MENU

U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee Spot Exchange Rates for 2005 to 2019 from the Bank of England

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee: Year 2005 - 2019

Loading

January - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

69.9915

3

70.1625

4

69.6315

5

6

7

69.7565

8

70.1695

9

70.4755

10

70.4335

11

70.3935

12

13

14

70.6995

15

71.0135

16

71.0185

17

71.1875

18

71.205

19

20

21

71.203

22

71.206

23

71.242

24

71.024

25

70.951

26

27

28

71.1085

29

71.4205

30

71.2535

31

70.9585

February - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

71.4415

2

3

4

71.7065

5

71.5465

6

71.5765

7

71.3475

8

71.2245

9

10

11

71.1645

12

70.6145

13

70.8815

14

71.1845

15

71.3905

16

17

18

71.3995

19

71.2575

20

70.9575

21

71.1345

22

71.0825

23

24

25

70.8515

26

71.1205

27

71.1175

28

70.857

March - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

70.9

2

3

4

70.8995

5

70.5825

6

70.0395

7

70.1145

8

70.0265

9

10

11

69.85

12

69.628

13

69.5405

14

69.337

15

68.949

16

17

18

68.609

19

69.026

20

68.864

21

68.726

22

69.018

23

24

25

68.897

26

68.99

27

69.138

28

69.2505

29

69.17

30

31

April - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

69.1975

2

68.9565

3

68.5915

4

69.0155

5

69.1355

6

7

8

69.575

9

69.293

10

69.094

11

68.949

12

69.183

13

14

15

69.363

16

69.533

17

69.418

18

69.4315

19

20

21

22

23

69.792

24

69.94

25

70.225

26

69.93

27

28

29

69.8105

30

69.706

May - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

69.557

2

69.3925

3

69.1195

4

5

6

7

69.6208

8

69.7295

9

70.2685

10

70.0725

11

12

13

70.6265

14

70.3494

15

70.211

16

70.094

17

70.2625

18

19

20

69.604

21

69.6372

22

69.7045

23

69.7075

24

69.3935

25

26

27

28

69.5735

29

69.812

30

69.86

31

69.652

June - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

69.1669

4

69.291

5

69.376

6

69.2248

7

69.4932

8

9

10

69.5295

11

69.4015

12

69.3535

13

69.5498

14

69.8332

15

16

17

69.8235

18

69.61

19

69.651

20

69.4605

21

69.579

22

23

24

69.4027

25

69.2837

26

69.199

27

28

29

30

July - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2019

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 69.114

Today's best retail rate is: 68.492

Get a market-leading exchange rate from a FCA authorised provider that can deliver you notably more currency than you would get by doing a normal bank transfer. Find out more.

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee Spot Exchange Rate in 2019

Loading

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee Effective Exchange Rate in 2019

Currency Rate Date

June

U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.199 INR Wed, 26 Jun 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.2837 INR Tue, 25 Jun 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.4027 INR Mon, 24 Jun 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.579 INR Fri, 21 Jun 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.4605 INR Thu, 20 Jun 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.651 INR Wed, 19 Jun 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.61 INR Tue, 18 Jun 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.8235 INR Mon, 17 Jun 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.8332 INR Fri, 14 Jun 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.5498 INR Thu, 13 Jun 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.3535 INR Wed, 12 Jun 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.4015 INR Tue, 11 Jun 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.5295 INR Mon, 10 Jun 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.4932 INR Fri, 07 Jun 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.2248 INR Thu, 06 Jun 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.376 INR Wed, 05 Jun 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.291 INR Tue, 04 Jun 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.1669 INR Mon, 03 Jun 2019

May

U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.652 INR Fri, 31 May 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.86 INR Thu, 30 May 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.812 INR Wed, 29 May 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.5735 INR Tue, 28 May 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.3935 INR Fri, 24 May 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.7075 INR Thu, 23 May 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.7045 INR Wed, 22 May 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.6372 INR Tue, 21 May 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.604 INR Mon, 20 May 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.2625 INR Fri, 17 May 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.094 INR Thu, 16 May 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.211 INR Wed, 15 May 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.3494 INR Tue, 14 May 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.6265 INR Mon, 13 May 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.0725 INR Fri, 10 May 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.2685 INR Thu, 09 May 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.7295 INR Wed, 08 May 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.6208 INR Tue, 07 May 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.1195 INR Fri, 03 May 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.3925 INR Thu, 02 May 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.557 INR Wed, 01 May 2019

April

U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.706 INR Tue, 30 Apr 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.8105 INR Mon, 29 Apr 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.93 INR Fri, 26 Apr 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.225 INR Thu, 25 Apr 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.94 INR Wed, 24 Apr 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.792 INR Tue, 23 Apr 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.4315 INR Thu, 18 Apr 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.418 INR Wed, 17 Apr 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.533 INR Tue, 16 Apr 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.363 INR Mon, 15 Apr 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.183 INR Fri, 12 Apr 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 68.949 INR Thu, 11 Apr 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.094 INR Wed, 10 Apr 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.293 INR Tue, 09 Apr 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.575 INR Mon, 08 Apr 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.1355 INR Fri, 05 Apr 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.0155 INR Thu, 04 Apr 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 68.5915 INR Wed, 03 Apr 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 68.9565 INR Tue, 02 Apr 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.1975 INR Mon, 01 Apr 2019

March

U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.17 INR Fri, 29 Mar 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.2505 INR Thu, 28 Mar 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.138 INR Wed, 27 Mar 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 68.99 INR Tue, 26 Mar 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 68.897 INR Mon, 25 Mar 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.018 INR Fri, 22 Mar 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 68.726 INR Thu, 21 Mar 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 68.864 INR Wed, 20 Mar 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.026 INR Tue, 19 Mar 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 68.609 INR Mon, 18 Mar 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 68.949 INR Fri, 15 Mar 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.337 INR Thu, 14 Mar 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.5405 INR Wed, 13 Mar 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.628 INR Tue, 12 Mar 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.85 INR Mon, 11 Mar 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.0265 INR Fri, 08 Mar 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.1145 INR Thu, 07 Mar 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.0395 INR Wed, 06 Mar 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.5825 INR Tue, 05 Mar 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.8995 INR Mon, 04 Mar 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.9 INR Fri, 01 Mar 2019

February

U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.857 INR Thu, 28 Feb 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.1175 INR Wed, 27 Feb 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.1205 INR Tue, 26 Feb 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.8515 INR Mon, 25 Feb 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.0825 INR Fri, 22 Feb 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.1345 INR Thu, 21 Feb 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.9575 INR Wed, 20 Feb 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.2575 INR Tue, 19 Feb 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.3995 INR Mon, 18 Feb 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.3905 INR Fri, 15 Feb 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.1845 INR Thu, 14 Feb 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.8815 INR Wed, 13 Feb 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.6145 INR Tue, 12 Feb 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.1645 INR Mon, 11 Feb 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.2245 INR Fri, 08 Feb 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.3475 INR Thu, 07 Feb 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.5765 INR Wed, 06 Feb 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.5465 INR Tue, 05 Feb 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.7065 INR Mon, 04 Feb 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.4415 INR Fri, 01 Feb 2019

January

U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.9585 INR Thu, 31 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.2535 INR Wed, 30 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.4205 INR Tue, 29 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.1085 INR Mon, 28 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.951 INR Fri, 25 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.024 INR Thu, 24 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.242 INR Wed, 23 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.206 INR Tue, 22 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.203 INR Mon, 21 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.205 INR Fri, 18 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.1875 INR Thu, 17 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.0185 INR Wed, 16 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 71.0135 INR Tue, 15 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.6995 INR Mon, 14 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.3935 INR Fri, 11 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.4335 INR Thu, 10 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.4755 INR Wed, 09 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.1695 INR Tue, 08 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.7565 INR Mon, 07 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.6315 INR Fri, 04 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 70.1625 INR Thu, 03 Jan 2019
U.S. Dollar to Indian Rupee 1 USD = 69.9915 INR Wed, 02 Jan 2019