Converting Canadian Dollars into Belize Dollars in 2013: The High, Low and Mid Exchange Rates.

High Exchange Rate: 2.0129 on 13/02/2013

Low Exchange Rate: 1.036 on 26/09/2013

Mid Exchange Rate: 1.9214 on 17/10/2013


Today's Live Rate: 1 CAD = 1.5890 BZD

Bank Rate: 1 CAD = 1.5267 BZD

Best CAD/BZD Rate: 1 CAD = 1.5779 BZD


Loading
Date Open Close Mid

December

Tuesday 31 December 2013 (31/12/2013)
1.8771
1.8805
1.8773
Monday 30 December 2013 (30/12/2013)
1.8463
1.8776
1.8610
Friday 27 December 2013 (27/12/2013)
1.8765
1.8467
1.8655
Thursday 26 December 2013 (26/12/2013)
1.8787
1.8766
1.8773
Wednesday 25 December 2013 (25/12/2013)
1.8783
1.8787
1.8815
Tuesday 24 December 2013 (24/12/2013)
1.8629
1.8772
1.8705
Monday 23 December 2013 (23/12/2013)
1.8773
1.8629
1.8716
Friday 20 December 2013 (20/12/2013)
1.8730
1.8758
1.8703
Thursday 19 December 2013 (19/12/2013)
1.8676
1.8727
1.8670
Wednesday 18 December 2013 (18/12/2013)
1.8824
1.8666
1.8789
Tuesday 17 December 2013 (17/12/2013)
1.8865
1.8825
1.8852
Monday 16 December 2013 (16/12/2013)
1.8851
1.8863
1.8859
Friday 13 December 2013 (13/12/2013)
1.8772
1.8849
1.8801
Thursday 12 December 2013 (12/12/2013)
1.8852
1.8771
1.8798
Wednesday 11 December 2013 (11/12/2013)
1.8648
1.8857
1.8730
Tuesday 10 December 2013 (10/12/2013)
1.8780
1.8647
1.8702
Monday 9 December 2013 (09/12/2013)
1.8770
1.8783
1.8759
Friday 6 December 2013 (06/12/2013)
1.8580
1.8554
1.8676
Thursday 5 December 2013 (05/12/2013)
1.8703
1.8572
1.8645
Wednesday 4 December 2013 (04/12/2013)
1.8562
1.8698
1.8602
Tuesday 3 December 2013 (03/12/2013)
1.8766
1.8566
1.8669
Monday 2 December 2013 (02/12/2013)
1.8797
1.8770
1.8783

November

Friday 29 November 2013 (29/11/2013)
1.8860
1.8805
1.8853
Thursday 28 November 2013 (28/11/2013)
1.8848
1.8860
1.8846
Wednesday 27 November 2013 (27/11/2013)
1.8966
1.8846
1.8896
Tuesday 26 November 2013 (26/11/2013)
1.8933
1.8967
1.8955
Monday 25 November 2013 (25/11/2013)
1.8790
1.8934
1.8800
Friday 22 November 2013 (22/11/2013)
1.8979
1.8785
1.8858
Thursday 21 November 2013 (21/11/2013)
1.9119
1.8979
1.9030
Wednesday 20 November 2013 (20/11/2013)
1.8911
1.9115
1.9037
Tuesday 19 November 2013 (19/11/2013)
1.8954
1.8911
1.8938
Monday 18 November 2013 (18/11/2013)
1.9135
1.8951
1.9052
Friday 15 November 2013 (15/11/2013)
1.9080
1.9118
1.9077
Thursday 14 November 2013 (14/11/2013)
1.9092
1.9079
1.9052
Wednesday 13 November 2013 (13/11/2013)
1.9036
1.9093
1.9065
Tuesday 12 November 2013 (12/11/2013)
1.8899
1.9033
1.8965
Monday 11 November 2013 (11/11/2013)
1.9053
1.8898
1.8980
Friday 8 November 2013 (08/11/2013)
1.9094
1.9057
1.9063
Thursday 7 November 2013 (07/11/2013)
1.9169
1.9092
1.9133
Wednesday 6 November 2013 (06/11/2013)
1.9103
1.9172
1.9122
Tuesday 5 November 2013 (05/11/2013)
1.8978
1.9103
1.9029
Monday 4 November 2013 (04/11/2013)
1.8977
1.8976
1.8968
Friday 1 November 2013 (01/11/2013)
1.8953
1.8975
1.9009

October

Thursday 31 October 2013 (31/10/2013)
1.8874
1.8948
1.8924
Wednesday 30 October 2013 (30/10/2013)
1.9074
1.8874
1.8977
Tuesday 29 October 2013 (29/10/2013)
1.8950
1.9079
1.9016
Monday 28 October 2013 (28/10/2013)
1.8923
1.8950
1.8923
Friday 25 October 2013 (25/10/2013)
1.8970
1.8938
1.8912
Thursday 24 October 2013 (24/10/2013)
1.9044
1.8972
1.8999
Wednesday 23 October 2013 (23/10/2013)
1.9250
1.9045
1.9166
Tuesday 22 October 2013 (22/10/2013)
1.9189
1.9250
1.9224
Monday 21 October 2013 (21/10/2013)
1.9214
1.9188
1.9204
Friday 18 October 2013 (18/10/2013)
1.9214
1.9223
1.9194
Thursday 17 October 2013 (17/10/2013)
1.9149
1.9214
1.9178
Wednesday 16 October 2013 (16/10/2013)
1.9050
1.9143
1.9060
Tuesday 15 October 2013 (15/10/2013)
1.9096
1.9043
1.9065
Monday 14 October 2013 (14/10/2013)
1.9065
1.9099
1.9109
Friday 11 October 2013 (11/10/2013)
1.9012
1.9099
1.9043
Thursday 10 October 2013 (10/10/2013)
1.9022
1.9012
1.9018
Wednesday 9 October 2013 (09/10/2013)
1.9067
1.9024
1.9066
Tuesday 8 October 2013 (08/10/2013)
1.9172
1.9068
1.9154
Monday 7 October 2013 (07/10/2013)
1.9189
1.9175
1.9173
Friday 4 October 2013 (04/10/2013)
1.9134
1.9213
1.9180
Thursday 3 October 2013 (03/10/2013)
1.9130
1.9137
1.9148
Wednesday 2 October 2013 (02/10/2013)
1.9154
1.9139
1.9117
Tuesday 1 October 2013 (01/10/2013)
1.9178
1.9157
1.9166

September

Monday 30 September 2013 (30/09/2013)
1.9184
1.9181
1.9203
Friday 27 September 2013 (27/09/2013)
1.0361
1.9187
1.4770
Thursday 26 September 2013 (26/09/2013)
1.9174
1.0361
1.4755
Wednesday 25 September 2013 (25/09/2013)
1.9196
1.9171
1.9177
Tuesday 24 September 2013 (24/09/2013)
1.9226
1.9192
1.9243
Monday 23 September 2013 (23/09/2013)
1.9182
1.9230
1.9195
Friday 20 September 2013 (20/09/2013)
1.9264
1.9203
1.9227
Thursday 19 September 2013 (19/09/2013)
1.9345
1.9262
1.9340
Wednesday 18 September 2013 (18/09/2013)
1.9208
1.9347
1.9261
Tuesday 17 September 2013 (17/09/2013)
1.9154
1.9209
1.9180
Monday 16 September 2013 (16/09/2013)
1.9087
1.9154
1.9165
Friday 13 September 2013 (13/09/2013)
1.9152
1.9102
1.9122
Thursday 12 September 2013 (12/09/2013)
1.9160
1.9152
1.9160
Wednesday 11 September 2013 (11/09/2013)
1.9103
1.9162
1.9111
Tuesday 10 September 2013 (10/09/2013)
1.9069
1.9101
1.9122
Monday 9 September 2013 (09/09/2013)
1.8999
1.9064
1.9033
Friday 6 September 2013 (06/09/2013)
1.8818
1.8997
1.8946
Thursday 5 September 2013 (05/09/2013)
1.8838
1.8820
1.8814
Wednesday 4 September 2013 (04/09/2013)
1.8780
1.8837
1.8814
Tuesday 3 September 2013 (03/09/2013)
1.8749
1.8779
1.8751
Monday 2 September 2013 (02/09/2013)
1.8726
1.8759
1.8744

August

Friday 30 August 2013 (30/08/2013)
1.8768
1.8750
1.8783
Thursday 29 August 2013 (29/08/2013)
1.8856
1.8769
1.8819
Wednesday 28 August 2013 (28/08/2013)
1.8871
1.8854
1.8869
Tuesday 27 August 2013 (27/08/2013)
1.8832
1.8872
1.8810
Monday 26 August 2013 (26/08/2013)
1.8824
1.8833
1.8809
Friday 23 August 2013 (23/08/2013)
1.8796
1.8841
1.8746
Thursday 22 August 2013 (22/08/2013)
1.8903
1.8802
1.8875
Wednesday 21 August 2013 (21/08/2013)
1.9030
1.8894
1.8954
Tuesday 20 August 2013 (20/08/2013)
1.9116
1.9027
1.9064
Monday 19 August 2013 (19/08/2013)
1.9115
1.9118
1.9137
Friday 16 August 2013 (16/08/2013)
1.9183
1.9122
1.9143
Thursday 15 August 2013 (15/08/2013)
1.9121
1.9184
1.9157
Wednesday 14 August 2013 (14/08/2013)
1.9115
1.9117
1.9130
Tuesday 13 August 2013 (13/08/2013)
1.9186
1.9117
1.9120
Monday 12 August 2013 (12/08/2013)
1.9407
1.9184
1.9300
Friday 9 August 2013 (09/08/2013)
1.9335
1.9226
1.9279
Thursday 8 August 2013 (08/08/2013)
1.9169
1.9333
1.9263
Wednesday 7 August 2013 (07/08/2013)
1.9247
1.9169
1.9225
Tuesday 6 August 2013 (06/08/2013)
1.9087
1.9254
1.9172
Monday 5 August 2013 (05/08/2013)
1.9213
1.9087
1.9136
Friday 2 August 2013 (02/08/2013)
1.9303
1.9220
1.9257
Thursday 1 August 2013 (01/08/2013)
1.9435
1.9302
1.9364

July

Wednesday 31 July 2013 (31/07/2013)
1.9381
1.9439
1.9394
Tuesday 30 July 2013 (30/07/2013)
1.9262
1.9387
1.9293
Monday 29 July 2013 (29/07/2013)
1.9227
1.9270
1.9253
Friday 26 July 2013 (26/07/2013)
1.9233
1.9233
1.9222
Thursday 25 July 2013 (25/07/2013)
1.9171
1.9229
1.9242
Wednesday 24 July 2013 (24/07/2013)
1.9236
1.9173
1.9194
Tuesday 23 July 2013 (23/07/2013)
1.9132
1.9237
1.9164
Monday 22 July 2013 (22/07/2013)
1.9075
1.9126
1.9092
Friday 19 July 2013 (19/07/2013)
1.9058
1.9058
1.9152
Thursday 18 July 2013 (18/07/2013)
1.9387
1.9056
1.9174
Wednesday 17 July 2013 (17/07/2013)
1.9068
1.9386
1.9186
Tuesday 16 July 2013 (16/07/2013)
1.8962
1.9065
1.9011
Monday 15 July 2013 (15/07/2013)
1.9021
1.8964
1.9009
Friday 12 July 2013 (12/07/2013)
1.9463
1.9024
1.9249
Thursday 11 July 2013 (11/07/2013)
1.8892
1.9474
1.9204
Wednesday 10 July 2013 (10/07/2013)
1.8739
1.8885
1.8807
Tuesday 9 July 2013 (09/07/2013)
1.8729
1.8739
1.8746
Monday 8 July 2013 (08/07/2013)
1.8701
1.8729
1.8702
Friday 5 July 2013 (05/07/2013)
1.9037
1.8695
1.8881
Thursday 4 July 2013 (04/07/2013)
1.8820
1.9039
1.8947
Wednesday 3 July 2013 (03/07/2013)
1.8751
1.8815
1.8762
Tuesday 2 July 2013 (02/07/2013)
1.8840
1.8752
1.8760
Monday 1 July 2013 (01/07/2013)
1.9164
1.8840
1.8995

June

Friday 28 June 2013 (28/06/2013)
1.8873
1.9173
1.9049
Thursday 27 June 2013 (27/06/2013)
1.8885
1.8873
1.8887
Wednesday 26 June 2013 (26/06/2013)
1.8800
1.8884
1.8834
Tuesday 25 June 2013 (25/06/2013)
1.8842
1.8802
1.8830
Monday 24 June 2013 (24/06/2013)
1.8864
1.8845
1.8817
Friday 21 June 2013 (21/06/2013)
1.9036
1.8912
1.8963
Thursday 20 June 2013 (20/06/2013)
1.9244
1.9037
1.9119
Wednesday 19 June 2013 (19/06/2013)
1.9364
1.9243
1.9306
Tuesday 18 June 2013 (18/06/2013)
1.9412
1.9364
1.9401
Monday 17 June 2013 (17/06/2013)
1.9399
1.9415
1.9460
Friday 14 June 2013 (14/06/2013)
1.9460
1.9440
1.9446
Thursday 13 June 2013 (13/06/2013)
1.9359
1.9470
1.9437
Wednesday 12 June 2013 (12/06/2013)
1.9799
1.9357
1.9597
Tuesday 11 June 2013 (11/06/2013)
1.9397
1.9798
1.9586
Monday 10 June 2013 (10/06/2013)
1.9401
1.9398
1.9403
Friday 7 June 2013 (07/06/2013)
1.9265
1.9380
1.9311
Thursday 6 June 2013 (06/06/2013)
1.9112
1.9265
1.9214
Wednesday 5 June 2013 (05/06/2013)
1.9119
1.9111
1.9086
Tuesday 4 June 2013 (04/06/2013)
1.9237
1.9121
1.9163
Monday 3 June 2013 (03/06/2013)
1.9046
1.9234
1.9134

May

Friday 31 May 2013 (31/05/2013)
1.9198
1.9055
1.9112
Thursday 30 May 2013 (30/05/2013)
1.9099
1.9197
1.9126
Wednesday 29 May 2013 (29/05/2013)
1.9010
1.9099
1.9021
Tuesday 28 May 2013 (28/05/2013)
1.9121
1.9013
1.9071
Monday 27 May 2013 (27/05/2013)
1.9184
1.9119
1.9139
Friday 24 May 2013 (24/05/2013)
1.9185
1.9162
1.9128
Thursday 23 May 2013 (23/05/2013)
1.9070
1.9188
1.9123
Wednesday 22 May 2013 (22/05/2013)
1.9255
1.9071
1.9174
Tuesday 21 May 2013 (21/05/2013)
1.9305
1.9254
1.9259
Monday 20 May 2013 (20/05/2013)
1.9197
1.9311
1.9257
Friday 17 May 2013 (17/05/2013)
1.9394
1.9245
1.9273
Thursday 16 May 2013 (16/05/2013)
1.9465
1.9445
1.9454
Wednesday 15 May 2013 (15/05/2013)
1.9444
1.9464
1.9409
Tuesday 14 May 2013 (14/05/2013)
1.9562
1.9444
1.9502
Monday 13 May 2013 (13/05/2013)
1.9547
1.9561
1.9546
Friday 10 May 2013 (10/05/2013)
1.9637
1.9573
1.9566
Thursday 9 May 2013 (09/05/2013)
1.9718
1.9633
1.9658
Wednesday 8 May 2013 (08/05/2013)
1.9686
1.9719
1.9699
Tuesday 7 May 2013 (07/05/2013)
1.9646
1.9688
1.9653
Monday 6 May 2013 (06/05/2013)
1.9643
1.9649
1.9614
Friday 3 May 2013 (03/05/2013)
1.9567
1.9615
1.9586
Thursday 2 May 2013 (02/05/2013)
1.9610
1.9566
1.9829
Wednesday 1 May 2013 (01/05/2013)
1.9630
1.9648
1.9629

April

Tuesday 30 April 2013 (30/04/2013)
1.9552
1.9619
1.9589
Monday 29 April 2013 (29/04/2013)
1.9442
1.9546
1.9510
Friday 26 April 2013 (26/04/2013)
1.9386
1.9460
1.9383
Thursday 25 April 2013 (25/04/2013)
1.9676
1.9386
1.9605
Wednesday 24 April 2013 (24/04/2013)
1.9274
1.9676
1.9454
Tuesday 23 April 2013 (23/04/2013)
1.9266
1.9276
1.9275
Monday 22 April 2013 (22/04/2013)
1.9277
1.9268
1.9270
Friday 19 April 2013 (19/04/2013)
1.9271
1.9262
1.9270
Thursday 18 April 2013 (18/04/2013)
1.9266
1.9266
1.9295
Wednesday 17 April 2013 (17/04/2013)
1.9376
1.9266
1.9312
Tuesday 16 April 2013 (16/04/2013)
1.9287
1.9374
1.9338
Monday 15 April 2013 (15/04/2013)
1.9493
1.9272
1.9408
Friday 12 April 2013 (12/04/2013)
1.9566
1.9511
1.9540
Thursday 11 April 2013 (11/04/2013)
1.9478
1.9569
1.9541
Wednesday 10 April 2013 (10/04/2013)
1.9454
1.9478
1.9473
Tuesday 9 April 2013 (09/04/2013)
1.9436
1.9452
1.9453
Monday 8 April 2013 (08/04/2013)
1.9422
1.9440
1.9423
Friday 5 April 2013 (05/04/2013)
1.9522
1.9442
1.9443
Thursday 4 April 2013 (04/04/2013)
1.9487
1.9522
1.9547
Wednesday 3 April 2013 (03/04/2013)
1.9287
1.9495
1.9394
Tuesday 2 April 2013 (02/04/2013)
1.9397
1.9287
1.9342
Monday 1 April 2013 (01/04/2013)
1.9424
1.9399
1.9410

March

Friday 29 March 2013 (29/03/2013)
1.9453
1.9401
1.9444
Thursday 28 March 2013 (28/03/2013)
1.9452
1.9450
1.9460
Wednesday 27 March 2013 (27/03/2013)
1.9453
1.9448
1.9448
Tuesday 26 March 2013 (26/03/2013)
1.9750
1.9452
1.9596
Monday 25 March 2013 (25/03/2013)
1.9320
1.9755
1.9547
Friday 22 March 2013 (22/03/2013)
1.9295
1.9324
1.9300
Thursday 21 March 2013 (21/03/2013)
1.9276
1.9295
1.9287
Wednesday 20 March 2013 (20/03/2013)
1.9635
1.9275
1.9468
Tuesday 19 March 2013 (19/03/2013)
1.9353
1.9627
1.9477
Monday 18 March 2013 (18/03/2013)
1.9333
1.9349
1.9319
Friday 15 March 2013 (15/03/2013)
1.9338
1.9386
1.9385
Thursday 14 March 2013 (14/03/2013)
1.9234
1.9337
1.9296
Wednesday 13 March 2013 (13/03/2013)
1.9660
1.9233
1.9453
Tuesday 12 March 2013 (12/03/2013)
1.9247
1.9660
1.9470
Monday 11 March 2013 (11/03/2013)
1.9223
1.9249
1.9231
Friday 8 March 2013 (08/03/2013)
1.9291
1.9220
1.9294
Thursday 7 March 2013 (07/03/2013)
1.9256
1.9292
1.9268
Wednesday 6 March 2013 (06/03/2013)
1.9230
1.9267
1.9227
Tuesday 5 March 2013 (05/03/2013)
1.9252
1.9229
1.9252
Monday 4 March 2013 (04/03/2013)
1.9635
1.9248
1.9411
Friday 1 March 2013 (01/03/2013)
1.9578
1.9641
1.9596

February

Thursday 28 February 2013 (28/02/2013)
1.9732
1.9580
1.9664
Wednesday 27 February 2013 (27/02/2013)
1.9662
1.9731
1.9648
Tuesday 26 February 2013 (26/02/2013)
1.9298
1.9664
1.9476
Monday 25 February 2013 (25/02/2013)
1.9371
1.9297
1.9307
Friday 22 February 2013 (22/02/2013)
1.9805
1.9399
1.9529
Thursday 21 February 2013 (21/02/2013)
1.9449
1.9804
1.9623
Wednesday 20 February 2013 (20/02/2013)
1.9552
1.9449
1.9514
Tuesday 19 February 2013 (19/02/2013)
1.9562
1.9552
1.9530
Monday 18 February 2013 (18/02/2013)
1.9628
1.9563
1.9616
Friday 15 February 2013 (15/02/2013)
1.9752
1.9647
1.9681
Thursday 14 February 2013 (14/02/2013)
2.0130
1.9753
1.9942
Wednesday 13 February 2013 (13/02/2013)
2.0130
2.0130
2.0123
Tuesday 12 February 2013 (12/02/2013)
2.0073
2.0129
2.0065
Monday 11 February 2013 (11/02/2013)
2.0108
2.0077
2.0078
Friday 8 February 2013 (08/02/2013)
1.9813
2.0127
1.9968
Thursday 7 February 2013 (07/02/2013)
1.9857
1.9811
2.0029
Wednesday 6 February 2013 (06/02/2013)
1.9861
1.9856
1.9835
Tuesday 5 February 2013 (05/02/2013)
1.9796
1.9863
1.9791
Monday 4 February 2013 (04/02/2013)
1.9854
1.9798
1.9826
Friday 1 February 2013 (01/02/2013)
1.9826
1.9855
1.9828

January

Thursday 31 January 2013 (31/01/2013)
1.9744
1.9827
1.9767
Wednesday 30 January 2013 (30/01/2013)
1.9755
1.9748
1.9727
Tuesday 29 January 2013 (29/01/2013)
1.9647
1.9753
1.9671
Monday 28 January 2013 (28/01/2013)
1.9644
1.9648
1.9627
Friday 25 January 2013 (25/01/2013)
1.9717
1.9656
1.9666
Thursday 24 January 2013 (24/01/2013)
1.9786
1.9718
1.9754
Wednesday 23 January 2013 (23/01/2013)
1.9919
1.9786
1.9889
Tuesday 22 January 2013 (22/01/2013)
1.9913
1.9920
1.9907
Monday 21 January 2013 (21/01/2013)
1.9964
1.9913
1.9901
Friday 18 January 2013 (18/01/2013)
2.0059
1.9950
1.9971
Thursday 17 January 2013 (17/01/2013)
2.0052
2.0061
2.0035
Wednesday 16 January 2013 (16/01/2013)
2.0090
2.0051
2.0068
Tuesday 15 January 2013 (15/01/2013)
2.0100
2.0093
2.0081
Monday 14 January 2013 (14/01/2013)
2.0089
2.0094
2.0078
Friday 11 January 2013 (11/01/2013)
2.0109
2.0073
2.0116
Thursday 10 January 2013 (10/01/2013)
2.0019
2.0105
2.0060
Wednesday 9 January 2013 (09/01/2013)
2.0043
2.0022
2.0036
Tuesday 8 January 2013 (08/01/2013)
2.0055
2.0043
2.0038
Monday 7 January 2013 (07/01/2013)
2.0033
2.0056
2.0038
Friday 4 January 2013 (04/01/2013)
2.0018
2.0022
2.0024
Thursday 3 January 2013 (03/01/2013)
2.0074
2.0017
2.0032
Wednesday 2 January 2013 (02/01/2013)
1.9902
2.0072
2.0032
Tuesday 1 January 2013 (01/01/2013)
1.9921
1.9891
1.9902