MENU

U.S. Dollar to Norwegian Krone Spot Exchange Rates for 1970 to 2021 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to Norwegian Krone: Year 1970 - 2021

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

8.5323

5

8.5188

6

8.4398

7

8.443

8

8.4049

9

10

11

8.5484

12

8.5171

13

8.489

14

8.4662

15

8.5574

16

17

18

8.5913

19

8.5335

20

8.5007

21

8.4372

22

8.4963

23

24

25

8.573

26

8.5312

27

8.633

28

8.6209

29

8.5516

30

31

February - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

8.6063

2

8.6278

3

8.6059

4

8.6445

5

8.545

6

7

8

8.5063

9

8.4758

10

8.4383

11

8.4611

12

8.4691

13

14

15

8.3851

16

8.4158

17

8.5273

18

8.4959

19

8.4441

20

21

22

8.4936

23

8.4803

24

8.4451

25

8.3921

26

8.6113

27

28

March - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

8.5566

2

8.5024

3

8.4832

4

8.4724

5

8.578

6

7

8

8.5283

9

8.4825

10

8.4657

11

8.4367

12

8.4489

13

14

15

8.4924

16

8.4828

17

8.5105

18

8.4539

19

8.5455

20

21

22

8.4871

23

8.5544

24

8.5635

25

8.6611

26

8.5791

27

28

29

8.5579

30

8.5482

31

8.5356

April - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

8.5313

2

3

4

5

6

8.5095

7

8.4434

8

8.4856

9

8.5163

10

11

12

8.4873

13

8.5055

14

8.3943

15

8.3886

16

8.3757

17

18

19

8.3106

20

8.3258

21

8.3458

22

8.3499

23

8.3267

24

25

26

8.2863

27

8.2933

28

8.2298

29

8.2143

30

8.3051

May - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

8.3257

5

8.3551

6

8.3201

7

8.2289

8

9

10

8.2399

11

8.2717

12

8.3164

13

8.3649

14

8.244

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 8.2085

Today's best retail rate is: 8.1346

No commissionAchieve up to 3-5% more currency for your money transfers. Beat your bank's rate by using a specialist FX provider: find out how.

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to Norwegian Krone Spot Exchange Rate in 2021

Loading

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to Norwegian Krone Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Date Rate

May

Fri, 14 May 2021 1 USD = 8.244 NOK
Thu, 13 May 2021 1 USD = 8.3649 NOK
Wed, 12 May 2021 1 USD = 8.3164 NOK
Tue, 11 May 2021 1 USD = 8.2717 NOK
Mon, 10 May 2021 1 USD = 8.2399 NOK
Fri, 07 May 2021 1 USD = 8.2289 NOK
Thu, 06 May 2021 1 USD = 8.3201 NOK
Wed, 05 May 2021 1 USD = 8.3551 NOK
Tue, 04 May 2021 1 USD = 8.3257 NOK

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 1 USD = 8.3051 NOK
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 1 USD = 8.2143 NOK
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 1 USD = 8.2298 NOK
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 1 USD = 8.2933 NOK
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 1 USD = 8.2863 NOK
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 1 USD = 8.3267 NOK
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 1 USD = 8.3499 NOK
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 1 USD = 8.3458 NOK
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 1 USD = 8.3258 NOK
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 1 USD = 8.3106 NOK
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 1 USD = 8.3757 NOK
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 1 USD = 8.3886 NOK
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 1 USD = 8.3943 NOK
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 1 USD = 8.5055 NOK
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 1 USD = 8.4873 NOK
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 1 USD = 8.5163 NOK
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 1 USD = 8.4856 NOK
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 1 USD = 8.4434 NOK
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 1 USD = 8.5095 NOK
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 1 USD = 8.5313 NOK

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.5356 NOK
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.5482 NOK
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.5579 NOK
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.5791 NOK
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.6611 NOK
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.5635 NOK
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.5544 NOK
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.4871 NOK
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.5455 NOK
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.4539 NOK
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.5105 NOK
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.4828 NOK
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.4924 NOK
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.4489 NOK
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.4367 NOK
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.4657 NOK
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.4825 NOK
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.5283 NOK
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.578 NOK
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.4724 NOK
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.4832 NOK
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.5024 NOK
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 1 USD = 8.5566 NOK

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 1 USD = 8.6113 NOK
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 1 USD = 8.3921 NOK
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 1 USD = 8.4451 NOK
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 1 USD = 8.4803 NOK
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 1 USD = 8.4936 NOK
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 1 USD = 8.4441 NOK
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 1 USD = 8.4959 NOK
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 1 USD = 8.5273 NOK
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 1 USD = 8.4158 NOK
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 1 USD = 8.3851 NOK
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 1 USD = 8.4691 NOK
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 1 USD = 8.4611 NOK
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 1 USD = 8.4383 NOK
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 1 USD = 8.4758 NOK
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 1 USD = 8.5063 NOK
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 1 USD = 8.545 NOK
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 1 USD = 8.6445 NOK
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 1 USD = 8.6059 NOK
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 1 USD = 8.6278 NOK
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 1 USD = 8.6063 NOK

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 1 USD = 8.5516 NOK
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 1 USD = 8.6209 NOK
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 1 USD = 8.633 NOK
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 1 USD = 8.5312 NOK
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 1 USD = 8.573 NOK
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 1 USD = 8.4963 NOK
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 1 USD = 8.4372 NOK
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 1 USD = 8.5007 NOK
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 1 USD = 8.5335 NOK
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 1 USD = 8.5913 NOK
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 1 USD = 8.5574 NOK
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 1 USD = 8.4662 NOK
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 1 USD = 8.489 NOK
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 1 USD = 8.5171 NOK
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 1 USD = 8.5484 NOK
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 1 USD = 8.4049 NOK
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 1 USD = 8.443 NOK
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 1 USD = 8.4398 NOK
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 1 USD = 8.5188 NOK
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 1 USD = 8.5323 NOK