MENU

U.S. Dollar to Slovenian Tolar Spot Exchange Rates for 1970 to 2006 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to Slovenian Tolar: Year 1970 - 2006

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

199.9332

4

198.1345

5

198.0524

6

197.1394

7

8

9

198.3354

10

198.4381

11

197.9501

12

198.9574

13

198.286

14

15

16

197.5908

17

198.4545

18

197.8927

19

197.6723

20

197.9745

21

22

23

194.9646

24

195.0635

25

195.2703

26

195.5098

27

197.3712

28

29

30

198.1875

31

197.2245

February - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

197.8803

2

198.1383

3

199.5167

4

5

6

199.8998

7

200.3388

8

200.4059

9

200.3681

10

201.0325

11

12

13

201.1549

14

201.7436

15

201.2521

16

201.4893

17

200.8724

18

19

20

200.4604

21

201.2479

22

201.6079

23

200.906

24

201.7947

25

26

27

201.9946

28

200.8891

March - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

200.7501

2

199.8665

3

199.3922

4

5

6

199.4421

7

201.5398

8

200.948

9

200.9227

10

201.6497

11

12

13

200.872

14

199.3302

15

199.061

16

197.0629

17

196.8039

18

19

20

196.7636

21

198.1227

22

198.2212

23

199.9291

24

199.4173

25

26

27

199.1521

28

198.2212

29

199.6667

30

197.3073

31

197.9755

April - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

197.759

4

195.3763

5

195.2852

6

195.9277

7

197.8124

8

9

10

197.9554

11

197.5592

12

197.8613

13

198.2214

14

15

16

17

18

195.0623

19

194.2517

20

194.6936

21

194.2166

22

23

24

193.7455

25

193.1404

26

192.5575

27

191.0526

28

190.2271

29

30

May - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

189.5499

3

190.0309

4

188.8101

5

188.0848

6

7

8

188.4337

9

187.7831

10

187.2714

11

186.9277

12

186.0193

13

14

15

186.7752

16

186.5126

17

187.413

18

187.0093

19

188.5802

20

21

22

186.984

23

186.4892

24

187.7576

25

187.5039

26

188.3814

27

28

29

30

185.9482

31

186.6142

June - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

186.9558

2

185.3194

3

4

5

185.1762

6

187.0697

7

187.5939

8

189.6415

9

189.5066

10

11

12

190.4482

13

190.7658

14

189.9192

15

189.8629

16

189.5965

17

18

19

190.8794

20

190.5989

21

189.5665

22

190.6148

23

191.4596

24

25

26

190.937

27

190.2548

28

191.2603

29

191.127

30

187.4013

July - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

187.1749

4

187.2334

5

188.4407

6

187.9274

7

186.9092

8

9

10

188.127

11

187.9451

12

188.8674

13

188.7891

14

189.6597

15

16

17

191.4131

18

191.8381

19

190.7051

20

189.4687

21

188.9012

22

23

24

189.8178

25

189.8067

26

189.9493

27

188.2087

28

187.736

29

30

31

187.7948

August - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

188.0601

2

187.0619

3

187.3437

4

185.8982

5

6

7

186.3647

8

186.6841

9

186.0175

10

187.5969

11

187.7027

12

13

14

188.0218

15

187.3895

16

186.4312

17

186.3046

18

186.8809

19

20

21

185.4478

22

186.9752

23

187.2528

24

187.2675

25

187.9462

26

27

28

29

187.792

30

186.6984

31

187.1641

September - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

187.1056

2

3

4

186.2601

5

187.0735

6

187.3553

7

188.1646

8

189.1002

9

10

11

188.7725

12

188.8171

13

188.9849

14

187.9216

15

189.3992

16

17

18

188.8687

19

188.6011

20

188.609

21

188.3539

22

187.1436

23

24

25

188.0691

26

189.0217

27

188.516

28

188.832

29

189.145

30

October - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

188.0179

3

188.0887

4

188.8556

5

188.8368

6

190.3631

7

8

9

190.1286

10

191.0958

11

190.9236

12

191.0983

13

191.7721

14

15

16

191.4263

17

191.0758

18

191.4735

19

190.1849

20

190.1095

21

22

23

190.8932

24

190.9924

25

190.348

26

189.12

27

188.347

28

29

30

188.4289

31

187.735

November - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

187.5881

2

187.6723

3

188.6068

4

5

6

188.4921

7

187.1807

8

187.8655

9

187.3378

10

186.3909

11

12

13

187.0376

14

187.095

15

187.1057

16

187.132

17

186.8179

18

19

20

186.9821

21

186.8403

22

185.288

23

185.0629

24

183.0736

25

26

27

182.6349

28

182.2523

29

182.2246

30

180.8223

December - 2006

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

179.7241

2

3

4

179.8859

5

180.1022

6

179.9805

7

180.2512

8

179.994

9

10

11

181.3697

12

181.0347

13

181.2675

14

181.9604

15

183.0787

16

17

18

183.4086

19

181.998

20

181.7747

21

182.0685

22

182.1678

23

24

25

26

27

182.5956

28

182.3165

29

181.7382

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 0

Today's best retail rate is: 0

No commissionAchieve up to 3-5% more currency for your money transfers. Beat your bank's rate by using a specialist FX provider: find out how.

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to Slovenian Tolar Spot Exchange Rate in 2006

Loading

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to Slovenian Tolar Effective Exchange Rate in 2006

Date Rate

December

Fri, 29 Dec 2006 1 USD = 181.7382 SIT
Thu, 28 Dec 2006 1 USD = 182.3165 SIT
Wed, 27 Dec 2006 1 USD = 182.5956 SIT
Fri, 22 Dec 2006 1 USD = 182.1678 SIT
Thu, 21 Dec 2006 1 USD = 182.0685 SIT
Wed, 20 Dec 2006 1 USD = 181.7747 SIT
Tue, 19 Dec 2006 1 USD = 181.998 SIT
Mon, 18 Dec 2006 1 USD = 183.4086 SIT
Fri, 15 Dec 2006 1 USD = 183.0787 SIT
Thu, 14 Dec 2006 1 USD = 181.9604 SIT
Wed, 13 Dec 2006 1 USD = 181.2675 SIT
Tue, 12 Dec 2006 1 USD = 181.0347 SIT
Mon, 11 Dec 2006 1 USD = 181.3697 SIT
Fri, 08 Dec 2006 1 USD = 179.994 SIT
Thu, 07 Dec 2006 1 USD = 180.2512 SIT
Wed, 06 Dec 2006 1 USD = 179.9805 SIT
Tue, 05 Dec 2006 1 USD = 180.1022 SIT
Mon, 04 Dec 2006 1 USD = 179.8859 SIT
Fri, 01 Dec 2006 1 USD = 179.7241 SIT

November

Thu, 30 Nov 2006 1 USD = 180.8223 SIT
Wed, 29 Nov 2006 1 USD = 182.2246 SIT
Tue, 28 Nov 2006 1 USD = 182.2523 SIT
Mon, 27 Nov 2006 1 USD = 182.6349 SIT
Fri, 24 Nov 2006 1 USD = 183.0736 SIT
Thu, 23 Nov 2006 1 USD = 185.0629 SIT
Wed, 22 Nov 2006 1 USD = 185.288 SIT
Tue, 21 Nov 2006 1 USD = 186.8403 SIT
Mon, 20 Nov 2006 1 USD = 186.9821 SIT
Fri, 17 Nov 2006 1 USD = 186.8179 SIT
Thu, 16 Nov 2006 1 USD = 187.132 SIT
Wed, 15 Nov 2006 1 USD = 187.1057 SIT
Tue, 14 Nov 2006 1 USD = 187.095 SIT
Mon, 13 Nov 2006 1 USD = 187.0376 SIT
Fri, 10 Nov 2006 1 USD = 186.3909 SIT
Thu, 09 Nov 2006 1 USD = 187.3378 SIT
Wed, 08 Nov 2006 1 USD = 187.8655 SIT
Tue, 07 Nov 2006 1 USD = 187.1807 SIT
Mon, 06 Nov 2006 1 USD = 188.4921 SIT
Fri, 03 Nov 2006 1 USD = 188.6068 SIT
Thu, 02 Nov 2006 1 USD = 187.6723 SIT
Wed, 01 Nov 2006 1 USD = 187.5881 SIT

October

Tue, 31 Oct 2006 1 USD = 187.735 SIT
Mon, 30 Oct 2006 1 USD = 188.4289 SIT
Fri, 27 Oct 2006 1 USD = 188.347 SIT
Thu, 26 Oct 2006 1 USD = 189.12 SIT
Wed, 25 Oct 2006 1 USD = 190.348 SIT
Tue, 24 Oct 2006 1 USD = 190.9924 SIT
Mon, 23 Oct 2006 1 USD = 190.8932 SIT
Fri, 20 Oct 2006 1 USD = 190.1095 SIT
Thu, 19 Oct 2006 1 USD = 190.1849 SIT
Wed, 18 Oct 2006 1 USD = 191.4735 SIT
Tue, 17 Oct 2006 1 USD = 191.0758 SIT
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 1 USD = 191.4263 SIT
Fri, 13 Oct 2006 1 USD = 191.7721 SIT
Thu, 12 Oct 2006 1 USD = 191.0983 SIT
Wed, 11 Oct 2006 1 USD = 190.9236 SIT
Tue, 10 Oct 2006 1 USD = 191.0958 SIT
Mon, 09 Oct 2006 1 USD = 190.1286 SIT
Fri, 06 Oct 2006 1 USD = 190.3631 SIT
Thu, 05 Oct 2006 1 USD = 188.8368 SIT
Wed, 04 Oct 2006 1 USD = 188.8556 SIT
Tue, 03 Oct 2006 1 USD = 188.0887 SIT
Mon, 02 Oct 2006 1 USD = 188.0179 SIT

September

Fri, 29 Sep 2006 1 USD = 189.145 SIT
Thu, 28 Sep 2006 1 USD = 188.832 SIT
Wed, 27 Sep 2006 1 USD = 188.516 SIT
Tue, 26 Sep 2006 1 USD = 189.0217 SIT
Mon, 25 Sep 2006 1 USD = 188.0691 SIT
Fri, 22 Sep 2006 1 USD = 187.1436 SIT
Thu, 21 Sep 2006 1 USD = 188.3539 SIT
Wed, 20 Sep 2006 1 USD = 188.609 SIT
Tue, 19 Sep 2006 1 USD = 188.6011 SIT
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 1 USD = 188.8687 SIT
Fri, 15 Sep 2006 1 USD = 189.3992 SIT
Thu, 14 Sep 2006 1 USD = 187.9216 SIT
Wed, 13 Sep 2006 1 USD = 188.9849 SIT
Tue, 12 Sep 2006 1 USD = 188.8171 SIT
Mon, 11 Sep 2006 1 USD = 188.7725 SIT
Fri, 08 Sep 2006 1 USD = 189.1002 SIT
Thu, 07 Sep 2006 1 USD = 188.1646 SIT
Wed, 06 Sep 2006 1 USD = 187.3553 SIT
Tue, 05 Sep 2006 1 USD = 187.0735 SIT
Mon, 04 Sep 2006 1 USD = 186.2601 SIT
Fri, 01 Sep 2006 1 USD = 187.1056 SIT

August

Thu, 31 Aug 2006 1 USD = 187.1641 SIT
Wed, 30 Aug 2006 1 USD = 186.6984 SIT
Tue, 29 Aug 2006 1 USD = 187.792 SIT
Fri, 25 Aug 2006 1 USD = 187.9462 SIT
Thu, 24 Aug 2006 1 USD = 187.2675 SIT
Wed, 23 Aug 2006 1 USD = 187.2528 SIT
Tue, 22 Aug 2006 1 USD = 186.9752 SIT
Mon, 21 Aug 2006 1 USD = 185.4478 SIT
Fri, 18 Aug 2006 1 USD = 186.8809 SIT
Thu, 17 Aug 2006 1 USD = 186.3046 SIT
Wed, 16 Aug 2006 1 USD = 186.4312 SIT
Tue, 15 Aug 2006 1 USD = 187.3895 SIT
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 1 USD = 188.0218 SIT
Fri, 11 Aug 2006 1 USD = 187.7027 SIT
Thu, 10 Aug 2006 1 USD = 187.5969 SIT
Wed, 09 Aug 2006 1 USD = 186.0175 SIT
Tue, 08 Aug 2006 1 USD = 186.6841 SIT
Mon, 07 Aug 2006 1 USD = 186.3647 SIT
Fri, 04 Aug 2006 1 USD = 185.8982 SIT
Thu, 03 Aug 2006 1 USD = 187.3437 SIT
Wed, 02 Aug 2006 1 USD = 187.0619 SIT
Tue, 01 Aug 2006 1 USD = 188.0601 SIT

July

Mon, 31 Jul 2006 1 USD = 187.7948 SIT
Fri, 28 Jul 2006 1 USD = 187.736 SIT
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 1 USD = 188.2087 SIT
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 1 USD = 189.9493 SIT
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 1 USD = 189.8067 SIT
Mon, 24 Jul 2006 1 USD = 189.8178 SIT
Fri, 21 Jul 2006 1 USD = 188.9012 SIT
Thu, 20 Jul 2006 1 USD = 189.4687 SIT
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 1 USD = 190.7051 SIT
Tue, 18 Jul 2006 1 USD = 191.8381 SIT
Mon, 17 Jul 2006 1 USD = 191.4131 SIT
Fri, 14 Jul 2006 1 USD = 189.6597 SIT
Thu, 13 Jul 2006 1 USD = 188.7891 SIT
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 1 USD = 188.8674 SIT
Tue, 11 Jul 2006 1 USD = 187.9451 SIT
Mon, 10 Jul 2006 1 USD = 188.127 SIT
Fri, 07 Jul 2006 1 USD = 186.9092 SIT
Thu, 06 Jul 2006 1 USD = 187.9274 SIT
Wed, 05 Jul 2006 1 USD = 188.4407 SIT
Tue, 04 Jul 2006 1 USD = 187.2334 SIT
Mon, 03 Jul 2006 1 USD = 187.1749 SIT

June

Fri, 30 Jun 2006 1 USD = 187.4013 SIT
Thu, 29 Jun 2006 1 USD = 191.127 SIT
Wed, 28 Jun 2006 1 USD = 191.2603 SIT
Tue, 27 Jun 2006 1 USD = 190.2548 SIT
Mon, 26 Jun 2006 1 USD = 190.937 SIT
Fri, 23 Jun 2006 1 USD = 191.4596 SIT
Thu, 22 Jun 2006 1 USD = 190.6148 SIT
Wed, 21 Jun 2006 1 USD = 189.5665 SIT
Tue, 20 Jun 2006 1 USD = 190.5989 SIT
Mon, 19 Jun 2006 1 USD = 190.8794 SIT
Fri, 16 Jun 2006 1 USD = 189.5965 SIT
Thu, 15 Jun 2006 1 USD = 189.8629 SIT
Wed, 14 Jun 2006 1 USD = 189.9192 SIT
Tue, 13 Jun 2006 1 USD = 190.7658 SIT
Mon, 12 Jun 2006 1 USD = 190.4482 SIT
Fri, 09 Jun 2006 1 USD = 189.5066 SIT
Thu, 08 Jun 2006 1 USD = 189.6415 SIT
Wed, 07 Jun 2006 1 USD = 187.5939 SIT
Tue, 06 Jun 2006 1 USD = 187.0697 SIT
Mon, 05 Jun 2006 1 USD = 185.1762 SIT
Fri, 02 Jun 2006 1 USD = 185.3194 SIT
Thu, 01 Jun 2006 1 USD = 186.9558 SIT

May

Wed, 31 May 2006 1 USD = 186.6142 SIT
Tue, 30 May 2006 1 USD = 185.9482 SIT
Fri, 26 May 2006 1 USD = 188.3814 SIT
Thu, 25 May 2006 1 USD = 187.5039 SIT
Wed, 24 May 2006 1 USD = 187.7576 SIT
Tue, 23 May 2006 1 USD = 186.4892 SIT
Mon, 22 May 2006 1 USD = 186.984 SIT
Fri, 19 May 2006 1 USD = 188.5802 SIT
Thu, 18 May 2006 1 USD = 187.0093 SIT
Wed, 17 May 2006 1 USD = 187.413 SIT
Tue, 16 May 2006 1 USD = 186.5126 SIT
Mon, 15 May 2006 1 USD = 186.7752 SIT
Fri, 12 May 2006 1 USD = 186.0193 SIT
Thu, 11 May 2006 1 USD = 186.9277 SIT
Wed, 10 May 2006 1 USD = 187.2714 SIT
Tue, 09 May 2006 1 USD = 187.7831 SIT
Mon, 08 May 2006 1 USD = 188.4337 SIT
Fri, 05 May 2006 1 USD = 188.0848 SIT
Thu, 04 May 2006 1 USD = 188.8101 SIT
Wed, 03 May 2006 1 USD = 190.0309 SIT
Tue, 02 May 2006 1 USD = 189.5499 SIT

April

Fri, 28 Apr 2006 1 USD = 190.2271 SIT
Thu, 27 Apr 2006 1 USD = 191.0526 SIT
Wed, 26 Apr 2006 1 USD = 192.5575 SIT
Tue, 25 Apr 2006 1 USD = 193.1404 SIT
Mon, 24 Apr 2006 1 USD = 193.7455 SIT
Fri, 21 Apr 2006 1 USD = 194.2166 SIT
Thu, 20 Apr 2006 1 USD = 194.6936 SIT
Wed, 19 Apr 2006 1 USD = 194.2517 SIT
Tue, 18 Apr 2006 1 USD = 195.0623 SIT
Thu, 13 Apr 2006 1 USD = 198.2214 SIT
Wed, 12 Apr 2006 1 USD = 197.8613 SIT
Tue, 11 Apr 2006 1 USD = 197.5592 SIT
Mon, 10 Apr 2006 1 USD = 197.9554 SIT
Fri, 07 Apr 2006 1 USD = 197.8124 SIT
Thu, 06 Apr 2006 1 USD = 195.9277 SIT
Wed, 05 Apr 2006 1 USD = 195.2852 SIT
Tue, 04 Apr 2006 1 USD = 195.3763 SIT
Mon, 03 Apr 2006 1 USD = 197.759 SIT

March

Fri, 31 Mar 2006 1 USD = 197.9755 SIT
Thu, 30 Mar 2006 1 USD = 197.3073 SIT
Wed, 29 Mar 2006 1 USD = 199.6667 SIT
Tue, 28 Mar 2006 1 USD = 198.2212 SIT
Mon, 27 Mar 2006 1 USD = 199.1521 SIT
Fri, 24 Mar 2006 1 USD = 199.4173 SIT
Thu, 23 Mar 2006 1 USD = 199.9291 SIT
Wed, 22 Mar 2006 1 USD = 198.2212 SIT
Tue, 21 Mar 2006 1 USD = 198.1227 SIT
Mon, 20 Mar 2006 1 USD = 196.7636 SIT
Fri, 17 Mar 2006 1 USD = 196.8039 SIT
Thu, 16 Mar 2006 1 USD = 197.0629 SIT
Wed, 15 Mar 2006 1 USD = 199.061 SIT
Tue, 14 Mar 2006 1 USD = 199.3302 SIT
Mon, 13 Mar 2006 1 USD = 200.872 SIT
Fri, 10 Mar 2006 1 USD = 201.6497 SIT
Thu, 09 Mar 2006 1 USD = 200.9227 SIT
Wed, 08 Mar 2006 1 USD = 200.948 SIT
Tue, 07 Mar 2006 1 USD = 201.5398 SIT
Mon, 06 Mar 2006 1 USD = 199.4421 SIT
Fri, 03 Mar 2006 1 USD = 199.3922 SIT
Thu, 02 Mar 2006 1 USD = 199.8665 SIT
Wed, 01 Mar 2006 1 USD = 200.7501 SIT

February

Tue, 28 Feb 2006 1 USD = 200.8891 SIT
Mon, 27 Feb 2006 1 USD = 201.9946 SIT
Fri, 24 Feb 2006 1 USD = 201.7947 SIT
Thu, 23 Feb 2006 1 USD = 200.906 SIT
Wed, 22 Feb 2006 1 USD = 201.6079 SIT
Tue, 21 Feb 2006 1 USD = 201.2479 SIT
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 1 USD = 200.4604 SIT
Fri, 17 Feb 2006 1 USD = 200.8724 SIT
Thu, 16 Feb 2006 1 USD = 201.4893 SIT
Wed, 15 Feb 2006 1 USD = 201.2521 SIT
Tue, 14 Feb 2006 1 USD = 201.7436 SIT
Mon, 13 Feb 2006 1 USD = 201.1549 SIT
Fri, 10 Feb 2006 1 USD = 201.0325 SIT
Thu, 09 Feb 2006 1 USD = 200.3681 SIT
Wed, 08 Feb 2006 1 USD = 200.4059 SIT
Tue, 07 Feb 2006 1 USD = 200.3388 SIT
Mon, 06 Feb 2006 1 USD = 199.8998 SIT
Fri, 03 Feb 2006 1 USD = 199.5167 SIT
Thu, 02 Feb 2006 1 USD = 198.1383 SIT
Wed, 01 Feb 2006 1 USD = 197.8803 SIT

January

Tue, 31 Jan 2006 1 USD = 197.2245 SIT
Mon, 30 Jan 2006 1 USD = 198.1875 SIT
Fri, 27 Jan 2006 1 USD = 197.3712 SIT
Thu, 26 Jan 2006 1 USD = 195.5098 SIT
Wed, 25 Jan 2006 1 USD = 195.2703 SIT
Tue, 24 Jan 2006 1 USD = 195.0635 SIT
Mon, 23 Jan 2006 1 USD = 194.9646 SIT
Fri, 20 Jan 2006 1 USD = 197.9745 SIT
Thu, 19 Jan 2006 1 USD = 197.6723 SIT
Wed, 18 Jan 2006 1 USD = 197.8927 SIT
Tue, 17 Jan 2006 1 USD = 198.4545 SIT
Mon, 16 Jan 2006 1 USD = 197.5908 SIT
Fri, 13 Jan 2006 1 USD = 198.286 SIT
Thu, 12 Jan 2006 1 USD = 198.9574 SIT
Wed, 11 Jan 2006 1 USD = 197.9501 SIT
Tue, 10 Jan 2006 1 USD = 198.4381 SIT
Mon, 09 Jan 2006 1 USD = 198.3354 SIT
Fri, 06 Jan 2006 1 USD = 197.1394 SIT
Thu, 05 Jan 2006 1 USD = 198.0524 SIT
Wed, 04 Jan 2006 1 USD = 198.1345 SIT
Tue, 03 Jan 2006 1 USD = 199.9332 SIT