Converting Australian Dollars into US Dollars in 2017: The best, worst and average Exchange Rates.

Best Exchange Rate: 0.7734 on 20/03/2017

Worst Exchange Rate: 0.7189 on 02/01/2017

Mid Exchange Rate: 0.7564 on 19/01/2017


Today's Live Rate: 1 AUD = 0.7475 USD

Best Retail Rate: 1 AUD = 0.7423 USD

Indicative Bank Rate: 1 AUD = 0.7182 USD

Get it >>

 

Historical Graph For Converting Australian Dollars into US Dollars

Loading

Table of 1 Australian Dollar to US Dollar Exchange Rate for 2017

Date Open Close Mid Link
Friday 19 May 2017
1 AUD =
0.7420 USD
0.7461 USD
0.7441 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 19/05/2017
Thursday 18 May 2017
1 AUD =
0.7432 USD
0.7422 USD
0.7417 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 18/05/2017
Wednesday 17 May 2017
1 AUD =
0.7427 USD
0.7434 USD
0.7424 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 17/05/2017
Tuesday 16 May 2017
1 AUD =
0.7414 USD
0.7428 USD
0.7425 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 16/05/2017
Monday 15 May 2017
1 AUD =
0.7397 USD
0.7414 USD
0.7422 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 15/05/2017
Sunday 14 May 2017
1 AUD =
0.7379 USD
0.7390 USD
0.7393 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 14/05/2017
Saturday 13 May 2017
1 AUD =
0.7379 USD
0.7390 USD
0.7393 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 13/05/2017
Friday 12 May 2017
1 AUD =
0.7379 USD
0.7390 USD
0.7393 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 12/05/2017
Thursday 11 May 2017
1 AUD =
0.7372 USD
0.7379 USD
0.7362 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 11/05/2017
Wednesday 10 May 2017
1 AUD =
0.7343 USD
0.7370 USD
0.7367 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 10/05/2017
Tuesday 9 May 2017
1 AUD =
0.7388 USD
0.7344 USD
0.7353 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 09/05/2017
Monday 8 May 2017
1 AUD =
0.7415 USD
0.7388 USD
0.7406 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 08/05/2017
Sunday 7 May 2017
1 AUD =
0.7410 USD
0.7429 USD
0.7388 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 07/05/2017
Saturday 6 May 2017
1 AUD =
0.7410 USD
0.7429 USD
0.7388 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 06/05/2017
Friday 5 May 2017
1 AUD =
0.7410 USD
0.7429 USD
0.7388 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 05/05/2017
Thursday 4 May 2017
1 AUD =
0.7424 USD
0.7410 USD
0.7413 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 04/05/2017
Wednesday 3 May 2017
1 AUD =
0.7536 USD
0.7423 USD
0.7479 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 03/05/2017
Tuesday 2 May 2017
1 AUD =
0.7524 USD
0.7537 USD
0.7532 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 02/05/2017
Monday 1 May 2017
1 AUD =
0.7470 USD
0.7526 USD
0.7502 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 01/05/2017
Sunday 30 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7466 USD
0.7491 USD
0.7473 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 30/04/2017
Saturday 29 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7466 USD
0.7491 USD
0.7473 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 29/04/2017
Friday 28 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7466 USD
0.7491 USD
0.7473 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 28/04/2017
Thursday 27 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7476 USD
0.7467 USD
0.7463 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 27/04/2017
Wednesday 26 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7541 USD
0.7476 USD
0.7501 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 26/04/2017
Tuesday 25 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7572 USD
0.7537 USD
0.7547 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 25/04/2017
Monday 24 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7575 USD
0.7572 USD
0.7566 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 24/04/2017
Sunday 23 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7528 USD
0.7548 USD
0.7535 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 23/04/2017
Saturday 22 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7528 USD
0.7548 USD
0.7535 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 22/04/2017
Friday 21 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7528 USD
0.7548 USD
0.7535 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 21/04/2017
Thursday 20 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7499 USD
0.7528 USD
0.7522 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 20/04/2017
Wednesday 19 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7561 USD
0.7499 USD
0.7526 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 19/04/2017
Tuesday 18 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7590 USD
0.7562 USD
0.7577 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 18/04/2017
Monday 17 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7576 USD
0.7593 USD
0.7594 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 17/04/2017
Sunday 16 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7572 USD
0.7584 USD
0.7578 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 16/04/2017
Saturday 15 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7572 USD
0.7584 USD
0.7578 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 15/04/2017
Friday 14 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7572 USD
0.7584 USD
0.7578 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 14/04/2017
Thursday 13 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7526 USD
0.7570 USD
0.7556 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 13/04/2017
Wednesday 12 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7501 USD
0.7526 USD
0.7507 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 12/04/2017
Tuesday 11 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7504 USD
0.7500 USD
0.7493 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 11/04/2017
Monday 10 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7493 USD
0.7503 USD
0.7497 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 10/04/2017
Sunday 9 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7546 USD
0.7504 USD
0.7512 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 09/04/2017
Saturday 8 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7546 USD
0.7504 USD
0.7512 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 08/04/2017
Friday 7 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7546 USD
0.7504 USD
0.7512 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 07/04/2017
Thursday 6 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7572 USD
0.7546 USD
0.7544 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 06/04/2017
Wednesday 5 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7565 USD
0.7571 USD
0.7571 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 05/04/2017
Tuesday 4 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7606 USD
0.7565 USD
0.7576 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 04/04/2017
Monday 3 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7635 USD
0.7607 USD
0.7613 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 03/04/2017
Sunday 2 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7641 USD
0.7631 USD
0.7636 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 02/04/2017
Saturday 1 April 2017
1 AUD =
0.7641 USD
0.7631 USD
0.7636 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 01/04/2017
Friday 31 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7641 USD
0.7631 USD
0.7636 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 31/03/2017
Thursday 30 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7670 USD
0.7642 USD
0.7655 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 30/03/2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7634 USD
0.7671 USD
0.7655 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 29/03/2017
Tuesday 28 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7617 USD
0.7635 USD
0.7620 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 28/03/2017
Monday 27 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7621 USD
0.7618 USD
0.7630 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 27/03/2017
Sunday 26 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7630 USD
0.7624 USD
0.7623 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 26/03/2017
Saturday 25 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7630 USD
0.7624 USD
0.7623 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 25/03/2017
Friday 24 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7630 USD
0.7624 USD
0.7623 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 24/03/2017
Thursday 23 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7678 USD
0.7628 USD
0.7650 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 23/03/2017
Wednesday 22 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7693 USD
0.7678 USD
0.7669 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 22/03/2017
Tuesday 21 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7733 USD
0.7692 USD
0.7708 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 21/03/2017
Monday 20 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7689 USD
0.7734 USD
0.7725 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 20/03/2017
Sunday 19 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7679 USD
0.7707 USD
0.7687 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 19/03/2017
Saturday 18 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7679 USD
0.7707 USD
0.7687 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 18/03/2017
Friday 17 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7679 USD
0.7707 USD
0.7687 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 17/03/2017
Thursday 16 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7709 USD
0.7678 USD
0.7686 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 16/03/2017
Wednesday 15 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7561 USD
0.7710 USD
0.7642 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 15/03/2017
Tuesday 14 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7571 USD
0.7560 USD
0.7559 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 14/03/2017
Monday 13 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7544 USD
0.7573 USD
0.7567 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 13/03/2017
Sunday 12 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7508 USD
0.7544 USD
0.7529 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 12/03/2017
Saturday 11 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7508 USD
0.7544 USD
0.7529 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 11/03/2017
Friday 10 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7508 USD
0.7544 USD
0.7529 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 10/03/2017
Thursday 9 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7527 USD
0.7507 USD
0.7521 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 09/03/2017
Wednesday 8 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7589 USD
0.7528 USD
0.7567 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 08/03/2017
Tuesday 7 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7582 USD
0.7589 USD
0.7601 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 07/03/2017
Monday 6 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7589 USD
0.7580 USD
0.7593 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 06/03/2017
Sunday 5 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7573 USD
0.7599 USD
0.7585 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 05/03/2017
Saturday 4 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7573 USD
0.7599 USD
0.7585 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 04/03/2017
Friday 3 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7573 USD
0.7599 USD
0.7585 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 03/03/2017
Thursday 2 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7681 USD
0.7573 USD
0.7619 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 02/03/2017
Wednesday 1 March 2017
1 AUD =
0.7657 USD
0.7678 USD
0.7655 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 01/03/2017
Tuesday 28 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7676 USD
0.7659 USD
0.7683 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 28/02/2017
Monday 27 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7676 USD
0.7675 USD
0.7694 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 27/02/2017
Sunday 26 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7718 USD
0.7677 USD
0.7689 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 26/02/2017
Saturday 25 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7718 USD
0.7677 USD
0.7689 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 25/02/2017
Friday 24 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7718 USD
0.7677 USD
0.7689 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 24/02/2017
Thursday 23 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7705 USD
0.7716 USD
0.7706 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 23/02/2017
Wednesday 22 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7675 USD
0.7704 USD
0.7696 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 22/02/2017
Tuesday 21 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7691 USD
0.7676 USD
0.7679 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 21/02/2017
Monday 20 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7677 USD
0.7690 USD
0.7678 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 20/02/2017
Sunday 19 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7696 USD
0.7673 USD
0.7676 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 19/02/2017
Saturday 18 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7696 USD
0.7673 USD
0.7676 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 18/02/2017
Friday 17 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7696 USD
0.7673 USD
0.7676 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 17/02/2017
Thursday 16 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7710 USD
0.7697 USD
0.7705 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 16/02/2017
Wednesday 15 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7666 USD
0.7711 USD
0.7675 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 15/02/2017
Tuesday 14 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7640 USD
0.7664 USD
0.7660 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 14/02/2017
Monday 13 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7682 USD
0.7642 USD
0.7667 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 13/02/2017
Sunday 12 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7627 USD
0.7683 USD
0.7647 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 12/02/2017
Saturday 11 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7627 USD
0.7683 USD
0.7647 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 11/02/2017
Friday 10 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7627 USD
0.7683 USD
0.7647 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 10/02/2017
Thursday 9 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7645 USD
0.7626 USD
0.7634 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 09/02/2017
Wednesday 8 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7629 USD
0.7648 USD
0.7639 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 08/02/2017
Tuesday 7 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7663 USD
0.7628 USD
0.7644 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 07/02/2017
Monday 6 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7670 USD
0.7663 USD
0.7658 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 06/02/2017
Sunday 5 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7659 USD
0.7692 USD
0.7664 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 05/02/2017
Saturday 4 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7659 USD
0.7692 USD
0.7664 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 04/02/2017
Friday 3 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7659 USD
0.7692 USD
0.7664 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 03/02/2017
Thursday 2 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7590 USD
0.7659 USD
0.7642 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 02/02/2017
Wednesday 1 February 2017
1 AUD =
0.7587 USD
0.7589 USD
0.7564 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 01/02/2017
Tuesday 31 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7557 USD
0.7587 USD
0.7574 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 31/01/2017
Monday 30 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7566 USD
0.7556 USD
0.7545 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 30/01/2017
Sunday 29 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7537 USD
0.7554 USD
0.7538 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 29/01/2017
Saturday 28 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7537 USD
0.7554 USD
0.7538 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 28/01/2017
Friday 27 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7537 USD
0.7554 USD
0.7538 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 27/01/2017
Thursday 26 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7574 USD
0.7537 USD
0.7547 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 26/01/2017
Wednesday 25 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7582 USD
0.7573 USD
0.7565 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 25/01/2017
Tuesday 24 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7583 USD
0.7584 USD
0.7579 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 24/01/2017
Monday 23 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7565 USD
0.7587 USD
0.7566 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 23/01/2017
Sunday 22 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7564 USD
0.7559 USD
0.7554 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 22/01/2017
Saturday 21 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7564 USD
0.7559 USD
0.7554 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 21/01/2017
Friday 20 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7564 USD
0.7559 USD
0.7554 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 20/01/2017
Thursday 19 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7507 USD
0.7564 USD
0.7540 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 19/01/2017
Wednesday 18 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7570 USD
0.7507 USD
0.7541 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 18/01/2017
Tuesday 17 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7480 USD
0.7568 USD
0.7521 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 17/01/2017
Monday 16 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7488 USD
0.7479 USD
0.7480 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 16/01/2017
Sunday 15 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7486 USD
0.7506 USD
0.7491 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 15/01/2017
Saturday 14 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7486 USD
0.7506 USD
0.7491 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 14/01/2017
Friday 13 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7486 USD
0.7506 USD
0.7491 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 13/01/2017
Thursday 12 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7442 USD
0.7485 USD
0.7486 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 12/01/2017
Wednesday 11 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7370 USD
0.7443 USD
0.7388 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 11/01/2017
Tuesday 10 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7357 USD
0.7370 USD
0.7367 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 10/01/2017
Monday 9 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7299 USD
0.7355 USD
0.7329 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 09/01/2017
Sunday 8 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7341 USD
0.7303 USD
0.7322 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 08/01/2017
Saturday 7 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7341 USD
0.7303 USD
0.7322 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 07/01/2017
Friday 6 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7341 USD
0.7303 USD
0.7322 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 06/01/2017
Thursday 5 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7285 USD
0.7342 USD
0.7313 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 05/01/2017
Wednesday 4 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7221 USD
0.7286 USD
0.7267 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 04/01/2017
Tuesday 3 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7189 USD
0.7222 USD
0.7203 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 03/01/2017
Monday 2 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7208 USD
0.7189 USD
0.7190 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 02/01/2017
Sunday 1 January 2017
1 AUD =
0.7224 USD
0.7212 USD
0.7230 USD
Australian Dollars to US Dollars rate for 01/01/2017

Australian Dollar News and Forecasts From Pound Sterling Live's Editorial Team

Australian Dollar Forecast to Strengthen Against the Pound by Westpac

Analysts at Westpac Bank in Sydney are calling time on Pound Sterling’s recent strong run...

Australian Dollar Could Be About to Find Its Feet say SocGen

The Australian Dollar rose temporarily after strong employment data boosted the outlook for the economy...

Australian Dollar a Hedge Against Trump Risks

The Australian Dollar received a boost from the April jobs report overnight which showed a...

Australian Dollar Forecast to Give Ground to Pound Confirm Techs, Auss…

After a shaky start, the pound has recovered versus the Australian Dollar this week.

Pound to Australian Dollar Rate: Technical Forecast + Data and Events …

GBP/AUD has formed a bearish topping pattern on the daily chart, which suggests a strong...

Latest Publications from the Reserve Bank of Australia

Payments System Board Update: May 2017 Meeting

The Reserve Bank has issued a media release - Payments System Board Update: May 2017 Meeting

Today's Official Exchange Rates from the Reserve Bank of Australia