The Independent News and Data Provider

MENU

U.S. Dollar to Chinese Yuan Spot Exchange Rates for 2018 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to Chinese Yuan: Year 2018

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

6.491

3

6.501

4

6.4915

5

6.4875

6

7

8

6.497

9

6.5263

10

6.5055

11

6.4956

12

6.4607

13

14

15

6.435

16

6.4395

17

6.433

18

6.4175

19

6.399

20

21

22

6.4035

23

6.4

24

6.365

25

6.3189

26

6.3199

27

28

29

6.3328

30

6.3199

31

6.2841

February - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

6.2969

2

6.2984

3

4

5

6.285

6

6.283

7

6.2649

8

6.3222

9

6.2966

10

11

12

6.325

13

6.338

14

6.3438

15

6.3438

16

6.3438

17

18

19

6.3438

20

6.3438

21

6.3438

22

6.3471

23

6.3329

24

25

26

6.3115

27

6.3169

28

6.328

March - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

6.3583

2

6.3428

3

4

5

6.3491

6

6.3093

7

6.3225

8

6.3389

9

6.3285

10

11

12

6.327

13

6.318

14

6.314

15

6.3202

16

6.33

17

18

19

6.3291

20

6.3328

21

6.32

22

6.331

23

6.311

24

25

26

6.2738

27

6.279

28

6.2961

29

6.287

30

31

April - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

6.2881

4

6.3008

5

6.3045

6

6.3045

7

8

9

6.3035

10

6.2793

11

6.2695

12

6.2895

13

6.2725

14

15

16

6.2752

17

6.2833

18

6.2734

19

6.2739

20

6.2945

21

22

23

6.3148

24

6.3032

25

6.3247

26

6.3295

27

6.3292

28

29

30

6.3325

May - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

6.3325

2

6.3625

3

6.352

4

6.3562

5

6

7

8

6.3675

9

6.3569

10

6.3449

11

6.3319

12

13

14

6.3363

15

6.376

16

6.3703

17

6.3658

18

6.3768

19

20

21

6.3815

22

6.3665

23

6.388

24

6.3757

25

6.3903

26

27

28

29

6.4162

30

6.419

31

6.4075

June - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

6.4192

2

3

4

6.405

5

6.4043

6

6.385

7

6.3892

8

6.4038

9

10

11

6.3997

12

6.3992

13

6.3975

14

6.3975

15

6.4379

16

17

18

6.4379

19

6.4802

20

6.4713

21

6.49

22

6.5018

23

24

25

6.536

26

6.5782

27

6.5982

28

6.6215

29

6.6125

30

July - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

6.6632

3

6.6393

4

6.6275

5

6.6371

6

6.638

7

8

9

6.6142

10

6.6302

11

6.6725

12

6.666

13

6.6928

14

15

16

6.6839

17

6.7018

18

6.7166

19

6.7672

20

6.7689

21

22

23

6.7928

24

6.7912

25

6.776

26

6.7846

27

6.8095

28

29

30

6.8102

31

6.8104

August - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

6.8115

2

6.8385

3

6.8309

4

5

6

6.85

7

6.828

8

6.8322

9

6.8172

10

6.837

11

12

13

6.883

14

6.8789

15

6.933

16

6.8792

17

6.874

18

19

20

6.8546

21

6.8454

22

6.8403

23

6.8748

24

6.816

25

26

27

28

6.8002

29

6.819

30

6.8314

31

6.8273

September - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

6.82

4

6.8412

5

6.826

6

6.8267

7

6.8409

8

9

10

6.8554

11

6.8704

12

6.8604

13

6.8427

14

6.8601

15

16

17

6.853

18

6.8591

19

6.8495

20

6.8455

21

6.8542

22

23

24

6.8559

25

6.8642

26

6.8775

27

6.8865

28

6.867

29

30

October - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

6.868

2

6.868

3

6.868

4

6.868

5

6.868

6

7

8

6.9264

9

6.9217

10

6.9239

11

6.888

12

6.9182

13

14

15

6.917

16

6.9097

17

6.9259

18

6.9387

19

6.9283

20

21

22

6.9446

23

6.9373

24

6.942

25

6.9477

26

6.9443

27

28

29

6.9605

30

6.9663

31

6.9737

November - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

6.9205

2

6.8894

3

4

5

6.9249

6

6.9172

7

6.9174

8

6.9318

9

6.9553

10

11

12

6.9618

13

6.9546

14

6.95

15

6.938

16

6.9367

17

18

19

6.9398

20

6.9448

21

6.9248

22

6.9303

23

6.9477

24

25

26

6.9397

27

6.9498

28

6.9534

29

6.9419

30

6.9558

December - 2018

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

6.8798

4

6.8343

5

6.8546

6

6.8828

7

6.8733

8

9

10

6.9077

11

6.8968

12

6.8778

13

6.8798

14

6.905

15

16

17

6.8962

18

6.8939

19

6.8918

20

6.8834

21

6.9048

22

23

24

6.8987

25

26

6.8987

27

6.8649

28

6.8755

29

30

31

6.8755

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 6.3764

Today's best retail rate is: 6.319

FX transfers: Secure a retail exchange rate that is between 3-5% stronger than offered by leading banks, learn more. (Advertisement).

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to Chinese Yuan Spot Exchange Rate in 2018

Loading

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to Chinese Yuan Effective Exchange Rate in 2018

Date Rate

December

Mon, 31 Dec 2018 1 USD = 6.8755 CNY
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 1 USD = 6.8755 CNY
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 1 USD = 6.8649 CNY
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 1 USD = 6.8987 CNY
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 1 USD = 6.8987 CNY
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 1 USD = 6.9048 CNY
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 1 USD = 6.8834 CNY
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 1 USD = 6.8918 CNY
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 1 USD = 6.8939 CNY
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 1 USD = 6.8962 CNY
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 1 USD = 6.905 CNY
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 1 USD = 6.8798 CNY
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 1 USD = 6.8778 CNY
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 1 USD = 6.8968 CNY
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 1 USD = 6.9077 CNY
Fri, 07 Dec 2018 1 USD = 6.8733 CNY
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 1 USD = 6.8828 CNY
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 1 USD = 6.8546 CNY
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 1 USD = 6.8343 CNY
Mon, 03 Dec 2018 1 USD = 6.8798 CNY

November

Fri, 30 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.9558 CNY
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.9419 CNY
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.9534 CNY
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.9498 CNY
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.9397 CNY
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.9477 CNY
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.9303 CNY
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.9248 CNY
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.9448 CNY
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.9398 CNY
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.9367 CNY
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.938 CNY
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.95 CNY
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.9546 CNY
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.9618 CNY
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.9553 CNY
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.9318 CNY
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.9174 CNY
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.9172 CNY
Mon, 05 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.9249 CNY
Fri, 02 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.8894 CNY
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 1 USD = 6.9205 CNY

October

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.9737 CNY
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.9663 CNY
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.9605 CNY
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.9443 CNY
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.9477 CNY
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.942 CNY
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.9373 CNY
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.9446 CNY
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.9283 CNY
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.9387 CNY
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.9259 CNY
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.9097 CNY
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.917 CNY
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.9182 CNY
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.888 CNY
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.9239 CNY
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.9217 CNY
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.9264 CNY
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.868 CNY
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.868 CNY
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.868 CNY
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.868 CNY
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 1 USD = 6.868 CNY

September

Fri, 28 Sep 2018 1 USD = 6.867 CNY
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 1 USD = 6.8865 CNY
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 1 USD = 6.8775 CNY
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 1 USD = 6.8642 CNY
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 1 USD = 6.8559 CNY
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 1 USD = 6.8542 CNY
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 1 USD = 6.8455 CNY
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 1 USD = 6.8495 CNY
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 1 USD = 6.8591 CNY
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 1 USD = 6.853 CNY
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 1 USD = 6.8601 CNY
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 1 USD = 6.8427 CNY
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 1 USD = 6.8604 CNY
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 1 USD = 6.8704 CNY
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 1 USD = 6.8554 CNY
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 1 USD = 6.8409 CNY
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 1 USD = 6.8267 CNY
Wed, 05 Sep 2018 1 USD = 6.826 CNY
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 1 USD = 6.8412 CNY
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 1 USD = 6.82 CNY

August

Fri, 31 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.8273 CNY
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.8314 CNY
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.819 CNY
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.8002 CNY
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.816 CNY
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.8748 CNY
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.8403 CNY
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.8454 CNY
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.8546 CNY
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.874 CNY
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.8792 CNY
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.933 CNY
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.8789 CNY
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.883 CNY
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.837 CNY
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.8172 CNY
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.8322 CNY
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.828 CNY
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.85 CNY
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.8309 CNY
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.8385 CNY
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 1 USD = 6.8115 CNY

July

Tue, 31 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.8104 CNY
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.8102 CNY
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.8095 CNY
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.7846 CNY
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.776 CNY
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.7912 CNY
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.7928 CNY
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.7689 CNY
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.7672 CNY
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.7166 CNY
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.7018 CNY
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.6839 CNY
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.6928 CNY
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.666 CNY
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.6725 CNY
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.6302 CNY
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.6142 CNY
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.638 CNY
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.6371 CNY
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.6275 CNY
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.6393 CNY
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 1 USD = 6.6632 CNY

June

Fri, 29 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.6125 CNY
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.6215 CNY
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.5982 CNY
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.5782 CNY
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.536 CNY
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.5018 CNY
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.49 CNY
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.4713 CNY
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.4802 CNY
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.4379 CNY
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.4379 CNY
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.3975 CNY
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.3975 CNY
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.3992 CNY
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.3997 CNY
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.4038 CNY
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.3892 CNY
Wed, 06 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.385 CNY
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.4043 CNY
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.405 CNY
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 1 USD = 6.4192 CNY

May

Thu, 31 May 2018 1 USD = 6.4075 CNY
Wed, 30 May 2018 1 USD = 6.419 CNY
Tue, 29 May 2018 1 USD = 6.4162 CNY
Fri, 25 May 2018 1 USD = 6.3903 CNY
Thu, 24 May 2018 1 USD = 6.3757 CNY
Wed, 23 May 2018 1 USD = 6.388 CNY
Tue, 22 May 2018 1 USD = 6.3665 CNY
Mon, 21 May 2018 1 USD = 6.3815 CNY
Fri, 18 May 2018 1 USD = 6.3768 CNY
Thu, 17 May 2018 1 USD = 6.3658 CNY
Wed, 16 May 2018 1 USD = 6.3703 CNY
Tue, 15 May 2018 1 USD = 6.376 CNY
Mon, 14 May 2018 1 USD = 6.3363 CNY
Fri, 11 May 2018 1 USD = 6.3319 CNY
Thu, 10 May 2018 1 USD = 6.3449 CNY
Wed, 09 May 2018 1 USD = 6.3569 CNY
Tue, 08 May 2018 1 USD = 6.3675 CNY
Fri, 04 May 2018 1 USD = 6.3562 CNY
Thu, 03 May 2018 1 USD = 6.352 CNY
Wed, 02 May 2018 1 USD = 6.3625 CNY
Tue, 01 May 2018 1 USD = 6.3325 CNY

April

Mon, 30 Apr 2018 1 USD = 6.3325 CNY
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 1 USD = 6.3292 CNY
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 1 USD = 6.3295 CNY
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 1 USD = 6.3247 CNY
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 1 USD = 6.3032 CNY
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 1 USD = 6.3148 CNY
Fri, 20 Apr 2018 1 USD = 6.2945 CNY
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 1 USD = 6.2739 CNY
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 1 USD = 6.2734 CNY
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 1 USD = 6.2833 CNY
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 1 USD = 6.2752 CNY
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 1 USD = 6.2725 CNY
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 1 USD = 6.2895 CNY
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 1 USD = 6.2695 CNY
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 1 USD = 6.2793 CNY
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 1 USD = 6.3035 CNY
Fri, 06 Apr 2018 1 USD = 6.3045 CNY
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 1 USD = 6.3045 CNY
Wed, 04 Apr 2018 1 USD = 6.3008 CNY
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 1 USD = 6.2881 CNY

March

Thu, 29 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.287 CNY
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.2961 CNY
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.279 CNY
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.2738 CNY
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.311 CNY
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.331 CNY
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.32 CNY
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.3328 CNY
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.3291 CNY
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.33 CNY
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.3202 CNY
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.314 CNY
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.318 CNY
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.327 CNY
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.3285 CNY
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.3389 CNY
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.3225 CNY
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.3093 CNY
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.3491 CNY
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.3428 CNY
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 1 USD = 6.3583 CNY

February

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 1 USD = 6.328 CNY
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 1 USD = 6.3169 CNY
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 1 USD = 6.3115 CNY
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 1 USD = 6.3329 CNY
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 1 USD = 6.3471 CNY
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 1 USD = 6.3438 CNY
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 1 USD = 6.3438 CNY
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 1 USD = 6.3438 CNY
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 1 USD = 6.3438 CNY
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 1 USD = 6.3438 CNY
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 1 USD = 6.3438 CNY
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 1 USD = 6.338 CNY
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 1 USD = 6.325 CNY
Fri, 09 Feb 2018 1 USD = 6.2966 CNY
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 1 USD = 6.3222 CNY
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 1 USD = 6.2649 CNY
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 1 USD = 6.283 CNY
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 1 USD = 6.285 CNY
Fri, 02 Feb 2018 1 USD = 6.2984 CNY
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 1 USD = 6.2969 CNY

January

Wed, 31 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.2841 CNY
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.3199 CNY
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.3328 CNY
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.3199 CNY
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.3189 CNY
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.365 CNY
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.4 CNY
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.4035 CNY
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.399 CNY
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.4175 CNY
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.433 CNY
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.4395 CNY
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.435 CNY
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.4607 CNY
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.4956 CNY
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.5055 CNY
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.5263 CNY
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.497 CNY
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.4875 CNY
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.4915 CNY
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.501 CNY
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 1 USD = 6.491 CNY