MENU

Converting Euros into British Pounds in 2017: The best, worst and average Exchange Rates.

Best Exchange Rate: 0.8794 on 16/01/2017

Worst Exchange Rate: 0.8355 on 18/04/2017

Mid Exchange Rate: 0.8543 on 03/04/2017


Today's Live Rate: 1 EUR = 0.8702 GBP

Best Retail Rate: 1 EUR = 0.8641 GBP

Indicative Bank Rate: 1 EUR = 0.8361 GBP

Get it >>

 

Historical Graph For Converting Euros into British Pounds

Loading

Table of 1 Euro to British Pound Exchange Rate for 2017

Date Open Close Mid Link
Wednesday 24 May 2017
1 EUR =
0.8625 GBP
0.8646 GBP
0.8629 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 24/05/2017
Tuesday 23 May 2017
1 EUR =
0.8642 GBP
0.8626 GBP
0.8647 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 23/05/2017
Monday 22 May 2017
1 EUR =
0.8609 GBP
0.8642 GBP
0.8625 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 22/05/2017
Friday 19 May 2017
1 EUR =
0.8578 GBP
0.8594 GBP
0.8586 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 19/05/2017
Thursday 18 May 2017
1 EUR =
0.8601 GBP
0.8579 GBP
0.8567 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 18/05/2017
Wednesday 17 May 2017
1 EUR =
0.8577 GBP
0.8602 GBP
0.8587 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 17/05/2017
Tuesday 16 May 2017
1 EUR =
0.8507 GBP
0.8577 GBP
0.8549 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 16/05/2017
Monday 15 May 2017
1 EUR =
0.8480 GBP
0.8507 GBP
0.8486 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 15/05/2017
Friday 12 May 2017
1 EUR =
0.8428 GBP
0.8475 GBP
0.8456 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 12/05/2017
Thursday 11 May 2017
1 EUR =
0.8399 GBP
0.8427 GBP
0.8423 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 11/05/2017
Wednesday 10 May 2017
1 EUR =
0.8404 GBP
0.8399 GBP
0.8400 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 10/05/2017
Tuesday 9 May 2017
1 EUR =
0.8440 GBP
0.8405 GBP
0.8424 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 09/05/2017
Monday 8 May 2017
1 EUR =
0.8489 GBP
0.8440 GBP
0.8461 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 08/05/2017
Friday 5 May 2017
1 EUR =
0.8499 GBP
0.8470 GBP
0.8487 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 05/05/2017
Thursday 4 May 2017
1 EUR =
0.8458 GBP
0.8499 GBP
0.8478 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 04/05/2017
Wednesday 3 May 2017
1 EUR =
0.8446 GBP
0.8457 GBP
0.8456 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 03/05/2017
Tuesday 2 May 2017
1 EUR =
0.8459 GBP
0.8446 GBP
0.8453 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 02/05/2017
Monday 1 May 2017
1 EUR =
0.8427 GBP
0.8459 GBP
0.8440 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 01/05/2017
Friday 28 April 2017
1 EUR =
0.8424 GBP
0.8410 GBP
0.8433 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 28/04/2017
Thursday 27 April 2017
1 EUR =
0.8486 GBP
0.8424 GBP
0.8455 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 27/04/2017
Wednesday 26 April 2017
1 EUR =
0.8508 GBP
0.8486 GBP
0.8495 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 26/04/2017
Tuesday 25 April 2017
1 EUR =
0.8493 GBP
0.8510 GBP
0.8504 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 25/04/2017
Monday 24 April 2017
1 EUR =
0.8499 GBP
0.8492 GBP
0.8480 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 24/04/2017
Friday 21 April 2017
1 EUR =
0.8360 GBP
0.8368 GBP
0.8369 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 21/04/2017
Thursday 20 April 2017
1 EUR =
0.8380 GBP
0.8362 GBP
0.8386 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 20/04/2017
Wednesday 19 April 2017
1 EUR =
0.8355 GBP
0.8379 GBP
0.8363 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 19/04/2017
Tuesday 18 April 2017
1 EUR =
0.8467 GBP
0.8355 GBP
0.8417 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 18/04/2017
Monday 17 April 2017
1 EUR =
0.8466 GBP
0.8468 GBP
0.8475 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 17/04/2017
Friday 14 April 2017
1 EUR =
0.8488 GBP
0.8470 GBP
0.8480 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 14/04/2017
Thursday 13 April 2017
1 EUR =
0.8500 GBP
0.8488 GBP
0.8491 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 13/04/2017
Wednesday 12 April 2017
1 EUR =
0.8489 GBP
0.8502 GBP
0.8494 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 12/04/2017
Tuesday 11 April 2017
1 EUR =
0.8532 GBP
0.8489 GBP
0.8518 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 11/04/2017
Monday 10 April 2017
1 EUR =
0.8542 GBP
0.8534 GBP
0.8538 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 10/04/2017
Friday 7 April 2017
1 EUR =
0.8536 GBP
0.8551 GBP
0.8554 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 07/04/2017
Thursday 6 April 2017
1 EUR =
0.8540 GBP
0.8536 GBP
0.8539 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 06/04/2017
Wednesday 5 April 2017
1 EUR =
0.8564 GBP
0.8540 GBP
0.8561 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 05/04/2017
Tuesday 4 April 2017
1 EUR =
0.8543 GBP
0.8577 GBP
0.8562 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 04/04/2017
Monday 3 April 2017
1 EUR =
0.8494 GBP
0.8543 GBP
0.8524 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 03/04/2017
Friday 31 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8561 GBP
0.8485 GBP
0.8540 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 31/03/2017
Thursday 30 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8662 GBP
0.8560 GBP
0.8609 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 30/03/2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8683 GBP
0.8658 GBP
0.8680 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 29/03/2017
Tuesday 28 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8650 GBP
0.8683 GBP
0.8653 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 28/03/2017
Monday 27 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8675 GBP
0.8649 GBP
0.8653 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 27/03/2017
Friday 24 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8611 GBP
0.8656 GBP
0.8635 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 24/03/2017
Thursday 23 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8649 GBP
0.8611 GBP
0.8630 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 23/03/2017
Wednesday 22 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8662 GBP
0.8647 GBP
0.8670 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 22/03/2017
Tuesday 21 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8691 GBP
0.8662 GBP
0.8688 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 21/03/2017
Monday 20 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8660 GBP
0.8690 GBP
0.8683 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 20/03/2017
Friday 17 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8710 GBP
0.8662 GBP
0.8698 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 17/03/2017
Thursday 16 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8731 GBP
0.8709 GBP
0.8714 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 16/03/2017
Wednesday 15 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8725 GBP
0.8732 GBP
0.8701 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 15/03/2017
Tuesday 14 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8718 GBP
0.8724 GBP
0.8750 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 14/03/2017
Monday 13 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8779 GBP
0.8717 GBP
0.8748 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 13/03/2017
Friday 10 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8696 GBP
0.8766 GBP
0.8737 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 10/03/2017
Thursday 9 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8662 GBP
0.8693 GBP
0.8687 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 09/03/2017
Wednesday 8 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8662 GBP
0.8662 GBP
0.8674 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 08/03/2017
Tuesday 7 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8647 GBP
0.8659 GBP
0.8661 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 07/03/2017
Monday 6 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8621 GBP
0.8647 GBP
0.8645 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 06/03/2017
Friday 3 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8566 GBP
0.8634 GBP
0.8600 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 03/03/2017
Thursday 2 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8578 GBP
0.8563 GBP
0.8569 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 02/03/2017
Wednesday 1 March 2017
1 EUR =
0.8543 GBP
0.8575 GBP
0.8548 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 01/03/2017
Tuesday 28 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8513 GBP
0.8542 GBP
0.8527 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 28/02/2017
Monday 27 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8468 GBP
0.8507 GBP
0.8501 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 27/02/2017
Friday 24 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8426 GBP
0.8470 GBP
0.8457 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 24/02/2017
Thursday 23 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8479 GBP
0.8425 GBP
0.8457 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 23/02/2017
Wednesday 22 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8447 GBP
0.8478 GBP
0.8447 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 22/02/2017
Tuesday 21 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8511 GBP
0.8447 GBP
0.8478 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 21/02/2017
Monday 20 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8543 GBP
0.8515 GBP
0.8533 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 20/02/2017
Friday 17 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8541 GBP
0.8552 GBP
0.8555 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 17/02/2017
Thursday 16 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8503 GBP
0.8543 GBP
0.8519 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 16/02/2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8478 GBP
0.8506 GBP
0.8493 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 15/02/2017
Tuesday 14 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8461 GBP
0.8478 GBP
0.8492 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 14/02/2017
Monday 13 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8502 GBP
0.8460 GBP
0.8487 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 13/02/2017
Friday 10 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8526 GBP
0.8511 GBP
0.8526 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 10/02/2017
Thursday 9 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8527 GBP
0.8524 GBP
0.8520 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 09/02/2017
Wednesday 8 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8537 GBP
0.8530 GBP
0.8530 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 08/02/2017
Tuesday 7 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8608 GBP
0.8535 GBP
0.8585 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 07/02/2017
Monday 6 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8639 GBP
0.8618 GBP
0.8617 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 06/02/2017
Friday 3 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8587 GBP
0.8636 GBP
0.8608 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 03/02/2017
Thursday 2 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8506 GBP
0.8586 GBP
0.8562 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 02/02/2017
Wednesday 1 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8581 GBP
0.8505 GBP
0.8544 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 01/02/2017
Tuesday 31 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8565 GBP
0.8582 GBP
0.8590 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 31/01/2017
Monday 30 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8511 GBP
0.8564 GBP
0.8534 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 30/01/2017
Friday 27 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8478 GBP
0.8521 GBP
0.8504 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 27/01/2017
Thursday 26 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8505 GBP
0.8477 GBP
0.8502 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 26/01/2017
Wednesday 25 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8571 GBP
0.8505 GBP
0.8538 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 25/01/2017
Tuesday 24 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8586 GBP
0.8570 GBP
0.8608 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 24/01/2017
Monday 23 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8645 GBP
0.8585 GBP
0.8624 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 23/01/2017
Friday 20 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8639 GBP
0.8645 GBP
0.8651 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 20/01/2017
Thursday 19 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8668 GBP
0.8637 GBP
0.8644 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 19/01/2017
Wednesday 18 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8633 GBP
0.8667 GBP
0.8666 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 18/01/2017
Tuesday 17 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8797 GBP
0.8629 GBP
0.8721 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 17/01/2017
Monday 16 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8840 GBP
0.8794 GBP
0.8807 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 16/01/2017
Friday 13 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8726 GBP
0.8730 GBP
0.8731 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 13/01/2017
Thursday 12 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8667 GBP
0.8724 GBP
0.8701 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 12/01/2017
Wednesday 11 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8665 GBP
0.8666 GBP
0.8675 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 11/01/2017
Tuesday 10 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8693 GBP
0.8666 GBP
0.8714 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 10/01/2017
Monday 9 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8591 GBP
0.8691 GBP
0.8641 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 09/01/2017
Friday 6 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8537 GBP
0.8567 GBP
0.8561 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 06/01/2017
Thursday 5 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8510 GBP
0.8536 GBP
0.8544 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 05/01/2017
Wednesday 4 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8502 GBP
0.8510 GBP
0.8509 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 04/01/2017
Tuesday 3 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8512 GBP
0.8501 GBP
0.8490 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 03/01/2017
Monday 2 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8522 GBP
0.8512 GBP
0.8517 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 02/01/2017

Official ECB Euro to Pound Exchange Rates to Reference

0.87093 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-05-29 ECB Refer…

29-05-2017

1 EUR buys 0.87093 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.87190 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-05-26 ECB Refer…

26-05-2017

1 EUR buys 0.87190 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.86528 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-05-25 ECB Refer…

25-05-2017

1 EUR buys 0.86528 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.86340 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-05-24 ECB Refer…

24-05-2017

1 EUR buys 0.86340 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.86463 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-05-23 ECB Refer…

23-05-2017

1 EUR buys 0.86463 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

EUR to USD Exchange Rate News

Euro to US Dollar Forecast for the Coming Week: Levels and Events to W…

Analysts are overall more bullish about the Dollar than the Euro in the week ahead, as they expect robust payrolls data to cement the outlook for the US economy but...

The EUR/USD is Headed Towards Top of 2-Year Range

A new trade is on the cards with the strategy team at Societe Generale.

Euro / Dollar Forecasts at Credit Suisse Raised

Analysts at Credit Suisse have bumped up their forecasts for the Euro against the US Dollar.

EUR/USD Rally: Traders Getting Ahead of Themselves

"We advise caution on the near-term outlook for EUR/USD." - Valentin Marinov at Crédit Agricole Securities.

Tactical Play: Fade EUR/USD Exchange Rate Strength

The Euro has pushed fresh multi-month highs on global foreign exchange markets as markets continue to anticipate pro-Euro policies will be introduced at the European Central Bank in coming months.