MENU

U.S. Dollar to South African Rand Spot Exchange Rates for 1975 to 2021 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to South African Rand: Year 1975 - 2021

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

14.655

5

15.0088

6

15.1

7

15.385

8

15.2838

9

10

11

15.53

12

15.3725

13

15.2588

14

15.1063

15

15.2363

16

17

18

15.1825

19

14.955

20

14.8813

21

14.9075

22

15.0763

23

24

25

15.2225

26

15.0625

27

15.2088

28

15.1438

29

15.0613

30

31

February - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

15.0725

2

14.9963

3

14.9825

4

15.0838

5

14.895

6

7

8

14.8638

9

14.7575

10

14.7025

11

14.6325

12

14.5575

13

14

15

14.4363

16

14.605

17

14.7063

18

14.6738

19

14.6263

20

21

22

14.735

23

14.5513

24

14.6013

25

14.865

26

15.1388

27

28

March - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

14.9263

2

15.0063

3

14.9963

4

15.1038

5

15.41

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

April - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

May - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 15.5402

Today's best retail rate is: 15.4003

No commissionAchieve up to 3-5% more currency for your money transfers. Beat your bank's rate by using a specialist FX provider: find out how.

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to South African Rand Spot Exchange Rate in 2021

Loading

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to South African Rand Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Date Rate

March

Fri, 05 Mar 2021 1 USD = 15.41 ZAR
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 1 USD = 15.1038 ZAR
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 1 USD = 14.9963 ZAR
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 1 USD = 15.0063 ZAR
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 1 USD = 14.9263 ZAR

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 1 USD = 15.1388 ZAR
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 1 USD = 14.865 ZAR
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 1 USD = 14.6013 ZAR
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 1 USD = 14.5513 ZAR
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 1 USD = 14.735 ZAR
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 1 USD = 14.6263 ZAR
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 1 USD = 14.6738 ZAR
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 1 USD = 14.7063 ZAR
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 1 USD = 14.605 ZAR
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 1 USD = 14.4363 ZAR
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 1 USD = 14.5575 ZAR
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 1 USD = 14.6325 ZAR
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 1 USD = 14.7025 ZAR
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 1 USD = 14.7575 ZAR
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 1 USD = 14.8638 ZAR
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 1 USD = 14.895 ZAR
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 1 USD = 15.0838 ZAR
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 1 USD = 14.9825 ZAR
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 1 USD = 14.9963 ZAR
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 1 USD = 15.0725 ZAR

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 1 USD = 15.0613 ZAR
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 1 USD = 15.1438 ZAR
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 1 USD = 15.2088 ZAR
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 1 USD = 15.0625 ZAR
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 1 USD = 15.2225 ZAR
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 1 USD = 15.0763 ZAR
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 1 USD = 14.9075 ZAR
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 1 USD = 14.8813 ZAR
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 1 USD = 14.955 ZAR
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 1 USD = 15.1825 ZAR
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 1 USD = 15.2363 ZAR
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 1 USD = 15.1063 ZAR
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 1 USD = 15.2588 ZAR
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 1 USD = 15.3725 ZAR
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 1 USD = 15.53 ZAR
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 1 USD = 15.2838 ZAR
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 1 USD = 15.385 ZAR
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 1 USD = 15.1 ZAR
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 1 USD = 15.0088 ZAR
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 1 USD = 14.655 ZAR

Advertisement Data Slot Mobile

350 250 banner