Converting Euros into Brazilian Reals in 2012: The High, Low and Mid Exchange Rates.

High Exchange Rate: 2.7761 on 04/12/2012

Low Exchange Rate: 2.2527 on 17/02/2012

Mid Exchange Rate: 2.5389 on 01/06/2012


Today's Live Rate: 1 EUR = 6.3785 BRL

Bank Rate: 1 EUR = 6.1285 BRL

Best EUR/BRL Rate: 1 EUR = 6.3339 BRL


Loading
Date Open Close Mid

December

Monday 31 December 2012 (31/12/2012)
2.7058
2.7080
2.7042
Friday 28 December 2012 (28/12/2012)
2.7058
2.7075
2.7038
Thursday 27 December 2012 (27/12/2012)
2.7121
2.7056
2.7099
Wednesday 26 December 2012 (26/12/2012)
2.7525
2.7120
2.7297
Tuesday 25 December 2012 (25/12/2012)
2.7408
2.7523
2.7283
Monday 24 December 2012 (24/12/2012)
2.7402
2.7417
2.7490
Friday 21 December 2012 (21/12/2012)
2.7425
2.7415
2.7352
Thursday 20 December 2012 (20/12/2012)
2.7407
2.7423
2.7363
Wednesday 19 December 2012 (19/12/2012)
2.7646
2.7406
2.7610
Tuesday 18 December 2012 (18/12/2012)
2.7642
2.7643
2.7706
Monday 17 December 2012 (17/12/2012)
2.7485
2.7654
2.7540
Friday 14 December 2012 (14/12/2012)
2.7275
2.7431
2.7328
Thursday 13 December 2012 (13/12/2012)
2.7180
2.7280
2.7160
Wednesday 12 December 2012 (12/12/2012)
2.7052
2.7176
2.7123
Tuesday 11 December 2012 (11/12/2012)
2.6895
2.7040
2.6955
Monday 10 December 2012 (10/12/2012)
2.6754
2.6893
2.6867
Friday 7 December 2012 (07/12/2012)
2.6949
2.6820
2.6906
Thursday 6 December 2012 (06/12/2012)
2.7292
2.6950
2.7156
Wednesday 5 December 2012 (05/12/2012)
2.7766
2.7276
2.7568
Tuesday 4 December 2012 (04/12/2012)
2.7725
2.7761
2.7668
Monday 3 December 2012 (03/12/2012)
2.7754
2.7721
2.7641

November

Friday 30 November 2012 (30/11/2012)
2.7226
2.7749
2.7517
Thursday 29 November 2012 (29/11/2012)
2.7112
2.7236
2.7211
Wednesday 28 November 2012 (28/11/2012)
2.6892
2.7118
2.6963
Tuesday 27 November 2012 (27/11/2012)
2.7036
2.6893
2.6965
Monday 26 November 2012 (26/11/2012)
2.7001
2.7039
2.7015
Friday 23 November 2012 (23/11/2012)
2.7143
2.7097
2.7143
Thursday 22 November 2012 (22/11/2012)
2.6852
2.7151
2.6965
Wednesday 21 November 2012 (21/11/2012)
2.6695
2.6850
2.6692
Tuesday 20 November 2012 (20/11/2012)
2.6650
2.6687
2.6602
Monday 19 November 2012 (19/11/2012)
2.6574
2.6644
2.6634
Friday 16 November 2012 (16/11/2012)
2.6392
2.6466
2.6434
Thursday 15 November 2012 (15/11/2012)
2.6342
2.6394
2.6383
Wednesday 14 November 2012 (14/11/2012)
2.6183
2.6344
2.6267
Tuesday 13 November 2012 (13/11/2012)
2.6036
2.6176
2.6119
Monday 12 November 2012 (12/11/2012)
2.6086
2.6036
2.6076
Friday 9 November 2012 (09/11/2012)
2.6017
2.6028
2.6082
Thursday 8 November 2012 (08/11/2012)
2.6009
2.6027
2.5953
Wednesday 7 November 2012 (07/11/2012)
2.6068
2.6016
2.6052
Tuesday 6 November 2012 (06/11/2012)
2.6056
2.6053
2.6036
Monday 5 November 2012 (05/11/2012)
2.6035
2.6049
2.6051
Friday 2 November 2012 (02/11/2012)
2.6294
2.6067
2.6160
Thursday 1 November 2012 (01/11/2012)
2.6321
2.6292
2.6333

October

Wednesday 31 October 2012 (31/10/2012)
2.6331
2.6324
2.6361
Tuesday 30 October 2012 (30/10/2012)
2.6187
2.6324
2.6278
Monday 29 October 2012 (29/10/2012)
2.6236
2.6239
2.6282
Friday 26 October 2012 (26/10/2012)
2.6204
2.6227
2.6211
Thursday 25 October 2012 (25/10/2012)
2.6277
2.6213
2.6265
Wednesday 24 October 2012 (24/10/2012)
2.6320
2.6294
2.6293
Tuesday 23 October 2012 (23/10/2012)
2.6441
2.6324
2.6354
Monday 22 October 2012 (22/10/2012)
2.6405
2.6441
2.6455
Friday 19 October 2012 (19/10/2012)
2.6491
2.6413
2.6453
Thursday 18 October 2012 (18/10/2012)
2.6653
2.6496
2.6572
Wednesday 17 October 2012 (17/10/2012)
2.6561
2.6652
2.6660
Tuesday 16 October 2012 (16/10/2012)
2.6366
2.6565
2.6480
Monday 15 October 2012 (15/10/2012)
2.6458
2.6354
2.6399
Friday 12 October 2012 (12/10/2012)
2.6412
2.6471
2.6480
Thursday 11 October 2012 (11/10/2012)
2.6289
2.6416
2.6325
Wednesday 10 October 2012 (10/10/2012)
2.6235
2.6295
2.6212
Tuesday 9 October 2012 (09/10/2012)
2.6330
2.6210
2.6263
Monday 8 October 2012 (08/10/2012)
2.6479
2.6327
2.6378
Friday 5 October 2012 (05/10/2012)
2.6275
2.6327
2.6353
Thursday 4 October 2012 (04/10/2012)
2.6126
2.6279
2.6230
Wednesday 3 October 2012 (03/10/2012)
2.6179
2.6125
2.6132
Tuesday 2 October 2012 (02/10/2012)
2.6117
2.6179
2.6193
Monday 1 October 2012 (01/10/2012)
2.6038
2.6120
2.6092

September

Friday 28 September 2012 (28/09/2012)
2.6216
2.6112
2.6198
Thursday 27 September 2012 (27/09/2012)
2.6207
2.6218
2.6179
Wednesday 26 September 2012 (26/09/2012)
2.6161
2.6181
2.6155
Tuesday 25 September 2012 (25/09/2012)
2.6196
2.6196
2.6198
Monday 24 September 2012 (24/09/2012)
2.6259
2.6185
2.6191
Friday 21 September 2012 (21/09/2012)
2.6231
2.6292
2.6283
Thursday 20 September 2012 (20/09/2012)
2.6421
2.6237
2.6297
Wednesday 19 September 2012 (19/09/2012)
2.6406
2.6426
2.6409
Tuesday 18 September 2012 (18/09/2012)
2.6669
2.6408
2.6517
Monday 17 September 2012 (17/09/2012)
2.6406
2.6640
2.6537
Friday 14 September 2012 (14/09/2012)
2.6244
2.6455
2.6420
Thursday 13 September 2012 (13/09/2012)
2.6138
2.6245
2.6159
Wednesday 12 September 2012 (12/09/2012)
2.5954
2.6134
2.6033
Tuesday 11 September 2012 (11/09/2012)
2.5810
2.5958
2.5894
Monday 10 September 2012 (10/09/2012)
2.5990
2.5814
2.5901
Friday 7 September 2012 (07/09/2012)
2.5624
2.6006
2.5832
Thursday 6 September 2012 (06/09/2012)
2.5695
2.5628
2.5693
Wednesday 5 September 2012 (05/09/2012)
2.5677
2.5696
2.5598
Tuesday 4 September 2012 (04/09/2012)
2.5614
2.5673
2.5628
Monday 3 September 2012 (03/09/2012)
2.5536
2.5618
2.5555

August

Friday 31 August 2012 (31/08/2012)
2.5611
2.5542
2.5725
Thursday 30 August 2012 (30/08/2012)
2.5691
2.5602
2.5695
Wednesday 29 August 2012 (29/08/2012)
2.5659
2.5669
2.5691
Tuesday 28 August 2012 (28/08/2012)
2.5414
2.5660
2.5552
Monday 27 August 2012 (27/08/2012)
2.5372
2.5415
2.5386
Friday 24 August 2012 (24/08/2012)
2.5419
2.5350
2.5372
Thursday 23 August 2012 (23/08/2012)
2.5283
2.5453
2.5371
Wednesday 22 August 2012 (22/08/2012)
2.5157
2.5279
2.5204
Tuesday 21 August 2012 (21/08/2012)
2.4906
2.5070
2.5056
Monday 20 August 2012 (20/08/2012)
2.4902
2.4893
2.4883
Friday 17 August 2012 (17/08/2012)
2.4926
2.4863
2.4930
Thursday 16 August 2012 (16/08/2012)
2.4868
2.4954
2.4884
Wednesday 15 August 2012 (15/08/2012)
2.4973
2.4850
2.4937
Tuesday 14 August 2012 (14/08/2012)
2.4981
2.4971
2.4999
Monday 13 August 2012 (13/08/2012)
2.4781
2.4986
2.4899
Friday 10 August 2012 (10/08/2012)
2.4790
2.4761
2.4753
Thursday 9 August 2012 (09/08/2012)
2.5004
2.4793
2.4908
Wednesday 8 August 2012 (08/08/2012)
2.5155
2.5020
2.5076
Tuesday 7 August 2012 (07/08/2012)
2.5193
2.5166
2.5188
Monday 6 August 2012 (06/08/2012)
2.5146
2.5181
2.5120
Friday 3 August 2012 (03/08/2012)
2.4971
2.5093
2.5079
Thursday 2 August 2012 (02/08/2012)
2.5002
2.4975
2.5056
Wednesday 1 August 2012 (01/08/2012)
2.5291
2.4983
2.5186

July

Tuesday 31 July 2012 (31/07/2012)
2.5040
2.5279
2.5134
Monday 30 July 2012 (30/07/2012)
2.4866
2.5022
2.4904
Friday 27 July 2012 (27/07/2012)
2.4837
2.4921
2.4890
Thursday 26 July 2012 (26/07/2012)
2.4723
2.4829
2.4802
Wednesday 25 July 2012 (25/07/2012)
2.4691
2.4733
2.4758
Tuesday 24 July 2012 (24/07/2012)
2.4719
2.4687
2.4701
Monday 23 July 2012 (23/07/2012)
2.4540
2.4748
2.4605
Friday 20 July 2012 (20/07/2012)
2.4705
2.4611
2.4668
Thursday 19 July 2012 (19/07/2012)
2.4853
2.4688
2.4813
Wednesday 18 July 2012 (18/07/2012)
2.4868
2.4854
2.4894
Tuesday 17 July 2012 (17/07/2012)
2.5004
2.4856
2.4960
Monday 16 July 2012 (16/07/2012)
2.4995
2.5012
2.4959
Friday 13 July 2012 (13/07/2012)
2.4868
2.4975
2.4905
Thursday 12 July 2012 (12/07/2012)
2.4909
2.4885
2.4903
Wednesday 11 July 2012 (11/07/2012)
2.4959
2.4906
2.4921
Tuesday 10 July 2012 (10/07/2012)
2.5032
2.4954
2.4984
Monday 9 July 2012 (09/07/2012)
2.4879
2.5032
2.4995
Friday 6 July 2012 (06/07/2012)
2.5033
2.4931
2.5054
Thursday 5 July 2012 (05/07/2012)
2.5410
2.5101
2.5198
Wednesday 4 July 2012 (04/07/2012)
2.5400
2.5413
2.5401
Tuesday 3 July 2012 (03/07/2012)
2.4978
2.5432
2.5165
Monday 2 July 2012 (02/07/2012)
2.5496
2.4988
2.5233

June

Friday 29 June 2012 (29/06/2012)
2.5858
2.5490
2.5769
Thursday 28 June 2012 (28/06/2012)
2.5870
2.5873
2.5914
Wednesday 27 June 2012 (27/06/2012)
2.5944
2.5915
2.5947
Tuesday 26 June 2012 (26/06/2012)
2.5796
2.5927
2.5861
Monday 25 June 2012 (25/06/2012)
2.5937
2.5806
2.5912
Friday 22 June 2012 (22/06/2012)
2.5865
2.5959
2.5826
Thursday 21 June 2012 (21/06/2012)
2.5742
2.5817
2.5744
Wednesday 20 June 2012 (20/06/2012)
2.5728
2.5850
2.5784
Tuesday 19 June 2012 (19/06/2012)
2.5924
2.5745
2.5866
Monday 18 June 2012 (18/06/2012)
2.6046
2.5914
2.6006
Friday 15 June 2012 (15/06/2012)
2.5974
2.5885
2.5926
Thursday 14 June 2012 (14/06/2012)
2.6035
2.5962
2.5972
Wednesday 13 June 2012 (13/06/2012)
2.5856
2.6042
2.5881
Tuesday 12 June 2012 (12/06/2012)
2.5787
2.5855
2.5586
Monday 11 June 2012 (11/06/2012)
2.5587
2.5740
2.5662
Friday 8 June 2012 (08/06/2012)
2.5584
2.5312
2.5407
Thursday 7 June 2012 (07/06/2012)
2.5580
2.5574
2.5503
Wednesday 6 June 2012 (06/06/2012)
2.5170
2.5559
2.5282
Tuesday 5 June 2012 (05/06/2012)
2.5722
2.5121
2.5454
Monday 4 June 2012 (04/06/2012)
2.5338
2.5689
2.5476
Friday 1 June 2012 (01/06/2012)
2.5035
2.5389
2.5144

May

Thursday 31 May 2012 (31/05/2012)
2.4946
2.4973
2.4960
Wednesday 30 May 2012 (30/05/2012)
2.4938
2.4928
2.4873
Tuesday 29 May 2012 (29/05/2012)
2.4878
2.4856
2.4971
Monday 28 May 2012 (28/05/2012)
2.5000
2.4874
2.4930
Friday 25 May 2012 (25/05/2012)
2.5436
2.4885
2.5241
Thursday 24 May 2012 (24/05/2012)
2.5582
2.5416
2.5611
Wednesday 23 May 2012 (23/05/2012)
2.6517
2.5577
2.6045
Tuesday 22 May 2012 (22/05/2012)
2.6185
2.6394
2.6231
Monday 21 May 2012 (21/05/2012)
2.5625
2.6188
2.5921
Friday 18 May 2012 (18/05/2012)
2.5514
2.5833
2.5742
Thursday 17 May 2012 (17/05/2012)
2.5444
2.5531
2.5408
Wednesday 16 May 2012 (16/05/2012)
2.5464
2.5430
2.5403
Tuesday 15 May 2012 (15/05/2012)
2.5635
2.5472
2.5562
Monday 14 May 2012 (14/05/2012)
2.5376
2.5704
2.5450
Friday 11 May 2012 (11/05/2012)
2.5287
2.5411
2.5222
Thursday 10 May 2012 (10/05/2012)
2.5468
2.5231
2.5392
Wednesday 9 May 2012 (09/05/2012)
2.5247
2.5475
2.5332
Tuesday 8 May 2012 (08/05/2012)
2.5080
2.5223
2.5109
Monday 7 May 2012 (07/05/2012)
2.5025
2.5078
2.5070
Friday 4 May 2012 (04/05/2012)
2.5104
2.5259
2.5174
Thursday 3 May 2012 (03/05/2012)
2.5283
2.5105
2.5252
Wednesday 2 May 2012 (02/05/2012)
2.5259
2.5272
2.5215
Tuesday 1 May 2012 (01/05/2012)
2.5285
2.5257
2.5182

April

Monday 30 April 2012 (30/04/2012)
2.4994
2.4984
2.5073
Friday 27 April 2012 (27/04/2012)
2.4915
2.4971
2.4945
Thursday 26 April 2012 (26/04/2012)
2.4843
2.4949
2.4897
Wednesday 25 April 2012 (25/04/2012)
2.4810
2.4857
2.4877
Tuesday 24 April 2012 (24/04/2012)
2.4754
2.4763
2.4769
Monday 23 April 2012 (23/04/2012)
2.4693
2.4766
2.4729
Friday 20 April 2012 (20/04/2012)
2.4723
2.4734
2.4748
Thursday 19 April 2012 (19/04/2012)
2.4674
2.4743
2.4722
Wednesday 18 April 2012 (18/04/2012)
2.4428
2.4636
2.4480
Tuesday 17 April 2012 (17/04/2012)
2.4292
2.4367
2.4287
Monday 16 April 2012 (16/04/2012)
2.4031
2.4285
2.4031
Friday 13 April 2012 (13/04/2012)
2.4099
2.4072
2.4047
Thursday 12 April 2012 (12/04/2012)
2.4077
2.4094
2.4075
Wednesday 11 April 2012 (11/04/2012)
2.4002
2.4074
2.4039
Tuesday 10 April 2012 (10/04/2012)
2.3836
2.3991
2.3893
Monday 9 April 2012 (09/04/2012)
2.3929
2.3845
2.3883
Friday 6 April 2012 (06/04/2012)
2.3840
2.3877
2.3845
Thursday 5 April 2012 (05/04/2012)
2.4006
2.3848
2.3949
Wednesday 4 April 2012 (04/04/2012)
2.4173
2.4055
2.4156
Tuesday 3 April 2012 (03/04/2012)
2.4391
2.4165
2.4353
Monday 2 April 2012 (02/04/2012)
2.4416
2.4420
2.4381

March

Friday 30 March 2012 (30/03/2012)
2.4244
2.4320
2.4326
Thursday 29 March 2012 (29/03/2012)
2.4269
2.4261
2.4308
Wednesday 28 March 2012 (28/03/2012)
2.4263
2.4327
2.4244
Tuesday 27 March 2012 (27/03/2012)
2.4274
2.4258
2.4218
Monday 26 March 2012 (26/03/2012)
2.4049
2.4283
2.4081
Friday 23 March 2012 (23/03/2012)
2.4017
2.4030
2.4074
Thursday 22 March 2012 (22/03/2012)
2.4027
2.4017
2.4012
Wednesday 21 March 2012 (21/03/2012)
2.4004
2.4058
2.4088
Tuesday 20 March 2012 (20/03/2012)
2.4107
2.4006
2.4102
Monday 19 March 2012 (19/03/2012)
2.3773
2.4122
2.3882
Friday 16 March 2012 (16/03/2012)
2.3528
2.3729
2.3618
Thursday 15 March 2012 (15/03/2012)
2.3543
2.3526
2.3556
Wednesday 14 March 2012 (14/03/2012)
2.3794
2.3549
2.3548
Tuesday 13 March 2012 (13/03/2012)
2.3660
2.3487
2.3731
Monday 12 March 2012 (12/03/2012)
2.3498
2.3942
2.3706
Friday 9 March 2012 (09/03/2012)
2.3396
2.3411
2.3285
Thursday 8 March 2012 (08/03/2012)
2.3230
2.3380
2.3390
Wednesday 7 March 2012 (07/03/2012)
2.3102
2.3226
2.3188
Tuesday 6 March 2012 (06/03/2012)
2.2950
2.3111
2.2983
Monday 5 March 2012 (05/03/2012)
2.2835
2.2943
2.2888
Friday 2 March 2012 (02/03/2012)
2.2781
2.2859
2.2786
Thursday 1 March 2012 (01/03/2012)
2.2779
2.2781
2.2874

February

Wednesday 29 February 2012 (29/02/2012)
2.2817
2.2784
2.2892
Tuesday 28 February 2012 (28/02/2012)
2.2872
2.2832
2.2900
Monday 27 February 2012 (27/02/2012)
2.3023
2.2868
2.2940
Friday 24 February 2012 (24/02/2012)
2.2925
2.3027
2.2963
Thursday 23 February 2012 (23/02/2012)
2.2608
2.2923
2.2753
Wednesday 22 February 2012 (22/02/2012)
2.2686
2.2608
2.2676
Tuesday 21 February 2012 (21/02/2012)
2.2826
2.2693
2.2783
Monday 20 February 2012 (20/02/2012)
2.2572
2.2828
2.2708
Friday 17 February 2012 (17/02/2012)
2.2544
2.2527
2.2578
Thursday 16 February 2012 (16/02/2012)
2.2590
2.2546
2.2523
Wednesday 15 February 2012 (15/02/2012)
2.2593
2.2589
2.2597
Tuesday 14 February 2012 (14/02/2012)
2.2670
2.2590
2.2642
Monday 13 February 2012 (13/02/2012)
2.2818
2.2676
2.2775
Friday 10 February 2012 (10/02/2012)
2.2832
2.2773
2.2817
Thursday 9 February 2012 (09/02/2012)
2.2807
2.2830
2.2846
Wednesday 8 February 2012 (08/02/2012)
2.2825
2.2807
2.2862
Tuesday 7 February 2012 (07/02/2012)
2.2595
2.2825
2.2718
Monday 6 February 2012 (06/02/2012)
2.2510
2.2597
2.2540
Friday 3 February 2012 (03/02/2012)
2.2636
2.2584
2.2646
Thursday 2 February 2012 (02/02/2012)
2.2845
2.2636
2.2699
Wednesday 1 February 2012 (01/02/2012)
2.2896
2.2836
2.2921

January

Tuesday 31 January 2012 (31/01/2012)
2.3041
2.2894
2.2944
Monday 30 January 2012 (30/01/2012)
2.3071
2.3041
2.2987
Friday 27 January 2012 (27/01/2012)
2.2814
2.3074
2.2970
Thursday 26 January 2012 (26/01/2012)
2.3078
2.2816
2.2982
Wednesday 25 January 2012 (25/01/2012)
2.2845
2.3076
2.2892
Tuesday 24 January 2012 (24/01/2012)
2.2778
2.2830
2.2871
Monday 23 January 2012 (23/01/2012)
2.2743
2.2779
2.2766