MENU

U.S. Dollar to Chinese Yuan Spot Exchange Rates for 1970 to 2021 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to Chinese Yuan: Year 1970 - 2021

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

6.4601

5

6.455

6

6.4617

7

6.476

8

6.475

9

10

11

6.4795

12

6.461

13

6.4677

14

6.4736

15

6.48

16

17

18

6.4902

19

6.4777

20

6.465

21

6.4595

22

6.481

23

24

25

6.4784

26

6.4635

27

6.4822

28

6.4491

29

6.425

30

31

February - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

6.4669

2

6.4551

3

6.4579

4

6.4715

5

6.4664

6

7

8

6.4444

9

6.4344

10

6.4576

11

6.4223

12

6.4542

13

14

15

6.4542

16

6.4542

17

6.4542

18

6.4869

19

6.4555

20

21

22

6.4625

23

6.464

24

6.4556

25

6.4541

26

6.473

27

28

March - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

6.4648

2

6.4702

3

6.4675

4

6.4694

5

6.496

6

7

8

6.525

9

6.505

10

6.505

11

6.4932

12

6.5081

13

14

15

6.4996

16

6.5052

17

6.503

18

6.5054

19

6.507

20

21

22

6.507

23

6.516

24

6.523

25

6.5452

26

6.5412

27

28

29

6.5705

30

6.5727

31

6.5445

April - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

6.5649

2

3

4

5

6

6.538

7

6.5408

8

6.55

9

6.553

10

11

12

6.5469

13

6.5401

14

6.5293

15

6.5225

16

6.5198

17

18

19

6.508

20

6.4983

21

6.4903

22

6.4881

23

6.4957

24

25

26

6.4841

27

6.4831

28

6.4795

29

6.4736

30

6.47

May - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

6.473

5

6.473

6

6.4612

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

June - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

July - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

August - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

September - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

October - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

November - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

December - 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 6.4325

Today's best retail rate is: 6.3746

No commissionAchieve up to 3-5% more currency for your money transfers. Beat your bank's rate by using a specialist FX provider: find out how.

* Advertisement

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to Chinese Yuan Spot Exchange Rate in 2021

Loading

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to Chinese Yuan Effective Exchange Rate in 2021

Date Rate

May

Thu, 06 May 2021 1 USD = 6.4612 CNY
Wed, 05 May 2021 1 USD = 6.473 CNY
Tue, 04 May 2021 1 USD = 6.473 CNY

April

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 1 USD = 6.47 CNY
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 1 USD = 6.4736 CNY
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 1 USD = 6.4795 CNY
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 1 USD = 6.4831 CNY
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 1 USD = 6.4841 CNY
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 1 USD = 6.4957 CNY
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 1 USD = 6.4881 CNY
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 1 USD = 6.4903 CNY
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 1 USD = 6.4983 CNY
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 1 USD = 6.508 CNY
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 1 USD = 6.5198 CNY
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 1 USD = 6.5225 CNY
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 1 USD = 6.5293 CNY
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 1 USD = 6.5401 CNY
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 1 USD = 6.5469 CNY
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 1 USD = 6.553 CNY
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 1 USD = 6.55 CNY
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 1 USD = 6.5408 CNY
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 1 USD = 6.538 CNY
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 1 USD = 6.5649 CNY

March

Wed, 31 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.5445 CNY
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.5727 CNY
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.5705 CNY
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.5412 CNY
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.5452 CNY
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.523 CNY
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.516 CNY
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.507 CNY
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.507 CNY
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.5054 CNY
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.503 CNY
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.5052 CNY
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.4996 CNY
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.5081 CNY
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.4932 CNY
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.505 CNY
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.505 CNY
Mon, 08 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.525 CNY
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.496 CNY
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.4694 CNY
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.4675 CNY
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.4702 CNY
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 1 USD = 6.4648 CNY

February

Fri, 26 Feb 2021 1 USD = 6.473 CNY
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 1 USD = 6.4541 CNY
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 1 USD = 6.4556 CNY
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 1 USD = 6.464 CNY
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 1 USD = 6.4625 CNY
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 1 USD = 6.4555 CNY
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 1 USD = 6.4869 CNY
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 1 USD = 6.4542 CNY
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 1 USD = 6.4542 CNY
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 1 USD = 6.4542 CNY
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 1 USD = 6.4542 CNY
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 1 USD = 6.4223 CNY
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 1 USD = 6.4576 CNY
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 1 USD = 6.4344 CNY
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 1 USD = 6.4444 CNY
Fri, 05 Feb 2021 1 USD = 6.4664 CNY
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 1 USD = 6.4715 CNY
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 1 USD = 6.4579 CNY
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 1 USD = 6.4551 CNY
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 1 USD = 6.4669 CNY

January

Fri, 29 Jan 2021 1 USD = 6.425 CNY
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 1 USD = 6.4491 CNY
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 1 USD = 6.4822 CNY
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 1 USD = 6.4635 CNY
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 1 USD = 6.4784 CNY
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 1 USD = 6.481 CNY
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 1 USD = 6.4595 CNY
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 1 USD = 6.465 CNY
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 1 USD = 6.4777 CNY
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 1 USD = 6.4902 CNY
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 1 USD = 6.48 CNY
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 1 USD = 6.4736 CNY
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 1 USD = 6.4677 CNY
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 1 USD = 6.461 CNY
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 1 USD = 6.4795 CNY
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 1 USD = 6.475 CNY
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 1 USD = 6.476 CNY
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 1 USD = 6.4617 CNY
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 1 USD = 6.455 CNY
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 1 USD = 6.4601 CNY