Converting Canadian Dollars into Bahamian Dollars in 2021: The High, Low and Mid Exchange Rates.

High Exchange Rate: 0.8283 on 21/05/2021

Low Exchange Rate: 0 on 08/12/2021

Mid Exchange Rate: 0.788 on 23/02/2021


Today's Live Rate: 1 CAD = 0.7884 BSD

Bank Rate: 1 CAD = 0.7575 BSD

Best CAD/BSD Rate: 1 CAD = 0.7829 BSD


Loading
Date Open Close Mid

December

Tuesday 7 December 2021 (07/12/2021)
0.7797
0.7861
0.7836
Monday 6 December 2021 (06/12/2021)
0.7766
0.7796
0.7787
Sunday 5 December 2021 (05/12/2021)
0.7762
0.7762
0.7750
Saturday 4 December 2021 (04/12/2021)
0.7762
0.7762
0.7750
Friday 3 December 2021 (03/12/2021)
0.7777
0.7730
0.7817
Thursday 2 December 2021 (02/12/2021)
0.7764
0.7769
0.7765
Wednesday 1 December 2021 (01/12/2021)
0.7798
0.7781
0.7796

November

Tuesday 30 November 2021 (30/11/2021)
0.7809
0.7804
0.7786
Monday 29 November 2021 (29/11/2021)
0.7803
0.7822
0.7808
Sunday 28 November 2021 (28/11/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 27 November 2021 (27/11/2021)
0.7844
0.7790
0.7815
Friday 26 November 2021 (26/11/2021)
0.7844
0.7790
0.7815
Thursday 25 November 2021 (25/11/2021)
0.7861
0.7853
0.7869
Wednesday 24 November 2021 (24/11/2021)
0.7847
0.7874
0.7864
Tuesday 23 November 2021 (23/11/2021)
0.7853
0.7829
0.7843
Monday 22 November 2021 (22/11/2021)
0.7866
0.7855
0.7868
Sunday 21 November 2021 (21/11/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 20 November 2021 (20/11/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 19 November 2021 (19/11/2021)
0.7872
0.7873
0.7922
Thursday 18 November 2021 (18/11/2021)
0.7882
0.7882
0.7889
Wednesday 17 November 2021 (17/11/2021)
0.7927
0.7881
0.7903
Tuesday 16 November 2021 (16/11/2021)
0.7965
0.7923
0.7945
Monday 15 November 2021 (15/11/2021)
0.7928
0.7959
0.7947
Sunday 14 November 2021 (14/11/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 13 November 2021 (13/11/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 12 November 2021 (12/11/2021)
0.7913
0.8001
0.7951
Thursday 11 November 2021 (11/11/2021)
0.8003
0.7919
0.7956
Wednesday 10 November 2021 (10/11/2021)
0.7980
0.8016
0.8006
Tuesday 9 November 2021 (09/11/2021)
0.7977
0.7998
0.7984
Monday 8 November 2021 (08/11/2021)
0.7959
0.7960
0.7959
Sunday 7 November 2021 (07/11/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 6 November 2021 (06/11/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 5 November 2021 (05/11/2021)
0.7973
0.7953
0.8010
Thursday 4 November 2021 (04/11/2021)
0.8007
0.8023
0.8026
Wednesday 3 November 2021 (03/11/2021)
0.8034
0.8009
0.8014
Tuesday 2 November 2021 (02/11/2021)
0.8012
0.8035
0.8022
Monday 1 November 2021 (01/11/2021)
0.8094
0.8042
0.8104

October

Sunday 31 October 2021 (31/10/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 30 October 2021 (30/10/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 29 October 2021 (29/10/2021)
0.7996
0.8135
0.8090
Thursday 28 October 2021 (28/10/2021)
0.8035
0.8027
0.8037
Wednesday 27 October 2021 (27/10/2021)
0.8037
0.8023
0.8044
Tuesday 26 October 2021 (26/10/2021)
0.8042
0.8057
0.8046
Monday 25 October 2021 (25/10/2021)
0.8037
0.8035
0.8037
Sunday 24 October 2021 (24/10/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 23 October 2021 (23/10/2021)
0.8060
0.8036
0.8066
Friday 22 October 2021 (22/10/2021)
0.8044
0.8099
0.8088
Thursday 21 October 2021 (21/10/2021)
0.8053
0.8046
0.8057
Wednesday 20 October 2021 (20/10/2021)
0.8065
0.8028
0.8057
Tuesday 19 October 2021 (19/10/2021)
0.8020
0.8064
0.8037
Monday 18 October 2021 (18/10/2021)
0.8041
0.8028
0.8045
Sunday 17 October 2021 (17/10/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 16 October 2021 (16/10/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 15 October 2021 (15/10/2021)
0.8050
0.8047
0.8045
Thursday 14 October 2021 (14/10/2021)
0.7965
0.8060
0.8017
Wednesday 13 October 2021 (13/10/2021)
0.7987
0.7968
0.7979
Tuesday 12 October 2021 (12/10/2021)
0.7971
0.7987
0.7984
Monday 11 October 2021 (11/10/2021)
0.7968
0.7990
0.7978
Sunday 10 October 2021 (10/10/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 9 October 2021 (09/10/2021)
0.7979
0.7971
0.7977
Friday 8 October 2021 (08/10/2021)
0.7924
0.7982
0.7974
Thursday 7 October 2021 (07/10/2021)
0.7885
0.7910
0.7897
Wednesday 6 October 2021 (06/10/2021)
0.7899
0.7882
0.7893
Tuesday 5 October 2021 (05/10/2021)
0.7894
0.7899
0.7898
Monday 4 October 2021 (04/10/2021)
0.7852
0.7885
0.7873
Sunday 3 October 2021 (03/10/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 2 October 2021 (02/10/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 1 October 2021 (01/10/2021)
0.7832
0.7835
0.7829

September

Thursday 30 September 2021 (30/09/2021)
0.7840
0.7817
0.7821
Wednesday 29 September 2021 (29/09/2021)
0.7837
0.7837
0.7841
Tuesday 28 September 2021 (28/09/2021)
0.7883
0.7878
0.7886
Monday 27 September 2021 (27/09/2021)
0.7870
0.7874
0.7868
Sunday 26 September 2021 (26/09/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 25 September 2021 (25/09/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 24 September 2021 (24/09/2021)
0.7840
0.7902
0.7868
Thursday 23 September 2021 (23/09/2021)
0.7805
0.7840
0.7846
Wednesday 22 September 2021 (22/09/2021)
0.7767
0.7789
0.7787
Tuesday 21 September 2021 (21/09/2021)
0.7750
0.7769
0.7767
Monday 20 September 2021 (20/09/2021)
0.7825
0.7782
0.7795
Sunday 19 September 2021 (19/09/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 18 September 2021 (18/09/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 17 September 2021 (17/09/2021)
0.7835
0.7809
0.7864
Thursday 16 September 2021 (16/09/2021)
0.7881
0.7854
0.7877
Wednesday 15 September 2021 (15/09/2021)
0.7830
0.7865
0.7854
Tuesday 14 September 2021 (14/09/2021)
0.7839
0.7858
0.7842
Monday 13 September 2021 (13/09/2021)
0.7855
0.7851
0.7861
Sunday 12 September 2021 (12/09/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 11 September 2021 (11/09/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 10 September 2021 (10/09/2021)
0.7868
0.7888
0.7887
Thursday 9 September 2021 (09/09/2021)
0.7861
0.7838
0.7843
Wednesday 8 September 2021 (08/09/2021)
0.7856
0.7833
0.7838
Tuesday 7 September 2021 (07/09/2021)
0.7905
0.7869
0.7888
Monday 6 September 2021 (06/09/2021)
0.7927
0.7929
0.7938
Sunday 5 September 2021 (05/09/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 4 September 2021 (04/09/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 3 September 2021 (03/09/2021)
0.7907
0.8001
0.7986
Thursday 2 September 2021 (02/09/2021)
0.7864
0.7893
0.7875
Wednesday 1 September 2021 (01/09/2021)
0.7892
0.7870
0.7885

August

Tuesday 31 August 2021 (31/08/2021)
0.7885
0.7890
0.7874
Monday 30 August 2021 (30/08/2021)
0.7853
0.7881
0.7872
Sunday 29 August 2021 (29/08/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 28 August 2021 (28/08/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 27 August 2021 (27/08/2021)
0.7846
0.7869
0.7864
Thursday 26 August 2021 (26/08/2021)
0.7883
0.7857
0.7874
Wednesday 25 August 2021 (25/08/2021)
0.7885
0.7874
0.7878
Tuesday 24 August 2021 (24/08/2021)
0.7846
0.7883
0.7866
Monday 23 August 2021 (23/08/2021)
0.7778
0.7829
0.7816
Sunday 22 August 2021 (22/08/2021)
0.7758
0.7750
0.7760
Saturday 21 August 2021 (21/08/2021)
0.7757
0.7758
0.7760
Friday 20 August 2021 (20/08/2021)
0.7743
0.7762
0.7739
Thursday 19 August 2021 (19/08/2021)
0.7818
0.7779
0.7794
Wednesday 18 August 2021 (18/08/2021)
0.7881
0.7857
0.7875
Tuesday 17 August 2021 (17/08/2021)
0.7902
0.7903
0.7916
Monday 16 August 2021 (16/08/2021)
0.7908
0.7918
0.7906
Sunday 15 August 2021 (15/08/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 14 August 2021 (14/08/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 13 August 2021 (13/08/2021)
0.7939
0.7910
0.7927
Thursday 12 August 2021 (12/08/2021)
0.7935
0.7962
0.7951
Wednesday 11 August 2021 (11/08/2021)
0.7943
0.7921
0.7933
Tuesday 10 August 2021 (10/08/2021)
0.7918
0.7956
0.7939
Monday 9 August 2021 (09/08/2021)
0.7941
0.7925
0.7936
Sunday 8 August 2021 (08/08/2021)
0.7948
0.7930
0.7974
Saturday 7 August 2021 (07/08/2021)
0.7943
0.7948
0.7941
Friday 6 August 2021 (06/08/2021)
0.7963
0.7943
0.7950
Thursday 5 August 2021 (05/08/2021)
0.7940
0.7948
0.7952
Wednesday 4 August 2021 (04/08/2021)
0.7942
0.7946
0.7938
Tuesday 3 August 2021 (03/08/2021)
0.7967
0.7944
0.7952
Monday 2 August 2021 (02/08/2021)
0.7997
0.7959
0.7979
Sunday 1 August 2021 (01/08/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000

July

Saturday 31 July 2021 (31/07/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 30 July 2021 (30/07/2021)
0.7973
0.8004
0.8015
Thursday 29 July 2021 (29/07/2021)
0.7913
0.7984
0.7955
Wednesday 28 July 2021 (28/07/2021)
0.7878
0.7925
0.7907
Tuesday 27 July 2021 (27/07/2021)
0.7913
0.7842
0.7881
Monday 26 July 2021 (26/07/2021)
0.7903
0.7903
0.7899
Sunday 25 July 2021 (25/07/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 24 July 2021 (24/07/2021)
0.7903
0.7899
0.7904
Friday 23 July 2021 (23/07/2021)
0.7923
0.7896
0.7929
Thursday 22 July 2021 (22/07/2021)
0.7889
0.7911
0.7896
Wednesday 21 July 2021 (21/07/2021)
0.7844
0.7847
0.7857
Tuesday 20 July 2021 (20/07/2021)
0.7785
0.7832
0.7809
Monday 19 July 2021 (19/07/2021)
0.7872
0.7785
0.7797
Sunday 18 July 2021 (18/07/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 17 July 2021 (17/07/2021)
0.7911
0.7884
0.7886
Friday 16 July 2021 (16/07/2021)
0.7901
0.7912
0.7909
Thursday 15 July 2021 (15/07/2021)
0.7912
0.7918
0.7921
Wednesday 14 July 2021 (14/07/2021)
0.7971
0.7947
0.7958
Tuesday 13 July 2021 (13/07/2021)
0.7962
0.7968
0.7964
Monday 12 July 2021 (12/07/2021)
0.7976
0.7964
0.8000
Sunday 11 July 2021 (11/07/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 10 July 2021 (10/07/2021)
0.7965
0.7981
0.7981
Friday 9 July 2021 (09/07/2021)
0.7933
0.7968
0.7947
Thursday 8 July 2021 (08/07/2021)
0.7979
0.7922
0.7940
Wednesday 7 July 2021 (07/07/2021)
0.7989
0.7979
0.7990
Tuesday 6 July 2021 (06/07/2021)
0.8068
0.8007
0.8027
Monday 5 July 2021 (05/07/2021)
0.8037
0.8059
0.8044
Sunday 4 July 2021 (04/07/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 3 July 2021 (03/07/2021)
0.8017
0.8044
0.8031
Friday 2 July 2021 (02/07/2021)
0.7984
0.8025
0.8081
Thursday 1 July 2021 (01/07/2021)
0.8005
0.8013
0.8020

June

Wednesday 30 June 2021 (30/06/2021)
0.8038
0.8049
0.8046
Tuesday 29 June 2021 (29/06/2021)
0.8035
0.8016
0.8032
Monday 28 June 2021 (28/06/2021)
0.8091
0.8083
0.8083
Sunday 27 June 2021 (27/06/2021)
0.8097
0.8091
0.8118
Saturday 26 June 2021 (26/06/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 25 June 2021 (25/06/2021)
0.8075
0.8103
0.8103
Thursday 24 June 2021 (24/06/2021)
0.8089
0.8066
0.8110
Wednesday 23 June 2021 (23/06/2021)
0.8044
0.8076
0.8061
Tuesday 22 June 2021 (22/06/2021)
0.8022
0.8035
0.8034
Monday 21 June 2021 (21/06/2021)
0.8021
0.8015
0.8014
Sunday 20 June 2021 (20/06/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 19 June 2021 (19/06/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 18 June 2021 (18/06/2021)
0.8034
0.8027
0.8056
Thursday 17 June 2021 (17/06/2021)
0.8179
0.8061
0.8134
Wednesday 16 June 2021 (16/06/2021)
0.8155
0.8171
0.8176
Tuesday 15 June 2021 (15/06/2021)
0.8190
0.8163
0.8177
Monday 14 June 2021 (14/06/2021)
0.8206
0.8187
0.8202
Sunday 13 June 2021 (13/06/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 12 June 2021 (12/06/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 11 June 2021 (11/06/2021)
0.8215
0.8214
0.8221
Thursday 10 June 2021 (10/06/2021)
0.8218
0.8175
0.8204
Wednesday 9 June 2021 (09/06/2021)
0.8219
0.8239
0.8235
Tuesday 8 June 2021 (08/06/2021)
0.8208
0.8205
0.8218
Monday 7 June 2021 (07/06/2021)
0.8193
0.8215
0.8209
Sunday 6 June 2021 (06/06/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 5 June 2021 (05/06/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 4 June 2021 (04/06/2021)
0.8249
0.8204
0.8224
Thursday 3 June 2021 (03/06/2021)
0.8236
0.8252
0.8238
Wednesday 2 June 2021 (02/06/2021)
0.8240
0.8232
0.8238
Tuesday 1 June 2021 (01/06/2021)
0.8220
0.8252
0.8250

May

Monday 31 May 2021 (31/05/2021)
0.8225
0.8215
0.8225
Sunday 30 May 2021 (30/05/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 29 May 2021 (29/05/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 28 May 2021 (28/05/2021)
0.8244
0.8229
0.8262
Thursday 27 May 2021 (27/05/2021)
0.8227
0.8213
0.8226
Wednesday 26 May 2021 (26/05/2021)
0.8248
0.8233
0.8241
Tuesday 25 May 2021 (25/05/2021)
0.8254
0.8248
0.8251
Monday 24 May 2021 (24/05/2021)
0.8265
0.8237
0.8256
Saturday 22 May 2021 (22/05/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 21 May 2021 (21/05/2021)
0.8262
0.8283
0.8274
Thursday 20 May 2021 (20/05/2021)
0.8207
0.8209
0.8212
Wednesday 19 May 2021 (19/05/2021)
0.8216
0.8222
0.8226
Tuesday 18 May 2021 (18/05/2021)
0.8267
0.8236
0.8254
Monday 17 May 2021 (17/05/2021)
0.8188
0.8219
0.8207
Sunday 16 May 2021 (16/05/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 15 May 2021 (15/05/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 14 May 2021 (14/05/2021)
0.8165
0.8202
0.8197
Thursday 13 May 2021 (13/05/2021)
0.8235
0.8155
0.8200
Wednesday 12 May 2021 (12/05/2021)
0.8232
0.8250
0.8244
Tuesday 11 May 2021 (11/05/2021)
0.8238
0.8236
0.8220
Monday 10 May 2021 (10/05/2021)
0.8138
0.8209
0.8168
Sunday 9 May 2021 (09/05/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 8 May 2021 (08/05/2021)
0.8154
0.8151
0.8145
Friday 7 May 2021 (07/05/2021)
0.8187
0.8152
0.8182
Thursday 6 May 2021 (06/05/2021)
0.8109
0.8190
0.8158
Wednesday 5 May 2021 (05/05/2021)
0.8085
0.8109
0.8096
Tuesday 4 May 2021 (04/05/2021)
0.8094
0.8074
0.8084
Monday 3 May 2021 (03/05/2021)
0.8136
0.8079
0.8103
Sunday 2 May 2021 (02/05/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 1 May 2021 (01/05/2021)
0.8213
0.8129
0.8171

April

Friday 30 April 2021 (30/04/2021)
0.8102
0.8214
0.8183
Thursday 29 April 2021 (29/04/2021)
0.8038
0.8095
0.8073
Wednesday 28 April 2021 (28/04/2021)
0.8009
0.8029
0.8027
Tuesday 27 April 2021 (27/04/2021)
0.8029
0.8019
0.8025
Monday 26 April 2021 (26/04/2021)
0.7944
0.8019
0.7979
Sunday 25 April 2021 (25/04/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 24 April 2021 (24/04/2021)
0.8037
0.7943
0.7990
Friday 23 April 2021 (23/04/2021)
0.7979
0.8035
0.8002
Thursday 22 April 2021 (22/04/2021)
0.7938
0.7992
0.7970
Wednesday 21 April 2021 (21/04/2021)
0.7879
0.7951
0.7927
Tuesday 20 April 2021 (20/04/2021)
0.7930
0.7905
0.7929
Monday 19 April 2021 (19/04/2021)
0.7957
0.7899
0.7925
Sunday 18 April 2021 (18/04/2021)
0.7953
0.7958
0.7953
Saturday 17 April 2021 (17/04/2021)
0.7915
0.7953
0.7950
Friday 16 April 2021 (16/04/2021)
0.7932
0.7919
0.7967
Thursday 15 April 2021 (15/04/2021)
0.7937
0.7916
0.7935
Wednesday 14 April 2021 (14/04/2021)
0.7933
0.7933
0.7921
Tuesday 13 April 2021 (13/04/2021)
0.7897
0.7912
0.7899
Monday 12 April 2021 (12/04/2021)
0.7924
0.7922
0.7925
Sunday 11 April 2021 (11/04/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 10 April 2021 (10/04/2021)
0.7929
0.7930
0.7938
Friday 9 April 2021 (09/04/2021)
0.7884
0.7929
0.7936
Thursday 8 April 2021 (08/04/2021)
0.7898
0.7918
0.7907
Wednesday 7 April 2021 (07/04/2021)
0.7869
0.7926
0.7895
Tuesday 6 April 2021 (06/04/2021)
0.7883
0.7911
0.7907
Monday 5 April 2021 (05/04/2021)
0.7892
0.7905
0.7902
Sunday 4 April 2021 (04/04/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 3 April 2021 (03/04/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 2 April 2021 (02/04/2021)
0.7904
0.7895
0.7915
Thursday 1 April 2021 (01/04/2021)
0.7916
0.7893
0.7899

March

Wednesday 31 March 2021 (31/03/2021)
0.7882
0.7906
0.7893
Tuesday 30 March 2021 (30/03/2021)
0.7893
0.7879
0.7895
Monday 29 March 2021 (29/03/2021)
0.7886
0.7927
0.7892
Sunday 28 March 2021 (28/03/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 27 March 2021 (27/03/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 26 March 2021 (26/03/2021)
0.7911
0.7880
0.7952
Thursday 25 March 2021 (25/03/2021)
0.7915
0.7862
0.7895
Wednesday 24 March 2021 (24/03/2021)
0.7920
0.7919
0.7926
Tuesday 23 March 2021 (23/03/2021)
0.7931
0.7925
0.7931
Monday 22 March 2021 (22/03/2021)
0.7944
0.7941
0.7945
Sunday 21 March 2021 (21/03/2021)
0.7969
0.7951
0.7956
Saturday 20 March 2021 (20/03/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 19 March 2021 (19/03/2021)
0.7975
0.8001
0.8033
Thursday 18 March 2021 (18/03/2021)
0.8001
0.7964
0.7981
Wednesday 17 March 2021 (17/03/2021)
0.7982
0.7976
0.7974
Tuesday 16 March 2021 (16/03/2021)
0.7957
0.7972
0.7980
Monday 15 March 2021 (15/03/2021)
0.7957
0.7979
0.8004
Sunday 14 March 2021 (14/03/2021)
0.7956
0.7949
0.7959
Saturday 13 March 2021 (13/03/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 12 March 2021 (12/03/2021)
0.7878
0.7962
0.7923
Thursday 11 March 2021 (11/03/2021)
0.7843
0.7915
0.7883
Wednesday 10 March 2021 (10/03/2021)
0.7864
0.7845
0.7856
Tuesday 9 March 2021 (09/03/2021)
0.7864
0.7856
0.7859
Monday 8 March 2021 (08/03/2021)
0.7875
0.7864
0.7858
Sunday 7 March 2021 (07/03/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 6 March 2021 (06/03/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 5 March 2021 (05/03/2021)
0.7884
0.7838
0.7884
Thursday 4 March 2021 (04/03/2021)
0.7857
0.7869
0.7866
Wednesday 3 March 2021 (03/03/2021)
0.7831
0.7861
0.7848
Tuesday 2 March 2021 (02/03/2021)
0.7861
0.7853
0.7865
Monday 1 March 2021 (01/03/2021)
0.7852
0.7876
0.7861

February

Sunday 28 February 2021 (28/02/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 27 February 2021 (27/02/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 26 February 2021 (26/02/2021)
0.7836
0.7813
0.7862
Thursday 25 February 2021 (25/02/2021)
0.7945
0.7961
0.7963
Wednesday 24 February 2021 (24/02/2021)
0.7895
0.7941
0.7921
Tuesday 23 February 2021 (23/02/2021)
0.7867
0.7880
0.7880
Monday 22 February 2021 (22/02/2021)
0.7902
0.7861
0.7884
Sunday 21 February 2021 (21/02/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 20 February 2021 (20/02/2021)
0.7877
0.7889
0.7877
Friday 19 February 2021 (19/02/2021)
0.7828
0.7879
0.7894
Thursday 18 February 2021 (18/02/2021)
0.7841
0.7825
0.7830
Wednesday 17 February 2021 (17/02/2021)
0.7863
0.7825
0.7853
Tuesday 16 February 2021 (16/02/2021)
0.7877
0.7846
0.7859
Monday 15 February 2021 (15/02/2021)
0.7834
0.7868
0.7852
Sunday 14 February 2021 (14/02/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 13 February 2021 (13/02/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 12 February 2021 (12/02/2021)
0.7824
0.7802
0.7864
Thursday 11 February 2021 (11/02/2021)
0.7834
0.7839
0.7840
Wednesday 10 February 2021 (10/02/2021)
0.7823
0.7837
0.7827
Tuesday 9 February 2021 (09/02/2021)
0.7793
0.7807
0.7790
Monday 8 February 2021 (08/02/2021)
0.7752
0.7773
0.7768
Sunday 7 February 2021 (07/02/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 6 February 2021 (06/02/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 5 February 2021 (05/02/2021)
0.7772
0.7764
0.7770
Thursday 4 February 2021 (04/02/2021)
0.7758
0.7731
0.7764
Wednesday 3 February 2021 (03/02/2021)
0.7774
0.7771
0.7777
Tuesday 2 February 2021 (02/02/2021)
0.7747
0.7783
0.7769
Monday 1 February 2021 (01/02/2021)
0.7781
0.7759
0.7781

January

Sunday 31 January 2021 (31/01/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 30 January 2021 (30/01/2021)
0.7842
0.7771
0.7806
Friday 29 January 2021 (29/01/2021)
0.7742
0.7791
0.7803
Thursday 28 January 2021 (28/01/2021)
0.7771
0.7701
0.7739
Wednesday 27 January 2021 (27/01/2021)
0.7815
0.7785
0.7796
Tuesday 26 January 2021 (26/01/2021)
0.7813
0.7798
0.7809
Monday 25 January 2021 (25/01/2021)
0.7821
0.7811
0.7820
Sunday 24 January 2021 (24/01/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 23 January 2021 (23/01/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 22 January 2021 (22/01/2021)
0.7835
0.7806
0.7842
Thursday 21 January 2021 (21/01/2021)
0.7870
0.7855
0.7867
Wednesday 20 January 2021 (20/01/2021)
0.7806
0.7881
0.7844
Tuesday 19 January 2021 (19/01/2021)
0.7792
0.7795
0.7793
Monday 18 January 2021 (18/01/2021)
0.7824
0.7783
0.7805
Sunday 17 January 2021 (17/01/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 16 January 2021 (16/01/2021)
0.7827
0.7839
0.7835
Friday 15 January 2021 (15/01/2021)
0.7862
0.7822
0.7956
Thursday 14 January 2021 (14/01/2021)
0.7831
0.7848
0.7866
Wednesday 13 January 2021 (13/01/2021)
0.7788
0.7845
0.7815
Tuesday 12 January 2021 (12/01/2021)
0.7796
0.7778
0.7783
Monday 11 January 2021 (11/01/2021)
0.7855
0.7760
0.7804
Sunday 10 January 2021 (10/01/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 9 January 2021 (09/01/2021)
0.7875
0.7851
0.7863
Friday 8 January 2021 (08/01/2021)
0.7836
0.7857
0.7853
Thursday 7 January 2021 (07/01/2021)
0.7854
0.7841
0.7842
Wednesday 6 January 2021 (06/01/2021)
0.7829
0.7860
0.7848
Tuesday 5 January 2021 (05/01/2021)
0.7803
0.7823
0.7821
Monday 4 January 2021 (04/01/2021)
0.7829
0.7810
0.7843
Sunday 3 January 2021 (03/01/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Saturday 2 January 2021 (02/01/2021)
0.0000
0.0000
0.0000
Friday 1 January 2021 (01/01/2021)
0.7798
0.7808
0.7827