MENU

U.S. Dollar to Swiss Franc Spot Exchange Rates for 1987 from the Bank of England

Historical Chart of U.S. Dollar to Swiss Franc: Year 1987

Loading

The data represent indicative middle market (mean of spot buying and selling) rates for the previous day as observed by the Bank of England’s Foreign Exchange Desk in the London interbank market at 4.00pm. Data updated on Pound Sterling Live at 4:05PM.

January - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1.6072

3

4

5

1.6287

6

1.6132

7

1.6225

8

1.6137

9

1.6067

10

11

12

1.5845

13

1.5697

14

1.5472

15

1.5372

16

1.5412

17

18

19

1.5147

20

1.541

21

1.549

22

1.5237

23

1.5325

24

25

26

1.533

27

1.523

28

1.4975

29

1.505

30

1.541

31

February - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1.5323

3

1.5137

4

1.53

5

1.5455

6

1.5645

7

8

9

1.5395

10

1.517

11

1.54

12

1.5405

13

1.5465

14

15

16

1.5365

17

1.5337

18

1.55

19

1.554

20

1.5435

21

22

23

1.5475

24

1.5507

25

1.54

26

1.5312

27

1.5382

28

March - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1.5395

3

1.5445

4

1.546

5

1.5482

6

1.5475

7

8

9

1.565

10

1.5595

11

1.5685

12

1.57

13

1.554

14

15

16

1.5385

17

1.534

18

1.5398

19

1.534

20

1.5365

21

22

23

1.526

24

1.5262

25

1.5257

26

1.526

27

1.5205

28

29

30

1.506

31

1.5077

April - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.5198

2

1.5258

3

1.5115

4

5

6

1.5181

7

1.513

8

1.529

9

1.5187

10

1.5005

11

12

13

1.4955

14

1.4875

15

1.4873

16

1.4965

17

18

19

20

21

1.4855

22

1.498

23

1.486

24

1.4605

25

26

27

1.459

28

1.4722

29

1.4752

30

1.4745

May - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.4615

2

3

4

5

1.456

6

1.4545

7

1.4612

8

1.471

9

10

11

1.4797

12

1.466

13

1.4732

14

1.4697

15

1.46

16

17

18

1.459

19

1.4607

20

1.4502

21

1.4585

22

1.463

23

24

25

26

1.4845

27

1.505

28

1.506

29

1.5115

30

31

June - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.5205

2

1.4867

3

1.494

4

1.5045

5

1.5015

6

7

8

1.496

9

1.4885

10

1.482

11

1.484

12

1.495

13

14

15

1.5145

16

1.5185

17

1.514

18

1.516

19

1.52

20

21

22

1.528

23

1.525

24

1.515

25

1.5175

26

1.5135

27

28

29

1.5205

30

1.516

July - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.515

2

1.521

3

1.5295

4

5

6

1.5355

7

1.5345

8

1.5315

9

1.531

10

1.5395

11

12

13

1.5365

14

1.5395

15

1.5225

16

1.5275

17

1.5455

18

19

20

1.548

21

1.545

22

1.545

23

1.5376

24

1.537

25

26

27

1.5365

28

1.542

29

1.5385

30

1.5395

31

1.539

August - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

3

1.5425

4

1.565

5

1.5597

6

1.5605

7

1.5725

8

9

10

1.5765

11

1.576

12

1.5715

13

1.5657

14

1.5565

15

16

17

1.556

18

1.5315

19

1.527

20

1.5185

21

1.5045

22

23

24

1.498

25

1.5015

26

1.504

27

1.495

28

1.4935

29

30

31

September - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.494

2

1.4885

3

1.4835

4

1.4875

5

6

7

1.4845

8

1.4845

9

1.4865

10

1.493

11

1.4855

12

13

14

1.5095

15

1.502

16

1.5035

17

1.504

18

1.4965

19

20

21

1.503

22

1.505

23

1.512

24

1.51

25

1.5115

26

27

28

1.514

29

1.5275

30

1.529

October - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.538

2

1.535

3

4

5

1.5375

6

1.5295

7

1.5255

8

1.52

9

1.5095

10

11

12

1.502

13

1.509

14

1.501

15

1.489

16

1.493

17

18

19

1.4685

20

1.5005

21

1.5025

22

1.5015

23

1.4935

24

25

26

1.46

27

1.4585

28

1.441

29

1.429

30

1.4285

31

November - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

2

1.42

3

1.4135

4

1.4085

5

1.3825

6

1.376

7

8

9

1.368

10

1.363

11

1.374

12

1.387

13

1.391

14

15

16

1.41

17

1.389

18

1.391

19

1.3825

20

1.373

21

22

23

1.3685

24

1.3825

25

1.371

26

1.368

27

1.3605

28

29

30

1.3415

December - 1987

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1.3505

2

1.3505

3

1.36

4

1.3635

5

6

7

1.3635

8

1.364

9

1.359

10

1.3395

11

1.3337

12

13

14

1.3235

15

1.3265

16

1.3305

17

1.3175

18

1.325

19

20

21

1.3275

22

1.323

23

1.3325

24

1.3222

25

26

27

28

29

1.2885

30

1.2915

31

1.2695

Today's Live Spot Rate is: 0.9819

Today's best retail rate is: 0.9731

Time to move your Money? Get 3-5% more currency than your bank would offer by using the services of foreign exchange specialists at RationalFX. A specialist broker can deliver you an exchange rate closer to the real market rate, thereby saving you substantial quantities of currency. Find out more here.

Monthly High/Low for U.S. Dollar to Swiss Franc Spot Exchange Rate in 1987

Loading

Daily Breakdown for U.S. Dollar to Swiss Franc Effective Exchange Rate in 1987

Date Rate

December

Thu, 31 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.2695 CHF
Wed, 30 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.2915 CHF
Tue, 29 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.2885 CHF
Thu, 24 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.3222 CHF
Wed, 23 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.3325 CHF
Tue, 22 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.323 CHF
Mon, 21 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.3275 CHF
Fri, 18 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.325 CHF
Thu, 17 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.3175 CHF
Wed, 16 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.3305 CHF
Tue, 15 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.3265 CHF
Mon, 14 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.3235 CHF
Fri, 11 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.3337 CHF
Thu, 10 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.3395 CHF
Wed, 09 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.359 CHF
Tue, 08 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.364 CHF
Mon, 07 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.3635 CHF
Fri, 04 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.3635 CHF
Thu, 03 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.36 CHF
Wed, 02 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.3505 CHF
Tue, 01 Dec 1987 1 USD = 1.3505 CHF

November

Mon, 30 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.3415 CHF
Fri, 27 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.3605 CHF
Thu, 26 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.368 CHF
Wed, 25 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.371 CHF
Tue, 24 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.3825 CHF
Mon, 23 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.3685 CHF
Fri, 20 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.373 CHF
Thu, 19 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.3825 CHF
Wed, 18 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.391 CHF
Tue, 17 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.389 CHF
Mon, 16 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.41 CHF
Fri, 13 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.391 CHF
Thu, 12 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.387 CHF
Wed, 11 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.374 CHF
Tue, 10 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.363 CHF
Mon, 09 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.368 CHF
Fri, 06 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.376 CHF
Thu, 05 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.3825 CHF
Wed, 04 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.4085 CHF
Tue, 03 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.4135 CHF
Mon, 02 Nov 1987 1 USD = 1.42 CHF

October

Fri, 30 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.4285 CHF
Thu, 29 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.429 CHF
Wed, 28 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.441 CHF
Tue, 27 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.4585 CHF
Mon, 26 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.46 CHF
Fri, 23 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.4935 CHF
Thu, 22 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.5015 CHF
Wed, 21 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.5025 CHF
Tue, 20 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.5005 CHF
Mon, 19 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.4685 CHF
Fri, 16 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.493 CHF
Thu, 15 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.489 CHF
Wed, 14 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.501 CHF
Tue, 13 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.509 CHF
Mon, 12 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.502 CHF
Fri, 09 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.5095 CHF
Thu, 08 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.52 CHF
Wed, 07 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.5255 CHF
Tue, 06 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.5295 CHF
Mon, 05 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.5375 CHF
Fri, 02 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.535 CHF
Thu, 01 Oct 1987 1 USD = 1.538 CHF

September

Wed, 30 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.529 CHF
Tue, 29 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.5275 CHF
Mon, 28 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.514 CHF
Fri, 25 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.5115 CHF
Thu, 24 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.51 CHF
Wed, 23 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.512 CHF
Tue, 22 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.505 CHF
Mon, 21 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.503 CHF
Fri, 18 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.4965 CHF
Thu, 17 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.504 CHF
Wed, 16 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.5035 CHF
Tue, 15 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.502 CHF
Mon, 14 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.5095 CHF
Fri, 11 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.4855 CHF
Thu, 10 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.493 CHF
Wed, 09 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.4865 CHF
Tue, 08 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.4845 CHF
Mon, 07 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.4845 CHF
Fri, 04 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.4875 CHF
Thu, 03 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.4835 CHF
Wed, 02 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.4885 CHF
Tue, 01 Sep 1987 1 USD = 1.494 CHF

August

Fri, 28 Aug 1987 1 USD = 1.4935 CHF
Thu, 27 Aug 1987 1 USD = 1.495 CHF
Wed, 26 Aug 1987 1 USD = 1.504 CHF
Tue, 25 Aug 1987 1 USD = 1.5015 CHF
Mon, 24 Aug 1987 1 USD = 1.498 CHF
Fri, 21 Aug 1987 1 USD = 1.5045 CHF
Thu, 20 Aug 1987 1 USD = 1.5185 CHF
Wed, 19 Aug 1987 1 USD = 1.527 CHF
Tue, 18 Aug 1987 1 USD = 1.5315 CHF
Mon, 17 Aug 1987 1 USD = 1.556 CHF
Fri, 14 Aug 1987 1 USD = 1.5565 CHF
Thu, 13 Aug 1987 1 USD = 1.5657 CHF
Wed, 12 Aug 1987 1 USD = 1.5715 CHF
Tue, 11 Aug 1987 1 USD = 1.576 CHF
Mon, 10 Aug 1987 1 USD = 1.5765 CHF
Fri, 07 Aug 1987 1 USD = 1.5725 CHF
Thu, 06 Aug 1987 1 USD = 1.5605 CHF
Wed, 05 Aug 1987 1 USD = 1.5597 CHF
Tue, 04 Aug 1987 1 USD = 1.565 CHF
Mon, 03 Aug 1987 1 USD = 1.5425 CHF

July

Fri, 31 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.539 CHF
Thu, 30 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.5395 CHF
Wed, 29 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.5385 CHF
Tue, 28 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.542 CHF
Mon, 27 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.5365 CHF
Fri, 24 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.537 CHF
Thu, 23 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.5376 CHF
Wed, 22 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.545 CHF
Tue, 21 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.545 CHF
Mon, 20 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.548 CHF
Fri, 17 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.5455 CHF
Thu, 16 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.5275 CHF
Wed, 15 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.5225 CHF
Tue, 14 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.5395 CHF
Mon, 13 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.5365 CHF
Fri, 10 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.5395 CHF
Thu, 09 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.531 CHF
Wed, 08 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.5315 CHF
Tue, 07 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.5345 CHF
Mon, 06 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.5355 CHF
Fri, 03 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.5295 CHF
Thu, 02 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.521 CHF
Wed, 01 Jul 1987 1 USD = 1.515 CHF

June

Tue, 30 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.516 CHF
Mon, 29 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.5205 CHF
Fri, 26 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.5135 CHF
Thu, 25 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.5175 CHF
Wed, 24 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.515 CHF
Tue, 23 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.525 CHF
Mon, 22 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.528 CHF
Fri, 19 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.52 CHF
Thu, 18 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.516 CHF
Wed, 17 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.514 CHF
Tue, 16 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.5185 CHF
Mon, 15 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.5145 CHF
Fri, 12 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.495 CHF
Thu, 11 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.484 CHF
Wed, 10 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.482 CHF
Tue, 09 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.4885 CHF
Mon, 08 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.496 CHF
Fri, 05 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.5015 CHF
Thu, 04 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.5045 CHF
Wed, 03 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.494 CHF
Tue, 02 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.4867 CHF
Mon, 01 Jun 1987 1 USD = 1.5205 CHF

May

Fri, 29 May 1987 1 USD = 1.5115 CHF
Thu, 28 May 1987 1 USD = 1.506 CHF
Wed, 27 May 1987 1 USD = 1.505 CHF
Tue, 26 May 1987 1 USD = 1.4845 CHF
Fri, 22 May 1987 1 USD = 1.463 CHF
Thu, 21 May 1987 1 USD = 1.4585 CHF
Wed, 20 May 1987 1 USD = 1.4502 CHF
Tue, 19 May 1987 1 USD = 1.4607 CHF
Mon, 18 May 1987 1 USD = 1.459 CHF
Fri, 15 May 1987 1 USD = 1.46 CHF
Thu, 14 May 1987 1 USD = 1.4697 CHF
Wed, 13 May 1987 1 USD = 1.4732 CHF
Tue, 12 May 1987 1 USD = 1.466 CHF
Mon, 11 May 1987 1 USD = 1.4797 CHF
Fri, 08 May 1987 1 USD = 1.471 CHF
Thu, 07 May 1987 1 USD = 1.4612 CHF
Wed, 06 May 1987 1 USD = 1.4545 CHF
Tue, 05 May 1987 1 USD = 1.456 CHF
Fri, 01 May 1987 1 USD = 1.4615 CHF

April

Thu, 30 Apr 1987 1 USD = 1.4745 CHF
Wed, 29 Apr 1987 1 USD = 1.4752 CHF
Tue, 28 Apr 1987 1 USD = 1.4722 CHF
Mon, 27 Apr 1987 1 USD = 1.459 CHF
Fri, 24 Apr 1987 1 USD = 1.4605 CHF
Thu, 23 Apr 1987 1 USD = 1.486 CHF
Wed, 22 Apr 1987 1 USD = 1.498 CHF
Tue, 21 Apr 1987 1 USD = 1.4855 CHF
Thu, 16 Apr 1987 1 USD = 1.4965 CHF
Wed, 15 Apr 1987 1 USD = 1.4873 CHF
Tue, 14 Apr 1987 1 USD = 1.4875 CHF
Mon, 13 Apr 1987 1 USD = 1.4955 CHF
Fri, 10 Apr 1987 1 USD = 1.5005 CHF
Thu, 09 Apr 1987 1 USD = 1.5187 CHF
Wed, 08 Apr 1987 1 USD = 1.529 CHF
Tue, 07 Apr 1987 1 USD = 1.513 CHF
Mon, 06 Apr 1987 1 USD = 1.5181 CHF
Fri, 03 Apr 1987 1 USD = 1.5115 CHF
Thu, 02 Apr 1987 1 USD = 1.5258 CHF
Wed, 01 Apr 1987 1 USD = 1.5198 CHF

March

Tue, 31 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.5077 CHF
Mon, 30 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.506 CHF
Fri, 27 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.5205 CHF
Thu, 26 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.526 CHF
Wed, 25 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.5257 CHF
Tue, 24 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.5262 CHF
Mon, 23 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.526 CHF
Fri, 20 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.5365 CHF
Thu, 19 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.534 CHF
Wed, 18 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.5398 CHF
Tue, 17 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.534 CHF
Mon, 16 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.5385 CHF
Fri, 13 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.554 CHF
Thu, 12 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.57 CHF
Wed, 11 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.5685 CHF
Tue, 10 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.5595 CHF
Mon, 09 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.565 CHF
Fri, 06 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.5475 CHF
Thu, 05 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.5482 CHF
Wed, 04 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.546 CHF
Tue, 03 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.5445 CHF
Mon, 02 Mar 1987 1 USD = 1.5395 CHF

February

Fri, 27 Feb 1987 1 USD = 1.5382 CHF
Thu, 26 Feb 1987 1 USD = 1.5312 CHF
Wed, 25 Feb 1987 1 USD = 1.54 CHF
Tue, 24 Feb 1987 1 USD = 1.5507 CHF
Mon, 23 Feb 1987 1 USD = 1.5475 CHF
Fri, 20 Feb 1987 1 USD = 1.5435 CHF
Thu, 19 Feb 1987 1 USD = 1.554 CHF
Wed, 18 Feb 1987 1 USD = 1.55 CHF
Tue, 17 Feb 1987 1 USD = 1.5337 CHF
Mon, 16 Feb 1987 1 USD = 1.5365 CHF
Fri, 13 Feb 1987 1 USD = 1.5465 CHF
Thu, 12 Feb 1987 1 USD = 1.5405 CHF
Wed, 11 Feb 1987 1 USD = 1.54 CHF
Tue, 10 Feb 1987 1 USD = 1.517 CHF
Mon, 09 Feb 1987 1 USD = 1.5395 CHF
Fri, 06 Feb 1987 1 USD = 1.5645 CHF
Thu, 05 Feb 1987 1 USD = 1.5455 CHF
Wed, 04 Feb 1987 1 USD = 1.53 CHF
Tue, 03 Feb 1987 1 USD = 1.5137 CHF
Mon, 02 Feb 1987 1 USD = 1.5323 CHF

January

Fri, 30 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.541 CHF
Thu, 29 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.505 CHF
Wed, 28 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.4975 CHF
Tue, 27 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.523 CHF
Mon, 26 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.533 CHF
Fri, 23 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.5325 CHF
Thu, 22 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.5237 CHF
Wed, 21 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.549 CHF
Tue, 20 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.541 CHF
Mon, 19 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.5147 CHF
Fri, 16 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.5412 CHF
Thu, 15 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.5372 CHF
Wed, 14 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.5472 CHF
Tue, 13 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.5697 CHF
Mon, 12 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.5845 CHF
Fri, 09 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.6067 CHF
Thu, 08 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.6137 CHF
Wed, 07 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.6225 CHF
Tue, 06 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.6132 CHF
Mon, 05 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.6287 CHF
Fri, 02 Jan 1987 1 USD = 1.6072 CHF