MENU

U.S. Dollar to Italian Lire Spot Exchange Rates for 1990 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to Italian Lire: Year 1990

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 1990

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1283

3

1287

4

1270.5

5

1262.75

6

7

8

1248.5

9

1258.75

10

1257

11

1256

12

1251

13

14

15

1258.5

16

1264.5

17

1257.5

18

1270.75

19

1272.5

20

21

22

1279

23

1264.75

24

1253.5

25

1259

26

1256.75

27

28

29

1245.5

30

1246.25

31

1251.5

February - 1990

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1249.75

2

1254

3

4

5

1241.5

6

1232.75

7

1233.5

8

1242.5

9

1247

10

11

12

1241

13

1247.5

14

1242.5

15

1247.75

16

1249.75

17

18

19

1243.5

20

1242.5

21

1235

22

1236

23

1241

24

25

26

1250.5

27

1246.5

28

1250.75

March - 1990

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1261

2

1265

3

4

5

1256

6

1254.25

7

1259

8

1256

9

1256.75

10

11

12

1259.5

13

1268.5

14

1262.5

15

1260.5

16

1251

17

18

19

1241.75

20

1252

21

1259.25

22

1256.5

23

1257.75

24

25

26

1260.25

27

1258.5

28

1256.25

29

1251

30

1248

31

April - 1990

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1251.75

3

1247.75

4

1248

5

1250

6

1245

7

8

9

1241.75

10

1242

11

1230.5

12

1231

13

14

15

16

17

1235

18

1229.25

19

1231.5

20

1236.5

21

22

23

1245.25

24

1242.75

25

1234.25

26

1229.5

27

1231.5

28

29

30

1229

May - 1990

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1231.75

2

1233.25

3

1232.5

4

1224.75

5

6

7

8

1216

9

1204

10

1207.25

11

1202.75

12

13

14

1210.5

15

1211

16

1209.5

17

1211.5

18

1214.25

19

20

21

1220.25

22

1227

23

1227

24

1227.25

25

1233.5

26

27

28

29

1228

30

1232.75

31

1247.75

June - 1990

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1243.5

2

3

4

1248.25

5

1245.5

6

1241.75

7

1244.25

8

1248.75

9

10

11

1243.25

12

1242.25

13

1241.25

14

1240.25

15

1247.5

16

17

18

1235.25

19

1227

20

1233.5

21

1230.5

22

1230

23

24

25

1227.75

26

1228

27

1220

28

1225.25

29

1223.5

30

July - 1990

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1216.25

3

1214

4

1206.25

5

1208.75

6

1212

7

8

9

1206

10

1203

11

1207

12

1216

13

1205

14

15

16

1210.25

17

1208.25

18

1201

19

1203.25

20

1202.25

21

22

23

1192.5

24

1188.5

25

1187.75

26

1186.5

27

1183.25

28

29

30

1176.5

31

1164.5

August - 1990

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1166

2

1172.5

3

1165

4

5

6

1152.25

7

1155

8

1167.25

9

1166

10

1169

11

12

13

1155.25

14

1153

15

1144

16

1147.5

17

1144.25

18

19

20

1152.5

21

1154.5

22

1156.75

23

1153.75

24

1152.25

25

26

27

28

1147

29

1151

30

1159

31

1170

September - 1990

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

1177.5

4

1180.5

5

1169.5

6

1162

7

1168.25

8

9

10

1177.5

11

1187.25

12

1182

13

1182.75

14

1165.75

15

16

17

1163.75

18

1160.25

19

1171.5

20

1177.25

21

1173

22

23

24

1166.5

25

1168.75

26

1173

27

1174.5

28

1172.25

29

30

October - 1990

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1163

2

1163.75

3

1159.5

4

1151.5

5

1151.5

6

7

8

1150

9

1144.75

10

1144.25

11

1149.75

12

1140

13

14

15

1141

16

1137.75

17

1129.5

18

1132.5

19

1128.5

20

21

22

1133.5

23

1136.5

24

1131.5

25

1129

26

1136.5

27

28

29

1135

30

1142.5

31

1136.5

November - 1990

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1131.25

2

1128

3

4

5

1122

6

1115

7

1113.5

8

1123.75

9

1121.25

10

11

12

1113

13

1111.5

14

1109

15

1114.5

16

1109.25

17

18

19

1107.25

20

1111.5

21

1109.75

22

1112.5

23

1115.5

24

25

26

1120.25

27

1111

28

1115

29

1117.5

30

1129

December - 1990

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

1132.5

4

1129

5

1130.25

6

1123.75

7

1114.75

8

9

10

1110

11

1113

12

1113

13

1116

14

1119.75

15

16

17

1123

18

1122

19

1117.75

20

1129.25

21

1150.25

22

23

24

1156.5

25

26

27

1152.75

28

1131.5

29

30

31

1128.75

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 0

Today's best retail rate is: 0

FX transfers: Secure a retail exchange rate that is between 3-5% stronger than offered by leading banks, learn more. (Advertisement).

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to Italian Lire Spot Exchange Rate in 1990

Loading

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to Italian Lire Effective Exchange Rate in 1990

Date Rate

December

Mon, 31 Dec 1990 1 USD = 1128.75 ITL
Fri, 28 Dec 1990 1 USD = 1131.5 ITL
Thu, 27 Dec 1990 1 USD = 1152.75 ITL
Mon, 24 Dec 1990 1 USD = 1156.5 ITL
Fri, 21 Dec 1990 1 USD = 1150.25 ITL
Thu, 20 Dec 1990 1 USD = 1129.25 ITL
Wed, 19 Dec 1990 1 USD = 1117.75 ITL
Tue, 18 Dec 1990 1 USD = 1122 ITL
Mon, 17 Dec 1990 1 USD = 1123 ITL
Fri, 14 Dec 1990 1 USD = 1119.75 ITL
Thu, 13 Dec 1990 1 USD = 1116 ITL
Wed, 12 Dec 1990 1 USD = 1113 ITL
Tue, 11 Dec 1990 1 USD = 1113 ITL
Mon, 10 Dec 1990 1 USD = 1110 ITL
Fri, 07 Dec 1990 1 USD = 1114.75 ITL
Thu, 06 Dec 1990 1 USD = 1123.75 ITL
Wed, 05 Dec 1990 1 USD = 1130.25 ITL
Tue, 04 Dec 1990 1 USD = 1129 ITL
Mon, 03 Dec 1990 1 USD = 1132.5 ITL

November

Fri, 30 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1129 ITL
Thu, 29 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1117.5 ITL
Wed, 28 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1115 ITL
Tue, 27 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1111 ITL
Mon, 26 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1120.25 ITL
Fri, 23 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1115.5 ITL
Thu, 22 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1112.5 ITL
Wed, 21 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1109.75 ITL
Tue, 20 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1111.5 ITL
Mon, 19 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1107.25 ITL
Fri, 16 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1109.25 ITL
Thu, 15 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1114.5 ITL
Wed, 14 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1109 ITL
Tue, 13 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1111.5 ITL
Mon, 12 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1113 ITL
Fri, 09 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1121.25 ITL
Thu, 08 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1123.75 ITL
Wed, 07 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1113.5 ITL
Tue, 06 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1115 ITL
Mon, 05 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1122 ITL
Fri, 02 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1128 ITL
Thu, 01 Nov 1990 1 USD = 1131.25 ITL

October

Wed, 31 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1136.5 ITL
Tue, 30 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1142.5 ITL
Mon, 29 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1135 ITL
Fri, 26 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1136.5 ITL
Thu, 25 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1129 ITL
Wed, 24 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1131.5 ITL
Tue, 23 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1136.5 ITL
Mon, 22 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1133.5 ITL
Fri, 19 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1128.5 ITL
Thu, 18 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1132.5 ITL
Wed, 17 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1129.5 ITL
Tue, 16 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1137.75 ITL
Mon, 15 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1141 ITL
Fri, 12 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1140 ITL
Thu, 11 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1149.75 ITL
Wed, 10 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1144.25 ITL
Tue, 09 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1144.75 ITL
Mon, 08 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1150 ITL
Fri, 05 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1151.5 ITL
Thu, 04 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1151.5 ITL
Wed, 03 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1159.5 ITL
Tue, 02 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1163.75 ITL
Mon, 01 Oct 1990 1 USD = 1163 ITL

September

Fri, 28 Sep 1990 1 USD = 1172.25 ITL
Thu, 27 Sep 1990 1 USD = 1174.5 ITL
Wed, 26 Sep 1990 1 USD = 1173 ITL
Tue, 25 Sep 1990 1 USD = 1168.75 ITL
Mon, 24 Sep 1990 1 USD = 1166.5 ITL
Fri, 21 Sep 1990 1 USD = 1173 ITL
Thu, 20 Sep 1990 1 USD = 1177.25 ITL
Wed, 19 Sep 1990 1 USD = 1171.5 ITL
Tue, 18 Sep 1990 1 USD = 1160.25 ITL
Mon, 17 Sep 1990 1 USD = 1163.75 ITL
Fri, 14 Sep 1990 1 USD = 1165.75 ITL
Thu, 13 Sep 1990 1 USD = 1182.75 ITL
Wed, 12 Sep 1990 1 USD = 1182 ITL
Tue, 11 Sep 1990 1 USD = 1187.25 ITL
Mon, 10 Sep 1990 1 USD = 1177.5 ITL
Fri, 07 Sep 1990 1 USD = 1168.25 ITL
Thu, 06 Sep 1990 1 USD = 1162 ITL
Wed, 05 Sep 1990 1 USD = 1169.5 ITL
Tue, 04 Sep 1990 1 USD = 1180.5 ITL
Mon, 03 Sep 1990 1 USD = 1177.5 ITL

August

Fri, 31 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1170 ITL
Thu, 30 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1159 ITL
Wed, 29 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1151 ITL
Tue, 28 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1147 ITL
Fri, 24 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1152.25 ITL
Thu, 23 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1153.75 ITL
Wed, 22 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1156.75 ITL
Tue, 21 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1154.5 ITL
Mon, 20 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1152.5 ITL
Fri, 17 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1144.25 ITL
Thu, 16 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1147.5 ITL
Wed, 15 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1144 ITL
Tue, 14 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1153 ITL
Mon, 13 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1155.25 ITL
Fri, 10 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1169 ITL
Thu, 09 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1166 ITL
Wed, 08 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1167.25 ITL
Tue, 07 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1155 ITL
Mon, 06 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1152.25 ITL
Fri, 03 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1165 ITL
Thu, 02 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1172.5 ITL
Wed, 01 Aug 1990 1 USD = 1166 ITL

July

Tue, 31 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1164.5 ITL
Mon, 30 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1176.5 ITL
Fri, 27 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1183.25 ITL
Thu, 26 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1186.5 ITL
Wed, 25 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1187.75 ITL
Tue, 24 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1188.5 ITL
Mon, 23 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1192.5 ITL
Fri, 20 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1202.25 ITL
Thu, 19 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1203.25 ITL
Wed, 18 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1201 ITL
Tue, 17 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1208.25 ITL
Mon, 16 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1210.25 ITL
Fri, 13 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1205 ITL
Thu, 12 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1216 ITL
Wed, 11 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1207 ITL
Tue, 10 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1203 ITL
Mon, 09 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1206 ITL
Fri, 06 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1212 ITL
Thu, 05 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1208.75 ITL
Wed, 04 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1206.25 ITL
Tue, 03 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1214 ITL
Mon, 02 Jul 1990 1 USD = 1216.25 ITL

June

Fri, 29 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1223.5 ITL
Thu, 28 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1225.25 ITL
Wed, 27 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1220 ITL
Tue, 26 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1228 ITL
Mon, 25 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1227.75 ITL
Fri, 22 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1230 ITL
Thu, 21 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1230.5 ITL
Wed, 20 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1233.5 ITL
Tue, 19 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1227 ITL
Mon, 18 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1235.25 ITL
Fri, 15 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1247.5 ITL
Thu, 14 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1240.25 ITL
Wed, 13 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1241.25 ITL
Tue, 12 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1242.25 ITL
Mon, 11 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1243.25 ITL
Fri, 08 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1248.75 ITL
Thu, 07 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1244.25 ITL
Wed, 06 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1241.75 ITL
Tue, 05 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1245.5 ITL
Mon, 04 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1248.25 ITL
Fri, 01 Jun 1990 1 USD = 1243.5 ITL

May

Thu, 31 May 1990 1 USD = 1247.75 ITL
Wed, 30 May 1990 1 USD = 1232.75 ITL
Tue, 29 May 1990 1 USD = 1228 ITL
Fri, 25 May 1990 1 USD = 1233.5 ITL
Thu, 24 May 1990 1 USD = 1227.25 ITL
Wed, 23 May 1990 1 USD = 1227 ITL
Tue, 22 May 1990 1 USD = 1227 ITL
Mon, 21 May 1990 1 USD = 1220.25 ITL
Fri, 18 May 1990 1 USD = 1214.25 ITL
Thu, 17 May 1990 1 USD = 1211.5 ITL
Wed, 16 May 1990 1 USD = 1209.5 ITL
Tue, 15 May 1990 1 USD = 1211 ITL
Mon, 14 May 1990 1 USD = 1210.5 ITL
Fri, 11 May 1990 1 USD = 1202.75 ITL
Thu, 10 May 1990 1 USD = 1207.25 ITL
Wed, 09 May 1990 1 USD = 1204 ITL
Tue, 08 May 1990 1 USD = 1216 ITL
Fri, 04 May 1990 1 USD = 1224.75 ITL
Thu, 03 May 1990 1 USD = 1232.5 ITL
Wed, 02 May 1990 1 USD = 1233.25 ITL
Tue, 01 May 1990 1 USD = 1231.75 ITL

April

Mon, 30 Apr 1990 1 USD = 1229 ITL
Fri, 27 Apr 1990 1 USD = 1231.5 ITL
Thu, 26 Apr 1990 1 USD = 1229.5 ITL
Wed, 25 Apr 1990 1 USD = 1234.25 ITL
Tue, 24 Apr 1990 1 USD = 1242.75 ITL
Mon, 23 Apr 1990 1 USD = 1245.25 ITL
Fri, 20 Apr 1990 1 USD = 1236.5 ITL
Thu, 19 Apr 1990 1 USD = 1231.5 ITL
Wed, 18 Apr 1990 1 USD = 1229.25 ITL
Tue, 17 Apr 1990 1 USD = 1235 ITL
Thu, 12 Apr 1990 1 USD = 1231 ITL
Wed, 11 Apr 1990 1 USD = 1230.5 ITL
Tue, 10 Apr 1990 1 USD = 1242 ITL
Mon, 09 Apr 1990 1 USD = 1241.75 ITL
Fri, 06 Apr 1990 1 USD = 1245 ITL
Thu, 05 Apr 1990 1 USD = 1250 ITL
Wed, 04 Apr 1990 1 USD = 1248 ITL
Tue, 03 Apr 1990 1 USD = 1247.75 ITL
Mon, 02 Apr 1990 1 USD = 1251.75 ITL

March

Fri, 30 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1248 ITL
Thu, 29 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1251 ITL
Wed, 28 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1256.25 ITL
Tue, 27 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1258.5 ITL
Mon, 26 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1260.25 ITL
Fri, 23 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1257.75 ITL
Thu, 22 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1256.5 ITL
Wed, 21 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1259.25 ITL
Tue, 20 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1252 ITL
Mon, 19 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1241.75 ITL
Fri, 16 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1251 ITL
Thu, 15 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1260.5 ITL
Wed, 14 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1262.5 ITL
Tue, 13 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1268.5 ITL
Mon, 12 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1259.5 ITL
Fri, 09 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1256.75 ITL
Thu, 08 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1256 ITL
Wed, 07 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1259 ITL
Tue, 06 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1254.25 ITL
Mon, 05 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1256 ITL
Fri, 02 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1265 ITL
Thu, 01 Mar 1990 1 USD = 1261 ITL

February

Wed, 28 Feb 1990 1 USD = 1250.75 ITL
Tue, 27 Feb 1990 1 USD = 1246.5 ITL
Mon, 26 Feb 1990 1 USD = 1250.5 ITL
Fri, 23 Feb 1990 1 USD = 1241 ITL
Thu, 22 Feb 1990 1 USD = 1236 ITL
Wed, 21 Feb 1990 1 USD = 1235 ITL
Tue, 20 Feb 1990 1 USD = 1242.5 ITL
Mon, 19 Feb 1990 1 USD = 1243.5 ITL
Fri, 16 Feb 1990 1 USD = 1249.75 ITL
Thu, 15 Feb 1990 1 USD = 1247.75 ITL
Wed, 14 Feb 1990 1 USD = 1242.5 ITL
Tue, 13 Feb 1990 1 USD = 1247.5 ITL
Mon, 12 Feb 1990 1 USD = 1241 ITL
Fri, 09 Feb 1990 1 USD = 1247 ITL
Thu, 08 Feb 1990 1 USD = 1242.5 ITL
Wed, 07 Feb 1990 1 USD = 1233.5 ITL
Tue, 06 Feb 1990 1 USD = 1232.75 ITL
Mon, 05 Feb 1990 1 USD = 1241.5 ITL
Fri, 02 Feb 1990 1 USD = 1254 ITL
Thu, 01 Feb 1990 1 USD = 1249.75 ITL

January

Wed, 31 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1251.5 ITL
Tue, 30 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1246.25 ITL
Mon, 29 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1245.5 ITL
Fri, 26 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1256.75 ITL
Thu, 25 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1259 ITL
Wed, 24 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1253.5 ITL
Tue, 23 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1264.75 ITL
Mon, 22 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1279 ITL
Fri, 19 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1272.5 ITL
Thu, 18 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1270.75 ITL
Wed, 17 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1257.5 ITL
Tue, 16 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1264.5 ITL
Mon, 15 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1258.5 ITL
Fri, 12 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1251 ITL
Thu, 11 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1256 ITL
Wed, 10 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1257 ITL
Tue, 09 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1258.75 ITL
Mon, 08 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1248.5 ITL
Fri, 05 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1262.75 ITL
Thu, 04 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1270.5 ITL
Wed, 03 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1287 ITL
Tue, 02 Jan 1990 1 USD = 1283 ITL