MENU

U.S. Dollar to South Korean Won Spot Exchange Rates for 1970 to 2021 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to South Korean Won: Year 1970 - 2021

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

1084.93

5

1087.205

6

1088.21

7

1094.065

8

1092.85

9

10

11

1097.5

12

1098.63

13

1097.705

14

1097.24

15

1103.235

16

17

18

1104.755

19

1102.33

20

1100.405

21

1100.915

22

1106.22

23

24

25

1103.14

26

1102.93

27

1107.395

28

1114.36

29

1114.22

30

31

February - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1118.22

2

1116.75

3

1116.03

4

1120.35

5

1119.15

6

7

8

1118.31

9

1111.535

10

1106.09

11

1102.895

12

1104.515

13

14

15

1102.48

16

1106.38

17

1108.175

18

1108.445

19

1104.835

20

21

22

1111.665

23

1111.41

24

1109.905

25

1112.83

26

1128.15

27

28

March - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1119.15

2

1126.37

3

1124.485

4

1124.62

5

1130.595

6

7

8

1140.88

9

1138.48

10

1140.79

11

1132.525

12

1137.05

13

14

15

1134.9

16

1131

17

1131.75

18

1126.355

19

1129.17

20

21

22

1126.8

23

1129.65

24

1132.7

25

1136.74

26

1130.75

27

28

29

1135.11

30

1134.265

31

1127.595

April - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1129.57

2

3

4

5

6

1118.245

7

1116.755

8

1117.23

9

1120.14

10

11

12

1123.955

13

1123.53

14

1116.24

15

1116.055

16

1115.03

17

18

19

1115.295

20

1115.34

21

1118.635

22

1118.78

23

1116.655

24

25

26

1110.785

27

1112.925

28

1112.655

29

1108.855

30

1116.21

May - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

1126.415

5

1125.13

6

1121.815

7

1114.405

8

9

10

1112.955

11

1121.135

12

1130.185

13

1129.78

14

1127.455

15

16

17

1136.39

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 1127.99

Today's best retail rate is: 1117.8381

No commissionAchieve up to 3-5% more currency for your money transfers. Beat your bank's rate by using a specialist FX provider: find out how.

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to South Korean Won Spot Exchange Rate in 2021

Loading

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to South Korean Won Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Date Rate

May

Mon, 17 May 2021 1 USD = 1136.39 KRW
Fri, 14 May 2021 1 USD = 1127.455 KRW
Thu, 13 May 2021 1 USD = 1129.78 KRW
Wed, 12 May 2021 1 USD = 1130.185 KRW
Tue, 11 May 2021 1 USD = 1121.135 KRW
Mon, 10 May 2021 1 USD = 1112.955 KRW
Fri, 07 May 2021 1 USD = 1114.405 KRW
Thu, 06 May 2021 1 USD = 1121.815 KRW
Wed, 05 May 2021 1 USD = 1125.13 KRW
Tue, 04 May 2021 1 USD = 1126.415 KRW

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1116.21 KRW
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1108.855 KRW
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1112.655 KRW
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1112.925 KRW
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1110.785 KRW
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1116.655 KRW
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1118.78 KRW
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1118.635 KRW
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1115.34 KRW
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1115.295 KRW
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1115.03 KRW
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1116.055 KRW
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1116.24 KRW
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1123.53 KRW
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1123.955 KRW
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1120.14 KRW
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1117.23 KRW
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1116.755 KRW
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1118.245 KRW
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 1 USD = 1129.57 KRW

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1127.595 KRW
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1134.265 KRW
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1135.11 KRW
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1130.75 KRW
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1136.74 KRW
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1132.7 KRW
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1129.65 KRW
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1126.8 KRW
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1129.17 KRW
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1126.355 KRW
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1131.75 KRW
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1131 KRW
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1134.9 KRW
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1137.05 KRW
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1132.525 KRW
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1140.79 KRW
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1138.48 KRW
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1140.88 KRW
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1130.595 KRW
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1124.62 KRW
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1124.485 KRW
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1126.37 KRW
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 1 USD = 1119.15 KRW

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1128.15 KRW
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1112.83 KRW
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1109.905 KRW
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1111.41 KRW
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1111.665 KRW
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1104.835 KRW
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1108.445 KRW
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1108.175 KRW
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1106.38 KRW
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1102.48 KRW
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1104.515 KRW
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1102.895 KRW
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1106.09 KRW
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1111.535 KRW
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1118.31 KRW
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1119.15 KRW
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1120.35 KRW
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1116.03 KRW
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1116.75 KRW
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 1 USD = 1118.22 KRW

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1114.22 KRW
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1114.36 KRW
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1107.395 KRW
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1102.93 KRW
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1103.14 KRW
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1106.22 KRW
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1100.915 KRW
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1100.405 KRW
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1102.33 KRW
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1104.755 KRW
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1103.235 KRW
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1097.24 KRW
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1097.705 KRW
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1098.63 KRW
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1097.5 KRW
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1092.85 KRW
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1094.065 KRW
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1088.21 KRW
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1087.205 KRW
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 1 USD = 1084.93 KRW