Converting Canadian Dollars into Singapore Dollars in 2021: The High, Low and Mid Exchange Rates.

High Exchange Rate: 1.1068 on 17/05/2021

Low Exchange Rate: 0 on 08/12/2021

Mid Exchange Rate: 1.0758 on 11/11/2021


Today's Live Rate: 1 CAD = 1.0786 SGD

Bank Rate: 1 CAD = 1.0363 SGD

Best CAD/SGD Rate: 1 CAD = 1.0710 SGD


Loading
Date Open Close Mid

December

Tuesday 7 December 2021 (07/12/2021)
1.0727
1.0796
1.0772
Monday 6 December 2021 (06/12/2021)
1.0696
1.0727
1.0716
Sunday 5 December 2021 (05/12/2021)
1.0680
1.0695
1.0656
Saturday 4 December 2021 (04/12/2021)
1.0680
1.0680
1.0663
Friday 3 December 2021 (03/12/2021)
1.0683
1.0646
1.0746
Thursday 2 December 2021 (02/12/2021)
1.0657
1.0684
1.0668
Wednesday 1 December 2021 (01/12/2021)
1.0688
1.0657
1.0684

November

Tuesday 30 November 2021 (30/11/2021)
1.0743
1.0687
1.0691
Monday 29 November 2021 (29/11/2021)
1.0766
1.0744
1.0741
Sunday 28 November 2021 (28/11/2021)
1.0744
1.0764
1.0740
Saturday 27 November 2021 (27/11/2021)
1.0807
1.0744
1.0775
Friday 26 November 2021 (26/11/2021)
1.0807
1.0744
1.0775
Thursday 25 November 2021 (25/11/2021)
1.0801
1.0803
1.0822
Wednesday 24 November 2021 (24/11/2021)
1.0775
1.0802
1.0792
Tuesday 23 November 2021 (23/11/2021)
1.0745
1.0772
1.0760
Monday 22 November 2021 (22/11/2021)
1.0765
1.0741
1.0761
Sunday 21 November 2021 (21/11/2021)
1.0736
1.0765
1.0752
Saturday 20 November 2021 (20/11/2021)
1.0781
1.0782
1.0782
Friday 19 November 2021 (19/11/2021)
1.0763
1.0781
1.0837
Thursday 18 November 2021 (18/11/2021)
1.0750
1.0765
1.0773
Wednesday 17 November 2021 (17/11/2021)
1.0795
1.0747
1.0777
Tuesday 16 November 2021 (16/11/2021)
1.0818
1.0791
1.0809
Monday 15 November 2021 (15/11/2021)
1.0777
1.0815
1.0800
Sunday 14 November 2021 (14/11/2021)
1.0769
1.0777
1.0821
Saturday 13 November 2021 (13/11/2021)
1.0892
1.0769
1.0831
Friday 12 November 2021 (12/11/2021)
1.0758
1.0892
1.0821
Thursday 11 November 2021 (11/11/2021)
1.0832
1.0758
1.0797
Wednesday 10 November 2021 (10/11/2021)
1.0834
1.0827
1.0839
Tuesday 9 November 2021 (09/11/2021)
1.0829
1.0830
1.0823
Monday 8 November 2021 (08/11/2021)
1.0843
1.0829
1.0826
Sunday 7 November 2021 (07/11/2021)
1.0853
1.0843
1.0865
Saturday 6 November 2021 (06/11/2021)
1.0853
1.0853
1.0848
Friday 5 November 2021 (05/11/2021)
1.0843
1.0843
1.0899
Thursday 4 November 2021 (04/11/2021)
1.0884
1.0843
1.0872
Wednesday 3 November 2021 (03/11/2021)
1.0871
1.0883
1.0868
Tuesday 2 November 2021 (02/11/2021)
1.0896
1.0870
1.0874
Monday 1 November 2021 (01/11/2021)
1.0898
1.0894
1.0939

October

Sunday 31 October 2021 (31/10/2021)
1.0882
1.0898
1.0883
Saturday 30 October 2021 (30/10/2021)
1.0882
1.0882
1.0916
Friday 29 October 2021 (29/10/2021)
1.0887
1.0950
1.0959
Thursday 28 October 2021 (28/10/2021)
1.0906
1.0887
1.0898
Wednesday 27 October 2021 (27/10/2021)
1.0872
1.0904
1.0902
Tuesday 26 October 2021 (26/10/2021)
1.0882
1.0872
1.0884
Monday 25 October 2021 (25/10/2021)
1.0902
1.0883
1.0879
Sunday 24 October 2021 (24/10/2021)
1.0869
1.0895
1.0870
Saturday 23 October 2021 (23/10/2021)
1.0902
1.0869
1.0910
Friday 22 October 2021 (22/10/2021)
1.0887
1.0950
1.0941
Thursday 21 October 2021 (21/10/2021)
1.0898
1.0887
1.0899
Wednesday 20 October 2021 (20/10/2021)
1.0887
1.0892
1.0896
Tuesday 19 October 2021 (19/10/2021)
1.0904
1.0888
1.0891
Monday 18 October 2021 (18/10/2021)
1.0897
1.0904
1.0910
Sunday 17 October 2021 (17/10/2021)
1.0885
1.0895
1.0866
Saturday 16 October 2021 (16/10/2021)
1.0885
1.0885
1.0895
Friday 15 October 2021 (15/10/2021)
1.0898
1.0905
1.0902
Thursday 14 October 2021 (14/10/2021)
1.0865
1.0899
1.0891
Wednesday 13 October 2021 (13/10/2021)
1.0881
1.0862
1.0868
Tuesday 12 October 2021 (12/10/2021)
1.0855
1.0878
1.0884
Monday 11 October 2021 (11/10/2021)
1.0857
1.0860
1.0861
Sunday 10 October 2021 (10/10/2021)
1.0838
1.0856
1.0838
Saturday 9 October 2021 (09/10/2021)
1.0850
1.0838
1.0846
Friday 8 October 2021 (08/10/2021)
1.0823
1.0854
1.0867
Thursday 7 October 2021 (07/10/2021)
1.0795
1.0817
1.0800
Wednesday 6 October 2021 (06/10/2021)
1.0786
1.0795
1.0779
Tuesday 5 October 2021 (05/10/2021)
1.0779
1.0783
1.0776
Monday 4 October 2021 (04/10/2021)
1.0740
1.0780
1.0759
Sunday 3 October 2021 (03/10/2021)
1.0710
1.0740
1.0717
Saturday 2 October 2021 (02/10/2021)
1.0708
1.0710
1.0709
Friday 1 October 2021 (01/10/2021)
1.0708
1.0708
1.0705

September

Thursday 30 September 2021 (30/09/2021)
1.0675
1.0709
1.0682
Wednesday 29 September 2021 (29/09/2021)
1.0704
1.0677
1.0688
Tuesday 28 September 2021 (28/09/2021)
1.0724
1.0700
1.0718
Monday 27 September 2021 (27/09/2021)
1.0698
1.0725
1.0702
Sunday 26 September 2021 (26/09/2021)
1.0688
1.0697
1.0684
Saturday 25 September 2021 (25/09/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 24 September 2021 (24/09/2021)
1.0653
1.0743
1.0694
Thursday 23 September 2021 (23/09/2021)
1.0591
1.0648
1.0652
Wednesday 22 September 2021 (22/09/2021)
1.0553
1.0586
1.0577
Tuesday 21 September 2021 (21/09/2021)
1.0559
1.0555
1.0560
Monday 20 September 2021 (20/09/2021)
1.0571
1.0561
1.0544
Sunday 19 September 2021 (19/09/2021)
1.0556
1.0570
1.0587
Saturday 18 September 2021 (18/09/2021)
1.0542
1.0556
1.0549
Friday 17 September 2021 (17/09/2021)
1.0609
1.0542
1.0632
Thursday 16 September 2021 (16/09/2021)
1.0619
1.0609
1.0620
Wednesday 15 September 2021 (15/09/2021)
1.0587
1.0625
1.0610
Tuesday 14 September 2021 (14/09/2021)
1.0609
1.0587
1.0601
Monday 13 September 2021 (13/09/2021)
1.0580
1.0610
1.0600
Sunday 12 September 2021 (12/09/2021)
1.0557
1.0579
1.0562
Saturday 11 September 2021 (11/09/2021)
1.0557
1.0557
1.0578
Friday 10 September 2021 (10/09/2021)
1.0603
1.0598
1.0613
Thursday 9 September 2021 (09/09/2021)
1.0603
1.0603
1.0585
Wednesday 8 September 2021 (08/09/2021)
1.0643
1.0604
1.0605
Tuesday 7 September 2021 (07/09/2021)
1.0707
1.0643
1.0677
Monday 6 September 2021 (06/09/2021)
1.0705
1.0706
1.0712
Sunday 5 September 2021 (05/09/2021)
1.0715
1.0703
1.0728
Saturday 4 September 2021 (04/09/2021)
1.0715
1.0715
1.0769
Friday 3 September 2021 (03/09/2021)
1.0698
1.0822
1.0803
Thursday 2 September 2021 (02/09/2021)
1.0654
1.0696
1.0666
Wednesday 1 September 2021 (01/09/2021)
1.0655
1.0655
1.0656

August

Tuesday 31 August 2021 (31/08/2021)
1.0671
1.0650
1.0653
Monday 30 August 2021 (30/08/2021)
1.0669
1.0670
1.0669
Sunday 29 August 2021 (29/08/2021)
1.0661
1.0671
1.0665
Saturday 28 August 2021 (28/08/2021)
1.0661
1.0661
1.0675
Friday 27 August 2021 (27/08/2021)
1.0671
1.0688
1.0688
Thursday 26 August 2021 (26/08/2021)
1.0747
1.0673
1.0707
Wednesday 25 August 2021 (25/08/2021)
1.0751
1.0745
1.0726
Tuesday 24 August 2021 (24/08/2021)
1.0721
1.0750
1.0740
Monday 23 August 2021 (23/08/2021)
1.0616
1.0722
1.0686
Sunday 22 August 2021 (22/08/2021)
1.0631
1.0616
1.0614
Saturday 21 August 2021 (21/08/2021)
1.0629
1.0631
1.0633
Friday 20 August 2021 (20/08/2021)
1.0636
1.0636
1.0612
Thursday 19 August 2021 (19/08/2021)
1.0753
1.0637
1.0685
Wednesday 18 August 2021 (18/08/2021)
1.0783
1.0751
1.0773
Tuesday 17 August 2021 (17/08/2021)
1.0784
1.0786
1.0795
Monday 16 August 2021 (16/08/2021)
1.0826
1.0784
1.0791
Sunday 15 August 2021 (15/08/2021)
1.0823
1.0822
1.0819
Saturday 14 August 2021 (14/08/2021)
1.0824
1.0823
1.0824
Friday 13 August 2021 (13/08/2021)
1.0844
1.0824
1.0836
Thursday 12 August 2021 (12/08/2021)
1.0846
1.0845
1.0849
Wednesday 11 August 2021 (11/08/2021)
1.0862
1.0848
1.0845
Tuesday 10 August 2021 (10/08/2021)
1.0788
1.0861
1.0829
Monday 9 August 2021 (09/08/2021)
1.0787
1.0792
1.0796
Sunday 8 August 2021 (08/08/2021)
1.0802
1.0782
1.0803
Saturday 7 August 2021 (07/08/2021)
1.0795
1.0802
1.0793
Friday 6 August 2021 (06/08/2021)
1.0805
1.0795
1.0796
Thursday 5 August 2021 (05/08/2021)
1.0773
1.0807
1.0799
Wednesday 4 August 2021 (04/08/2021)
1.0779
1.0773
1.0758
Tuesday 3 August 2021 (03/08/2021)
1.0818
1.0774
1.0794
Monday 2 August 2021 (02/08/2021)
1.0864
1.0823
1.0841
Sunday 1 August 2021 (01/08/2021)
1.0844
1.0866
1.0849

July

Saturday 31 July 2021 (31/07/2021)
1.0844
1.0844
1.0845
Friday 30 July 2021 (30/07/2021)
1.0868
1.0845
1.0883
Thursday 29 July 2021 (29/07/2021)
1.0835
1.0869
1.0865
Wednesday 28 July 2021 (28/07/2021)
1.0797
1.0836
1.0823
Tuesday 27 July 2021 (27/07/2021)
1.0824
1.0797
1.0811
Monday 26 July 2021 (26/07/2021)
1.0825
1.0829
1.0817
Sunday 25 July 2021 (25/07/2021)
1.0809
1.0822
1.0812
Saturday 24 July 2021 (24/07/2021)
1.0799
1.0809
1.0807
Friday 23 July 2021 (23/07/2021)
1.0820
1.0812
1.0834
Thursday 22 July 2021 (22/07/2021)
1.0851
1.0820
1.0819
Wednesday 21 July 2021 (21/07/2021)
1.0779
1.0853
1.0821
Tuesday 20 July 2021 (20/07/2021)
1.0696
1.0779
1.0737
Monday 19 July 2021 (19/07/2021)
1.0753
1.0697
1.0687
Sunday 18 July 2021 (18/07/2021)
1.0728
1.0748
1.0731
Saturday 17 July 2021 (17/07/2021)
1.0765
1.0728
1.0747
Friday 16 July 2021 (16/07/2021)
1.0757
1.0765
1.0770
Thursday 15 July 2021 (15/07/2021)
1.0818
1.0757
1.0799
Wednesday 14 July 2021 (14/07/2021)
1.0830
1.0817
1.0833
Tuesday 13 July 2021 (13/07/2021)
1.0852
1.0832
1.0836
Monday 12 July 2021 (12/07/2021)
1.0851
1.0852
1.0879
Sunday 11 July 2021 (11/07/2021)
1.0863
1.0848
1.0847
Saturday 10 July 2021 (10/07/2021)
1.0895
1.0863
1.0890
Friday 9 July 2021 (09/07/2021)
1.0793
1.0898
1.0838
Thursday 8 July 2021 (08/07/2021)
1.0808
1.0792
1.0779
Wednesday 7 July 2021 (07/07/2021)
1.0812
1.0807
1.0812
Tuesday 6 July 2021 (06/07/2021)
1.0897
1.0811
1.0843
Monday 5 July 2021 (05/07/2021)
1.0927
1.0894
1.0896
Sunday 4 July 2021 (04/07/2021)
1.0967
1.0926
1.0926
Saturday 3 July 2021 (03/07/2021)
1.0931
1.0967
1.0949
Friday 2 July 2021 (02/07/2021)
1.0847
1.0936
1.0995
Thursday 1 July 2021 (01/07/2021)
1.0856
1.0847
1.0855

June

Wednesday 30 June 2021 (30/06/2021)
1.0850
1.0856
1.0851
Tuesday 29 June 2021 (29/06/2021)
1.0886
1.0846
1.0866
Monday 28 June 2021 (28/06/2021)
1.0922
1.0885
1.0910
Sunday 27 June 2021 (27/06/2021)
1.0925
1.0922
1.0903
Saturday 26 June 2021 (26/06/2021)
1.0925
1.0925
1.0923
Friday 25 June 2021 (25/06/2021)
1.0897
1.0920
1.0926
Thursday 24 June 2021 (24/06/2021)
1.0940
1.0899
1.0956
Wednesday 23 June 2021 (23/06/2021)
1.0917
1.0937
1.0927
Tuesday 22 June 2021 (22/06/2021)
1.0860
1.0918
1.0887
Monday 21 June 2021 (21/06/2021)
1.0801
1.0862
1.0824
Sunday 20 June 2021 (20/06/2021)
1.0770
1.0802
1.0733
Saturday 19 June 2021 (19/06/2021)
1.0770
1.0770
1.0765
Friday 18 June 2021 (18/06/2021)
1.0867
1.0759
1.0842
Thursday 17 June 2021 (17/06/2021)
1.0884
1.0864
1.0888
Wednesday 16 June 2021 (16/06/2021)
1.0893
1.0881
1.0910
Tuesday 15 June 2021 (15/06/2021)
1.0922
1.0896
1.0893
Monday 14 June 2021 (14/06/2021)
1.0902
1.0926
1.0914
Sunday 13 June 2021 (13/06/2021)
1.0904
1.0902
1.0881
Saturday 12 June 2021 (12/06/2021)
1.0904
1.0904
1.0903
Friday 11 June 2021 (11/06/2021)
1.0945
1.0901
1.0928
Thursday 10 June 2021 (10/06/2021)
1.0934
1.0945
1.0940
Wednesday 9 June 2021 (09/06/2021)
1.0930
1.0934
1.0945
Tuesday 8 June 2021 (08/06/2021)
1.0944
1.0929
1.0941
Monday 7 June 2021 (07/06/2021)
1.0968
1.0944
1.0946
Sunday 6 June 2021 (06/06/2021)
1.0970
1.0962
1.0940
Saturday 5 June 2021 (05/06/2021)
1.0957
1.0970
1.0964
Friday 4 June 2021 (04/06/2021)
1.0964
1.0957
1.0964
Thursday 3 June 2021 (03/06/2021)
1.0985
1.0959
1.0973
Wednesday 2 June 2021 (02/06/2021)
1.0956
1.0985
1.0966
Tuesday 1 June 2021 (01/06/2021)
1.0952
1.0955
1.0966

May

Monday 31 May 2021 (31/05/2021)
1.0952
1.0950
1.0945
Sunday 30 May 2021 (30/05/2021)
1.0965
1.0954
1.0962
Saturday 29 May 2021 (29/05/2021)
1.0965
1.0965
1.0961
Friday 28 May 2021 (28/05/2021)
1.0967
1.0957
1.0984
Thursday 27 May 2021 (27/05/2021)
1.0925
1.0973
1.0947
Wednesday 26 May 2021 (26/05/2021)
1.0987
1.0924
1.0946
Tuesday 25 May 2021 (25/05/2021)
1.1023
1.0987
1.1010
Monday 24 May 2021 (24/05/2021)
1.1031
1.1023
1.1031
Sunday 23 May 2021 (23/05/2021)
1.1021
1.1031
1.1029
Saturday 22 May 2021 (22/05/2021)
1.1021
1.1021
1.1030
Friday 21 May 2021 (21/05/2021)
1.1034
1.1039
1.1049
Thursday 20 May 2021 (20/05/2021)
1.1003
1.1034
1.1017
Wednesday 19 May 2021 (19/05/2021)
1.1020
1.1003
1.1014
Tuesday 18 May 2021 (18/05/2021)
1.1068
1.1019
1.1042
Monday 17 May 2021 (17/05/2021)
1.1002
1.1068
1.1037
Sunday 16 May 2021 (16/05/2021)
1.0998
1.1003
1.0992
Saturday 15 May 2021 (15/05/2021)
1.0998
1.0998
1.0999
Friday 14 May 2021 (14/05/2021)
1.0956
1.1000
1.1002
Thursday 13 May 2021 (13/05/2021)
1.1000
1.0959
1.0981
Wednesday 12 May 2021 (12/05/2021)
1.0964
1.1000
1.0988
Tuesday 11 May 2021 (11/05/2021)
1.0963
1.0966
1.0957
Monday 10 May 2021 (10/05/2021)
1.0930
1.0966
1.0940
Sunday 9 May 2021 (09/05/2021)
1.0916
1.0931
1.0928
Saturday 8 May 2021 (08/05/2021)
1.0919
1.0916
1.0908
Friday 7 May 2021 (07/05/2021)
1.0964
1.0919
1.0960
Thursday 6 May 2021 (06/05/2021)
1.0880
1.0969
1.0941
Wednesday 5 May 2021 (05/05/2021)
1.0865
1.0878
1.0881
Tuesday 4 May 2021 (04/05/2021)
1.0827
1.0863
1.0844
Monday 3 May 2021 (03/05/2021)
1.0832
1.0823
1.0828
Sunday 2 May 2021 (02/05/2021)
1.0798
1.0834
1.0827
Saturday 1 May 2021 (01/05/2021)
1.0911
1.0798
1.0855

April

Friday 30 April 2021 (30/04/2021)
1.0796
1.0911
1.0890
Thursday 29 April 2021 (29/04/2021)
1.0765
1.0799
1.0792
Wednesday 28 April 2021 (28/04/2021)
1.0693
1.0765
1.0721
Tuesday 27 April 2021 (27/04/2021)
1.0697
1.0693
1.0685
Monday 26 April 2021 (26/04/2021)
1.0630
1.0696
1.0664
Sunday 25 April 2021 (25/04/2021)
1.0589
1.0628
1.0621
Saturday 24 April 2021 (24/04/2021)
1.0714
1.0589
1.0652
Friday 23 April 2021 (23/04/2021)
1.0633
1.0714
1.0669
Thursday 22 April 2021 (22/04/2021)
1.0625
1.0633
1.0633
Wednesday 21 April 2021 (21/04/2021)
1.0538
1.0625
1.0596
Tuesday 20 April 2021 (20/04/2021)
1.0619
1.0538
1.0590
Monday 19 April 2021 (19/04/2021)
1.0664
1.0620
1.0633
Sunday 18 April 2021 (18/04/2021)
1.0708
1.0664
1.0673
Saturday 17 April 2021 (17/04/2021)
1.0658
1.0708
1.0683
Friday 16 April 2021 (16/04/2021)
1.0636
1.0658
1.0686
Thursday 15 April 2021 (15/04/2021)
1.0674
1.0637
1.0663
Wednesday 14 April 2021 (14/04/2021)
1.0690
1.0674
1.0663
Tuesday 13 April 2021 (13/04/2021)
1.0670
1.0691
1.0667
Monday 12 April 2021 (12/04/2021)
1.0703
1.0670
1.0687
Sunday 11 April 2021 (11/04/2021)
1.0692
1.0705
1.0680
Saturday 10 April 2021 (10/04/2021)
1.0690
1.0692
1.0702
Friday 9 April 2021 (09/04/2021)
1.0664
1.0690
1.0713
Thursday 8 April 2021 (08/04/2021)
1.0628
1.0667
1.0652
Wednesday 7 April 2021 (07/04/2021)
1.0652
1.0625
1.0634
Tuesday 6 April 2021 (06/04/2021)
1.0709
1.0648
1.0685
Monday 5 April 2021 (05/04/2021)
1.0704
1.0709
1.0711
Sunday 4 April 2021 (04/04/2021)
1.0706
1.0710
1.0698
Saturday 3 April 2021 (03/04/2021)
1.0706
1.0706
1.0710
Friday 2 April 2021 (02/04/2021)
1.0718
1.0706
1.0728
Thursday 1 April 2021 (01/04/2021)
1.0701
1.0718
1.0697

March

Wednesday 31 March 2021 (31/03/2021)
1.0673
1.0706
1.0681
Tuesday 30 March 2021 (30/03/2021)
1.0707
1.0673
1.0693
Monday 29 March 2021 (29/03/2021)
1.0698
1.0707
1.0689
Sunday 28 March 2021 (28/03/2021)
1.0697
1.0698
1.0689
Saturday 27 March 2021 (27/03/2021)
1.0680
1.0697
1.0689
Friday 26 March 2021 (26/03/2021)
1.0692
1.0680
1.0769
Thursday 25 March 2021 (25/03/2021)
1.0704
1.0693
1.0704
Wednesday 24 March 2021 (24/03/2021)
1.0696
1.0703
1.0699
Tuesday 23 March 2021 (23/03/2021)
1.0702
1.0694
1.0694
Monday 22 March 2021 (22/03/2021)
1.0734
1.0702
1.0714
Sunday 21 March 2021 (21/03/2021)
1.0766
1.0736
1.0739
Saturday 20 March 2021 (20/03/2021)
1.0766
1.0766
1.0767
Friday 19 March 2021 (19/03/2021)
1.0763
1.0767
1.0818
Thursday 18 March 2021 (18/03/2021)
1.0813
1.0762
1.0788
Wednesday 17 March 2021 (17/03/2021)
1.0810
1.0813
1.0799
Tuesday 16 March 2021 (16/03/2021)
1.0780
1.0812
1.0787
Monday 15 March 2021 (15/03/2021)
1.0779
1.0780
1.0825
Sunday 14 March 2021 (14/03/2021)
1.0780
1.0780
1.0766
Saturday 13 March 2021 (13/03/2021)
1.0785
1.0780
1.0783
Friday 12 March 2021 (12/03/2021)
1.0688
1.0785
1.0738
Thursday 11 March 2021 (11/03/2021)
1.0651
1.0690
1.0664
Wednesday 10 March 2021 (10/03/2021)
1.0626
1.0650
1.0640
Tuesday 9 March 2021 (09/03/2021)
1.0664
1.0626
1.0652
Monday 8 March 2021 (08/03/2021)
1.0614
1.0662
1.0628
Sunday 7 March 2021 (07/03/2021)
1.0602
1.0613
1.0599
Saturday 6 March 2021 (06/03/2021)
1.0602
1.0602
1.0599
Friday 5 March 2021 (05/03/2021)
1.0549
1.0596
1.0590
Thursday 4 March 2021 (04/03/2021)
1.0522
1.0550
1.0553
Wednesday 3 March 2021 (03/03/2021)
1.0519
1.0522
1.0533
Tuesday 2 March 2021 (02/03/2021)
1.0500
1.0519
1.0521
Monday 1 March 2021 (01/03/2021)
1.0469
1.0503
1.0468

February

Sunday 28 February 2021 (28/02/2021)
1.0461
1.0468
1.0435
Saturday 27 February 2021 (27/02/2021)
1.0461
1.0461
1.0466
Friday 26 February 2021 (26/02/2021)
1.0534
1.0470
1.0527
Thursday 25 February 2021 (25/02/2021)
1.0540
1.0532
1.0549
Wednesday 24 February 2021 (24/02/2021)
1.0477
1.0541
1.0515
Tuesday 23 February 2021 (23/02/2021)
1.0477
1.0479
1.0482
Monday 22 February 2021 (22/02/2021)
1.0505
1.0478
1.0488
Sunday 21 February 2021 (21/02/2021)
1.0511
1.0505
1.0499
Saturday 20 February 2021 (20/02/2021)
1.0494
1.0511
1.0495
Friday 19 February 2021 (19/02/2021)
1.0459
1.0494
1.0537
Thursday 18 February 2021 (18/02/2021)
1.0457
1.0462
1.0453
Wednesday 17 February 2021 (17/02/2021)
1.0454
1.0454
1.0462
Tuesday 16 February 2021 (16/02/2021)
1.0466
1.0455
1.0461
Monday 15 February 2021 (15/02/2021)
1.0438
1.0466
1.0453
Sunday 14 February 2021 (14/02/2021)
1.0436
1.0443
1.0445
Saturday 13 February 2021 (13/02/2021)
1.0433
1.0436
1.0435
Friday 12 February 2021 (12/02/2021)
1.0425
1.0434
1.0501
Thursday 11 February 2021 (11/02/2021)
1.0447
1.0425
1.0443
Wednesday 10 February 2021 (10/02/2021)
1.0441
1.0447
1.0443
Tuesday 9 February 2021 (09/02/2021)
1.0462
1.0440
1.0429
Monday 8 February 2021 (08/02/2021)
1.0450
1.0461
1.0452
Sunday 7 February 2021 (07/02/2021)
1.0461
1.0452
1.0454
Saturday 6 February 2021 (06/02/2021)
1.0461
1.0461
1.0458
Friday 5 February 2021 (05/02/2021)
1.0424
1.0454
1.0445
Thursday 4 February 2021 (04/02/2021)
1.0420
1.0425
1.0435
Wednesday 3 February 2021 (03/02/2021)
1.0416
1.0417
1.0425
Tuesday 2 February 2021 (02/02/2021)
1.0366
1.0419
1.0391
Monday 1 February 2021 (01/02/2021)
1.0393
1.0367
1.0395

January

Sunday 31 January 2021 (31/01/2021)
1.0400
1.0390
1.0384
Saturday 30 January 2021 (30/01/2021)
1.0494
1.0400
1.0449
Friday 29 January 2021 (29/01/2021)
1.0359
1.0407
1.0423
Thursday 28 January 2021 (28/01/2021)
1.0379
1.0356
1.0365
Wednesday 27 January 2021 (27/01/2021)
1.0438
1.0380
1.0404
Tuesday 26 January 2021 (26/01/2021)
1.0420
1.0437
1.0417
Monday 25 January 2021 (25/01/2021)
1.0439
1.0421
1.0431
Sunday 24 January 2021 (24/01/2021)
1.0434
1.0438
1.0430
Saturday 23 January 2021 (23/01/2021)
1.0433
1.0480
1.0457
Friday 22 January 2021 (22/01/2021)
1.0458
1.0433
1.0465
Thursday 21 January 2021 (21/01/2021)
1.0491
1.0456
1.0486
Wednesday 20 January 2021 (20/01/2021)
1.0437
1.0495
1.0469
Tuesday 19 January 2021 (19/01/2021)
1.0437
1.0437
1.0437
Monday 18 January 2021 (18/01/2021)
1.0429
1.0437
1.0424
Sunday 17 January 2021 (17/01/2021)
1.0443
1.0431
1.0427
Saturday 16 January 2021 (16/01/2021)
1.0430
1.0443
1.0439
Friday 15 January 2021 (15/01/2021)
1.0470
1.0430
1.0602
Thursday 14 January 2021 (14/01/2021)
1.0441
1.0470
1.0492
Wednesday 13 January 2021 (13/01/2021)
1.0410
1.0442
1.0432
Tuesday 12 January 2021 (12/01/2021)
1.0415
1.0412
1.0406
Monday 11 January 2021 (11/01/2021)
1.0441
1.0414
1.0409
Sunday 10 January 2021 (10/01/2021)
1.0440
1.0437
1.0422
Saturday 9 January 2021 (09/01/2021)
1.0472
1.0440
1.0456
Friday 8 January 2021 (08/01/2021)
1.0440
1.0448
1.0463
Thursday 7 January 2021 (07/01/2021)
1.0401
1.0440
1.0410
Wednesday 6 January 2021 (06/01/2021)
1.0395
1.0402
1.0392
Tuesday 5 January 2021 (05/01/2021)
1.0331
1.0391
1.0368
Monday 4 January 2021 (04/01/2021)
1.0380
1.0331
1.0375
Sunday 3 January 2021 (03/01/2021)
1.0509
1.0380
1.0400
Saturday 2 January 2021 (02/01/2021)
1.0509
1.0509
1.0470
Friday 1 January 2021 (01/01/2021)
1.0420
1.0431
1.0460