The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht Spot Exchange Rates for 2005 to 2021 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht: Year 2005 - 2021

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

29.905

5

29.945

6

29.94

7

30.06

8

30.09

9

10

11

30.165

12

30.125

13

30.015

14

29.99

15

30.065

16

17

18

30.14

19

30.01

20

29.96

21

29.94

22

29.99

23

24

25

29.99

26

29.97

27

29.985

28

29.97

29

29.87

30

31

February - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

29.99

2

30.02

3

30.03

4

30.08

5

30.06

6

7

8

29.99

9

29.92

10

29.89

11

29.86

12

29.865

13

14

15

29.895

16

29.94

17

30.035

18

30.03

19

29.97

20

21

22

30

23

30.04

24

30.06

25

30.2

26

30.45

27

28

March - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

30.23

2

30.24

3

30.35

4

30.37

5

30.54

6

7

8

30.81

9

30.77

10

30.72

11

30.6

12

30.745

13

14

15

30.76

16

30.77

17

30.81

18

30.89

19

30.85

20

21

22

30.86

23

31

24

31

25

31.15

26

31.15

27

28

29

31.235

30

31.31

31

31.24

April - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

31.25

2

3

4

5

6

31.31

7

31.37

8

31.435

9

31.455

10

11

12

31.5

13

31.53

14

31.34

15

31.14

16

31.2

17

18

19

31.195

20

31.275

21

31.27

22

31.375

23

31.45

24

25

26

31.43

27

31.36

28

31.38

29

31.23

30

31.16

May - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

31.18

5

31.11

6

31.245

7

31.12

8

9

10

31.06

11

31.19

12

31.28

13

31.345

14

31.35

15

16

17

31.49

18

31.42

19

31.39

20

31.37

21

31.36

22

23

24

31.355

25

31.335

26

31.23

27

31.3

28

31.245

29

30

31

June - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

31.155

2

31.125

3

31.215

4

31.2

5

6

7

31.2

8

31.225

9

31.16

10

31.15

11

31.075

12

13

14

31.13

15

31.16

16

31.185

17

31.4

18

31.5

19

20

21

31.65

22

31.73

23

31.825

24

31.89

25

31.79

26

27

28

31.93

29

32.095

30

32.05

July - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

32.08

2

32.15

3

4

5

32.11

6

32.23

7

32.33

8

32.51

9

32.595

10

11

12

32.68

13

32.595

14

32.655

15

32.68

16

32.785

17

18

19

32.84

20

32.835

21

32.845

22

32.87

23

32.94

24

25

26

32.92

27

32.93

28

32.895

29

32.865

30

32.91

31

August - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

32.94

3

33.02

4

33.125

5

33.26

6

33.415

7

8

9

33.46

10

33.47

11

33.215

12

33.075

13

33.335

14

15

16

33.4

17

33.345

18

33.295

19

33.35

20

33.37

21

22

23

33.27

24

32.865

25

32.825

26

32.79

27

32.57

28

29

30

31

32.275

September - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

32.305

2

32.44

3

32.475

4

5

6

32.49

7

32.66

8

32.755

9

32.745

10

32.71

11

12

13

32.835

14

32.875

15

32.88

16

33.15

17

33.305

18

19

20

33.345

21

33.38

22

33.43

23

33.36

24

33.44

25

26

27

33.585

28

33.84

29

33.94

30

33.67

October - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

33.67

2

3

4

33.76

5

33.835

6

33.84

7

33.785

8

33.86

9

10

11

33.63

12

33.31

13

33.2

14

33.165

15

33.375

16

17

18

33.45

19

33.345

20

33.38

21

33.375

22

33.27

23

24

25

33.065

26

33.23

27

33.24

28

33.23

29

33.355

30

31

November - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

33.29

2

33.255

3

33.43

4

33.36

5

33.22

6

7

8

32.93

9

32.76

10

32.755

11

32.815

12

32.75

13

14

15

32.69

16

32.72

17

32.65

18

32.65

19

32.76

20

21

22

32.97

23

33.13

24

33.41

25

33.43

26

33.72

27

28

29

33.73

30

33.77

December - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

33.655

2

33.89

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 33.8485

Today's best retail rate is: 33.5439

FX transfers: Secure a retail exchange rate that is between 3-5% stronger than offered by leading banks, learn more. (Advertisement).

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht Spot Exchange Rate in 2021

Loading

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to Thai Baht Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Date Rate

December

Thu, 02 Dec 2021 1 USD = 33.89 THB
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 1 USD = 33.655 THB

November

Tue, 30 Nov 2021 1 USD = 33.77 THB
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 1 USD = 33.73 THB
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 1 USD = 33.72 THB
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 1 USD = 33.43 THB
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 1 USD = 33.41 THB
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 1 USD = 33.13 THB
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 1 USD = 32.97 THB
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 1 USD = 32.76 THB
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 1 USD = 32.65 THB
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 1 USD = 32.65 THB
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 1 USD = 32.72 THB
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 1 USD = 32.69 THB
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 1 USD = 32.75 THB
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 1 USD = 32.815 THB
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 1 USD = 32.755 THB
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 1 USD = 32.76 THB
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 1 USD = 32.93 THB
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 1 USD = 33.22 THB
Thu, 04 Nov 2021 1 USD = 33.36 THB
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 1 USD = 33.43 THB
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 1 USD = 33.255 THB
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 1 USD = 33.29 THB

October

Fri, 29 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.355 THB
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.23 THB
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.24 THB
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.23 THB
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.065 THB
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.27 THB
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.375 THB
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.38 THB
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.345 THB
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.45 THB
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.375 THB
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.165 THB
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.2 THB
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.31 THB
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.63 THB
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.86 THB
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.785 THB
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.84 THB
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.835 THB
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.76 THB
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 1 USD = 33.67 THB

September

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 1 USD = 33.67 THB
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 1 USD = 33.94 THB
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 1 USD = 33.84 THB
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 1 USD = 33.585 THB
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 1 USD = 33.44 THB
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 1 USD = 33.36 THB
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 1 USD = 33.43 THB
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 1 USD = 33.38 THB
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 1 USD = 33.345 THB
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 1 USD = 33.305 THB
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 1 USD = 33.15 THB
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 1 USD = 32.88 THB
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 1 USD = 32.875 THB
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 1 USD = 32.835 THB
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 1 USD = 32.71 THB
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 1 USD = 32.745 THB
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 1 USD = 32.755 THB
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 1 USD = 32.66 THB
Mon, 06 Sep 2021 1 USD = 32.49 THB
Fri, 03 Sep 2021 1 USD = 32.475 THB
Thu, 02 Sep 2021 1 USD = 32.44 THB
Wed, 01 Sep 2021 1 USD = 32.305 THB

August

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 1 USD = 32.275 THB
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 1 USD = 32.57 THB
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 1 USD = 32.79 THB
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 1 USD = 32.825 THB
Tue, 24 Aug 2021 1 USD = 32.865 THB
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 1 USD = 33.27 THB
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 1 USD = 33.37 THB
Thu, 19 Aug 2021 1 USD = 33.35 THB
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 1 USD = 33.295 THB
Tue, 17 Aug 2021 1 USD = 33.345 THB
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 1 USD = 33.4 THB
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 1 USD = 33.335 THB
Thu, 12 Aug 2021 1 USD = 33.075 THB
Wed, 11 Aug 2021 1 USD = 33.215 THB
Tue, 10 Aug 2021 1 USD = 33.47 THB
Mon, 09 Aug 2021 1 USD = 33.46 THB
Fri, 06 Aug 2021 1 USD = 33.415 THB
Thu, 05 Aug 2021 1 USD = 33.26 THB
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 1 USD = 33.125 THB
Tue, 03 Aug 2021 1 USD = 33.02 THB
Mon, 02 Aug 2021 1 USD = 32.94 THB

July

Fri, 30 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.91 THB
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.865 THB
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.895 THB
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.93 THB
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.92 THB
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.94 THB
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.87 THB
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.845 THB
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.835 THB
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.84 THB
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.785 THB
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.68 THB
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.655 THB
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.595 THB
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.68 THB
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.595 THB
Thu, 08 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.51 THB
Wed, 07 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.33 THB
Tue, 06 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.23 THB
Mon, 05 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.11 THB
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.15 THB
Thu, 01 Jul 2021 1 USD = 32.08 THB

June

Wed, 30 Jun 2021 1 USD = 32.05 THB
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 1 USD = 32.095 THB
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 1 USD = 31.93 THB
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 1 USD = 31.79 THB
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 1 USD = 31.89 THB
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 1 USD = 31.825 THB
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 1 USD = 31.73 THB
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 1 USD = 31.65 THB
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 1 USD = 31.5 THB
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 1 USD = 31.4 THB
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 1 USD = 31.185 THB
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 1 USD = 31.16 THB
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 1 USD = 31.13 THB
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 1 USD = 31.075 THB
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 1 USD = 31.15 THB
Wed, 09 Jun 2021 1 USD = 31.16 THB
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 1 USD = 31.225 THB
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 1 USD = 31.2 THB
Fri, 04 Jun 2021 1 USD = 31.2 THB
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 1 USD = 31.215 THB
Wed, 02 Jun 2021 1 USD = 31.125 THB
Tue, 01 Jun 2021 1 USD = 31.155 THB

May

Fri, 28 May 2021 1 USD = 31.245 THB
Thu, 27 May 2021 1 USD = 31.3 THB
Wed, 26 May 2021 1 USD = 31.23 THB
Tue, 25 May 2021 1 USD = 31.335 THB
Mon, 24 May 2021 1 USD = 31.355 THB
Fri, 21 May 2021 1 USD = 31.36 THB
Thu, 20 May 2021 1 USD = 31.37 THB
Wed, 19 May 2021 1 USD = 31.39 THB
Tue, 18 May 2021 1 USD = 31.42 THB
Mon, 17 May 2021 1 USD = 31.49 THB
Fri, 14 May 2021 1 USD = 31.35 THB
Thu, 13 May 2021 1 USD = 31.345 THB
Wed, 12 May 2021 1 USD = 31.28 THB
Tue, 11 May 2021 1 USD = 31.19 THB
Mon, 10 May 2021 1 USD = 31.06 THB
Fri, 07 May 2021 1 USD = 31.12 THB
Thu, 06 May 2021 1 USD = 31.245 THB
Wed, 05 May 2021 1 USD = 31.11 THB
Tue, 04 May 2021 1 USD = 31.18 THB

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 1 USD = 31.16 THB
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 1 USD = 31.23 THB
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 1 USD = 31.38 THB
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 1 USD = 31.36 THB
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 1 USD = 31.43 THB
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 1 USD = 31.45 THB
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 1 USD = 31.375 THB
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 1 USD = 31.27 THB
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 1 USD = 31.275 THB
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 1 USD = 31.195 THB
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 1 USD = 31.2 THB
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 1 USD = 31.14 THB
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 1 USD = 31.34 THB
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 1 USD = 31.53 THB
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 1 USD = 31.5 THB
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 1 USD = 31.455 THB
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 1 USD = 31.435 THB
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 1 USD = 31.37 THB
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 1 USD = 31.31 THB
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 1 USD = 31.25 THB

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 1 USD = 31.24 THB
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 1 USD = 31.31 THB
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 1 USD = 31.235 THB
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 1 USD = 31.15 THB
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 1 USD = 31.15 THB
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 1 USD = 31 THB
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 1 USD = 31 THB
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 1 USD = 30.86 THB
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 1 USD = 30.85 THB
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 1 USD = 30.89 THB
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 1 USD = 30.81 THB
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 1 USD = 30.77 THB
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 1 USD = 30.76 THB
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 1 USD = 30.745 THB
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 1 USD = 30.6 THB
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 1 USD = 30.72 THB
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 1 USD = 30.77 THB
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 1 USD = 30.81 THB
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 1 USD = 30.54 THB
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 1 USD = 30.37 THB
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 1 USD = 30.35 THB
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 1 USD = 30.24 THB
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 1 USD = 30.23 THB

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 1 USD = 30.45 THB
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 1 USD = 30.2 THB
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 1 USD = 30.06 THB
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 1 USD = 30.04 THB
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 1 USD = 30 THB
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 1 USD = 29.97 THB
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 1 USD = 30.03 THB
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 1 USD = 30.035 THB
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 1 USD = 29.94 THB
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 1 USD = 29.895 THB
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 1 USD = 29.865 THB
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 1 USD = 29.86 THB
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 1 USD = 29.89 THB
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 1 USD = 29.92 THB
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 1 USD = 29.99 THB
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 1 USD = 30.06 THB
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 1 USD = 30.08 THB
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 1 USD = 30.03 THB
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 1 USD = 30.02 THB
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 1 USD = 29.99 THB

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 1 USD = 29.87 THB
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 1 USD = 29.97 THB
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 1 USD = 29.985 THB
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 1 USD = 29.97 THB
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 1 USD = 29.99 THB
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 1 USD = 29.99 THB
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 1 USD = 29.94 THB
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 1 USD = 29.96 THB
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 1 USD = 30.01 THB
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 1 USD = 30.14 THB
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 1 USD = 30.065 THB
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 1 USD = 29.99 THB
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 1 USD = 30.015 THB
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 1 USD = 30.125 THB
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 1 USD = 30.165 THB
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 1 USD = 30.09 THB
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 1 USD = 30.06 THB
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 1 USD = 29.94 THB
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 1 USD = 29.945 THB
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 1 USD = 29.905 THB