Converting Euros into British Pounds in 2017: The best, worst and average Exchange Rates.

Best Exchange Rate: 0.8794 on 16/01/2017

Worst Exchange Rate: 0.8425 on 23/02/2017

Mid Exchange Rate: 0.8536 on 05/01/2017


Today's Live Rate: 1 EUR = 0.8470 GBP

Best Retail Rate: 1 EUR = 0.8411 GBP

Indicative Bank Rate: 1 EUR = 0.8138 GBP

Get it >>

 

Historical Graph For Converting Euros into British Pounds

Loading

Table of 1 Euro to British Pound Exchange Rate for 2017

Date Open Close Mid Link
Friday 24 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8426 GBP
0.8470 GBP
0.8457 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 24/02/2017
Thursday 23 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8479 GBP
0.8425 GBP
0.8457 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 23/02/2017
Wednesday 22 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8447 GBP
0.8478 GBP
0.8447 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 22/02/2017
Tuesday 21 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8511 GBP
0.8447 GBP
0.8478 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 21/02/2017
Monday 20 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8543 GBP
0.8515 GBP
0.8533 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 20/02/2017
Friday 17 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8541 GBP
0.8552 GBP
0.8555 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 17/02/2017
Thursday 16 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8503 GBP
0.8543 GBP
0.8519 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 16/02/2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8478 GBP
0.8506 GBP
0.8493 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 15/02/2017
Tuesday 14 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8461 GBP
0.8478 GBP
0.8492 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 14/02/2017
Monday 13 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8502 GBP
0.8460 GBP
0.8487 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 13/02/2017
Friday 10 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8526 GBP
0.8511 GBP
0.8526 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 10/02/2017
Thursday 9 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8527 GBP
0.8524 GBP
0.8520 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 09/02/2017
Wednesday 8 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8537 GBP
0.8530 GBP
0.8530 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 08/02/2017
Tuesday 7 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8608 GBP
0.8535 GBP
0.8585 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 07/02/2017
Monday 6 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8639 GBP
0.8618 GBP
0.8617 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 06/02/2017
Friday 3 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8587 GBP
0.8636 GBP
0.8608 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 03/02/2017
Thursday 2 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8506 GBP
0.8586 GBP
0.8562 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 02/02/2017
Wednesday 1 February 2017
1 EUR =
0.8581 GBP
0.8505 GBP
0.8544 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 01/02/2017
Tuesday 31 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8565 GBP
0.8582 GBP
0.8590 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 31/01/2017
Monday 30 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8511 GBP
0.8564 GBP
0.8534 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 30/01/2017
Friday 27 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8478 GBP
0.8521 GBP
0.8504 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 27/01/2017
Thursday 26 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8505 GBP
0.8477 GBP
0.8502 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 26/01/2017
Wednesday 25 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8571 GBP
0.8505 GBP
0.8538 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 25/01/2017
Tuesday 24 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8586 GBP
0.8570 GBP
0.8608 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 24/01/2017
Monday 23 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8645 GBP
0.8585 GBP
0.8624 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 23/01/2017
Friday 20 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8639 GBP
0.8645 GBP
0.8651 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 20/01/2017
Thursday 19 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8668 GBP
0.8637 GBP
0.8644 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 19/01/2017
Wednesday 18 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8633 GBP
0.8667 GBP
0.8666 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 18/01/2017
Tuesday 17 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8797 GBP
0.8629 GBP
0.8721 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 17/01/2017
Monday 16 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8840 GBP
0.8794 GBP
0.8807 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 16/01/2017
Friday 13 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8726 GBP
0.8730 GBP
0.8731 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 13/01/2017
Thursday 12 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8667 GBP
0.8724 GBP
0.8701 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 12/01/2017
Wednesday 11 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8665 GBP
0.8666 GBP
0.8675 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 11/01/2017
Tuesday 10 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8693 GBP
0.8666 GBP
0.8714 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 10/01/2017
Monday 9 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8591 GBP
0.8691 GBP
0.8641 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 09/01/2017
Friday 6 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8537 GBP
0.8567 GBP
0.8561 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 06/01/2017
Thursday 5 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8510 GBP
0.8536 GBP
0.8544 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 05/01/2017
Wednesday 4 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8502 GBP
0.8510 GBP
0.8509 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 04/01/2017
Tuesday 3 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8512 GBP
0.8501 GBP
0.8490 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 03/01/2017
Monday 2 January 2017
1 EUR =
0.8522 GBP
0.8512 GBP
0.8517 GBP
Euros to British Pounds rate for 02/01/2017

Official ECB Euro to Pound Exchange Rates to Reference

0.84503 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-02-24 ECB Refer…

24-02-2017

1 EUR buys 0.84503 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.84628 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-02-23 ECB Refer…

23-02-2017

1 EUR buys 0.84628 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.84450 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-02-22 ECB Refer…

22-02-2017

1 EUR buys 0.84450 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.84860 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-02-21 ECB Refer…

21-02-2017

1 EUR buys 0.84860 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.85145 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-02-20 ECB Refer…

20-02-2017

1 EUR buys 0.85145 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

EUR to USD Exchange Rate News

EUR/USD to Rise as Meat of Dollar Rally is Behind us says ABN Amro

Further upside gains for the Dollar may be hard won, says Abn Amro’s FX strategist Georgette Boele.

Euro / Dollar Exchange Rate to go Sub 1.0 in 2017

Growing support in polls for French presidential candidate Marine Le Pen has exerted strong downside pressure on the euro in February.

Macron / Bayrou Hook-up Triggers Euro U-Turn but Risks Still Point to …

Having suffered a poor start to the week against the Pound Sterling, US Dollar and other global currencies we have since witnessed a stabilising in the Euro on the latest...

Euro / Dollar Rate 5-Day Forecast has 1.0490 Lined Up

EUR/USD surged unexpectedly higher on Thursday, reaching highs of 1.07 but then gave back most of its gains on Friday as it moved back down to the lower 1.06s .

Euro a Buy as Le Pen Win Over Exaggerated by Nervous Markets

Too much political risk has been priced into the Euro, says RBC Capital Market’s Elsa Lignos, who sees a much lower (0.1%) probability of Marine Le Pen winning the French...