Converting Canadian Dollars into British Pounds in 2017: The best, worst and average Exchange Rates.

Best Exchange Rate: 0.63 on 16/01/2017

Worst Exchange Rate: 0.5787 on 21/04/2017

Mid Exchange Rate: 0.608 on 03/03/2017


Today's Live Rate: 1 CAD = 0.5794 GBP

Best Retail Rate: 1 CAD = 0.5753 GBP

Indicative Bank Rate: 1 CAD = 0.5567 GBP

Get it >>

 

Historical Graph For Converting Canadian Dollars into British Pounds

Loading

Table of 1 Canadian Dollar to British Pound Exchange Rate for 2017

Date Open Close Mid Link
Friday 21 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.5793 GBP
0.5787 GBP
0.5796 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 21/04/2017
Thursday 20 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.5803 GBP
0.5794 GBP
0.5791 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 20/04/2017
Wednesday 19 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.5819 GBP
0.5802 GBP
0.5806 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 19/04/2017
Tuesday 18 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.5976 GBP
0.5820 GBP
0.5898 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 18/04/2017
Monday 17 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.5991 GBP
0.5976 GBP
0.5991 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 17/04/2017
Sunday 16 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.6002 GBP
0.5992 GBP
0.5997 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 16/04/2017
Saturday 15 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.6002 GBP
0.5992 GBP
0.5997 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 15/04/2017
Friday 14 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.6002 GBP
0.5992 GBP
0.5997 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 14/04/2017
Thursday 13 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.6019 GBP
0.6001 GBP
0.6020 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 13/04/2017
Wednesday 12 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.6009 GBP
0.6019 GBP
0.6021 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 12/04/2017
Tuesday 11 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.6044 GBP
0.6009 GBP
0.6024 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 11/04/2017
Monday 10 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.6026 GBP
0.6046 GBP
0.6029 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 10/04/2017
Sunday 9 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.5980 GBP
0.6030 GBP
0.6009 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 09/04/2017
Saturday 8 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.5980 GBP
0.6030 GBP
0.6009 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 08/04/2017
Friday 7 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.5980 GBP
0.6030 GBP
0.6009 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 07/04/2017
Thursday 6 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.5963 GBP
0.5979 GBP
0.5966 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 06/04/2017
Wednesday 5 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.5988 GBP
0.5963 GBP
0.5986 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 05/04/2017
Tuesday 4 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.5985 GBP
0.5997 GBP
0.5987 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 04/04/2017
Monday 3 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.5988 GBP
0.5984 GBP
0.5987 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 03/04/2017
Sunday 2 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.6014 GBP
0.5985 GBP
0.6003 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 02/04/2017
Saturday 1 April 2017
1 CAD =
0.6014 GBP
0.5985 GBP
0.6003 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 01/04/2017
Friday 31 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6014 GBP
0.5985 GBP
0.6003 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 31/03/2017
Thursday 30 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6038 GBP
0.6012 GBP
0.6028 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 30/03/2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6002 GBP
0.6036 GBP
0.6023 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 29/03/2017
Tuesday 28 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.5952 GBP
0.6001 GBP
0.5967 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 28/03/2017
Monday 27 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.5993 GBP
0.5952 GBP
0.5959 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 27/03/2017
Sunday 26 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.5983 GBP
0.5994 GBP
0.5987 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 26/03/2017
Saturday 25 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.5983 GBP
0.5994 GBP
0.5987 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 25/03/2017
Friday 24 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.5983 GBP
0.5994 GBP
0.5987 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 24/03/2017
Thursday 23 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6012 GBP
0.5983 GBP
0.6001 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 23/03/2017
Wednesday 22 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6002 GBP
0.6011 GBP
0.6007 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 22/03/2017
Tuesday 21 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6063 GBP
0.6002 GBP
0.6043 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 21/03/2017
Monday 20 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6053 GBP
0.6062 GBP
0.6055 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 20/03/2017
Sunday 19 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6076 GBP
0.6044 GBP
0.6072 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 19/03/2017
Saturday 18 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6076 GBP
0.6044 GBP
0.6072 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 18/03/2017
Friday 17 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6076 GBP
0.6044 GBP
0.6072 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 17/03/2017
Thursday 16 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6114 GBP
0.6075 GBP
0.6090 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 16/03/2017
Wednesday 15 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6104 GBP
0.6115 GBP
0.6093 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 15/03/2017
Tuesday 14 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6087 GBP
0.6104 GBP
0.6110 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 14/03/2017
Monday 13 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6109 GBP
0.6086 GBP
0.6089 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 13/03/2017
Sunday 12 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6087 GBP
0.6101 GBP
0.6094 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 12/03/2017
Saturday 11 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6087 GBP
0.6101 GBP
0.6094 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 11/03/2017
Friday 10 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6087 GBP
0.6101 GBP
0.6094 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 10/03/2017
Thursday 9 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6093 GBP
0.6084 GBP
0.6088 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 09/03/2017
Wednesday 8 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6113 GBP
0.6092 GBP
0.6110 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 08/03/2017
Tuesday 7 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6096 GBP
0.6111 GBP
0.6108 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 07/03/2017
Monday 6 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6080 GBP
0.6096 GBP
0.6086 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 06/03/2017
Sunday 5 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6091 GBP
0.6080 GBP
0.6084 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 05/03/2017
Saturday 4 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6091 GBP
0.6080 GBP
0.6084 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 04/03/2017
Friday 3 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6091 GBP
0.6080 GBP
0.6084 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 03/03/2017
Thursday 2 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6104 GBP
0.6088 GBP
0.6094 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 02/03/2017
Wednesday 1 March 2017
1 CAD =
0.6075 GBP
0.6103 GBP
0.6082 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 01/03/2017
Tuesday 28 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6103 GBP
0.6073 GBP
0.6082 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 28/02/2017
Monday 27 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6118 GBP
0.6099 GBP
0.6120 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 27/02/2017
Sunday 26 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6077 GBP
0.6128 GBP
0.6098 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 26/02/2017
Saturday 25 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6077 GBP
0.6128 GBP
0.6098 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 25/02/2017
Friday 24 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6077 GBP
0.6128 GBP
0.6098 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 24/02/2017
Thursday 23 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6104 GBP
0.6078 GBP
0.6097 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 23/02/2017
Wednesday 22 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6102 GBP
0.6103 GBP
0.6091 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 22/02/2017
Tuesday 21 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6122 GBP
0.6102 GBP
0.6111 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 21/02/2017
Monday 20 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6151 GBP
0.6125 GBP
0.6136 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 20/02/2017
Sunday 19 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6124 GBP
0.6156 GBP
0.6145 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 19/02/2017
Saturday 18 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6124 GBP
0.6156 GBP
0.6145 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 18/02/2017
Friday 17 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6124 GBP
0.6156 GBP
0.6145 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 17/02/2017
Thursday 16 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6134 GBP
0.6126 GBP
0.6128 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 16/02/2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6134 GBP
0.6136 GBP
0.6143 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 15/02/2017
Tuesday 14 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6109 GBP
0.6133 GBP
0.6137 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 14/02/2017
Monday 13 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6117 GBP
0.6108 GBP
0.6109 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 13/02/2017
Sunday 12 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6089 GBP
0.6116 GBP
0.6113 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 12/02/2017
Saturday 11 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6089 GBP
0.6116 GBP
0.6113 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 11/02/2017
Friday 10 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6089 GBP
0.6116 GBP
0.6113 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 10/02/2017
Thursday 9 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6065 GBP
0.6087 GBP
0.6077 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 09/02/2017
Wednesday 8 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6064 GBP
0.6067 GBP
0.6074 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 08/02/2017
Tuesday 7 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6126 GBP
0.6062 GBP
0.6107 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 07/02/2017
Monday 6 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6144 GBP
0.6131 GBP
0.6141 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 06/02/2017
Sunday 5 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6129 GBP
0.6152 GBP
0.6138 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 05/02/2017
Saturday 4 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6129 GBP
0.6152 GBP
0.6138 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 04/02/2017
Friday 3 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6129 GBP
0.6152 GBP
0.6138 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 03/02/2017
Thursday 2 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6054 GBP
0.6128 GBP
0.6095 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 02/02/2017
Wednesday 1 February 2017
1 CAD =
0.6100 GBP
0.6055 GBP
0.6068 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 01/02/2017
Tuesday 31 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6107 GBP
0.6101 GBP
0.6117 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 31/01/2017
Monday 30 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6047 GBP
0.6106 GBP
0.6082 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 30/01/2017
Sunday 29 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6064 GBP
0.6060 GBP
0.6065 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 29/01/2017
Saturday 28 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6064 GBP
0.6060 GBP
0.6065 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 28/01/2017
Friday 27 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6064 GBP
0.6060 GBP
0.6065 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 27/01/2017
Thursday 26 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6057 GBP
0.6064 GBP
0.6063 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 26/01/2017
Wednesday 25 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6071 GBP
0.6056 GBP
0.6068 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 25/01/2017
Tuesday 24 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6026 GBP
0.6071 GBP
0.6065 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 24/01/2017
Monday 23 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6063 GBP
0.6027 GBP
0.6045 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 23/01/2017
Sunday 22 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6086 GBP
0.6070 GBP
0.6080 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 22/01/2017
Saturday 21 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6086 GBP
0.6070 GBP
0.6080 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 21/01/2017
Friday 20 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6086 GBP
0.6070 GBP
0.6080 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 20/01/2017
Thursday 19 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6145 GBP
0.6084 GBP
0.6114 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 19/01/2017
Wednesday 18 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6180 GBP
0.6146 GBP
0.6170 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 18/01/2017
Tuesday 17 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6303 GBP
0.6177 GBP
0.6250 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 17/01/2017
Monday 16 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6349 GBP
0.6300 GBP
0.6316 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 16/01/2017
Sunday 15 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6256 GBP
0.6258 GBP
0.6248 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 15/01/2017
Saturday 14 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6256 GBP
0.6258 GBP
0.6248 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 14/01/2017
Friday 13 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6256 GBP
0.6258 GBP
0.6248 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 13/01/2017
Thursday 12 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6216 GBP
0.6255 GBP
0.6243 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 12/01/2017
Wednesday 11 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6207 GBP
0.6215 GBP
0.6232 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 11/01/2017
Tuesday 10 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6221 GBP
0.6208 GBP
0.6230 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 10/01/2017
Monday 9 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6159 GBP
0.6220 GBP
0.6189 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 09/01/2017
Sunday 8 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6090 GBP
0.6151 GBP
0.6122 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 08/01/2017
Saturday 7 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6090 GBP
0.6151 GBP
0.6122 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 07/01/2017
Friday 6 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6090 GBP
0.6151 GBP
0.6122 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 06/01/2017
Thursday 5 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6103 GBP
0.6089 GBP
0.6107 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 05/01/2017
Wednesday 4 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6086 GBP
0.6102 GBP
0.6104 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 04/01/2017
Tuesday 3 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6064 GBP
0.6086 GBP
0.6069 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 03/01/2017
Monday 2 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6030 GBP
0.6062 GBP
0.6046 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 02/01/2017
Sunday 1 January 2017
1 CAD =
0.6040 GBP
0.6034 GBP
0.6034 GBP
Canadian Dollars to British Pounds rate for 01/01/2017

Latest Canadian Dollar News and Forecasts from Pound Sterling Live

GBP/CAD Could Extend Gains in Coming Week

The Pound to Canadian Dollar (Loonie) rose more than any other G10 Sterling pair last...

Canadian Dollar: Better Times Ahead

"We think that the downward correction will not last long and may represent buying opportunities...

Pound Adrift Against Canadian Dollar - Inflation Data is Key Event thi…

The Pound to Canadian Dollar pair has been moving roughly sideways since it peaked in...

GBP/CAD Weakening After Bank of Canada Revises Up Growth Forecasts

The Pound to Canadian Dollar pair fell on Wednesday after the Bank of Canada (BOC)...

Publications and News From the Bank of Canada

Embrace automation and manage its side effects, says Senior Deputy Gov…

Automation, artificial intelligence and other innovations will benefit the Canadian economy by boosting productivity and living standards, but they could also have less desirable side effects on the labour market...

Blame It on the Machines?

Senior Deputy Governor Carolyn A. Wilkins discusses how automation could affect productivity and the Bank’s monetary policy.

Monetary Policy Report Press Conference Opening Statement

Senior Deputy Governor Carolyn A. Wilkins discusses key issues involved in the Governing Council’s deliberations about the policy rate decision and the MPR.

Today's Official Exchange Rates from the Bank of Canada