Converting Euros into Australian Dollars in 2017: The best, worst and average Exchange Rates.

Best Exchange Rate: 1.454 on 02/01/2017

Worst Exchange Rate: 1.3699 on 22/02/2017

Mid Exchange Rate: 1.4046 on 02/02/2017


Today's Live Rate: 1 EUR = 1.4224 AUD

Best Retail Rate: 1 EUR = 1.4124 AUD

Indicative Bank Rate: 1 EUR = 1.3666 AUD

Get it >>

 

Historical Graph For Converting Euros into Australian Dollars

Loading

Table of 1 Euro to Australian Dollar Exchange Rate for 2017

Date Open Close Mid Link
Friday 24 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.4131 AUD
1.4159 AUD
1.4154 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 24/03/2017
Thursday 23 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.4058 AUD
1.4135 AUD
1.4101 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 23/03/2017
Wednesday 22 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.4051 AUD
1.4058 AUD
1.4084 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 22/03/2017
Tuesday 21 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.3887 AUD
1.4054 AUD
1.3972 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 21/03/2017
Monday 20 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.3957 AUD
1.3887 AUD
1.3918 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 20/03/2017
Friday 17 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.4017 AUD
1.3932 AUD
1.3991 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 17/03/2017
Thursday 16 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.3922 AUD
1.4020 AUD
1.3971 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 16/03/2017
Wednesday 15 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.4025 AUD
1.3922 AUD
1.3965 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 15/03/2017
Tuesday 14 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.4070 AUD
1.4026 AUD
1.4065 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 14/03/2017
Monday 13 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.4161 AUD
1.4068 AUD
1.4119 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 13/03/2017
Friday 10 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.4086 AUD
1.4144 AUD
1.4125 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 10/03/2017
Thursday 9 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.4000 AUD
1.4088 AUD
1.4055 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 09/03/2017
Wednesday 8 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.3923 AUD
1.4000 AUD
1.3948 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 08/03/2017
Tuesday 7 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.3956 AUD
1.3922 AUD
1.3920 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 07/03/2017
Monday 6 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.3971 AUD
1.3958 AUD
1.3970 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 06/03/2017
Friday 3 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.3871 AUD
1.3977 AUD
1.3926 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 03/03/2017
Thursday 2 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.3733 AUD
1.3872 AUD
1.3812 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 02/03/2017
Wednesday 1 March 2017
1 EUR =
1.3811 AUD
1.3736 AUD
1.3784 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 01/03/2017
Tuesday 28 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3791 AUD
1.3809 AUD
1.3798 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 28/02/2017
Monday 27 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3767 AUD
1.3792 AUD
1.3765 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 27/02/2017
Friday 24 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3710 AUD
1.3755 AUD
1.3770 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 24/02/2017
Thursday 23 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3697 AUD
1.3710 AUD
1.3712 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 23/02/2017
Wednesday 22 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3727 AUD
1.3699 AUD
1.3688 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 22/02/2017
Tuesday 21 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3796 AUD
1.3726 AUD
1.3765 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 21/02/2017
Monday 20 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3819 AUD
1.3799 AUD
1.3830 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 20/02/2017
Friday 17 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3867 AUD
1.3832 AUD
1.3864 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 17/02/2017
Thursday 16 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3747 AUD
1.3866 AUD
1.3803 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 16/02/2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3797 AUD
1.3745 AUD
1.3766 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 15/02/2017
Tuesday 14 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3869 AUD
1.3798 AUD
1.3835 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 14/02/2017
Monday 13 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3832 AUD
1.3867 AUD
1.3858 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 13/02/2017
Friday 10 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3972 AUD
1.3849 AUD
1.3911 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 10/02/2017
Thursday 9 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3992 AUD
1.3973 AUD
1.3991 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 09/02/2017
Wednesday 8 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3999 AUD
1.3987 AUD
1.3976 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 08/02/2017
Tuesday 7 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4019 AUD
1.4000 AUD
1.4002 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 07/02/2017
Monday 6 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4072 AUD
1.4025 AUD
1.4040 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 06/02/2017
Friday 3 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4046 AUD
1.4020 AUD
1.4037 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 03/02/2017
Thursday 2 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4188 AUD
1.4046 AUD
1.4123 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 02/02/2017
Wednesday 1 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4231 AUD
1.4188 AUD
1.4239 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 01/02/2017
Tuesday 31 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4150 AUD
1.4230 AUD
1.4190 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 31/01/2017
Monday 30 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4166 AUD
1.4151 AUD
1.4155 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 30/01/2017
Friday 27 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4173 AUD
1.4161 AUD
1.4184 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 27/01/2017
Thursday 26 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4190 AUD
1.4172 AUD
1.4194 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 26/01/2017
Wednesday 25 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4151 AUD
1.4191 AUD
1.4198 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 25/01/2017
Tuesday 24 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4192 AUD
1.4150 AUD
1.4182 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 24/01/2017
Monday 23 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4152 AUD
1.4187 AUD
1.4184 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 23/01/2017
Friday 20 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4095 AUD
1.4154 AUD
1.4122 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 20/01/2017
Thursday 19 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4158 AUD
1.4095 AUD
1.4102 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 19/01/2017
Wednesday 18 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4149 AUD
1.4159 AUD
1.4151 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 18/01/2017
Tuesday 17 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4166 AUD
1.4151 AUD
1.4171 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 17/01/2017
Monday 16 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4156 AUD
1.4168 AUD
1.4182 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 16/01/2017
Friday 13 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4177 AUD
1.4175 AUD
1.4196 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 13/01/2017
Thursday 12 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4217 AUD
1.4178 AUD
1.4197 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 12/01/2017
Wednesday 11 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4319 AUD
1.4217 AUD
1.4264 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 11/01/2017
Tuesday 10 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4372 AUD
1.4319 AUD
1.4373 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 10/01/2017
Monday 9 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4425 AUD
1.4376 AUD
1.4391 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 09/01/2017
Friday 6 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4440 AUD
1.4418 AUD
1.4434 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 06/01/2017
Thursday 5 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4397 AUD
1.4440 AUD
1.4422 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 05/01/2017
Wednesday 4 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4408 AUD
1.4394 AUD
1.4373 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 04/01/2017
Tuesday 3 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4540 AUD
1.4408 AUD
1.4461 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 03/01/2017
Monday 2 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4590 AUD
1.4540 AUD
1.4588 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 02/01/2017

Official ECB Euro to Pound Exchange Rates to Reference

0.86600 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-03-24 ECB Refer…

24-03-2017

1 EUR buys 0.86600 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.86273 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-03-23 ECB Refer…

23-03-2017

1 EUR buys 0.86273 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.86790 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-03-22 ECB Refer…

22-03-2017

1 EUR buys 0.86790 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.86753 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-03-21 ECB Refer…

21-03-2017

1 EUR buys 0.86753 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.86793 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-03-20 ECB Refer…

20-03-2017

1 EUR buys 0.86793 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

EUR to USD Exchange Rate News

The Euro to Dollar: Midweek Technical Analysis

 The EUR/USD has pulled back to the trendline joining the tops of the previous range highs and now looks poised to regain momentum higher.

EUR/USD Pierces Trendline, Outlook Now ‘Very’ Bullish

EUR/USD overcame selling pressure in the 1.0800 zone and successfully pierced above a key trendline capping the range highs, signifying a bullish breakout, which has increased the likelihood of an...

Sell EUR/USD at 1.0800: Credit Agricole

If there is any further upside for the EUR/USD pair in the week ahead then it should be taken as an opportunity to short the pair “anew” say analysts at...

Euro's Rally to Hit a Brick Wall at 1.0829 Dollars

EUR/USD has climbed from its February lows in the 1.05s to a current market rate of 1.0755.

Euro / Dollar Rate Forecast for this Week: A Big Move Higher Possible

EUR/USD has been rising steadily on an improved outlook for the Eurozone and a reigning back of rampant interest rate expectations in the US.