MENU

U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel Spot Exchange Rates for 2005 to 2020 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel: Year 2005 - 2020

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3.4493

3

3.4736

4

5

6

3.4738

7

3.4681

8

3.465

9

3.4678

10

3.4651

11

12

13

3.4673

14

3.4593

15

3.4551

16

3.4545

17

3.4551

18

19

20

3.4567

21

3.4557

22

3.4623

23

3.4563

24

3.4555

25

26

27

3.4597

28

3.4539

29

3.4519

30

3.4515

31

3.4487

February - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

3.4458

4

3.4473

5

3.4417

6

3.4306

7

3.4286

8

9

10

3.4219

11

3.4078

12

3.4341

13

3.424

14

3.4273

15

16

17

3.4243

18

3.4201

19

3.4268

20

3.4253

21

3.4164

22

23

24

3.4244

25

3.4277

26

3.4301

27

3.4563

28

3.4921

29

March - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3.4826

3

3.4419

4

3.4508

5

3.4738

6

3.4862

7

8

9

3.5246

10

3.5409

11

3.549

12

3.6888

13

3.6696

14

15

16

3.7623

17

3.8408

18

3.7645

19

3.6479

20

3.6068

21

22

23

3.7123

24

3.6179

25

3.6278

26

3.5807

27

3.5685

28

29

30

3.569

31

3.5387

April - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

3.6039

2

3.647

3

3.6365

4

5

6

3.5852

7

3.5757

8

3.5888

9

3.5731

10

11

12

13

14

3.5836

15

3.6081

16

3.5894

17

3.5886

18

19

20

3.5512

21

3.5542

22

3.5396

23

3.5278

24

3.522

25

26

27

3.502

28

3.5007

29

3.4985

30

3.4723

May - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

3.5079

2

3

4

3.5247

5

3.5161

6

3.515

7

3.5132

8

9

10

11

3.5102

12

3.5126

13

3.5278

14

3.5455

15

3.5375

16

17

18

3.5301

19

3.5121

20

3.5022

21

3.5173

22

3.5312

23

24

25

26

3.5061

27

3.5033

28

3.5137

29

3.5035

30

31

June - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

3.4952

2

3.4726

3

3.4764

4

3.454

5

3.467

6

7

8

3.4518

9

3.4452

10

3.4368

11

3.4542

12

3.4793

13

14

15

3.4933

16

3.46

17

3.451

18

3.4483

19

3.4509

20

21

22

3.4381

23

3.4276

24

3.4383

25

3.4376

26

3.4317

27

28

29

3.4456

30

3.4606

July - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

3.4497

2

3.4422

3

3.4359

4

5

6

3.4569

7

3.444

8

3.4485

9

3.4491

10

3.4573

11

12

13

3.4366

14

3.4429

15

3.428

16

3.445

17

3.4357

18

19

20

3.4229

21

3.4204

22

3.4188

23

3.4135

24

3.4132

25

26

27

3.4126

28

3.4122

29

3.404

30

3.4075

31

3.4034

August - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

3.4106

4

3.4149

5

3.4017

6

3.4056

7

3.4106

8

9

10

3.4106

11

3.4058

12

3.4086

13

3.4026

14

3.4058

15

16

17

3.4051

18

3.4005

19

3.4003

20

3.4025

21

3.4007

22

23

24

3.4011

25

3.4003

26

3.3999

27

3.3761

28

3.3616

29

30

31

September - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

3.356

2

3.3629

3

3.3638

4

3.3744

5

6

7

3.3788

8

3.3925

9

3.3996

10

3.4156

11

3.4595

12

13

14

3.4336

15

3.4255

16

3.4202

17

3.4253

18

3.4171

19

20

21

3.4613

22

3.4346

23

3.4544

24

3.4765

25

3.4804

26

27

28

3.4636

29

3.4462

30

3.4209

October - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

3.4261

2

3.4303

3

4

5

3.4066

6

3.4064

7

3.4039

8

3.392

9

3.3784

10

11

12

3.3832

13

3.3891

14

3.3753

15

3.3901

16

3.3785

17

18

19

3.3851

20

3.3775

21

3.3747

22

3.3851

23

3.3777

24

25

26

3.3916

27

3.3807

28

3.4049

29

3.4203

30

3.4063

31

November - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3.4124

3

3.4087

4

3.3949

5

3.3754

6

3.3745

7

8

9

3.3645

10

3.383

11

3.3765

12

3.3698

13

3.3684

14

15

16

3.356

17

3.359

18

3.3484

19

3.3492

20

3.3386

21

22

23

3.3522

24

3.336

25

3.3211

26

3.3231

27

3.3161

28

29

30

3.3048

December - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 3.3046

Today's best retail rate is: 3.2749

No commissionAchieve up to 3-5% more currency for your money transfers. Beat your bank's rate by using a specialist FX provider: find out how.

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel Spot Exchange Rate in 2020

Loading

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to Israeli Shekel Effective Exchange Rate in 2020

Date Rate

November

Mon, 30 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.3048 ILS
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.3161 ILS
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.3231 ILS
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.3211 ILS
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.336 ILS
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.3522 ILS
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.3386 ILS
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.3492 ILS
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.3484 ILS
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.359 ILS
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.356 ILS
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.3684 ILS
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.3698 ILS
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.3765 ILS
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.383 ILS
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.3645 ILS
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.3745 ILS
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.3754 ILS
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.3949 ILS
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.4087 ILS
Mon, 02 Nov 2020 1 USD = 3.4124 ILS

October

Fri, 30 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.4063 ILS
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.4203 ILS
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.4049 ILS
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.3807 ILS
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.3916 ILS
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.3777 ILS
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.3851 ILS
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.3747 ILS
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.3775 ILS
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.3851 ILS
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.3785 ILS
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.3901 ILS
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.3753 ILS
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.3891 ILS
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.3832 ILS
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.3784 ILS
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.392 ILS
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.4039 ILS
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.4064 ILS
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.4066 ILS
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.4303 ILS
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 1 USD = 3.4261 ILS

September

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.4209 ILS
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.4462 ILS
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.4636 ILS
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.4804 ILS
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.4765 ILS
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.4544 ILS
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.4346 ILS
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.4613 ILS
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.4171 ILS
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.4253 ILS
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.4202 ILS
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.4255 ILS
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.4336 ILS
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.4595 ILS
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.4156 ILS
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.3996 ILS
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.3925 ILS
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.3788 ILS
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.3744 ILS
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.3638 ILS
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.3629 ILS
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 1 USD = 3.356 ILS

August

Fri, 28 Aug 2020 1 USD = 3.3616 ILS
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 1 USD = 3.3761 ILS
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 1 USD = 3.3999 ILS
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 1 USD = 3.4003 ILS
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 1 USD = 3.4011 ILS
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 1 USD = 3.4007 ILS
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 1 USD = 3.4025 ILS
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 1 USD = 3.4003 ILS
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 1 USD = 3.4005 ILS
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 1 USD = 3.4051 ILS
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 1 USD = 3.4058 ILS
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 1 USD = 3.4026 ILS
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 1 USD = 3.4086 ILS
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 1 USD = 3.4058 ILS
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 1 USD = 3.4106 ILS
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 1 USD = 3.4106 ILS
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 1 USD = 3.4056 ILS
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 1 USD = 3.4017 ILS
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 1 USD = 3.4149 ILS
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 1 USD = 3.4106 ILS

July

Fri, 31 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.4034 ILS
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.4075 ILS
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.404 ILS
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.4122 ILS
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.4126 ILS
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.4132 ILS
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.4135 ILS
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.4188 ILS
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.4204 ILS
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.4229 ILS
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.4357 ILS
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.445 ILS
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.428 ILS
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.4429 ILS
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.4366 ILS
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.4573 ILS
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.4491 ILS
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.4485 ILS
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.444 ILS
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.4569 ILS
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.4359 ILS
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.4422 ILS
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 1 USD = 3.4497 ILS

June

Tue, 30 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.4606 ILS
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.4456 ILS
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.4317 ILS
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.4376 ILS
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.4383 ILS
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.4276 ILS
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.4381 ILS
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.4509 ILS
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.4483 ILS
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.451 ILS
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.46 ILS
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.4933 ILS
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.4793 ILS
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.4542 ILS
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.4368 ILS
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.4452 ILS
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.4518 ILS
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.467 ILS
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.454 ILS
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.4764 ILS
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.4726 ILS
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 1 USD = 3.4952 ILS

May

Fri, 29 May 2020 1 USD = 3.5035 ILS
Thu, 28 May 2020 1 USD = 3.5137 ILS
Wed, 27 May 2020 1 USD = 3.5033 ILS
Tue, 26 May 2020 1 USD = 3.5061 ILS
Fri, 22 May 2020 1 USD = 3.5312 ILS
Thu, 21 May 2020 1 USD = 3.5173 ILS
Wed, 20 May 2020 1 USD = 3.5022 ILS
Tue, 19 May 2020 1 USD = 3.5121 ILS
Mon, 18 May 2020 1 USD = 3.5301 ILS
Fri, 15 May 2020 1 USD = 3.5375 ILS
Thu, 14 May 2020 1 USD = 3.5455 ILS
Wed, 13 May 2020 1 USD = 3.5278 ILS
Tue, 12 May 2020 1 USD = 3.5126 ILS
Mon, 11 May 2020 1 USD = 3.5102 ILS
Thu, 07 May 2020 1 USD = 3.5132 ILS
Wed, 06 May 2020 1 USD = 3.515 ILS
Tue, 05 May 2020 1 USD = 3.5161 ILS
Mon, 04 May 2020 1 USD = 3.5247 ILS
Fri, 01 May 2020 1 USD = 3.5079 ILS

April

Thu, 30 Apr 2020 1 USD = 3.4723 ILS
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 1 USD = 3.4985 ILS
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 1 USD = 3.5007 ILS
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 1 USD = 3.502 ILS
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 1 USD = 3.522 ILS
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 1 USD = 3.5278 ILS
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 1 USD = 3.5396 ILS
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 1 USD = 3.5542 ILS
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 1 USD = 3.5512 ILS
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 1 USD = 3.5886 ILS
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 1 USD = 3.5894 ILS
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 1 USD = 3.6081 ILS
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 1 USD = 3.5836 ILS
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 1 USD = 3.5731 ILS
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 1 USD = 3.5888 ILS
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 1 USD = 3.5757 ILS
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 1 USD = 3.5852 ILS
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 1 USD = 3.6365 ILS
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 1 USD = 3.647 ILS
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 1 USD = 3.6039 ILS

March

Tue, 31 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.5387 ILS
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.569 ILS
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.5685 ILS
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.5807 ILS
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.6278 ILS
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.6179 ILS
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.7123 ILS
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.6068 ILS
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.6479 ILS
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.7645 ILS
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.8408 ILS
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.7623 ILS
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.6696 ILS
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.6888 ILS
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.549 ILS
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.5409 ILS
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.5246 ILS
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.4862 ILS
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.4738 ILS
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.4508 ILS
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.4419 ILS
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 1 USD = 3.4826 ILS

February

Fri, 28 Feb 2020 1 USD = 3.4921 ILS
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 1 USD = 3.4563 ILS
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 1 USD = 3.4301 ILS
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 1 USD = 3.4277 ILS
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 1 USD = 3.4244 ILS
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 1 USD = 3.4164 ILS
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 1 USD = 3.4253 ILS
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 1 USD = 3.4268 ILS
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 1 USD = 3.4201 ILS
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 1 USD = 3.4243 ILS
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 1 USD = 3.4273 ILS
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 1 USD = 3.424 ILS
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 1 USD = 3.4341 ILS
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 1 USD = 3.4078 ILS
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 1 USD = 3.4219 ILS
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 1 USD = 3.4286 ILS
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 1 USD = 3.4306 ILS
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 1 USD = 3.4417 ILS
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 1 USD = 3.4473 ILS
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 1 USD = 3.4458 ILS

January

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4487 ILS
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4515 ILS
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4519 ILS
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4539 ILS
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4597 ILS
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4555 ILS
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4563 ILS
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4623 ILS
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4557 ILS
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4567 ILS
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4551 ILS
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4545 ILS
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4551 ILS
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4593 ILS
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4673 ILS
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4651 ILS
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4678 ILS
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.465 ILS
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4681 ILS
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4738 ILS
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4736 ILS
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 1 USD = 3.4493 ILS