MENU

U.S. Dollar to Chinese Yuan Spot Exchange Rates for 1970 to 2020 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to Chinese Yuan: Year 1970 - 2020

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

6.9642

3

6.9649

4

5

6

6.9749

7

6.9443

8

6.9447

9

6.9309

10

6.9178

11

12

13

6.8924

14

6.8837

15

6.8899

16

6.8769

17

6.8589

18

19

20

6.8664

21

6.9049

22

6.904

23

6.9364

24

6.9364

25

26

27

6.9364

28

6.9364

29

6.9364

30

6.9364

31

6.9364

February - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

7.0208

4

6.9979

5

6.972

6

6.9694

7

7.0003

8

9

10

6.982

11

6.965

12

6.9708

13

6.9759

14

6.9859

15

16

17

6.9806

18

6.9949

19

6.9975

20

7.0225

21

7.0255

22

23

24

7.0286

25

7.0128

26

7.0214

27

7.0036

28

6.9906

29

March - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

6.9595

3

6.9579

4

6.9244

5

6.9366

6

6.9298

7

8

9

6.9448

10

6.9549

11

6.9595

12

7.0282

13

7.0036

14

15

16

6.9913

17

7.0058

18

7.0459

19

7.1058

20

7.095

21

22

23

7.09

24

7.061

25

7.1099

26

7.0709

27

7.0942

28

29

30

7.0943

31

7.0815

April - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

7.0957

2

7.0879

3

7.0884

4

5

6

7.0908

7

7.0466

8

7.0653

9

7.0322

10

11

12

13

14

7.0449

15

7.0653

16

7.0747

17

7.0738

18

19

20

7.0717

21

7.0912

22

7.0793

23

7.0681

24

7.078

25

26

27

7.0818

28

7.0776

29

7.0754

30

7.058

May - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

7.0602

2

3

4

7.0602

5

7.0602

6

7.1037

7

7.0869

8

9

10

11

7.0928

12

7.081

13

7.0903

14

7.0945

15

7.1013

16

17

18

7.1072

19

7.0969

20

7.0952

21

7.1095

22

7.1272

23

24

25

26

7.1331

27

7.1681

28

7.1448

29

7.1312

30

31

June - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

7.1242

2

7.1009

3

7.122

4

7.1075

5

7.0866

6

7

8

7.0688

9

7.0772

10

7.0575

11

7.064

12

7.0779

13

14

15

7.0887

16

7.0852

17

7.084

18

7.0875

19

7.072

20

21

22

7.0678

23

7.0587

24

7.077

25

7.077

26

7.077

27

28

29

7.0794

30

7.0617

July - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

7.0694

2

7.0665

3

7.0655

4

5

6

7.0159

7

7.0097

8

7

9

6.9915

10

6.9974

11

12

13

6.9958

14

7.0115

15

6.9867

16

6.9879

17

6.9916

18

19

20

6.9813

21

6.9817

22

6.995

23

7.0025

24

7.0124

25

26

27

6.995

28

6.9992

29

7.0015

30

7.008

31

6.9744

August - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

6.9827

4

6.97

5

6.937

6

6.951

7

6.9628

8

9

10

6.9589

11

6.9408

12

6.9369

13

6.9435

14

6.9495

15

16

17

6.9318

18

6.9215

19

6.9208

20

6.9145

21

6.9144

22

23

24

6.918

25

6.9116

26

6.8865

27

6.8945

28

6.866

29

30

31

September - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

6.8274

2

6.8382

3

6.8401

4

6.842

5

6

7

6.8303

8

6.8445

9

6.8308

10

6.832

11

6.833

12

13

14

6.8129

15

6.7819

16

6.7529

17

6.7628

18

6.77

19

20

21

6.8034

22

6.7785

23

6.8103

24

6.8301

25

6.8259

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 6.8235

Today's best retail rate is: 6.7621

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to Chinese Yuan Spot Exchange Rate in 2020

Loading

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to Chinese Yuan Effective Exchange Rate in 2020

Date Rate

September

Fri, 25 Sep 2020 1 USD = 6.8259 CNY
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 1 USD = 6.8301 CNY
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 1 USD = 6.8103 CNY
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 1 USD = 6.7785 CNY
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 1 USD = 6.8034 CNY
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 1 USD = 6.77 CNY
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 1 USD = 6.7628 CNY
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 1 USD = 6.7529 CNY
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 1 USD = 6.7819 CNY
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 1 USD = 6.8129 CNY
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 1 USD = 6.833 CNY
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 1 USD = 6.832 CNY
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 1 USD = 6.8308 CNY
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 1 USD = 6.8445 CNY
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 1 USD = 6.8303 CNY
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 1 USD = 6.842 CNY
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 1 USD = 6.8401 CNY
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 1 USD = 6.8382 CNY
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 1 USD = 6.8274 CNY

August

Fri, 28 Aug 2020 1 USD = 6.866 CNY
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 1 USD = 6.8945 CNY
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 1 USD = 6.8865 CNY
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 1 USD = 6.9116 CNY
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 1 USD = 6.918 CNY
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 1 USD = 6.9144 CNY
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 1 USD = 6.9145 CNY
Wed, 19 Aug 2020 1 USD = 6.9208 CNY
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 1 USD = 6.9215 CNY
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 1 USD = 6.9318 CNY
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 1 USD = 6.9495 CNY
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 1 USD = 6.9435 CNY
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 1 USD = 6.9369 CNY
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 1 USD = 6.9408 CNY
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 1 USD = 6.9589 CNY
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 1 USD = 6.9628 CNY
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 1 USD = 6.951 CNY
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 1 USD = 6.937 CNY
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 1 USD = 6.97 CNY
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 1 USD = 6.9827 CNY

July

Fri, 31 Jul 2020 1 USD = 6.9744 CNY
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 1 USD = 7.008 CNY
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 1 USD = 7.0015 CNY
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 1 USD = 6.9992 CNY
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 1 USD = 6.995 CNY
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 1 USD = 7.0124 CNY
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 1 USD = 7.0025 CNY
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 1 USD = 6.995 CNY
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 1 USD = 6.9817 CNY
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 1 USD = 6.9813 CNY
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 1 USD = 6.9916 CNY
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 1 USD = 6.9879 CNY
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 1 USD = 6.9867 CNY
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 1 USD = 7.0115 CNY
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 1 USD = 6.9958 CNY
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 1 USD = 6.9974 CNY
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 1 USD = 6.9915 CNY
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 1 USD = 7 CNY
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 1 USD = 7.0097 CNY
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 1 USD = 7.0159 CNY
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 1 USD = 7.0655 CNY
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 1 USD = 7.0665 CNY
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 1 USD = 7.0694 CNY

June

Tue, 30 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.0617 CNY
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.0794 CNY
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.077 CNY
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.077 CNY
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.077 CNY
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.0587 CNY
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.0678 CNY
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.072 CNY
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.0875 CNY
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.084 CNY
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.0852 CNY
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.0887 CNY
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.0779 CNY
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.064 CNY
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.0575 CNY
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.0772 CNY
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.0688 CNY
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.0866 CNY
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.1075 CNY
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.122 CNY
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.1009 CNY
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 1 USD = 7.1242 CNY

May

Fri, 29 May 2020 1 USD = 7.1312 CNY
Thu, 28 May 2020 1 USD = 7.1448 CNY
Wed, 27 May 2020 1 USD = 7.1681 CNY
Tue, 26 May 2020 1 USD = 7.1331 CNY
Fri, 22 May 2020 1 USD = 7.1272 CNY
Thu, 21 May 2020 1 USD = 7.1095 CNY
Wed, 20 May 2020 1 USD = 7.0952 CNY
Tue, 19 May 2020 1 USD = 7.0969 CNY
Mon, 18 May 2020 1 USD = 7.1072 CNY
Fri, 15 May 2020 1 USD = 7.1013 CNY
Thu, 14 May 2020 1 USD = 7.0945 CNY
Wed, 13 May 2020 1 USD = 7.0903 CNY
Tue, 12 May 2020 1 USD = 7.081 CNY
Mon, 11 May 2020 1 USD = 7.0928 CNY
Thu, 07 May 2020 1 USD = 7.0869 CNY
Wed, 06 May 2020 1 USD = 7.1037 CNY
Tue, 05 May 2020 1 USD = 7.0602 CNY
Mon, 04 May 2020 1 USD = 7.0602 CNY
Fri, 01 May 2020 1 USD = 7.0602 CNY

April

Thu, 30 Apr 2020 1 USD = 7.058 CNY
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 1 USD = 7.0754 CNY
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 1 USD = 7.0776 CNY
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 1 USD = 7.0818 CNY
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 1 USD = 7.078 CNY
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 1 USD = 7.0681 CNY
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 1 USD = 7.0793 CNY
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 1 USD = 7.0912 CNY
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 1 USD = 7.0717 CNY
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 1 USD = 7.0738 CNY
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 1 USD = 7.0747 CNY
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 1 USD = 7.0653 CNY
Tue, 14 Apr 2020 1 USD = 7.0449 CNY
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 1 USD = 7.0322 CNY
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 1 USD = 7.0653 CNY
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 1 USD = 7.0466 CNY
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 1 USD = 7.0908 CNY
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 1 USD = 7.0884 CNY
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 1 USD = 7.0879 CNY
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 1 USD = 7.0957 CNY

March

Tue, 31 Mar 2020 1 USD = 7.0815 CNY
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 1 USD = 7.0943 CNY
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 1 USD = 7.0942 CNY
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 1 USD = 7.0709 CNY
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 1 USD = 7.1099 CNY
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 1 USD = 7.061 CNY
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 1 USD = 7.09 CNY
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 1 USD = 7.095 CNY
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 1 USD = 7.1058 CNY
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 1 USD = 7.0459 CNY
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 1 USD = 7.0058 CNY
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 1 USD = 6.9913 CNY
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 1 USD = 7.0036 CNY
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 1 USD = 7.0282 CNY
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 1 USD = 6.9595 CNY
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 1 USD = 6.9549 CNY
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 1 USD = 6.9448 CNY
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 1 USD = 6.9298 CNY
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 1 USD = 6.9366 CNY
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 1 USD = 6.9244 CNY
Tue, 03 Mar 2020 1 USD = 6.9579 CNY
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 1 USD = 6.9595 CNY

February

Fri, 28 Feb 2020 1 USD = 6.9906 CNY
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 1 USD = 7.0036 CNY
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 1 USD = 7.0214 CNY
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 1 USD = 7.0128 CNY
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 1 USD = 7.0286 CNY
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 1 USD = 7.0255 CNY
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 1 USD = 7.0225 CNY
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 1 USD = 6.9975 CNY
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 1 USD = 6.9949 CNY
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 1 USD = 6.9806 CNY
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 1 USD = 6.9859 CNY
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 1 USD = 6.9759 CNY
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 1 USD = 6.9708 CNY
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 1 USD = 6.965 CNY
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 1 USD = 6.982 CNY
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 1 USD = 7.0003 CNY
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 1 USD = 6.9694 CNY
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 1 USD = 6.972 CNY
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 1 USD = 6.9979 CNY
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 1 USD = 7.0208 CNY

January

Fri, 31 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.9364 CNY
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.9364 CNY
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.9364 CNY
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.9364 CNY
Mon, 27 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.9364 CNY
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.9364 CNY
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.9364 CNY
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.904 CNY
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.9049 CNY
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.8664 CNY
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.8589 CNY
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.8769 CNY
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.8899 CNY
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.8837 CNY
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.8924 CNY
Fri, 10 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.9178 CNY
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.9309 CNY
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.9447 CNY
Tue, 07 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.9443 CNY
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.9749 CNY
Fri, 03 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.9649 CNY
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 1 USD = 6.9642 CNY