MENU

U.S. Dollar to Singapore Dollar Spot Exchange Rates for 2000 to 2021 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to Singapore Dollar: Year 2000 - 2021

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

1.3191

5

1.3184

6

1.3204

7

1.3248

8

1.3225

9

10

11

1.3308

12

1.3276

13

1.3265

14

1.3249

15

1.3303

16

17

18

1.3308

19

1.3288

20

1.3257

21

1.3236

22

1.3276

23

24

25

1.3288

26

1.3245

27

1.3288

28

1.3294

29

1.3271

30

31

February - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.3328

2

1.3335

3

1.3341

4

1.3378

5

1.335

6

7

8

1.3328

9

1.3276

10

1.3258

11

1.3246

12

1.3251

13

14

15

1.3224

16

1.3259

17

1.3298

18

1.329

19

1.3231

20

21

22

1.3223

23

1.3198

24

1.3201

25

1.3207

26

1.3298

27

28

March - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.3288

2

1.3304

3

1.3312

4

1.3312

5

1.3437

6

7

8

1.35

9

1.3458

10

1.346

11

1.3411

12

1.3447

13

14

15

1.3463

16

1.3457

17

1.3472

18

1.343

19

1.3428

20

21

22

1.34

23

1.3432

24

1.3452

25

1.3487

26

1.3457

27

28

29

1.3488

30

1.3475

31

1.3437

April - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.3448

2

3

4

5

6

1.3395

7

1.3385

8

1.3405

9

1.341

10

11

12

1.341

13

1.3425

14

1.3357

15

1.3346

16

1.334

17

18

19

1.3305

20

1.3286

21

1.3284

22

1.3291

23

1.3285

24

25

26

1.3256

27

1.3256

28

1.3262

29

1.3265

30

1.3305

May - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

1.3365

5

1.3353

6

1.3337

7

1.3262

8

9

10

1.3241

11

1.3258

12

1.3322

13

1.3335

14

1.3329

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 1.3299

Today's best retail rate is: 1.3179

No commissionAchieve up to 3-5% more currency for your money transfers. Beat your bank's rate by using a specialist FX provider: find out how.

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to Singapore Dollar Spot Exchange Rate in 2021

Loading

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to Singapore Dollar Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Date Rate

May

Fri, 14 May 2021 1 USD = 1.3329 SGD
Thu, 13 May 2021 1 USD = 1.3335 SGD
Wed, 12 May 2021 1 USD = 1.3322 SGD
Tue, 11 May 2021 1 USD = 1.3258 SGD
Mon, 10 May 2021 1 USD = 1.3241 SGD
Fri, 07 May 2021 1 USD = 1.3262 SGD
Thu, 06 May 2021 1 USD = 1.3337 SGD
Wed, 05 May 2021 1 USD = 1.3353 SGD
Tue, 04 May 2021 1 USD = 1.3365 SGD

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3305 SGD
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3265 SGD
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3262 SGD
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3256 SGD
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3256 SGD
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3285 SGD
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3291 SGD
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3284 SGD
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3286 SGD
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3305 SGD
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.334 SGD
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3346 SGD
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3357 SGD
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3425 SGD
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.341 SGD
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.341 SGD
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3405 SGD
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3385 SGD
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3395 SGD
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1.3448 SGD

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3437 SGD
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3475 SGD
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3488 SGD
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3457 SGD
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3487 SGD
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3452 SGD
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3432 SGD
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.34 SGD
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3428 SGD
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.343 SGD
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3472 SGD
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3457 SGD
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3463 SGD
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3447 SGD
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3411 SGD
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.346 SGD
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3458 SGD
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.35 SGD
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3437 SGD
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3312 SGD
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3312 SGD
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3304 SGD
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1.3288 SGD

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3298 SGD
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3207 SGD
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3201 SGD
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3198 SGD
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3223 SGD
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3231 SGD
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.329 SGD
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3298 SGD
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3259 SGD
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3224 SGD
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3251 SGD
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3246 SGD
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3258 SGD
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3276 SGD
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3328 SGD
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.335 SGD
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3378 SGD
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3341 SGD
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3335 SGD
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1.3328 SGD

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3271 SGD
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3294 SGD
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3288 SGD
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3245 SGD
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3288 SGD
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3276 SGD
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3236 SGD
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3257 SGD
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3288 SGD
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3308 SGD
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3303 SGD
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3249 SGD
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3265 SGD
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3276 SGD
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3308 SGD
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3225 SGD
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3248 SGD
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3204 SGD
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3184 SGD
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1.3191 SGD