Converting Euros into Australian Dollars in 2017: The best, worst and average Exchange Rates.

Best Exchange Rate: 1.454 on 02/01/2017

Worst Exchange Rate: 1.3699 on 22/02/2017

Mid Exchange Rate: 1.4151 on 30/01/2017


Today's Live Rate: 1 EUR = 1.3727 AUD

Best Retail Rate: 1 EUR = 1.3631 AUD

Indicative Bank Rate: 1 EUR = 1.3189 AUD

Get it >>

 

Historical Graph For Converting Euros into Australian Dollars

Loading

Table of 1 Euro to Australian Dollar Exchange Rate for 2017

Date Open Close Mid Link
Friday 24 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3710 AUD
1.3719 AUD
1.3716 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 24/02/2017
Thursday 23 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3697 AUD
1.3710 AUD
1.3712 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 23/02/2017
Wednesday 22 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3727 AUD
1.3699 AUD
1.3688 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 22/02/2017
Tuesday 21 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3796 AUD
1.3726 AUD
1.3765 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 21/02/2017
Monday 20 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3819 AUD
1.3799 AUD
1.3830 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 20/02/2017
Friday 17 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3867 AUD
1.3832 AUD
1.3864 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 17/02/2017
Thursday 16 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3747 AUD
1.3866 AUD
1.3803 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 16/02/2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3797 AUD
1.3745 AUD
1.3766 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 15/02/2017
Tuesday 14 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3869 AUD
1.3798 AUD
1.3835 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 14/02/2017
Monday 13 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3832 AUD
1.3867 AUD
1.3858 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 13/02/2017
Friday 10 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3972 AUD
1.3849 AUD
1.3911 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 10/02/2017
Thursday 9 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3992 AUD
1.3973 AUD
1.3991 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 09/02/2017
Wednesday 8 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.3999 AUD
1.3987 AUD
1.3976 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 08/02/2017
Tuesday 7 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4019 AUD
1.4000 AUD
1.4002 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 07/02/2017
Monday 6 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4072 AUD
1.4025 AUD
1.4040 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 06/02/2017
Friday 3 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4046 AUD
1.4020 AUD
1.4037 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 03/02/2017
Thursday 2 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4188 AUD
1.4046 AUD
1.4123 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 02/02/2017
Wednesday 1 February 2017
1 EUR =
1.4231 AUD
1.4188 AUD
1.4239 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 01/02/2017
Tuesday 31 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4150 AUD
1.4230 AUD
1.4190 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 31/01/2017
Monday 30 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4166 AUD
1.4151 AUD
1.4155 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 30/01/2017
Friday 27 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4173 AUD
1.4161 AUD
1.4184 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 27/01/2017
Thursday 26 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4190 AUD
1.4172 AUD
1.4194 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 26/01/2017
Wednesday 25 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4151 AUD
1.4191 AUD
1.4198 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 25/01/2017
Tuesday 24 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4192 AUD
1.4150 AUD
1.4182 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 24/01/2017
Monday 23 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4152 AUD
1.4187 AUD
1.4184 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 23/01/2017
Friday 20 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4095 AUD
1.4154 AUD
1.4122 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 20/01/2017
Thursday 19 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4158 AUD
1.4095 AUD
1.4102 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 19/01/2017
Wednesday 18 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4149 AUD
1.4159 AUD
1.4151 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 18/01/2017
Tuesday 17 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4166 AUD
1.4151 AUD
1.4171 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 17/01/2017
Monday 16 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4156 AUD
1.4168 AUD
1.4182 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 16/01/2017
Friday 13 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4177 AUD
1.4175 AUD
1.4196 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 13/01/2017
Thursday 12 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4217 AUD
1.4178 AUD
1.4197 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 12/01/2017
Wednesday 11 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4319 AUD
1.4217 AUD
1.4264 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 11/01/2017
Tuesday 10 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4372 AUD
1.4319 AUD
1.4373 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 10/01/2017
Monday 9 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4425 AUD
1.4376 AUD
1.4391 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 09/01/2017
Friday 6 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4440 AUD
1.4418 AUD
1.4434 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 06/01/2017
Thursday 5 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4397 AUD
1.4440 AUD
1.4422 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 05/01/2017
Wednesday 4 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4408 AUD
1.4394 AUD
1.4373 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 04/01/2017
Tuesday 3 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4540 AUD
1.4408 AUD
1.4461 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 03/01/2017
Monday 2 January 2017
1 EUR =
1.4590 AUD
1.4540 AUD
1.4588 AUD
Euros to Australian Dollars rate for 02/01/2017

Official ECB Euro to Pound Exchange Rates to Reference

0.84628 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-02-23 ECB Refer…

23-02-2017

1 EUR buys 0.84628 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.84450 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-02-22 ECB Refer…

22-02-2017

1 EUR buys 0.84450 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.84860 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-02-21 ECB Refer…

21-02-2017

1 EUR buys 0.84860 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.85145 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-02-20 ECB Refer…

20-02-2017

1 EUR buys 0.85145 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

0.85720 GBP = 1 EUR 2017-02-17 ECB Refer…

17-02-2017

1 EUR buys 0.85720 Pound sterling (GBP) - The reference exchange rates are published both by electronic market information providers and on the ECB's website shortly after the concertation procedure...

EUR to USD Exchange Rate News

Macron / Bayrou Hook-up Triggers Euro U-Turn but Risks Still Point to …

Having suffered a poor start to the week against the Pound Sterling, US Dollar and other global currencies we have since witnessed a stabilising in the Euro on the latest...

Euro / Dollar Rate 5-Day Forecast has 1.0490 Lined Up

EUR/USD surged unexpectedly higher on Thursday, reaching highs of 1.07 but then gave back most of its gains on Friday as it moved back down to the lower 1.06s .

Euro a Buy as Le Pen Win Over Exaggerated by Nervous Markets

Too much political risk has been priced into the Euro, says RBC Capital Market’s Elsa Lignos, who sees a much lower (0.1%) probability of Marine Le Pen winning the French...

The EUR/USD's Best Day of 2017 was Corrective, Not a Game-Changer

Traders who trade the news would have been bewildered by the rise of the Euro on Thursday.

Euro to US Dollar Rate Decline Predicted to Extend, US Inflation Data …

The EUR/USD pair is pushing relentlessly lower.