUR/USD overcame selling pressure in the 1.0800 zone and successfully pierced above a key trendline capping the range highs, signifying a bullish breakout, which has increased the likelihood of an...

Sell EUR/USD at 1.0800: Credit Agricole

If there is any further upside for the EUR/USD pair in the week ahead then it should be taken as an opportunity to short the pair “anew” say analysts at...

Euro's Rally to Hit a Brick Wall at 1.0829 Dollars

EUR/USD has climbed from its February lows in the 1.05s to a current market rate of 1.0755.

Euro / Dollar Rate Forecast for this Week: A Big Move Higher Possible

EUR/USD has been rising steadily on an improved outlook for the Eurozone and a reigning back of rampant interest rate expectations in the US.